StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Peggy M.

Dr Misch is great. She takes the time to listen and answer all of my questions. She has taken care of every problem that has happened

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Dr. Misch. She reco... — Marcy J.

Had a great experience with Dr. Misch. She recommended a conservative approach to my problem which didn't include future visits to her practice. Very much appreciate her honesty and treatment recommendation. The office staff was super friendly to boot! Michigan Implants and Periodontics is a win-win in my book!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygeenist - I hope she never leaves. — Jacqueline S.

I love my hygeenist - I hope she never leaves.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dietmar H.

I went to Michigan Implants and Periodontics for consultation on implants. My experience was very good and I got a good understanding of the work that should be done.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the personal attention while... — Jennifer R.

I was pleased with the personal attention while there for my procedure. Staff was very personable and professional and I was confident of their skills to care for me.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was in office for a routine cleaning appt with ... — Marsha J.

Was in office for a routine cleaning appt with Renee - she's fabulous! Explained everything in a manner that is easy to understand. Very upbeat and personable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. The at... — Tina R.

Everyone in the office is very friendly. The atmosphere is warm when you come through the door.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come to this dentist office. Ever... — Marlene T.

Every time I come to this dentist office. Everybody is so nice and kind to me. Great service!!!!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such great people.... giving such great service... — Gina M.

Such great people.... giving such great service. Dr. Misch is the best!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice, very friendly and e... — Andrew B.

Very professional practice, very friendly and extremely efficient. The doctors and staff are true professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental care good, administrative, not so much — John B.

I was pleased with the quality of dental care, as always. The administrative services, however, were not impressive.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelly ... — Penny C.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Kelly is an example of what every doctor and dentist should be. She is so kind, warm and understanding.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I unfortunately had an infected implant and my ... — Karen S.

I unfortunately had an infected implant and my dentist referred me to dr Katranji; The whole staff is awesome in the Ann Arbor office and Dr. Katranji is wonderful, he takes extra time to talk with you and discuss what's going on and seems to genuinely care about my well being.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Parnel M.

Very please with my dental care

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is very professional and carring . — Wieslawe R.

Renee is very professional and carring .

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Misch and her staff make dentistry somethin... — Janet M.

Dr. Misch and her staff make dentistry something to look forward to! I recently had two implants done by Dr. Misch. The worst part?... worrying about how awful it might be. It was incredible. Dr. Misch explained everything. The procedure was gentle and literally PAIN FREE, and no awful drill noise!! I was sore for a few days but nothing like i had been afraid of! The rinse they provided help me heal amazingly fast! Dr. Misch and her staff are by far the best business for customer service i have ever experienced! Thank you so much Dr. Misch for making what i dreaded, just flat out easy. If ever I need the help you offer, I'll only return to you!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Beth is very caring and promises not... — Latanya K.

As always, Beth is very caring and promises not to hurt me! She is fantastic!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for all the staff. Always friendly a... — Sharlene T.

Five stars for all the staff. Always friendly and nice. They make sure you are well informed and doing well through your visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsible and friendly office. — Valentina A.

Very responsible and friendly office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great works. — Denise D.

I love the nice, professional and friendly atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel like family. I most definitely would recommend family and friends to go there.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and Dr. Misch wa... — Susan W.

My visit was very professional and Dr. Misch was the best. She sure knows what is best for myself as a patient. There equipment and office is top of the line.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your on-line materials to be filled in advance ... — Henry B.

Your on-line materials to be filled in advance were not well coordinated and redundant. Try it sometime as if you were a new patient. Asking for my Soc Security number almost had me move on with no explanation back to you. Done. There are many, many alternatives to asking for a Soc Sec #.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the whole staff of Michi... — M H.

I am very pleased with the whole staff of Michigan Implants and Periodonics. Everyone is professional, friendly and efficient. I am especially grateful to Dr. Mischa for her expertise and her caring personality.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar First Experience — Jasmine P.

I am very happy with my first experience with the office of Michigan Implants and Dental. From the friendly greeting from the office manager and staff, to a very compassionate Dr. Misch and her assistant discussing treatment options with me.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere ... — Dominie W.

Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere considering what kind of office it is. Who likes going to the dentist?

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

All aspects of a dental appointment, from the initial greeting to the completion of the dental procedure, are superior. The staff is outstanding and caring. When I’m at Michigan Implants and Periodontics I know I’m always in “good hands”.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lucian T.

An excellent experience. Can't wait to get started

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. , from everyone I encountered ... — Sherryl A.

Good experience. , from everyone I encountered

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm greeting — Daniel C.

A prompt and very polite greeting, followed by a very personable professional who did the cleaning.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Knake — Carolyn K.

Very professional office....from the greeter on. Everything explained well and my fears diminished immediately after initial consultation.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The results were better than I anticipated. — Victor L.

The results wee beter than I anticipated

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Misch is Special showing care to me s... — Sandra D.

Dr. Kelly Misch is Special showing care to me since I was petrified to have any work done.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Renee did a great job answering question I had . She seemed to care about my concerns and made me comfortable while cleaning my teeth .

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Misch office is conducted with expertise fr... — Mary C.

The Misch office is conducted with expertise from the sign-in to the dentist's chair. It is clear the staff values its patients.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Jennifer W.

Pleasant office and staff. I see Dr. Misch and find her compassionate and she explains what she is doing. I would highly recommend this practice to a friend.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gloria M.

Well, the only reason I am giving a 4 instead of a 5 is due to the following: As I reflect over this experience, I kind of felt like I got everything second handed. When my xrays were reviewed, it was Cindy who told me my options ( after she spoke to Dr. Misch. I thought I should have heard them from the doctor. When I went in for my appointment I spoke to Dr. Misch’s Assistant before she came in for the surgery ( I thought I was speaking to the Doctor— my fault. I need to be more observant). I had already made up my mind as to what I wanted. However, now that I think about it, I think ( and maybe I am wrong), Dr. Misch should have personally gone over the pros and cons of my decision and perhaps the other options. Another reason for the 4 instead of the 5 is that the Assistant wanted to take more X-rays of the tooth. I told her that I already had X-rays delivered from the Doctor upstairs and that I was concerned about all of this radiation. They did do a second look and found the X-rays. Over all the staff was very polite.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Specialist in Periodontal Therapies that I ... — Evelyn M.

The Specialist in Periodontal Therapies that I had was very kind, friendly and personal. She explained everything on my level and answered any questions that I had.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Procedure — Noel E.

Dr. Katranji and his staff did a wonderful job on my tissue grafting procedure. They informed me of everything I needed to know, were patient, and treated me kindly.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to thank everyone for taking care o... — Frederick H.

Just wanted to thank everyone for taking care of me from beginning to the end. Dr. Katranji very professional nice job, thanks again

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor L.

I'm deeply satisfied with my care and with the results of oral surgery, which in fact exceeded my expectations. I'd recommend Michigan Implants and Periodontics to anyone

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katranji's office and staff take the scarin... — Latanya K.

Dr. Katranji's office and staff take the scariness of going to the dentist disappear!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Paulette W.

Dr. Misch is working on my implant. So far, every appointment has been on time and not too painful. Thank You!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great they treat you with respect ... — Tina R.

The staff is great they treat you with respect and dignity and when you walk through the door they all have smiling faces I rate you a five-star and would recommend family and friends

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Keely Q.

Dr. Katranji and his staff were excellent during my first visit. I was totally unfamiliar with the process needed to help my teeth out, and they were able to explain it simply for me and answered all of the questions that I had. They really were able to put me at ease. The office was cool, clean, and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend them.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — James L.

Outstanding appt. from the receptionists to the docs. Very courteous, considerate, spent lots of time explaining evaluation, diagnosis, proposed tx. plan. Dr. Misch did a thorough exam and spent a lot of time with us rather spur of the moment late in the day when I was referred to her by Dr. K. since he offered us the opportunity to see her in Jackson, which is much more convenient for us (we live in Portage). Excellent follow-up the next day from the Jackson office. My wife & I were very impressed and feel very informed and valued.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivien N.

My child was extremely nervous, but was put totally at ease by the doctor and caring staff.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Docs Review.... — Eric S.

It was just a check of the Docs handy work...ready for my next step..

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staff, Dr misch is so bubbly... — Karen B.

Warm and welcoming staff, Dr misch is so bubbly and personable but so professional at the same time. So happy my dentist recommended this practice

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not appreciate the fact that the doctor w... — James R.

I did not appreciate the fact that the doctor was on a scheduled overseas trip when I was due for my annual exam. I should of been notified and given an opportunity to reschedule.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ****My dentist highly recommended Dr. Misch fo... — Fran M.

**** My dentist highly recommended Dr. Misch for my gum graft. I could not have received better care.

Jun 13, 2018