StarStarStarStarStar  — Ma M.

I am very happy for the service they gave me on my first visit .... they did a great job

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy great. Pleasant, professional and just a sw... — Joan H.

Amy great. Pleasant, professional and just a sweet person. Does a great job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pulido was astute in letting me know that a... — Michael S.

Dr. Pulido was astute in letting me know that a crown that was suggested by another dentist was not necessary based on his evaluation. He filled 2 small cavities and was less expensive than the other dentist that we had talked to prior.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is just great to work with very professiona... — Brian B.

Amy is just great to work with very professional

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr. PulidoHe asked questions and ... — Billy M.

Really liked Dr. Pulido He asked questions and was interested in what the patient had to say

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido cares about his patients just as he ... — Olivia B.

Dr. Pulido cares about his patients just as he does his own family. His staff is wonderful as well. He helps his patients as much as he can.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service (not waiting in the reception ar... — Ann T.

Timely service (not waiting in the reception area very long).

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Linda B.

Love Alice cleaning my teeth, she does a great job and very polite and professional

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence and reminder of our appoi... — Sonja G.

Great online presence and reminder of our appointments!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jose S.

Excellent and professional service,

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Margaret V.

Professional and friendly

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to find a new dentist and I think I made ... — Mary Anne G.

I had to find a new dentist and I think I made an excellent decision to go to Dr. Mike Pulido. He as well as his office staff were very friendly. I think I will receive excellent care under Dr. Pulido.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent staff. Always ready to ... — Gayle S.

Friendly and excellent staff. Always ready to listen.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and Amy are super nice and know what... — Michael M.

Dr. Pulido and Amy are super nice and know what there're doing

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at all levels is above average and ... — Aubrey B.

The service at all levels is above average and I would not worry about referring a friend for the dental services provided

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job. Staff is always professional and ... — Donald S.

Awesome job. Staff is always professional and friendly. I have complete confidence in Dr. Pulido.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are the best around!  — Frank T.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are the best around!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I must say that the... — Rafael G.

This was my first visit and I must say that they are very professional in what they do.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for giving me the appointment so... — Donna P.

Thanks so much for giving me the appointment someone else canceled. I walked in had a brief conversation and an appointment. So thankful for the kindness shown me and my teeth were cleaned. I moved here from out of state and did not know a dentist here.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I get emails and texts reminding me... — Ronald M.

I like that I get emails and texts reminding me of appointments.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything you could do to improve... — Virginia S.

Can't think of anything you could do to improve your excellent now

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit!! — Alcides R.

Excellent service!! Friendly~~

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skilled dentist with a gentle touch! ... — Tameka B.

Excellent skilled dentist with a gentle touch! As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend Dr. Pulido. He is worth the drive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, timely, friendly.  — Jim P.

Professional, timely, friendly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Alice is the best hygenist I have ever seen. — Peggy P.

Alice is the best hygienist

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always, Amy is great! — Brenda C.

Wonderful as always, Amy is great!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! — Austin W.

Excellent all the way around!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased...patient — Katherine S.

Excellent dentist, great person, i’m So pleased with Dr Pulido.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very friendly yet professional environme... — Ryan C.

It’s a very friendly yet professional environment. The whole family is happy going to Dr. Pulido.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have used Dr. Pulido — William M.

Always have used Dr. Pulido

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients since Dr. Pulido started ... — Sarah P.

We have been patients since Dr. Pulido started his practice. He has an awesome staff and is an awesome dentist.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!! Everyone is nice and friend... — Kelley B.

Awesome as always!! Everyone is nice and friendly.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are wonderful.  — Norma B.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are wonderful.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got online notice two hours before my appoint... — Regina A.

I got online notice two hours before my appointment and was at work. Saw it after the fact.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful in explaining the services an... — Chelsea G.

Extremely helpful in explaining the services and what would take place and very very accommodating! Looking forward to working with you!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was very nice. Loved ... — John S.

1st visit there. EVERYONE was very nice. Loved how they took the time to explain things.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made the visit very enjoyable.  — Helen R.

The staff made the visit very enjoyable.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always so meticulously clean and... — Lisa R.

Your office is always so meticulously clean and bright. The staff is the same! I’m always in and out in a timely fashion.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are always professiona... — James G.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are always professional, pleasant, and helpful. I've been a patient for over twenty years and highly recommend his practice.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, Dr. Pulido, for taking suc... — Marilyn K.

Thank you very much, Dr. Pulido, for taking such great care of me and my tooth. I can see why you have such a large fan club. My friends adore you. Your staff was very gracious and helpful, too!!! God bless you and your staff!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Peter T.

Amy is the best! Always personable and friendly. Dr. Mike is tremendous.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido did great job with my family closer ... — Hong L.

Dr. Pulido did great job with my family closer 20 years. He is super helped me tooth implant and always make me and my family members feel so comfortable, we are so appreciate he did everything for us.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido was recommended by a relative of mine... — Jack B.

Dr Pulido was recommended by a relative of mine and I was very pleased with his service. He's very personable. I have only had one visit so far but will go back to him in the future.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent facility and prompt s... — Kate B.

Friendly staff, excellent facility and prompt services!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently impressed with the profession... — John M.

I am consistently impressed with the professionalism and courtesy displayed by Dr. Pulido and his technicians. And I love his sense of humor.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer FEAR going to the dentist!  — Karen G.

This is the only dental office I've gone to that doesn't make my blood pressure rise! (and I'm 61 years old!) Everyone here is friendly, supportive & competent. They are glad to answer your questions & don't try to push unnecessary treatments! If you have a fear of dentists (and even if you don't) I would highly recommend to give Dr. Pulido and his team a try!!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Melissa B.

I’ve been a patient of Dr.Pulido’s for over 20 years. The professionalism and kindness is still A1!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — George T.

Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been friendly and profession... — Garry W.

Service has always been friendly and professional and focused on the care I actually need. A previous dentist, while I was on an insurance break from Dr. Pulido, always seemed to find something extra that needed to be done in my mouth, some I now know was unnecessary. I trust Dr Pulido completely and Amy is a superb hygenist.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff does great work and Dr Pul... — Robert B.

Great service. Staff does great work and Dr Pulido always takes time with patients.

Jan 3, 2018