StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the level of care & attention to my ... — Magda K.

Appreciate the level of care & attention to my teeth & overall health !

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable how awesome the staff is!  — Michial V.

Unbelievable how awesome the staff is!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Mission Park Dental are warm, inviting... — Annette L.

Staff at Mission Park Dental are warm, inviting and responsive to any question I have had.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great customer service. From... — Thomas B.

Very professional. Great customer service. From welcome to end of appointment I felt cared for and kept up to date on what and why things were happening. Brenda has a great chair-side manner as does Dr. Wong. Kudos to Dr. Wong for his informative and relaxing presentation to me. I would recommend your business to anyone.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, reliable and friendly! — Thomas C.

Outstanding, reliable and friendly!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team, very thorough and professional.  — David A.

Awesome team, very thorough and professional.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very friendly and willing to ... — Heidi H.

I found the staff very friendly and willing to make the patient, me as comfortable as possible. The dentist was very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable at their office and will continue to go

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overcoming my fear... — Robert William G.

I'm going to come right out and say it. After some horrible experiences as a child, I have long suffered a fear of dentists. Dr. Brandon Wong and his entire staff was kind and sympathetic of my state, which put me at ease. For the first time in my life, I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely highly recommend this dental office ... — Kenda R.

Absolutely highly recommend this dental office which I have been a patient of for 25 years!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental understands I am busy — Brian F.

Dental work is great. More importantly they make is easy to book an appointment around my schedule. I am in and out quickly - billing is easy, teeth look better then ever.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly satisfied visit - thank you — Donna J.

highly satisfied visit - thank you

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very understanding Doctor. DR. ... — Larry H.

Great staff and very understanding Doctor. DR. Linda relaxed me and made me feel at ease.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dentist are Friendly and helpful. — Tori R.

Staff and Dentist are Friendly and helpful.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy give it 5 stars for service — Coleen D.

Overall very happy give it 5 stars for service

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and accommodating. ... — Lora R.

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The clinic is cleaned. And Dr. Wong Benson explained very well to me all the treatment that I will be needed. Kudos to his team. I am highly recommend this dental clinic.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family sees Dr Linda and Dr Benson.  — Jason B.

My family sees Dr Linda and Dr Benson. We moved to mission park dental due to a bad experience elsewhere and are so happy we did. Their team is always professional and welcoming, and gentle.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at Dentist Office... — Kurt F.

Best experience I've ever had at Dentist Office. All staff is on the ball and friendly, and Dr Wong seems like a great guy.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me comfortable. My procedu... — Lara B.

Thank you for making me comfortable. My procedure was quick & far less stressful than I thought it would be.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the team at Missi... — Joan S.

I am extremely satisfied with the team at Mission Park Dental practice. I feel they have the highest level of professional standards and dental expertise. I really like the new owners, Drs. Benson & Linda Wong and the care and focus to provide the best dental quality care to their clients. I recently moved out of the Kelowna area (Naramata), but continue to support coming to their dental practice. I also can't say enough about Tanya, my dental hygienist as she is by far totally outstanding at her job!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not often would one say that they really enjoy ... — Debbie B.

Not often would one say that they really enjoy the dentist many may feel it to be a not to pleasant experience. My husband and I truly find the service and professionalism at Mission Park Clinic to be top rate and have referred many of our friends to Mission Park Dental. Everyone in this clinic is friendly and knowledgable making the dental experience less stressful and successful.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss — Sandra S.

The most Excellent Dental Service I have ever received. It was my first time into Mission Park Dental.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar if you brush regularly you won't suffer in the ... — John O.

if you brush regularly you won't suffer in the chair.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was pleasant and profess... — Monica Y.

Everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional. No problems with referral.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Mandy's quiet manner and steps tak... — Karol E.

I appreciate Mandy's quiet manner and steps taken to keep me comfortable throughout the procedure.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Barry H.

I've been a long time client primarily because of expert and friendly service. The staff and doctors are extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend you to use Mission Park. Great... — Lennon P.

Highly recommend you to use Mission Park. Great service in every area.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Today's appointment was for a quarterly scaling... — Tom C.

Today's appointment was for a quarterly scaling and cleaning with Tanja and it was 10)% satisfactory in every respect.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya — Larry B.

Met with Tanya, and as always she is well versed in what is is doing. I would recommend her to anyone. Well done Tanya!!!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - painless! — Sharon M.

Great experience - painless!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old Elissa loves coming to the dentis... — Elissa G.

My 3 year old Elissa loves coming to the dentist thanks to your team. Thanks for answering all her questions and explaining everything in a way she can understand. Her favorite part of course is the free gift (a ring, of course) and toothbrush. She keeps asking to go back!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really wonderful staff, nice and helpful, and c... — Nicole C.

Really wonderful staff, nice and helpful, and complete thorough assessments. Always patient to answer questions and give me as much information as I need, definitely helped minimize my anxiety around dental work!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly here! I'm super anxious... — Casandra H.

Everyone is so friendly here! I'm super anxious at the dentist and everyone was nice and made me feel very relaxed and taken care of! 😊😊😊😊😊

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! So friendly! — Ashleigh K.

Love the staff! So friendly!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Brian F.

Great experience. Very professional staff. Timely.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for your dental care — Nyomi F.

We are new to Kelowna and received the flyer for Mission Park Dental in the mail. I am so pleased that we have found an excellent Dentist and from this usually nervous patient to any others out there, go see Dr.Benson and his team. They are patient and thorough - a treatment plan was clearly presented and I highly recommend anyone to see Drs. Benson and Wong.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! — Zarra M.

It's my first time seeing a dentist after 6 years to be exact. I'm from a country were visit to the dentist is not a priority. I thought its gonna its painfull and embarrassing experience but its not !!! It was a calm and relaxing visit for me. Keep up the Good work !! you have shown me that being busy is not an excuse not to give a smile and quality care to your patient. Thank you so much I appreciate it.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Caring. Professional. — Gary B.

Friendly. Caring. Professional.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough dental visit I have ever had.... — Camille R.

The most thorough dental visit I have ever had.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen H.

My experiences at Mission Park Dental have always been great. The facility is warm and the staff is terrific.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Jamie J.

Very professional office and staff, a very good transition from Ken & Carol.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was amazing. From the receptionist ,c... — Anne A.

Every thing was amazing. From the receptionist ,cleaning hygienist,and dentist. .I was nice to be asked what I'd like done rather then being told

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Mission Park Dental always greet me with enthusiasm and smiles. They take the time ... — Nicole D.

The ladies at Mission Park Dental always greet me with enthusiasm and smiles. They take the time to ask me how I've been and are among the friendliest people I have ever met. The atmosphere is professional and the offices are always spotless.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always — Tammy N.

Tanya always does a fantastic job. She is very professional and caring. Tanya always makes sure I am comfortable. Deveen is always smiling at the front and so knowledgeable about everything. I really appreciate how she handles all the insurance to make sure I can get what I need.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was wonderful as always! ... — Cooper H.

Our visit was wonderful as always!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist you've always wanted!! — Brenda R.

Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, observant service on ALL levels. Dr. Wong is unbelievable, Both Dr. Wong & Brenda put you at ease. Always explains..in layman's terms-lol - suggesting, never pressured in strategy, maintenance. Excellent customer service from reception -always-. I have such gratitude for finding Mission Park Dental.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental is a very professional environment. Everyone always makes my visit comfortabl... — Shelley P.

Mission Park Dental is a very professional environment. Everyone always makes my visit comfortable. Very friendly people to deal with. My family and I have recommended family and friends as well who all have had positive experiences too. Thanks.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Considerate hygenist for nervous patient... — Sharon M.

Considerate hygenist for nervous patient

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit. — Larry B.

Very knowledgeable, and forthright when explaining any treatment. Staff is responsive and friendly.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Julie V.

Very thorough and professional. The cleaning was very well done and the procedure comfortable. I am nervous of dental work and the doctor showed sensitivity and helped put me at ease. Good job!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time. ... — Susan G.

Great service. On time.

Apr 26, 2016