StarStarStarStarStar My little girl recieved the best possible care ... — Gracie S.

My little girl recieved the best possible care at Miles of Smiles. The experience for my daughter was so way above and beyond our expectations that this one visit with treatment totally erased her fears of seeing a Dentist, and even mine. Dr. Tullippe and staff has such a wonderful way with children. I'd highly recommend Miles of Smiles over and again. I have two daughters and by far the best Pediatric Dentist overall.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Miles of Smiles! From the l... — Ashton S.

I love the staff at Miles of Smiles! From the ladies at the front desk, to the ladies in the back. They are wonderful with my kids!! Dr. L is amazing at what he does! The front office is very accommodating with appointments. I have 4 kids and they always try to get them in together so I'm not making a million trips. My kids love the video game room, and getting a treat after for being good. Dr L is very fast, he gets the job done easily and we are in and out.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr La Tulippe are always very ... — Xavier W.

Office staff and Dr La Tulippe are always very kind.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere — Adam R.

Great staff and atmosphere

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff, they remembered my daughter a... — Aubree P.

The nicest staff, they remembered my daughter and made her feel SO comfortable. She loves going to the dentist 😊

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Zenae M.

i trust the physicians here the place is amazing it is exactly what i was looking for, for my children it is revolving around making kids feel comfortable. from the gaming waiting area to the wallpaper i am highly impressed and the way that the dental assistance made my 3yr old feel relaxed she was gentle patient and super nice and i was able to sit and watch everything that was going on. i am a returning client that transferred my oldest from a former dental clinic here because i like it that much. i could not ask for a better dental clinic i wish i was a kid again so i cold get seen here. they even opened during the hurricane and kept up with their appointments by calling and emailing which is more than i can say for the place i was going.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters just love the atmosphere in the of... — Violet M.

My daughters just love the atmosphere in the office & everyone there is extremely kind & understanding

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already called my niece who is looking to cha... — Megan M.

I already called my niece who is looking to change dentists for her two boys.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist everyone is very friendly, and th... — James D.

Great dentist everyone is very friendly, and they are excellent with kids.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & helpful. Cason, as a 7... — Cason S.

Everyone was very nice & helpful. Cason, as a 7 year old, was very comfortable with the whole procedure.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. Very pleased with Dr. LaT... — Taylor T.

We love coming here. Very pleased with Dr. LaTulippe.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe is amazing!  — Dale T.

Dr. LaTulippe is amazing! From a little boy to entering college! He and his staff always have a smile on their faces. A truly relaxing caring experience! We love Dr. LaTulippe and his staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaTulippe & his staff are professional and f... — Grace S.

Dr LaTulippe & his staff are professional and friendly. My daughter enjoys going there.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Always! Staff is Amazing! Office is ... — Mark D.

Amazing as Always! Staff is Amazing! Office is set up Perfect for kids!!!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and the staff at Miles of Smiles. ... — Grace G.

We love Dr L and the staff at Miles of Smiles. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best over all experience. Everyone is so friend... — Brianna P.

Best over all experience. Everyone is so friendly. There are other closer dentists to me, but this one is the best.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First the front disk lady's are so nice  — Yousef R.

The staff are so nice ,the nurses is good and they are patient with the kids , the doctor is so good and always call the patient after the treatment.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist...wouldn't take my kids ash where ... — Kai C.

Best dentist...wouldn't take my kids ash where else.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar from the receptionist to the assistants and to ... — Paisley S.

from the receptionist to the assistants and to Dr LaTulippe everything was wonderful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place!  — Madison W.

We love this place! Dr LaToulippe is kind and courteous to my children and myself. I love the gals at the front desk and the dental hygienists are great too. 100% happy every time we leave the office.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar make sure my Granddaughter is ok and take his t... — Katalina M.

make sure my Granddaughter is ok and take his time with her and she always walks out smiling

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Charles C.

Wouldn't take my children any where else. Friendly and honest. The only one my kids feel comfortable with.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Latuilipe for years and would... — Amber B.

Been going to Dr. Latuilipe for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Him and his staff are the best!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great visit! Thank you! — Maria S.

I think this office went through lots of positive changes! New professional staff that are very friendly and welcoming. We like it!!! Keep it up👍

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Dr. Latulip — Gabrielle P.

We love going to Dr. Latulip

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.L and his team everyone is always frien... — Jarell S.

Love Dr.L and his team everyone is always friendly and very helpful.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit  — Owen I.

Thank you for a great visit

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Awesome Pediatric Dentist Office — Kailey P.

This office and staff are amazing! Everything from the cool decor, to the extra kind and friendly staff, and even a view of coy fish and turtles to watch during treatment makes this one of the best pediatric dental offices anywhere—and I’m a picky mom saying that! I would highly recommend Dr L to anyone, I wish I could go there myself.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gavin P.

The office staff was very accommodating to us following a long holiday when we arrived a day early for our appointment. They were extremely kind to the children and always make them feel at ease while having their cleanings. I would highly recommend Miles of Smiles for pediatric dentistry.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe and his staff are the BEST! — Dale T.

Dr. LaTulippe and his staff are the BEST!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is that my child didn’t recei... — Alahna G.

My only complaint is that my child didn’t receive a bag including a new toothbrush with toothpaste and floss. She was looking forward to receiving her ‘goodie bag’.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and experience. You guys al... — Charlotte S.

Exceptional service and experience. You guys always do a great job. Everyone is friendly and professional. Well done. Keep it up. Will recommend you guys if anyone asks for a peds dentist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Shea B.

This was out first visit. We had a great experience. The staff and Dr. were both extremely accommodating and friendly. They answered all questions I had, and were eager to make sure my son was as comfortable and relaxed as he could be.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist around. I wouldn’t take ... — Gauge N.

Best pediatric dentist around. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else. They got him in quickly due to cavities and are so good with the kids. I can’t say enough good things about the entire staff and dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff and Dr.LaTulippe he does the ... — Synia B.

I love this staff and Dr.LaTulippe he does the best impression of Nutty Professor ever lol

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. My son is very proud of th... — Ryan W.

Very friendly staff. My son is very proud of the fact that he doesn't have any cavities!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! The staff is wonderful and al... — Mary M.

Love this office! The staff is wonderful and always goes the extra mile to make the kids happy! Highly recommend Dr. LaTulippe!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is welcoming and very kind to my todd... — Sawyer N.

The Staff is welcoming and very kind to my toddler. The Dr is also very kind and gentle, is sure to explain everything to parents and not do anything without ensuring the child's comfort.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional. Thank y... — Julia S.

Always very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish this place was around for my childhood.... — Gwendolyn O.

Wish this place was around for my childhood, it is a very fun and neat environment. There is a playroom for the children to use while waiting. The dentist is very good, he is middle aged with steady hands, great bedside manner, and no eyesight issues as I have experienced with older dentist in the past. Kids get a small toy and stickers after each visit.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff was extremely nice n patien... — Isabella H.

Great office, staff was extremely nice n patience with my 3 yr old daughter.. As a Mom they made me feel very comfortable n reassuring..

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Rylee D.

Always a pleasure and an easy, convenient experience. My daughter absolutely LOVES her dentist. We highly recommend Dr. LaTulippe.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, and a lovely staff. — Cassandra C.

Great atmosphere, and a lovely staff.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist! — Madison L.

Very concerned and caring office staff & dentist. They explained the procedure to be done to our 6 year old in a way that put her totally at ease & actually excited to have it done. The assistant was quick to spot apprehension in her & immediately remedied the situation with a positive outcome. Dr LaTulippe’s bedside manner is the best we have ever dealt with, hands down. He followed up with us hours after the procedure to make sure there were no complications or issues.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! — Austin B.

Dr. LaTulippe and all of his staff were so kind and gentle with my son. Excellent dentist!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been coming here since she's a ... — Hailie R.

My daughter has been coming here since she's a baby I give them 5 stars in above awesome staff and the doc is amazing.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff! My son was so nervo... — William J.

Love this office and staff! My son was so nervous going to the dentist for the first time but as soon as we walked in the door all his fears were gone. He loved the game room in the front and ms. Wendy was so good with him that he was smiling by the end of his exam. Office staff is very kid friendly and very professional. We definitely had a great experience and are already looking forward to his next visit in 6 months!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaun B.

The staff is caring and the facility is fun which relaxes my anxious children.

Aug 24, 2018