StarStarStarStarStar Very great service like always — Paige B.

Very great service like always

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the up most confidence in Dr. Kimball an... — James G.

I have the up most confidence in Dr. Kimball and his staff for expert eye care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The patient experience is excellent  — Chase R.

The patient experience is excellent for adults and young children.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very attentive and friendly. Even ... — Sally Y.

The staff is very attentive and friendly. Even though my wait times were small, I didn’t feel rushed, and Dr. Kimball and staff made sure to explain every part of the appointment and answer questions I had.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was wonderful. I was impressed w... — Sandra A.

Everyone there was wonderful. I was impressed with the Dr. The time he took and his explanation of my situation. So happy I choose them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, won't be our last — Valerie C.

Staff was very friendly, and couldn't do.enough to make us feel.welcome. Everybody was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional,relaxed I wish every trip ... — William L.

Polite, professional,relaxed I wish every trip to the doctor was like this. Great music. Watched a cookie thief in action!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time less than 10 minutes, staff very cour... — Kathleen G.

Wait time less than 10 minutes, staff very courteous and Dr Erickson is very thorough in his exam and takes time with you to explain things with and does not rub you out. I am very picky and I will continue going to Midland Eye Assoc.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional. — Justin P.

Great staff, friendly and professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was the first time seeing Dr Erickson... — Joseph G.

Yesterday was the first time seeing Dr Erickson. He examined my brother in laws eyes and he is very thorough. Very nice personality buf yet gets the job done. His staff is just as nice and friend. I liked this office and Dr Erickson so much that I called and made me an appointment to get my eyes checked. He is the first optometrist I have found in this area I truly felt comfortable going to.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff, nice selectio... — Wendy M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, nice selection of frames. They have always taken good care of me.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing! So friendly. So carin... — Penny R.

Your staff is amazing! So friendly. So caring. So compassionate!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in th... — Lenore F.

Great experience from the moment I walked in the office... Wonderful staff, Great doc... Found my ‘forever’ eye care office.. THANKS Midland Eye Care Associates☮️

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and his staff are very friendly and... — John R.

Dr. Kimball and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball is very professional, and easily explains what he is doing, and explains any eye issue with you. I have been coming to his practice for years, and completely trust his abilities.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor. — Nelson W.

Once you sign in, it doesn't take long for before they get you for your exam. They are very good at explaining everything they do and will explain any procedure if you ask them questions. Dr. Kimble is excellent and takes his time to make sure you understand everything that he's doing. I just wish the glasses and frames weren't so expensive, but I'm sure it's the same where ever you go.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff. — Diane B.

Very friendly doctors and staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and quality of care outstanding — Gaynell H.

Office staff extremely professional, friendly and efficient the quality of eye care is exceptional.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar never an issue here — Joan B.

Got me right in when I showed up with a bloodshot eye. Fantastic service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  — Elizabeth O.

I always feel welcome at Midland eye associates. Everyone is pleasant, from the front desk, to the doctors, and the rest of the staff as well. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch people providing top notch service. I have seen Dr. Kimball and Dr. Erickson. I was even able to stop in with a concern before heading out of town. They fit me in without a problem and put my mind at ease. Thank you Midland Eye Associates.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janice — Janice P.

Long time Customer who find it a pleasure to go to this appointment. Everyone in the office make you feel special.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, flexible schedule, love Midland E... — Joshua L.

Great staff, flexible schedule, love Midland Eye Associates!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Keira S.

The entire staff made my 10-year-old daughter feel very comfortable for her first eye exam. Everyone was very friendly, explained the testing to her, and took the time to answer all her questions. When it came time to pick out her glasses, Paula was extremely patient, listened to what my daughter wanted, and brought her great options to try on. My daughter left the office very excited to be getting glasses, which says a lot about the treatment she received.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Kimble are thoughtful and ver... — Judith K.

The staff and Dr. Kimble are thoughtful and very helpful.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful — Nancy D.

Office staff is friendly and helpful

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly,... — Janette P.

Staff and Dr. are always professional,friendly, and positive at every visit!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, profes... — Julie S.

Overall a great experience. Timely, fun, professional, knowledgeable. I enjoyed it thouroughly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimba... — Lynne G.

Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Kimball is very thorough

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Shannon L.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cudahy Review  — Nicole C.

This is a great team of individuals who work well together, love their jobs and works well with patients. It is like a family, a very kind and comfortable setting and experience; Thabk you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were great! — Esteban R.

All of the staff were great!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball i... — Robert B.

Courteous staff. Great service. Dr. Kimball is available 24/7 for emergencies which has been appreciated. Like the cookies and coffee:)

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Midland Eye Associates is great! — Ashley P.

All of the staff at Midland Eye Associates have always been warm and welcoming to myself and my family. I recently had to visit outside of my normal annual eye check due to eye irritation and they got me in that morning and took care of me. I always recommend this office when I see someone looking or a new eye doctor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Carol B.

Great service; very little wait time; extremely patient with questions; clean and efficient

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office support group and Doctors do a fine ... — Byron W.

The office support group and Doctors do a fine job with scheduling and examinations and are pleasure to work with.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

I was greeted promptly and my appointment went very well and in a timely manner.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and p... — Barbara V.

Dr. Kimball and staff are very personable and professional; very upbeat and desirous of helping in any way they are able. Hope that none ever leave!! Barb Vermilye

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing... — Piper S.

I took my 1 year old here and they were amazing with her! I was so nervous that it would be terrible but they were all amazing with her!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Larry M.

Professional, pleasant and friendly staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly.  — Barbara M.

Timely and friendly. Setting the appointment was easy lots of easy reminders friendly staff when we got there nice office but not too showy. Very satisfied.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Past service has been really good, but this pai... — Lillian F.

Past service has been really good, but this pair of glasses doesn't fit well so I don't have great vision. I have had them adjusted a couple of times, but feel the staff should have been able to advise that these did not fit well for my prescription.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very... — Nancy M.

My 1st visit to Midland Eye Associates was very pleasant. The girls in the office were very professional and friendly. I like Dr. Kimball. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He explains and takes time with his patients and i did not feel rushed.His office is also conveniently located close to my work.😃

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good first visit — Janet D.

I had a very good experience, but this was my first visit.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great. I’ve been seen in your offi... — Elizabeth E.

You all are great. I’ve been seen in your office since Dr. Bergstrum owned the practice. His office on my first visit was on the circle above what is now a beauty salon. When I picked up my new 1st pair of glasses he had moved into his newly built office on Louanna Street. I think I was in 6th grade!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr.Er... — Stephanie H.

The staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr.Erikson was nice and very professional. The fitting staff is amazing as well she helped me find a pair I'm dying to wear.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got poked in the eye. I called associated eye... — Thomas R.

I got poked in the eye. I called associated eye care While being examined I mentioned an unrelated eye problem. A tear in my retina was found. The next day it was surgically repaired. Thanks to the immediate response by a dedicated staff my eyes are good

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan G.

Love going to Midland Eye Associates! Their staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball is great with our whole family!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and able to answer a... — Kristin F.

The staff is very friendly and able to answer any questions I have. Also they have adorable decor which I greatly enjoy.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Natausha S.

I have heard great things about this office by a few people and now I know why. Everyone is so friendly and inviting. I've already referred someone else to their office!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing office. This is the best dr... — Jessica B.

You have an amazing office. This is the best drs office I have ever been to. Your staff is so polite and helpful, customer service goes a long way. They’re so great with our kids as well which is huge for us. We love the extra mile you always go with your customer service, even putting out cookies and coffee. Thank you for always being so personable as well! We’re always recommending you to anyone who asks! Dr Kimball you’re doing an amazing job and your staff is too!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals — Mark N.

The staff at Midland Eye Associates are professionals with a strong sense of service. They were extremely helpful to me and treated me with respect and kindness.

Aug 15, 2018