StarStarStarStarStar Saw the PA. She was an excellent clinician, pro... — KATHLEEN D.

Saw the PA. She was an excellent clinician, professional, knowledgeable and practical. Another exemplary experience at Middlebelt Dermatology.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Middlebelt Dermatology for ... — MELODY B.

I've been coming to Middlebelt Dermatology for 30 years, problems were addressed and taken care of. Only problem this week was, I had to wait 1 hour before being seen, I realize there was a emergency office problem and my Appointment was cancelled 2 times, but I didn't expect the long wait, which made me late for another appointment. I will continue to come to middlebelt Dermatology, I would just like for office visits to be spaced further apart, so there isn't such a long wait.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an emergency, but hadn't been in the offi... — LEV-QUAL R.

I had an emergency, but hadn't been in the office in a few years. I was able to get an appt despite the office had been flooded from the sprinkler system

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all staff members I encountered, I wa... — RICHARD H.

Thanks to all staff members I encountered, I was quite satisfied with my office visit. It may sound corny, but actually it was a pretty pleasant experience. I've got a follow-up appointment next month.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting room was clean, however, the seats ... — REBECCA N.

The waiting room was clean, however, the seats were not comfortable. The bathroom was out of hand soap! Someone had put a tiny bottle of body wash to use. The toilet was nasty. The wait was long and I felt a bit rushed. The people were all very nice.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast professional service. — VEEDA A.

Fast professional service.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience  — RICHARD H.

I had a pleasant experience at your office. The doctor got to the room very quick and i was on my way in minutes. She made me feel very comfortable as she was doing my procedure.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Middlebelt D... — BARBARA D.

I always have a good experience at Middlebelt Dermatology. But the PA that saw on Friday, Sarah, I believe was her name was terrific. I will definitely ask for her again in the future.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to be seen same day I called for... — NANCY L.

I was so happy to be seen same day I called for an appointment.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My check up was quick and through. Punctual. ... — JOHN J.

My check up was quick and through. Punctual. I was in and out within 15 minutes.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. I'm always hap... — PAYTON B.

I've been coming here for years. I'm always happy when I leave. It's a very clean office, and the staff is great.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great. People were friendly and dealt... — RONALD M.

Visit was great. People were friendly and dealt with me professionally. But waited too lond in waiting room to get in to see the doc. Appointments need to be on time.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was called back exactly when my appt. was sch... — PHYLLIS D.

I was called back exactly when my appt. was scheduled. Everyone was professional, polite and very thorough with what they were doing. I don't like visiting doctor's offices, I am not afraid, just would rather not, but, they made the visit comfortable.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arnold was awesome. Her thoughts, advice, a... — ROBERT L.

Dr Arnold was awesome. Her thoughts, advice, and reccomendations were a great help.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Professional staff — NESHIA C.

Nice office. Professional staff

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is by far one of our favorite doctors ... — JACKSON M.

Dr. Gray is by far one of our favorite doctors in any specialty. He is the only doctor my kids actually "want" to go see. Which is saying a lot for teenagers! He also took very good care of my baby. We greatly appreciate him and all of the staff at Middlebelt dermatology.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a couple of years since I've been her... — CAROL B.

It's been a couple of years since I've been here and I'm happy to say I'm just as pleased as I was back then.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be referred to Dr. D'Sa and... — DEBORAH H.

I was very happy to be referred to Dr. D'Sa and Middlebelt Dermatology Clinic. The clinic was very efficient and I was taken in right on time. Dr. D'Sa was very kind and knowledgeable and put me at ease. The biopsy I had to have done was painless and she walked me through it.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied, so far  — THELDA P.

My family Doctor referred me to Dr. Mahon, in an emergency. I liked him a lot, he helped me understand what was going on with my situation. Changed my meds, and so far, good! I have been seeing someone from Livonia Dermatology, but she is no longer there, and I like Dr. Mahon so much more. I will be changing doctors :)

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick to be called back and seen by the doc... — KAYLEE T.

Was quick to be called back and seen by the doctor. Staff is extremely helpful and nice.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff works quickly so that there ... — BRANDON G.

Front office staff works quickly so that there is not a long wait to see the doctors. The doctors are very thorough, and do not rush to get you out of the door. Great facility!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Easy to schedule... — KEVIN P.

Great service. Friendly staff. Easy to schedule/checkout and the Dermatologist resolved my issue. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a very timely manner. Dr. Sarah w... — MARGARET S.

I was seen in a very timely manner. Dr. Sarah was very pleasant and thorough.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Able to fit me in and was great — MARISSA W.

I came to this office with hives all over and Nichelle was great. She took me seriously and realized that having hives is not normal and that we needed to figure out why I got them and how to make me feel a little more comfortable while dealing with them,

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in promptly. Dr. Mahon spent time explainin... — DAVID B.

Got in promptly. Dr. Mahon spent time explaining what he thought and how to proceed. Will need time to figure it out but I have great confidence in him.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every part of the visit was great except the shot — DAVID Z.

Every part of the visit was professional and enjoyable, except when the doctor poked me with a needle in my toe that she was numbing before going to perform a biopsies. She did not warn me that she was a about to push a needle into my foot. I about jumped out of the chair. She startled me and could have caused a serious accident. She was excellent in every other way and explained everything else in perfect order, however was not clear when she poked me. It threw me off because she was so calm and discussed all my other conditions and procedures. If I knew it was coming I would not of jumped and been ready for the pain. I could've injured my leg or foot kicking away from her.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm waiting to see my results on my procedure. — ANNA P.

I'm waiting to see my results on my procedure.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Nice and friendly and overall a ni... — ASHLEY G.

Great staff. Nice and friendly and overall a nice atmosphere

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Middlebelt Dermatology! The staff is so... — NICOLE S.

I love Middlebelt Dermatology! The staff is so welcoming and friendly! There is little wait time and appointments are always available.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & Professional Staff — REGINALD D.

Very friendly & Professional Staff

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was long because of an over look on my... — SANDRA H.

The wait was long because of an over look on my file but I was immediately seen by the doctor after they realized the mistake .

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUSTIN D.

The staff is all very welcoming and friendly.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service for my daughter was great. We were able... — REMONDA S.

Service for my daughter was great. We were able to see the assistant and the Dr within 20 mins of our appointment time. Friendly and polite staff. Although office appears clean, there is a musty(non deodorant) smell that is present withbthe combined staff as soon as you leave the waiting room area to see the Dr. Staff may need to deodorize the office and use more hygiene products.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit due to Referral from family doctor — WILLIAM G.

Although I had to wait for about 45 minutes, the care I received from Dr. Mahon was excellent!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUANITA B.

My frist time going my Dr was nice and answers all my questions

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Friendly and very knowledge... — KEITH J.

Great office staff. Friendly and very knowledgeable.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The wait in lobby was a bit long but once I got... — CHRISTINA W.

The wait in lobby was a bit long but once I got in I was out in a flash. The dr and nurse and office staff were great. I'm very happy.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — JANICE C.

Taken in at appointment time, didnt have to wait. Everyone very nice and helpful

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very helpful. Dr. Mahon listened... — ELYSE Z.

All staff were very helpful. Dr. Mahon listened to and answered all of our questions. As a new patient coming from a different practice, he provided a logical approach to treatment.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit. The nurse that checked ... — SUZANNE W.

I had a pleasant visit. The nurse that checked my body for mole problems was very nice and considerate. I was treated very well. Thank you. Sue

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Body scan worries? — JUANITA L.

Have your annual body scan done here. They are very professional and helpful at the same time.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice as usual. Staff always efficient and ... — JANICE S.

Very nice as usual. Staff always efficient and courtious.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — MICHELLE B.

I visited Middlebelt Dermatology Center just yesterday and was seen by Dr. Gray. The staff is so friendly and they were able to get me in same day which is so hard to come by. The Doctor and his resident were amazing and I will continue to use this Dermatology Center for years to come. Cannot say enough nice things about this place!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A difficult diagnosis. — JAMES B.

My particular issue was not defined by 3 other doctors until I came here. I am so grateful for the most difficult diagnosis and treatment as I am now on the mend. Thank you so much!!!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great office  — KRISTOPHER L.

The staff at middlebelt Dermatology is nothing but professional and personable. During my visit there I was treated great and would highly recommend this office.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early and was done before my appointmen... — ELIZABETH L.

Arrived early and was done before my appointment even began. Everyone was efficient and quick to business. My doctor was courteous, concerned, and trustworthy. I wish I knew her name. I don't remember her introducing herself. Other than that, excellent experience and looking forward to my follow up appointment.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice — DAVION K.

Very professional and nice

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very convenient process, apt time was hon... — PETER H.

Was a very convenient process, apt time was honored, quick in, quick out. Dr. Was very helpful and explained tings to me very well.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and great service — PAMELA K.

Very attentive and great service

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk were very friendly... — MARYANN B.

The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Feb 27, 2017