StarStarStarStarStar Michigan Avenue Podiatry provides the best care... — EDITH T.

Michigan Avenue Podiatry provides the best care and service. Dr. Covello and Dr. Eenisse are warm caring specialists and very devoted to their patients. The office staff is efficient and wait time is minimal. I would recommend this office to anyone with feet issues.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frendy professional caring — NOEL R.

Frendy professional caring

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get appointments at convenient times. V... — PAMELA D.

Easy to get appointments at convenient times. Very patient-focused staff!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — MARY N.

I am so grateful that I hVe found a doctor who really takes the time to treat my feet so that I can continue to walk like a young person even though I am now 80.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Class!!! — LINDA F.

Would not think of going anywhere else for my foot care. Dr Ernisse is the best!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care. — KEVIN B.

Dr.Eernisse and the tech"s assisting her always provide outstanding patient care. As a retired health care professional myself this is easily recognized and appreciated! I have recommended Dr. Eernisse to several of my friends with foot care needs.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michigan Avenue Podiatry has your best interest... — JAMES M.

Michigan Avenue Podiatry has your best interest in mind. They treat you right. Your comfort and how you feel about your feet is very important to the staff there.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep the good work up. — FLORENCE W.

The care and concern that Dr. Eernisse and the staff give is awesome.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA P.

I love Dr. Garbula and Michigan Avenue Podiatry...not only are the staff friendly and efficient they get you in and work with your schedule. Dr. Garbula personally calls you back if you have a question. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for high quality foot care

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JILL W.

Always a good experience

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazingly thorough and pleasant ... — CHRISTINE L.

The doctor was amazingly thorough and pleasant to work with.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all friendly, polite,... — SHARON N.

The doctors and staff are all friendly, polite, and caring.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eernisse is a great physician - excellent at... — CARMEN W.

Dr Eernisse is a great physician - excellent at explaining and providing services. I feel very informed as well as taken care of and aware of future treatment options. Thank you!!

May 25, 2018