StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

Millennium Dental has taken care of my teeth and my family's dental needs for many years. We have appreciated the conservative, holistic approach to resolving any issues we've had. We are always educated about alternatives to resolving dental issues from crowns to root canals before proceeding with a plan of action.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly! — Dianne C.

Outstanding customer service; smooth and easy processes; friendly, knowledgeable staff; Dr. Meyer is clearly an expert in his field. I have total confidence in this dental practice.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Healthy Care; Personal Attention — Langley D.

Dr. Meyer and Danielle took great care of me during my last visit. The natural non-chemical focus of the practice attracted me, and the care and personalities of the people keep me coming back. Ozone should be the industry standard. I am so glad I found Millennium Dental Associates.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service which is normal.  — Ronald F.

Excellent service which is normal.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff, Dr. Meyer is patient and unders... — Sherry P.

Fabulous staff, Dr. Meyer is patient and understanding. If you snore and want an option to control it, go see Dr. Meyer! C-Pap didn't help me! I highly recommend Millennium Dental!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know yet. I’ve only had one initial app... — Rebecca J.

I don’t know yet. I’ve only had one initial appointment. I’ll wait and see. I was disappointed that the waiting room did not have signage telling people to wear masks, at least I didn’t see one. I ran into two patients waiting in the waiting room without masks. Doesn’t make me feel safe.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, caring, efficient, thorough and ... — Denise G.

Always prompt, caring, efficient, thorough and friendly service.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent wholelistic dental care. — Candice K.

Excellent wholelistic dental care.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar most thorough dentist I have ever been to - loo... — Brenda H.

most thorough dentist I have ever been to - looks into causes and fully examines you.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible holistic dental clinic! — Heather C.

I have been with Dr. Meyer since 1998... I am continually amazed at the knowledge he has about how the condition of our teeth affects our health and he brings in the latest holistic techniques for his patients. He and his entire staff are awesome!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely comfortable. First time going to a de... — Alicia N.

Extremely comfortable. First time going to a dentist and not feeling intimidated or anxious. I don’t have to cringe anymore and I have so much peace of mind at Millennium Dental

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team a... — Miles G.

Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team are just amazing! I have been going there for 5yrs and cannot say enough great things about the people and the service! Like most people the dentist was not my favorite pace to go....that is until I met Dr. Meyer! Now I look forward to cleanings and even needles in my gums because I never feel a thing! I have recommended them to many friends who all still use Dr Meyer!!!

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the entire staff is kind, caring,... — Lorraine S.

Dr. Meyer and the entire staff is kind, caring, professional, extremely skilled and such a pleasure to work with ! I had an "All on 4" procedure done, and the holistic treatments they provided in additional to the "standard" procedure made the entire procedure more successful. The healing was fast and complete, I had Dr. Meyer's cell phone for any questions over the weekend (which I used, and he was very helpful) and I recommend all my friends to his practice. You won't be disappointed ! He takes all the time needed to make you comfortable and answer all your questions. The entire staff is AAA+++ !! Platinum standard !!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for Dr. Meyer and all the st... — Kimberly W.

I am very grateful for Dr. Meyer and all the staff at Millennium Dental. They have gone above and beyond to help with my issues. I am looking forward to a long relationship.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family — Christina P.

My whole family comes here. Excellent care!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about this dental practice.... — Jocelyn M.

I cannot say enough about this dental practice. The longest I have ever had to wait is 20 mins at most. Treatment is always conservative; I can always trust that I’m not being sold unnecessary, aggressive treatments or treatments that long-term harm. I’ve had one ‘emergency’ (loose crown) and I was seen within 24 hours. I have a mouth full of sensitive ‘hot spots’ (worn enamel) and every hygenist over the years has treated me so gently- never rushing the job but being so conscientious... I can’t say thanks enough for that alone!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by highly qualified staff. ... — Barbara D.

Outstanding service by highly qualified staff. Thank you for taking care of my teeth!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Taken in soon after a... — Lee S.

Everything went smoothly. Taken in soon after arrival. Cleaning went well -- no surprises.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased - great team and approach.  — Michael S.

Very pleased - great team and approach.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a lot of dental work done including re... — Deborah B.

I needed a lot of dental work done including removal of mercury. The office was very accommodating in scheduling the appointments to fit my schedule. The work so far has been exemplary. Their process for removing the mercury was designed to prevent any mercury from entering my body. The staff has been professional, efficient and very friendly. They always follow up the day after work has been done to check on how I'm doing. I highly recommend Millennium Dental Associates.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team that comprehend service.  — Ronald F.

Professional team that comprehend service.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Professional, Pleasant — Scott G.

Fast, Professional, Pleasant

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele H.

I wanted to have a ceramic post implant. As it turned out my front tooth situation did not support an implant but a new plan was put in place and I will be getting a bridge soon. The important thing is I felt I was being told what was the best thing to do in my case and am confident this will be the right thing for me.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  — Terra G.

My entire experience with Millennium Dental was exceptional. They asked meaningful questions, listened, and provided an incredibly thorough initial exam. My cleaning followed the exam and it was fantastic, complete with an awesome hygienist. Overall, I highly recommend them!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful . V — Michele M.

Everyone is professional, feindl

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 17 years. Love the offi... — Gail J.

Been a patient for over 17 years. Love the office, the dentist and hygienists. Corrected my TMJ 15 years ago and I have never had a problem since.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care.my mouth feels great.no pain eve... — Jeanne H.

Excellant care.my mouth feels great.no pain ever.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Next visit will be in two weeks... — Bill C.

All went well. Next visit will be in two weeks

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium Dental Associates provided the most ... — Jose R.

Millennium Dental Associates provided the most comprehensive dental exam I've ever experienced. Staff and dentist were all very friendly and helpful. Even provided complimentary reading material about the dentist's practice. Highly recommended.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Top notch in ever... — Sheela G.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Top notch in every way, with a holistic approach to dental health that’s both cutting edge and self empowering. My oral health has improved tremendously. I know I’m in excellent hands with Dr. Meyer and his team.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had. ... — Jacklyn D.

One of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had. She was very thorough and gentle. Took her time, even though I was 10 minutes late. Thank you for another wonderful experience at Millennium Dental.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Meyers and his staff are always kind, profe... — Lori W.

Dr, Meyers and his staff are always kind, professional, and efficient. I completely trust Dr. Meyers and his staff for all of my dental needs. His expertise and knowledgeable staff are worth the hour drive.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several holistic/alternative Den... — Yvonne H.

I have been to several holistic/alternative Dentists in the valley during the years and Dr. Meyer at MILLENNIUM DENTAL is by far the best Dentist I have been to

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer is very holistic and has YEARS of expe... — Heather C.

Dr Meyer is very holistic and has YEARS of experience working with dental health. His book about how your teeth affect your health is awesome. And their new hygienist Erica was the best one I have ever experienced. Zero pain!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Praises from a Senior! — Francisca B.

As a Senior, I very much appreciated the treatment I received here. It's a holistic approach to not just my dental needs but to several treatment options based on my comfort level and stage in life. I felt so taken care of and this helped calm any of my concerns - especially since it's been over a decade that I've received any kind of dental treatment. Huge Thumbs UP and Bravo. Great Staff and Experts in the Field!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful employees. — Robert S.

Great atmosphere and wonderful employees.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only recommend this dental office! — Tracie R.

I do and will continue recommending Millennium Dental Associates!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had. Staff makes you ... — Jamie D.

Best Dentist I have ever had. Staff makes you feel like family.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience!  — Mac M.

Absolutely wonderful experience!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your one of a few that have stayed open  — John R.

It’s been reassuring to know someone is there to help those of us in need despite the virus

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium - Listening to your needs — Jeanette A.

The staff at Millennium Dental is welcoming and always willing to listen to your needs.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Meyers and ... — Janet J.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Meyers and Dr. Jay in providing the best dental care. Every person on staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. Can’t recommend them enough.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Kathleen P.

I have been very pleased with Millenium Dental Associates and have been coming since April. I have had two extractions and also wearing the DNA appliance. The kindness and care during the extractions, made the experience very peaceful and Dr. Meyers did an excellent job. The DNA appliance requires that I go in monthly to be fitted. The weeks in between, I adjust the Appliance myself.Several times I’ve had questions if my appliance is moving correctly and I have gone in and they have very kindly check things out and made adjustments. I Always feel that they want me to be comfortable and are happy to accommodate if I am not sure the appliance is fitting correctly. Danielle always does the fitting of my appliance and she is meticulous and terrific. She is very patient, and make sure that is in the correct place. If necessary she consult with Dr. Myers and together they find the best way to proceed. The office staff is kind, competent and efficient. They always send out reminder text a week and the day before my appointments. This is totally appreciated. I highly recommend this office.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay is an excellent dentist — Tim B.

I was impressed with the preparation & fitting of a crown by Dr.Jay

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take the time to explain the situation and... — Tim B.

They take the time to explain the situation and all the option, they are phenomenal

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Millenial Dental is an amazing facility. — Greg H.

Millenial Dental is an amazing facility. Dr. Meyer and his team are a very special group. The knowledge and experience they possess is second to none. The technology they use is second to none. I had work done on nearly every tooth in my mouth over a one year period and I actually looked forward to every visit. I could never imagine that I would look forward to dentist appointments, especially for such a massive project but Dr. Meyer and his team combined their selfless gentle caring with amazing technology and I never felt any pain. I had 15 amalgam fillings all removed painlessly in one day long visit. You feel extremely safe and well cared for every moment you spent in their office. I could not recommend and health care facility more than Millenial Dental. Thank you all for what you choose to do every day - I have infinite gratitude. Greg

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating and very friendly!!! — Kathy T.

Always very accommodating and very friendly!!!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so appreciative of how kind everyone was an... — Stephanie B.

I’m so appreciative of how kind everyone was and my dentist really cared about my experience and was so understanding of my concerns

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for 5 star service. — Karen G.

Thank you for 5 star service.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff — Patty B.

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Dec 16, 2019