StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed. Every one was so nice a... — Gerald D.

I was really impressed. Every one was so nice and friendly and funny. I was afraid about when Dr. Franklin retired, but I'm sure I'm in the the best hands possible. Thanks so much. Oh! Tell Stacy she needs to get more blood!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a nice visit. Staff are friendly an... — Amelia P.

Always have a nice visit. Staff are friendly and awesome. Love Jennifer!!!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and caring staff. On-time appoi... — John W.

Very personable and caring staff. On-time appointments. No unnecessary treatments. What more can one ask?

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Alex  — Jose S.

Ms. Alex, Was a very professional and dedicated person on her role, excellent!!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best at her profession and will alwa... — Benny A.

Amy is the best at her profession and will always recommend her highly to everyone.I just luv her.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Tom P.

Very professional, made me feel comfortable as a new patient. Would certainly recommend to others.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service in every way! — Landis F.

Super service in every way!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group.  — Jim P.

Very professional group.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Scott B.

Very thorough and pleasant hygienist and Dr. Pulido presented options to handle work I needed done. Great job!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Office of Dr. Pulido is always a pleasure t... — Jerry M.

The Office of Dr. Pulido is always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is professional and helpful. They are tops!!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is wonderful, love coming to the office, f... — Brenda C.

Amy is wonderful, love coming to the office, friendly and happy.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring dentist — Katherine S.

Excellent care and caring dentist

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Best dental care I've ever had.....Dr Pulido and the staff are great....a family like atmosphere. Love seeing Amy every 6 months. I have referred friends to you.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great funny, caring, dentist! — Betty B.

Great funny, caring, dentist!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total care in a friendly atmoshere — Enrico C.

Total care in a friendly atmoshere

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ed W.

Doc is always very accommodating and professional.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia B.

The entire staff is professional and nice. Everyone tries to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, very pleased. I have had loads of ... — Joyce N.

New patient, very pleased. I have had loads of dental work all through the years. Couldn't have been a better experience. Joyce Neff

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are absolutely wonderf... — Jeff M.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I am always pleased with my experience there (and I used to hate going to the dentist).

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are excellent. I've b... — Denise E.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are excellent. I've been going to Dr. Pulido and would not think of changing. I'm always confident that whatever work he's doing on my teeth will turn out excellent.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. — Dennis W.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, fast service, excellent ca... — Joseph F.

Great communication, fast service, excellent care!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to your office. W... — Regina A.

I have always enjoyed coming to your office. Wait time was short Assistant who cleaned my teeth and removed the stubborn stain is super!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido was very nice. He solved my dental p... — Tammy D.

Dr. Pulido was very nice. He solved my dental problem and probably saved me a thousand dollars in the process. the staff was very nice. The receptionist was nicer than most. I admire good customer service.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and took the extra step... — Chris F.

Everyone was super nice and took the extra step to make sure I enjoyed and understood my dental needs.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After at least 4 or more visits for regular cle... — David B.

After at least 4 or more visits for regular cleaning I really feel great about my visits. It's about as enjoyable as a dentist visit can be.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido is wonderful and Jennifer always does... — Lisa R.

Dr Pulido is wonderful and Jennifer always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, they are like family. I recommend Dr Pulido to everyone I know.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time, efficient and friendly — James R.

on time, efficient and friendly

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Entire staff is awesome! Extremely nice and always smiling! Never have to wait consistently on schedule with appointment! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido has been my dentist for over twenty ... — Melissa B.

Dr. Pulido has been my dentist for over twenty years! He and his staff are professional and reliable.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service rendered by the hygienist. T... — Dianne T.

Excellent service rendered by the hygienist. The wait period was excellent and the front desk staff was beyond professionalism.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Very friendly atmosphere

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and cleaning were done well and timely — Richard S.

Exam and cleaning were done well and timely

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist! Dr. Pulido is awesome and t... — Paige F.

I love my Dentist! Dr. Pulido is awesome and the hygienist was very friendly ! I'm still cavity free !!!!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental organization — Michael T.

Excellent dental organization

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — John W.

Very good service, Jennifer was great

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Each person in your employ is kind, helpful, ef... — Shirlee P.

Each person in your employ is kind, helpful, efficient and makes us feel special. You have a wonderful crew and you are the Best!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been handling my dental needs for 25 years — Billie W.

I have been going to Mike Pulido for 25 years and have sent several people to him. I believe that statement speaks for itself.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience. thank you so much.  — Anna H.

wonderful experience. thank you so much.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert V.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pulido for twenty years. This would not be the case if I were dissatisfied with his or his staffs' performance.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't understand question.  — Nancy W.

Don't understand question.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Hightower — Richard H.

I have found this complete staff to be very professional, courteous, and prompt. Everybody knows there job well and performs that way.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and the online reminders. Wish... — C. Mike B.

Love the service and the online reminders. Wished all my Doctors were as service minded as Mike Pulido and staff!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!... — Barbara H.

Great Dentist!!! Fast, friendly & knowedgable!! Best dentist I ever had.... And I've had a few!!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido is great! Staff is always courteous a... — Char C.

Dr Pulido is great! Staff is always courteous and caring.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Timing of appointment is good... — Aaron G.

Excellent care, Timing of appointment is good aaron Gwin

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and no waiting. Dr. Pulido did a... — John L.

Friendly staff and no waiting. Dr. Pulido did a great job on my crowns.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! Very nice and honest. I felt very comfor... — Diamond J.

Great! Very nice and honest. I felt very comfortable.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Condsidering it was a dental visit the overall ... — Roxy H.

Condsidering it was a dental visit the overall experience was as good as it could be.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The services I receive here at the dentist are ... — Sharon K.

The services I receive here at the dentist are excellent. Great customer services, dentist techs always friendly, Dr.Pulido is great and makes you feel like your the only client........

Oct 21, 2016