StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best place to take your children. Wond... — Brianna M.

Absolute best place to take your children. Wonderful staff, clean office. A+ for sure!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old daughter Ava has been seeing Dr ... — Ava J.

My 12 year old daughter Ava has been seeing Dr L and his staff at Miles of Smiles for over 10 years now since she was a toddler and they have never ceased to disappoint. He and his staff have always done a phenomenal job in making us feel welcome and comfortable along the way. Thank you to the team at Miles of Smiles! Highly recommended for your children!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Even when we have to tak... — Mark D.

Always a great visit. Even when we have to take care of cavities the Doctor and staff are amazing with the kids!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentistry practice is amazing!  — Kyler S.

They are fast, efficient and have always done a great job with making my kids feel comfortable and at ease.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We think the entire staff & Dr. L are awesome. ... — Kirsten E.

We think the entire staff & Dr. L are awesome. I could not imagine taking my daughter to any other dentist !!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff. The hygienist is great... — Brody B.

Wonderful Dr and staff. The hygienist is great at explaining exactly what she is going to do. They make the kids feel less apprehensive. And the decor is cute.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!!! Made the experience fun for t... — Zachary K.

Friendly staff!!! Made the experience fun for the kids.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and staff! — Adrianna M.

Awesome experience and staff!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and his staff! They are always so ... — Luke G.

We love Dr L and his staff! They are always so prompt, professional, and courteous.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe and his staff have always made my... — Toby B.

Dr. LaTulippe and his staff have always made my children and myself feel comfortable, calm, and welcomed. I absolutely love that Dr. LaTulippe calls to check up on my children after a procedure!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Kids' Dentist Office! — Parker Z.

Excellent Kids' Dentist Office! My three kids love going and enjoy the happy and friendly staff. Dr.LaTulippe is so gentle and easy with the kids. Keeps it fun which makes going easy. Very clean facility.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! The still love coming even w... — Mark D.

Always a pleasure! The still love coming even when they need extra work done

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are amazing. They are qu... — Kevin S.

The staff and dentist are amazing. They are quick and do a great job. The dentist even called to check on my son after his appointment.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My daughter was leaving for college this week. ... — Olivia F.

My daughter was leaving for college this week. She had a small cavity that needed to be filled. They had no openings before she left, but told her they would put her on the list and call her if someone cancelled. They called and got us in! The staff was so friendly, and even though they were not prepared to do it, they cleaned her teeth as well. The hygienists are so friendly and kind. We were really impressed with our visit.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great everyone was extremely nice... — Ra`shira B.

The visit was great everyone was extremely nice place was very clean glad I chose it

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the office and staff! They are always v... — Kara B.

We love the office and staff! They are always very helpful and the visits are a breeze.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and staff are very skilled at working wi... — Brody B.

The dr and staff are very skilled at working with children. The environment is very inviting, clean, and well decorated with whimsical murals to delight the kids.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been a patient for 13 years, gr... — Laurissa S.

My daughter has been a patient for 13 years, great experience, very kind dental hygienists and wonder Doctor..would highly recommend.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very pleased with their services. — Irina T.

Great staff, very pleased with their services.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional. Kid friendly  — Xander B.

Very clean and professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kid friendly. Never any ... — Tanner B.

Very professional and kid friendly. Never any pain.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and staff!!  — Kenny G.

We love Dr L and staff!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience the dental hygienist are ver... — Colin W.

Awesome experience the dental hygienist are very caring, gentle and patient to my 7 children with Autism between 5-13 And the dentist is very patient and amazing with my kiddos thank you for all y’all do

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for kids in our area! Thank you Dr... — Christa T.

Best dentist for kids in our area! Thank you Dr. Latulippe for always going above and beyond and for calling after each visit to check on how our kids are doing! Very friendly staff, always calling to remind us about upcoming appointments.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST!!!! The nurses and staff... — Kylie F.

BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST!!!! The nurses and staff are soo nice! They really make your child feel comfortable. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist office around! They ... — Dale T.

The best pediatric dentist office around! They are very kind, helpful and caring! Dr. L is amazing!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming staff! Our son fe... — Skye S.

Always friendly and welcoming staff! Our son feels comfortable and actually likes going to the dentist! :)

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice  — Charles C.

Wish they did adults as well. Best place to go

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They treat the kids with dignity and respect. I... — Charles P.

They treat the kids with dignity and respect. It relaxes them and parents appreciate it.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe  — Kensley B.

Dr. LaTulippe was very nice he explained every step to my child before doing it, she was very comfortable with him and his staff. Very nice and clean office also.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Keeps Cason from being afrai... — Cason S.

Very professional. Keeps Cason from being afraid of dentists.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around.  — Kai C.

My kids love going here. No complaints ever. I wish this practice did adults as well.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful and gentle — Brody B.

Pleasant, helpful and gentle

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have found a better doctor, even tho i... — Ayden G.

Couldn’t have found a better doctor, even tho it was a last minute emergency visits and first time seeing a dentist couldn’t have been happier with the service and hope to stay there till he can’t anymore

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. L & his staff!! — Luke G.

We love Dr. L & his staff. Everyone is so friendly, and my kids are not afraid to go to the dentist. His staff is always on time.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My little girl recieved the best possible care ... — Gracie S.

My little girl recieved the best possible care at Miles of Smiles. The experience for my daughter was so way above and beyond our expectations that this one visit with treatment totally erased her fears of seeing a Dentist, and even mine. Dr. Tullippe and staff has such a wonderful way with children. I'd highly recommend Miles of Smiles over and again. I have two daughters and by far the best Pediatric Dentist overall.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Miles of Smiles! From the l... — Ashton S.

I love the staff at Miles of Smiles! From the ladies at the front desk, to the ladies in the back. They are wonderful with my kids!! Dr. L is amazing at what he does! The front office is very accommodating with appointments. I have 4 kids and they always try to get them in together so I'm not making a million trips. My kids love the video game room, and getting a treat after for being good. Dr L is very fast, he gets the job done easily and we are in and out.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr La Tulippe are always very ... — Xavier W.

Office staff and Dr La Tulippe are always very kind.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere — Adam R.

Great staff and atmosphere

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff, they remembered my daughter a... — Aubree P.

The nicest staff, they remembered my daughter and made her feel SO comfortable. She loves going to the dentist 😊

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Zenae M.

i trust the physicians here the place is amazing it is exactly what i was looking for, for my children it is revolving around making kids feel comfortable. from the gaming waiting area to the wallpaper i am highly impressed and the way that the dental assistance made my 3yr old feel relaxed she was gentle patient and super nice and i was able to sit and watch everything that was going on. i am a returning client that transferred my oldest from a former dental clinic here because i like it that much. i could not ask for a better dental clinic i wish i was a kid again so i cold get seen here. they even opened during the hurricane and kept up with their appointments by calling and emailing which is more than i can say for the place i was going.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters just love the atmosphere in the of... — Violet M.

My daughters just love the atmosphere in the office & everyone there is extremely kind & understanding

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already called my niece who is looking to cha... — Megan M.

I already called my niece who is looking to change dentists for her two boys.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist everyone is very friendly, and th... — James D.

Great dentist everyone is very friendly, and they are excellent with kids.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & helpful. Cason, as a 7... — Cason S.

Everyone was very nice & helpful. Cason, as a 7 year old, was very comfortable with the whole procedure.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. Very pleased with Dr. LaT... — Taylor T.

We love coming here. Very pleased with Dr. LaTulippe.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe is amazing!  — Dale T.

Dr. LaTulippe is amazing! From a little boy to entering college! He and his staff always have a smile on their faces. A truly relaxing caring experience! We love Dr. LaTulippe and his staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaTulippe & his staff are professional and f... — Grace S.

Dr LaTulippe & his staff are professional and friendly. My daughter enjoys going there.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Always! Staff is Amazing! Office is ... — Mark D.

Amazing as Always! Staff is Amazing! Office is set up Perfect for kids!!!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and the staff at Miles of Smiles. ... — Grace G.

We love Dr L and the staff at Miles of Smiles. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!

May 2, 2019