StarStarStarStarStar Had good care. The employees were up beat and h... — Sandy E.

Had good care. The employees were up beat and helpful.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm welcome! — Kieran P.

Always a warm welcome! Liz has been looking after me for almost 20 years and does an amazing job. Very friendly and accommodating.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!!! The best ever for... — Meriam R.

Great dentist and staff!!! The best ever for the last 20+ years!!!!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson for many y... — Pat M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson for many years and he has performed several procedures on my teeth; each I have been totally satisfied. He and his staff are very professional and kind. With the additional precautions being taken because of the COVID 19, I felt very comfortable in their office. Even though I miss Bridget & her excellent cleaning & personality, I was very pleased with Erica. She had a very sweet demeanor and was very friendly. I couldn’t believe it was her first time there in your office!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan,Found time to evaluate me for den... — Sandra E.

Dr. Sullivan, Found time to evaluate me for dental pain and stay late to help me know what was wrong with my teeth. I am so Thankful for honest caring dentist and staff. I am so very scared of Dentist but he puts me at ease.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service with Gentleness and Care — Robert G.

My visit was great, thank you for your service and for helping with all my Dental needs.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Vickie P.

My husband and I have been using Drs. Miller and Sullivan for many, many years. We found them when our former dentist would not work my husband in for an emergency. We called Miller and Sullivan and they worked him right in even though we were not current patients! We immediately chose them to be our dentists from then on.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely staff from the minute I enter unt... — Joy W.

Such a lovely staff from the minute I enter until I’m out the door again. Liz and Dr. Sullivan take excellent care of my teeth.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan for 25 years — Christine H.

Dr. Sullivan has been my dentist for 25 years. From day one, I have never been disappointed. All of the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentist office.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Good Dental Work — Glenda C.

Everyone in the office and doctor were very accommodating to me during the "Corona" time, given my tooth crisis. I found the office professional, with the Doctor very good in his dealing and work on finishing my root canal.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care with a personal touch — Robert G.

I actually enjoy getting a regular cleaning or even the occasional corrective work done. There is never a sense of dread, and I almost wish my appointments were quarterly instead of every 6 months. Liz has been taking care of my dental needs for several years, and I have been seeing Dr. Sullivan for over 20 years. The professional care, with a caring atmosphere, is the best you can receive.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Surprising Drop-Off Fee — Laura S.

Since I have not been able to get in for a long time, it was good to see you all. I was surprised that dropping off my partial cost me $ 50 and there was no exam. I hope picking it up next week will not be another $50. Just saying~Laura

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to see Dr Mill... — Kim J.

My family and I have been coming to see Dr Miller and staff for over 33 years. We love Dr Miller. He is knowledgeable, skilled, friendly and caring. I have great trust in him. We also love Liz our hygienist. Shes the best. Shes friendly and careful and we all enjoy her every time we see her. The staff is always helpful and happy. This office just fills good when you come.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever used.  — James M B.

Best Dentist I've ever used.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another exceptional experience! — Michael H.

First appointment with Ashley; she is clinically knowledgeable, very personable, and a credit to your office--MUCH like Bridget, and each of the hygienists I have met, while receiving care with your office.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Johnson is an Excellent Dentist. My Fam... — Larry G.

Doctor Johnson is an Excellent Dentist. My Family has been going to him for over 15 years.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so friendly and caring. I actually ... — Annette B.

You are all so friendly and caring. I actually look forward to my visits to see all of you! thank you!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No finer dentists or staff in the city.  — James D.

No finer dentists or staff in the city.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very please with the services received and ... — Freida F.

Was very please with the services received and follow up call from the dentist

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Ready for Me — Carla L.

The hygienist and the dentist always make sure that my scheduled time is fully used. They work together to determine exactly which treatments I may need. And, they fully inform me when I need no additional work. I trust this group to always do the right thing.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for semi-annual tooth cleaning. Service... — William O.

Came in for semi-annual tooth cleaning. Service was excellent, rapid and staff was friendly as always. Dental work was complete and thorough.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Drs. Miller, Sulliva... — Kathleen M.

This was my first visit to Drs. Miller, Sullivan and Johnson as my dentist retired. I was so pleasantly surprised to find happy, courteous and helpful staff. The Dental Hygienist was one of the best I have ever had and Dr. Miller was kind, knowledgeable and conservative. I would highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was great! No wait at all. Had ni... — William F.

Overall visit was great! No wait at all. Had nice conversation with the hygienist who was professional and did a great job. Enjoyed getting to visit with Dr. Johnson as well. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People, Wonderful Office! Best Denta... — Sonja R.

Wonderful People, Wonderful Office! Best Dental Experience!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer this dental office to a friend. ... — Diane M.

I would refer this dental office to a friend. They were very nice and gentle. I appreciate that!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great service, great people and a f... — Rob P.

Nothing but great service, great people and a funny Dr. Sullivan. Always makes me smile.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for fixing my broken tooth. M... — Patricia V.

Thank you so much for fixing my broken tooth. My husband was so impressed by Dr. Millers work that he is going make an appointment with him if possible. I will recommend Miller and Sullivan to anyone who needs a Dentist. I'm a happy patient and everyone there is very nice and polite. Keep up the good work Miller and Sullivan DDS

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being seen at my scheduled appoint... — Andrea P.

I appreciate being seen at my scheduled appointment time - thank you! The care was wonderful too!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Miller and Liz for many y... — Joyce P.

I have been seeing Dr Miller and Liz for many years, they are a great team. I would refer everyone to them, they are so caring. Believe it or not "I don't mind going to the dentist"!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been happy with service and staff, ... — Sheyda T.

Have always been happy with service and staff, will always recommend you to any one that looks for a dental officer 🤗

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly dental service! (Goin... — Virgil P.

Fast, efficient, friendly dental service! (Going back soon as I broke a different tooth last Friday!)

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio C.

The service is the best. they are our family

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service & Friendly Staff — Michael E.

Excellent Service & Friendly Staff

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the great care and appointmen... — Ralph Bejan B.

Thank you all for the great care and appointment.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning adventure....... — John M.

I reworked my yearly insurance so I could include you guys. That's how much I enjoy coming to Liz to have my teeth cleaned. I absolutely have a great time with Dr Miller and have had him do a few things for me, but I'm lucky that I don't have to have him do much for me. But if needed, I know he's there.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super timely dental care and explanations. — Linda H.

Super timely dental care and explanations.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist practice. — Burma C.

I really can’t say how long I’ve been a patient; but I love this practice and the people who make Miller, Sullivan and Johnson the practice it is. It could possibly be 30 years I’ve been a patient. A happy one.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for dental care!! From the fr... — Pat O.

Best place to go for dental care!! From the front desk up to the man with the pliers clients receive great care, concern and attitude. I made a good decision many years ago when I chose this office. Thank you.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff do a great job. They a... — Michelle F.

Dr. Miller and his staff do a great job. They are very kind and caring. Liz has cleaned my teeth for at least 20 years and does a fabulous job!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail B.

Everyone in your office makes it a pleasure to keep my teeth healthy. Amy is fantastic!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office/Great People — Lisa G.

I have always been very happy coming to your office. Everyone is so nice and helpful and great at their jobs. Thanks for all you do!!!!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Amy is always thoroug... — Larry P.

Staff is always friendly. Amy is always thorough. Good experience

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. Everyone is awesome  — John V.

Awesome as always. Everyone is awesome

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office- would recommend to an... — Rich A.

Excellent dentist office- would recommend to anyone.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller exceeded my expectations and his sta... — Jason E.

Dr. Miller exceeded my expectations and his staff did everything they could to get a new patient a someday appointment!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid of the dentist anymore  — Mona P.

I had some pretty awful experiences with previous dentists. I have been seeing this group of caring people since 1996. I will not go anywhere else. They also have a great oral surgeon and other outside groups they refer you to when it is outside their scope of expertise. Drs. Sullivan (and Julie his right hand lady) and Miller and hygienists Amy, Val & Liz and front desk ladies Chris and Ms. Evelyn are all amazing. I am certain I forgot a name or two and apologize for that. :-)

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly Staff, Top Notch Hygeinist!!! — Regina M.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Top Notch Hygeinist!!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received great care at my appointment. — Janet R.

Received great care at my appointment.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m beyond happy I found doctor Miller! — Jimena L.

I needed to find a new dentist after some negative experiences and I’m thrilled to have found doctor Miller. The staff is incredibly nice and they got me in quickly. Doctor Miller is funny, laid back, and very knowledgeable. He fixed my teeth in the most efficient and cost effective way. He didn’t try to make up stuff that wasn’t there or try to up sell me. He also didn’t push for me to come back and debunked some commercial things someone else tried to before for my oral care. Beyond please with everything in regards to my visit.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental practice of Drs. Miller, Sullivan an... — Marci Gibson H.

The dental practice of Drs. Miller, Sullivan and Associates is patient-centered, with a focus on excellence in dental care. The reception staff, hygiene staff and the dental assistants and dentists are personable, accommodating and caring! A better practice does not exist; I have been a patient at this practice for 30 years!

Oct 23, 2019