StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the care expressed during this pa... — Marvin S.

Thank you for the care expressed during this pandemic. Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic’s staff carefully ensured sanitation of all items during my visit while taking great care of my eyes, totally awesome!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and efficiently run services. Consi... — Joni P.

Very clean and efficiently run services. Considering all the changes that were needed due to Covid 19, everything went along smoothly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! I had to text for them to o... — Scott M.

Great appointment! I had to text for them to open the door when they were ready for me, office was very clean, chairs covered in plastic, hand sanitizer all over and people wearing gloves. I had one minor concern. Brought in my readers to have the strength tested and the person I gave them too wasn't wearing gloves or used a tissue to take them (took them with her bare hands). Other than that it was a fantastic appointment and I continue to go back.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic.  — Greg L.

Great Work Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit disappointed in my visit this time.... — Lori B.

I was a bit disappointed in my visit this time. I am a long time customer and while protocols were in place and I felt good being there, I was not pleased by a couple of things. No one asked about tightening my current frames or repairing the nose piece on my glasses. Yes, I could have remembered to ask, but I am used to better service. Also, having dilated eyes and walking out without some eye protection was really difficult, no offer of something to wear was offered. These are little customer service issues that got lost and I would like to see them return.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Clinic that Cares! — Ryan A.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is great! It was my 2nd visit in the past 4 years. From the appointment set up to seeing the doctor all steps were handled with care and I felt that I was a top priority patient. Dr. DeWalt took extra time to answer all of my questions and all people in the clinic handled each step of my routine eye exam with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in your office. The best servic... — Sharon P.

I love everyone in your office. The best service and the best care!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was very helpful in the frame se... — Tamara B.

The technician was very helpful in the frame selection process, which I find overwhelming. She made that part easy.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in every way — Elaine M.

In the wake of the COVID-19 mess, the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has stepped up their efforts to follow protocols and made my recent appointment feel very safe. They take my safety seriously but also know that eye care needs to continue to be a priority.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very very safe  — Patricia B.

A very very safe Environment

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dewalt. — Aaron M.

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dewalt, first time visiting with her. I would visit with her again.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita D.

Always so kind and helpful - from check in to check out. Doctor was very thorough and gave me great suggestions on taking care of my contacts and improving my vision

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service  — Margaret M.

Overall a good experience.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic in the Pacific NW — Jeanne S.

Super great doctors, staff and attention to cleanliness & distancing in the Covid19 environment. Every doctor and staff member I've met has been friendly, efficient and very courteous. When referred to a retina specialist in Tacoma, he told me Dr. Erickson is the best and he was amazed she had found my obscure retina tear. Referrals for other surgeries plus the retina care are all excellent. I'm a permanent customer!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Patricia S.

Every visit has been an excellent experience. The doctors and staff are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I would , and have, recommended this office for any eye care needs.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and clean — Angela L.

This was my 1st visit since COVID-19 outbreak. I have been a client for many years. I love how thorough they were keeping their clients safe by cleaning and dividing off their office after each person leaves. They are still the friendly service I have known since I started there.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic 5 Stars! — Jason S.

Friendly staff and always feel very welcoming every time I come here. Never have any problems when I come here and would recommend anyone to come here!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST folks.  — James H.

The BEST folks. So upbeat and professional. A total positive experience!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Three failed attempts at your on-line check-in ... — Charles H.

Three failed attempts at your on-line check-in process: - Selected the check-in site from my email, confirmed my ID info, selected Enter and was asked for a PIN (said to have been sent in my email, but I had no PIN sent in my email). - Requested a PIN in my email, then within 15 minutes received two consecutive emails with two different PINs. - Tried both PINs but each returned "invalid entry." - Reported these problems by email & received a 3rd PIN. - Attempted the 3rd PIN and was locked out of the site for too many failed attempts. - Had to call early on the day of my appointment to "check-in" by phone. Your staff is wonderful and when I finally got to speak with someone everything was fine. It's your web check-in function that probably needs more testing. My wife and I love you guys. Sincerely, Charles (Rich) Harris

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly. Examination throughly don... — Tanya L.

Always very friendly. Examination throughly done and any findings well explained to us. Our entire family from grandma ,to young adult children , younger children and ourselves recurve care here. Recommend always to anyone that asks us.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Elaine S.

I was very impressed with the way my recent appointment was handled-- not only from the professionalism shown by all personnel but also for the outstanding way sanitation was handled. In this time of Covid19, feeling safe in a medical environment is so important. Thanks! Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is over the top!!!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Eye Care By Staff Who Care — Kathleen K.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has provided all of my eye care needs for too many years for me to remember. They are skilled and listen to my needs and lifestyle to support me in the best decisions to purchase the best quality glasses. They have an excellent warranty and they honor it.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, knows their stuff, very friend... — Lora W.

Awesome staff, knows their stuff, very friendly! Thank you for always providing the best experience possible!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the team did a great job. I especiall... — Paul M.

As always the team did a great job. I especially appreciated the extra effort made to protect everyone during this health crisis.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Michael U.

Being my very first eye examination, I had some idea of what to expect, however, my time with Dr Chelsea Dewalt was outstanding. She took time to talk with me and understand my priorities and share in my terms, what the exam unveiled. That said, the same experience did not hold up in working with Linda on the possible frames, billing, prescription, etc. She was unsure on the billing and a bit too presumptuous on what I wanted to do regarding the results of the eye exam. Maybe this is normal, maybe she is new, not sure, however, based on my first experience, she left me with questions. The balance of the staff was outstanding in their attentiveness, explanations and kind considerations. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and through. — Diane H.

Very friendly and through.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who has always denied that glasses ... — Alex B.

For someone who has always denied that glasses were my future I really felt comfortable when you guys told me its time. The information is all there as well as the people and support. Thank you for taking care of me!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Stephen T.

Had my annual exam this week. As usual I got right in at my scheduled time. Staff is very professional and efficient, always happy to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Erickson is very thorough and takes the time to review your exam with you and answer any questions. They also provide a full assortment of frames, lenses and contacts. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used the Milton_Edgewood clinic for abou... — Scott D.

I have used the Milton_Edgewood clinic for about five years, they are compassionate, knowledgeable, and practical. The staff is easy to talk to and interested in their patients lives.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and professional! The eye exam is tho... — Michael M.

Friendly, and professional! The eye exam is thorough, and performed in a timely manner. I would recommend Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic to anyone!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised! — Jennifer G.

The appointment was very thorough and I felt as though the Dr really cared about what was going to be best for me, and didn’t treat it as just another appointment to get through. The amount of care taken was very impressive and made me feel as though the time and money spent there was 100% worth it.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gurleen S.

I have been going to the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic for several years now. I trust their doctors and have also purchased glasses and contacts from them. The staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait for long when I've had an appointment. The check up is thorough and I have no complaints!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and friendly staff and Dr.  — Lori S.

Always very caring and friendly staff and Dr.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctor’s are great and work well with kids... — Nathan T.

Both Doctor’s are great and work well with kids! The staff is amazing and very helpful and genuinely care for all their patients!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has thoughtful, professional staff, conducts a thorough eye exam and offers a great selection of eyewear from which to choose.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic! I’ve been coming here for alm... — Molly S.

Love this clinic! I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years and they have such a great team of staff! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Highly recommend this clinic for your vision care needs!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit great and very informative. Thank you... — Malik R.

The visit great and very informative. Thank you

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Teresa is the best eye doctor I have eve... — John B.

Doctor Teresa is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. and I would only want Debby to fit me for glasses she is the best.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Milton Edgewood eye clinic yesterday an... — Siobhan B.

Visited Milton Edgewood eye clinic yesterday and was very pleased with the service I received. This is a very professional office, that provides great patient care and customer service, would highly recommend you check them out.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of great eye care! — John K.

15 years of great eye care!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thuroughly enjoyed my eye exam yesterday and ... — James M.

I thoroughly enjoyed my eye exam yesterday and the staff were competent, polite, and informative throughout the whole process. Much thanks to all of them for time well spent.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and extremely thorough. — Ronald M.

Excellent Service and extremely thorough.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time eye visit — Mitchell S.

Awesome place. Very friendly and knowledgable. They explained the process so I knew what was happening each time, especially since it was my first time doing this..

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience at the EYE place EVER!!!A+++++++ — Christopher Z.

Best Experience at the EYE place EVER!!!A+++++++

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great they said it’d take about ... — Maria O.

Everything was great they said it’d take about 2 hours took just under 2 so timing was great, gave me lots of options glasses are cute test felt very thorough only thing is they’re on the pricy side but you get what you pay for and they provided a lot. (even bottled water lol)

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. The facilities... — Jill M.

My experience was very positive. The facilities, equipment, and personnel were top notch! Everyone I encountered in the office was welcoming. Valerie was extremely adept at her job, and had a calm and easy chair side manner. Dr. Dewalt was caring, very professional and thorough, and she thoughtfully explained what she was doing each step of the exam. Lindsey took time to show me a demo of progressive and helped me by straightening my glasses. This definitely a patient-first practice. Thank you for the excellent care!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful an... — Randall M.

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. I especially liked the explanations of the procedures provided by Dr Dewalt. Thank You, it was a very positive experience.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my time there. Everyone is so ... — Patricia H.

I really enjoyed my time there. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful. Glad to be in there care.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colin P.

Every single person we dealt with here was amazing. Will definitely be back & definitely recommend to friends/family. Thanks for making my sons first eye appt go so well.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Was a pleasant experience. Thank you for seeing me without an appointment. I was able get a replacement license.

Dec 12, 2019