StarStarStarStarStar As always the team did a great job. I especiall... — Paul M.

As always the team did a great job. I especially appreciated the extra effort made to protect everyone during this health crisis.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Michael U.

Being my very first eye examination, I had some idea of what to expect, however, my time with Dr Chelsea Dewalt was outstanding. She took time to talk with me and understand my priorities and share in my terms, what the exam unveiled. That said, the same experience did not hold up in working with Linda on the possible frames, billing, prescription, etc. She was unsure on the billing and a bit too presumptuous on what I wanted to do regarding the results of the eye exam. Maybe this is normal, maybe she is new, not sure, however, based on my first experience, she left me with questions. The balance of the staff was outstanding in their attentiveness, explanations and kind considerations. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and through. — Diane H.

Very friendly and through.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who has always denied that glasses ... — Alex B.

For someone who has always denied that glasses were my future I really felt comfortable when you guys told me its time. The information is all there as well as the people and support. Thank you for taking care of me!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Stephen T.

Had my annual exam this week. As usual I got right in at my scheduled time. Staff is very professional and efficient, always happy to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Erickson is very thorough and takes the time to review your exam with you and answer any questions. They also provide a full assortment of frames, lenses and contacts. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used the Milton_Edgewood clinic for abou... — Scott D.

I have used the Milton_Edgewood clinic for about five years, they are compassionate, knowledgeable, and practical. The staff is easy to talk to and interested in their patients lives.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and professional! The eye exam is tho... — Michael M.

Friendly, and professional! The eye exam is thorough, and performed in a timely manner. I would recommend Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic to anyone!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised! — Jennifer G.

The appointment was very thorough and I felt as though the Dr really cared about what was going to be best for me, and didn’t treat it as just another appointment to get through. The amount of care taken was very impressive and made me feel as though the time and money spent there was 100% worth it.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gurleen S.

I have been going to the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic for several years now. I trust their doctors and have also purchased glasses and contacts from them. The staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait for long when I've had an appointment. The check up is thorough and I have no complaints!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and friendly staff and Dr.  — Lori S.

Always very caring and friendly staff and Dr.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctor’s are great and work well with kids... — Nathan T.

Both Doctor’s are great and work well with kids! The staff is amazing and very helpful and genuinely care for all their patients!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has thoughtful, professional staff, conducts a thorough eye exam and offers a great selection of eyewear from which to choose.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic! I’ve been coming here for alm... — Molly S.

Love this clinic! I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years and they have such a great team of staff! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Highly recommend this clinic for your vision care needs!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit great and very informative. Thank you... — Malik R.

The visit great and very informative. Thank you

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Teresa is the best eye doctor I have eve... — John B.

Doctor Teresa is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. and I would only want Debby to fit me for glasses she is the best.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Milton Edgewood eye clinic yesterday an... — Siobhan B.

Visited Milton Edgewood eye clinic yesterday and was very pleased with the service I received. This is a very professional office, that provides great patient care and customer service, would highly recommend you check them out.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of great eye care! — John K.

15 years of great eye care!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thuroughly enjoyed my eye exam yesterday and ... — James M.

I thoroughly enjoyed my eye exam yesterday and the staff were competent, polite, and informative throughout the whole process. Much thanks to all of them for time well spent.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and extremely thorough. — Ronald M.

Excellent Service and extremely thorough.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time eye visit — Mitchell S.

Awesome place. Very friendly and knowledgable. They explained the process so I knew what was happening each time, especially since it was my first time doing this..

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience at the EYE place EVER!!!A+++++++ — Christopher Z.

Best Experience at the EYE place EVER!!!A+++++++

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great they said it’d take about ... — Maria O.

Everything was great they said it’d take about 2 hours took just under 2 so timing was great, gave me lots of options glasses are cute test felt very thorough only thing is they’re on the pricy side but you get what you pay for and they provided a lot. (even bottled water lol)

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. The facilities... — Jill M.

My experience was very positive. The facilities, equipment, and personnel were top notch! Everyone I encountered in the office was welcoming. Valerie was extremely adept at her job, and had a calm and easy chair side manner. Dr. Dewalt was caring, very professional and thorough, and she thoughtfully explained what she was doing each step of the exam. Lindsey took time to show me a demo of progressive and helped me by straightening my glasses. This definitely a patient-first practice. Thank you for the excellent care!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful an... — Randall M.

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. I especially liked the explanations of the procedures provided by Dr Dewalt. Thank You, it was a very positive experience.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my time there. Everyone is so ... — Patricia H.

I really enjoyed my time there. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful. Glad to be in there care.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colin P.

Every single person we dealt with here was amazing. Will definitely be back & definitely recommend to friends/family. Thanks for making my sons first eye appt go so well.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Was a pleasant experience. Thank you for seeing me without an appointment. I was able get a replacement license.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals with a smile. — Carol T.

It is always a pleasure to go to the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic. Not only are all the staff professional, but very friendly. Each member of the staff takes their time to be sure your exam is correct, but they make sure your questions are answered. Dr. Erickson is such a joy. She takes the time to explain what she is doing, but also tells you the health of your eyes.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye exam I've ever had. Dr Eri... — Lois U.

This is the best eye exam I've ever had. Dr Erickson and staff are the best!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great eye care team — Ronald B.

Dr. Erickson is very thorough and takes time to answer questions about my eye heath and explain the changes that occur with aging. She is genuinely concerned with helping me to have and keep the best vision possible. Emily is always quick with a smile, a friendly greeting, and keeps the scheduling system running smoothly. Debbie takes great care to give me the best of her vast knowledge and years of experience. I was impressed with Valerie, a new addition to the team. She seemed very knowledgeable about each procedure, giving good instructions, while being pleasant and personable. She is a good addition to an already great team. I am grateful to the entire staff for their care and dedication. - Ron Burton (a recipient of over 30 years of excellent eye care service)

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes grew tired when I worked until I came t... — Charles S.

My eyes grew tired when I worked until I came to this eye clinic. You changed my prescriptions and fit my glasses in a way that stopped the weariness and headaches. I've had glassed since I was in high school but never did I have the quality of care I do now. Thanks to Dr. Wills and the entire team! Steve S

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service and a thorough exa... — Malissa H.

I received excellent service and a thorough exam. I was impressed with the one on one attention and care provided by the doctor and office staff.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough and honest doctor. No... — Emma J.

Friendly staff, thorough and honest doctor. No high pressure sales. Highly recommend !

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent customer service. — Gary J.

Great staff and excellent customer service.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is so ... — Stephen H.

Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is so super nice and they do a great job!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be back next year 👍👀 — Rita H.

The best eye clinic I have ever experienced. Thank you for being in Milton.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care for my Family for Over 2 Decades! — Lisa K.

Dr. Teresa Erickson and her staff have been caring for my family's optometry needs for over 20 years. I'm confident in her care, and the support her well-trained, professional staff provides.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wife made me come here and am glad I did. — Bruce V.

They were very thorough with the exam, far more than I have ever had anywhere else. They took their time and spent time listening to me and answering all my questions. Had a great sense of humor and were very friendly.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic provides the most ac... — Donna O.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic provides the most accurate vision prescriptions possible including for patients with specific vision issues. The staff spend a significant amount of time with each patient to ensure total satisfaction. Dr. Erickson is also well qualified to detect health issues involving the eyes and refers patients to reliable specialists and surgeons when appropriate. Her staff is competent and friendly. In all my years of wearing glasses, I have never come across a technician who could fit frames better than Debbie who has been an integral part of the clinic for the twenty years I have used it for all my vision needs. I would recommend Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic to the most discerning client.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit, Will Go Back — Jennifer F.

It's been awhile since I last visited the eye doctor and Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic was easy and friendly. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and patient while explaining the processes to me. I'll definitely keep returning!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jessica S.

The entire staff is very kind and helpful. Everyone wants to ensure your questions are answered, that you feel heard and to let them know if you have any concerns.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dewalt and staff did a very good job checkin... — Grant B.

Dr Dewalt and staff did a very good job checking all aspects of my eye health. They were all friendly and very competent in the testing they did.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye exam — Kathy S.

Although I felt the service was great and very extensive, a 2 1/2 hour appointment was way too long. Too much wait time between each room.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic... — Pamela B.

I have been going to Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic for several years. Always a positive experience. Friendly staff. Clean office and exam rooms. My questions and concerns are addressed in a quick, professional way. No complaints from me!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. The staff are well trained... — Joel F.

This place is great. The staff are well trained, the equipment is modern and everyone is really nice. Don't be put off by the strip mall exterior. When it comes to eye places, It’s what’s inside that counts.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is an eye opening ex... — Marvin S.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is an eye opening experience! The professional crew are willing to extend their professionalism and courtesy to ensure customers are acknowledged!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was extremely f... — Marissa T.

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly. I feel like they went above and beyond for my exam. I will be back and will be referring friends and family.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & complete exam. Friendly staff.... — Harry R.

Very thorough & complete exam. Friendly staff.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Erickson for a few years n... — Kathy D.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Erickson for a few years now. Both she and her staff have been very easy to work with. They are kind and compassionate and use the best technology when performing eye exams. I feel 100% confident in their care!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just turned 60 and hadn't had my eyes checked... — Cleman H.

I just turned 60 and hadn't had my eyes checked for 20+ years, so I had the check everything appointment. The whole appointment was excellent!; through the course of it you see several different professionals, each one being really nice, very informative!! I had know idea eye balls can get freckles----but I've got two. Then getting my glasses was made easy with all the measurements and choices made right there. A+

Aug 25, 2019