StarStarStarStarStar Five stars . Always treated nice. — Lisa D.

Five stars . Always treated nice.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a compassionate healthcar... — Susan B.

If you're looking for a compassionate healthcare team that listens and responds, look no further, this is the practice for you.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always pleasant coming in .. and wait time... — Mary C.

It’s always pleasant coming in .. and wait time is rgt

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician/patient relationship.  — Tina K.

Dr. Dasher is a great physician. She is always professional and knowledgeable about my health and any concerns I may have.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring group of professionals!  — LuAnn D.

Very caring group of professionals!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good at Hill Rd office. Dr. Saeed always... — Mark C.

Always good at Hill Rd office. Dr. Saeed always takes good care of me....Thank You

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! — Catherine J.

When I first started here I had long wait times but now they are very quick. Also on my last appt I saw Dr. Beck for the first time and he was AWESOME!! I’m not usually comfortable with male doctors but he was very down to earth and kind. I usually see Maggie or Melissa and they are both angels disguised as PA’s 😇

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thoughtful of patients  — Ronald D.

Very caring and thoughtful of patients

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is very convenient to have access at the tou... — Gail F.

It is very convenient to have access at the touch of a finger.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Andrew B.

Andrew loves his providers in the office and has never had a bad experience. He said Mary, who gave him his shot did a really good job :)

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevens is attentive and helpful.  — Tera M.

Dr. Stevens is attentive and helpful. She has helped me heal from a health issue that 3 other Doctors did not even bother to consider even though all signs pointed in that direction. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait to see her but it's only because she doesn't rush you in and out. She takes the time to listen and get to the bottom of the problem. I wouldn't want anyone else to be my health care provider.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor Dr . Dasher are a great great doctor... — Armer B.

My Doctor Dr . Dasher are a great great doctor. And i am grateful to have her for my doctor. Thank you.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when needed  — Raymond G.

Always there when needed

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! — Sharon W.

I love the care that I get from all of the care team! Everyone is always so pleasant and easy to take to! The two P.E.'s, that I see, are absolutely wonderful, they truly care about their patients! Which is why my two kids are now going to Michigan Health Specialists- Hill Rd., for all of their healthcare needs also.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personable staff. Dr Dasher is great. I ca... — Kelly D.

Nice personable staff. Dr Dasher is great. I can't see myself going anywhere else.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor courteous service everyone was u... — Christina P.

Amazing doctor courteous service everyone was understanding had no issues

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, Great Doctor.  — Lawrence P.

Very good service, Great Doctor. We got the referral that we needed and felt the Doctor listened to Lawrence's concerns.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked your office — Christine D.

I really liked your office and everyone was very nice

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Dasher and the staff. My only... — Teresa D.

I really like Dr. Dasher and the staff. My only complaint would be the person that we check out with that schedules appointments is sometimes rude. Her tone is perceived as she is not happy with her job. Not very friendly.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled very professionally. Very ... — Fredrick B.

My visit was handled very professionally. Very satisfied with my attending physician.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend you to my friends and family.... — Lisa D.

I would recommend you to my friends and family. Staff is very nice and friendly. I'm comfortable here and I like the online access.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been treated with kindness. And res... — Mary C.

I’ve always been treated with kindness. And respect .. and never have wait to long to be seen..

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give michigan health a excellent rating for a... — Armer B.

I give michigan health a excellent rating for all of their care and hard work. Thank you. 5stars

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor. She is very helpful and carin... — Renay B.

I love my doctor. She is very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend her.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome.My son is two and was not to... — Zayne S.

They were awesome. My son is two and was not to happy about being at the doctors and they were all super sweet and awesome!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased with the professionalism, care and cour... — Dawn D.

Pleased with the professionalism, care and courtesy of doctors and other staff. Was also impressed with the excellent communication between MHS and Hurley in coordinating treatment for an ongoing health issue.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about this place I just love... — Claire G.

I can't say enough about this place I just love doctor Stevens

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

Great supportive medical care in a friendly environment. I love the team approach so even if your caregiver is not there there’s always someone to step up and make sure you get what you need.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr saeed was very professional  — Charlene J.

Dr Saeed is very professional and I love his office manners. I’m so glad I switched Doctors in this office.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was done for my son who is 13 years old. I... — Kaleb T.

This was done for my son who is 13 years old. I said he was 18 to 24 due to lack of proper age grouping.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Stevens. and the staff!! — Abigail H.

I really liked Dr. Stevens. and the staff!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dasher is one of the best doctors I have eve... — Larry B.

Dr Dasher is one of the best doctors I have ever had the privilege of seeing

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly and personal. I don't ha... — Zachary N.

Staff is very friendly and personal. I don't have much to say about the doctors except my primary, who is one of the best in the area in my opinion.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait times — Julie L.

Never wait more than 10 minutes

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For anyone that would ask me about your service... — Chilion P.

For anyone that would ask me about your service, I would tell them that ( HEALTH SPECIALIST ) rates second to no ne because they have met all exspectations and then some,👍👍👆😉 !

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Debra R.

The best dr and np that I ever been to. I hope I don’t ever have to go to anyone else I would highly recommend this provider as your primary care

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response, easy to make an appointment  — Tracy M.

Quick response, easy to make an appointment

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is alwas so polite and I always enjoy... — Venessa F.

The staff is alwas so polite and I always enjoy them.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Margo ... — Patricia D.

Margo was very sweet when I called with my depression issue. She fit me in that day. I was a basket case at work and she was there to listen and help as much as she could. Also The nurse that helped me was very nice and compassionate. Thank you very much!! Dr. Saeed let me explain my issue and yes, I can now sleep. THANK YOU

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Safe Haven — Kathleen C.

I have found a home here because the physicians and physician assistants work together .I have complex issues and really want to be seen when I need to and getting an appointment quickly has never been a problem.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Carole P.

You were there for me last week when I needed you. I was able to see Melissa Neely who took good care of me as did everyone else, a prescription was called in for me and I left feeling relieved and knowing that I had been in good hands.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dasher and her staff.  — Tracy M.

I love Dr. Dasher and her staff.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the people at this office are friendly,, my doc... — Glena S.

the people at this office are friendly,, my doctor here is very patient, takes her time with you,, I have referred several people to mich health specialist_Hill Rd

Aug 11, 2017