StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and interested in my situation — Martin S.

Always friendly and interested in my situation

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Dinah R.

Dr.Dennis Reichie is the best I've every seen wouldn't change anything

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been left in the waiting area for ... — Christopher S.

I have never been left in the waiting area for more than a few minutes. I appreciate, too, that the girls at the front desk are great. Jodi, the NP that I see treats me with more care and compassion than any doctor that I've ever seen. I have several fairly serious health issues and am always treated with care and understanding. They're great.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Great with MHS  — Wade C.

The staff is friendly and kind and professional with every visit. My doctor is the greatest doc I ever had keep up the good work you guys.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rodney H.

Good quick service good follow up and pleasant service

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Office!  — Sheila S.

Staff is timely, Professional and uniformly dressed.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service, staff, the whole experience — Llewindell G.

Love the service, staff, the whole experience

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney H.

Good quick service efficient friendly staff

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen before my appointment time. Dennis, ... — James A.

I was seen before my appointment time. Dennis, the NP. Saw me quickly and even showed me my potential problem in a book, he was both professional and funny.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly, attentive, courteous an... — Felecia W.

Your staff is friendly, attentive, courteous and professional . I really appreciate them, whenever I call for an appointment they get me right in to see someone. Thanks for being a great staff. 🙂

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and efficient, prov... — Deborah R.

Staff is extremely friendly and efficient, provider is a great listener.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how Katie & Jodi are with their patients... — Patricia W.

I like how Katie & Jodi are with their patients & they take their time with you.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have a caring approach to the information ... — Dorothy B.

They have a caring approach to the information I provided. They listen to my concerns. They offer alternatives so I have a choice with regards to my health care.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Office!  — Sheila S.

The office is clean. Always welcomed by name and a nice tone of voice and smile. The Doctor is friendly. I like it because they give printouts of medication given and Services rendered.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do!! All the staff are gr... — Lori K.

Thank you for all you do!! All the staff are great.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always able to get same day appointments when n... — Adrianne S.

Always able to get same day appointments when needed!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Switching to Jodi was the BEST decision ever! — Sara T.

I am so happy that I switched to see Jodi Ternan. For the first time ever, I felt like I was finally being heard. She also took notes, asked questions and her thinking got us moving in the right direction within two visits (versus over three months at my last doctor’s). I’m so happy I switched and wish I would have done it sooner. If you’re looking for a change, choose Jodi - you will not be disappointed!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They are very caring.  — Amanda F.

Love the staff. They are very caring.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I often use this location when I can't get into... — Patricia J.

I often use this location when I can't get into my regular location. This last visit I saw Joedi, she's AMAZING!! Her bedside manner is incredible! She's very genuine in her work. She made me feel like I was really going to be ok. She has genuine empathy and sympathy and I felt like I could talk to her about absolutely anything. She even called me the day after I saw her, not a nurse but she herself called to tell me that the lab didn't draw all of my labs that they needed. I've never had a doctor do that. I'm seriously considering making this my permanent location just so I can see Joedi on a regular basis. And let me not forget about the rest of the staff here on Linden Road they're all so amazing! They're friendly, down-to-earth, charismatic, just overall great ladies!!! I'm very glad to have met them all and even more happy to know that they're there when I truly need something!!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cant get my refills and prescription on time. ... — Dianna B.

Cant get my refills and prescription on time. Doctor ordered them and the staff hasnt sent them to the pharmacy. its been 2 days and now its the weekend so have to wait another 3 days. Not happy with staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had thorough and very friendly experience and... — Sheila B.

I had thorough and very friendly experience and will not go anywhere else

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great — Ranay L.

The staff here is amazing. I get in on time for my scheduled appt. I love it.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr keeps forgetting about you in the room. — Mark M.

I had a 3:30 appointment got right in but was left waiting in the room an hour. DR came in and said she forgot about me. Was sending in help to soak my finger and again sat there an hour she said she forgot to tell them. Was supposed to send in a script for antibiotics but forgot for a week. The Linden rd MHS has gone down hill the past few years and I would not even reccomend them to my worst enemy. They are worse than Genysys if you can believe that. And I promise you I am not making this up to be mean it is the GODs honest truth.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

Needs improvement on prescription refills.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been referring others especially to moni... — Mareeda W.

I have been referring others especially to monitor blood lead levels. Thank you for your continued interest.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office appears to run efficiently. All of t... — Mary B.

The office appears to run efficiently. All of the staff are friendly and helpful.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Doctor Vanderbilt,... — Yvonne Y.

I'm very happy with Doctor Vanderbilt, she cares and she listens and she understands my needs. When asked for another doctor. She keeps me well. I'm blessed to have her.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jodi! She listens to me and tries to find... — Katherine V.

Love Jodi! She listens to me and tries to find answers.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best medical staff at 1125 Linden Rd, Flint... — Frances C.

The Best medical staff at 1125 Linden Rd, Flint. The only complaint is that the on-call Dr never returns calls at night or weekends. The staff is amazing and the NP’s are the greatest.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan and the staff are awesome! — Heather W.

Ryan and the staff are awesome!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at 1125 Linden Rd office is amazing. ... — Frances C.

The staff at 1125 Linden Rd office is amazing. They are fun, friendly, professional. They treat us like people! They are honest. If they don’t know something, they find someone who does instead of trying to make something up or do something wrong.

Jan 25, 2018