StarStarStarStarStar New dentist for the first time. — Leah J.

Saw the new lady dentist for the first time during my last visit, she and Amy were both great. Amy gave me a breakdown of my cost if I decide to get facial caps. I left 100% not disappointed, as always.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had time to wait to see Dr. Pulido. ... — Regina A.

I haven't had time to wait to see Dr. Pulido. I do like Amy.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Pulido has been our family dentist for ove... — James G.

Mike Pulido has been our family dentist for over 25 years. We are extremely pleased with the service and affordability he provides.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alice did an amazing job on our cleanings! Ver... — Sherry B.

Alice did an amazing job on our cleanings! Very pleased with our visit! My dentist retired a few years ago & I have finally found my new dentist!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy the dental experience! The staff i... — Helen R.

Really enjoy the dental experience! The staff is extremely cordial and professional.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the feeling that i received .. — Alice F.

I like the feeling that i received and smile it make me feel very welcome just like home.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At last, a wonderful dental office... — Kim B.

At last, a wonderful dental office! Superior dental work. Outstanding patient compassion.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Each time I have an appointment, I have to wait... — Lewistine B.

Each time I have an appointment, I have to wait at least 30 minutes before I am called to the back.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, organized and highly competent hy... — John M.

Professional, organized and highly competent hygienist.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

My dental hygienist, Alice, did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr P for a very long time and have ... — Kerry M.

I have seen Dr P for a very long time and have complete confidence in him and his office

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Provide great care and servic... — Robert B.

Staff is awesome. Provide great care and service.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff are friendly and efficient. — Bradley Z.

Staff are friendly and efficient.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ma M.

I am very happy for the service they gave me on my first visit .... they did a great job

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy great. Pleasant, professional and just a sw... — Joan H.

Amy great. Pleasant, professional and just a sweet person. Does a great job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pulido was astute in letting me know that a... — Michael S.

Dr. Pulido was astute in letting me know that a crown that was suggested by another dentist was not necessary based on his evaluation. He filled 2 small cavities and was less expensive than the other dentist that we had talked to prior.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is just great to work with very professiona... — Brian B.

Amy is just great to work with very professional

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr. PulidoHe asked questions and ... — Billy M.

Really liked Dr. Pulido He asked questions and was interested in what the patient had to say

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido cares about his patients just as he ... — Olivia B.

Dr. Pulido cares about his patients just as he does his own family. His staff is wonderful as well. He helps his patients as much as he can.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service (not waiting in the reception ar... — Ann T.

Timely service (not waiting in the reception area very long).

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Linda B.

Love Alice cleaning my teeth, she does a great job and very polite and professional

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence and reminder of our appoi... — Sonja G.

Great online presence and reminder of our appointments!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jose S.

Excellent and professional service,

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Margaret V.

Professional and friendly

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to find a new dentist and I think I made ... — Mary Anne G.

I had to find a new dentist and I think I made an excellent decision to go to Dr. Mike Pulido. He as well as his office staff were very friendly. I think I will receive excellent care under Dr. Pulido.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent staff. Always ready to ... — Gayle S.

Friendly and excellent staff. Always ready to listen.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and Amy are super nice and know what... — Michael M.

Dr. Pulido and Amy are super nice and know what there're doing

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at all levels is above average and ... — Aubrey B.

The service at all levels is above average and I would not worry about referring a friend for the dental services provided

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job. Staff is always professional and ... — Donald S.

Awesome job. Staff is always professional and friendly. I have complete confidence in Dr. Pulido.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are the best around!  — Frank T.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are the best around!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I must say that the... — Rafael G.

This was my first visit and I must say that they are very professional in what they do.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for giving me the appointment so... — Donna P.

Thanks so much for giving me the appointment someone else canceled. I walked in had a brief conversation and an appointment. So thankful for the kindness shown me and my teeth were cleaned. I moved here from out of state and did not know a dentist here.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I get emails and texts reminding me... — Ronald M.

I like that I get emails and texts reminding me of appointments.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything you could do to improve... — Virginia S.

Can't think of anything you could do to improve your excellent now

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit!! — Alcides R.

Excellent service!! Friendly~~

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skilled dentist with a gentle touch! ... — Tameka B.

Excellent skilled dentist with a gentle touch! As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend Dr. Pulido. He is worth the drive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, timely, friendly.  — Jim P.

Professional, timely, friendly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Alice is the best hygenist I have ever seen. — Peggy P.

Alice is the best hygienist

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always, Amy is great! — Brenda C.

Wonderful as always, Amy is great!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! — Austin W.

Excellent all the way around!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased...patient — Katherine S.

Excellent dentist, great person, i’m So pleased with Dr Pulido.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very friendly yet professional environme... — Ryan C.

It’s a very friendly yet professional environment. The whole family is happy going to Dr. Pulido.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have used Dr. Pulido — William M.

Always have used Dr. Pulido

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients since Dr. Pulido started ... — Sarah P.

We have been patients since Dr. Pulido started his practice. He has an awesome staff and is an awesome dentist.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!! Everyone is nice and friend... — Kelley B.

Awesome as always!! Everyone is nice and friendly.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are wonderful.  — Norma B.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are wonderful.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got online notice two hours before my appoint... — Regina A.

I got online notice two hours before my appointment and was at work. Saw it after the fact.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful in explaining the services an... — Chelsea G.

Extremely helpful in explaining the services and what would take place and very very accommodating! Looking forward to working with you!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was very nice. Loved ... — John S.

1st visit there. EVERYONE was very nice. Loved how they took the time to explain things.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made the visit very enjoyable.  — Helen R.

The staff made the visit very enjoyable.

Feb 24, 2018