StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as usual, as I expected. ... — Maxie M.

My visit was pleasant as usual, as I expected.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Haddie is an excellent hygieni... — Thomas W.

Excellent staff! Haddie is an excellent hygienist

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service I’ve Ever Experienced  — Megan T.

When I checked in, there was a very polite and friendly woman working the front desk. I’ve just turned 18 so I didn’t have all of my insurance information with me, as my mom usually has me on her account. Melanie was so patient and understanding about this and reached out to my mother on my behalf. My mother later remarked on how professional and kind she sounded. On my way back to the chair, I passed Dr. Saint Jean who greeted me by name and asked how I had been. The woman who cleaned my teeth was so bubbly and polite and did an outstanding job. I was greeted by other members of staff, who had attended to me on previous visits and they treated me as if I was a friend they had bumped into in the store. They all seemed genuinely interested in how I had been and what my plans for the holidays were. I had to get a filling done and I was extremely nervous, as I have never had a cavity before. The dental hygienist who was prepping me for the filling was so knowledgeable and kind. She walked me through the procedure and answered any questions I had about it. She then made sure I was comfortable throughout the experience. Dr. Saint Jean is such an amazing Dentist! The procedure was painless both during or after. You can’t see that I ever had a cavity in the first palce. The procedure was so quick and affordable as well. This office is truly the best Dentist in all of Charlotte and likely North Carolina. Though, I will never know because I don’t plan on ever going anywhere else for service. I have been coming to this office for almost 10 years and the professionalism and quality of care has always exceeded expectations. This is definetly the Dentist you want you want to come to. They are amazing!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist I have ever vis... — Adam C.

This is by far the best dentist I have ever visited. Everyone here is so kind and Dr. Saint Jean is the best. He does spectacular work. I am so glad I found this place.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saint Jean and his staff are top notch. Pro... — Kelly M.

Dr. Saint Jean and his staff are top notch. Professional and friendly!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Saint Jean a... — Chigozie S.

Always a great experience with Dr. Saint Jean and his team. Look forward to my next visit. :-)

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist enjoyable !!  — Saedra P.

They make going to the dentist enjoyable !!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great CareThe service as always was phenomena... — Lisa S.

Great Care The service as always was phenomenal!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable and professional. Very pleased.  — Lindsay D.

Affordable and professional. Very pleased.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well  — Vernessa J.

I am always treated well

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Constance C.

On time. Professional yet approachable. Thorough. Highly recommend.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff!! Especially Dr. Saint ... — Ashley C.

I love the entire staff!! Especially Dr. Saint Jean, he seen me at the drop of a dime when I was having some mouth pain from my braces and squeezed me into his schedule with no hesitation. Truly appreciated

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring people.  — Helena G.

Wonderful and caring people.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Midtown Dentistry was g... — Hannah S.

My first appointment at Midtown Dentistry was great. I was greeted by the office staff and seen very promptly. Hattie was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what tests we were doing, which eased my worry. Dr. Saint Jean was caring and took time to explain my dental records to me.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for making my first visit so comf... — Susan N.

Thank you all for making my first visit so comfortable. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. Thank you for calming my worries and fears. I'm still afraid because of a terrible visit to another dentist, but Dr.Saint Jean words of assurance makes me feel like I can get the needed work done and I'll be taken care of. Thanks in advance .Susan Nicholas

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!! — Summer L.

Dr Saint Jean always makes me feel welcomed, even when it's been a year since I made a visit. I can honestly say my teeth are in the best condition they have ever been in and I owe a lot of that to this office. I have no plans to ever change dentist. It's not often that you find a great one that you feel comfortable with

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The location is easy to get to. The staff if fr... — Juan D.

The location is easy to get to. The staff if friendly and approachable. It is a great place to go to.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate that you always give the lea... — Sarah L.

I truly appreciate that you always give the least invasive options first! Many dentists want to jump right to the most harsh (and most expensive) treatment first. I also appreciate the personal connection you make with me. It makes me feel like you are more invested in my treatment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In capable hands — Oliver B.

The most caring and professional people I know.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. St. Jean's office is always very profession... — Tameko S.

Dr. St. Jean's office is always very professional and accommodating! Thank You all very taking great care of my teeth!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Physician — Nelaton Z.

After your visit with Dr. Saint Jean you get the confidence and certainty that your oral care has been fully covered and you don't want to miss your next appointment. The staff in its entirety reserves a special attention to each and every patient, the office offers a serenity which takes care of all sense of anxiety that you may have had.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Examination for extraction. — Willie N.

Examination for extraction.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff — Sharon J.

In my opinion this is one of the best dental office in Charlotte. The entire staff is courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office experience — Terra M.

The experience in this office is one of amazing caliber. The atmosphere when you come in is so welcoming. The office staff is pleasant and extremely helpful. They have great customer service skills and they work with a smile. Nidia and Keyera were great! The hygienist, Brenda was very engaging and worked well with my 14 year old who was the patient. My daughter is very shy and Brenda was great with her. Dr. Saint Jean had such a welcoming smile and was really pleasant! He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to help us in making the right decisions for my daughters treatment plan! He made us feel at ease and also made us confident that the outcomes that we are looking for, will be exactly what we get!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Beatrice J.

A very professional team and the place is pleasant.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the office with a dental emergency ... — Gavin P.

I came into the office with a dental emergency and Dr. Saint Jean made himself available and worked me into his schedule. I feel blessed to have a dentist that puts the patient first.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saint-Jean and his staff are just the BEST!... — Katherine R.

Dr. Saint-Jean and his staff are just the BEST!! ..Period.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Quick caring professional service.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Lester M.

My appointment was made according to our my needs. The front desk is friendly and knowledgeable. My doctor was friendly and very professional. I have been using them for over three years now and have not been disappointed.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treated me like I was the onl... — Brandon P.

Great service and treated me like I was the only patient

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They called to verify my insurance and called b... — Gavin G.

They called to verify my insurance and called before my appt to ask for more information to make sure insurance covered my visit. I also got a personal phone call from the Dr. to follow up next steps. Great place

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Saint Jean and staff. Always on time,... — Joy A.

Love Dr. Saint Jean and staff. Always on time, professional and thorough!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give this Dentistry 5 Stars. — Gwendolyn B.

I give this Dentistry 5 Stars.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office! — Yontii W.

Dr. Saint Jean is very personable, makes you feel extremely comfortable, and gives great dental care! I love coming to his office. The staff is extremely welcoming and he has a great office with an inviting environment.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the staff & their customer servic... — Patrice C.

I really love the staff & their customer service!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, I was informed of ever... — Loriann A.

My experience was great, I was informed of everything that was going to happen next. I didn't have any pain at all.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and the office i... — Sharon J.

The staff is very professional and the office is one of the cleanest I've seen

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable professionalism — Constance C.

Every staff member treats me at every visit with professional kindness. Dr. Saint Jean is personable and practices with gentle, calm skillfulness; in addition, he does not push one to purchase cosmetic dentistry although it is available. Highly recommended.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. A... — Colby W.

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Saint Jean and his team!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. saint Jean is a miracle worker! He saved a ... — Katy M.

Dr. saint Jean is a miracle worker! He saved a tooth that two dentist I saw prior to seeing Dr. Saint jean said could not be saved. He uses the latest in dental equipment and imaging technology. Additionally, the staff are friendly and accommodating. You will receive the best treatment available. I have referred my husband and mother since my first encounter.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Williams — Andrea W.

The staff is so professional and polite. I have the opportunity to interact with a knowledgeable staff. They are able to answer any question that you may have about your course of treatment. They work with your financial plans.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Midtown Dentistry since 2... — Timothy B.

I have been going to Midtown Dentistry since 2015 and I would trade them for anything in the world. Fast, kind and courteous. I feel like family there.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was please with your service. — Roxanna L.

I was please with your service.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Herbert L . Saint Jean and his staff is very... — Gwendolyn H.

Dr.Herbert L . Saint Jean and his staff is very friendly and they work with you on most any situations that you may have.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable, underand welcomin... — Akoya H.

The staff is very personable, understanding and welcoming.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being that I drove from outta town the overall ... — Inga S.

Being that I drove from outta town the overall service was awesome and the doctors (dentist) was so accommodating in making sure I was comfortable and staff was so patient

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Midtown Dentistry is always ... — Kizzey B.

My experience with Midtown Dentistry is always great. Quick personable service from all staff and Dr St. Jean.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jorge Medina Hernandez  — Jorge M.

I had a good experience. I thought everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. I'm already referring family and friends to them.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice That's Close by — Alexander H.

My best experience at a dentist in a long time. Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. Saint Jean makes you feel confident in his dental care.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere friendly smile — Therese L.

Great atmosphere friendly smile

Feb 17, 2017