StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional restorative work — Christyane D.

Dr. Wong is a thorough dentist who takes the time to reassure you when you are feeling terrified. His work is beyond excellence. I would highly recommend his restorative work.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At each visit one is met by such caring and at... — Patricia G.

At each visit one is met by such caring and attentive professionals. From the courteous and efficient appointment bookings to the consultations, both by the hygienist and the dentist are simply excellent.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to meet Dr Benson Wong.Found him ... — Brenda B.

Very happy to meet Dr Benson Wong. Found him to be professional, informed caring person. Will definitely be seeing him for further treatment. All staff were professional and friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist.....but this group ... — Carla I.

I hate going to the Dentist.....but this group has got me through it.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental Clinic — Tori R.

The staff and Dr. B Wong are always pleasant, professional and friendly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class treatment in a pleasant environment... — Stephen J.

First class treatment in a pleasant environment .

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental has met our dental needs fo... — Debbie B.

Mission Park Dental has met our dental needs for years. The dentists,hygienist and staff are all friendly professional to both my husband and I . They genuinely care ...thank you for your great service throughout the years of great dental care.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleans — Lori K.

Tanya is the bomb. She is professional, courteous, gentle as a dove when she cleans your teeth, I would recommend her to anyone.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to a dentist in my new home of K... — Myrna S.

My first visit to a dentist in my new home of Kelowna. Brenda and Doctor Wong were lovely.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Very thorough. ... — Simone C.

Always an excellent experience. Very thorough. The staff are all friendly and very accomodatng with my requests. Great dentist and hygienist!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and very professional sta... — Jane C.

Excellent dental care and very professional staff. The front office staff, the hygienists, the dental assistants and the dentists are friendly, professional and efficient.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Linda & the team for very prof... — Gary B.

Thank you to Dr. Linda & the team for very professional service. It made for a nice experience. I'll be back soon for additional dental needs.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mission park dental, online presence. It is gr... — Elizabeth P.

Mission park dental, online presence. It is great because it is the only thing that does not cost a fortune.we have the best medical all over the world, that said in Canada if you do not have some sort of extra medical or dental plan you are houped.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ladies up front are incredible! the docs are th... — Michial V.

ladies up front are incredible! the docs are the best!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It would be a stretch to say I look forward to ... — Tom C.

It would be a stretch to say I look forward to say I enjoy visiting the dentist but, having said that, I've never met more professional and more caring doctors and staff than I have at Mission Dental. Five star experience!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to visit Dr. Wong's Dental office. P... — Thomas B.

A pleasure to visit Dr. Wong's Dental office. Pleasant staff, excellent hygienist and great customer service. I would recommend this Dental practice to anyone.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Rene B.

They make visiting the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible . I have always been pleased with the work that has been done and have recommended them to family and friends

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Mission Park Dental was very ... — Heather P.

My first visit to Mission Park Dental was very pleasant. I am looking forward to my appointment on May 1, 2018.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental office. All of the staff are p... — Rhonda W.

Top notch dental office. All of the staff are professional, helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Ramona G.

We had an amazing experience at Mission Park Dental. The hygienists that my husband, my daughter, and I had were great and Dr. Linda was so gentle and kind! I highly recommend her to anyone, especially children or anyone who might normally feel a bit nervous at the dentist. I’m happy and confident to have found our forever dentist!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Emma J.

Easy to book, Bobbi was amazingly helpful in helping me find out about insurance coverage and scheduling. Brenda was great and Dr. Wong was informative and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good relationship with my hygienis... — Peter N.

I had a very good relationship with my hygienist. She was both friendly and expert. Insofar as going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience; Sharlene has made it so.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Staff! Everything is so efficient... — Amanda B.

Extraordinary Staff! Everything is so efficiently done. Extremely clean environment. Great Job! That's why I keep coming back.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — William C.

Being new to Kelowna, I had no idea which dentist to call when I lost a crown. The Mission Park Dental clinic is close to home so I decided to go there. The service was quick, professional, and thorough. When I had some difficulty with bleeding after an extraction, Dr. Wong called me at home in the evening and described steps to take to solve the problem. The bleeding stopped and all was good.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome!!!! — Larry H.

Everyone there is awesome!!!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for years now. Everyone is e... — Barry H.

I’ve been a client for years now. Everyone is extremely helpful, courteous and professionally top notch.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well on my recent visit.  — David M.

Everything went well on my recent visit. Bobbie is always very cheerful and engaging. The hygiene session was flawless.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So much fun! Love the treasure box when I’m don... — Waylon H.

So much fun! Love the treasure box when I’m done

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided by Tanya was superb. — Larry B.

The service provided by Tanya was superb.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly receptionist, and very helpful al... — Rochelle A.

Very friendly receptionist, and very helpful also. As well as the doctors.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and a great service. Apprecia... — Justin P.

Fantastic staff and a great service. Appreciate automatic billing to the insurance company.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIrst time, great experience — Diane D.

Great experience, appointment on time, cleaning with pleasant hygienist, no discomfort, friendly staff and reasonable prices. No scaremongering or high pressure sales, as I have experienced at other dentists.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the level of care & attention to my ... — Magda K.

Appreciate the level of care & attention to my teeth & overall health !

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable how awesome the staff is!  — Michial V.

Unbelievable how awesome the staff is!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Mission Park Dental are warm, inviting... — Annette L.

Staff at Mission Park Dental are warm, inviting and responsive to any question I have had.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great customer service. From... — Thomas B.

Very professional. Great customer service. From welcome to end of appointment I felt cared for and kept up to date on what and why things were happening. Brenda has a great chair-side manner as does Dr. Wong. Kudos to Dr. Wong for his informative and relaxing presentation to me. I would recommend your business to anyone.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, reliable and friendly! — Thomas C.

Outstanding, reliable and friendly!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team, very thorough and professional.  — David A.

Awesome team, very thorough and professional.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very friendly and willing to ... — Heidi H.

I found the staff very friendly and willing to make the patient, me as comfortable as possible. The dentist was very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable at their office and will continue to go

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overcoming my fear... — Robert G.

I'm going to come right out and say it. After some horrible experiences as a child, I have long suffered a fear of dentists. Dr. Brandon Wong and his entire staff was kind and sympathetic of my state, which put me at ease. For the first time in my life, I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely highly recommend this dental office ... — Kenda R.

Absolutely highly recommend this dental office which I have been a patient of for 25 years!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental understands I am busy — Brian F.

Dental work is great. More importantly they make is easy to book an appointment around my schedule. I am in and out quickly - billing is easy, teeth look better then ever.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly satisfied visit - thank you — Donna J.

highly satisfied visit - thank you

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very understanding Doctor. DR. ... — Larry H.

Great staff and very understanding Doctor. DR. Linda relaxed me and made me feel at ease.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dentist are Friendly and helpful. — Tori R.

Staff and Dentist are Friendly and helpful.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy give it 5 stars for service — Coleen D.

Overall very happy give it 5 stars for service

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and accommodating. ... — Lora R.

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The clinic is cleaned. And Dr. Wong Benson explained very well to me all the treatment that I will be needed. Kudos to his team. I am highly recommend this dental clinic.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family sees Dr Linda and Dr Benson.  — Jason B.

My family sees Dr Linda and Dr Benson. We moved to mission park dental due to a bad experience elsewhere and are so happy we did. Their team is always professional and welcoming, and gentle.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at Dentist Office... — Kurt F.

Best experience I've ever had at Dentist Office. All staff is on the ball and friendly, and Dr Wong seems like a great guy.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me comfortable. My procedu... — Lara B.

Thank you for making me comfortable. My procedure was quick & far less stressful than I thought it would be.

May 27, 2017