StarStarStarStarStar Gave the best insight, on what, and how to proc... — Bren L.

Gave the best insight, on what, and how to proceed with what I was looking to do.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Very professional, ... — Attila Z.

Great service as always! Very professional, highly recommended.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abbott and her staff is awesome if you are l... — Charilene G.

Dr Abbott and her staff is awesome if you are looking for a good dentist this is the place to go. I love Dr, Abbott.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abbott is so personable, compassionate and ... — Yvonne C.

Dr. Abbott is so personable, compassionate and knowledgeable. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. She was patient and kind, taking extra time to explain the procedure. She is meticulous when it comes to cosmetics and I appreciated her commitment to excellence!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Everyone is so kind and ext... — Charles C.

Wonderful practice. Everyone is so kind and extremely friendly. The hygienist too great care and spent much time with me. Dr. Abbott is amazing.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the ladies at Midlothian Dental Arts!... — Debra A.

Love all the ladies at Midlothian Dental Arts!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit. — Dorothy H.

I have to admit that going to the dentist is my least favorite activity. I was very happy with entire staff’s attention to me as a patient. There are issues I have to deal with and Dr Abbot was very kind about not putting a rush on it. I am very happy with this office staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were courteous and pleasant.  — Bonnie L.

The staff were courteous and pleasant. The offices (ie, reception an treatment rooms) were pleasantly decorated wth calming colors and furniture. The hygienist, Jennifer and assistant Amy were very professional and constantly asking of my welfare. Dr. Abbott was very pleasant, professional. I was comfortable with her knowledge and ethics. I am hoping we will be able to continue this relationship for many years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellence Each And Everytime  — Cora R.

I am defying aging with my new youthful smile thanks to dentist extraordinaire Jeryl Abbott and her staff. My two front teeth were pitted, with some brown fracture lines, heavy discoloration, and chipped. My teeth have been restored to the way my smile looked a couple of decades ago. The work at this office is outstanding and the staff is excellent as well. I would recommend this office for any dental work you may have and whether or not you expect excellence that is exactly what you will get each and every time. Cora Robinson

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctor and staff who care very much fo... — Diane B.

Friendly Doctor and staff who care very much for the well being of their patients

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with enthusiasm and a very warm a... — Jere O.

I was greeted with enthusiasm and a very warm and engaging presence as soon as I walked in the door. After I filled out the appropriate forms I was immediately ushered back without delay to meet Dr Abbott. Once again I was greeted with a great smile from Dr Abbott and engaged in a great conversation showing interest in me and just not from a dental perspective. Personally I found this a welcomed and wonderful environment to begin treatment. The staff then proceeded with a battery of scans, xrays and multiple impressions to accurately determine a correct treatment plan. Dr Abbott did a wonderful job of not only diagnosing my case but also explaining it that gave me a great deal of confidence in going forward with my treatment. I was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience and look forward to staring the treatment. Sincerely Jere OBrien

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar met Dr. Cash for the first time and made me fe... — Matthew H.

met Dr. Cash for the first time and made me feel comfortable about what he thought i needed done

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attila  — Attila Z.

Absolutely love this place! People are super nice and very professional!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Long Drive  — Tom W.

My wife drives me 1 hr.and 20 minutes, 1 way for my appointments. Dr. Rohdes was my last Great Dentist. His staff was so so. Except for 1. Trish, I have followed Trish since Dr. Rhodes passing. I now have a Great new Dentist who has a Fantastic Staff. 4 STAR OPERATION. ps thanks Trish

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good session — John C.

We have been with Midlothian Dental Arts for almost 18 years Dr Abbott has a fine staff and offers excellent dental care. I just recommended Midlothian Denatal Arts to 2 friends who are seeking a new dentist.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Midlothian Dental Arts is like visiti... — Melissa B.

Coming to Midlothian Dental Arts is like visiting family. Each appointment I leave with my cheeks hurting, not from dental work, but from smiling and laughing so much! Everyone in the office makes me feel so relaxed and welcome.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!  — Tal T.

Thank you for the amazing care year after year!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the careful cleaning and "Homework!"... — Lee H.

Thanks for the careful cleaning and "Homework!"

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and supportive here...no ju... — Teresa S.

Everyone is so nice and supportive here...no judgement...just offers and plans to get your smile back. I've always been terrified of a dentist, but they try to make sure the experience here is a good experience...and it was. Dr. Abbott and her team are wonderful!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John — John K.

Great individual treatment at this office by all.....

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "A Professional Dental Experience" — Thomas H.

5 STARS ALL THE WAY; a very professional and friendly staff of people to deal with. I would recommend Midlothian Dental Arts to anyone needing professional and friendly Dental experience. dental

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so well cared for — Randi N.

Always feel so well cared for

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit/ cleaning — Ronald K.

Always great place to get my dental done. Everyone is friendly, pleasant, good conversations and professional.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised to learn the Dr was not in.  — Douglas W.

I was surprised to learn at the end of the appointment that the Dr was not there that day. If the Dr wasn’t in, should I have been rescheduled? The dental hygienist was very polite, helpful, and seemingly quite good, however she noted that she glanced at the X-rays. Should the Dr look at them carefully?

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is congenial but busy. They are having t... — Harold L.

Staff is congenial but busy. They are having to handle multiple tasks.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning. — Maurice R.

The personnel at reception and teeth cleaning were great.The owner is glad to explain anything that is a question to you.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abbott Changed My Dental Health and My Life — Jill P.

Dr. Abbott and her staff always make me feel welcome. They know my name when I walk in, they are interested in my well-being and they strive to be part of my approach to wellness. My dental status was not in the best condition when I became a patient but I now can say, without a doubt, it is the best it has ever been. Thanks to Dr. Abbott and her staff, I can smile with confidence, knowing my teeth and gums look the best they have ever looked.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly Very quick ... — Helen R.

Very courteous and friendly Very quick appointment i emergency Thanks for reinstalling the crown adn it woks prefectly

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice treat you with compassion.... — Charilene G.

Best Dental practice treat you with compassion. They really care about you.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so "at home" in a dentist's o... — Lucille G.

I have never felt so "at home" in a dentist's or doctor's office. Very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Abbott are always very knowle... — Alvin R.

The staff and Dr. Abbott are always very knowledgeable, caring and attentive. Always a great experience.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people — Kenard A.

Excellent service and great people

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CARE FREE OUTSTANDING DENISTRY AVAILABLE NOW!!!! — Cora R.

This dental office is client centered and amazing. I brought my husband in for his appointment and was going to make an appointment for myself at a later date for a chipped tooth. I was worked in and Dr. Abbott gave me a completely new filling since she saw a cavity and some of the original tooth was gone anyway. At this point I really did not think the tooth could be saved. With great care and craftsmanship I will be able to hang on to this tooth longer without a crown, implant , or whatever. I am happy and my smile is bright ( it was a tooth in the front of my mouth). For abt. 10 years I have been with this office and the work is flawless. You don't even feel the needle when she has to inject you. That's batting a thousand right there as far as I am concerned. Don't just have another mediocre dental experience, step up to a CARE FREE AND OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE. SMILE... CORA ROBINSON

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sports while your teeth get cleaned! — Lee H.

Most amazing and accommodating staff! My apt was during the VCU game and the staff made sure it was showing in the room where I had my teeth cleaned and in the lobby! They treat your like family here!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the staff at Midlothian De... — Dorothy H.

I am very happy with the staff at Midlothian Dental Arts.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and caring dental office.  — Diane B.

A friendly and caring dental office.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Everybody super nice and very... — Attila Z.

Great dentist. Everybody super nice and very professional. Highly recommended!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abbott and her staff are AWSOME!!! About ... — Alvin R.

Dr. Abbott and her staff are AWSOME!!! About nine months ago, I was referred to Dr. Abbott by a coworker after I talked about some bad dental experiences. During my first visit everyone was warm and welcoming. After the exam, we set short term goals, then long term goals. We discussed past experiences and financing, this means no surprises. At a previous, well known dentist, I was traumatized by an implant procedure. That previous dentist's bad attitude during the procedure made it that much worse. I needed another implant. Dr. Abbott and her staff reassured me all would be well. As far as dental work goes IT WAS AWSOME! It is almost unbelievable how different my experience was. I told Dr. Abbott, I fear if word gets out about how great her practice is, it may become very difficult to get an appointment because of the demand.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for the warm welcome if f... — Christine J.

Thank you all so much for the warm welcome if felt from the moment I walked in the door! Professionalism, courtesy, and honesty is so hard to find these days. Dr. Abbott was very thorough, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be referring your practice, to friends, and family, and I will be coming back as well!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great experience! Dr. Abbott and her ... — Jane W.

Always a Great experience! Dr. Abbott and her staff are very professional and thorough!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff were attentive and efficient.... — Harold L.

Dentist and staff were attentive and efficient. It seems to be a very nice place to work.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Midlothian Dental Arts is always fr... — John K.

The team at Midlothian Dental Arts is always friendly, talented and very professional!! Thank you, John K.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all ways great service and with a smlie — William D.

all ways great service and with a smlie

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly techs to clean my teeth — Helen R.

Very friendly techs to clean my teeth

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment with either dentist ... — Maurice R.

Easy to get an appointment with either dentist and assistants...

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Abbott & her team are the best! Always cari... — Joan M.

Dr. Abbott & her team are the best! Always caring & taking the time to assess needs & provide great instruction. I would send any of my friends & family to this great team of people!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jonathan H.

Professional dentistry, lovely competent staff. Great experience.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abbott delivered my Invisalign case and it w... — Peter K.

Dr Abbott delivered my Invisalign case and it went very well. She and the staff took great care of me as always.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist I will always be a patient... — Elizabeth B.

My Favorite Dentist I will always be a patient in your office and send my friends to see you.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE ART, THE SCIENCE, AND THE CARE — Adrian N.

Always a thoroughly caring, professional, and complete experience.

Sep 3, 2017