StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly,... — Janette P.

Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly, and positive at every visit!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, profes... — Julie S.

Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, professional, knowledgeable. I enjoyed it thouroughly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimba... — Lynne G.

Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimball is very thorough

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Shannon L.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cudahy Review  — Nicole C.

This is a great team of individuals who work well together, love their jobs and works well with patients. It is like a family, a very kind and comfortable setting and experience; Thabk you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were great! — Esteban R.

All of the staff were great!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball i... — Robert B.

Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball is available 24/7 for emergencies which has been appreciated. Like the cookies and coffee:)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates is great! — Ashley P.

All of the staff at Midland Eye Associates have always been warm and welcoming to myself and my family. I recently had to visit outside of my normal annual eye check due to eye irritation and they got me in that morning and took care of me. I always recommend this office when I see someone looking or a new eye doctor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Carol B.

Great service; very little wait time; extremely patient with questions; clean and efficient

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office support group and Doctors do a fine ... — Byron W.

The office support group and Doctors do a fine job with scheduling and examinations and are pleasure to work with.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

I was greeted promptly and my appointment went very well and in a timely manner.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and p... — Barbara V.

Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and professional; very upbeat and desirous of helping in any way they are able. Hope that none ever leave!! Barb Vermilye

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing... — Piper S.

I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing with her! I was so nervous that it would be terrible but they were all amazing with her!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Larry M.

Professional, pleasant and friendly staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly.  — Barbara M.

Timely and friendly. Setting the appointment was easy lots of easy reminders friendly staff when we got there nice office but not too showy. Very satisfied.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Past service has been really good, but this pai... — Lillian F.

Past service has been really good, but this pair of glasses doesn't fit well so I don't have great vision. I have had them adjusted a couple of times, but feel the staff should have been able to advise that these did not fit well for my prescription.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very... — Nancy M.

My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very pleasant. The girls in the office were very professional and friendly. I like Dr. Kimball. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He explains and takes time with his patients and i did not feel rushed.His office is also conveniently located close to my work.😃

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good first visit — Janet D.

I had a very good experience, but this was my first visit.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great. I’ve been seen in your offi... — Elizabeth E.

You all are great. I’ve been seen in your office since Dr. Bergstrum owned the practice. His office on my first visit was on the circle above what is now a beauty salon. When I picked up my new 1st pair of glasses he had moved into his newly built office on Louanna Street. I think I was in 6th grade!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr.Er... — Stephanie H.

The staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr.Erikson was nice and very professional. The fitting staff is amazing as well she helped me find a pair I'm dying to wear.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got poked in the eye. I called associated eye... — Thomas R.

I got poked in the eye. I called associated eye care While being examined I mentioned an unrelated eye problem. A tear in my retina was found. The next day it was surgically repaired. Thanks to the immediate response by a dedicated staff my eyes are good

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan G.

Love going to Midland Eye Associates! Their staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball is great with our whole family!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and able to answer a... — Kristin F.

The staff is very friendly and able to answer any questions I have. Also they have adorable decor which I greatly enjoy.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Natausha S.

I have heard great things about this office by a few people and now I know why. Everyone is so friendly and inviting. I've already referred someone else to their office!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing office. This is the best dr... — Jessica B.

You have an amazing office. This is the best drs office I have ever been to. Your staff is so polite and helpful, customer service goes a long way. They’re so great with our kids as well which is huge for us. We love the extra mile you always go with your customer service, even putting out cookies and coffee. Thank you for always being so personable as well! We’re always recommending you to anyone who asks! Dr Kimball you’re doing an amazing job and your staff is too!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals — Mark N.

The staff at Midland Eye Associates are professionals with a strong sense of service. They were extremely helpful to me and treated me with respect and kindness.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Midland Eye....it was m... — Marc F.

I was very pleased with Midland Eye....it was my first visit, but they were very friendly and accommodating......I would recommend them to anyone that was in the market for an eye care center.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors excellent with young children... — Nathaniel G.

Staff and Doctors excellent with young children. They made my son feel at ease. They showed and explained anything he had questions about.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so friendly and nice. It is such a... — Diane O.

You all are so friendly and nice. It is such a great experience to come to the eye doctor and you love to help people with glasses choices.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience with everyone in the offi... — Priscilla J.

A pleasant experience with everyone in the office

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — James C.

Doc was great with my son. Very kind and professional employees.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing and fun office! This office goe... — Bridget B.

Such an amazing and fun office! This office goes above and beyond for their patients!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the friendliness and... — Victoria L.

I am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff at Midland Eye Associates.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always enjoy the conversation with Dr Kimball... — Alvin Z.

I always enjoy the conversation with Dr Kimball. I appreciate how he answers my questions in a manner I understand and since I have plenty of questions, it's an important aspect of why I come to see him.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with staff that is more than happy ... — Erin E.

Great place with staff that is more than happy to assist as well as friendly. Fun place to do business.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family loves going to Midland Eye Associate... — Ella W.

Our Family loves going to Midland Eye Associates because the staff is so friendly and professional. My kids get star treatment everytime we go there! The doctors and staff discuss and explain the exam as you go and make you feel comfortable. The office, exam rooms, and equipment are always very clean and they wipe down the equipment every time, before you use it.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly — Maxine G.

Everyone in the office is very friendly

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grate work LIKE YOUR POPLE — Thomas B.

Grate work LIKE YOUR POPLE

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Assoc. — Marilyn C.

I live in Petoskey, MI but make the trip to Midland due to my history with this office and the excellent care I have received over the years.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy help from staff with questions a... — Melanie S.

Quick and easy help from staff with questions about appointment times and insurance needs. Prompt greeting and attention when arriving at the office. Staff makes every effort to work patient in for emergencies.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy A.

I always enjoy my yearly eye exam. The staff is wonderful and caring, and seem like they genuinely enjoy their patients and what they do. I always have fun at my appointment, not something you can always say at an exam.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy says she had a great visit to Dr. Kimball ... — Lucy S.

Lucy says she had a great visit to Dr. Kimball and Aunt Nikki. She especially loved getting a googly eye ring.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, kind and experienced staff. I enjoy... — Gabriel L.

Good care, kind and experienced staff. I enjoy my visits.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment high recommend i ... — Christopher B.

Very professional environment high recommend i was a new patient got me in same day everyone was superfreindly

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is amazing. Everyone is always extr... — Noreen N.

Your office is amazing. Everyone is always extremely friendly, very efficient, and so helpful. I always feel so welcome when I come for an appointment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait times always minimal, staff is very "welco... — Andrew L.

Wait times always minimal, staff is very "welcoming", professional, helpful and friendly. Kimball is thorough and an excellent communicator.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates has the best all around... — Gina C.

Midland Eye Associates has the best all around staff around as they are ALL very kind, genuine, and helpful. I definitely will go back and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for vision services.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erickson is nice and he's good with kids. I... — Lauren V.

Dr. Erickson is nice and he's good with kids. I am 7. And 3/4.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 5. Dr. Kimball is very nice and funny. Kid... — Claire V.

I am 5. Dr. Kimball is very nice and funny. Kids will like him.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Erickson is fast and is a nice eye doctor. ... — Charles V.

Dr. Erickson is fast and is a nice eye doctor. It was a really good experience. I'm 9, so he's good with kids.

Jan 12, 2018