StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam, Covid style — William G.

Very professional in handling patients, safe environment, clean, sanitized, not crowded and efficient in completing the eye exam. Great team of professional, courteous and skilled doctors. Everything was wiped down, sanitized before and after use. Felt very safe during the entire exam. Everyone wore masks the entire time.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic... — Stacey B.

I have been going to Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic for over 20 years. They are kind, thorough and you can really tell they care about their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Specialist referral  — David M.

I very much appreciated getting in to be evaluated for an issue with my retina. You were able to give me a recommendation for treatment and a specialist referral for the following day.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted care — Ronald B.

The eye care that I receive from Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is second to none. They are very thorough, they have the latest equipment, and they have a well trained staff that are dedicated to providing me with quality eye care. I am a long time customer so I speak from experience when I say that I completely trust their expertise and guidance in helping me to protect and care for my eyesight.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic — Tammy C.

I love how thorough the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is. They test for the health of your eyes as well as making sure you have excellent results with your glasses as well.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Prudence D.

Not happy, have not received contacts, it has been over a month since my exam, with no follow up. This seems like poor customer service, and yes your did receive payment on day of service

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to the Milton-Edgewood clinic f... — Brenda M.

I’ve been going to the Milton-Edgewood clinic for several years and highly recommend. The staff are friendly and professional. I encourage supporting local businesses.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional. — William B.

Very kind and professional.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye clinic exams are very thoroughl... — Jeannette K.

I love this eye clinic exams are very thoroughly everyone cares about you even Dr Erickson’s hubby takes time to talk to you. I’ve been going there probably 20 years and all of my family. Everyone that works there is a good team together. Never a complaint from me. Thank all of you and never change

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient eye care team ever! — Karlie G.

My whole family sees Dr. Chelsea Dewalt at the Milton Edgewood Eye Clinic. Dr. Dewalt is always full of information for us and cheerful patience for my energetic boys! These ladies are very efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. The Saturday hours allow my husband to stay up to date with his eye care without compromising his work schedule. Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good and fast. Thank you — Cooper S.

My visit was good and fast. Thank you

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was as pleasant as it possible could be for ... — Dagmar W.

It was as pleasant as it possible could be for a eye exam during Covit times. From the front desk to the technician as well as the doctor everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor patient feedback, thoughtful a... — Mary W.

Excellent doctor patient feedback, thoughtful and progressive.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic was very professional an... — Colleen K.

Everyone at the clinic was very professional and personable. Dr Dewalt is the best eye doctor I've seen. She was very thorough, answered all my questions completely and made me feel well taken care of. I will definitely return to see her for my future appointments.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional at all times, while still bei... — Leslie O.

Very professional at all times, while still being friendly

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly people. They are taking ext... — Don G.

Very nice friendly people. They are taking extra steps to be clean and maintain distance because of covid19. Also took time to explain exam results to me.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leota M.

I was very impressed with the Dr. I met with, who examined my eyes. I felt the assistant and her were very knowledgable regarding their training.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the eye clinic is super friendly an... — Cathy F.

Everyone at the eye clinic is super friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Dewalt for the first time. She spent a lot of time with me going over my results but also answered lots of my questions. I really appreciated her attentiveness and professionalism.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has been our fam... — James S.

The Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has been our family vision clinic for year. Always terrific service and people!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence L.

Very pleased with treatment and service!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia Z.

Very pleased with every aspect of my visit. From the covid care to the exam to ordering eyewear the team was excellent! They are courteous, thoughtful, and genuinely corned for my comfort and needs.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — James P.

The entire staff was very professional. Covid proceedures were very well done. I felt safe and feel your staff is as well.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was a pleasure to work w... — Keith M.

Everyone in the office was a pleasure to work with and very professional. Dr. Dewalt did not rush my exam and she addressed any concerns that I had. I will definitely be coming back.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful appointment. — Kevin O.

Thank you for a wonderful appointment.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, takes the pandemic serious a... — Stephen P.

Very professional, takes the pandemic serious and has procedures in place that protects both clients and staff. Takes time to understand your needs and eye testing is done efficiently and effective.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the care expressed during this pa... — Marvin S.

Thank you for the care expressed during this pandemic. Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic’s staff carefully ensured sanitation of all items during my visit while taking great care of my eyes, totally awesome!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and efficiently run services. Consi... — Joni P.

Very clean and efficiently run services. Considering all the changes that were needed due to Covid 19, everything went along smoothly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! I had to text for them to o... — Scott M.

Great appointment! I had to text for them to open the door when they were ready for me, office was very clean, chairs covered in plastic, hand sanitizer all over and people wearing gloves. I had one minor concern. Brought in my readers to have the strength tested and the person I gave them too wasn't wearing gloves or used a tissue to take them (took them with her bare hands). Other than that it was a fantastic appointment and I continue to go back.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic.  — Greg L.

Great Work Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit disappointed in my visit this time.... — Lori B.

I was a bit disappointed in my visit this time. I am a long time customer and while protocols were in place and I felt good being there, I was not pleased by a couple of things. No one asked about tightening my current frames or repairing the nose piece on my glasses. Yes, I could have remembered to ask, but I am used to better service. Also, having dilated eyes and walking out without some eye protection was really difficult, no offer of something to wear was offered. These are little customer service issues that got lost and I would like to see them return.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Clinic that Cares! — Ryan A.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is great! It was my 2nd visit in the past 4 years. From the appointment set up to seeing the doctor all steps were handled with care and I felt that I was a top priority patient. Dr. DeWalt took extra time to answer all of my questions and all people in the clinic handled each step of my routine eye exam with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in your office. The best servic... — Sharon P.

I love everyone in your office. The best service and the best care!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was very helpful in the frame se... — Tamara B.

The technician was very helpful in the frame selection process, which I find overwhelming. She made that part easy.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in every way — Elaine M.

In the wake of the COVID-19 mess, the Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has stepped up their efforts to follow protocols and made my recent appointment feel very safe. They take my safety seriously but also know that eye care needs to continue to be a priority.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very very safe  — Patricia B.

A very very safe Environment

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dewalt. — Aaron M.

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dewalt, first time visiting with her. I would visit with her again.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita D.

Always so kind and helpful - from check in to check out. Doctor was very thorough and gave me great suggestions on taking care of my contacts and improving my vision

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service  — Margaret M.

Overall a good experience.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic in the Pacific NW — Jeanne S.

Super great doctors, staff and attention to cleanliness & distancing in the Covid19 environment. Every doctor and staff member I've met has been friendly, efficient and very courteous. When referred to a retina specialist in Tacoma, he told me Dr. Erickson is the best and he was amazed she had found my obscure retina tear. Referrals for other surgeries plus the retina care are all excellent. I'm a permanent customer!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Patricia S.

Every visit has been an excellent experience. The doctors and staff are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I would , and have, recommended this office for any eye care needs.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and clean — Angela L.

This was my 1st visit since COVID-19 outbreak. I have been a client for many years. I love how thorough they were keeping their clients safe by cleaning and dividing off their office after each person leaves. They are still the friendly service I have known since I started there.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic 5 Stars! — Jason S.

Friendly staff and always feel very welcoming every time I come here. Never have any problems when I come here and would recommend anyone to come here!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST folks.  — James H.

The BEST folks. So upbeat and professional. A total positive experience!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Three failed attempts at your on-line check-in ... — Charles H.

Three failed attempts at your on-line check-in process: - Selected the check-in site from my email, confirmed my ID info, selected Enter and was asked for a PIN (said to have been sent in my email, but I had no PIN sent in my email). - Requested a PIN in my email, then within 15 minutes received two consecutive emails with two different PINs. - Tried both PINs but each returned "invalid entry." - Reported these problems by email & received a 3rd PIN. - Attempted the 3rd PIN and was locked out of the site for too many failed attempts. - Had to call early on the day of my appointment to "check-in" by phone. Your staff is wonderful and when I finally got to speak with someone everything was fine. It's your web check-in function that probably needs more testing. My wife and I love you guys. Sincerely, Charles (Rich) Harris

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly. Examination throughly don... — Tanya L.

Always very friendly. Examination throughly done and any findings well explained to us. Our entire family from grandma ,to young adult children , younger children and ourselves recurve care here. Recommend always to anyone that asks us.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Elaine S.

I was very impressed with the way my recent appointment was handled-- not only from the professionalism shown by all personnel but also for the outstanding way sanitation was handled. In this time of Covid19, feeling safe in a medical environment is so important. Thanks! Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic is over the top!!!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Eye Care By Staff Who Care — Kathleen K.

Milton-Edgewood Eye Clinic has provided all of my eye care needs for too many years for me to remember. They are skilled and listen to my needs and lifestyle to support me in the best decisions to purchase the best quality glasses. They have an excellent warranty and they honor it.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, knows their stuff, very friend... — Lora W.

Awesome staff, knows their stuff, very friendly! Thank you for always providing the best experience possible!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the team did a great job. I especiall... — Paul M.

As always the team did a great job. I especially appreciated the extra effort made to protect everyone during this health crisis.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Michael U.

Being my very first eye examination, I had some idea of what to expect, however, my time with Dr Chelsea Dewalt was outstanding. She took time to talk with me and understand my priorities and share in my terms, what the exam unveiled. That said, the same experience did not hold up in working with Linda on the possible frames, billing, prescription, etc. She was unsure on the billing and a bit too presumptuous on what I wanted to do regarding the results of the eye exam. Maybe this is normal, maybe she is new, not sure, however, based on my first experience, she left me with questions. The balance of the staff was outstanding in their attentiveness, explanations and kind considerations. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2020