StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been a patient at Miles & Tisch for over 8... — Terra B.

I've been a patient at Miles & Tisch for over 8 years. Personable and professional. I appreciate the new space too!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and subject matter exper... — Margaret K.

Great customer service and subject matter expertise. Professional!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Doctor is great, fast service.... — Charlotte C.

Wonderful staff. Doctor is great, fast service.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are very professional from the mo... — Gloria L.

The employees are very professional from the moment you walk into the office until the moment you complete your visit and leave the office. The employees are very courteous and make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know, you are awesome. I work in the theat... — Dennis M.

You know, you are awesome. I work in the theatre community and you all treat me as I'm seeing the show for the first time. Thank you. Your vibe is incredible.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Haydee L.

Excellent customer service by Diamond all questions answered easy to understand the doctor took time to ask n answered all my questions During n after the exam. they take that extra care n my visit was enjoyable

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. — John I.

Very professional service.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramonita F.

Very thorough eye exam by the doctor and explained what he did throughout.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Short and simple trip to the eye d... — Spencer B.

Great staff! Short and simple trip to the eye doctor. Clear and precise which is what you should expect from a doctor that specializes in vision. Incredibly satisfied.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for glasses — Steve S.

I've been going here for many years and have always had the best service, from the exam to the terrific sales help in selecting glasses and frames

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Miles & Tisch by a friend who... — Leslie T.

I was referred to Miles & Tisch by a friend who recommended the eye exam in particular. I was worried about my eyesight and needed an Optometrist who was more than fancy frames.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understood my time and my needs — Ervin B.

Understood my time and my needs

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the office. Highly recommen... — Mrunal P.

Great experience at the office. Highly recommend!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Reception staff were very welcoming and mad... — Kandasamy S.

The Reception staff were very welcoming and made an appointment expeditiously as I expected.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was 19 yrs ago. The quality... — Kelly Dee B.

My first visit here was 19 yrs ago. The quality of the experience has remained the same! I love that they have current eye glass styles & are willing to put lenses in a vintage pair as well! Watch for a lense discount in December! Drs Miles & Tisch always stress the importance of having an annual eye exam! They send email reminders! Dr Miles would say that he can read a person's over all health by reading their eyes! The staff are fun & courteous & will recommend eyewear that will enhance any style you are striving for! Maybe there is a story behind that Bobblehead collection?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff!  — Joseph C.

Excellent service and great staff!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service friendly atmosphere and sta... — Johnny C.

Outstanding service friendly atmosphere and staff

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch was great. He's funny too! — Jason D.

Dr. Tisch was great. He's funny too!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Friendly staff and ... — Khoi Le M.

Been going here for years. Friendly staff and doctor. Highly recommended.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 14 years, even thou... — Cindy B.

I have been coming here for 14 years, even though leaving the neighborhood almost 5 years ago (I commute in from Harlem now). The service is great, and the staff is wonderful!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my eye doctor for 19 yrs! The nic... — Kelly Dee B.

This has been my eye doctor for 19 yrs! The nicest people! Dr Miles always stressed the importance of eye health! They have the best selection of frames & have put lenses in vintage glasses! Kind & convenient & I always feel comfortable in their care!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Eye" Think They're The Best! — Veronica L.

Dr. Tisch is the best and the ladies and gent that work at the counters are very helpful. I hadn't been to get my eyes checked in over 4 years and definitely was nervous about coming in. I knew my eyes had gotten a bit strained. Dr. Tisch was very reassuring and helping me to understand where my eyesight is and how to proceed. Overall this is a top-notch service! I have and will continue to recommend this practice.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been goin here for 18 years. Friendly, smart, ... — Amir A.

Been goin here for 18 years. Friendly, smart, efficient staff and Dr. Tisch is the best. It says a lot that they are the same faces all this time. Friendly Professional environment who care about your eyes, cost, and customer service.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and Dr. Tisch is great. Hon... — Sadeek W.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Tisch is great. Honestly not too bad of a wait.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar forgot her name? — Rosanna M.

got seen very quickly and my doctor was very kind and asked me important questions!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia F.

I've been a patient of Dr Tisch's for a number of years. Whether it's a routine exam or an unexpected issue with my eyes, I've received great, professional service. He listens to me and provides great service and expertise in finding the best solutions.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did my eye examination with high pro... — Nancy J.

The doctor did my eye examination with high professionalism. Very pleasant

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star service, — Nancy D.

from the moment I walked in was greeted by my name,saw the Dr. on time...

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect was very professional.  — Maura G.

Every aspect was very professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie G.

The service was fantastic. I did not have to wait long. The receptionist was so kind and helpful. The doctor gave me a thorough exam. I was pleased. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Go To EyeCare Center — Larry G.

Stefanie was super helpful with the glasses, and Dr. Tisch is always professional, efficient and charming.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My needs were met efficiently and yet warmly — Susan B.

My needs were met efficiently and yet warmly

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided was extremely thorough and... — Pauline M.

The service provided was extremely thorough and I will most definitely recommend others your store.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom appreciation — Zena B.

Appoint made made was able to see the Dr in a timely manner.Dr was very professional explained procedure and allay any anxiety and answered my concerns

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corliss H.

I always find the entire staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Tisch is very thorough and assuring, he explains things in simple layman terms.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE, THOUGH THE WAIT WAS L... — Antonina S.

THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE, THOUGH THE WAIT WAS LONG-EVEN WITH AN APPT.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for decades — Andrew K.

I've been a patient for decades and always am well taked care of.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great customer svs and fast response  — Israel P.

great customer svs and fast response

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So good! — Ray S.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Tisch is terrific.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & convenient — Noreen M.

I was taken on time for my appointment. Dr Tisch was very caring and professional. The entire staff is very pleasant.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ doctor and staff — Erica C.

I came here for a regular eye exam with Dr Tisch. The staff was wonderful, Dr Tisch was great. Everyone helped explain the process for the exam itself and the order of my new glasses. I will definitely come back here for my regular check ups.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful Experience — Stephanie B.

I have been a customer here for several years. I am always impressed with the professionalism of the stafff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Top shelf customer service. High ma... — Joseph R.

Excellent! Top shelf customer service. High marks across the board. I recommend to all with full confidence.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tisch is very thorough and accommodating. I ... — Leslie K.

Dr Tisch is very thorough and accommodating. I have been having some issues with my contacts and he really took the time to figure out what would be best for me.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very polite Very professional  — John O.

Very polite Very professional

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a friendly treatment from the doctor and ... — Adly E.

I had a friendly treatment from the doctor and the staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan was very friendly. Greeted me with a s... — Carmen D.

Jonathan was very friendly. Greeted me with a smile and enthusiasm. Even saved my insurance information To ease my dependents visit too. Hard to find good service these days.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch was oustanding!  — Leslie L.

Dr. Tisch was oustanding!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. The staff was incredibly friendl... — Jessica S.

Great service. The staff was incredibly friendly, starting with my phone call in to make the appointment. They worked with me to set up an appointment within 30 minutes after telling them the symptoms I was experiencing. The doctor was thorough and overall the atmosphere was comforting.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doc!  — Brittany B.

First time visit was great - Dr. Tisch took time to explain things and get a good understanding of my working environment to suggest the best lens options for me. Very informative and the staff was friendly too.

Oct 10, 2018