StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very professional & Nice. — Steven G.

All the staff are very professional & Nice.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam W.

That was a great experience, not having to dialate. My new glasses really help my eyes relax.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, and informative.  — Stephanie L.

Very friendly, thorough, and informative.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great. Thank you! — Sami P.

You guys were great. Thank you for being so flexible and I love the glasses that we're picked out :D

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady Sandra was super helpful and inf... — Justin G.

The young lady Sandra was super helpful and informative. She is a great fit for your office.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — AnneMarie J.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are very competent, professional, and kind!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Dr Johnson as awesome.  — Anthony B.

Very professional and Dr

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional acting & pleasant — Catherine P.

everyone was professional acting & pleasant

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice, everyone I met were k... — Leslie J.

The office was very nice, everyone I met were kind, informative, & efficient.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful making my v... — Ester S.

Staff was very friendly and helpful making my visit enjoyable.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and explains ... — Nancy H.

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and explains everything as he performs his examination.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the West!... — Diane S.

Dr. Johnson has treated my husband and I since we arrived in Dallas 12 years ago. We have referred several people to him and they all love him as much as we do. He is thorough and conscientious and doesn't hesitate to seek a second opinion if he has concerns about an issue. His staff are all friendly, courteous and helpful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in the same day for an eye infection,... — Douglas B.

Worked me in the same day for an eye infection, great service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and informative eyecare experience  — Elaine F.

Everyone in this office is so friendly and professional. They have all the newest equipment which makes the exam so much easier.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Excellent service and communication.... — Sonya D.

Very good. Excellent service and communication.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda G.

I am favorably impressed with the atmosphere overall in the office. Friendly, but efficient, informative about need and purpose of varies options for lenses, timeliness for patient services are well met. Very little waiting time if any. I'm not likely to complete a survey after every appointment and sorry to admit that if I am not getting good and timely service, that I would probably not say anything.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have bern a patient for several years and hav... — Sherry W.

I have bern a patient for several years and have nothing but praise for the care that I have received from Dr. Johnson and the whole staff. Tammy is a real gem.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are always friendly a... — Katie R.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Attentive and listen to concerns, making sure I get the best fit from my contacts to glasses. Thanks for the great service!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is very thorough in his eye exams. ... — Kathryn M.

Dr Johnson is very thorough in his eye exams. He and his staff are very personable.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist — Amelita A.

Dr. Christopher Johnson and his staff are friendly, helpful, and very professional.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did recommend you to a friend. She, however, ... — Nancy S.

I did recommend you to a friend. She, however, didn’t have a good experience according to her, but that’s her experience, not mine.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how friendly all the staff that worked ... — Giovanna B.

I liked how friendly all the staff that worked with me !, especially the lady who was fitting me for my glasses , shes awesome !

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and courteous staff.  — Theresa H.

Knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff but need better. Select sel... — Cierra R.

Very friendly staff but need better. Select selections of frames for the OHP children's glasses

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and service oriented. I... — Eldon J.

Efficient, professional and service oriented. I was from out-of-State and they were able to get me a surgery appointment before I had to go home. Dr Johnson and staff are knowledgeable and very likeable.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always have a good experience — Sandra G.

always have a good experience

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inre the whole team of MidValley Eye Care Center.. — Diana M.

I saw and felt compassion when bad news had to be delivered as a surprise. Then, after successful completion of part of the solution, I can still see and feel that same compassion.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional  — Steve S.

Extremely professional and thorough in my eye examination. I really appreciate you describing exactly what was going on in the photos that were taken.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 12 \years now and have ... — Sigmund S.

Have been a patient for 12 \years now and have always received outstanding service.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and fri... — Norma H.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly.... — Janis G.

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is patient and understanding. This was my first time getting a thorough eye exam and his staff walked me right though it. I appreciated the time and attention they offered me. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone in our community!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr Johnson and his staff. ... — Lisa B.

I love going to see Dr Johnson and his staff. Always so helpful and willing to listen.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is thorough in his exams. Explains... — Ed S.

Dr. Johnson is thorough in his exams. Explains observations in a layman's vocabulary to increase understanding.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

Great Dr. and staff. The office is extremely professional, and patient friendly. The Dr is knowledgeable, and the welfare of his patients is paramount.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his office really do a great job... — Daniel L.

The Doctor and his office really do a great job.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John — John H.

Very professional, competent, and thorough.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian M.

Everyone at your office was friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr. Johnson's detail in the examination and taking the time to explain the results. Thanks to all of the staff for the great work they do.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. It was my first time EVER... — Stacia L.

Very friendly staff. It was my first time EVER going to an eye Dr, so i did not know what to expect. Everything was explained to me, the staff was very friendly and the environment/atmosphere in the office was pleasing.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgeable Doc. ... — Marc W.

Great customer service and knowledgeable Doc. A+

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and friendly ,they... — Carolina B.

Everyone was so professional and friendly ,they made my daughters first exam fun , she was scared to go but after we were done she was excited that she got to pick out her glasses , highly recommend this place

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We tell everyone how pleased we have been for m... — Carey V.

We tell everyone how pleased we have been for many years with your office. All the personnel have always been very helpful and supportive. Always friendly and interested in their patients.Thank you for all you have done for us through the years.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy J.

You and your staff clearly love your jobs. I never feel rushed or like I'm "just another patient". Attention to detail and friendly faces abound at this office!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is personable, knowledgeable, and t... — Elaine A.

Dr. Johnson is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a lot of helpful feedback — Jeffrey S.

Always a lot of helpful feedback

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Arielle L.

I was very impressed with Dr Johnson and his staff. The technology used to clearly see into the back of my eye (optomap) was impressive and revealed things that hadn't been seen during previous exams with other providers using dilation instead. The attention to detail, friendlyness of staff and encouragement to ask questions are all things I value. After this, my first visit, I will now recommended his office to my friends and family.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive exam and explanation of my c... — James S.

Most comprehensive exam and explanation of my conditions ever.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

The people there are very caring and Dr. Johnson treats you like a person not a patient; he cares.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful eye care. I am very h... — Ronald B.

Great staff and wonderful eye care. I am very happy to be a patient at Mid valley Eyecare and highly recommend others to stop in if needing an optometrist or eye care.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to visiting your office. ... — Patricia B.

I always look forward to visiting your office. Staff greets me by name and makes me comfortable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and profe... — Guy Y.

Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. It helped with my decision to make an appointment for new glasses.

Oct 21, 2017