StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of all the staff. They’re... — Sophia Z.

Love the friendliness of all the staff. They’re great.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best dental hygienist in Raleigh!! — Clara E.

Kim is the best dental hygienist in Raleigh!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and thorough dentistry — Christopher H.

The staff at Midtown Dental is always warm and welcoming. Kim is very friendly and always provides thorough cleanings. Dr. Razavi always explains the results of my checkup.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the very best dental hygenist! So perso... — Terry S.

Kim is the very best dental hygenist! So personable and professional. She does a great job in a gentle way!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine C.

I got the appointment for the next day which pleased me. I also liked that the need for a crown was accomplished at that appointment. That eliminates days of dread and worry.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and care everytime.  — William S.

Top notch service and care everytime.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many to your prac — Jana J.

I have referred many to your practice

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist, even for a cleaning is li... — Mary M.

Going to the dentist, even for a cleaning is like seeing friends who want nothing but the best for you. Your comfort is paramount and everyone is interested in what has been happening with you personally and medically. Going to the dentist something I look forward to and I would recommend this group to all my friends!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, courteous and friendly! — Debra B.

Very timely, courteous and friendly!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia C.

Barbara was excellent. She took the time to explain the procedure and issues with my teeth. She was very informative, an asset to the office.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time with appointment. Excellent Cleaning an... — Donna H.

On time with appointment. Excellent Cleaning and doc visit. Highly recommended.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment Staff knowledgeable about ... — Janice A.

Friendly environment Staff knowledgeable about their work

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, thorough and super nice! — Jamie M.

Always helpful, thorough and super nice!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect 10 — Wayne W.

Outstanding. TLC.. Professional and extremely helpful and friendly

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous  — Jonathan E.

Ive been more than pleased with my experience at Midtown Dental. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Unlike most dental offices ive dealt with in the past, these folks are always on time and get me in and out quickly. No more lengthy waiting room stays. When i have had to get work done, they are clear and transparent about exactly what is needed. No upsells or unneccesary treatments, and my personal costs come in just as quoted. Cant recommend Dr. Raj and the rest of the staff enough.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After moving to Raleigh I asked my sister for a... — John B.

After moving to Raleigh I asked my sister for a good dentist. She suggested hers: Midtown Dental. I have been there three times and I was always treated very well. The hygienists are very knowledgable, have great tips on personal cleaning and are very cordial. They do a good job with reminders for appointments and are open at convenient times. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but the people at Midtown make it as good an experience as it possibly can be. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit — Lauren C.

Everyone was awesome and made me very comfortable on my first visit.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christy M.

This is a great practice. Between my husband and I, we have seen every dentist there and they're all personable and professional. The hygenist we share is great and the support staff are awesome too.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. — Bobby B.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha A.

I am very pleased to be a patient with Midtown dental. Everyone is kind and caring. I am grateful to have extensive dental work done with Dr Rumley. Happy holidays. Martha

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

I could NOT be more satisfied with my visit and treatment there. I have related my high regard for the Doctor, his lady assistant and the excellent aid of the staff.to my family and friends. As my visit ended I was offered an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. and I stated I would give that further thought. I now intend to seek an appointment in the near future for the later.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you need a dentist you would be wise to pick... — Kenneth K.

If you need a dentist you would be wise to pick Midtown Dental.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara V.

Great job guys. Cleaning teeth and Dr Rumley checking teeth

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meredith and Dr. Raj were awesome! — Hiten P.

Meredith and Dr. Raj were awesome!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal friendly service . — Twanna T F.

Personal friendly service .

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from smiling folks — James S.

My visits to Midtown Dental are always great. Mary Lou is my hygienist and she is one of the best, gentle and personable. Dr. Raj is smiling, easy-going, and very professional. The office folks are professional too. They know all about your insurance plan and they are both pleasant and helpful. I am very happy with the service at Midtown Dental.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Easy. — Sara C.

"I love going to the dentist!" said no one ever. But the staff at Midtown Dental make it as "painless" as possible. Easy location with plenty of parking, friendly staff, and great service.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!  — Quentin B.

As always, the staff & service at Midtown Dental was tremendous! Stephanie was a huge help in helping me get scheduled as soon as possible with late notice. Meredith did a great job of making me feel extremely comfortable, & making sure I was informed of even the smallest details of my visit. Midtown Dental has been my primary dental office for over 10 years, they remain highly recommended!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann F.

I am not sure what you are asking here: "to support our online presence".

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concern for welfare.. — James S.

I have found very courteous service and concern about my welfare. I have also had quick response to unscheduled situations.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and all the staff at Mid Town are just simp... — Jane L.

Kim and all the staff at Mid Town are just simply awesome.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

Kim's the best ever. Getting to know Dr Raj...so far so good.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Consistent Service  — Virginia K.

I was a patient when Dr. Whitehurst was the owner. When I was made aware of Dr. Rumley taking over, I was a little reluctant to the change because work ethics aren’t what they were during Dr. Whitehurst’s time. I decided to give Dr. Rumley a chance and I’m glad I did. He continues to be my dentist and Kim (Lauren’s) mother, continues to be my hygienist. I’m pleased with the services I receive.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team at Midtown! Customer focused, effic... — Alvena W.

Great team at Midtown! Customer focused, efficient and pleasant too!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Wayne T.

Good experince, very easy to get appropriate care

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent,will defin... — Pamela W.

The service I received was excellent,will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly place to go to to receive medica... — Norfleet V.

Warm, friendly place to go to to receive medical attention

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is very thorough and friendly. This visit w... — Christopher H.

Kim is very thorough and friendly. This visit was the first time I met Dr. Raj, who was personable and gentle.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alinda H.

I am very confident that the care I receive at Midtown Dental is of the utmost quality. Whether I'm there for my six-month cleaning or for a major procedure, I feel that the level of expertise and care with which my treatment is administered is the very best. I have seen several of the dentists there, and I have been very pleased with the care I received from each of them. That would also apply to the hygienists and office staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Midtown Dental to others in need of dental care.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant that worked on my teeth was AWESO... — Richard W.

The assistant that worked on my teeth was AWESOME. She was very thorough and made my teeth look and feel great without any pain. Great job!!!!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Mary Lou for doing the best you can with... — Gregory E.

Thanks Mary Lou for doing the best you can with my old teeth. Thanks for caring. Thanks team for working me into your schedule when I had a terrible toothache.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kim is simply the best Dental Hygeinst ! With... — Robert L.

Kim is simply the best Dental Hygeinst ! With all the changes that Dr. Manness's personnel have gone through over the last few years, I hope Dr. Rumbley realizes what an asset you have in Kim.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an awesome experience in your off... — Angela H.

I always have an awesome experience in your office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super kind, talented and tended to my needs per... — Joseph A.

Super kind, talented and tended to my needs perfectly. :)

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town!  — Katherine L.

Best dentist office in town!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional & nice.  — Joe W.

Everyone was professional & nice.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term Patient  — Vergelean F.

Awesome people, excellent customer service.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to a friend  — Nell M.

I have already recommended you to a friend

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and friendly. Dr rumley is... — Emily G.

Staff is always nice and friendly. Dr rumley is thorough in answering questions.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and helpful. I fe... — English E.

Always friendly, professional and helpful. I feel like an old friend every time I walk in or call!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No longer hate the dentist! — Lisa R.

I have forever hated going to the dentist - ever since I was a little girl, it was always something I would dread. For someone who hated dentist appointments this much in the past, that all went away when I found Midtown Dental. Everyone there is amazing - from the ladies at the front desk, to each one of the doctors, they are great. HIGHLY recommend for anyone, but especially those with fear of the dentist like I used to!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Christy M.

I love my hygienist - she must make notes or have an amazing memory for what we talk about. I had a new dentist this time, as Dr. Maness has retired, and I love Dr. Raj. He put me at ease and was very funny and personable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. I am happy to see al... — Deirdre D.

Very efficient office. I am happy to see all the familiar faces from Dr, Maness' practice.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had positive experiences with Mid... — Linda W.

I have always had positive experiences with Midtown Dental - from making appointments that fit my schedule through the actual visits. The staff is always friendly and Kim is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend Midtown Dental.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite, personable and professional s... — William H.

Extremely polite, personable and professional staff. This has been our dentist office for years. Would not go anywhere else.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and staff.  — Charles F.

Friendly service and staff.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always very friendly, provide great... — Murray S.

The team is always very friendly, provide great service at the appointment and good communication about the appointment.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always friendly and professional. — Bobby B.

Great staff, always friendly and professional.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rumley and his staff surpassed my expectati... — Salli W.

Dr. Rumley and his staff surpassed my expectations. Suan was my hygienist and she used the Ultrasonic Scaling to clean my teeth. It was painless and did a remarkable job. No cavities today, YEA! Thank you Midtown Dental for your caring and professional staff!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew that you could love dental visits? — Cameron B.

Who knew that you could love dental visits? Every visit has been quick and painless. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midtown dental is so easy to work with! My hus... — Kristen P.

Midtown dental is so easy to work with! My husband and I both use Midtown and enjoy it. The staff is so friendly , scheduling is easy and it's centrally located near North Hills.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meredith was excellent. Thorough and gentle wit... — Veronica M.

Meredith was excellent. Thorough and gentle with a little discomfort which I expect since I am a sporadic flosser.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midtown Dental provides excellent care in a pat... — Harry E.

Midtown Dental provides excellent care in a patient oriented environment. Highly recommend the practice to friends and family members.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest dental office — Mary K.

From the minute you walk in the office, the staff greets you and makes you feel welcome. All of the receptionists, dental hygienists assistants and both Dr Raj and Dr Rumley are all extremely friendly, and professional. Appointments are always timely and the office is very flexible with their scheduling.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the personnel of MIDTown Dentists  — Robert C.

I trust the personnel of MIDTown Dentists to take good care of my teeth, and they also are all very pleasant whenever I have had an appointment.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr. Razavi care to work ... — Martha A.

Extremely pleased with Dr. Razavi care to work on a cavity I had.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Stacy J.

I love Midtown Dental. Very prompt and efficient with my cleaning.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Makes the vi... — Kathryn G.

Professional and courteous staff. Makes the visit very comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midtown Dental — Catherine C.

Impeccable office, friendly staff, family oriented. A great place to make your smile prettier!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of your staff that I met was friendly,... — David K.

Everyone of your staff that I met was friendly, courteous and very professional.In particular Lisa was very thorough friendly and has a wonderful smile

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with information given to me and e... — Barbara V.

Very pleased with information given to me and explaining things in detail. Thank you

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for a cleaning. The denta... — Ann F.

This appointment was for a cleaning. The dental hygienist did an exceptionally great job cleaning my teeth and made recommendations to change my current toothpaste to prevent future staining. Her attention was greatly appreciated.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was a new hygenis that clean my teeth and... — Beverly G.

There was a new hygenis that clean my teeth and she was wonderful. Sorry I couldn't remember her name. The wasy she gently clean my teeth felt great.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased.. — William S.

caring staff, both hygienist and dentist and office staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is wonderfu! — Susan W.

Kim is wonderful! A very caring and kind. You are lucky to have her

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, great service. — Ronald H.

Great folks, great service.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my many decades of six-month dental cleaning... — Carolyn Z.

In my many decades of six-month dental cleanings, I am experiencing the most thorough and up-to-date techniques. Everyone is sincerely cordial, and I am offered the latest developments in dental products.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best! — Thomas F.

It is always a easy time to come for my check up and cleaning. Kim is the best dental hygienist I have ever had work with me. She is very professional and helpful.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew you could like going to the dentist?!?... — Catherine H.

Who knew you could like going to the dentist?!? Midtown Dental is fabulous.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly staff — Kyle W.

Outstanding friendly staff

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like my dentist and my hygienist. Both very pr... — Max W.

Like my dentist and my hygienist. Both very professional and personal. I believe they have my best interest in all they do for me

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lou  — Michael D.

Mary Lou is a great hygienist. Very professional and thorough

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as Always — Robert M.

Kim and Dr. Rumley are great. They are excellent at their jobs and have fantastic personalities are very easy going. I look forward to seeing them each time.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah D.

Dr. Rumley is experienced, skillful, kind, gentle, and funny.....a dynamite combination in a dentist! His staff is highly-trained, friendly, and efficient. The practice offers advanced technology to provide a thorough, proactive, and relaxed patient experience, all at very reasonable prices.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt with appointments, have never had a... — Rhonda F.

very prompt with appointments, have never had a painful experience; knowledgeable staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so very friendly and I real... — Ann M.

The entire staff is so very friendly and I really appreciate their patience and kindness.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. — Christopher D.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal service and good denistry — Lee W.

Friendly, personal service and good denistry

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility — Roger L.

Friendly and professional staff. Great facility

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for years and ... — Shana T.

Have been going to this practice for years and have had nothing but good experiences with everyone.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, care, service and location! — Dianne C.

Excellent staff, care, service and location!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long time and am pl... — Wendy M.

I have been a patient for a long time and am pleased after every visit. Great office - very accessible dentists and staff. Always feel comfortable with their recommendations on my dental health.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, quick in/out appointments, ... — Ben P.

Professional staff, quick in/out appointments, easy billing and payment process.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist visit in 19 years — Christopher H.

Growing up I had a horrible dentist and due to anxiety, I avoided the dentist for 19 years. My wife has been seeing Dr. Rumley for years so I decided it was time to get a dentist. Midtown Dental was awesome. They were kind and treated me like a human. They developed a realistic and affordable treatment plan based on a simple painless assessment. Thanks to Midtown Dental, I no longer fear the dentist!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Vergelean F.

Great group of people. I have been treating with Midtown Dental for over 30 yrs. I have never had a problem, they are always very helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit after Dr. Manness retir... — Gary A.

This was my first visit after Dr. Manness retired. Midtown Dental has taken the baton without a hitch. I've been seeing Dr. Manness for 20 years and wish him well in his retirement.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midtown Dental  — Cathy A.

Midtown Dental treats you like family, very caring and compassionate. “Old Kim” ROCKS!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care and service is always above excellent.... — Dorothy J.

The care and service is always above excellent.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Raleigh! — Kellie W.

After moving from Richmond, Virginia I was worried that I wouldn't find a dentist as great as mine. A friend recommended Midtown Dental and I was in shock how professional, gentle, and comfortable the entire experience was. My parents have become patients too and we wouldn't recommend anyone else in Raleigh.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midtown Dental is a great place — Brandon W.

Midtown Dental does great work. The staff is friendly and really care about each patient's dental health. They made me feel comfortable, safe and respected during my visit.

Jan 14, 2018