StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Samantha D.

I went in for a cleaning and my experience was wonderful. Everyone there is great and very welcoming. My hygienist is also amazing and she is so caring.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, teeth cleaning was punctual and ... — Edward H.

Very friendly, teeth cleaning was punctual and efficient, and have always happy with their service

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pohl and his staff are exceptional! I am SO... — Lisa A.

Dr Pohl and his staff are exceptional! I am SO happy with my completed Invisalign treatment. They always go above and beyond!

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Pohl to give a concerned and accura... — ANDREA G.

I trust Dr. Pohl to give a concerned and accurate appraisal and treatment of my dental issues. Staff is friendly, helpful and skilled.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Boca Raton about seven days ago had ... — Elise R.

I moved to Boca Raton about seven days ago had some emergency dental work that happened to me and I had to speak that very evening. I found Dr. pole on the Internet and could not be more pleased with his office staff and every thing about what I went through they were able to do amazing work in a short period of time to get me to my event with teeth. I could not be more grateful and if anyone reads this message and is looking for a dentist they need to go see this office. You should experience it for yourself as soon as you come in the friendliness of the knowledge of the staff was Quite unexpected they seem to know everything prior to me seeing the dentist about what he might do or say that team works together in tandem very well thank you again from the bottom of my heart I look forward to having you as my new dentist which is a very hard thing to find when you move to another state. I feel like I just got so lucky ... blessed Thank you Dr Pohl !! Elise Roberts

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pohl and his staff are professionals extrao... — Theresa B.

Dr. Pohl and his staff are professionals extraordinaire. Patients who seek personal care and professional expertise need to see Dr. Mitchell Pohl for both cosmetic and dental procedures .

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff deserves 5 stars!  — Virginia K.

If you are at all apprehensive about going to the dentist, you need to go to Dr. Pohl and staff for your treatment. In addition to the beautiful, life changing restorative work that Dr. Pohl does, his entire staff will make you feel comfortable and at home. I can't say enough!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, best in town, does what the patient ... — Arpad S.

Excellent, best in town, does what the patient needs at best quality, honest business, stable long time staff

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Nice staff.... — Briana M.

Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Nice staff. Great work!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and competent team — Carlo B.

Very kind and competent team

Oct 18, 2018