StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy L.

Dr. Milanak is both very competent and very amiable. She is very easy to talk to and will do her best to answer any questions you may have.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When needing to take care of my eyes I enjoy se... — Tammy M.

When needing to take care of my eyes I enjoy seeing Dr. Milanak as she always puts me at ease and the receptionists are great and helpful in finding needed information.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julia is very professional and proficient. ... — Leeann E.

Dr Julia is very professional and proficient. She is very patient centered.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very supportive and accommodating.... — Judith M.

the staff is very supportive and accommodating.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the doctor and her staff.... — Glenna R.

I was very happy with the doctor and her staff. Very helpful in helping me pick out a frame. I will recommend Dr Milanak to family and friends.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis Y.

Very friendly and very accommodating, went out of way to help me figure out what was going on with my insurance coverage.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar fast friendly service with great people! — Linda P.

fast friendly service with great people!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She is wonderful with kids and she is all aroun... — Lindsay G.

She is wonderful with kids and she is all around has a smile on her face willing to help you with your vision neededs. And very friendly atmosphere. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Doctor is thoroug... — Susan S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Doctor is thorough and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast service. — Douglas P.

Friendly and fast service.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and efficient... — Mark K.

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Milanak is always very professional and on-time. I have been very satisfied with the care I have received from her.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and polite.  — Nancy S.

Always helpful and polite.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service from when we checked in until exam... — Cali S.

Fast service from when we checked in until exam was complete

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful.... — Mary M.

Good visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A joy to visit your office

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit. Took time to discuss my vi... — Andrea D.

Great office visit. Took time to discuss my vision and needs

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exam and friendly atmosphere — Patricia D.

Always a great exam and friendly atmosphere

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Milanak . — Stephen B.

Dr. Milanak is top notch. Very professional, respectful, and helpful. Communicates with patients well. Follows current Covid guidelines to a T. I trust my vision health with her.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — James K.

"Top Shelf", "Top Flight", "Top of the Heap" service and personnel. None better!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office with kind staff.  — Joshua M.

Clean office with kind staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and friendly people . — Donovan M.

Very organized and friendly people .

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean. Friendly. Easy parking..  — Nancy R.

Clean. Friendly. Easy parking..

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit, thank you for the safety measures — Kendall M.

I appreciated the new safety measures that you’re incorporating to protect patients from COVID-19. The staff and their protocols made me feel like I didn’t have to worry during the appointment/exam, and I feel good about other family members coming here. Also, thank you for your feedback in helping me pick out my glasses.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a friendly, skillful, and positive e... — Wendy L.

As always, a friendly, skillful, and positive experience!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Barry K.

The appointment was right on time. After a full exam the staff helped In picking new frames for some glasses.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family, been going to Dr. Milk... — Vicki S.

Always feel like family, been going to Dr. Milkman for many years. Very good at her profession, and wouldn't trust anyone else!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Masyn M.

I have been going here for 5-6 years, and I just wanted to say thank you guys so much for always making me feel comfortable and confident that my eye care is in good hands! I appreciate you guys for always fixing my glasses and dealing with my contact issues!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff and great exam. — Andrea D.

Friendly front desk staff and great exam.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Milanak is wonderful.She... — Ellen P.

Excellent service. Dr. Milanak is wonderful.She takes her time and you are never rushed.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milanak is very thorough in her examination... — Kathleen C.

Dr. Milanak is very thorough in her examination and explained everything.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MFVC TOP SHELF — James K.

First rate experience! Very pleased in all areas!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! Professional and courteous! I am alw... — Tina P.

Very nice! Professional and courteous! I am always satisfied with the care.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the personal relationship. My wife a... — William M.

Because of the personal relationship. My wife and four daughters all still use her and as long as 20yrs.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff are very welcoming and Dr.... — Renee K.

The front desk staff are very welcoming and Dr. Milanak always asks about my family. Also, she is very thurough.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — April T.

I have gone to Dr. Milanak for years - followed her from her last office she worked at. She has been great with me and my boys, very thorough.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is very thorough and I feel very confide... — Sandra M.

Julie is very thorough and I feel very confident in her as my optometrist and I would recommend her to anyone who might need one. Sandra Murphy

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Faith L.

Great service, friendly staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. the Dr and staff are very ... — Crystal M.

I love this office. the Dr and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly as well as knowledgeable. — Wendy L.

This is a very friendly place. Dr. Milanak and her staff make you feel right at home. My husband and I wouldn’t trust our eyes to anyone else.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful, they al... — Reagan B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, they also demonstrate great patience with children. The office offers a great variety of frames to choose from

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and not stuck up. They... — Janet M.

Everyone is so friendly and not stuck up. They are very helpful in slecting frames and information about coverage of insurance.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie G.

Very helpful and friendly

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place — Brenda H.

The girls that work there are amazing. Dr. Milanak herself is very patient with you and takes time to talk to you about things. The girls out front help you to pick out the right frames that fit your face. I recommend them to everybody that I know that is looking for an eye doctor.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place to go. Great friendly staf... — Brendan B.

Always a great place to go. Great friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor make it well worth setting up an appointment.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best eye care you will receive. Have... — Joseph G.

Always the best eye care you will receive. Have been and will continue to be a return patient.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. They are such wonderful people. ... — Lindsay G.

Very pleasant. They are such wonderful people. I highly recommend Milanak family vision Center

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel appreciated during my appointment,... — Donald W.

Always feel appreciated during my appointment, get a great explanation of what's going on. Also she sends info to GP if any meds need adjustment.

Dec 22, 2018