StarStarStarStarStar Great alot better than coming in just to get a... — Marilyn W.

Great alot better than coming in just to get an answer

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jennifer Lotarski is awesome...she got with me ... — Susan H.

Jennifer Lotarski is awesome...she got with me right away...thx to her

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Handled very professional — Fredrick B.

Handled very professional

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dasher is one of the better drs I’ve ever  — Larry B.

Dr Dasher is one of the better drs I’ve ever seen

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, convenient and safe way to k... — Larry K.

Very professional, convenient and safe way to keep healthy.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Michelle O.

Very convenient. I moved far from Dr. so online meetings are convenient.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough. — Joy H.

Very thorough. Needs improvement on refilling prescriptions.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly people that work in the office th... — Margaret G.

very friendly people that work in the office the doctors are on point

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and excellent care. Very than... — Gretchen B.

Outstanding staff and excellent care. Very thankful I switched to this office. Jennifer is superb.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I jus love Dr. Maggie. She is a very caring Dr... — Lashonda W.

I jus love Dr. Maggie. She is a very caring Dr. One of the best at MHS.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer Maggie to anyone!! — Bernadette M.

I would refer Maggie to anyone!!

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Maggie Noger, she ... — Toni L.

I would definitely recommend Maggie Noger, she is a great listener and she truly cares about you!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dasher and her staff  — Kelly D.

Dr Dasher and her staff are helpful, polite, and encouraging and most importantly they listen. I'm glad that I chose Dr Dasher as my pcp!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great to use — Susan R.

Telehealth and the online my chart are great tools to stay in touch with my doctor.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very helpful and the staff was very help... — Pamela A.

It was very helpful and the staff was very helpful to me. Thank you!!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Remote apt. It's the future! — Carie H.

This is very reassuring knowing that we all stayed safe by not exposing each other unnecessarily. Than you for being here for me.

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring, and informative. I h... — Laura W.

Very professional, caring, and informative. I have always been able to be seen the same day, when needed.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are always nice and helpful to me!!!! — Tom G.

Everyone are always nice and helpful to me!!!!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen a couple of different drs in the of... — Alice F.

I have seen a couple of different drs in the office, and all of them are kind and compassionate. I feel very much at home there.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office they have a great... — Kerry A.

I absolutely love this office they have a great team of people. Dr. Maggie is best doctor I’ve had in a long time I’m so thankful for her and the nurses.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Djuna W.

Appointments on time, always friendly

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Jen Lotarski, she is caring ... — Denise R.

I absolutely love Jen Lotarski, she is caring and thoughtful and the BEST OF ANY DOC I’ve EVER had!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dasher is the best!!!!! Her professionalism... — Destiney H.

Dr. Dasher is the best!!!!! Her professionalism & she actually care what her patients think .

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I... — Tamara R.

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I am a new patient, but I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do recommend your office all the time. Everyo... — Patricia F.

I do recommend your office all the time. Everyone is courteous and cares about us patients.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In my almost 60 years, i have never had such a ... — Alice F.

In my almost 60 years, i have never had such a kind, thorough, Dr!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dasher and her staff were very nice getting ... — Amy F.

Dr Dasher and her staff were very nice getting me in asap when I was in a great deal of pain. They took care of me immediately and were very helpful in getting me diagnosed.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait...kind and caring staff — Jennifer B.

No wait...kind and caring staff

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Roylene B.

Dr. Dasher was amazing and very supportive.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointments are always on time and the sta... — Rico P.

The appointments are always on time and the staff are very personable and caring

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly! From the receptioni... — Jennifer S.

All the staff are friendly! From the receptionists, to nurses and doctors.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Saeed for 20 plus years! He is... — Diane T.

Been seeing Dr. Saeed for 20 plus years! He is the best that there is!!! I did see a PA last week a very thural Dr. don’t recall her name but she was great! Love the staff! There always so kind and work with me and my entire family! Thank you all for your kind services.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

need a different lab technician,bruised my arm taking blood

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time!When the time came for my ... — Mark Z.

Appointment on time! When the time came for my appointment they called me back. Short time for Dr to come into room.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stevens is very thorough. — Amy B.

Dr Stevens is very thorough.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dasher, she is there to assist with ... — Brooke L.

I love Dr. Dasher, she is there to assist with any concerns you have!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Dasher and Mandy... — Karen B.

I have already recommended Dr. Dasher and Mandy to my friends. They both are kind and made me feel very welcome and comfortable

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MyChart — Stephanie M.

I like using mychart. Would be nice to know if our message was read and in process of being reviewed.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars . Always treated nice. — Lisa D.

Five stars . Always treated nice.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a compassionate healthcar... — Susan B.

If you're looking for a compassionate healthcare team that listens and responds, look no further, this is the practice for you.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always pleasant coming in .. and wait time... — Mary C.

It’s always pleasant coming in .. and wait time is rgt

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician/patient relationship.  — Tina K.

Dr. Dasher is a great physician. She is always professional and knowledgeable about my health and any concerns I may have.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring group of professionals!  — LuAnn D.

Very caring group of professionals!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good at Hill Rd office. Dr. Saeed always... — Mark C.

Always good at Hill Rd office. Dr. Saeed always takes good care of me....Thank You

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! — Catherine J.

When I first started here I had long wait times but now they are very quick. Also on my last appt I saw Dr. Beck for the first time and he was AWESOME!! I’m not usually comfortable with male doctors but he was very down to earth and kind. I usually see Maggie or Melissa and they are both angels disguised as PA’s 😇

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thoughtful of patients  — Ronald D.

Very caring and thoughtful of patients

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is very convenient to have access at the tou... — Gail F.

It is very convenient to have access at the touch of a finger.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Andrew B.

Andrew loves his providers in the office and has never had a bad experience. He said Mary, who gave him his shot did a really good job :)

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevens is attentive and helpful.  — Tera M.

Dr. Stevens is attentive and helpful. She has helped me heal from a health issue that 3 other Doctors did not even bother to consider even though all signs pointed in that direction. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait to see her but it's only because she doesn't rush you in and out. She takes the time to listen and get to the bottom of the problem. I wouldn't want anyone else to be my health care provider.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor Dr . Dasher are a great great doctor... — Armer B.

My Doctor Dr . Dasher are a great great doctor. And i am grateful to have her for my doctor. Thank you.

Sep 21, 2018