StarStarStarStarStar Great fit on my bridge. Great dentist and staff... — Richard M.

Great fit on my bridge. Great dentist and staff.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will forever recommend Dr. Pulido. He is the ... — Kendra W.

I will forever recommend Dr. Pulido. He is the BEST!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very efficient with care an... — John C.

Always friendly and very efficient with care and time.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental visits. Jennifer and D... — Britney S.

I always enjoy my dental visits. Jennifer and Dr. Pulido are the best!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Debra M.

I like the fact that all appointments I make, I receive a text message reminder . The staff is 100% warm and friendly . My wait time to be called back is always within reason ( minimal) they don't seem to overbook like some offices I have experienced. Dr. Pulido has confident experienced staff and that's important. Dr. Pulido has been practicing for 30 years and still offers the newest products and procedures available . From prevention, restoration and cosmetic dentistry , this practice offered the best of all of the above.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Lisa R.

I've been going to Dr Pulido since 1998 and have referred several friends/family to him. No matter how nervous I am about a procedure, Dr Pulido and his staff always put me at ease. Can't say enough good things about my favorite dentist. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this office off and on through out ... — Holly R.

I have used this office off and on through out the years but I am definitely here to stay for good. No one else every compares to Dr. Pulido and his staff. They friendly, courteous, and always make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido is always very attentive, profession... — Ed W.

Dr. Pulido is always very attentive, professional and caring. It is a pleasure doing busness with him and that is saying a great deal from a grown man that always dreaded going to the dentist. I always recommend when when someone asks me about a good dentist.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is both efficient and friendly! — Patricia K.

Everyone is both efficient and friendly!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care Dr Pulido is the best — Walter L.

excellent care Dr Pulido is the best

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent outstanding service and professional... — Robert H.

Consistent outstanding service and professionalism.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar huh? — Mark M.

Many people dread them... But I look forward to dental appointments at Dr. Mike Pulido's offices. REALLY! All of my family have been patients for 17 years. Dr. Mike is a skilled, gentle, and (nearly always) painless dentist who can often resolve your problem with less time and trouble than you'd imagine. He is an accomplished professional, but with a fun-loving and humorous approach (if you're a cutup like me, you can spar with him!) ...And he's an expert Invisalign (painless alternative to braces) provider. The staff of Dental Hygienists (Amy is my ray of sunshine) are all proficient and compassionate. Hands-down, best dental office!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Russell S.

The staff at Dr. Pulido's is always friendly and professional. My hygienist, Jenny Nelson, is a dream. Very gentle and always does a great job. Dr. Pulido has always got a joke to tell or something light-hearted. Very comfortable place!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming there. Great chairs, friendly staf... — Regina A.

Love coming there. Great chairs, friendly staff.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression! — Austin W.

All staff members were extremely friendly and polite. Wait time was longer than expected, but it may be because I was a new patient.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional dentist practice — James C.

Great communication With confirming appointments/ friendly staff/ minimal wait time

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy to make my bi-annual visit to ... — David B.

I'm always happy to make my bi-annual visit to Dr. Pulido's office.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed!  — Carla M.

I was very impressed that I was able to get in as quickly as I did. I had a bad toothache and needed to see a dentist quickly. The office staff and the dental staff were very friendly, and Dr. Pulido was very competent and professional - also very friendly. I will definitely begin using this office for my dental needs. (They had "worked me in" and I arrived early. I only had to wait about 15 minutes.) My dentist for the past few years has been Dr. David Franklin, who has moved his practice to Dr. Pulido's for a couple of days a week. I'd say he made a good move!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Billie W.

I have been going to Dr. Pulido for 26 years. Good dentist, good dental hygenist, good personal service . . . what more can I say!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly with prompt and qual... — Robert E.

Great staff very friendly with prompt and quality service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional.. The atmosphere is ... — Alica W.

Staff is very professional.. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant. I love the family feel and the work is outstanding! Dr Pulido is a keeper!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Group EVER!!! You Won't Find Any Better! — Karen G.

I have been going to Dr. Pulido & Amy (my hygenist) for the last 7 years. Before finding this wonderful group, I would break out in a cold sweat at the very mention of the WORD "dentist", so when I say I go in this office totally relaxed, well... that is the highest level any dental group could attain!!! The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, yet professional and they never keep you waiting! Give them a chance... I guarantee you won't be sorry you did!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a relationship with Dr. Pulido for o... — Jason P.

I have had a relationship with Dr. Pulido for over 10 years and he and his staff have always attended to my needs, major and maintenance with the upmost professionalism at reasonable rates.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. — Liwa A.

Everything was excellent.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was great. As usual. she was friendly and ... — Maura M.

Amy was great. As usual. she was friendly and thorough and attentive.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Great service, Jennifer is the best Hygienist. Always available to answer questions or concerns.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friend staff willing to make you feel extremely... — Alicia T.

Friend staff willing to make you feel extremely comfortable!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygeinist was excellent — Suleiman B.

The hygeinist was excellent

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks to take care of my dental needs — John W.

Great folks to take care of my dental needs

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido's office is great for the entire fam... — Molly H.

Dr. Pulido's office is great for the entire family. Best hygienists and office staff!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria W.

Amy is always prompt, friendly, and professional.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and staff are always professional an... — Christina F.

Dr. Pulido and staff are always professional and nice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert V.

I have been a patient of Dr, Pulido for over twenty years. I know what to expect and am very pleased with the professionalism of he and his staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianna P.

Amy is very professional and does a great job.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative. — Lilian S.

Friendly and informative.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I worked for Dr Franklin at his previous office... — Linda B.

I worked for Dr Franklin at his previous office and I know Alice

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to be a patient of Dr. Pulido. De... — Nancy W.

I am pleased to be a patient of Dr. Pulido. Dental hygiene visits are on time and both hygienists who have treated me have sound instrumentation techniques and excellent patient management skills. Dr. Pulido is kind to his staff and patients alike. This speaks volumes!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that this DDS tries to re... — Diana M.

I appreciate the fact that this DDS tries to resolve my problems without saying I need new crowns, making adjustments to my bite that is forever changing. I love my mouth guard he made for me when other dentist would not.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcome and happy staff — Cadie C.

Friendly welcome and happy staff

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up---no dental work needed! Alice a... — Gloria C.

Great check up---no dental work needed! Alice and Dr. Pulido were informative, caring and professional.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Doc has great down to earth per... — Ronald M.

Friendly staff. Doc has great down to earth personality, knows his stuff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a nice visit. Staff are friendly an... — Amelia P.

Always have a nice visit. Staff are friendly and awesome. Love Jennifer!!!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and caring staff. On-time appoi... — John W.

Very personable and caring staff. On-time appointments. No unnecessary treatments. What more can one ask?

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Alex  — Jose S.

Ms. Alex, Was a very professional and dedicated person on her role, excellent!!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best at her profession and will alwa... — Benny A.

Amy is the best at her profession and will always recommend her highly to everyone.I just luv her.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Tom P.

Very professional, made me feel comfortable as a new patient. Would certainly recommend to others.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service in every way! — Landis F.

Super service in every way!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group.  — Jim P.

Very professional group.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Scott B.

Very thorough and pleasant hygienist and Dr. Pulido presented options to handle work I needed done. Great job!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Office of Dr. Pulido is always a pleasure t... — Jerry M.

The Office of Dr. Pulido is always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is professional and helpful. They are tops!!!!

Mar 23, 2017