StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office! — Paula M.

Such a friendly office!!! I look forward to going.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Judith P.

My first visit with Dr. Pulido’s office was certainly a positive one. Not only did I receive professional treatment from Dr Pulido and hygienist Jennifer but ALL office personnel made me feel a warm welcome.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist and staffmy wife and I... — John S.

Simply the best dentist and staff my wife and I have ever had- period.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and his staff are great,, painless visit..... — Pat T.

Mike and his staff are great,, painless visit...excellent service, exceeded my expectations.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienists in Germantown! — Brooke M.

Best dentist and hygienists in Germantown!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, clean, thorough service.  — Peter L.

Quick, clean, thorough service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and operation — Aubrey B.

I wish I could give you ideas on how to be a better dental practice, but honestly you operate at the highest level of excellence for me.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy it the best.She is very good at cleaning teeth — Michael M.

Amy it the best.She is very good at cleaning teeth

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Paulo A.

No waiting. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Pulido and his team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff . Dr. Pelido is the best. — Norma B.

Wonderful staff . Dr. Pelido is the best.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years — Geneva G.

Dr Pulido has done so much work for me and it never hurts. It has lasted 20 years and still good. He is talented!! Hope he never retires. Sorry Doc but you can't retire.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist . I would not go to anyone e... — Katherine S.

Excellent dentist . I would not go to anyone else!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Always very friendly and welcoming... — Anthony M.

Great team. Always very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alice is the best hygienist I have ever seen. D... — Peggy P.

Alice is the best hygienist I have ever seen. Dr. Pulido is very gentle.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! Very. Professional. — Jerry M.

Great practice!! Very. Professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy always does a great job and very sweet! — Brenda C.

Amy always does a great job and very sweet!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his dental pra... — Tracy R.

Highly recommend Dr. Pulido and his dental practice. I've been seen at this dental office for 25+ years and have never been disappointed. Always professional, friendly and competent no matter what my dental needs.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. pulido. He is SO funny, knowledgeable,... — Lauren W.

Love Dr. pulido. He is SO funny, knowledgeable, quick, sweet, and detailed. I love coming here. It’s always a delight.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not get to see Dr. Pulido as I requested.... — Kelley A.

I did not get to see Dr. Pulido as I requested.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional env — Nannette R.

Very professional environment

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the office for routine cleaning. Amy ... — Julius F.

I visited the office for routine cleaning. Amy did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and my son. I am extremely pleased with the quality of service, expertise and attention to detail. Amy does such an amazing job engaging my son that he looks forward to getting in the chair first and learning about the dental equipment. Since Amy and Dr. Pulido have taken me under their care, I have gained greater appreciation for managing my teeth. Many years ago a retired dentist recommended Dr. Pulido and I am so glad he did.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have come to Dr. Pulido for 25 years — George B.

My family and I have been coming to Dr. Pulido for close to 25 years. Always excellent and friendly care. Everyone on staff is awesome. I live in Olive Branch but have never felt the need to find anyone locally. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for as long as I can re... — Jacqueline B.

I have been coming here for as long as I can remember. I always recommend Dr. Pulido, he's my favorite!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dentist Pulido  — Diane K.

My visit was a great one Dr. Pulido is an excellent Dentist he's friendly funny and honest this will be my dentist for all my work

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Pulido for the past year... — Priscila B.

I’ve been going to Dr. Pulido for the past years and always had a good experience. Everyone is very professional and helpful.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend  — Carolyn W.

I use to dread going to the Dentist but ever since I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pulido’s, I never get uptight. The staff is very friendly and love the atmosphere. I definitely recommend Dr. Pulido!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist for the first time. — Leah J.

Saw the new lady dentist for the first time during my last visit, she and Amy were both great. Amy gave me a breakdown of my cost if I decide to get facial caps. I left 100% not disappointed, as always.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had time to wait to see Dr. Pulido. ... — Regina A.

I haven't had time to wait to see Dr. Pulido. I do like Amy.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Pulido has been our family dentist for ove... — James G.

Mike Pulido has been our family dentist for over 25 years. We are extremely pleased with the service and affordability he provides.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alice did an amazing job on our cleanings! Ver... — Sherry B.

Alice did an amazing job on our cleanings! Very pleased with our visit! My dentist retired a few years ago & I have finally found my new dentist!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy the dental experience! The staff i... — Helen R.

Really enjoy the dental experience! The staff is extremely cordial and professional.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the feeling that i received .. — Alice F.

I like the feeling that i received and smile it make me feel very welcome just like home.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At last, a wonderful dental office... — Kim B.

At last, a wonderful dental office! Superior dental work. Outstanding patient compassion.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Each time I have an appointment, I have to wait... — Lewistine B.

Each time I have an appointment, I have to wait at least 30 minutes before I am called to the back.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, organized and highly competent hy... — John M.

Professional, organized and highly competent hygienist.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

My dental hygienist, Alice, did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr P for a very long time and have ... — Kerry M.

I have seen Dr P for a very long time and have complete confidence in him and his office

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Provide great care and servic... — Robert B.

Staff is awesome. Provide great care and service.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff are friendly and efficient. — Bradley Z.

Staff are friendly and efficient.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ma M.

I am very happy for the service they gave me on my first visit .... they did a great job

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy great. Pleasant, professional and just a sw... — Joan H.

Amy great. Pleasant, professional and just a sweet person. Does a great job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pulido was astute in letting me know that a... — Michael S.

Dr. Pulido was astute in letting me know that a crown that was suggested by another dentist was not necessary based on his evaluation. He filled 2 small cavities and was less expensive than the other dentist that we had talked to prior.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is just great to work with very professiona... — Brian B.

Amy is just great to work with very professional

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr. PulidoHe asked questions and ... — Billy M.

Really liked Dr. Pulido He asked questions and was interested in what the patient had to say

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido cares about his patients just as he ... — Olivia B.

Dr. Pulido cares about his patients just as he does his own family. His staff is wonderful as well. He helps his patients as much as he can.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service (not waiting in the reception ar... — Ann T.

Timely service (not waiting in the reception area very long).

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Linda B.

Love Alice cleaning my teeth, she does a great job and very polite and professional

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence and reminder of our appoi... — Sonja G.

Great online presence and reminder of our appointments!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jose S.

Excellent and professional service,

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Margaret V.

Professional and friendly

May 19, 2018