StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome !! Dr L and his staff... — Kirsten E.

Everyone there is awesome !! Dr L and his staff truly care and it shows !!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Michelle F.

The whole team was supportive and patient. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My kids absolutely love this dentist and would ... — Amilynn S.

My kids absolutely love this dentist and would not want to go anywhere else. Very patient people which is a blessing!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend!  — Dylan F.

My 7 yr old son really feels comfortable going to Dr. La Tulippe! Also the staff are so genuine and friendly. Definitely recommend.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome — Jonathan P.

Absolutely awesome, from the waiting area with the entertainment for children, to the view while having teeth cleaned. No wait, teeth cleaning was prompt and tech was polite and courteous. We are very happy to be clients here.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentists are super Heroes, saving one tooth at ... — Jack M.

Dentists are super Heroes, saving one tooth at a time! Thank you Dr. LaTulippe!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dentist staff and Dr. LaTulip  — Colin W.

Love Dentist staff and Dr. LaTulip I takes seven and my children there that have autism and they work with him so well recommend to anybody

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My happy place besides Disney Land 😉 — Synia B.

Great place! My daughter first visit was at the age of 5 and now shes 14! Awesome staff as well always friendly and helpful too!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Callie J.

We absolutely had a wonderful time at the dentist! So very friendly, lots of things to look at and keep the tension while waiting for the dentist after the cleaning. Very quick to get us in and set us up for a follow up appointments.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was only 3rd dentist visit and they helped... — Kennedy J.

This was only 3rd dentist visit and they helped keep her entertained, safe and following directions. Her teeth sparkled after and she can’t wait to go back.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Miles of Smiles. It's very k... — Gracie B.

We absolutely love Miles of Smiles. It's very kid friendly and the staff is very patient with the little ones!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and friendly. Dr. LaTulip... — Shane T.

Everyone is very kind and friendly. Dr. LaTulippe is great, he shows concern and made my grandson feel comfortable. I drive from Titusville that should say it all.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. — Dewayne A H.

The staff is very welcoming and very quick. They don't over book and really stick to the appointment times. I LOVE that after any procedure besides a cleaning Dr. LaTulippe always calls to check on my kids.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠 — La Shawn-ti H.

I have been searching for a pediatric dentist for my daughter since we moved to Daytona Beach area. Finding this office was amazing, very nice and clean office. Dr. LaTulippe and his staff was awesome! Friendly and excellent customer service. Melissa my daughter adores you, thank you all for making her comfortable, explaining to her every detail of her procedures that was done and calling to check on her after her office visits. Highly recommended!!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating.  — Evan T.

The whole staff was very friendly. My son is autistic so he has a hard time at the dentist due to sensory issues. The hygienist was kind natured & accommodating, and Dr. LaTulippe was gentle. This professional staff made my son feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Taylor F.

The Doctor was great with my grandchildren. I love this office, his entire staff was excellent! I highly recommend this office.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Arianna S.

Dr. LaTulippe and his staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable and provided great service for our daughters dental needs. They actually do seem to care and try to get to know the kids and help them however they can. Never had a bad experience in dealing with them and would very highly recommend to anyone looking for a sold dental office for the kids.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was patient with my 5 yr old. — Rylee M.

Was patient with my 5 yr old.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT visit — Kaisyn L.

I would never have thought I could describe having to have three teeth pulled as a great experience but it REALLY was! We split our time between TN and FL and two times while here we needed to see a pediatric dentist. Both times the staff and Dr. La Tulippe have gone out of their way to make us feel comfortable. They were kind, caring, gentle, and exhibited a level of expertise that would put any parent at ease. Dr. La Tulippe even called us personally to check on our daughter before he left the office to go home that day. That was such a sweet personal touch and we really appreciated his kindness and attention.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean & kid friendly. Alway... — Violet M.

The office is very clean & kid friendly. Always a short wait time & the koi pond is a nice distraction for the any wait. Staff is friendly, especially the receptionist, who is always extremely helpful & kind.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite doctor — Irina T.

My favorite doctor, taking care of us for almost 10 years. Very professional and close to his patients!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Brooklyn F.

GREAT pediatric dentist! Staff is soo wonderful and my kids are actually EXCITED to go to the dentist!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Happy kid! — Mary S.

Very friendly. Happy kid!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would Recommend everyone to go here. Moving f... — Serenity S.

I would Recommend everyone to go here. Moving from another state is challenging especially not knowing the area. The front desk staff put me in the next day & even did all the work for me on finding a specialist that took my daughters insurance.Forever thankful for this place. Thank you guys so much for caring & truly doing an amazing job. Good dentist is hard to find & you guys are amazing. Especially the front desk. Thank you once again.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and polite staff. Dr. LaTulippe i... — Mary M.

Knowledgeable and polite staff. Dr. LaTulippe is a very capable dentist.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! We love Dr L. He is great with ... — Ashleigh C.

Awesome staff!! We love Dr L. He is great with the kids and we have gone to him for 10 years.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure to deal with! — Christopher P.

This office is always a pleasure to deal with. Everyone is friendly and nice. Thank you for always being so kind!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff.  — Evan T.

We brought our autistic 3 year old in, and everyone was super nice and accommodating as our son had never been to the dentist and was scared. He made things a little difficult for the staff, but they really worked with us and got the job done very well. The doctor made us feel comfortable and everyone had a great attitude. Nothing but good things to say about the whole experience.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. LaTullipe and Miles if Smiles! We d... — Wesley A.

We love Dr. LaTullipe and Miles if Smiles! We drive two hours because we love your office! My son has been your patient since he was a wee toddler!! ❤️

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katalina M.

The staff and everyone was extremely friendly they went out of their way to make sure our experience was pleasant and comfortable. Dr. LaTulippe even called us later on in the day to make sure that my little one was feeling OK and doing OK. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here! The experience is always g... — Gracie P.

We love coming here! The experience is always great, kiddos leave happy!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most Patient and Understanding Dentist — Jaquon R.

Dr. LaTulippe is a great dentist.. He is very understanding to the fact that my son has autism. He is very patient and doea great with him with every check up.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist — Cadence F.

Best pediatric dentist BY FAR. ALL staff is wonderful, polite, and fun!!!!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in Ormond Beach, FL! — Harmony P.

The professionalism, compassion, and sincerity this Dentist and his staff possess is astounding! My child loves the dental office as a whole and this makes getting her cared for much easier!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best place to take your children. Wond... — Brianna M.

Absolute best place to take your children. Wonderful staff, clean office. A+ for sure!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old daughter Ava has been seeing Dr ... — Ava J.

My 12 year old daughter Ava has been seeing Dr L and his staff at Miles of Smiles for over 10 years now since she was a toddler and they have never ceased to disappoint. He and his staff have always done a phenomenal job in making us feel welcome and comfortable along the way. Thank you to the team at Miles of Smiles! Highly recommended for your children!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Even when we have to tak... — Mark D.

Always a great visit. Even when we have to take care of cavities the Doctor and staff are amazing with the kids!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentistry practice is amazing!  — Kyler S.

They are fast, efficient and have always done a great job with making my kids feel comfortable and at ease.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We think the entire staff & Dr. L are awesome. ... — Kirsten E.

We think the entire staff & Dr. L are awesome. I could not imagine taking my daughter to any other dentist !!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff. The hygienist is great... — Brody B.

Wonderful Dr and staff. The hygienist is great at explaining exactly what she is going to do. They make the kids feel less apprehensive. And the decor is cute.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!!! Made the experience fun for t... — Zachary K.

Friendly staff!!! Made the experience fun for the kids.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and staff! — Adrianna M.

Awesome experience and staff!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and his staff! They are always so ... — Luke G.

We love Dr L and his staff! They are always so prompt, professional, and courteous.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe and his staff have always made my... — Toby B.

Dr. LaTulippe and his staff have always made my children and myself feel comfortable, calm, and welcomed. I absolutely love that Dr. LaTulippe calls to check up on my children after a procedure!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Kids' Dentist Office! — Parker Z.

Excellent Kids' Dentist Office! My three kids love going and enjoy the happy and friendly staff. Dr.LaTulippe is so gentle and easy with the kids. Keeps it fun which makes going easy. Very clean facility.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! The still love coming even w... — Mark D.

Always a pleasure! The still love coming even when they need extra work done

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are amazing. They are qu... — Kevin S.

The staff and dentist are amazing. They are quick and do a great job. The dentist even called to check on my son after his appointment.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My daughter was leaving for college this week. ... — Olivia F.

My daughter was leaving for college this week. She had a small cavity that needed to be filled. They had no openings before she left, but told her they would put her on the list and call her if someone cancelled. They called and got us in! The staff was so friendly, and even though they were not prepared to do it, they cleaned her teeth as well. The hygienists are so friendly and kind. We were really impressed with our visit.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great everyone was extremely nice... — Ra`shira B.

The visit was great everyone was extremely nice place was very clean glad I chose it

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the office and staff! They are always v... — Kara B.

We love the office and staff! They are always very helpful and the visits are a breeze.

Jul 15, 2020