StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually use the Grand Blanc office...but my e... — Lashonda W.

I usually use the Grand Blanc office...but my experience was very good...My son’s have been going to this office for 27 and 22 years now.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Aware of past medical history. E... — Mark H.

Great staff. Aware of past medical history. Eager to hear any and all complaints.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much love and listening ears. I e if the main i... — Chris E.

Much love and listening ears. I e if the main ingredients to find a cure

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people love the doctor's — Rachel A.

Great people love the doctor's

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff everyone was very nice and ... — Colleen G.

Very friendly staff everyone was very nice and courteous

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very organised , enjoy the staff, my appointmen... — Rose M.

Very organised , enjoy the staff, my appointment didn't take long

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly staff and they really... — Yolanda U.

Short wait time, friendly staff and they really care about their patients

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is close to my home staff are very frien... — Ponchita S.

Office is close to my home staff are very friendly waiting time is reasonable checkout is fast

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Terrie C.

My provider was very thorough and he’s very friendly and concerned.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great treatment when I am there.  — Antoinette R.

all medical staff very friendly and helpful. Answer questions if you have any. Not long wait times.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely. Waiting time under 10 mins. Well d... — Pamela G.

Very likely. Waiting time under 10 mins. Well done 😁

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors Office! — Jacqueline J.

I've been coming here for a little over a year and never had a bad experience. Everyone is very polite and they easily explain things to you. I also like the fact that I can get my blood drawn right in the office.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very kind  — Kurt K.

The staff is very kind and supportive

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and polite. Love to ... — Lakesha A.

The staff is very friendly and polite. Love to see Dr. Ahmed and Cherrell Shells P.A. they always sit down and discuss what's going on with your health. Determining what's the next steps in running for further test. Asking you how you feel about the plan of service they want to try. Recommend them two Physician to anyone I know ,because they truly care about their patients

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Shauna Cooks and I really like her — Marianne R.

I saw Shauna Cooks and I really like her

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Place! — Sheila S.

Upon entry I am welcomed with a Smile. The Office is clean. Staff is very nice and Doctor A, was too. Thank you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Antoinette R.

friendly staff, not long wait times. Doctor explains everything he is going to help you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the physician at the office and their st... — Gail C.

I love the physician at the office and their staff.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cherelle is excellent. She listens and shows co... — Michele B.

Cherelle is excellent. She listens and shows concern.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Since started seeing dr.Boug has been great. Now seeing Rodney it is still great. Nurses always amazing

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very polite and helpful πŸ’œ — Candace N.

Staff are very polite and helpful πŸ’œ

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clean and quick ..thanks — Kurt K.

clean and quick ..thanks

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent at this facilty.  — Robert W.

Staff is excellent at this facilty.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff they do a awesome... — Timothy R.

I really appreciate the staff they do a awesome job

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like how I can go online and see my results — Lisa M.

I like how I can go online and see my results

Jan 25, 2018