StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Melissa B.

I’ve been a patient of Dr.Pulido’s for over 20 years. The professionalism and kindness is still A1!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — George T.

Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been friendly and profession... — Garry W.

Service has always been friendly and professional and focused on the care I actually need. A previous dentist, while I was on an insurance break from Dr. Pulido, always seemed to find something extra that needed to be done in my mouth, some I now know was unnecessary. I trust Dr Pulido completely and Amy is a superb hygenist.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff does great work and Dr Pul... — Robert B.

Great service. Staff does great work and Dr Pulido always takes time with patients.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his Dental Hy... — Betsy B.

I highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his Dental Hygienist, Alice. I have been going there for years and would never go anywhere else.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...great dentist  — Robin G.

I have always loved the great atmosphere in the office. I've been a client since 2006 when I moved to Germantown. I'll never use another dentist!!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly at Dr. Pulido'... — Sarah B.

Always professional and friendly at Dr. Pulido's office--service with a smile!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido was very helpful — John H.

Dr. Pulido was very helpful

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Dr Franklins so I came to thi... — Linda B.

I am a patient of Dr Franklins so I came to this practice because of him. I have been pleased with the service and employees. I especially like Alice being my hygienist. I meet Dr Freeman yesterday and really liked her too

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina F.

Dr. Pulido is the best! Having been a patient of his for 30 years, I will miss him as I retire to FL.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best!! Polite and never any pain. Ve... — Tony M.

The very best!! Polite and never any pain. Very professional.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in how they approach a patien... — Chris H.

Very professional in how they approach a patient

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Pulido and his staff. Ve... — Brooke M.

I highly recommend Dr Pulido and his staff. Very professional, polite and kind people.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative. — Lilian S.

Friendly and informative.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff, reflects the professional... — Walter A.

Very efficient staff, reflects the professionalism of the dentist. Dr. Pulido explains procedures thoroughly in understandable terms. I actually ENJOYED my experience at the dentist due to the dedicated work of Dr. Pulido and his staff.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this dentist office. I took ... — Casen B.

I absolutely loved this dentist office. I took my 4 year old son for his cleaning and after a few hiccups with insurance, the gentleman at the front desk had taken care of everything for me so they could get my little one in. The hygienist was great with him and very friendly and then Dr. Pulido did his exam. He was great with my son and very friendly with a big smile! I’m so happy we found this dentist!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star- excellent staff. Always friendly an... — Roy Y.

Five Star- excellent staff. Always friendly and professional.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 20 years. Everything is... — Henry G.

Been a patient for over 20 years. Everything is top notch.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alice was an excellent dental hygienist, askin... — Gloria C.

Alice was an excellent dental hygienist, asking if any issues with teeth, taking time to answer questions and gentle when cleaning teeth. Dr. Pulido does great dental work!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very delicate hygienists and aweso... — Roberto V.

Great staff, very delicate hygienists and awesome attention from Dr Pulido.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been by far the best most pleasant... — Michael K.

You all have been by far the best most pleasant dental group I have ever worked with. Thank you.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, and he is now my dentist. Enou... — Alan O.

Awesome dentist, and he is now my dentist. Enough said. ; )

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, four stars  — Claude C.

The service was great, four stars

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only did I switch to this office but now m... — Andrea G.

Not only did I switch to this office but now my mom and fiancé are patients for life. Mike and his staff are "on point" in every aspect of the word.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Pulido. Thank... — Neil C.

I had a great experience with Dr. Pulido. Thanks!!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Highly — Ann T.

The professionalism and expertise of this dental practice is superior. The wait time is reasonable and the staff are pleasant and competent. I recommend Dr. Pulido highly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy to go to the dentist wasn't always... — Mary B.

Always Happy to go to the dentist wasn't always like that. I had a little chip on my front Tooth and he took care it the same day as my cleaning. More importantly I know he cares about his patients.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Amy is wonderful, I appreciate her so mu... — Brenda C.

Great. Amy is wonderful, I appreciate her so much. Dr.Freeman was just wonderful also, Thank you all, so much

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and all employees — Katherine S.

Excellent dentist and all employees

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great fit on my bridge. Great dentist and staff... — Richard M.

Great fit on my bridge. Great dentist and staff.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will forever recommend Dr. Pulido. He is the ... — Kendra W.

I will forever recommend Dr. Pulido. He is the BEST!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very efficient with care an... — John C.

Always friendly and very efficient with care and time.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental visits. Jennifer and D... — Britney S.

I always enjoy my dental visits. Jennifer and Dr. Pulido are the best!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Debra M.

I like the fact that all appointments I make, I receive a text message reminder . The staff is 100% warm and friendly . My wait time to be called back is always within reason ( minimal) they don't seem to overbook like some offices I have experienced. Dr. Pulido has confident experienced staff and that's important. Dr. Pulido has been practicing for 30 years and still offers the newest products and procedures available . From prevention, restoration and cosmetic dentistry , this practice offered the best of all of the above.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Lisa R.

I've been going to Dr Pulido since 1998 and have referred several friends/family to him. No matter how nervous I am about a procedure, Dr Pulido and his staff always put me at ease. Can't say enough good things about my favorite dentist. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this office off and on through out ... — Holly R.

I have used this office off and on through out the years but I am definitely here to stay for good. No one else every compares to Dr. Pulido and his staff. They friendly, courteous, and always make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido is always very attentive, profession... — Ed W.

Dr. Pulido is always very attentive, professional and caring. It is a pleasure doing busness with him and that is saying a great deal from a grown man that always dreaded going to the dentist. I always recommend when when someone asks me about a good dentist.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is both efficient and friendly! — Patricia K.

Everyone is both efficient and friendly!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care Dr Pulido is the best — Walter L.

excellent care Dr Pulido is the best

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent outstanding service and professional... — Robert H.

Consistent outstanding service and professionalism.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar huh? — Mark M.

Many people dread them... But I look forward to dental appointments at Dr. Mike Pulido's offices. REALLY! All of my family have been patients for 17 years. Dr. Mike is a skilled, gentle, and (nearly always) painless dentist who can often resolve your problem with less time and trouble than you'd imagine. He is an accomplished professional, but with a fun-loving and humorous approach (if you're a cutup like me, you can spar with him!) ...And he's an expert Invisalign (painless alternative to braces) provider. The staff of Dental Hygienists (Amy is my ray of sunshine) are all proficient and compassionate. Hands-down, best dental office!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Russell S.

The staff at Dr. Pulido's is always friendly and professional. My hygienist, Jenny Nelson, is a dream. Very gentle and always does a great job. Dr. Pulido has always got a joke to tell or something light-hearted. Very comfortable place!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming there. Great chairs, friendly staf... — Regina A.

Love coming there. Great chairs, friendly staff.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression! — Austin W.

All staff members were extremely friendly and polite. Wait time was longer than expected, but it may be because I was a new patient.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional dentist practice — James C.

Great communication With confirming appointments/ friendly staff/ minimal wait time

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy to make my bi-annual visit to ... — David B.

I'm always happy to make my bi-annual visit to Dr. Pulido's office.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed!  — Carla M.

I was very impressed that I was able to get in as quickly as I did. I had a bad toothache and needed to see a dentist quickly. The office staff and the dental staff were very friendly, and Dr. Pulido was very competent and professional - also very friendly. I will definitely begin using this office for my dental needs. (They had "worked me in" and I arrived early. I only had to wait about 15 minutes.) My dentist for the past few years has been Dr. David Franklin, who has moved his practice to Dr. Pulido's for a couple of days a week. I'd say he made a good move!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Billie W.

I have been going to Dr. Pulido for 26 years. Good dentist, good dental hygenist, good personal service . . . what more can I say!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly with prompt and qual... — Robert E.

Great staff very friendly with prompt and quality service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional.. The atmosphere is ... — Alica W.

Staff is very professional.. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant. I love the family feel and the work is outstanding! Dr Pulido is a keeper!

Jul 20, 2017