StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Cynthia F.

I've been a patient at Miles at Tisch, specifically of Dr. Tisch, for a number of years. Whether it's my routine eye exam or a more urgent need, they always find time for me and give me great service. Dr Tisch always takes the time to talk me through my various options and results.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service, expertise and professionalism was ... — William H.

The service, expertise and professionalism was excellent.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still very professional and knowledgeable al th... — Alike C.

Still very professional and knowledgeable al these years. (over 20) I like the new office.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well sanitized, courteous and professional. Wai... — Richard G.

Well sanitized, courteous and professional. Waiting time was minimal and exam was thorough and informative.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch is the best he really care about m... — Linda T.

Dr. Tisch. is the best he really care about my medical condition I’m a Diabetic and he was very interested and helpful. And it really makes me feel very special he explained everything I didn’t feel like I was on a conveyor belt next and that’s great plus the staff is friendly and professional .

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch and his entire staff are not only gre... — Justin M.

Dr. Tisch and his entire staff are not only great at what they do, but extremely kind and the office is both inviting and calm. Thank you to all of you!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi touch meets Optilcal high tech  — Douglas W.

This is a friendly optometrist office with a warm and welcoming staff and a sharp practitioner who uses great technology to discover detailed info about patient conditions and to anticipate and protect against future problems. I've had 2 annual exams here, and I highly recommend them.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience. — Jihad B.

Dr Craig Tisch is very experienced. I feel relaxed and comfortable during y visit to his clinic.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Roxelana R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. You feel welcomed every time you come. Drs. are great, professional and make sure that you have all of the correct exams and treatment. Couldn't have asked for a better eye dr.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Eye exam went ... — Cathy W.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Eye exam went well as did choosing glasses from the many options available.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff — Maureen B.

Everyone who works in the office is nice and helpful. Dr. Tisch is a nice, fun guy.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar clean very welcoming wide variety of eyeglasses... — Nancy D.

clean very welcoming wide variety of eyeglasses nice experience

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of T&M for several decades ... — Kevyn N.

I’ve been a patient of T&M for several decades and experienced nothing short of professional care- fantastic team!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being coming here since I was 18 years old. Dr.... — Brenda D.

Being coming here since I was 18 years old. Dr. Edward Miles is no longer here. But Dr. Tisch is wonderful. Very friendly. The staff takes care of you with all your needs.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Jeff H.

Great location, great office space, stellar staff & care. Highly recommended.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Miles & Tisch. . — Anthony W.

I was so impressed with Miles & Tisch. The office was new, clean, well designed. The staff was friendly, efficient, kind, knowledgeable, caring and clear. I was treated very well! AND they were playing disco music and they are two doors down from the old Studio 54 so I was in heaven! Highly recommend!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who were very helpful in explaining... — Robert E.

Great staff who were very helpful in explaining everything to me. COVID protocols were top notch and the doctor was very helpful and clear. Great selection of frames as well.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean took me right on time  — Andrew P.

Friendly clean took me right on time

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Modern Optometrist  — Aileen R.

I have been going to this office for several years and am always pleased with the level of service I receive in my eye appointment. Dr Tisch is very knowledgable and always up-to-date on the latest technologies in the field which makes me feel like I am in the best care. The office always does seem a bit backed up, so I know I will be waiting ~15 minutes past my scheduled appointment time to see the doctor, but I just plan this into my day as I feel they are still worth it. I get both my contact and glasses from this office.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana L.

Great location, beautiful office and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Miles & Tisch as your eye doctor.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had great service there for over 30... — Stephen S.

I’ve always had great service there for over 30 years. Friendly staff and they make it easy to get things done.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Miles and Tisch for many yea... — Lynn S.

I’ve been going to Miles and Tisch for many years, and have always had the best service. Dr. Tisch, and the rest of the staff, are personable, professional and always go out of their way to make sure that my eyes are well taken care of! I highly recommended them.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very efficient and thorough. Dr.... — John B.

Everything was very efficient and thorough. Dr. Noelle Sun explained all the tests and was not rushed.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everything thing was terrific, w... — Stephen I.

Great service. Everything thing was terrific, will be going back soon.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to go in NYC for eye car... — Tevin C.

This is the only place to go in NYC for eye care.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie K.

Even during these difficult times the service I experienced was amazing.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, safe and kind service, always satisfied.... — William D.

Great, safe and kind service, always satisfied...thanks.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure  — Stephanie B.

I have had Miles and Tisch as my optometrist for many years. I have been pleased with the provided services as well as friendly knowledgeable staff members.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eyecare — Christopher E.

Miles & Tisch Eyecare offers a thorough and comprehensive service. Attention to detail is priority, and they always provide everything that you need for your vision solutions. Friendly staff and a very comfortable and positive environment. I am very happy and satisfied with their service.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Dr. Tisch was wonderful. No wa... — Mrunal P.

Great office and Dr. Tisch was wonderful. No waiting and was quickly seen. Highly recommend.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very helpful — Pedro F.

The staff was very helpful, especially Stephanie. They helped me with all my questions about my plan. The fact that they were open on Saturdays was very good for me too. The exam was quick and on time.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office followed all protocols for a safe vi... — Irene F.

The office followed all protocols for a safe visit. Very efficient.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank F.

Prompt and courteous service.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kirkland H.

Professional, courteous, timely, friendly service! Covid conscious, safety conscious!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I made an appt for my medical issue over the ph... — Materesa C.

I made an appt for my medical issue over the phone. They scheduled me to come Tuesday, September 15, 2020. They asked me what insurance I have, so I tell them I have Fidelis Care (Medicaid) they confirm my appt through text and send me a link to fill a form, which I completed. When I came to my appointment to check in, the lady on the window told me I have to pay $165.00 , because my insurance is Davis Vision and only cover routine check up. The issue is, they didn't call me or send me a note before I come in that they don't accept my insurance for medical issue. So I have to pay out of my broken pocket becauseI'm already in the clinic and my eye is really bothering me and I just really need the doctor to check my eye.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and kind — Allan B.

Professional knowledgeable. It was easy to feel comfortable and they were knowledgeable in here to take care of me

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dr that took care of me was so professional... — Eva P.

The dr that took care of me was so professional and kind I was so happy she care

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the customer care to be amazing. I was ... — Leticia P.

I found the customer care to be amazing. I was a pleasent experience.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service from Dr. Tisch and s... — Suzzan C.

Excellent care and service from Dr. Tisch and staff. Highly recommended !

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar experience at my eye exam! — Rosanna M.

My doctor was very good!!! the desk workers were very kind and efficient ! The only negative is that I had to wait a hr to be seen!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things  — Steven A.

I had an amazing experience at this place. Honestly has to be the best eye clinic I've ever been to. Not sure I can compare any other place to them. This was my first time visiting by the way. Even with the craziness thats been happening the staff is all just as courteous and professional as most people were before covid. Which is saying something because many businesses, regardless of services, have forgotten or just given up on being human to their customers. The experience really blew my mind. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always very helpful love the new ... — Nina H.

The staff is always very helpful love the new office

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service, dependable practice — Susan S.

I have been going to Mils and Tisch for about 20 years and feel I have received excellent care for them. I applaud their move to a newer, brighter and roomier location and their commitment to compliance with Covid-19 regulations. However, I do not think it is right to ask the customer to defray the cost of new equipment for a retina photograph. I believe that it should be included in the cost of the eye-exam.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch is always friendly and pleasant! I s... — Kiandra M.

Dr. Tisch is always friendly and pleasant! I see him twice a year and I appreciate that he’s always thorough and easy to understand. His staff is also very pleasant, and the new location is very modern and fab!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and service — Susan B.

Great treatment and service

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Albert B.

After 20 years of competent service, excellent spectacles, candid assessment of one’s appearance and friendly staff and now new larger space, not likely that my bride snd I will be looking for any other optometrist. Oh, lest I forget, the staff was willing to show up as Covid-19 quarantine restrictions were lifted.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for years. The staff is al... — Selena S.

I’ve been going here for years. The staff is always friendly and very helpful especially when helping you select frames. Dr. Tisch is so personable and cares for his patients. He asked how I’ve been doing through all of Covid-19 quarantine.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and Dr. Tish was very profes... — Sadio T.

Staff was friendly and Dr. Tish was very professional and thorough. I am glad I chose this Office for my eyecare and would recommend them any day!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne F.

What a wonderful experience. Everyone was so lovely.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best office. Ive been going to Doctor Tisc... — Amir A.

The best office. Ive been going to Doctor Tisch for 15 years. He’s the best. Medically, Professionally, and personally.

Jun 28, 2020