StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and staff!!  — Kenny G.

We love Dr L and staff!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience the dental hygienist are ver... — Colin W.

Awesome experience the dental hygienist are very caring, gentle and patient to my 7 children with Autism between 5-13 And the dentist is very patient and amazing with my kiddos thank you for all y’all do

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for kids in our area! Thank you Dr... — Christa T.

Best dentist for kids in our area! Thank you Dr. Latulippe for always going above and beyond and for calling after each visit to check on how our kids are doing! Very friendly staff, always calling to remind us about upcoming appointments.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST!!!! The nurses and staff... — Kylie F.

BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST!!!! The nurses and staff are soo nice! They really make your child feel comfortable. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist office around! They ... — Dale T.

The best pediatric dentist office around! They are very kind, helpful and caring! Dr. L is amazing!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming staff! Our son fe... — Skye S.

Always friendly and welcoming staff! Our son feels comfortable and actually likes going to the dentist! :)

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice  — Charles C.

Wish they did adults as well. Best place to go

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They treat the kids with dignity and respect. I... — Charles P.

They treat the kids with dignity and respect. It relaxes them and parents appreciate it.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe  — Kensley B.

Dr. LaTulippe was very nice he explained every step to my child before doing it, she was very comfortable with him and his staff. Very nice and clean office also.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Keeps Cason from being afrai... — Cason S.

Very professional. Keeps Cason from being afraid of dentists.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around.  — Kai C.

My kids love going here. No complaints ever. I wish this practice did adults as well.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful and gentle — Brody B.

Pleasant, helpful and gentle

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have found a better doctor, even tho i... — Ayden G.

Couldn’t have found a better doctor, even tho it was a last minute emergency visits and first time seeing a dentist couldn’t have been happier with the service and hope to stay there till he can’t anymore

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. L & his staff!! — Luke G.

We love Dr. L & his staff. Everyone is so friendly, and my kids are not afraid to go to the dentist. His staff is always on time.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My little girl recieved the best possible care ... — Gracie S.

My little girl recieved the best possible care at Miles of Smiles. The experience for my daughter was so way above and beyond our expectations that this one visit with treatment totally erased her fears of seeing a Dentist, and even mine. Dr. Tullippe and staff has such a wonderful way with children. I'd highly recommend Miles of Smiles over and again. I have two daughters and by far the best Pediatric Dentist overall.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Miles of Smiles! From the l... — Ashton S.

I love the staff at Miles of Smiles! From the ladies at the front desk, to the ladies in the back. They are wonderful with my kids!! Dr. L is amazing at what he does! The front office is very accommodating with appointments. I have 4 kids and they always try to get them in together so I'm not making a million trips. My kids love the video game room, and getting a treat after for being good. Dr L is very fast, he gets the job done easily and we are in and out.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr La Tulippe are always very ... — Xavier W.

Office staff and Dr La Tulippe are always very kind.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere — Adam R.

Great staff and atmosphere

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff, they remembered my daughter a... — Aubree P.

The nicest staff, they remembered my daughter and made her feel SO comfortable. She loves going to the dentist 😊

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Zenae M.

i trust the physicians here the place is amazing it is exactly what i was looking for, for my children it is revolving around making kids feel comfortable. from the gaming waiting area to the wallpaper i am highly impressed and the way that the dental assistance made my 3yr old feel relaxed she was gentle patient and super nice and i was able to sit and watch everything that was going on. i am a returning client that transferred my oldest from a former dental clinic here because i like it that much. i could not ask for a better dental clinic i wish i was a kid again so i cold get seen here. they even opened during the hurricane and kept up with their appointments by calling and emailing which is more than i can say for the place i was going.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters just love the atmosphere in the of... — Violet M.

My daughters just love the atmosphere in the office & everyone there is extremely kind & understanding

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already called my niece who is looking to cha... — Megan M.

I already called my niece who is looking to change dentists for her two boys.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist everyone is very friendly, and th... — James D.

Great dentist everyone is very friendly, and they are excellent with kids.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & helpful. Cason, as a 7... — Cason S.

Everyone was very nice & helpful. Cason, as a 7 year old, was very comfortable with the whole procedure.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here. Very pleased with Dr. LaT... — Taylor T.

We love coming here. Very pleased with Dr. LaTulippe.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe is amazing!  — Dale T.

Dr. LaTulippe is amazing! From a little boy to entering college! He and his staff always have a smile on their faces. A truly relaxing caring experience! We love Dr. LaTulippe and his staff!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaTulippe & his staff are professional and f... — Grace S.

Dr LaTulippe & his staff are professional and friendly. My daughter enjoys going there.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Always! Staff is Amazing! Office is ... — Mark D.

Amazing as Always! Staff is Amazing! Office is set up Perfect for kids!!!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr L and the staff at Miles of Smiles. ... — Grace G.

We love Dr L and the staff at Miles of Smiles. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best over all experience. Everyone is so friend... — Brianna P.

Best over all experience. Everyone is so friendly. There are other closer dentists to me, but this one is the best.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First the front disk lady's are so nice  — Yousef R.

The staff are so nice ,the nurses is good and they are patient with the kids , the doctor is so good and always call the patient after the treatment.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist...wouldn't take my kids ash where ... — Kai C.

Best dentist...wouldn't take my kids ash where else.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar from the receptionist to the assistants and to ... — Paisley S.

from the receptionist to the assistants and to Dr LaTulippe everything was wonderful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place!  — Madison W.

We love this place! Dr LaToulippe is kind and courteous to my children and myself. I love the gals at the front desk and the dental hygienists are great too. 100% happy every time we leave the office.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar make sure my Granddaughter is ok and take his t... — Katalina M.

make sure my Granddaughter is ok and take his time with her and she always walks out smiling

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Charles C.

Wouldn't take my children any where else. Friendly and honest. The only one my kids feel comfortable with.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Latuilipe for years and would... — Amber B.

Been going to Dr. Latuilipe for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Him and his staff are the best!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great visit! Thank you! — Maria S.

I think this office went through lots of positive changes! New professional staff that are very friendly and welcoming. We like it!!! Keep it up👍

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Dr. Latulip — Gabrielle P.

We love going to Dr. Latulip

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.L and his team everyone is always frien... — Jarell S.

Love Dr.L and his team everyone is always friendly and very helpful.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit  — Owen I.

Thank you for a great visit

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Awesome Pediatric Dentist Office — Kailey P.

This office and staff are amazing! Everything from the cool decor, to the extra kind and friendly staff, and even a view of coy fish and turtles to watch during treatment makes this one of the best pediatric dental offices anywhere—and I’m a picky mom saying that! I would highly recommend Dr L to anyone, I wish I could go there myself.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gavin P.

The office staff was very accommodating to us following a long holiday when we arrived a day early for our appointment. They were extremely kind to the children and always make them feel at ease while having their cleanings. I would highly recommend Miles of Smiles for pediatric dentistry.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaTulippe and his staff are the BEST! — Dale T.

Dr. LaTulippe and his staff are the BEST!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is that my child didn’t recei... — Alahna G.

My only complaint is that my child didn’t receive a bag including a new toothbrush with toothpaste and floss. She was looking forward to receiving her ‘goodie bag’.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and experience. You guys al... — Charlotte S.

Exceptional service and experience. You guys always do a great job. Everyone is friendly and professional. Well done. Keep it up. Will recommend you guys if anyone asks for a peds dentist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Shea B.

This was out first visit. We had a great experience. The staff and Dr. were both extremely accommodating and friendly. They answered all questions I had, and were eager to make sure my son was as comfortable and relaxed as he could be.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist around. I wouldn’t take ... — Gauge N.

Best pediatric dentist around. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else. They got him in quickly due to cavities and are so good with the kids. I can’t say enough good things about the entire staff and dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff and Dr.LaTulippe he does the ... — Synia B.

I love this staff and Dr.LaTulippe he does the best impression of Nutty Professor ever lol

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. My son is very proud of th... — Ryan W.

Very friendly staff. My son is very proud of the fact that he doesn't have any cavities!

Oct 23, 2018