StarStarStarStarStar Too notch staff and the most excellent care. W... — Sheela G.

Too notch staff and the most excellent care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium dental associates are excellent from... — Nancy U.

Millennium dental associates are excellent from the moment you walk in . You receive a friendly warm welcome and my hygienist Leah uses state of the art tools and is very professional and delightful! I could not feel more grateful because I know they will be there for any of my dental needs and always do an excellent job!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always gentle and sensitive to pa... — Karolyn K.

Great staff! Always gentle and sensitive to patients' tolerance.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant clean office with a fantastic fri... — Janet F.

Very pleasant clean office with a fantastic friendly and very knowable staff. I had the best cleaning ever. The history at the first appointment the most thorough I’ve ever had. If we're to say anything negative, it would be that it could be a costly experience if they find issues. I switched to them, knowing if I ever need services, all care will be advantage to my overall health. The holistic approach is the only way to go if you are health-Minded. Avoiding toxins and Metals/Mercury is my number goal!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! — Sue R.

Only had one visit so far but I felt that Dr Meyer and all of his staff are extremely friendly and caring.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar "The Holistic Dental Matrix" True answers, gre... — Jon D.

"The Holistic Dental Matrix" True answers, great information. My first impression that your office walks the talk.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly and competent.  — Sondra B.

Very efficient, friendly and competent. Everyone in this office is great! You'll get the best and healthiest care here.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent Dental Care — Wendy B.

I've been a patient for decades. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice E.

Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Most thorough exam I’ve ever had. Great experience!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A dental team that takes a very comprehensive a... — Jamie W.

A dental team that takes a very comprehensive approach to the role of dental heath to overall health and wellbeing. As an integrative physician, I appreciated the whole body approach. Dr. Meyer broadened my insight into my overall health and one piece of advice he gave me reduced my head pain by 95% in 2 days... wow!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Naturopathic dentist, I completely p... — Jeanette A.

Excellent Naturopathic dentist, I completely put my trust in this office.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Millennium Dental — Mary D.

Leah did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Everyone who works at Millennium Dental is wonderful.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the right place! — John R.

If you’re looking for services that most dentists don’t offer or don’t understand, such as Ozone treatments, fast acting topical anesthesia, anesthesia that doesn’t linger for an hour after leaving the office, and colloidal silver, then you’re in the right place.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

Millennium Dental has taken care of my teeth and my family's dental needs for many years. We have appreciated the conservative, holistic approach to resolving any issues we've had. We are always educated about alternatives to resolving dental issues from crowns to root canals before proceeding with a plan of action.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly! — Dianne C.

Outstanding customer service; smooth and easy processes; friendly, knowledgeable staff; Dr. Meyer is clearly an expert in his field. I have total confidence in this dental practice.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Healthy Care; Personal Attention — Langley D.

Dr. Meyer and Danielle took great care of me during my last visit. The natural non-chemical focus of the practice attracted me, and the care and personalities of the people keep me coming back. Ozone should be the industry standard. I am so glad I found Millennium Dental Associates.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service which is normal.  — Ronald F.

Excellent service which is normal.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff, Dr. Meyer is patient and unders... — Sherry P.

Fabulous staff, Dr. Meyer is patient and understanding. If you snore and want an option to control it, go see Dr. Meyer! C-Pap didn't help me! I highly recommend Millennium Dental!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know yet. I’ve only had one initial app... — Rebecca J.

I don’t know yet. I’ve only had one initial appointment. I’ll wait and see. I was disappointed that the waiting room did not have signage telling people to wear masks, at least I didn’t see one. I ran into two patients waiting in the waiting room without masks. Doesn’t make me feel safe.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, caring, efficient, thorough and ... — Denise G.

Always prompt, caring, efficient, thorough and friendly service.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent wholelistic dental care. — Candice K.

Excellent wholelistic dental care.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar most thorough dentist I have ever been to - loo... — Brenda H.

most thorough dentist I have ever been to - looks into causes and fully examines you.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible holistic dental clinic! — Heather C.

I have been with Dr. Meyer since 1998... I am continually amazed at the knowledge he has about how the condition of our teeth affects our health and he brings in the latest holistic techniques for his patients. He and his entire staff are awesome!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely comfortable. First time going to a de... — Alicia N.

Extremely comfortable. First time going to a dentist and not feeling intimidated or anxious. I don’t have to cringe anymore and I have so much peace of mind at Millennium Dental

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team a... — Miles G.

Dr Meyer and the whole Millennium Dental team are just amazing! I have been going there for 5yrs and cannot say enough great things about the people and the service! Like most people the dentist was not my favorite pace to go....that is until I met Dr. Meyer! Now I look forward to cleanings and even needles in my gums because I never feel a thing! I have recommended them to many friends who all still use Dr Meyer!!!

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the entire staff is kind, caring,... — Lorraine S.

Dr. Meyer and the entire staff is kind, caring, professional, extremely skilled and such a pleasure to work with ! I had an "All on 4" procedure done, and the holistic treatments they provided in additional to the "standard" procedure made the entire procedure more successful. The healing was fast and complete, I had Dr. Meyer's cell phone for any questions over the weekend (which I used, and he was very helpful) and I recommend all my friends to his practice. You won't be disappointed ! He takes all the time needed to make you comfortable and answer all your questions. The entire staff is AAA+++ !! Platinum standard !!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for Dr. Meyer and all the st... — Kimberly W.

I am very grateful for Dr. Meyer and all the staff at Millennium Dental. They have gone above and beyond to help with my issues. I am looking forward to a long relationship.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family — Christina P.

My whole family comes here. Excellent care!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about this dental practice.... — Jocelyn M.

I cannot say enough about this dental practice. The longest I have ever had to wait is 20 mins at most. Treatment is always conservative; I can always trust that I’m not being sold unnecessary, aggressive treatments or treatments that long-term harm. I’ve had one ‘emergency’ (loose crown) and I was seen within 24 hours. I have a mouth full of sensitive ‘hot spots’ (worn enamel) and every hygenist over the years has treated me so gently- never rushing the job but being so conscientious... I can’t say thanks enough for that alone!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by highly qualified staff. ... — Barbara D.

Outstanding service by highly qualified staff. Thank you for taking care of my teeth!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Taken in soon after a... — Lee S.

Everything went smoothly. Taken in soon after arrival. Cleaning went well -- no surprises.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased - great team and approach.  — Michael S.

Very pleased - great team and approach.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a lot of dental work done including re... — Deborah B.

I needed a lot of dental work done including removal of mercury. The office was very accommodating in scheduling the appointments to fit my schedule. The work so far has been exemplary. Their process for removing the mercury was designed to prevent any mercury from entering my body. The staff has been professional, efficient and very friendly. They always follow up the day after work has been done to check on how I'm doing. I highly recommend Millennium Dental Associates.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team that comprehend service.  — Ronald F.

Professional team that comprehend service.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Professional, Pleasant — Scott G.

Fast, Professional, Pleasant

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele H.

I wanted to have a ceramic post implant. As it turned out my front tooth situation did not support an implant but a new plan was put in place and I will be getting a bridge soon. The important thing is I felt I was being told what was the best thing to do in my case and am confident this will be the right thing for me.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  — Terra G.

My entire experience with Millennium Dental was exceptional. They asked meaningful questions, listened, and provided an incredibly thorough initial exam. My cleaning followed the exam and it was fantastic, complete with an awesome hygienist. Overall, I highly recommend them!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful . V — Michele M.

Everyone is professional, feindl

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 17 years. Love the offi... — Gail J.

Been a patient for over 17 years. Love the office, the dentist and hygienists. Corrected my TMJ 15 years ago and I have never had a problem since.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care.my mouth feels great.no pain eve... — Jeanne H.

Excellant care.my mouth feels great.no pain ever.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Next visit will be in two weeks... — Bill C.

All went well. Next visit will be in two weeks

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium Dental Associates provided the most ... — Jose R.

Millennium Dental Associates provided the most comprehensive dental exam I've ever experienced. Staff and dentist were all very friendly and helpful. Even provided complimentary reading material about the dentist's practice. Highly recommended.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Top notch in ever... — Sheela G.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Top notch in every way, with a holistic approach to dental health that’s both cutting edge and self empowering. My oral health has improved tremendously. I know I’m in excellent hands with Dr. Meyer and his team.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had. ... — Jacklyn D.

One of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had. She was very thorough and gentle. Took her time, even though I was 10 minutes late. Thank you for another wonderful experience at Millennium Dental.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Meyers and his staff are always kind, profe... — Lori W.

Dr, Meyers and his staff are always kind, professional, and efficient. I completely trust Dr. Meyers and his staff for all of my dental needs. His expertise and knowledgeable staff are worth the hour drive.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several holistic/alternative Den... — Yvonne H.

I have been to several holistic/alternative Dentists in the valley during the years and Dr. Meyer at MILLENNIUM DENTAL is by far the best Dentist I have been to

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer is very holistic and has YEARS of expe... — Heather C.

Dr Meyer is very holistic and has YEARS of experience working with dental health. His book about how your teeth affect your health is awesome. And their new hygienist Erica was the best one I have ever experienced. Zero pain!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Praises from a Senior! — Francisca B.

As a Senior, I very much appreciated the treatment I received here. It's a holistic approach to not just my dental needs but to several treatment options based on my comfort level and stage in life. I felt so taken care of and this helped calm any of my concerns - especially since it's been over a decade that I've received any kind of dental treatment. Huge Thumbs UP and Bravo. Great Staff and Experts in the Field!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful employees. — Robert S.

Great atmosphere and wonderful employees.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only recommend this dental office! — Tracie R.

I do and will continue recommending Millennium Dental Associates!

May 11, 2020