StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Group. — Dorothy H.

I love how I am greeted when I walk into your office each time I come in. My hygienist is absolutely the nicest lady. Well, all your staff is superb. I appreciate how I have so little time to wait for my scheduled appointment. I really cannot think of any improvements at this time. Having your door opened already when I arrived at my previous appointment, was really nice. Thank each of you for the service you provide to each of your patients. From the front desk to the back of the office, everything is so clean and the environment is so welcoming.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with this oractice — Sandra B.

Dr. Abbott and her staff were terrific. . I am pleased I chose this office to provide my dental cate

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Ladies! — Travis R.

Experience was very nice i couldn't be happier tbe staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Ann Q.

Jen and Dr. Abbott took great care of me!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Vanessa W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable knowing that all the details of my treatment were explained to me. They did not try and push unnecessary services on me...just what I needed!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr. Abbott and crew, — Paul P.

Dear Dr. Abbott and your crew, I felt the your group is very professional. They way you all work together to get me into a smiling face again was great. I look forward to working with you in the near future.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience is always highly recommend... — Attila Z.

Wonderful experience is always highly recommend it!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and personable. Engages ... — Nancy L.

Extremely professional and personable. Engages patient in treatment discussions and decisions. Conscious in follow-up and handling of insurance claims

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service — Deborah C.

Dr Abbott and her staff always give superior service.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Diane B.

Very friendly and caring staff

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST CARETAKER FOR MY SMILE! — Peggy E.

I was referred to Dr. Jeryl Abbott last year by my periodontist. I am glad he inspired me to chose Midlothian Dental Arts, for it has proved to be the best place to have my dental hygiene needs met. Dr. Abbott and her entire staff are wonderful! They provide such a positive and supportive atmosphere that even the most reluctant dental patient would feel "right at home" immediately upon arrival. Although I am impressed by all the ladies in the office, the dental hygienist there is exceptional - very skilled, focused, patient, informative, and personable! She, the dentist, and other office personnel are exceedingly helpful in addressing questions and concerns relative to forms, procedures, and treatment options. I would love to see the satisfaction scale extended to a ten - a more accurate and appropriate rating for the top-notch services rendered. Midlothian Dental Arts outstandingly promotes good dental health, which makes it possible for me to flash a big, confident smile everywhere I go! Therefore, I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends without hesitation or reservation. It is the ideal location for anyone seeking expert, friendly, and timely care.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for all... — David C.

You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for all the amazing dental work you have provided for me!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

DR. T WAS EXTREAMLY PROFESIONAL. EXPLAINED THE CURENT CONDITION OF MY SITUATION. MADE ALL ALL OPTIONS AVAILABLE, AND FINANCIAL RESPONSIBLITY

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency services  — Mariah O.

Fantastic emergency services where able to get me a same day appointment and assist in the care of a hurt tooth

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience!  — Lyn S.

While I have only been going to Midlothian Dental Arts for a short time. I have been very comfortable there. I love Dr. Abbott. She is highly skilled & conscientious. She explains things clearly & has done superb work on my teeth. I trust her & that is very important to me. My hygienist is wonderful, gentle & thorough. My teeth always come out sparkling clean. I highly recommend Dr. Abbott & her staff. They are good people.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone to be quite professional and... — Paul B.

I thought everyone to be quite professional and very competent in their position. It is refreshing to see a doctor office that is willing to spend time with you and explain the recommended procedures. I highly recommend your practice.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable staff were ... — Elsie T.

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff were thorough in communicating the procedures needed. They were all gentle and understanding in helping me know the best choices for my needed. I highly recommend this practice. Thank You.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE — Mark B.

Over the past months, I have had much dental work performed by Dr. Abbott and her associates. While it has cost a lot of money, they are flexible with finances and many services are deeply discounted. They truly care about their patients and the work that they do. Many services were done at actual cost to them. Dr. Abbott also alerted me to work recently performed by a different dentist, so I was able to get it fixed before that dentist's guarantee expired, saving me hundreds of dollars I would have had to incur later. Dr. Abbott, the office staff and associates, are all extremely polite, professional, respectful, friendly, experienced and have a great congenial spirit among themselves and the public. I highly recommend the business.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Clinic — John C.

We have been with Dr Jeryl Abbott for over 18 years and have recommended Midlothian Dental Arts to a number of our friends. Excellent Dental Clinic!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. They make yo... — Grant W.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They make you feel comforble.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another marathon visit — Deborah C.

Dr Abbott is a perfectionist. She will take the time to make sure whatever she is doing to your teeth is done perfectly. Her staff is always great to work with as well.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Warm and friendly environment.  — Angenette E.

First visit. Warm and friendly environment.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr?  — Vincent F.

Always very pleased to visit the practice. I may be in a distinct minority of people who actually enjoys a trip to the dentist - helps me take my mind off a pretty crammed life and gives me an hour off the phone and email when I can actually be in the moment and reflect on things (hopefully at this point you're not drafting a note to the local mental asylum). I appreciate the detailed intelligent discussions and explanations of what's happening in my mouth and the recommendations that tie in with my upcoming PCP visits. The staff are all very cheerful and polite. Looks like a good team - keep up the good work. On a final note, I would not put the Waterpik up there in the class of great discoveries like the wheel or fire, but it does give me a god excuse to clean my bathroom more often than I used to with all the overspray. But hey, it was free and you can't beat that.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my dentist is better than your dentist  — Karen L.

so thankful for Dr Abbot and her staff of professionals. I never have to worry about my visit to the dentist because patient care is always the top priority. I appreciate how nurturing Dr Abbot - she always explains what she is doing, tells me not to worry and makes me feel so comfortable. I trust her and her team implicitly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice  — Jonathan H.

Excellent dental office. Staff are pleasant and professional, and the dentists are very good.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Abbott and her staff; always professio... — Roxanne H.

Love Dr. Abbott and her staff; always professional, timely, thorough - they all listen intently and sincerely show a desire to exceed a patient's expectations.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated just like family!! — William C.

Treated just like family!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. Everyone was pleasa... — Desire B.

Thank you for your service. Everyone was pleasant!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring and Professional Staff. Unders... — Brian M.

Friendly, Caring and Professional Staff. Understanding of each person's dental situation.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Charilene G.

Dr Abbott and her staff is awesome. I would never consider going any where else.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Peggy E.

This is the one of the most outstanding dental dental practices I ever encountered! From the moment I walk through the door until the one I leave, Dr. Abbott and her staff are welcoming, friendly, attentive, informative, and highly skilled medical professionals. KUDOS to all of them!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow Up — Naila H.

Overall, I have not had any issues with the service. I was concerned that I didn't receive a follow up to certain questions to determine next steps in treatment, suggested alternatives, estimated cost. But I mentioned it to Dr. Abbott during my appointment and she provided explanation. I did not make a big deal about it before because I was not certain how I wanted to proceed so no response held me not to make a decision.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gave the best insight, on what, and how to proc... — Bren L.

Gave the best insight, on what, and how to proceed with what I was looking to do.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Very professional, ... — Attila Z.

Great service as always! Very professional, highly recommended.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abbott and her staff is awesome if you are l... — Charilene G.

Dr Abbott and her staff is awesome if you are looking for a good dentist this is the place to go. I love Dr, Abbott.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abbott is so personable, compassionate and ... — Yvonne C.

Dr. Abbott is so personable, compassionate and knowledgeable. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. She was patient and kind, taking extra time to explain the procedure. She is meticulous when it comes to cosmetics and I appreciated her commitment to excellence!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Everyone is so kind and ext... — Charles C.

Wonderful practice. Everyone is so kind and extremely friendly. The hygienist too great care and spent much time with me. Dr. Abbott is amazing.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the ladies at Midlothian Dental Arts!... — Debra A.

Love all the ladies at Midlothian Dental Arts!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit. — Dorothy H.

I have to admit that going to the dentist is my least favorite activity. I was very happy with entire staff’s attention to me as a patient. There are issues I have to deal with and Dr Abbot was very kind about not putting a rush on it. I am very happy with this office staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were courteous and pleasant.  — Bonnie L.

The staff were courteous and pleasant. The offices (ie, reception an treatment rooms) were pleasantly decorated wth calming colors and furniture. The hygienist, Jennifer and assistant Amy were very professional and constantly asking of my welfare. Dr. Abbott was very pleasant, professional. I was comfortable with her knowledge and ethics. I am hoping we will be able to continue this relationship for many years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellence Each And Everytime  — Cora R.

I am defying aging with my new youthful smile thanks to dentist extraordinaire Jeryl Abbott and her staff. My two front teeth were pitted, with some brown fracture lines, heavy discoloration, and chipped. My teeth have been restored to the way my smile looked a couple of decades ago. The work at this office is outstanding and the staff is excellent as well. I would recommend this office for any dental work you may have and whether or not you expect excellence that is exactly what you will get each and every time. Cora Robinson

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctor and staff who care very much fo... — Diane B.

Friendly Doctor and staff who care very much for the well being of their patients

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with enthusiasm and a very warm a... — Jere O.

I was greeted with enthusiasm and a very warm and engaging presence as soon as I walked in the door. After I filled out the appropriate forms I was immediately ushered back without delay to meet Dr Abbott. Once again I was greeted with a great smile from Dr Abbott and engaged in a great conversation showing interest in me and just not from a dental perspective. Personally I found this a welcomed and wonderful environment to begin treatment. The staff then proceeded with a battery of scans, xrays and multiple impressions to accurately determine a correct treatment plan. Dr Abbott did a wonderful job of not only diagnosing my case but also explaining it that gave me a great deal of confidence in going forward with my treatment. I was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience and look forward to staring the treatment. Sincerely Jere OBrien

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar met Dr. Cash for the first time and made me fe... — Matthew H.

met Dr. Cash for the first time and made me feel comfortable about what he thought i needed done

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attila  — Attila Z.

Absolutely love this place! People are super nice and very professional!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Long Drive  — Tom W.

My wife drives me 1 hr.and 20 minutes, 1 way for my appointments. Dr. Rohdes was my last Great Dentist. His staff was so so. Except for 1. Trish, I have followed Trish since Dr. Rhodes passing. I now have a Great new Dentist who has a Fantastic Staff. 4 STAR OPERATION. ps thanks Trish

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good session — John C.

We have been with Midlothian Dental Arts for almost 18 years Dr Abbott has a fine staff and offers excellent dental care. I just recommended Midlothian Denatal Arts to 2 friends who are seeking a new dentist.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Midlothian Dental Arts is like visiti... — Melissa B.

Coming to Midlothian Dental Arts is like visiting family. Each appointment I leave with my cheeks hurting, not from dental work, but from smiling and laughing so much! Everyone in the office makes me feel so relaxed and welcome.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!  — Tal T.

Thank you for the amazing care year after year!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the careful cleaning and "Homework!"... — Lee H.

Thanks for the careful cleaning and "Homework!"

Aug 30, 2018