StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here almost a year. Very pleased w... — Steve A.

Been coming here almost a year. Very pleased with my experience. They have exceeded my expectations every time.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good First Visit — Robert S.

I was very pleased with my experience at Millenium Dental Associates. The exam was very thorough. Dr. Kohler went over the results with me very thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I left with a lot of confidence in the treatment plan that he recommended.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Millennium Dental were pleasant an... — Cindy D.

The staff at Millennium Dental were pleasant and welcoming. I had a comprehensive exam. Everyone who worked on me were gentle and knowledgeable. They made an uncomfortable situation feel quite comfortable.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend Millenium Dental — Lori W.

I really do not like going to the dentist, but I do love the Millenium Dental office. I have a fear of anyone working on my teeth and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and valued. I drive an hour away just to have my teeth looked after by the professionals at Millenium Dental, and they are out of network with my insurance. But, they are worth it. I strongly recommend Millenium Dental!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with millennial dental. ... — Nancy U.

I could not be happier with millennial dental. The hygienist the dentist the dental assistant and the office staff Are all excellent!!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Real dental care from people who care — Langley D.

The sonic cleaning experience surpasses the traditional scrape technique. Options were offered regarding best approaches to avoid future issues. The entire office staff come across as happy and genuinely liking each other. I never dread going to the dentist at Millennium.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care. Friendly, professional staff.  — Brian P.

Quality care. Friendly, professional staff.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional, Excellent Caring Service — Lorraine S.

The team at Millennium Dental is highly professional and extremely friendly ! I have been using them for over 2 years now, after choosing their practice to have an "all on 4" procedure for both top and bottom teeth. Excellent service, very caring and superb results ! Their care is exemplary, and I highly recommend them.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care. Wonderful staff.  — Janet C.

Amazing care. Wonderful staff.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team a... — David L.

Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team are just amazing! I have been going there for about 2 yrs and have had extensive dental work done with Dr. Meyer. (most recently Dr, Kohler). Dr. Meyer is very knowledgeable as a holistic dentist (along with the staff). He provided multiple options for my dental issues. All of my dental procedures went very well, beyond expectations. Great Dentist!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is amazing. Super kno... — Marie F.

Everyone in this office is amazing. Super knowledgeable and all around wonderful staff.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference — Maria L.

First appointment. Emergency situation my dentist was out of office for 5 days. Very impressed with staff and services provided. I will continue to seek dental care here.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium Dental was a fantastic experience. T... — Duane K.

Millennium Dental was a fantastic experience. This office is the best office I have ever been to. The staff were professional and courteous.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice E.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location and procedure is always good.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Millenium Dental is the BEST! — Lori W.

Millenium Dental is the best! I drive an hour away because of their expertise and professionalism. They truly care about you!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and Safe  — Carmen F.

This is the best dental group I have ever used. I have many dental issues to address, Dr Meyers an his team have improved my life. Their approach minimizes my fear to get the care need.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was wonderful, and we are moving fo... — Bradford A.

First visit was wonderful, and we are moving forward to have our dental care attended to with Millennium.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Too notch staff and the most excellent care. W... — Sheela G.

Too notch staff and the most excellent care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium dental associates are excellent from... — Nancy U.

Millennium dental associates are excellent from the moment you walk in . You receive a friendly warm welcome and my hygienist Leah uses state of the art tools and is very professional and delightful! I could not feel more grateful because I know they will be there for any of my dental needs and always do an excellent job!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always gentle and sensitive to pa... — Karolyn K.

Great staff! Always gentle and sensitive to patients' tolerance.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant clean office with a fantastic fri... — Janet F.

Very pleasant clean office with a fantastic friendly and very knowable staff. I had the best cleaning ever. The history at the first appointment the most thorough I’ve ever had. If we're to say anything negative, it would be that it could be a costly experience if they find issues. I switched to them, knowing if I ever need services, all care will be advantage to my overall health. The holistic approach is the only way to go if you are health-Minded. Avoiding toxins and Metals/Mercury is my number goal!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! — Sue R.

Only had one visit so far but I felt that Dr Meyer and all of his staff are extremely friendly and caring.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar "The Holistic Dental Matrix" True answers, gre... — Jon D.

"The Holistic Dental Matrix" True answers, great information. My first impression that your office walks the talk.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly and competent.  — Sondra B.

Very efficient, friendly and competent. Everyone in this office is great! You'll get the best and healthiest care here.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent Dental Care — Wendy B.

I've been a patient for decades. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice E.

Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Most thorough exam I’ve ever had. Great experience!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A dental team that takes a very comprehensive a... — Jamie W.

A dental team that takes a very comprehensive approach to the role of dental heath to overall health and wellbeing. As an integrative physician, I appreciated the whole body approach. Dr. Meyer broadened my insight into my overall health and one piece of advice he gave me reduced my head pain by 95% in 2 days... wow!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Naturopathic dentist, I completely p... — Jeanette A.

Excellent Naturopathic dentist, I completely put my trust in this office.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Millennium Dental — Mary D.

Leah did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Everyone who works at Millennium Dental is wonderful.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the right place! — John R.

If you’re looking for services that most dentists don’t offer or don’t understand, such as Ozone treatments, fast acting topical anesthesia, anesthesia that doesn’t linger for an hour after leaving the office, and colloidal silver, then you’re in the right place.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

Millennium Dental has taken care of my teeth and my family's dental needs for many years. We have appreciated the conservative, holistic approach to resolving any issues we've had. We are always educated about alternatives to resolving dental issues from crowns to root canals before proceeding with a plan of action.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly! — Dianne C.

Outstanding customer service; smooth and easy processes; friendly, knowledgeable staff; Dr. Meyer is clearly an expert in his field. I have total confidence in this dental practice.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Healthy Care; Personal Attention — Langley D.

Dr. Meyer and Danielle took great care of me during my last visit. The natural non-chemical focus of the practice attracted me, and the care and personalities of the people keep me coming back. Ozone should be the industry standard. I am so glad I found Millennium Dental Associates.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service which is normal.  — Ronald F.

Excellent service which is normal.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff, Dr. Meyer is patient and unders... — Sherry P.

Fabulous staff, Dr. Meyer is patient and understanding. If you snore and want an option to control it, go see Dr. Meyer! C-Pap didn't help me! I highly recommend Millennium Dental!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know yet. I’ve only had one initial app... — Rebecca J.

I don’t know yet. I’ve only had one initial appointment. I’ll wait and see. I was disappointed that the waiting room did not have signage telling people to wear masks, at least I didn’t see one. I ran into two patients waiting in the waiting room without masks. Doesn’t make me feel safe.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, caring, efficient, thorough and ... — Denise G.

Always prompt, caring, efficient, thorough and friendly service.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent wholelistic dental care. — Candice K.

Excellent wholelistic dental care.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar most thorough dentist I have ever been to - loo... — Brenda H.

most thorough dentist I have ever been to - looks into causes and fully examines you.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible holistic dental clinic! — Heather C.

I have been with Dr. Meyer since 1998... I am continually amazed at the knowledge he has about how the condition of our teeth affects our health and he brings in the latest holistic techniques for his patients. He and his entire staff are awesome!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely comfortable. First time going to a de... — Alicia N.

Extremely comfortable. First time going to a dentist and not feeling intimidated or anxious. I don’t have to cringe anymore and I have so much peace of mind at Millennium Dental

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team a... — Miles G.

Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team are just amazing! I have been going there for 5yrs and cannot say enough great things about the people and the service! Like most people the dentist was not my favorite pace to go....that is until I met Dr. Meyer! Now I look forward to cleanings and even needles in my gums because I never feel a thing! I have recommended them to many friends who all still use Dr Meyer!!!

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the entire staff is kind, caring,... — Lorraine S.

Dr. Meyer and the entire staff is kind, caring, professional, extremely skilled and such a pleasure to work with ! I had an "All on 4" procedure done, and the holistic treatments they provided in additional to the "standard" procedure made the entire procedure more successful. The healing was fast and complete, I had Dr. Meyer's cell phone for any questions over the weekend (which I used, and he was very helpful) and I recommend all my friends to his practice. You won't be disappointed ! He takes all the time needed to make you comfortable and answer all your questions. The entire staff is AAA+++ !! Platinum standard !!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for Dr. Meyer and all the st... — Kimberly W.

I am very grateful for Dr. Meyer and all the staff at Millennium Dental. They have gone above and beyond to help with my issues. I am looking forward to a long relationship.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family — Christina P.

My whole family comes here. Excellent care!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about this dental practice.... — Jocelyn M.

I cannot say enough about this dental practice. The longest I have ever had to wait is 20 mins at most. Treatment is always conservative; I can always trust that I’m not being sold unnecessary, aggressive treatments or treatments that long-term harm. I’ve had one ‘emergency’ (loose crown) and I was seen within 24 hours. I have a mouth full of sensitive ‘hot spots’ (worn enamel) and every hygenist over the years has treated me so gently- never rushing the job but being so conscientious... I can’t say thanks enough for that alone!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by highly qualified staff. ... — Barbara D.

Outstanding service by highly qualified staff. Thank you for taking care of my teeth!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Taken in soon after a... — Lee S.

Everything went smoothly. Taken in soon after arrival. Cleaning went well -- no surprises.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased - great team and approach.  — Michael S.

Very pleased - great team and approach.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a lot of dental work done including re... — Deborah B.

I needed a lot of dental work done including removal of mercury. The office was very accommodating in scheduling the appointments to fit my schedule. The work so far has been exemplary. Their process for removing the mercury was designed to prevent any mercury from entering my body. The staff has been professional, efficient and very friendly. They always follow up the day after work has been done to check on how I'm doing. I highly recommend Millennium Dental Associates.

Sep 3, 2020