StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office experience — Terra M.

The experience in this office is one of amazing caliber. The atmosphere when you come in is so welcoming. The office staff is pleasant and extremely helpful. They have great customer service skills and they work with a smile. Nidia and Keyera were great! The hygienist, Brenda was very engaging and worked well with my 14 year old who was the patient. My daughter is very shy and Brenda was great with her. Dr. Saint Jean had such a welcoming smile and was really pleasant! He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to help us in making the right decisions for my daughters treatment plan! He made us feel at ease and also made us confident that the outcomes that we are looking for, will be exactly what we get!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Beatrice J.

A very professional team and the place is pleasant.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the office with a dental emergency ... — Gavin P.

I came into the office with a dental emergency and Dr. Saint Jean made himself available and worked me into his schedule. I feel blessed to have a dentist that puts the patient first.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saint-Jean and his staff are just the BEST!... — Katherine R.

Dr. Saint-Jean and his staff are just the BEST!! ..Period.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Quick caring professional service.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Lester M.

My appointment was made according to our my needs. The front desk is friendly and knowledgeable. My doctor was friendly and very professional. I have been using them for over three years now and have not been disappointed.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treated me like I was the onl... — Brandon P.

Great service and treated me like I was the only patient

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They called to verify my insurance and called b... — Gavin G.

They called to verify my insurance and called before my appt to ask for more information to make sure insurance covered my visit. I also got a personal phone call from the Dr. to follow up next steps. Great place

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Saint Jean and staff. Always on time,... — Joy A.

Love Dr. Saint Jean and staff. Always on time, professional and thorough!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give this Dentistry 5 Stars. — Gwendolyn B.

I give this Dentistry 5 Stars.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office! — Yontii W.

Dr. Saint Jean is very personable, makes you feel extremely comfortable, and gives great dental care! I love coming to his office. The staff is extremely welcoming and he has a great office with an inviting environment.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the staff & their customer servic... — Patrice C.

I really love the staff & their customer service!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, I was informed of ever... — Loriann A.

My experience was great, I was informed of everything that was going to happen next. I didn't have any pain at all.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and the office i... — Sharon J.

The staff is very professional and the office is one of the cleanest I've seen

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable professionalism — Constance C.

Every staff member treats me at every visit with professional kindness. Dr. Saint Jean is personable and practices with gentle, calm skillfulness; in addition, he does not push one to purchase cosmetic dentistry although it is available. Highly recommended.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. A... — Colby W.

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Saint Jean and his team!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. saint Jean is a miracle worker! He saved a ... — Katy M.

Dr. saint Jean is a miracle worker! He saved a tooth that two dentist I saw prior to seeing Dr. Saint jean said could not be saved. He uses the latest in dental equipment and imaging technology. Additionally, the staff are friendly and accommodating. You will receive the best treatment available. I have referred my husband and mother since my first encounter.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Williams — Andrea W.

The staff is so professional and polite. I have the opportunity to interact with a knowledgeable staff. They are able to answer any question that you may have about your course of treatment. They work with your financial plans.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Midtown Dentistry since 2... — Timothy B.

I have been going to Midtown Dentistry since 2015 and I would trade them for anything in the world. Fast, kind and courteous. I feel like family there.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was please with your service. — Roxanna L.

I was please with your service.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Herbert L . Saint Jean and his staff is very... — Gwendolyn H.

Dr.Herbert L . Saint Jean and his staff is very friendly and they work with you on most any situations that you may have.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable, underand welcomin... — Akoya H.

The staff is very personable, understanding and welcoming.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being that I drove from outta town the overall ... — Inga S.

Being that I drove from outta town the overall service was awesome and the doctors (dentist) was so accommodating in making sure I was comfortable and staff was so patient

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Midtown Dentistry is always ... — Kizzey B.

My experience with Midtown Dentistry is always great. Quick personable service from all staff and Dr St. Jean.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jorge Medina Hernandez  — Jorge M.

I had a good experience. I thought everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. I'm already referring family and friends to them.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice That's Close by — Alexander H.

My best experience at a dentist in a long time. Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. Saint Jean makes you feel confident in his dental care.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere friendly smile — Therese L.

Great atmosphere friendly smile

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygiene — Nadia R.

Always great service. Professional and courteous staff.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently received a cleaning and my teet... — Jesse J.

I just recently received a cleaning and my teeth feel great. I usually don't like going to the dentist but for it only being my third time there I feel at home. Thanks again Dr. Saint Jean and all of his staff for the wonderful care they display with myself as well as everyone else who comes in the door. Keep it up :-)

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!!  — Carolyn J.

Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment I walked in t... — Savannah T.

Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Saint Jean makes sure that any discomforts you have in the dental chair are explained to you fully. He will even try to ease the discomfort through tips and tricks he has up his sleeve to make it easier for the patient. I cannot speak highly enough of this dental practice.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly environment. Wo... — Kenan S.

Very professional and friendly environment. Wonderful staff and Dr St Jean is great. Very quick service as well. I highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Treatment. Very professional a... — Victoria B.

Excellent Dental Treatment. Very professional and patient Staff

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly staff, clean and profes... — Letoya R.

Great dentist, friendly staff, clean and professional services.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure with the delightful staff and... — Marcos X.

always a pleasure with the delightful staff and thorough dental care.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Evaluation, Professional Culture — Alexandra C.

I appreciated how thorough of an evaluation was done for me - not only on my teeth, but my gums and jaw as well. I was able to ask detailed questions and get helpful information about how I should change my oral care routine based on the evaluation. I felt everyone I met with was professional and was working efficiently to ensure my appointment included the initial evaluation and cleaning.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Rachel R.

I'm so happy I was able to find such high quality care and great staff to help me with improving my dental health. Hattie and Dr. Saint Jean are always in a great mood and are very thorough in explaining and recommending care solutions.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly people — Eddie P.

Great service and very friendly people

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GWEN — Gwendolyn H.

DR, Herbet L.Saint Jean was truly wondferful. i had not pain.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kizzey B.

I have been a patient of Midtown Dentistry for several years and I receive the best dental care here.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Transit from Pennsylvania area " "the Carolinas. ... — Victoria B.

Transit from Pennsylvania area to " "the Carolinas. With Phobia of Dentist. VERY" Great full to Midtown Density for making me feel comfortable at taking the time to meet my needs. Smiling more every day 😆

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos! — Margaret F.

I've been a patient of Dr. Saint Jean's for almost 8 years now. It's great having a dentist who takes the time to add a personal touch to each visit. He always provides excellent attention to my specific concerns. The hygienist Hattie was very thorough and knowledgeable as well. Kudos!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the office of Dr.Herbert Saint Jean I h... — Sonya J.

I was in the office of Dr.Herbert Saint Jean I had the most pleasant visit from the time I walked in until I left. Every personnel that I encountered smiled and asked if I was comfortable an if I needed anything. The office manager was GREAT!!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Dr Saint Jean and his team are ama... — Joshua S.

Awesome staff! Dr Saint Jean and his team are amazing!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Oliver B.

I love the transparency that your online presence bring, it is a excellent way to reiterate the treatment plan as well as your next appointment.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate my dentist. I had trouble wi... — Savannah T.

I really appreciate my dentist. I had trouble with my jaw after oral surgery (from a different practice) and I called on a Tuesday morning to see if it would even be possible to make an appointment that week. The scheduler fit me in that morning and Dr. Sain Jean saw me between appointments. He was kind and quick but not in a rush. He seemed confident in the complications I was having and the route of relief to take. I could not be more appreciative!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever! — Laurene N.

Great atmosphere and caring, professional staff.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Scared of the dentist? ... Dr. Staint Jean is the best! — Patiya F.

I have had EXTENSIVE work done and have NEVER experienced the pain most people complain or avoid the dentist for. Dr. St. Jean is a master at pain management---seriously. STOP AVOIDING THE DENTIST, VISIT THIS OFFICE!!! I am telling everyone about my great experiences here!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional...yes I will recommend this place to my friends.... — Beatrice J.

They are very professional...yes I will recommend this place to my friends.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice! My dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for my care.... — Zack F.

Awesome Practice! My dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for my care. Dr. St. Jean truly cares his patients and will take time with you (you're not just a number or client). I highly recommend Dr. St. Jean and staff. I've been a very happy patient for over 6 years.

Jul 19, 2016