StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff deserves 5 stars!  — Virginia K.

If you are at all apprehensive about going to the dentist, you need to go to Dr. Pohl and staff for your treatment. In addition to the beautiful, life changing restorative work that Dr. Pohl does, his entire staff will make you feel comfortable and at home. I can't say enough!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, best in town, does what the patient ... — Arpad S.

Excellent, best in town, does what the patient needs at best quality, honest business, stable long time staff

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Nice staff.... — Briana M.

Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Nice staff. Great work!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and competent team — Carlo B.

Very kind and competent team

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Jennifer M.

I love this practice. Dr. Pohl is an excellent dentist and everybody is so nice. I got my veneers done with Dr. Pohl and they are strong and perfect.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brittany V.

Always a great experience!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the entire staff. So friendly, pati... — Michelle H.

I just love the entire staff. So friendly, patient, informative and I can tell he has a passion for what he does. So much knowledge and someone you can trust.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist & staff — Margaret H.

Dr Pohl and staff at every appointment give me the best treatment, I now have a beautiful smile

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helene Derks — Helene D.

Always a good experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for at least 12 years. ... — Lia T.

I have been going there for at least 12 years. At one point I stopped going bc it's so far for me all the way from South Beach. But I recently started going back bc no-one does such a great job as Dr.Pohl and his crew. It's worth the drive! He does an excellent job!

Mar 24, 2018