StarStarStarStarStar  — FAYE E.

My visit there was excellent. The doctor was very kind and patient with me. He answered all my questions.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in on short notice excellent care and gr... — JONATHAN F.

Got me in on short notice excellent care and great staff

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful took the time to ... — LINDA R.

Very professional and helpful took the time to answer all my questions

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience! — ELI S.

Always on time, friendly, and provide effective treatment.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRI P.

I only waited about 15 minutes after filling out my paperwork for a new patient Dr Helen came in explained what she was doing and what still needed to be done called my prescriptions into my pharmacy and they were ready when I got there. They are very fast and efficient.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.......Dr. ray was awesome what a job!... — FRANK M.

Excellent.......Dr. ray was awesome what a job!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great medical care, explained well, a... — ROZANNE F.

As always great medical care, explained well, and the most pleasant staff. Thanks.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here — TRISHA M.

I always feel as though I am listened to. All of my concerns were addressed.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment, everyone knows us an... — AMANDA T.

Very friendly environment, everyone knows us and is very patient and kind with my kids and myself. Doctors and nurses are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practicioner- Sarah Hirschman PA — JOSEPH B.

Sarah Hirschman, PA is awesome. Her wonderful demeanor and smile put you immediately at ease as she examines you. She explains things in detail about your condition and provides information for you to gain a better understanding of your condition. I have and will continue to recommend her to family and friends.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional  — DUANE B.

Very clean and professional

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ibrahim was very thorough and gave me confi... — DANIEL Q.

Dr. Ibrahim was very thorough and gave me confidence in her knowledge to assess my concerns.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was excellent! Excellent staff and c... — HEATHER M.

Experience was excellent! Excellent staff and care at my visit :)

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHANNON H.

Very professional. In & out. Problem solved.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience!  — AMY S.

Really great experience!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DANIEL P.

Extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend this office and doctor to friends and family.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey — RANESHA G.

I’ve only had one visit so far. I also heard good things about the office and staff as well as their practice. I was turned off by the long wait time on Thursday. I waited over 45 minutes to be seen and on a first visit, that was not a good impression to me. My Doctor was really nice as well as Medical Assistant! I wish she would of explained more in detail my problem with my skin. It was a short visit. My overall experience was fair. I will be returning to office. Hopefully my second visit will be better.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to have doctor look at an issue by my e... — ERIC I.

Went in to have doctor look at an issue by my eye area. I walked out 30 min later with the issue resolved. thanks for your great service

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the whole staff is polite, friendly and... — MARY-KAY B.

I think the whole staff is polite, friendly and accomodating

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment! — ROBERT W.

Quick and reliable service! I was seen right on time and the doctors listened to everything I said, and offered me some valuable insight and prescribed some products to help with my situation.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, not a long wait and the doctor... — PHYLLIS R.

Good experience, not a long wait and the doctor was nice and explained my options.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and attentive! — SUZANNE G.

Very friendly staff and attentive!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff.  — RICHARD F.

Very professional and polite staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was very minimal and the Dr and nurse... — TIMOTHY B.

Wait time was very minimal and the Dr and nurses are very efficient,very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes good care of their patients.  — KENNETH L.

Always takes good care of their patients.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RUTH O.

I would highly recommend this place! They spent a lot of time with me and I didn't feel rushed...Very nice staff

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was very friendly and professional! I dro... — TORY N.

Sarah was very friendly and professional! I drove all the way from Saginaw to come and see her and have already recommended others.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient service, patient-oriented — GERARD B.

very efficient service, patient-oriented

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KNOWLEDGE & EXCELLENT SERVICE — KATHY K.

Obtaining an appointment was easy, convenient for my schedule. Wait time = excellent, very short. Attention to detail, responsive and polite staff.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called on a Monday,and got next day appointment... — KEVIN H.

Called on a Monday,and got next day appointment--nice!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the people that work here are great — EDWIN S.

the people that work here are great

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and patient concern. — RICHARD H.

Outstanding service and patient concern.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — LELAND B.

Dr. who attended to me was very competent and efficient however I believe that any surgeries should be done on certain days when a pathologist could be present to determine if cancer still exists at the surgery site. This would expedite the process and simplify it.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable doctor...made me feel confident a... — DEANDREA R.

Knowledgeable doctor...made me feel confident and hopeful.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable ... — NANCY Y.

Staff is helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. Very comfortable setting and appointment times are met.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is very short. Staff and doctor effic... — GERALDINE B.

Wait time is very short. Staff and doctor efficient and polite

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing a dermatologist ever. Dr. Gra... — KIMBERLY T.

First time seeing a dermatologist ever. Dr. Gray was great! He is compassionate and he listens well to your concerns. I will be back and will recommend.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confirmed skin condition  — ANDREA L.

I was very happy to learn what was causing my rash.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Place is wonderful the service is excellent.The... — ANGELA G.

Place is wonderful the service is excellent.The office is clean and decorated nicely the staff is friendly..Most importantly they help me with my condition that no other doctor could help me with Thank you so much Dr.Sarah I have been suffering for 8 yrs I finally got some relief !!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete skin check and doctors and staff ... — MARK K.

Very complete skin check and doctors and staff very pleasant.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff and doc — JOHN A.

Professional and friendly staff and doctor

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wrong name sent in this email. It says "Hello... — RICHARD R.

Wrong name sent in this email. It says "Hello RICHARD," My name is Brad.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. T... — TERRA T.

The staff are very friendly and professional. The doctor answered all of the questions that I had.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were thrall, professional ... — DEVRIA S.

The Doctor and staff were thrall, professional and friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in & out. Sarah is awesome. Would recomm... — DAWN N.

Quick in & out. Sarah is awesome. Would recommend all day long. Always a great visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had one appointment, however I was ... — CATHERINE C.

I have only had one appointment, however I was very pleased. I will continue to go to your facility as long as the service/care I receive is the same standard as the first appointment. Thank-you.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star PA Sarah is excellent! I took both of my teenag... — ZACHARY S.

PA Sarah is excellent! I took both of my teenagers to see her for different reasons and am very happy with her recommendations and Care. Just wish the waiting room was a little more quiet with patients on cell phones etc.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place — HEAVENLY Y.

This was the best place to go. There was a very short wait, and the staff was very respectful.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — MICHAEL S.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EVETTE R.

As a new patient, I was very pleased with my visit. I think I waited longer in CVS getting my Rx filled than my total wait/exam time there. Very impressive. 😊😊😊

Oct 26, 2017