StarStarStarStarStar ****My dentist highly recommended Dr. Misch fo... — Fran M.

**** My dentist highly recommended Dr. Misch for my gum graft. I could not have received better care.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional! — Mary W.

Always exceptional! I am always happy with my Visit with Fr Misch and staff. Dr Misch is caring compassionate with impressive knowledge and skill. Her staff reflects these values. I am always very pleased with my experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial Experience Has Been Excellent — Gregory S.

Incomplete rating, as the work isn't finished yet. So far, the customer experience has been first rate. The staff make patients comfortable. The professionals lay out treatment clearly. The office seems quite buttoned-up. And so far, treatment has gone as described.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Staff were great  — Michelle T.

Dr. and Staff were great

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER — Nancy D.

Best dental experience EVER

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless implants  — Mark S.

My 2 nd implant from Michigan Implant and Periodonics and stellar positive experiences.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction. I was nervous... — Cathleen W.

I had a tooth extracted last week. I was nervous. Dr. Misch numbed my gum with a gauze pad soaked with topical anesthetic before the injections, so that I hardly felt them. The extraction was quickly and gently performed. No cranking on my jaw, pressure, pulling or sweating! Dr. Misch is clearly respected by her staff, and the staff is competent. A good team, I have very little post-op pain. I was provided with ibuprofen and arnica gel, and a prescription for 12 narcotic pills, which I did not need. This was a good experience.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure appeared to go well. Having a lot of ... — Richard K.

Procedure appeared to go well. Having a lot of difficulty since. Had nosebleed that wouldn’t stop and had to go to ER. Now have an appt with ENT doc to remove Rhino Rocket.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katranji and Staff were amazing!  — Latanya K.

Dr. Katranji and Staff were amazing!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alison — Alison R.

Such a great office and staff! The office is clean and friendly and Dr. Misch is AMAZING! So friendly and detailed, answers every question and is supportive of the decisions you have in mind for your procedure! Can't say enough great things about my first appointment there!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had wonderful experiences at Michigan Im... — Elizabeth L.

I have had wonderful experiences at Michigan Implants. I highly recommend them to others as the office staff puts you at ease when nervous about a procedure to take place. They also do a wonderful job following up with you after the post surgery procedure.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommend highly — Michelle T.

The entire office staff are very good. I was very impressed with the efficiency. Dr Misch is very knowledgeable and kind.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office will take great care of you. I'm at... — Paulette W.

This office will take great care of you. I'm at the 2nd stage of getting an implant, and I am so happy to be a patient of Kelly Misch! Everybody is professional & nice. Cindy wasn't in the office this Friday, so one missing link this time. I hope she's in next appointment :) Paulette

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and office environment. — John R.

MIP has a great staff and an excellent office team. In my most recent visit, I was offered a beverage while waiting to be called in. This wasn't because I was there a long time as my appointment started right on schedule. If I need any documentation, they are quick to respond either via email or with a call. I have experienced nothing but quality service.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern about the online appointment re... — Mary G.

My only concern about the online appointment reminder is that I got one the day I scheduled. I like the email to add to my calendar but my appointment is a month away I would prefer to get a text on my phone closer to the appointment not a month in advance

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. I'm pleased with the results - from... — Steven K.

Top notch. I'm pleased with the results - from a great team! 5 Stars.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, was treated on time and pr... — Steve A.

Very pleasant visit, was treated on time and professionally by everyone.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Dr Misch was a very caring and ... — Zhongmin X.

Great service ! Dr Misch was a very caring and excellent doctor. She also called me the following day of the surgery just to make sure everything was O.K. Thank you.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Eric S.

Hello and thank you for being so helpful and friendy....considering the work involved you made it as painless as possible and I thank you...the staff is pleasent, very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered....

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katranjo and Staff were great. They were v... — Latanya K.

Dr. Katranjo and Staff were great. They were very patient, kind and understanding of my fear of dentists!!!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with IV sedation — Kristin O.

After a childhood trauma to my front teeth, and lifelong dental work associated with that trauma, I am a very high anxiety dental patient. Dr. Katranji instantly made me feel at ease. I felt listened to and heard as I relayed my long history and asked all my questions. He took everything I shared into account when making his treatment plan and I left feeling a weight had been lifted. During surgery, I was able to be IV sedated and my procedure went so smoothly; before I knew it, I was home recovering. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to anyone needing specialize dental care!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David A.

Great friendly genuine staff, from phone to chair!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Michigan Implants & Periodontics! — Barbara M.

I have been with Michigan Implants & Periodontics for a couple years. I had a great fear of dentists and all dental procedures with Dr. Amar Katranji that fear is under control. I have had 6 implants and other procedures with their staff. They care for the total person not just the dental aspects of the person! Excellent pain control and clear instructions on each step of the procedures! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michigan Implants and Periodontics , and Dr. Mi... — Cathleen W.

Michigan Implants and Periodontics , and Dr. Misch, make having periodontic work done as easy and painless as is possible. I can't say I enjoy going, but I know I will be treated with respect, listened to and that I will actively participate in my treatment plan. I know my anxiety and pain will be managed with drugs and kindness! They are a state-of-the-art practice and I'm glad to be a patient there.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with all and a job well do... — Fred M.

Very good experience with all and a job well done but I got sticker shock at the cost.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly people! Efficient, yet fri... — Linda C.

Wonderful, friendly people! Efficient, yet friendly techs, Drs. and staff

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to see Dr Misch in person on... — Linda E.

I would have liked to see Dr Misch in person onmy first post-op visit.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is very sweet! The office is cl... — Paulette W.

The staff there is very sweet! The office is clean and everybody is so professional. If you have to have "teeth" issues, this is a good place for the solution! Paulette

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, and everybody, excellent — Delores C.

Everything, and everybody, excellent

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Misch and the entire staff were polite and... — Kevin H.

Dr. Misch and all staff members were 'entirely polite and professional.' The explanations provided prior to treatment were clear and concise. The estimate and eventual price were exactly as stated. I have already recommended the Michigan Implants & Periodontics to friends and family. Thank you for such a positive experience!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Bruce B.

Meet with Dr. Misch for a consult for dental work required prior to bone support medication infusions, in which I have to have all dental work taken care of beforehand. Dr. Misch was very thorough and honest in her evaluation of my situation. My continued dental care will follow her recommendations under her watchful eye. So pleased to be under her professional care.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling with Confidence  — Melissa I.

Dr. Katranji went above and beyond to make sure I understood what the options were for my dental needs and made me feel at ease with the procedure needed. I have put off having this surgery done for a few years and now I am scheduled to have it done and feel confident that when all is said and done that I will have my Smile back with no fear!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kathleen I.

Very friendly front desk. Excellent staff. Excellent doctors. This is my second surgery with them, and they were as great this time as 10 years ago with my first surgery.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great five stars great staff  — Tina R.

Great five stars great staff

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, treated very courteously and with c... — Daniel C.

Once again, treated very courteously and with care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team, can’t go wrong. — Vivian F.

Awesome team, can’t go wrong.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and so little pain and great... — Mark S.

Awesome experience and so little pain and great staff!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Grea... — Daniel S.

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Great group.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Everything you would expect... — Fredrik M.

Very professional. Everything you would expect from a quality dentist & dental office. I am glad I am taking the time to seek a professional outside of Jackson Michigan.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE! — Mary H.

This office is very professional and friendly!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty A.

I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Katranji.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Scott B.

Love this place. Always treated very well by everyone

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katranji and his staff have given me the be... — Jenny H.

Dr. Katranji and his staff have given me the best of dental care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar self — Delores C.

All services were outstanding

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making a difficult visit a positive — Kathleen M.

Dental services are never listed at the top of anyone's Top Ten List for fun experiences, however the Michigan Implants Group certainly is working at it. They remove the mystery and work hard to make your visit as pleasant as possible. The entire team demonstrates professionalism and even more important, a sense of caring.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Bonnie H.

Excellent care. Dr. Miche is very skilled, knowledgeable, kind, respectful. Explains things well. Office staff are nice and helpful.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Preston M.

I was referred to MIP by my regular dentist for periondatal surgery. Well organixzed. Punctual. Efficient. Thorough. Most importantly, quality work. Each step in the process was well explained in advance. I received a follow up phone call the day after the surgery.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned about how much you go out of you... — Matthew G.

Very concerned about how much you go out of your way to make things as comfortable as possible thanks matt

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Kathleen I.

Professional. Knew what had to be done. Appointment was on time, if not a little early.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from registration through depa... — Linda E.

Great experience from registration through departure. Efficient office; everyone pleasant and helpful. Dr. Mischa is a gem!

Dec 26, 2017