StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Dr Pulido is very gentle a... — Mary W.

Everyone is so nice. Dr Pulido is very gentle and does an awesome job

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is awesome. He is always so sweet and ... — Rebecca F.

Dr. Mike is awesome. He is always so sweet and caring. He does fabulous work and I always know he is doing the best work there is. He goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, my hygienist was real great! Very friendly... — Dew S.

Wow, my hygienist was real great! Very friendly and professional!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning up the office. — Barbara W.

Two things need to be cleaned. First is the powder room in the old building. Baseboards are dusty; there are "spots" on the walls. Always enough bath tissue and towels, however. Maybe brighter lighting. Second, Also, the pedals in Jennifer's office are not functioning properly.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else!  — Tammi L.

I’ve been going to Dr Pulido’s for many years. Love the safe and Amy always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I actually look forward to going to Dr Pulido’s and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are fantastic. I 100... — David A.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are fantastic. I 100% reccomend then to anyone. Not only was the service great, he has very reasonable rates as well.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice...ever! — John M.

Each visit I feel care and effective communication. Their professional and skill levels are off the charts. And Amy is a Dental Hygienist Rock Star!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could give 10 stars...  — Lashana B.

Such a knowledgeable, caring office! I wouldn't go anywhere else for any kind of dental work! I love my smile. I love to get my teeth cleaned! Truly! I would recommend Dr. Mike Pulido and the staff to anyone, anytime!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Germantown — Matthew D.

I've been with Dr. Pulido for nearly 15 years and hope to have many more with their awesome staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An overall pleasant experience.  — Joseph B.

An overall pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Lisa W.

Best dentist I've ever been to. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Mike makes sure you are never in pain. Love this dental practice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in dental care! — Patricia N.

The very best in dental care!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit  — Linda B.

Great people and dentist

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a 30 year patient of Dr Pulido. He’s great ... — Robert B.

I’m a 30 year patient of Dr Pulido. He’s great as is his staff.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big smile — Ma M.

Para mi Doctor Pulido es un dentista exelente, en las pocas visitas que he tenido simpre he salido satisfecha...

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, from Dr. Polido to his staff... — Harold S.

Very professional, from Dr. Polido to his staff. I’m proud to have him as my dentist.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in when I broke a tooth. That means a... — David J.

Worked me in when I broke a tooth. That means a lot.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George T.

I enjoy the service provided by your very friendly staff, especially Jennifer Nelson.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Don't Try to Upsell you On Add'l Services — Mary R.

Both Amy, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Pulido were very kind and personable. No waiting! They didn't try to upsell me on products like other local dental offices, and I appreciated that! They educated me on what I should and shouldn't do, which was appreciated.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Competent — Ann T.

I am a "dental chicken" and have always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Pulido puts me at ease and makes me comfortable. He is competent and his knowledge and skills are excellent- his caring attitude is what puts him on top for me.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff — Sheryl M.

As usual, Jennifer was great with cleaning my teeth. She is a professional in all ways. Dr. Pulido saw me briefly, leaving Jennifer with the remark that she should notify him if she saw anything that was a problem. This shows that he trusts her experience (10+ years, I believe). I have already notified others about Dr. Pulido as a great dentist!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to go here as a child and am so glad I f... — Kinsey T.

I used to go here as a child and am so glad I found y'all again now that I have moved back.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael V.

Dr Pulido is a excellent DDS.He is personable and is some one who can put people at ease and takes time to explain everything you need to know.The staff is courteous and professional.I have been a patient of Dr Pulido for many years ,he is the best!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super nice and friendly. Alice is the ... — Gerald D.

Everyone super nice and friendly. Alice is the best hygienist I ever had.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Donna S.

Amy and Dr Pulido both were very professional and pleasant And super nice . Would definitely recommend to my friends

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Thank you.  — Guillermo L.

Service was great. Thank you.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best sentist ever and i am 70 yrs old — James H.

Best sentist ever and i am 70 yrs old

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good people - patient oriented — John W.

very good people - patient oriented

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office! — Paula M.

Such a friendly office!!! I look forward to going.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Judith P.

My first visit with Dr. Pulido’s office was certainly a positive one. Not only did I receive professional treatment from Dr Pulido and hygienist Jennifer but ALL office personnel made me feel a warm welcome.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist and staffmy wife and I... — John S.

Simply the best dentist and staff my wife and I have ever had- period.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and his staff are great,, painless visit..... — Pat T.

Mike and his staff are great,, painless visit...excellent service, exceeded my expectations.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienists in Germantown! — Brooke M.

Best dentist and hygienists in Germantown!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, clean, thorough service.  — Peter L.

Quick, clean, thorough service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and operation — Aubrey B.

I wish I could give you ideas on how to be a better dental practice, but honestly you operate at the highest level of excellence for me.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy it the best.She is very good at cleaning teeth — Michael M.

Amy it the best.She is very good at cleaning teeth

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Paulo A.

No waiting. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Pulido and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff . Dr. Pelido is the best. — Norma B.

Wonderful staff . Dr. Pelido is the best.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years — Geneva G.

Dr Pulido has done so much work for me and it never hurts. It has lasted 20 years and still good. He is talented!! Hope he never retires. Sorry Doc but you can't retire.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist . I would not go to anyone e... — Katherine S.

Excellent dentist . I would not go to anyone else!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Always very friendly and welcoming... — Anthony M.

Great team. Always very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alice is the best hygienist I have ever seen. D... — Peggy P.

Alice is the best hygienist I have ever seen. Dr. Pulido is very gentle.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! Very. Professional. — Jerry M.

Great practice!! Very. Professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy always does a great job and very sweet! — Brenda C.

Amy always does a great job and very sweet!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his dental pra... — Tracy R.

Highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his dental practice. I've been seen at this dental office for 25+ years and have never been disappointed. Always professional, friendly and competent no matter what my dental needs.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. pulido. He is SO funny, knowledgeable,... — Lauren W.

Love Dr. pulido. He is SO funny, knowledgeable, quick, sweet, and detailed. I love coming here. It’s always a delight.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not get to see Dr. Pulido as I requested.... — Kelley A.

I did not get to see Dr. Pulido as I requested.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional env — Nannette R.

Very professional environment

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the office for routine cleaning. Amy ... — Julius F.

I visited the office for routine cleaning. Amy did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and my son. I am extremely pleased with the quality of service, expertise and attention to detail. Amy does such an amazing job engaging my son that he looks forward to getting in the chair first and learning about the dental equipment. Since Amy and Dr. Pulido have taken me under their care, I have gained greater appreciation for managing my teeth. Many years ago a retired dentist recommended Dr. Pulido and I am so glad he did.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have come to Dr. Pulido for 25 years — George B.

My family and I have been coming to Dr. Pulido for close to 25 years. Always excellent and friendly care. Everyone on staff is awesome. I live in Olive Branch but have never felt the need to find anyone locally. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 4, 2018