StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Thomas R.

New employees Haley & Dave are a delight. The entire (staff) team are great.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was given attention as soon as I came into yo... — Robert G.

I was given attention as soon as I came into your office. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable about their area. They focused on resolving any concerns that I had related to my eyes.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Michael D.

Dr Erickson and his staff are amazing. My whole family uses him and I send more people to him every year!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Happy I could get an appointment... — Jean T.

Great service. Happy I could get an appointment so quickly.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so very professional, friendly an... — Linda W.

The staff was so very professional, friendly and very courteous.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Clinic in Town! — Heather W.

The doctors and staff at Midland Eye Associates are the best. They are very thorough, take the time to explain what they're doing and to listen to my concerns. Dr, Kimball always outlines options for my eye care and helps me understand the various alternatives. I feel like they have my best interests in mind.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Midland! — Angela P.

The entire office staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors make you feel comfortable and ensure your questions are answered.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blane B.

Never had an issue. I like Dr. Kimball and the staff. If I had anything negative would be the entrance and waiting area is a little small, but you’re not there long!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always glad to have an online presence tha... — Elwin H.

I am always glad to have an online presence that is is to understand. Yours is very good.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch info!!! — Adrienne P.

Beyond impressed with all the new information passed along to me by the doctor!!! So knowledge about eye care, treatments, best lense type for people who work on computers and informing you on what hype you shouldn't read into. So pleased I found this practice and I look forward to them helping get my best sight.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time spent with me explaining ... — Sharon R.

I appreciate the time spent with me explaining all the issues with my eyes. Dr Kimball makes sure I understand what is happening and what to do about it.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the office in November for a checkup o... — John R.

I was in the office in November for a checkup on my glaucoma. Dr. Kimball was very careful and precise in his evaluation, and explained things clearly. He was also very positive, because when I heard the news last time I thought it meant hopelessness. I also experienced the new machine which takes a picture of the back of the eye and the optic nerve. The office,keeps up with the postmodern equipment, which makes me feel secure. Office staff is fantastic.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Rachel P.

Honest and friendly staff with professional and personal doctor.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and professionalism — Karen C.

Fantastic service and professionalism

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for your Vision Needs! — Morgan C.

I've been going to this office for over 10 years. I always get exceptional service. They are always honest about what the best options are regarding the insurance you have and help you save as much as you can while getting the best contacts and glasses. Also quick to schedule in emergency cases.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I buy my glasses there, they fix them, they rep... — Dolores P.

I buy my glasses there, they fix them, they replace them, etc. The doctors are excellent and work with you on any issues you are having.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and his staff do a wonderful job ma... — Noelle S.

Dr. Kimball and his staff do a wonderful job making kids feel at ease!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour and a half to see Dr Kimball. I... — Noreen N.

I drive an hour and a half to see Dr Kimball. I have vision issues and wouldn’t trust anyone else. Also his staff is amazing. Thanks everyone.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, makes the visit less s... — Sherry T.

Everyone is so friendly, makes the visit less stressful and the dr is very personable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates Outstanding! — Judith S.

Midland Eye Associates entire team is just outstanding! Everyone is so professional, friendly and really cares about you as a patient. I feel blessed to be a part of this practice.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Jordan S.

My personal experience with Dr. Erickson & staff was wonderful. Dr. Erickson took the time to discuss multiple contact lens options as well as presented options for the future. He was personable, warm, and it was evident he is passionate about building a level of trust with his patients. I have moved multiple times over the years and have had great luck finding optometrists, I am glad I picked Midland Eye Associates and Dr. Erickson for my current (and hopefully future) optometry needs!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen in this office since I was 12 ... — Elizabeth E.

I have been seen in this office since I was 12 years old and by all 4 optometrists who have owned or worked in this practice. I have always felt well cared for here! Thanks!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Ann G.

Great service! Very friendly staff!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and perky  — Kristin F.

The staff is super friendly and perky even as early as 9am. The doctor is nice and answers any questions you may have and the staff are excellent at helping pick out a new pair of specs that make you leave feeling excited to return and pick them up.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and practice.  — Mark T.

I needed an emergency appt because my regular Dr was in India and I had some ruptured blood vessels. I simply needed to know what was going on with my eye. I was set up with an appt immediately and saw Dr Erickson. The staff and Dr were very thorough and took care of everything. If I ever change eye care I will certainly come here.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service.  — Dana D.

Quick and friendly service.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward A.

You took plenty of time with me

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best around — Charles H.

I love this office. Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Kimball and Dr Erickson are easily the best eye doctors I've ever had. I've worn contacts for 30+ years now and the last 5 (since we found this office) have been the best experience I've had. I would recommend Midland eye associates to anyone!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily L.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my first pair of glasses. 😁

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service like always — Paige B.

Very great service like always

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the up most confidence in Dr. Kimball an... — James G.

I have the up most confidence in Dr. Kimball and his staff for expert eye care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The patient experience is excellent  — Chase R.

The patient experience is excellent for adults and young children.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very attentive and friendly. Even ... — Sally Y.

The staff is very attentive and friendly. Even though my wait times were small, I didn’t feel rushed, and Dr. Kimball and staff made sure to explain every part of the appointment and answer questions I had.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was wonderful. I was impressed w... — Sandra A.

Everyone there was wonderful. I was impressed with the Dr. The time he took and his explanation of my situation. So happy I choose them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, won't be our last — Valerie C.

Staff was very friendly, and couldn't do.enough to make us feel.welcome. Everybody was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional,relaxed I wish every trip ... — William L.

Polite, professional,relaxed I wish every trip to the doctor was like this. Great music. Watched a cookie thief in action!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time less than 10 minutes, staff very cour... — Kathleen G.

Wait time less than 10 minutes, staff very courteous and Dr Erickson is very thorough in his exam and takes time with you to explain things with and does not rub you out. I am very picky and I will continue going to Midland Eye Assoc.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional. — Justin P.

Great staff, friendly and professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was the first time seeing Dr Erickson... — Joseph G.

Yesterday was the first time seeing Dr Erickson. He examined my brother in laws eyes and he is very thorough. Very nice personality buf yet gets the job done. His staff is just as nice and friend. I liked this office and Dr Erickson so much that I called and made me an appointment to get my eyes checked. He is the first optometrist I have found in this area I truly felt comfortable going to.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff, nice selectio... — Wendy M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, nice selection of frames. They have always taken good care of me.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing! So friendly. So carin... — Penny R.

Your staff is amazing! So friendly. So caring. So compassionate!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in th... — Lenore F.

Great experience from the moment I walked in the office... Wonderful staff, Great doc... Found my ‘forever’ eye care office.. THANKS Midland Eye Care Associates☮️

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and his staff are very friendly and... — John R.

Dr. Kimball and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball is very professional, and easily explains what he is doing, and explains any eye issue with you. I have been coming to his practice for years, and completely trust his abilities.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor. — Nelson W.

Once you sign in, it doesn't take long for before they get you for your exam. They are very good at explaining everything they do and will explain any procedure if you ask them questions. Dr. Kimble is excellent and takes his time to make sure you understand everything that he's doing. I just wish the glasses and frames weren't so expensive, but I'm sure it's the same where ever you go.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff. — Diane B.

Very friendly doctors and staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and quality of care outstanding — Gaynell H.

Office staff extremely professional, friendly and efficient the quality of eye care is exceptional.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar never an issue here — Joan B.

Got me right in when I showed up with a bloodshot eye. Fantastic service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  — Elizabeth O.

I always feel welcome at Midland eye associates. Everyone is pleasant, from the front desk, to the doctors, and the rest of the staff as well. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch people providing top notch service. I have seen Dr. Kimball and Dr. Erickson. I was even able to stop in with a concern before heading out of town. They fit me in without a problem and put my mind at ease. Thank you Midland Eye Associates.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janice — Janice P.

Long time Customer who find it a pleasure to go to this appointment. Everyone in the office make you feel special.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, flexible schedule, love Midland E... — Joshua L.

Great staff, flexible schedule, love Midland Eye Associates!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Keira S.

The entire staff made my 10-year-old daughter feel very comfortable for her first eye exam. Everyone was very friendly, explained the testing to her, and took the time to answer all her questions. When it came time to pick out her glasses, Paula was extremely patient, listened to what my daughter wanted, and brought her great options to try on. My daughter left the office very excited to be getting glasses, which says a lot about the treatment she received.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Kimble are thoughtful and ver... — Judith K.

The staff and Dr. Kimble are thoughtful and very helpful.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful — Nancy D.

Office staff is friendly and helpful

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly,... — Janette P.

Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly, and positive at every visit!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, profes... — Julie S.

Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, professional, knowledgeable. I enjoyed it thouroughly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimba... — Lynne G.

Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimball is very thorough

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Shannon L.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cudahy Review  — Nicole C.

This is a great team of individuals who work well together, love their jobs and works well with patients. It is like a family, a very kind and comfortable setting and experience; Thabk you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were great! — Esteban R.

All of the staff were great!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball i... — Robert B.

Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball is available 24/7 for emergencies which has been appreciated. Like the cookies and coffee:)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates is great! — Ashley P.

All of the staff at Midland Eye Associates have always been warm and welcoming to myself and my family. I recently had to visit outside of my normal annual eye check due to eye irritation and they got me in that morning and took care of me. I always recommend this office when I see someone looking or a new eye doctor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Carol B.

Great service; very little wait time; extremely patient with questions; clean and efficient

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office support group and Doctors do a fine ... — Byron W.

The office support group and Doctors do a fine job with scheduling and examinations and are pleasure to work with.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

I was greeted promptly and my appointment went very well and in a timely manner.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and p... — Barbara V.

Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and professional; very upbeat and desirous of helping in any way they are able. Hope that none ever leave!! Barb Vermilye

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing... — Piper S.

I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing with her! I was so nervous that it would be terrible but they were all amazing with her!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Larry M.

Professional, pleasant and friendly staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly.  — Barbara M.

Timely and friendly. Setting the appointment was easy lots of easy reminders friendly staff when we got there nice office but not too showy. Very satisfied.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Past service has been really good, but this pai... — Lillian F.

Past service has been really good, but this pair of glasses doesn't fit well so I don't have great vision. I have had them adjusted a couple of times, but feel the staff should have been able to advise that these did not fit well for my prescription.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very... — Nancy M.

My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very pleasant. The girls in the office were very professional and friendly. I like Dr. Kimball. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He explains and takes time with his patients and i did not feel rushed.His office is also conveniently located close to my work.😃

Sep 23, 2018