StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Everything about this practice... — Laura M.

Love my dentist! Everything about this practice is wonderful

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These Drs are amazing. State of the Art, Smart,... — Julia B.

These Drs are amazing. State of the Art, Smart, Thoughtful and Caring. I am so happy our family switched to their care.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists — Nicole D.

I have been going to Mineola Dental for over 10 years. DrJoshua and Dr. Thomas are exceptional dentists. They make me feel comfortable and worry free whenever I am there for a checkup. I highly recommend Mineola Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, They are so friendly and very welc... — Renju T.

Great staff, They are so friendly and very welcoming 😊Will recommend 100 percent to all without a question

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Benny T.

I've been going here the past few years, and absolutely love it! They treat you like family, and make sure to give you the best advise and provide excellent service. Don't think I'll be leaving this office

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon B.

I was welcomed with a warm hello 👋 from the Receptionist. I’m very happy with the service they provided me .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, great advice for braces cleanin... — Liam R.

Excellent care, great advice for braces cleaning instruction!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personalized care, thank you! — Katie R.

Excellent, personalized care, thank you!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  — Rachel D.

I have been seeing Dr. Joshua and Dr. Thomas for 15 years and could not be happier with the dental care I receive, the cleanliness of their office and the courtesy of the staff. I have consistently recommended Mineola Dental Care to friends and will continue to do so.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Renjith T.

Warm, friendly and professional environment. Always a pleasure to go to!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua  — Marie C.

Dr. Joshua is amazing!!!! Gentle and a delight to be in her chair.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always — Paula G.

Pleasant experience as always

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have used Mineola Dental care f... — Elsie S.

My family and I have used Mineola Dental care for years .The office is very warm and caring.takes the fear out of going to the dentist for my children.The dentist are excellent and very informative.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  — Leonardo G.

Very professional service.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Joshua  — Shubha C.

Dr. Joshua is absolutely wonderful! She took to the time to explain everything to me (with pictures of my teeth) and her suggested plan of action.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional and personal dental s... — Rosemary D.

Outstanding, professional and personal dental services.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Anthony C.

Excellent service as always

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and courteous dentists/hygienists... — Charles K.

Great service and courteous dentists/hygienists/staff

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Satisfied Patient — Roger C.

I have been very happy with all the work that both Drs. Thomas and Joshua have done. Both doctors have a very nice chair-side manner and have always taken the time to explain the work that is about to be done as well as explain the options that might have been available.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, pleasant and professional — Steffan K.

As usual, Dr. Joshua was pleasant and professional and Anna was also pleasant and professional. I did not wait for more than a minute or two and the entire visit was nice.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua was very nice and gave me some infor... — Tais B.

Dr. Joshua was very nice and gave me some information about my health that was very helpful. The staff were all very nice and again very helpful.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,thorough and pleas — Paula G.

Great service,thorough and pleasant

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,Excellent and compassionate doctor... — Behnaz S.

Professional,Excellent and compassionate doctors with a great staff as a team bring the best dental care you need.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joshua — Marie C.

Felt relax and in good hands

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist.  — Alison K.

I hate the dentist. But I love seeing Dr Thomas! She is always on time and knows how to calm me down while in the chair. She is always so personable and genuinely interested in what is going on with me) and knows my family (not like others who make small talk to seem like they do) I truly feel that she and her sister Dr Joshua love what they do and care about their patients. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone! See u guys soon!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, friendly and professional dental offic... — Thomas W.

A clean, friendly and professional dental office. Appointments are as scheduled and the staff are superb.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors love their team work 😍 — Nazeela R.

Best doctors love their team work 😍

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met dr Joshua for the first time after being ... — Deborah O.

I met dr Joshua for the first time after being recommended by a mutual aqueintance. She was sincerely interested in helping me with my current problems she was kind and very personable as well as genuinely caring throughout my time with her.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rev Oommen jacob — Oommen J.

Thanks for the good service .may GOD bless you all..

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice around! — Nancy M.

Best Dental practice around!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very nice, pleasant and professional... — Steffan K.

As always, very nice, pleasant and professional. No waiting. I've been with Drs. Joshua and Thomas since the start of their practice and they always have been excellent.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula G.

Very pleased with the level of service

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the text messages reminding me of the day ... — Patricia J.

Love the text messages reminding me of the day and time. But that was just the beginning. The professionalism and thoroughness were top notch. I much appreciated the explanations and possible scenarios of treatment. I'm so glad I went to see Dr. Thomas and look forward to continuing as a patient.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Joshua & Thomas ,superb dentists in Mineola . — Manju C.

Drs Joshua and Thomas are superb dentists .Both of these ladies are highly skilled, yet gentle and caring . I have been treated by different dentists in the past but no one has ever explained dental care to me as these two doctors and their staff . They have performed fine dental restorative procedures to significantly improve my oral health . Their staff reflects their qualities. I recommend them strongly for the young and old alike.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshua — Kaela F.

Dr. Joshua always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She always thoroughly answers each of my questions and doesn't rush through my time with her. She really is fantastic!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient For Life:) — Joseph T.

Extremely interesting that I received this request. As recent as this morning, I recommended you to several coworkers.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most honest dentists ever.  — Monis S.

Best, most honest dentists ever.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachel Thomas — Nafisa D.

As always, I had a wonderful dental appointment with Dr. Rachel Thomas. She is very gentle and thorough in her examination and gives good wholesome advice for dental care and hygiene.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ramana Murty Gulivindala — Ramanamurty G.

t was pleasure visiting Dr.Thomas yesterday. They are so efficient and courteous on us. We will recommend her to my friend and relatives, because they are professionally well qualified and they give best service and best advise to the patients.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great visit... — David B.

I always feel comfortable in all aspects of my visit

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. I w... — Anca K.

I had a great experience at my appointment. I was treated very courteously, with respect and consideration by Celeste, Doris and Dr. Joshua. Everything was explained to me patiently, in detail and I had a very clear understanding of what work needs to be done and why. I am very happy to have chosen this practice for my dental care. THANK YOU!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Steffan K.

As always a pleasant visit. I didn't have to wait.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time ! This was a good viait — Santhosh G.

Had a great time ! This was a good visit

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great- outstanding professionalism, carin... — Magalie M.

Overall great- outstanding professionalism, caring staff

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They really care about their patients .... — Lavina N.

I live in Brooklyn but do not mind traveling to Mineola for appointments. They really care about their patients and do not just treat you as another number.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham T.

Dr.Rachel Thomas and Dr. Asha Joshua work hard with great smile on their faces to make the smlie of their paients bright.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham T.

Dr.Rachel Thomas and Dr. Asha Joshua work hard with great smile on their faces to make the smlie of their paients bright.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita A.

It is always such a positive experience with Dr. Thomas & Dr. Joshua and staff! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏽👍🏽  — Justin J.

I literally hate going to the dentist but dr.joshua is awesome

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.gentle dentist.... — Paula G.

Very pleasant experience.gentle dentist.

Aug 17, 2016