StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and service — Cynthia F.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tisch for years. I find that he always gives me a thorough exam and has worked with me to identify solutions to issues I've had with my eyes. He always takes the time to explain things to me, and listen to any concerns that I have. The whole staff is friendly yet professional. I have recommended him and his practice to multiple friends and will continue to do so.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My bride and I have been going there for more t... — Albert B.

My bride and I have been going there for more than 20 years with one failed attempt to use a provider closer to home. We won’t be doing that again. I always feel like their only client when getting an exam or buying spectacles.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar rofessional helpful very informative . — Jean G.

Professional helpful very informative .

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wish between you and con Edison would come up... — Henry C.

I wish between you and con Edison would come up with a better system for payment.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check in.Service was good. — Rafael N.

Quick check in.Service was good.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors, best staff, been going for years — Anne R.

Best doctors, best staff, been going for years

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Space, Same Great Staff — Jennifer M.

The new office is very nice! The doctors and staff are friendly, professional and helpful. They're very quick to respond to inquiries sent via email as well, which is very important to me.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and nice, friendly staff — Stephen E.

Excellent care and nice, friendly staff

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional — Cristina S.

I was seen by Dr. Tisch this week, and he was kind, funny, and thorough in his examination. I am so glad that I decided to do the retinal imaging; he noted that I have lattice degeneration, assuaged my concerns, and referred me to a retinal specialist for further examination. I am very appreciative.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy, lots of options. Friendly staff!... — Edwin M.

Fast and easy, lots of options. Friendly staff!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tisch, and his fabulous crew! They'v... — Robert H.

I love Dr. Tisch, and his fabulous crew! They've provided me with exceptional services from eye exams, to frame selections. I have been a patient for over a decade, so I can say with confidence that my experience has been ever consistent.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Leo G.

Great customer service to help me take full advantage of my optical plan.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnostic visit - Excellent Opthamologist!  — Faith S.

My 8 y.o had an excellent experience as her first time with an Opthamologist. The team was cohesive and thoughtful . I walked away confident that I brought my little girl to the right place - from diagnosis to recommendations. Immediate treatment as well as long term care are all sound prescriptions / recommendations which are in the best interest of my girls vision health and that truly gives us comfort! Highly recommended!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service at its finest. From the doorma... — Kaitlin D.

Customer service at its finest. From the doorman downstairs, to the front desk employees, to the doctor everyone was an absolute pleasure. Office is also very neat and clean. I would absolutely recommend coming here.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff welcoming artuc — Nancy D.

Very polite staff welcoming articulate

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, very helpful. My doctor was awe... — Kamani L.

Pleasant staff, very helpful. My doctor was awesome 😎.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda G.

I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend Miles & Tisch

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Total Professional  — Peter D.

Been using them for years & always a great experience! Complete professional knowledgeable staff as well.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and with a smile! Fairly priced,... — Richard S.

Great service, and with a smile! Fairly priced, too.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was completely professional courteou... — John L.

Your staff was completely professional courteous and friendly... And thank you very much

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Informed. Countable.  — Jean G.

Professional. Informed. Countable.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with thorough, yet speedy eye dia... — Susan H.

Great service with thorough, yet speedy eye diagnostics and checkups

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch is knowledgable, thorough, and reliab... — Silvia M.

Dr. Tisch is knowledgable, thorough, and reliable. I’ve been going to him for 20 years, and trust him over anyone else.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great I didn’t have to... — Flennoy W.

The whole experience was great I didn’t have to wait long the DR explained to what he was doing even the guy that helped me with the glasses let me take my time answers my questions didn’t try to get me to purchase the expensive frames like most eye care places do let me pick which ones I wanted they were all polite overall a great place I will define recommend them.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is amazing. She was patient and very ... — Carmen D.

Stephanie is amazing. She was patient and very knowledgeable while assisting me with my glasses and fitting. She explained the difference between the lenses and frames. A complete joy and full of life!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very very kind as well as professi... — Altamese B.

The staff is very very kind as well as professional. Stephanie is a gem. For instance i needed a particular eye cushion for my glasses and she ordered them. She also held them for me for a year knowing I would be back for my annual. I walked and had the glasses with me that needed the cushion. I will always continue to come there. The doctor was great as well and very knowledgeable in his craft.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Proud to call it my eye doctor’s office  — Patrick M.

First time client/guest and I was very satisfied. Everyone was very patient with me and respectful of my time and personal information. I noticed how friendly and attentive they were to other clients which made me feel like we all get VIP treatment. Clean, organized, well lit inviting atmosphere and I really enjoyed the eye themed art works.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Found the entire process to be fantastic.  — Laura K.

Found the entire process to be fantastic.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Miles and Tisch for two y... — Amanda W.

I have been coming to Miles and Tisch for two years. Super welcoming, lovely staff and easy-to-schedule appointments. I also am a big fan of Doctor Tisch, he’s incredibly helpful. Would highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated with kindness and respect by ever... — Susan S.

I was treated with kindness and respect by everyone. It felt as if everyone had my best interest and did their best to ensure my eye health.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time customer of Tisch & Miles - th... — Devonna C.

I am a long time customer of Tisch & Miles - their services are very well appreciated!!!

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tisch is caring and attentive  — Ruth K.

Dr Tisch is caring and attentive

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informatinve, friendly and person... — Kirkland H.

Professional, informatinve, friendly and personable service! Works for me!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great appointment  — Sean P.

It was great appointment

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! M & T have always delivered f... — Frank F.

Great experience! M & T have always delivered friendly and efficient service

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Enright Chief People Officer  — Patricia E.

Dr Tisch is a terrific abs caring Dr.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Rebecca K.

Staff at this office is wonderful, very kind and accommodating.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Cynthia F.

I've been a patient at Miles at Tisch, specifically of Dr. Tisch, for a number of years. Whether it's my routine eye exam or a more urgent need, they always find time for me and give me great service. Dr Tisch always takes the time to talk me through my various options and results.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service, expertise and professionalism was ... — William H.

The service, expertise and professionalism was excellent.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still very professional and knowledgeable al th... — Alike C.

Still very professional and knowledgeable al these years. (over 20) I like the new office.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well sanitized, courteous and professional. Wai... — Richard G.

Well sanitized, courteous and professional. Waiting time was minimal and exam was thorough and informative.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch is the best he really care about m... — Linda T.

Dr. Tisch. is the best he really care about my medical condition I’m a Diabetic and he was very interested and helpful. And it really makes me feel very special he explained everything I didn’t feel like I was on a conveyor belt next and that’s great plus the staff is friendly and professional .

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisch and his entire staff are not only gre... — Justin M.

Dr. Tisch and his entire staff are not only great at what they do, but extremely kind and the office is both inviting and calm. Thank you to all of you!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi touch meets Optilcal high tech  — Douglas W.

This is a friendly optometrist office with a warm and welcoming staff and a sharp practitioner who uses great technology to discover detailed info about patient conditions and to anticipate and protect against future problems. I've had 2 annual exams here, and I highly recommend them.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience. — Jihad B.

Dr Craig Tisch is very experienced. I feel relaxed and comfortable during y visit to his clinic.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Roxelana R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. You feel welcomed every time you come. Drs. are great, professional and make sure that you have all of the correct exams and treatment. Couldn't have asked for a better eye dr.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Eye exam went ... — Cathy W.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Eye exam went well as did choosing glasses from the many options available.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff — Maureen B.

Everyone who works in the office is nice and helpful. Dr. Tisch is a nice, fun guy.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar clean very welcoming wide variety of eyeglasses... — Nancy D.

clean very welcoming wide variety of eyeglasses nice experience

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of T&M for several decades ... — Kevyn N.

I’ve been a patient of T&M for several decades and experienced nothing short of professional care- fantastic team!

May 1, 2021