StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for giving me the appointment so... — Donna P.

Thanks so much for giving me the appointment someone else canceled. I walked in had a brief conversation and an appointment. So thankful for the kindness shown me and my teeth were cleaned. I moved here from out of state and did not know a dentist here.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I get emails and texts reminding me... — Ronald M.

I like that I get emails and texts reminding me of appointments.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything you could do to improve... — Virginia S.

Can't think of anything you could do to improve your excellent now

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit!! — Alcides R.

Excellent service!! Friendly~~

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skilled dentist with a gentle touch! ... — Tameka B.

Excellent skilled dentist with a gentle touch! As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend Dr. Pulido. He is worth the drive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, timely, friendly.  — Jim P.

Professional, timely, friendly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Alice is the best hygenist I have ever seen. — Peggy P.

Alice is the best hygienist

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always, Amy is great! — Brenda C.

Wonderful as always, Amy is great!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! — Austin W.

Excellent all the way around!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased...patient — Katherine S.

Excellent dentist, great person, i’m So pleased with Dr Pulido.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very friendly yet professional environme... — Ryan C.

It’s a very friendly yet professional environment. The whole family is happy going to Dr. Pulido.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have used Dr. Pulido — William M.

Always have used Dr. Pulido

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients since Dr. Pulido started ... — Sarah P.

We have been patients since Dr. Pulido started his practice. He has an awesome staff and is an awesome dentist.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!! Everyone is nice and friend... — Kelley B.

Awesome as always!! Everyone is nice and friendly.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are wonderful.  — Norma B.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are wonderful.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got online notice two hours before my appoint... — Regina A.

I got online notice two hours before my appointment and was at work. Saw it after the fact.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful in explaining the services an... — Chelsea G.

Extremely helpful in explaining the services and what would take place and very very accommodating! Looking forward to working with you!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was very nice. Loved ... — John S.

1st visit there. EVERYONE was very nice. Loved how they took the time to explain things.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made the visit very enjoyable.  — Helen R.

The staff made the visit very enjoyable.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always so meticulously clean and... — Lisa R.

Your office is always so meticulously clean and bright. The staff is the same! I’m always in and out in a timely fashion.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are always professiona... — James G.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are always professional, pleasant, and helpful. I've been a patient for over twenty years and highly recommend his practice.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, Dr. Pulido, for taking suc... — Marilyn K.

Thank you very much, Dr. Pulido, for taking such great care of me and my tooth. I can see why you have such a large fan club. My friends adore you. Your staff was very gracious and helpful, too!!! God bless you and your staff!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Peter T.

Amy is the best! Always personable and friendly. Dr. Mike is tremendous.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido did great job with my family closer ... — Hong L.

Dr. Pulido did great job with my family closer 20 years. He is super helped me tooth implant and always make me and my family members feel so comfortable, we are so appreciate he did everything for us.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido was recommended by a relative of mine... — Jack B.

Dr Pulido was recommended by a relative of mine and I was very pleased with his service. He's very personable. I have only had one visit so far but will go back to him in the future.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent facility and prompt s... — Kate B.

Friendly staff, excellent facility and prompt services!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently impressed with the profession... — John M.

I am consistently impressed with the professionalism and courtesy displayed by Dr. Pulido and his technicians. And I love his sense of humor.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer FEAR going to the dentist!  — Karen G.

This is the only dental office I've gone to that doesn't make my blood pressure rise! (and I'm 61 years old!) Everyone here is friendly, supportive & competent. They are glad to answer your questions & don't try to push unnecessary treatments! If you have a fear of dentists (and even if you don't) I would highly recommend to give Dr. Pulido and his team a try!!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Melissa B.

I’ve been a patient of Dr.Pulido’s for over 20 years. The professionalism and kindness is still A1!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — George T.

Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been friendly and profession... — Garry W.

Service has always been friendly and professional and focused on the care I actually need. A previous dentist, while I was on an insurance break from Dr. Pulido, always seemed to find something extra that needed to be done in my mouth, some I now know was unnecessary. I trust Dr Pulido completely and Amy is a superb hygenist.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff does great work and Dr Pul... — Robert B.

Great service. Staff does great work and Dr Pulido always takes time with patients.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his Dental Hy... — Betsy B.

I highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his Dental Hygienist, Alice. I have been going there for years and would never go anywhere else.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...great dentist  — Robin G.

I have always loved the great atmosphere in the office. I've been a client since 2006 when I moved to Germantown. I'll never use another dentist!!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly at Dr. Pulido'... — Sarah B.

Always professional and friendly at Dr. Pulido's office--service with a smile!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido was very helpful — John H.

Dr. Pulido was very helpful

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Dr Franklins so I came to thi... — Linda B.

I am a patient of Dr Franklins so I came to this practice because of him. I have been pleased with the service and employees. I especially like Alice being my hygienist. I meet Dr Freeman yesterday and really liked her too

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina F.

Dr. Pulido is the best! Having been a patient of his for 30 years, I will miss him as I retire to FL.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best!! Polite and never any pain. Ve... — Tony M.

The very best!! Polite and never any pain. Very professional.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in how they approach a patien... — Chris H.

Very professional in how they approach a patient

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Pulido and his staff. Ve... — Brooke M.

I highly recommend Dr Pulido and his staff. Very professional, polite and kind people.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative. — Lilian S.

Friendly and informative.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff, reflects the professional... — Walter A.

Very efficient staff, reflects the professionalism of the dentist. Dr. Pulido explains procedures thoroughly in understandable terms. I actually ENJOYED my experience at the dentist due to the dedicated work of Dr. Pulido and his staff.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this dentist office. I took ... — Casen B.

I absolutely loved this dentist office. I took my 4 year old son for his cleaning and after a few hiccups with insurance, the gentleman at the front desk had taken care of everything for me so they could get my little one in. The hygienist was great with him and very friendly and then Dr. Pulido did his exam. He was great with my son and very friendly with a big smile! I’m so happy we found this dentist!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star- excellent staff. Always friendly an... — Roy Y.

Five Star- excellent staff. Always friendly and professional.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 20 years. Everything is... — Henry G.

Been a patient for over 20 years. Everything is top notch.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alice was an excellent dental hygienist, askin... — Gloria C.

Alice was an excellent dental hygienist, asking if any issues with teeth, taking time to answer questions and gentle when cleaning teeth. Dr. Pulido does great dental work!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very delicate hygienists and aweso... — Roberto V.

Great staff, very delicate hygienists and awesome attention from Dr Pulido.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been by far the best most pleasant... — Michael K.

You all have been by far the best most pleasant dental group I have ever worked with. Thank you.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, and he is now my dentist. Enou... — Alan O.

Awesome dentist, and he is now my dentist. Enough said. ; )

Oct 17, 2017