StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I love going to Mission Park Dental. Everyone there is so Friendly. I like the Location too.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the up to date technology used f... — Patricia T.

Impressed with the up to date technology used for the initial exam. Good explanation of what was required. Dr. Wong listened to what my dental needs were and set up a plan to meet them.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and choices. — Judith A.

The office has a nice atmosphere and front office staff very helpful and informative. I liked how Dr B Wong gave me a choice of what could be done with my problem molar along with prices and suggestions for repair. Will goin for repair next week.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Mission Park Dental for ab... — Ann G.

I have been going to Mission Park Dental for about 20 years and just want to say this is probably the BEST dental clinic in the Okanagan. Deveen is attentive, caring and will always go out of her way to make your experience special. Bobby and Tanya are delightful and Mr. & Mrs. Benson are so gentle, caring and make always make me feel comfortable. I would completely recommend this clinic!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My regular dental health check up and cleaning... — Jim W.

My regular dental health check up and cleaning visit was very satisfactory and all my expectations were met or exceeded.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit for cleaning. Triendly and effi... — David A.

Excellent visit for cleaning. Friendly and efficient

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Must have been good - I fell asleep in the chai... — Susan G.

Must have been good - I fell asleep in the chair while my teeth were being cleaned.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent high quality. — David M.

I have been a patient here for 14 years. Always consistent, always high quality.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lisa O.

Im always happy with the service I receive. Very thorough.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

I am very anxious when going to the dentist and did not take anything for anxiety that day and they were very cognizant of this and patient with me.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment. Amy was very... — Larry B.

Very pleased with my appointment. Amy was very pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service at Mission Park Dental... — Magda K.

Always excellent service at Mission Park Dental - friendly, professional and talented staff.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya does a great job on my teeth — Bianca P.

Tanya does a great job on my teeth

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been extremely happy about the services... — Maggie W.

We have been extremely happy about the services from all the staff at Mission Park Dental. That's why we don't mind to drive all the way from Lake Country to lower mission for a dental appointment.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional restorative work — Christyane D.

Dr. Wong is a thorough dentist who takes the time to reassure you when you are feeling terrified. His work is beyond excellence. I would highly recommend his restorative work.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At each visit one is met by such caring and at... — Patricia G.

At each visit one is met by such caring and attentive professionals. From the courteous and efficient appointment bookings to the consultations, both by the hygienist and the dentist are simply excellent.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to meet Dr Benson Wong.Found him ... — Brenda B.

Very happy to meet Dr Benson Wong. Found him to be professional, informed caring person. Will definitely be seeing him for further treatment. All staff were professional and friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist.....but this group ... — Carla I.

I hate going to the Dentist.....but this group has got me through it.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental Clinic — Tori R.

The staff and Dr. B Wong are always pleasant, professional and friendly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class treatment in a pleasant environment... — Stephen J.

First class treatment in a pleasant environment .

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Park Dental has met our dental needs fo... — Deborah B.

Mission Park Dental has met our dental needs for years. The dentists,hygienist and staff are all friendly professional to both my husband and I . They genuinely care ...thank you for your great service throughout the years of great dental care.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleans — Lori K.

Tanya is the bomb. She is professional, courteous, gentle as a dove when she cleans your teeth, I would recommend her to anyone.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to a dentist in my new home of K... — Myrna S.

My first visit to a dentist in my new home of Kelowna. Brenda and Doctor Wong were lovely.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Very thorough. ... — Simone C.

Always an excellent experience. Very thorough. The staff are all friendly and very accomodatng with my requests. Great dentist and hygienist!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and very professional sta... — Jane C.

Excellent dental care and very professional staff. The front office staff, the hygienists, the dental assistants and the dentists are friendly, professional and efficient.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Linda & the team for very prof... — Gary B.

Thank you to Dr. Linda & the team for very professional service. It made for a nice experience. I'll be back soon for additional dental needs.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mission park dental, online presence. It is gr... — Elizabeth P.

Mission park dental, online presence. It is great because it is the only thing that does not cost a fortune.we have the best medical all over the world, that said in Canada if you do not have some sort of extra medical or dental plan you are houped.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ladies up front are incredible! the docs are th... — Michial V.

ladies up front are incredible! the docs are the best!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It would be a stretch to say I look forward to ... — Tom C.

It would be a stretch to say I look forward to say I enjoy visiting the dentist but, having said that, I've never met more professional and more caring doctors and staff than I have at Mission Dental. Five star experience!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to visit Dr. Wong's Dental office. P... — Thomas B.

A pleasure to visit Dr. Wong's Dental office. Pleasant staff, excellent hygienist and great customer service. I would recommend this Dental practice to anyone.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Rene B.

They make visiting the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible . I have always been pleased with the work that has been done and have recommended them to family and friends

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Mission Park Dental was very ... — Heather P.

My first visit to Mission Park Dental was very pleasant. I am looking forward to my appointment on May 1, 2018.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental office. All of the staff are p... — Rhonda W.

Top notch dental office. All of the staff are professional, helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Ramona G.

We had an amazing experience at Mission Park Dental. The hygienists that my husband, my daughter, and I had were great and Dr. Linda was so gentle and kind! I highly recommend her to anyone, especially children or anyone who might normally feel a bit nervous at the dentist. I’m happy and confident to have found our forever dentist!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Emma J.

Easy to book, Bobbi was amazingly helpful in helping me find out about insurance coverage and scheduling. Brenda was great and Dr. Wong was informative and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good relationship with my hygienis... — Peter N.

I had a very good relationship with my hygienist. She was both friendly and expert. Insofar as going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience; Sharlene has made it so.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Staff! Everything is so efficient... — Amanda B.

Extraordinary Staff! Everything is so efficiently done. Extremely clean environment. Great Job! That's why I keep coming back.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — William C.

Being new to Kelowna, I had no idea which dentist to call when I lost a crown. The Mission Park Dental clinic is close to home so I decided to go there. The service was quick, professional, and thorough. When I had some difficulty with bleeding after an extraction, Dr. Wong called me at home in the evening and described steps to take to solve the problem. The bleeding stopped and all was good.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome!!!! — Larry H.

Everyone there is awesome!!!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for years now. Everyone is e... — Barry H.

I’ve been a client for years now. Everyone is extremely helpful, courteous and professionally top notch.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well on my recent visit.  — David M.

Everything went well on my recent visit. Bobbie is always very cheerful and engaging. The hygiene session was flawless.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So much fun! Love the treasure box when I’m don... — Waylon H.

So much fun! Love the treasure box when I’m done

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided by Tanya was superb. — Larry B.

The service provided by Tanya was superb.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly receptionist, and very helpful al... — Rochelle A.

Very friendly receptionist, and very helpful also. As well as the doctors.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and a great service. Apprecia... — Justin P.

Fantastic staff and a great service. Appreciate automatic billing to the insurance company.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIrst time, great experience — Diane D.

Great experience, appointment on time, cleaning with pleasant hygienist, no discomfort, friendly staff and reasonable prices. No scaremongering or high pressure sales, as I have experienced at other dentists.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the level of care & attention to my ... — Magda K.

Appreciate the level of care & attention to my teeth & overall health !

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable how awesome the staff is!  — Michial V.

Unbelievable how awesome the staff is!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Mission Park Dental are warm, inviting... — Annette L.

Staff at Mission Park Dental are warm, inviting and responsive to any question I have had.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great customer service. From... — Thomas B.

Very professional. Great customer service. From welcome to end of appointment I felt cared for and kept up to date on what and why things were happening. Brenda has a great chair-side manner as does Dr. Wong. Kudos to Dr. Wong for his informative and relaxing presentation to me. I would recommend your business to anyone.

Sep 14, 2017