StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service with accurate and pr... — Terri A.

Great and friendly service with accurate and professional vision treatment!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised during my last visit... — Adam B.

I was pleasantly surprised during my last visit for a prescription eye exam. Dr. Tisch patiently listened and thoroughly answered all of my questions. His staff were very helpful and proficient which I truly appreciate. Highly recommended to everyone.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall 100% satisfied  — Ralphie A.

Really cool and relaxed group of people who work there. Dr.Tisch and he's staff will answer all your questions with no problems. Selection of glasses felt a little limited to me cause I need a bigger frame size, but overall still very stylish glasses for display

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the overall service. Everyo... — Christopher E.

Very satisfied with the overall service. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Even though it was very busy when I went there, I received individual attention and I felt that my needs were fully met. Already made another appointment!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Francis J.

Dr. Tisch is thorough, calm, and reassuring. The front desk staff are so helpful and friendly. And the new office on 54th Street is clean and comfortable.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you. — Maribel P.

Great service! Thank you.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Leslie K.

The new offices are amazing!!! Dr Tisch is very thorough and understanding especially with contacts unitl you fell comfortable in them. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend to friends and family.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient, no waiting time. Very goo... — Susan S.

Pleasant, efficient, no waiting time. Very good experience.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Tisch is great...his office staff.... — Subhalakshmi G.

Could use some help. Been going to Dr Tisch for years and I always find him very knowledgeable and easy to interact with. The only issue is his staff is super disorganized and waits can sometimes be long (upwards of an hour last time)...who has that kind of time to wait around for a regular check up??? Hoping things improve....

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Vibe — Stephanie B.

I have been a repeat customer for some time. I am always satisified with the professionalism of the staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne J.

Everyone was very professional, pleasant and attentive.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff and thorough exam. — Gil P.

Excellent staff and thorough exam.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Miles and Tisch for years . New... — Mark H.

I've been using Miles and Tisch for years . New office and location is steps away. Excellent staff , up to date technology in office , good selection of frames. Informed doctors.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and timely service. — Frank F.

Friendly environment and timely service.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail — Vennie M.

Dr Tisch and his team are very detail-oriented and attentive to their clients

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been a patient at Miles & Tisch for over 8... — Terra B.

I've been a patient at Miles & Tisch for over 8 years. Personable and professional. I appreciate the new space too!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and subject matter exper... — Margaret K.

Great customer service and subject matter expertise. Professional!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Doctor is great, fast service.... — Charlotte C.

Wonderful staff. Doctor is great, fast service.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are very professional from the mo... — Gloria L.

The employees are very professional from the moment you walk into the office until the moment you complete your visit and leave the office. The employees are very courteous and make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know, you are awesome. I work in the theat... — Dennis M.

You know, you are awesome. I work in the theatre community and you all treat me as I'm seeing the show for the first time. Thank you. Your vibe is incredible.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Haydee L.

Excellent customer service by Diamond all questions answered easy to understand the doctor took time to ask n answered all my questions During n after the exam. they take that extra care n my visit was enjoyable

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. — John I.

Very professional service.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramonita F.

Very thorough eye exam by the doctor and explained what he did throughout.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Short and simple trip to the eye d... — Spencer B.

Great staff! Short and simple trip to the eye doctor. Clear and precise which is what you should expect from a doctor that specializes in vision. Incredibly satisfied.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for glasses — Steve S.

I've been going here for many years and have always had the best service, from the exam to the terrific sales help in selecting glasses and frames

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Miles & Tisch by a friend who... — Leslie T.

I was referred to Miles & Tisch by a friend who recommended the eye exam in particular. I was worried about my eyesight and needed an Optometrist who was more than fancy frames.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understood my time and my needs — Ervin B.

Understood my time and my needs

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the office. Highly recommen... — Mrunal P.

Great experience at the office. Highly recommend!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Reception staff were very welcoming and mad... — Kandasamy S.

The Reception staff were very welcoming and made an appointment expeditiously as I expected.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was 19 yrs ago. The quality... — Kelly Dee B.

My first visit here was 19 yrs ago. The quality of the experience has remained the same! I love that they have current eye glass styles & are willing to put lenses in a vintage pair as well! Watch for a lense discount in December! Drs Miles & Tisch always stress the importance of having an annual eye exam! They send email reminders! Dr Miles would say that he can read a person's over all health by reading their eyes! The staff are fun & courteous & will recommend eyewear that will enhance any style you are striving for! Maybe there is a story behind that Bobblehead collection?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff!  — Joseph C.

Excellent service and great staff!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service friendly atmosphere and sta... — Johnny C.

Outstanding service friendly atmosphere and staff

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch was great. He's funny too! — Jason D.

Dr. Tisch was great. He's funny too!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Friendly staff and ... — Khoi Le M.

Been going here for years. Friendly staff and doctor. Highly recommended.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 14 years, even thou... — Cindy B.

I have been coming here for 14 years, even though leaving the neighborhood almost 5 years ago (I commute in from Harlem now). The service is great, and the staff is wonderful!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my eye doctor for 19 yrs! The nic... — Kelly Dee B.

This has been my eye doctor for 19 yrs! The nicest people! Dr Miles always stressed the importance of eye health! They have the best selection of frames & have put lenses in vintage glasses! Kind & convenient & I always feel comfortable in their care!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Eye" Think They're The Best! — Veronica L.

Dr. Tisch is the best and the ladies and gent that work at the counters are very helpful. I hadn't been to get my eyes checked in over 4 years and definitely was nervous about coming in. I knew my eyes had gotten a bit strained. Dr. Tisch was very reassuring and helping me to understand where my eyesight is and how to proceed. Overall this is a top-notch service! I have and will continue to recommend this practice.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been goin here for 18 years. Friendly, smart, ... — Amir A.

Been goin here for 18 years. Friendly, smart, efficient staff and Dr. Tisch is the best. It says a lot that they are the same faces all this time. Friendly Professional environment who care about your eyes, cost, and customer service.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and Dr. Tisch is great. Hon... — Sadeek W.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Tisch is great. Honestly not too bad of a wait.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar forgot her name? — Rosanna M.

got seen very quickly and my doctor was very kind and asked me important questions!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia F.

I've been a patient of Dr Tisch's for a number of years. Whether it's a routine exam or an unexpected issue with my eyes, I've received great, professional service. He listens to me and provides great service and expertise in finding the best solutions.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did my eye examination with high pro... — Nancy J.

The doctor did my eye examination with high professionalism. Very pleasant

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star service, — Nancy D.

from the moment I walked in was greeted by my name,saw the Dr. on time...

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect was very professional.  — Maura G.

Every aspect was very professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie G.

The service was fantastic. I did not have to wait long. The receptionist was so kind and helpful. The doctor gave me a thorough exam. I was pleased. Thank you.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Go To EyeCare Center — Larry G.

Stefanie was super helpful with the glasses, and Dr. Tisch is always professional, efficient and charming.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My needs were met efficiently and yet warmly — Susan B.

My needs were met efficiently and yet warmly

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided was extremely thorough and... — Pauline M.

The service provided was extremely thorough and I will most definitely recommend others your store.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom appreciation — Zena B.

Appoint made made was able to see the Dr in a timely manner.Dr was very professional explained procedure and allay any anxiety and answered my concerns

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corliss H.

I always find the entire staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Tisch is very thorough and assuring, he explains things in simple layman terms.

Jan 30, 2019