StarStarStarStarStar As always, Beth is very caring and promises not... — Latanya K.

As always, Beth is very caring and promises not to hurt me! She is fantastic!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for all the staff. Always friendly a... — Sharlene T.

Five stars for all the staff. Always friendly and nice. They make sure you are well informed and doing well through your visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsible and friendly office. — Valentina A.

Very responsible and friendly office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great works. — Denise D.

I love the nice, professional and friendly atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel like family. I most definitely would recommend family and friends to go there.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and Dr. Misch wa... — Susan W.

My visit was very professional and Dr. Misch was the best. She sure knows what is best for myself as a patient. There equipment and office is top of the line.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your on-line materials to be filled in advance ... — Henry B.

Your on-line materials to be filled in advance were not well coordinated and redundant. Try it sometime as if you were a new patient. Asking for my Soc Security number almost had me move on with no explanation back to you. Done. There are many, many alternatives to asking for a Soc Sec #.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the whole staff of Michi... — M H.

I am very pleased with the whole staff of Michigan Implants and Periodonics. Everyone is professional, friendly and efficient. I am especially grateful to Dr. Mischa for her expertise and her caring personality.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar First Experience — Jasmine P.

I am very happy with my first experience with the office of Michigan Implants and Dental. From the friendly greeting from the office manager and staff, to a very compassionate Dr. Misch and her assistant discussing treatment options with me.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere ... — Dominie W.

Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere considering what kind of office it is. Who likes going to the dentist?

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

All aspects of a dental appointment, from the initial greeting to the completion of the dental procedure, are superior. The staff is outstanding and caring. When I’m at Michigan Implants and Periodontics I know I’m always in “good hands”.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lucian T.

An excellent experience. Can't wait to get started

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. , from everyone I encountered ... — Sherryl A.

Good experience. , from everyone I encountered

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm greeting — Daniel C.

A prompt and very polite greeting, followed by a very personable professional who did the cleaning.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Knake — Carolyn K.

Very professional office....from the greeter on. Everything explained well and my fears diminished immediately after initial consultation.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The results were better than I anticipated. — Victor L.

The results wee beter than I anticipated

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Misch is Special showing care to me s... — Sandra D.

Dr. Kelly Misch is Special showing care to me since I was petrified to have any work done.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Renee did a great job answering question I had . She seemed to care about my concerns and made me comfortable while cleaning my teeth .

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Misch office is conducted with expertise fr... — Mary C.

The Misch office is conducted with expertise from the sign-in to the dentist's chair. It is clear the staff values its patients.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Jennifer W.

Pleasant office and staff. I see Dr. Misch and find her compassionate and she explains what she is doing. I would highly recommend this practice to a friend.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gloria M.

Well, the only reason I am giving a 4 instead of a 5 is due to the following: As I reflect over this experience, I kind of felt like I got everything second handed. When my xrays were reviewed, it was Cindy who told me my options ( after she spoke to Dr. Misch. I thought I should have heard them from the doctor. When I went in for my appointment I spoke to Dr. Misch’s Assistant before she came in for the surgery ( I thought I was speaking to the Doctor— my fault. I need to be more observant). I had already made up my mind as to what I wanted. However, now that I think about it, I think ( and maybe I am wrong), Dr. Misch should have personally gone over the pros and cons of my decision and perhaps the other options. Another reason for the 4 instead of the 5 is that the Assistant wanted to take more X-rays of the tooth. I told her that I already had X-rays delivered from the Doctor upstairs and that I was concerned about all of this radiation. They did do a second look and found the X-rays. Over all the staff was very polite.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Specialist in Periodontal Therapies that I ... — Evelyn M.

The Specialist in Periodontal Therapies that I had was very kind, friendly and personal. She explained everything on my level and answered any questions that I had.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Procedure — Noel E.

Dr. Katranji and his staff did a wonderful job on my tissue grafting procedure. They informed me of everything I needed to know, were patient, and treated me kindly.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to thank everyone for taking care o... — Frederick H.

Just wanted to thank everyone for taking care of me from beginning to the end. Dr. Katranji very professional nice job, thanks again

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor L.

I'm deeply satisfied with my care and with the results of oral surgery, which in fact exceeded my expectations. I'd recommend Michigan Implants and Periodontics to anyone

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katranji's office and staff take the scarin... — Latanya K.

Dr. Katranji's office and staff take the scariness of going to the dentist disappear!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Paulette W.

Dr. Misch is working on my implant. So far, every appointment has been on time and not too painful. Thank You!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great they treat you with respect ... — Tina R.

The staff is great they treat you with respect and dignity and when you walk through the door they all have smiling faces I rate you a five-star and would recommend family and friends

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Keely Q.

Dr. Katranji and his staff were excellent during my first visit. I was totally unfamiliar with the process needed to help my teeth out, and they were able to explain it simply for me and answered all of the questions that I had. They really were able to put me at ease. The office was cool, clean, and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend them.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — James L.

Outstanding appt. from the receptionists to the docs. Very courteous, considerate, spent lots of time explaining evaluation, diagnosis, proposed tx. plan. Dr. Misch did a thorough exam and spent a lot of time with us rather spur of the moment late in the day when I was referred to her by Dr. K. since he offered us the opportunity to see her in Jackson, which is much more convenient for us (we live in Portage). Excellent follow-up the next day from the Jackson office. My wife & I were very impressed and feel very informed and valued.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivien N.

My child was extremely nervous, but was put totally at ease by the doctor and caring staff.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Docs Review.... — Eric S.

It was just a check of the Docs handy work...ready for my next step..

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staff, Dr misch is so bubbly... — Karen B.

Warm and welcoming staff, Dr misch is so bubbly and personable but so professional at the same time. So happy my dentist recommended this practice

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not appreciate the fact that the doctor w... — James R.

I did not appreciate the fact that the doctor was on a scheduled overseas trip when I was due for my annual exam. I should of been notified and given an opportunity to reschedule.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ****My dentist highly recommended Dr. Misch fo... — Fran M.

**** My dentist highly recommended Dr. Misch for my gum graft. I could not have received better care.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional! — Mary W.

Always exceptional! I am always happy with my Visit with Fr Misch and staff. Dr Misch is caring compassionate with impressive knowledge and skill. Her staff reflects these values. I am always very pleased with my experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial Experience Has Been Excellent — Gregory S.

Incomplete rating, as the work isn't finished yet. So far, the customer experience has been first rate. The staff make patients comfortable. The professionals lay out treatment clearly. The office seems quite buttoned-up. And so far, treatment has gone as described.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Staff were great  — Michelle T.

Dr. and Staff were great

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER — Nancy D.

Best dental experience EVER

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless implants  — Mark S.

My 2 nd implant from Michigan Implant and Periodonics and stellar positive experiences.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction. I was nervous... — Cathleen W.

I had a tooth extracted last week. I was nervous. Dr. Misch numbed my gum with a gauze pad soaked with topical anesthetic before the injections, so that I hardly felt them. The extraction was quickly and gently performed. No cranking on my jaw, pressure, pulling or sweating! Dr. Misch is clearly respected by her staff, and the staff is competent. A good team, I have very little post-op pain. I was provided with ibuprofen and arnica gel, and a prescription for 12 narcotic pills, which I did not need. This was a good experience.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure appeared to go well. Having a lot of ... — Richard K.

Procedure appeared to go well. Having a lot of difficulty since. Had nosebleed that wouldn’t stop and had to go to ER. Now have an appt with ENT doc to remove Rhino Rocket.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katranji and Staff were amazing!  — Latanya K.

Dr. Katranji and Staff were amazing!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alison — Alison R.

Such a great office and staff! The office is clean and friendly and Dr. Misch is AMAZING! So friendly and detailed, answers every question and is supportive of the decisions you have in mind for your procedure! Can't say enough great things about my first appointment there!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had wonderful experiences at Michigan Im... — Elizabeth L.

I have had wonderful experiences at Michigan Implants. I highly recommend them to others as the office staff puts you at ease when nervous about a procedure to take place. They also do a wonderful job following up with you after the post surgery procedure.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommend highly — Michelle T.

The entire office staff are very good. I was very impressed with the efficiency. Dr Misch is very knowledgeable and kind.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office will take great care of you. I'm at... — Paulette W.

This office will take great care of you. I'm at the 2nd stage of getting an implant, and I am so happy to be a patient of Kelly Misch! Everybody is professional & nice. Cindy wasn't in the office this Friday, so one missing link this time. I hope she's in next appointment :) Paulette

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and office environment. — John R.

MIP has a great staff and an excellent office team. In my most recent visit, I was offered a beverage while waiting to be called in. This wasn't because I was there a long time as my appointment started right on schedule. If I need any documentation, they are quick to respond either via email or with a call. I have experienced nothing but quality service.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern about the online appointment re... — Mary G.

My only concern about the online appointment reminder is that I got one the day I scheduled. I like the email to add to my calendar but my appointment is a month away I would prefer to get a text on my phone closer to the appointment not a month in advance

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. I'm pleased with the results - from... — Steven K.

Top notch. I'm pleased with the results - from a great team! 5 Stars.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, was treated on time and pr... — Steve A.

Very pleasant visit, was treated on time and professionally by everyone.

Apr 19, 2018