StarStarStarStarStar Found My New Dentist! — Vajae R.

I haven't even been in to see the dentist yet but I already love the office and the staff and definitely will be coming back anytime I need to go to the dentist!!!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loyalty/family — Pablo S.

The team here remembers my face and my name, genuinely care about not only my appointments but how I'm doing. There is a specific greeting for each patient which shows they listen. Happy to be welcomed back.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love It Here — Nicole H.

It was a great easy experience, Dr. Tozzi was awesome and her staff is so polite and helpful.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Ray T.

Fixed my tooth on emergency

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personable Very Professional — Kimberlie L.

Dr Tazzi really knows her stuff! She is here to provide us with the utmost personal individualized treatment plan in reaching our goal of our dream smile! Our teeth are just as important as the windows to our souls......so why not choose Dr Tazzi to help us achieve our Dentistry goals! She's fabulous!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Michaela Tozzi Dental Concierge — Cameron H.

Dr. Tozzi's office is the best!! Awesome doc and staff. Everyone is very professional and provides great service.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Town — Derek P.

Very careful, courteous and really understands my needs and wants!! Thank you

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar She Is Great! — Tanisha M.

First visit went very well. Staff is super friendly and helpful. That is why I came back again and will not go anywhere else.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Michaela Tozzi Dental Concierge — Adelaide Z.

Dr. Tozzi's office is terrific! They are very accommodating and work hard to make sure their patients get all the necessary care.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Yevette A.

Dr. Tozzi is excellent and she also helps with dental Tmj

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Of The Best  — Adam L.

Top tier Service and professionalism with a spa like atmosphere. Highly recommended

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Aston — Jim A.

Wonderful experience. Wife and I will follow up with all future dental work, highly recommend.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Real Professional — Brian M.

Absolutely so happy I was referred to Michaela. She's been wonderful on making sure I get my check up :)

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Rodney C.

Solid caring dentist! Give her and Brandy, her receptionist, a visit and you will be pleasantly surprised!!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Vegas!!! — Angela H.

Dr. Michaela Tozzi is the best hands down in Vegas!!! Very light handed and super nice, the entire staff is great and they really work at accommodating your schedule.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was actually greeted by Dr — Deborah W.

I was actually greeted by Dr. Tozzi herself!!!! Talk about being greeted properly - I was pleasantly surprised!!!! She's the best!!!!

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with Dr. Tozzi's office! Have already recommended to a few friends! — Hope S.

Amazing experience with Dr. Tozzi's office! Have already recommended to a few friends!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tozzi is amazing!! — Rachel C.

She's got a super soft hand and is very warm and sweet. Makes you feel like you're going to see a friend whom happens to be a dentist. She worked with my financial situation. I fell a sleep in her chair 2xs. That's never happened before. She will be my dentist of choice in the Las Vegas area and I HIGHLY recommend her. Thanks Dr T

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl J.

I would highly recommend the dentist office to everyone I know. Dr Tozzi and her staff are professionals. They operate on time, respecting your time and take care of you in a warm and friendly manner. Just moving to the Henderson area, I was looking for a new dentist, I'm so glad I found Dr. Tozzi.

May 26, 2015