StarStarStarStarStar A Trip to the Dentist for Cleaning! — GERALDINE Z.

During my visit, I found the entire staff amicable. Each person that I interacted with was courteous and professional. Any questions that I asked were clearly answered by the hygienist, the dentist, and the receptionist. The staff is acquainted with my dental needs and provides me with the needed treatments. I was pleased with my dental treatment as well as my visit to the office.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto and staff are the best! — KATIE H.

My family has been going to Dr. Zatto for about 25 years and that says a lot. I trust his ability to make the right decisions and not do procedures that are unnecessary, like so many dentists do these days. He and his staff are gently and he seems to know exactly the right thing to do in every situation. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a very positive experience getting m... — NANCY F.

Once again a very positive experience getting my teeth cleaned. Front desk Emily, hygienist Natalie and dental assistant Connie were their fun/charming/professional selves I always enjoy seeing. I feel confident I will not only be treated well but have attentive and thorough service

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Youknow I think you are great, and do good work... — PHYLLIS M.

Youknow I think you are great, and do good work

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar #1 place for dental care — DAVID A.

Every aspect of the appointment, from the front desk greeting, the teeth cleaning, and the time with Dr Zatto makes each appointment worth looking forward to.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After a longer than usual absence for my cleani... — PENNY T.

After a longer than usual absence for my cleaning, I was nervous about this appointment. Everything went smoothly and painlessly. I worried for nothing as usual.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist office in Petaluma!  — VIRGINIA V.

Simply the best dentist office in Petaluma!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to a dentist appointment!? — BEVERLY A.

I know this sounds ridiculous, but I look forward to my appointments at Dr. Zatto’s office. Kind atmosphere, attention to my wishes, gentle, and really fun conversations!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning — STACY F.

I really had a great hygienist clean my teeth today. I haven't had my teeth clean by her before. My teeth felt great afterwards. Emily as always was friendly and helpful.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr. Mchael Zatto, Petaluma, California  — ALICE F.

5 stars. Dr Michael Zatto is a very skilled, experienced dentist. His office staff are not only skilled but friendly and caring. It really is a very positive dentist experience. Even getting a tooth repaired has been pain free for me. Our dental insurance ran out and we are paying as we go. The prices are very reasonable and they don't force services on you like some dentists in corporations do. You got to get your teeth cleaned and repaired, then go to the best dentist, and I recommend Dr Michael Zatto in Petaluma, California.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — NANCY T.

Everyone is always so pleasant. Natalie is wonderful! We’ve been coming here for 25+ years, and always recommend it to anyone asking about dentists.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I unequivocally recommend Dr. Zatto and his qua... — RICHARD S.

I unequivocally recommend Dr. Zatto and his qualified team for your dentistry needs. They are competent, friendly, courteous, informative and I even find myself having some good laughs with them which says a lot about being at the dentist office. Richard Strozzi-Heckler PhD

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional — DENNIS O.

Fast, friendly and professional

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!!! — EARL B.

Always a pleasure looking forward to my next appointment

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best — BARBARA R.

I've been a client here for many, many years and have always received the best service. I actually look forward to coming to the dentist! Dr. Zatto and crew are warm, personable and do a superb job.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing everyone at this ... — LIVIA M.

Always look forward to seeing everyone at this office! Friendliest and most caring staff!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 35 years and everyone I’ve ... — DAYNA A.

Been going here for 35 years and everyone I’ve referred has been very happy!

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service like always — ARMANDO V.

I’ve been going to dr Zatto for years and have always received great service and dental care.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Zatto since we moved to Pet... — BONNIE P.

We have gone to Dr. Zatto since we moved to Petaluma in 1984. He is wonderful, welcoming, friendly and the best dentist!! ALL the staff are the same as him. You feel welcome and a part of the dentist family when you walk in to the time you exit.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Zatto is an outstanding doctor very pers... — STEPHEN I.

Doctor Zatto is an outstanding doctor very personable and give you his full attention. And I recommend him highly

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental experience. Wonderful staff. Dr... — E S.

Fabulous Dental experience. Wonderful staff. Dr. Zatto is always wonderful. Thank you

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar your great thank you for being my dentist.  — BRIGITTE H.

your great thank you for being my dentist.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .Highly Recommend Dr. Zatto — SUZANNE B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Zatto for over thirty years now. I have to say I always look forward to seeing the whole staff, everyone is friendly, upbeat and skilled professionals. Dr. Zatto and his dental assistant Connie recently replaced one of my crowns and I know it will fit perfectly and last a long time.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Northern California.  — LARRY K.

Best dentist in Northern California.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care.  — DOMINIQUE J.

Thank you for the excellent service

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Z for over 30 years. — JON W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Z for over 30 years. Excellent dds gentle and well informed on new dental tools and techniques. A man I trust. He has helped workers of mine that need help and was not worried about the $

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very relaxing dental appointment. All ... — MARGARET H.

I had a very relaxing dental appointment. All the staff & Dr. Zatto were very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had consistently excellent experiences d... — RONALD M.

I have had consistently excellent experiences during my dental appointments, and this covers greetings, wait time, appointment scheduling, and all dental services. Dr Zatto and his staff take the time to answer my questions and explain treatment options. They are friendly and professional in every respect. This is why Dr Zatto has been my dentist for over 30 years.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, and efficient. E... — GAIL S.

Always professional, friendly, and efficient. Excellent dentist and staff.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — GERALDINE Z.

Great place to go for dental care. Friendly environment and good care.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff in Petaluma! — CHRISTA D.

The best dentist and staff in Petaluma!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Zatto for about 25 yea... — KATIE H.

I have been going to Dr. Zatto for about 25 years. He and his staff have done a fantastic job of caring for my teeth and helping me learn how to care for them as well. It is reassuring to know that I can trust him and his staff to do what is necessary; not too much and not too little.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care and attention to detail.  — HR D.

Superb dental care and attention to detail.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dental Office to go to. Great Dentist and Sta — DAVID A.

I’ve been going to this dentist for quite a while and you can always count on the best dental care possible with the most gracious and professional staff around

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I may be long in the tooth, but my teeth look good — STEVE R.

Dr Zatto and his team of professionals have tended to my teeth for almost 30 years. As a testament to their efforts and skill, I can say that at age 76 - except for two impacted molars - I have he choppers I was born with.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual Very happy  — EARL B.

Great as usual Very happy

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  — LISA S.

I have a fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Zatto and his staff show so much care and compassion that I don’t dread going in to see them. Dr. Zatto is a phenomenal dentist and takes the time to try different approaches before going the most expensive route. Grateful for Dr. Zatto and his team.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can a dentist be fun as well as professional? YES — ROBERTA H.

Dr. Zatto has been our family dentist for over 25 years, and we have ALWAYS received excellent dental care. Plus, the staff is always very friendly and positive. We even laugh and visit during our visits. And they work seamlessly with our dental insurance. We give the whole team our highest recommendation.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience when visiting... — LIVIA M.

Always have a positive experience when visiting the office!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Corbett visit — THOMAS C.

Terra is an excellent hygienist who was very pleasant and considerate while taking xrays and cleaning my teeth. She was also careful to protect me from any Covid contamination. Dr Zatto gave me quick exam and was considerate of costs since I"m a long time retiree on fixed income. who appreciates the senior discount for services. I recommend Dr Zatto and team whenever anyone asks me for a recommendation.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — ANTHONY W.

I am a long time patient of Dr Zatto. In that time Dr Zatto had placed a number of crowns for me. Some are older then thirty years old, none have had to be replaced. Beside getting the best dental care the staff in his office is the most professional and friendly you would ever see in a medical office.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Service — JEFFREY M.

Excellent safety protocols and superb service.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto and his staff are always a 5! Gentle ... — ROBIN K.

Dr. Zatto and his staff are always a 5! Gentle hygienist and loads of experience. Thank you.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist and the entire staff take good car... — THOMAS P.

My hygienist and the entire staff take good care of me. Never had a complaint over all the years.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your amazing advice and cleaning ... — JUNE B.

Thank you for your amazing advice and cleaning of my teeth. It means so much to me! I want to take good care of my teeth and happy you help me with that. Terra is the best and also very friendly!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ontime, professional, thorough cleaning, COVID-... — COLLEEN S.

Ontime, professional, thorough cleaning, COVID-19 prepared, great experience!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness, humor, expertise… — BEVERLY A.

I used to absolutely be terrified of visiting the dentist, but because of your kindness and humor and expertise, I actually look forward to seeing you.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a very easy appointment. I'm ... — PENNY T.

As usual, it was a very easy appointment. I'm so glad I have Natalie and Dr. Zatto taking care of my teeth.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, cheerful & professional, in well e... — ALFRED L.

Great staff, cheerful & professional, in well executed dental practice! Cheers! Al

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR ZATTO and his EMPLOYEES !!!!! — ALICE F.

I have been a client of Dr Zatto's for over 5 years and I love going to the dentist. Crowns, fillings, cleanings all pain free for me. The employees at Dr Zatto's are well train, friendly, caring. Dr Zatto, very busy but is great to have short chats with. He has done excellent work on my teeth. All of the dental hygienists are excellent and Emily is great at the front desk. Yep, if you need a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Zatto.

Nov 18, 2020