StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and competent team — Carlo B.

Very kind and competent team

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Jennifer M.

I love this practice. Dr. Pohl is an excellent dentist and everybody is so nice. I got my veneers done with Dr. Pohl and they are strong and perfect.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brittany V.

Always a great experience!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the entire staff. So friendly, pati... — Michelle H.

I just love the entire staff. So friendly, patient, informative and I can tell he has a passion for what he does. So much knowledge and someone you can trust.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist & staff — Margaret H.

Dr Pohl and staff at every appointment give me the best treatment, I now have a beautiful smile

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helene Derks — Helene D.

Always a good experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for at least 12 years. ... — Lia T.

I have been going there for at least 12 years. At one point I stopped going bc it's so far for me all the way from South Beach. But I recently started going back bc no-one does such a great job as Dr.Pohl and his crew. It's worth the drive! He does an excellent job!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to the o... — Margo G.

I was very pleased with my first visit to the office. The support dog is a wonderful touch to relaxing a patient! A pleasure to not be told everything needs replacing immediately in my mouth as I had been used to. I recommend Dr. Pohl to all.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent personality as well as an excellent de... — Wesley A.

Excelent personality as well as an excellent dentist .Dr. pohl dos it all. Dos. not farm work out to Expensive specialists.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to Dr. Pohl's office the sta... — Maria R.

Always enjoy going to Dr. Pohl's office the staff is great!

Feb 14, 2018