StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dewalt and staff did a very good job checkin... — Grant B.

Dr Dewalt and staff did a very good job checking all aspects of my eye health. They were all friendly and very competent in the testing they did.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye exam — Kathy S.

Although I felt the service was great and very extensive, a 2 1/2 hour appointment was way too long. Too much wait time between each room.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic... — Pamela B.

I have been going to Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic for several years. Always a positive experience. Friendly staff. Clean office and exam rooms. My questions and concerns are addressed in a quick, professional way. No complaints from me!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. The staff are well trained... — Joel F.

This place is great. The staff are well trained, the equipment is modern and everyone is really nice. Don't be put off by the strip mall exterior. When it comes to eye places, It’s what’s inside that counts.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is an eye opening ex... — Marvin S.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is an eye opening experience! The professional crew are willing to extend their professionalism and courtesy to ensure customers are acknowledged!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was extremely f... — Marissa T.

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly. I feel like they went above and beyond for my exam. I will be back and will be referring friends and family.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & complete exam. Friendly staff.... — Harry R.

Very thorough & complete exam. Friendly staff.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Erickson for a few years n... — Kathy D.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Erickson for a few years now. Both she and her staff have been very easy to work with. They are kind and compassionate and use the best technology when performing eye exams. I feel 100% confident in their care!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just turned 60 and hadn't had my eyes checked... — Cleman H.

I just turned 60 and hadn't had my eyes checked for 20+ years, so I had the check everything appointment. The whole appointment was excellent!; through the course of it you see several different professionals, each one being really nice, very informative!! I had know idea eye balls can get freckles----but I've got two. Then getting my glasses was made easy with all the measurements and choices made right there. A+

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks all around!  — Jacqueline V.

I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of the exam, as well as the friendliness and professionalism of all of the staff.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely cool, professional & helpful staff. I... — Tiffiny T.

Extremely cool, professional & helpful staff. I’m pleasantly surprised.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Courteous and Helpful. — Michelle W.

Always Courteous and Helpful.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional ... — Bruce D.

From the time I walked through the door until I walked back out the staff was great. Everyone was so friendly and professional and seemed to really care and take a genuine interest in every aspect of my visit. They were efficient and thorough, yet took the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything they were doing along the way. I sincerely feel that this was the most comprehensive eye exam that I have ever received. Dr. Dewalt is very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything with me. She didn't seem to be in a hurry to finish the exam and move on to the next patient. She wanted to make sure that I understood what she was doing, what her analysis was and answer any questions. Debbie, the Optometric Technician, was very helpful as well. She had selected several frames for me to look at based on the glasses I was currently wearing and was right on with her choices. She took the time to make sure the frames were comfortable for me before taking the measurements for the lenses (which she meticulously measured everything three times to make sure they were correct). Also, the prices were very reasonable. Thanks to all of the staff for providing such wonderful service.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top grade modern eye care and a well-trained st... — Joseph A.

Top grade modern eye care and a well-trained staff.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exams and excellent customer serv... — Edward R.

Very thorough exams and excellent customer service. They work with us to maximize insurance benefits.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They explained each procedur... — Kathryn D.

Very professional. They explained each procedure in terms and words that I could understand. All my questions were answered and I was made to feel that no question was too small to answer.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite please with the professional and fr... — Sylvia M.

I was quite please with the professional and friendly visit.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like I was the only customer in t... — Kim L.

I really felt like I was the only customer in the place even though there were several others. The attention to detail, the courteous staff, the doctor was very knowledgeable and eager to share everything that she saw and was doing with my eyes. Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Ericson — Sandra S.

Caring professional eye care.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care giving from the time you arrive ... — Cindy S.

Excellent care giving from the time you arrive all through your appointment. Staff are all kind, smart and friendly.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jaden H.

The staff are super awesome. So nice and friendly. Dr. Dewalt is so kind to patients. I have my whole family seen here. Love their service. Highly recommended!!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough customer service! Great ... — Kris N.

Excellent and thorough customer service! Great attention to detail and needs of patients.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that work at the Edgewood-Milton Eye ... — Sheryl W.

The staff that work at the Edgewood-Milton Eye Clinic are wonderful. Very friendly and thorough. They go out of their way to make sure your experience while there is a pleasant one.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to the clinic since 2004 and w... — Julie B.

I've been coming to the clinic since 2004 and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is so professional but we can laugh alot too. The perfect combination.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Erickson's for quite ... — Thomas H.

I've been a patient of Dr Erickson's for quite a few years and have always been pleased with the thorough exams I get and the assistance I receive from the staff. Everyone is very nice and very competent.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stsgg are countless and friendly. I enjoy the i... — Laura W.

Stsgg are countless and friendly. I enjoy the interaction. Dr. Erickson aleays takes the time to make sure you know where your vision is.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members professional and friendly. Th... — Victoria B.

All staff members professional and friendly. The new dr. that I saw was knowledgeable, a good listener, interested in my concerns. The process of a checkup was efficient, no waiting time. A positive experience.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erickson is the best! She really cares for ... — Shawn D.

Dr. Erickson is the best! She really cares for her clients!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service  — Suffia K.

Everyone was so welcoming and very helpful!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

I have been a patient of Dr Erickson for at least 12 years. Every exam I have ever had as been thorough, provide with clinical skill and politeness. She listens very well and pays attention to my needs. Her staff are knowledgeable, take their time and provide helpful opinions and info on what looks nice and to make a thoughtful investment. They have stood by their warranty and it is the best warranty you can find anywhere.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, great staff, Dr. Erickson is... — Judy M.

Always a pleasure, great staff, Dr. Erickson is friendly and very thorough. I am confident my eyes are receiving the best care.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey C.

Friendly staff...but not too talkative so I feel they respect my time and others' time. Willing to discuss questions in detail to make sure everything is understood. I appreciate that they are close and so professional.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor!! — Edith B.

I have lived in the area for over 20yrs and did not know this place was there. So glad I found them. The staff are professional and friendly. The doctor gave me a complete exam which was well overdue. My eyes are in good hands! I bought my new glasses from her office. Couldnt be happier!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love love love this place. everyone is so frien... — Joan H.

love love love this place. everyone is so friendly and it is like family.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office organization and service from ... — Carl J.

Excellent office organization and service from first phone call through the whole appointment. Well organized, knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clini... — Ursula M.

I have been with the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic since 2006. I always feel that they know the latest technology and their staff is the best! They are efficient, yet thorough.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was super easy and quick. Everyone w... — Rachel L.

Everything was super easy and quick. Everyone was very kind and I had a great experience.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so pleasant and they are the same... — Lisa G.

The staff is so pleasant and they are the same friendly faces I have seen for the many years I have been a patient of Dr. Erickson

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Milton Eye Clinic. They take such good c... — Carolyn M.

I love Milton Eye Clinic. They take such good care of me.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff  — Jerrol S.

My family always gets great service

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good ambiance and very efficient staff . — Maria Emita L.

Good ambiance and very efficient staff .

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results. Symptoms resolved. — Susan G.

Excellent results. Symptoms resolved.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the dr was extremely... — Matthew R.

The staff was friendly and the dr was extremely informative and personable

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret A.

Everyone of the staff at Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is very friendly and caring, especially Dr. Teresa. She is very thorough in giving you the exams and results that you need to follow through with your eyecare. I recommend her to everyone that has vision problems.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very thorough. Dr. Dewalt very e... — Jessica G.

Awesome staff! Very thorough. Dr. Dewalt very easy going and efficient

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and the quality of ca... — Shaun S.

Everyone was very helpful and the quality of care went above and beyond. I’ve already recommended the clinic to others

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From Dr Erickson down staff the best ! — John K.

From Dr Erickson down staff the best !

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar when I came in for an eye exam. Dr. Erickson, a... — Deanna I.

when I came in for an eye exam. Dr. Erickson, and Valerie did an amazing job making me feel welcomed. Emily Melnik and Linda were excellent help to me when I was looking for frames that were to best suit my look. If you ever need help finding the best frames. Emily and Linda will come to the rescue!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at M-EEC was great to me! — Justin W.

Everyone at M-EEC was great to me and have been in the past. The doctors and the assistants and the products offered are all great. Service has been fast and I can't wait to pick up my new glasses as soon as they're ready. :)

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye exam I've ever received. ... — Dale S.

The most thorough eye exam I've ever received. Dr Erickson found a problem that my previous Dr didn't.

Dec 24, 2018