StarStarStarStarStar Kindness, humor, expertise… — BEVERLY A.

I used to absolutely be terrified of visiting the dentist, but because of your kindness and humor and expertise, I actually look forward to seeing you.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a very easy appointment. I'm ... — PENNY T.

As usual, it was a very easy appointment. I'm so glad I have Natalie and Dr. Zatto taking care of my teeth.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, cheerful & professional, in well e... — ALFRED L.

Great staff, cheerful & professional, in well executed dental practice! Cheers! Al

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR ZATTO and his EMPLOYEES !!!!! — ALICE F.

I have been a client of Dr Zatto's for over 5 years and I love going to the dentist. Crowns, fillings, cleanings all pain free for me. The employees at Dr Zatto's are well train, friendly, caring. Dr Zatto, very busy but is great to have short chats with. He has done excellent work on my teeth. All of the dental hygienists are excellent and Emily is great at the front desk. Yep, if you need a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Zatto.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHLEEN F.

Dr. Zatto has been my dentist for almost 37 years. He and his staff are fantastic, always friendly and professional! I have always been happy with the care that I receive and would never consider seeing anyone else!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care — THOMAS P.

The best dentist in California, definitely worth the 4 hour drive. I moved out of Sonoma County a year ago but I wouldn't consider a new dentist.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another fine visit and dental cle... — GEORGE B.

Thank you for another fine visit and dental cleaning. I know costs are going up for dentists dealing with precautions necessary for COVID-19. Research shows dental visits are down nationally about 20% in the last year. I want Dr. Zatto and his fine staff to know that I appreciate everything they are going through to provide the best services possible during these difficult times. Thank you, again.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for care during Covid  — WILLIAM C.

Everything was great. Clearly conscious of hygiene issues, everyone garbed protectively. Felt safe and had the same good feeling of truly personal service. As a retired health care professional I know these guys are really on their game! Thanks Dr Zatto and crew

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team ever! Great care and super friendly s... — KEVIN W.

Best team ever! Great care and super friendly service.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service! — ERIC D.

With every visit, the entire staff are always friendly and professional. Current precautions in place due to COVID-19 seemed very effective and safe.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENNIS O.

Dr. Zatto and his staff provided a good cleaning service that was adapted to the current pandemic. I felt very safe and my teeth are clean

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here and especially love our hygien... — KAYE R.

Love coming here and especially love our hygienist Stephanie...she is awesome and both my husband and I leave knowing our teeth have been well cared for by the best!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite dentist — MICHAEL M.

no more golf digest magazines, but those are the sacrifices we make in these times. the office has adapted very well

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto's office has the warmest vibe of any ... — JOHN H.

Dr. Zatto's office has the warmest vibe of any medical or dental office I have ever visited. What a great team of people! Truly remarkable how talented and collaborative they are. We have been going for decades.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great job as always. Very happy w... — JEANNETTE H.

Great people, great job as always. Very happy with the knowledgeable, friendly, staff and of course Dr. Zatto HE’S TERRIFIC!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly  — GAIL S.

Always professional and friendly

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL B.

Thank You Dr. Zatto ———Mike And Staff for getting me in rite away. I had relief the very next day !!! I just couldn’t believe it !!!!! I believe I have been with your office for more than 25 - 30 yrs You have always taken care of me and my Family !!!!!! Thank you so much !!!! M . G . Basques.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — STACY F.

It was a great visit. Your safety precautions were very comforting.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and a great dentist.  — LUIS V.

The best service and a great dentist.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EmergencyBroken Tooth Appointment — DAVID A.

I broke a tooth in the back of my mouth. Emily responded quickly and professionally to get me the earliest time possible. Dr. Zatto and Connie made the visit entertaining, painless, and as safe and enjoyable as a crown prep appointment can be. I have never understood while Petaluma 360 Best in Petaluma never has Dr Zatto as one of the choices, it would be a slam dunk. Thank you for your excellent service.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto looked fetching in his retro granny g... — NICHOLAS R.

Dr. Zatto looked fetching in his retro granny gown. for a moment did not know who was who, while I was in the chair. Nice to see you have finally gotten some decent TV on (Andy Griffith) much better then the canned video you had before. Dr. Zatto was still right on his game and got right to the "root" of my problem, in less then 10 minutes, he had cured the issue and sent me on my way. You can't ask for better service than that.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!  — KATIE H.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Zatto for about 25 years and he the staff are trustworthy, skilled, kind and fun. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff time for a large raise for all — EARL B.

Awesome staff time for a large raise for all

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — LESLIE V.

Dr. Zatto is the best dentist I have ever had. He is conservative in his approach, expert in all the latest techniques, and employs people who are happy and dedicated to providing the best dental care.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Real Dentist — DOUGLAS R.

Dr Zotto and his outstanding staff, are always friendly and willing to give practical advice that takes into consideration your overall individual dental health. He is not driven by the "corporate mentality" that pervades many in this business and takes the time to connect on a personal level with clients to address long term dental needs in a simple, clear and practical manner.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning — ARMANDO V.

I had another amazing visit to Doctor Zatto's office. My hygienist Natalie has been cleaning my teeth for years and does an amazing job. The second I walk in I'm greeted and seen immediately.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — KATHLEEN F.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Zatto since 1983. He and his staff are professional, caring individuals that have always made our dental experience a pleasant one! I would highly recommend Dr. Zatto.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s almost a pleasure to go to the dentist! Fe... — NANCY B.

It’s almost a pleasure to go to the dentist! Feel taken care of at every level!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to dentist? — BEVERLY A.

How good is it when you enjoy going to your dentist? I used to be absolutely TERRIFIED of dentists. All I had to do is walk into a dentist's office and I would have a headache and a stomachache. I have been a patient of Dr. Zatto's for many years now (maybe 35 years??) and I never feel anxious going to his office. And he is a delightful guy. And his staff is cheerful and helpful.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office! — NANCY T.

Everyone at Dr. Zatto's office is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Michael Zatto: A Culture of Caring — FRANCINE R.

Michael Zatto has been my family dentist for over 20 years. He is easy to talk to and passionate about providing excellent dental health care services to all his patients, whom he relates to as friends. He has excellent knowledge and interest in the science of oral health and is comfortable with his clients as evidenced by his friendly, polite and helpful attitude towards all his patients. In addition to regular check-ups, Dr. Zatto focuses on the whole person, and is interested in whatever he can do to provide the best possible dental outcomes for those who are part of his practice. Recently, during a regular check up, Dr. Zatto recognized that I needed some minor repairs to my front teeth. After my visit, I walked out of the office amazed at what a painless, expert, technical job he had done to fix a front tooth that had been chipped since I was a child. As a teacher, I interact with many people every day, and I am so happy and pleased that my smile has improved which makes me more confident and approachable.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zatto and staff are the best!  — VIRGINIA V.

Dr Zatto and staff are the best!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office because there are really nice peop... — KATHY K.

Great office because there are really nice people working there, quick, efficient, friendly, caring. It is really nice to have somewhere, nowadays, where things run smoothly, nothing gets forgotten, nothing gets lost, something is done when its supposed to get done.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff. — PAT C.

Natalie and Stephanie are very good Hygenists. Never apprehensive about being treated at this office, by Dr. Zatto and his staff. In fact, it is always a fun visit. Emily, the receptionist always greets us cheerfully and everyone is so nice. Connie, his assistance, I could go on and on.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto and staff are so kind and down to ear... — MOLLY H.

Dr. Zatto and staff are so kind and down to earth, they are thorough and careful to answer all questions, gentle, understanding, compassionate people. I still come up to Petaluma for dental visits even after moving to LA seven years ago!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this office for over 20 yea... — CATHY H.

I've been coming to this office for over 20 years. Everyone is like family to me. I have recommended them to several people over the years and will continue to do. No one really ever wants to go to the dentist, but coming here makes it easy and comfortable. Keep up the good work.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL B.

I have been with Dr. Zatto,s office now for 20 , + years. I will continue many more.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Excellent explanation of what can ... — DORLINDA D.

Great visit. Excellent explanation of what can be done to help with jaw issue ,

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVE W.

Dr. Zatto's staff and office present a comfortable, welcoming and even relaxed atmosphere for dental care. Everybody there is incredibly friendly and extraordinarily skilled and knowledgeable – explanations and advice are offered with a sense of relaxed, sensible confidence. I trust them to anticipate potential problems and to offer experienced advice to address these problems before they become real issues. I can readily make the bold claim that every visit is a pleasure!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Zatto since 1985. He and... — BONNIE P.

We have been with Dr. Zatto since 1985. He and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and great!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big thumbs up! — JOHN H.

Always a great visit to Dr. Zatto's office. Very friendly and professional staff, and a very welcoming environment. Always comfortable. We have been going for probably 15 to 20 years.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the tri-county area. — THOMAS P.

I've been seeing Dr. Zatto for many years and I always come back, even after I moved away.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Dental Team — DWIGHT S.

Getting my teeth cleaned is not my favorite thing to do. But having the nice people at Dr. Zatto's office take care of me makes it as pleasant as it could be.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I ever had. — STEVE R.

Dr Zatto has been my go-to dentist for so long I can't remember when he wasn't.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — JEFFREY M.

The staff are competent, caring, and friendly. They work with me to achieve my goals on my timeline.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — GERALDINE Z.

The staff is very accommodating!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure! ❤️ — NANCY B.

It’s always a pleasure! ❤️

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zatto and the entire staff are probably the... — KENNETH M.

Dr. Zatto and the entire staff are probably the most professional, kind, and polite people you can find. If I could give a six-star rating, I would give a seventh. I constantly refer my friends and family to them. They’re second to none.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dentistry. Professional staff,... — ALICE F.

Great place for dentistry. Professional staff, very nice and friendly and engaging. All of my dental work has been excellent and painless. Just love the email reminders for appointments. No one likes going to the dentist but you will love going here.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and nice people — DENNIS O.

Great job and nice people

Aug 30, 2018