StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed!  — Carla M.

I was very impressed that I was able to get in as quickly as I did. I had a bad toothache and needed to see a dentist quickly. The office staff and the dental staff were very friendly, and Dr. Pulido was very competent and professional - also very friendly. I will definitely begin using this office for my dental needs. (They had "worked me in" and I arrived early. I only had to wait about 15 minutes.) My dentist for the past few years has been Dr. David Franklin, who has moved his practice to Dr. Pulido's for a couple of days a week. I'd say he made a good move!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Billie W.

I have been going to Dr. Pulido for 26 years. Good dentist, good dental hygenist, good personal service . . . what more can I say!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly with prompt and qual... — Robert E.

Great staff very friendly with prompt and quality service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional.. The atmosphere is ... — Alica W.

Staff is very professional.. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant. I love the family feel and the work is outstanding! Dr Pulido is a keeper!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Group EVER!!! You Won't Find Any Better! — Karen G.

I have been going to Dr. Pulido & Amy (my hygenist) for the last 7 years. Before finding this wonderful group, I would break out in a cold sweat at the very mention of the WORD "dentist", so when I say I go in this office totally relaxed, well... that is the highest level any dental group could attain!!! The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, yet professional and they never keep you waiting! Give them a chance... I guarantee you won't be sorry you did!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a relationship with Dr. Pulido for o... — Jason P.

I have had a relationship with Dr. Pulido for over 10 years and he and his staff have always attended to my needs, major and maintenance with the upmost professionalism at reasonable rates.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. — Liwa A.

Everything was excellent.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was great. As usual. she was friendly and ... — Maura M.

Amy was great. As usual. she was friendly and thorough and attentive.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Great service, Jennifer is the best Hygienist. Always available to answer questions or concerns.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friend staff willing to make you feel extremely... — Alicia T.

Friend staff willing to make you feel extremely comfortable!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygeinist was excellent — Suleiman B.

The hygeinist was excellent

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks to take care of my dental needs — John W.

Great folks to take care of my dental needs

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido's office is great for the entire fam... — Molly H.

Dr. Pulido's office is great for the entire family. Best hygienists and office staff!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria W.

Amy is always prompt, friendly, and professional.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and staff are always professional an... — Christina F.

Dr. Pulido and staff are always professional and nice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert V.

I have been a patient of Dr, Pulido for over twenty years. I know what to expect and am very pleased with the professionalism of he and his staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianna P.

Amy is very professional and does a great job.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative. — Lilian S.

Friendly and informative.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I worked for Dr Franklin at his previous office... — Linda B.

I worked for Dr Franklin at his previous office and I know Alice

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to be a patient of Dr. Pulido. De... — Nancy W.

I am pleased to be a patient of Dr. Pulido. Dental hygiene visits are on time and both hygienists who have treated me have sound instrumentation techniques and excellent patient management skills. Dr. Pulido is kind to his staff and patients alike. This speaks volumes!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that this DDS tries to re... — Diana M.

I appreciate the fact that this DDS tries to resolve my problems without saying I need new crowns, making adjustments to my bite that is forever changing. I love my mouth guard he made for me when other dentist would not.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcome and happy staff — Cadie C.

Friendly welcome and happy staff

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up---no dental work needed! Alice a... — Gloria C.

Great check up---no dental work needed! Alice and Dr. Pulido were informative, caring and professional.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Doc has great down to earth per... — Ronald M.

Friendly staff. Doc has great down to earth personality, knows his stuff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a nice visit. Staff are friendly an... — Amelia P.

Always have a nice visit. Staff are friendly and awesome. Love Jennifer!!!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and caring staff. On-time appoi... — John W.

Very personable and caring staff. On-time appointments. No unnecessary treatments. What more can one ask?

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Alex  — Jose S.

Ms. Alex, Was a very professional and dedicated person on her role, excellent!!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best at her profession and will alwa... — Benny A.

Amy is the best at her profession and will always recommend her highly to everyone.I just luv her.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Tom P.

Very professional, made me feel comfortable as a new patient. Would certainly recommend to others.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service in every way! — Landis F.

Super service in every way!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group.  — Jim P.

Very professional group.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Scott B.

Very thorough and pleasant hygienist and Dr. Pulido presented options to handle work I needed done. Great job!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Office of Dr. Pulido is always a pleasure t... — Jerry M.

The Office of Dr. Pulido is always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is professional and helpful. They are tops!!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is wonderful, love coming to the office, f... — Brenda C.

Amy is wonderful, love coming to the office, friendly and happy.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring dentist — Katherine S.

Excellent care and caring dentist

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

Best dental care I've ever had.....Dr Pulido and the staff are great....a family like atmosphere. Love seeing Amy every 6 months. I have referred friends to you.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great funny, caring, dentist! — Betty B.

Great funny, caring, dentist!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total care in a friendly atmoshere — Enrico C.

Total care in a friendly atmoshere

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ed W.

Doc is always very accommodating and professional.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia B.

The entire staff is professional and nice. Everyone tries to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, very pleased. I have had loads of ... — Joyce N.

New patient, very pleased. I have had loads of dental work all through the years. Couldn't have been a better experience. Joyce Neff

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are absolutely wonderf... — Jeff M.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I am always pleased with my experience there (and I used to hate going to the dentist).

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido and his staff are excellent. I've b... — Denise E.

Dr. Pulido and his staff are excellent. I've been going to Dr. Pulido and would not think of changing. I'm always confident that whatever work he's doing on my teeth will turn out excellent.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. — Dennis W.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, fast service, excellent ca... — Joseph F.

Great communication, fast service, excellent care!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to your office. W... — Regina A.

I have always enjoyed coming to your office. Wait time was short Assistant who cleaned my teeth and removed the stubborn stain is super!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulido was very nice. He solved my dental p... — Tammy D.

Dr. Pulido was very nice. He solved my dental problem and probably saved me a thousand dollars in the process. the staff was very nice. The receptionist was nicer than most. I admire good customer service.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and took the extra step... — Chris F.

Everyone was super nice and took the extra step to make sure I enjoyed and understood my dental needs.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After at least 4 or more visits for regular cle... — David B.

After at least 4 or more visits for regular cleaning I really feel great about my visits. It's about as enjoyable as a dentist visit can be.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulido is wonderful and Jennifer always does... — Lisa R.

Dr Pulido is wonderful and Jennifer always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, they are like family. I recommend Dr Pulido to everyone I know.

Jan 24, 2017