StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and patient concern. — RICHARD H.

Outstanding service and patient concern.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — LELAND B.

Dr. who attended to me was very competent and efficient however I believe that any surgeries should be done on certain days when a pathologist could be present to determine if cancer still exists at the surgery site. This would expedite the process and simplify it.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable doctor...made me feel confident a... — DEANDREA R.

Knowledgeable doctor...made me feel confident and hopeful.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable ... — NANCY Y.

Staff is helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. Very comfortable setting and appointment times are met.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is very short. Staff and doctor effic... — GERALDINE B.

Wait time is very short. Staff and doctor efficient and polite

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing a dermatologist ever. Dr. Gra... — KIMBERLY T.

First time seeing a dermatologist ever. Dr. Gray was great! He is compassionate and he listens well to your concerns. I will be back and will recommend.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confirmed skin condition  — ANDREA L.

I was very happy to learn what was causing my rash.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Place is wonderful the service is excellent.The... — ANGELA G.

Place is wonderful the service is excellent.The office is clean and decorated nicely the staff is friendly..Most importantly they help me with my condition that no other doctor could help me with Thank you so much Dr.Sarah I have been suffering for 8 yrs I finally got some relief !!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete skin check and doctors and staff ... — MARK K.

Very complete skin check and doctors and staff very pleasant.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff and doc — JOHN A.

Professional and friendly staff and doctor

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wrong name sent in this email. It says "Hello... — RICHARD R.

Wrong name sent in this email. It says "Hello RICHARD," My name is Brad.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. T... — TERRA T.

The staff are very friendly and professional. The doctor answered all of the questions that I had.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were thrall, professional ... — DEVRIA S.

The Doctor and staff were thrall, professional and friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in & out. Sarah is awesome. Would recomm... — DAWN N.

Quick in & out. Sarah is awesome. Would recommend all day long. Always a great visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had one appointment, however I was ... — CATHERINE C.

I have only had one appointment, however I was very pleased. I will continue to go to your facility as long as the service/care I receive is the same standard as the first appointment. Thank-you.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star PA Sarah is excellent! I took both of my teenag... — ZACHARY S.

PA Sarah is excellent! I took both of my teenagers to see her for different reasons and am very happy with her recommendations and Care. Just wish the waiting room was a little more quiet with patients on cell phones etc.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place — HEAVENLY Y.

This was the best place to go. There was a very short wait, and the staff was very respectful.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — MICHAEL S.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EVETTE R.

As a new patient, I was very pleased with my visit. I think I waited longer in CVS getting my Rx filled than my total wait/exam time there. Very impressive. 😊😊😊

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people all around, Would help even with ... — PHYLLIS S.

Nice people all around, Would help even with no insurance at a discount. Seen in a timely manner...

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome and very knowledgeable. Made ... — MUSTAFA H.

Staff was awesome and very knowledgeable. Made me feel right at home!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best center every especial when you ha e a ... — ANJIE H.

The best center every especial when you ha e a great staff like lara al gishan and the dr Radha sampat they are very friendly and hepful i would recomended to any friend .. love to be back there .. thanks

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your office is always there for me whenever i n... — KATHLEEN P.

your office is always there for me whenever i need to be seen....and always concerned with my problem

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great treatment each time I go. The only issue ... — MICHAEL T.

Great treatment each time I go. The only issue is that I am always waiting 45-60 minutes from my scheduled appointment time to see a doctor from the time I sign in until the time the doctor walks into the exam room. I understand once or twice because things happen, but this has been consistent with each visit.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the whole experience. — KATHRYN C.

I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly. All of my qu... — AMBER B.

The whole staff was very friendly. All of my questions were answered and I feel like I'm Finally in good hands.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and entire staff were extremely nice... — STEVE S.

The Doctor and entire staff were extremely nice and very Knowledgeable! My Nurse, I believe her name is Maria, was SUPER AWESOME!! Best Regards! Steve Shah

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dr. And their great explanations  — MICHAEL L.

Loved the dr. And their great explanations

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JODY K.

It was my first visit to this office, I was very pleased. The staff and doctor was very friendly and the office was very clean. I will be using this office for my future dermatology needs. Also I would recommend them.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I go together for yearly check ups.... — RONALD L.

My wife and I go together for yearly check ups. Our recent visit was a piece of cake. Dr. Derek was excellent, explained everything. An absolute pleasure. Thank you all.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors & Nurses are awesome! Only complaint I ... — MICHELLE G.

Doctors & Nurses are awesome! Only complaint I have is the rude receptionist. I would've given an excellent if she wasn't so rude.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff & doctor was extremely nice. Did ... — DENISE O.

Office staff & doctor was extremely nice. Did not have a long wait.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Exam — GOEBEL B.

The PA was very thourgh in examination of the issue that I was experiencing and seemed confident in her evaluation of the trrartment for it. She explained it to me and gave me chances to question her about anything I was not clear about.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had large blackhead squeezed,it looks like I ... — RON M.

I had large blackhead squeezed,it looks like I may have to have it removed surgically.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — GREGORY M.

All of your clinic staff were very proficient and courteous and I would most definitely recommend your clinic to anyone who needs a dermatologist.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that works here is kind and makes ... — SANDRA E.

Every person that works here is kind and makes me feel very comfortable. Doctor Mahon explains everything about the reason I am there. I'm very pleased about everything here

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been to 2 other dermatologists and receive... — NICHOLAS S.

Have been to 2 other dermatologists and received more help in 1 visit that all the other combined

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saw the PA. She was an excellent clinician, pro... — KATHLEEN D.

Saw the PA. She was an excellent clinician, professional, knowledgeable and practical. Another exemplary experience at Middlebelt Dermatology.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Middlebelt Dermatology for ... — MELODY B.

I've been coming to Middlebelt Dermatology for 30 years, problems were addressed and taken care of. Only problem this week was, I had to wait 1 hour before being seen, I realize there was a emergency office problem and my Appointment was cancelled 2 times, but I didn't expect the long wait, which made me late for another appointment. I will continue to come to middlebelt Dermatology, I would just like for office visits to be spaced further apart, so there isn't such a long wait.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an emergency, but hadn't been in the offi... — LEV-QUAL R.

I had an emergency, but hadn't been in the office in a few years. I was able to get an appt despite the office had been flooded from the sprinkler system

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all staff members I encountered, I wa... — RICHARD H.

Thanks to all staff members I encountered, I was quite satisfied with my office visit. It may sound corny, but actually it was a pretty pleasant experience. I've got a follow-up appointment next month.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting room was clean, however, the seats ... — REBECCA N.

The waiting room was clean, however, the seats were not comfortable. The bathroom was out of hand soap! Someone had put a tiny bottle of body wash to use. The toilet was nasty. The wait was long and I felt a bit rushed. The people were all very nice.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast professional service. — VEEDA A.

Fast professional service.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience  — RICHARD H.

I had a pleasant experience at your office. The doctor got to the room very quick and i was on my way in minutes. She made me feel very comfortable as she was doing my procedure.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Middlebelt D... — BARBARA D.

I always have a good experience at Middlebelt Dermatology. But the PA that saw on Friday, Sarah, I believe was her name was terrific. I will definitely ask for her again in the future.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to be seen same day I called for... — NANCY L.

I was so happy to be seen same day I called for an appointment.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My check up was quick and through. Punctual. ... — JOHN J.

My check up was quick and through. Punctual. I was in and out within 15 minutes.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. I'm always hap... — PAYTON B.

I've been coming here for years. I'm always happy when I leave. It's a very clean office, and the staff is great.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great. People were friendly and dealt... — RONALD M.

Visit was great. People were friendly and dealt with me professionally. But waited too lond in waiting room to get in to see the doc. Appointments need to be on time.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was called back exactly when my appt. was sch... — PHYLLIS D.

I was called back exactly when my appt. was scheduled. Everyone was professional, polite and very thorough with what they were doing. I don't like visiting doctor's offices, I am not afraid, just would rather not, but, they made the visit comfortable.

Jun 30, 2017