StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — CRAIG P.

Dr. M and his staff have been the answer to my dental needs. I really appreciate the compassion, thought and concern shown by them all. THANK YOU!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best at Mirelez Dental!!... — KRISTIN A.

Only the best at Mirelez Dental!!

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEFF W.

I've never had an unpleasant experience.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved everybody in the office, and your commitment that there be no surprises — PAULA C.

I loved everybody in the office, and your commitment that there be no surprises. However, I will not be returning because, while your office came up when we searched for "holistic dentist", you are not as radical as I had hoped. You definitely are a step closer than my previous dentist, but I believe a better label for what I am looking for is "bio-identical", and I do think there is one in town. Thank you, though, for a good experience.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Soooo nice!! — MICHAEL G.

Okay let's be clear, I had a negative view about the dentist. So much it had been YEARS since I've gone. From the receptionists to my dental work....it was never great. From the moment we walked in I got the most honest warm welcoming from the front desk. It made me feel good. Not snobby rude attitudes I usually get. And then the dentist! So nice and informative. I TRUST this place. And that's rare coming from me. Thank you guys.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit — FELICIA G.

I loved my visit. I wouldn't never have guessed loving my experience at the dentist considering I'm terrified!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed that everyone took so much time with me. — RONALD Y.

Was very impressed that everyone took so much time with me.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to understand what my goals are rather than give me options and a... — BRIAN P.

The doctor took the time to understand what my goals are rather than give me options and a treatment plan.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care and treatment that I receive. — JANET S.

I appreciate the excellent care and treatment that I receive.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know that we have an excellent professional dental team that is interested in... — KEN S.

It is comforting to know that we have an excellent professional dental team that is interested in keeping our teeth in top operating condition.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mirelez Wellness Dental Group — GLORIA S.

I highly recommend the Mirelez Wellness Dental Group. This dental office provides the highest quality of care and offers the latest dental technology. Dr. Mirelez and his staff are always patient, friendly and very professional. I enjoy learning something new about my dental care each time I go in for treatment. Thank you Dr. Mirelez and staff!

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — JOHNNY C.

I have no words all I can say this is by far the best experience I've had!! This doesn't feel like a dentist it feels more like your home and friendly staff all around.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always reciveve  — DYANNA L.

I always reciveve excellent care!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience at Mirelez Wellness Dental!  — SANDY Y.

I had an amazing experience at Mirelez Wellness Dental! The staff members are really great people! Before my procedure they explained everything throughly with me and treated me wth respect! They were Willing to sit down with me and explain to me all of my expenses for the procedure & all of the "need to know" for the pre and post operative procedure. The one thing that I really did appreciate about Dr Mirelez's clinic is the education that they provided. They are very well trained in what they do & provide excellent education to all patients that they treat. I would highly recommend Mirelez Wellness Dental to all my friends and family. thank you for all that you do!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mireles is such an easy going person that it makes it comfortable for him to do my dental work — MARIA CHRIS L.

Dr. Mireles is such an easy going person that it makes it comfortable for him to do my dental work. :)

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the valley! — JUDITH H.

Warm and friendly, compassionate, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors are very professional and take great care of patients.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar awesome  — NATALIA I.

5 stars! Beautiful office and very welcoming staff!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team of caring people! Thank you Dr. Molina.. — MARSHA R.

Such a great team of caring people! Thank you Dr. Molina...I feel like a princess with my new crown!😀

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very kind and they always try to make things as easy as possible for me. — CATHY F.

As always everyone was very kind and they always try to make things as easy as possible for me.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff member was knowledgable, Doctor took his time to explain not just the treatment options but... — KANNIKA T.

Staff member was knowledgable, Doctor took his time to explain not just the treatment options but also causes, results, facts, risks, and prevention- this was my very first visit and was educational with a quality of care approach and sustainability.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly, and the dental work done was excellent.  — DYANNA L.

Everyone is always very friendly, and the dental work done was excellent.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional — CYNTHIA T.

Everyone is friendly and professional

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had been experiencing discomfort — DOROTHY V.

I had been experiencing discomfort, Dr. Mirelez was able to pin point my problem and took care of it. I am very grateful!

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, wonderful environment, great experience! — LAURA W.

Friendly staff, wonderful environment, great experience!

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — KWAN S.

I appreciate how the dentist and the other staff in the office make my visits an enjoyable experience, something you don't normally associate with going to the dentist. They take the time to know you and make you feel like a VIP.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great. I don't mind seeing Dr — CECILY C.

Experience was great. I don't mind seeing Dr. Molina, but it was never explained to me why I am seeing him now instead of Dr. Mirelez.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, Ken makes you feel like you're part of the family :) — MARIA CHRIS L.

Everything was great, Ken makes you feel like you're part of the family :)

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting for estimate on crown. Ken is too talkative. Prefer Lisa — KEITH H.

Waiting for estimate on crown replacement. Ken is too talkative. Prefer Lisa. I will call change future appointment back to Lisa.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so very friendly — CYNTHIA T.

Every one is so very friendly

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my routine check up and cleaning, Ken is fantastic! Dr — JOHN Q.

I recently had my routine check up and cleaning, Ken is fantastic! Dr. Mirelez explains all of the options when any dental work is needed. If I have any complaint it would be payment options. I have terrible dental insurance and I would be nice to be able to break up my balance into more than just two Payments, its a little tough on the pocketbook. Other than that I love the care and professional treatment from the entire office.

Dec 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience after my visit I brought my son in has a new patient and he had a... — DANNELL C.

I had a very good experience after my visit I brought my son in has a new patient and he had a dentist he will now be coming here I was very pleased and happy to be a new patient and I'm not fearful like I am when I was in Sacramento with my old dentist

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really thought the staff was great love the Dr and can't wait to get started — SHARON L.

I really thought the staff was great, love the doctor and can't wait to get started

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! — SANDY Y.

I had an awesome experience! The staff explained everything very well and provided excellent education.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a priveldge to walk into the office and the presence of Dr. Mirelez — DEAN R.

Its always a priveldge to walk into the office and the presence of Dr. Mirelez. He is truly a phenominal and professional Doctor of Dentistry. The Dentistry Gods have kissed his finger tips. Dean Rutherford

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is amazing!!! Thank you for such superior care and support! — TAMARA N.

Your entire team is amazing!!! Thank you for such superior care and support!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was great but financial part was not clear. — IRYNA J.

They asked me to pay upfront for the sedation and bone grafting. When I contacted my insurance, a while ago, they said they will pay for bone grafting for the eligible implant. So I asked the financial specialist of the Dr. Merelez office to bill my insurance for bone grafting and if ins doesn't pay I will pay, but she said that I have to pay upfront anyway and if my ins pays they will re-imbirse me. After having implant procedure it appeared that bone grafting wasn't needed. I was not happy that I had to pay upfront for something I may not even need. They should bill my ins for work that is done and charge me the rest of what is not paid by insurance. It happened few times in the past.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good profession medical service — VICTOR S.

Good profession medical service. However, I'm punctual and would appreciated not having to wait every time.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Please limit the number of pre-appointment text/email/phone calls to confirm the appointment — JENNY R.

Please limit the number of pre-appointment text/email/phone calls to confirm the appointment. Once I respond once, I continue to receive multiple texts, emails and phone calls reminding me. It's annoying. Other than that I am always happy with the service and staff. Thank you!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First timer — JOSEPH N.

One of the best dental experiences I've had.

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick n fast, tooth feels great nice and smooth. — FRANK W.

Quick n fast, tooth feels great nice and smooth.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, I used to be nervous going to the dentist but not since I found Dr — ANDREA P.

Always a great experience, I used to be nervous going to the dentist but not since I found Dr. Mirelez, Dr. Molina and the wonderful staff, they make you feel at ease and cared for.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like to thank everyone at Dr — ISRAEL L.

I like to thank everyone at Dr. Mirelez for the fine professional manner in which I was treated. I saw thru out the years everyone working together as a team. Thank you Dr. Mirelez for doing such as fine job on my new teeth.

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for your care! Thank you! — SHERYL W.

So grateful for your care! Thank you!

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, another great experience. Thank you, Ken. — SHIRLEY R.

As usual, another great experience. Thank you, Ken.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! I love the staff and care I received! Thank you. I'm glad I found a new dental home.  — DULCIE W.

Fantastic! I love the staff and care I received! Thank you. I'm glad I found a new dental home.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning with Ken. He is always friendly and makes me very comfortable. — BIANCA C.

I had a cleaning with Ken. He is always friendly and makes me very comfortable.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up. That's all a person can ask. I like the staff, that's huge for me. — FRANK W.

Straight up. That's all a person can ask. I like the staff, that's huge for me.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent, Dr. Mirelez and staff are awesome. I came over to Dr — ANDREA P.

Absolutely excellent, Dr. Mirelez and staff are awesome. I came over to Dr. Mirelez on the recommendation of my 15 year old and he was right, I was not disappointed.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team of people! Always care for your every need! — MARSHA R.

Excellent team of people! Always care for your every need!

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with your office was an incredibly positive experience — GLORIA S.

My experience with your office was an incredibly positive experience. Between the UCLA Dentistry Clinic and dentists here in the Central Valley, Dr. Mirelez you are the 9th dentist that I have seen. First and foremost Dr. Mirelez you and your staff have shown me respect. You have not judged me because of how my teeth look. Your office has provided informative information and multiple plans to choose from to resolve my multiple issues. The office environment is relaxed and positive. It is the first dentist office where I look forward to my appointments. I have not seen this type of practice that provides such high level of customer service. I am so grateful that I have found you and your staff and I am looking forward to working with all of you to restore my smile. In doing this my hope is that I will be able to live a healthier and fuller life that will help me complete my healing journey.

Jul 31, 2015