StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Lawrence D.

Entire staff was professional and down to earth. All of my questions were answered thoroughly with pros ands cons presented.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very concerned staff. Dr. Middl... — Ronald C.

Excellent care. Very concerned staff. Dr. Middleton even called me that evening to make sure I was doing well.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine receiving better service anywhe... — Barbara C.

I can't imagine receiving better service anywhere. Dr. Middleton is THE BEST! And, his staff is A-1!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Oral Surgeon — Scott D.

Dr. Middleton performed a tooth extraction for me as part of an ongoing implant procedure and the entire process so far has been exceptional. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, answering all my questions and fully explaining my situation, treatment options, and procedural strategy. I always felt like I was in trusted, experienced hands and his work has been excellent; Dr. Middleton is definitely an outstanding oral surgeon!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from start to finish — Wayne H.

Excellent care from start to finish

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, thorough, exudes confidence to the pa... — Vanda K.

friendly, thorough, exudes confidence to the patient

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton was very professional, took the t... — Denise E.

Dr. Middleton was very professional, took the time to explain issue in full detail, very patient and caring. His staff is wonderful made you feel relaxed and welcome and very knowledgable as well.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Scott Middleton, you are an asset... — Hasan T.

Thank you Dr. Scott Middleton, you are an asset to the community for what you excel in. Happy New Year.....Hasan

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara kiracofe  — Barbara K.

Always a pleasant experience and appreciate the compassionate staff

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton and his staff are all very friend... — Eugene R.

Dr. Middleton and his staff are all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have had work done last year and I am back now for additional work as referred by my regular dentist.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Time — Anthony D.

Dr. Middleton spends quality time with me and explains my situation and options very well and I do not feel rushed when he is with me. Which I very much appreciate. The office is spotless and the staff very efficient. Anthony DeSantis

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been there 3 times and eould use again — Grant E.

Been there 3 times and eould use again

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to relax — Fletcher S.

As a child I had a terrible person as my dentist. He wold hurt me and when I cried he put his hand over my mouth and say "Shut up". I still have a built in fear which is hard to put down. Dr. Middleton has the personality and knowledge that relaxes one. Oh... by the way he has never hurt me.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Middleton — Barbara M.

I am a female patient who is no longer young ! I am not an easy person to treat because I have some serious nerve problems in my face. I also have a fare share of Autoimmune Disorders including Sjogrens’ Disease in my mouth and eyes. So, it is imperative that I see a knowledgeable person who treats me with care and understanding.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. So many concern... — Laurie D.

Very professional and friendly. So many concerns and questions were answered.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

All staff is great - really appreciate them!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, considerate, gentle, thor... — Rose T.

Professional, caring, considerate, gentle, thorough surgeon. Assistants and front office staff are very professional and caring.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Middleton as always is excellent. I haven't ... — Rita M.

Dr Middleton as always is excellent. I haven't seen him for 6/7 years after he did my surgery , however he remembered me and my case very well. he gave me excellent review and options. i would trust another dental surgeon the way i trust Dr Middleton - 100%+

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Middleton is a great doctor. He is really p... — Fran B.

Dr Middleton is a great doctor. He is really patient and explains everything. Professionally he is probably as good as it gets. Only complaint is the sometimes outrageous wait times, especially for short visits. It would be nice if the office called and let you know there were running very late, like over an hour.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what you are talking about here — MaryLou L.

Not sure what you are talking about here

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward B.

Very helpful and informative survey

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative — Elizabeth D.

Very friendly and informative

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Marilee D.

Explained throughly what will be involved in the procedure. Answered question bout taking medication before surgery.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff,knowledgeable and friendly. — Mike G.

Terrific staff,knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

You Guy's are the BEST, would never go anywhere else. Period!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was a very positive experience.... — Philip B.

My office visit was a very positive experience. Staff members were friendly and answered my questions easily. Dr. Middleton himself was very personable, offered thorough explanations, and gave me confidence that he is the correct professional to perform my oral surgery.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Give Five Stars! The environment was nice ... — Ingrid N.

I Give Five Stars! The environment was nice and uncluttered. Very clean. Receptionists were warm and welcoming. The medical staff was very professional and the doctor himself was able to explain everything to me concisely and clearly. I understand what and why everything needs to be done.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and personal service  — Elizabeth D.

Service is very thorough and personal; great for the patient!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to a consultation about an extraction af... — Lucia G.

I went to a consultation about an extraction after my regular dentist referred me to Dr. Middleton. I must say that I never had such a great impression the first time I stepped in a dental office. I have a very long experience with dental work in different states and several doctors. Every one of Dr. Middleton's assistants not only exhibited a friendly and helpful welcoming but was efficient, knowledgeable and professional in everything they did. Dr. Middleton made me feel comfortable and secure with his explanations of the procedure, took enough time for details and to answer my questions. My anxiety had diminished for the most part by the time I left the office. I would recommend Middleton Oral Surgery to anyone who needs the service. I wish I had discovered it earlier, could have avoided unpleasant, painful experiences.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie T.

Always a pleasure to come to your office.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top tier! The entire staff is amazing, compass... — Jennifer P.

Top tier! The entire staff is amazing, compassionate and very accommodating. Dr. Middleton is brilliant and spent a lot of time with me explaining the issues and solutions to my complex conditions. I left feeling like I was in the best possible hands!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Middleton and his staff were great. I am a n... — Leslie B.

Dr Middleton and his staff were great. I am a new patient and I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very helpful and calming which is so important to a patient. If my dental travels lead me to needing an oral surgeon, I will be back at your office. Thank you for your kindness.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reina B.

The office was clean and bright. The staff were professional. My meeting with the Doctor went well and I feel like I'm in good hands.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice  — Lesley N.

Excellent practice would recommend reception staff could be more friendly somewhat distant in their approach a smile helps practice nurses and dentist however were excellent

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Middleton did a great job . The staff were g... — Andrew W.

Dr Middleton did a great job . The staff were great .I would definitely recommend dr middleton

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great, fast, accommodating, and v... — Clara G.

You guys were great, fast, accommodating, and very kind to squeeze me in at the last minute, thank you!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm comfortable with... occasional, pertine... — Candace B.

I'm comfortable with... occasional, pertinent contacts and reminders.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional-have been there many times-al... — Stanley R.

Very professional-have been there many times-always- highly skilled and —very Pleased with results.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Given that my tooth extraction was an emergency... — Liza M.

Given that my tooth extraction was an emergency and my dentist had his staff drive me over, I was taken right in and treated with dignity. I would give them a 10 but I have to take a point off for the fact that they took my tooth lol. Great staff, professional, and considering no time or notice for being knocked out the dentist was professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and concern for patient.  — Gregory M.

Great work and concern for patient.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Scott Middleton is outstanding!! — Edward A.

Scott Middleton is an excellent dental surgeon. He is also an MD, which greatly increased my confidence in him. He and his staff explain everything thoroughly in understandable terms,, and they leave nothing to doubt in keeping you on track with treatment. The Offices are modern and neat, and all his equipment is state of the art. Everyone on the staff is cordial, well should and well informed. They do everything possible to ease the anxiety and dread of dental surgery. I would rate his entire operation at the Top of the Profession. If 7 stars existed, they would get them from me!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Believe me when I say if you have a tooth ach... — Christina W.

5 Believe me when I say if you have a tooth ache and no dentist please do yourself a big favor and get to Middleton oral surgery. They have heart and will take care of you same day. As rating go 5 is not high enough!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people -- very efficient operation — Peter P.

Friendly people -- very efficient operation

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place, Dr. Middleton knows his stuff.... — Robert R.

Very good place, Dr. Middleton knows his stuff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middleton is so thorough in his explanations. — Barbara K.

The treatment and compassion displayed by the doctor and staff was exceptional. This is a first class dental office.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech, Friendly, Factual, Realistic Expect... — Hasan T.

High Tech, Friendly, Factual, Realistic Expectations Thank you Dr. Scott Middleton and Staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and client focused from start... — George F.

Very professional and client focused from start to finish.....

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet Friendly. I felt very c... — Nancy F.

Very professional, yet Friendly. I felt very comfortable and secure

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly s... — Eugene R.

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Middleton is extremely informative and an excellent surgeon.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5th consult is the charm! Dr. Middleton is know... — Diane M.

5th consult is the charm! Dr. Middleton is knowledgeable, honest, realistic and confident. He put me at ease for this needed surgery.

May 30, 2018