StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary service. Explained everything, pr... — Susan K.

Extraordinary service. Explained everything, provided follow up and support.Great team!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Misch and her support sta... — Jacqueline G.

My experience with Dr Misch and her support staff was as pleasant and positive it could have been. I have a fear around dentistry that was relieved beyond words.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

Dr. Misch and her staff were kind, friendly, and professional. This was a consultation appointment and I felt comfortable, informed, and my questions were all answered.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and friendly. Took time to a... — Theresa S.

Everyone is polite and friendly. Took time to answer my questions but could use better post-procedure information.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michigan Implants and Periodontics rocks! — Henry A.

Michigan Implants and Periodontics is a supremely professional organization dedicated to outstanding patient care. Having teeth pulled is not exactly a joyous experience, but this group is devoted to making it as comfortable as humanly possible, and they accomplish what they set out to do. I am delighted that I chose to use their services.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++ — Seth B.

Professional, caring staff. We are treated very well every time.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

A wonderful team--great communication and collaboration amongst everyone. Warm, thoughtful, supportive care. You are terrific! xo Jane

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar communication — David M.

I totally understand things run long however, keep other patients informed. I waited :30 min past my appointment time before I was called back & :10 min later was infoythe Dr was just out of surgery - unsat in my book.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, great experience. Thank you !... — Edwin L.

Very nice people, great experience. Thank you !!!!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always complete dedication to the patients need... — Sheryl H.

Always complete dedication to the patients needs.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience from start to finish. — Steve M.

Amazing experience from start to finish. It’s clear that great care was taken in the hiring process for each and every associate.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, great care.  — George M.

great staff, great care. I felt confident and reassured through the entire procedure.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER — Nancy D.

While I hate going to the dentist -- I LOVE Dr. Katranji and all of his staff!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Evan R.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel relaxed and well taken care of. Dr Misch took her time to go over my dental exams with me and put together a great plan of action. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to patient needs. Clear and pre... — Susan K.

Great attention to patient needs. Clear and precise information on treatment plan. Doctor K took time to discuss issues with me.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Misch is wonderful. — Penny C.

The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Misch is an example of an excellent dentist. I wish all were like her. She is so caring and compassionate. She really cares about her patients.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gum surgery by Dr. Katranji  — June W.

I have had gum surgery by Dr. Katranji on my upper and lower gums. Dr. Katranji and his staff are great. They are all very professional and made me feel comfortable before and during the procedure.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such a pleasant visit. — Daniel C.

Greeted promptly and warmly. Renee was extremely pleasant and personable. Thank you for such a pleasant visit.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although visiting a dentist to discuss a possib... — Carol P.

Although visiting a dentist to discuss a possible implant procedure is not at the top of my bucket list, and I have nothing to compare it to, I would say it was a pleasant surprise.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Carol P.

Everyone I met on my first visit was friendly and professional and helped me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care  — Nicole H.

I would highly recommend this paractice as all staff are inviting and friendly. The are always on time with appointments and provide a thorough exam, cleaning, etc while ensuring the patient understands what is happening.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Person did not polish teeth. I no she took me ... — Janet C.

Person did not polish teeth. I no she took me early but. I paid for it. Wish you had payment plans so I could get deep cleaning their. Do I still need to make a appointment to see you in October

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have no fear, Michigan Implants is here.... — Keith P.

Great place if you normally have fear of dentists and dental visits. A very calming atmosphere and the staff are top notch, friendly and thorough.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable Dentist and excellent staff!... — Maha D.

Very knowledgeable Dentist and excellent staff!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline G.

I came to Dr Misch as a new patient with obvious anxiety. Dr Misch, and her staff, were more than understanding and took time to explain the procedure I could expect and the steps to be taken. They not only relieved my anxiety, but did everything possible to make my visit a positive experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latanya K.

Beth Ann was great as always, the staff is always friendly and attentive.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Normal check-up — Claire D.

It was good- quick and efficient with almost no chatter. I’m in the chair for business, not conversation. I was done in 20 mins- thank you! I think I was treated by Beth Ann.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Debra M.

Great experience from start to finish. When I called to schedule an appointment the receptionist was very nice. The dental assistant was very friendly and organized. Dentist was also very nice and knowledgeable. It was my first time there and I was in and out in less than an hour. I would highly recommend. Keep up the great work!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very positive and upbeat. They g... — Elizabeth T.

The staff was very positive and upbeat. They got me in and out quickly and answered all my questions. I felt well cared for. I had an issue with my insurance and they took care of it right away. I was very satisfied.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best! The office staff is... — Carol S.

This practice is the best! The office staff is patient and knowledgeable. My hygienist is gentle and lets me know everything she is doing. Dr. Misch is so friendly and she spends as much time with you as you need. She answers all of your questions and adds further information if it is needed. They are all awesome!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes the dentist not because they don’t... — Patrick T.

No one likes the dentist not because they don’t know they’re job, but because of the bite out of your wallet. Despite the cost my experience at Michigan Implants has been a discovery of necessary dental care that can put you the right track of good dental care. From the receptionist to dental hygienist the doc and billing you are treated with top notch care and respect .

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Peggy M.

Dr Misch is great. She takes the time to listen and answer all of my questions. She has taken care of every problem that has happened

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Dr. Misch. She reco... — Marcy J.

Had a great experience with Dr. Misch. She recommended a conservative approach to my problem which didn't include future visits to her practice. Very much appreciate her honesty and treatment recommendation. The office staff was super friendly to boot! Michigan Implants and Periodontics is a win-win in my book!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygeenist - I hope she never leaves. — Jacqueline S.

I love my hygeenist - I hope she never leaves.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dietmar H.

I went to Michigan Implants and Periodontics for consultation on implants. My experience was very good and I got a good understanding of the work that should be done.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the personal attention while... — Jennifer R.

I was pleased with the personal attention while there for my procedure. Staff was very personable and professional and I was confident of their skills to care for me.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was in office for a routine cleaning appt with ... — Marsha J.

Was in office for a routine cleaning appt with Renee - she's fabulous! Explained everything in a manner that is easy to understand. Very upbeat and personable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. The at... — Tina R.

Everyone in the office is very friendly. The atmosphere is warm when you come through the door.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come to this dentist office. Ever... — Marlene T.

Every time I come to this dentist office. Everybody is so nice and kind to me. Great service!!!!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such great people.... giving such great service... — Gina M.

Such great people.... giving such great service. Dr. Misch is the best!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice, very friendly and e... — Andrew B.

Very professional practice, very friendly and extremely efficient. The doctors and staff are true professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental care good, administrative, not so much — John B.

I was pleased with the quality of dental care, as always. The administrative services, however, were not impressive.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelly ... — Penny C.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelly is an example of what every doctor and dentist should be. She is so kind, warm and understanding.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I unfortunately had an infected implant and my ... — Karen S.

I unfortunately had an infected implant and my dentist referred me to dr Katranji; The whole staff is awesome in the Ann Arbor office and Dr. Katranji is wonderful, he takes extra time to talk with you and discuss what's going on and seems to genuinely care about my well being.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Parnel M.

Very please with my dental care

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is very professional and carring . — Wieslawe R.

Renee is very professional and carring .

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Misch and her staff make dentistry somethin... — Janet M.

Dr. Misch and her staff make dentistry something to look forward to! I recently had two implants done by Dr. Misch. The worst part?... worrying about how awful it might be. It was incredible. Dr. Misch explained everything. The procedure was gentle and literally PAIN FREE, and no awful drill noise!! I was sore for a few days but nothing like i had been afraid of! The rinse they provided help me heal amazingly fast! Dr. Misch and her staff are by far the best business for customer service i have ever experienced! Thank you so much Dr. Misch for making what i dreaded, just flat out easy. If ever I need the help you offer, I'll only return to you!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Beth is very caring and promises not... — Latanya K.

As always, Beth is very caring and promises not to hurt me! She is fantastic!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for all the staff. Always friendly a... — Sharlene T.

Five stars for all the staff. Always friendly and nice. They make sure you are well informed and doing well through your visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsible and friendly office. — Valentina A.

Very responsible and friendly office.

Dec 5, 2018