StarStarStarStarStar Sam Gordon - semi annual teeth cleaning.  — Sam G.

Sam Gordon - semi annual teeth cleaning.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, honors their appoin... — Warren O.

The staff is very friendly, honors their appointment times faithfully and performs their work with professionalism. they make every effort to make you comfortable and to avoid any unnecessary discomfort.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always pleasant. — Robert G.

Always friendly, always pleasant.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and fabulous doctor. I am very ... — Sandra G.

Very good staff and fabulous doctor. I am very pleased with my service

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful for Dr. Grier being able to wor... — Dalene D.

I'm so thankful for Dr. Grier being able to work me in after a traumatic experience.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K. B  — David J.

Everybody super nice and very considerate / professional

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone here is very professional. Their perso... — James C.

Everyone here is very professional. Their personalities present a very relaxed atmosphere for my interests

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, caring people, willing to go the extra... — Mark W.

Awesome, caring people, willing to go the extra mile, for their patients.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the girls and doctor takes th... — Mickie G.

Very pleased with the girls and doctor takes the time to listen and to explain things to me family feel with the care I received

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go they treat me like I am a King.... — James A.

Every time I go they treat me like I am a King.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar not only did get my teeth clean i was truly ble... — James J.

not only did get my teeth clean i was truly blessed by dr Grier encouring words what a great place to be served

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yall were very sweet and helpful  — Misty P.

Yall were very sweet and helpful

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just love your of — Jamie J.

We just love your office

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just love your of — Makenzee J.

We just love your office

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone to come to this office. Quality... — Debra W.

I tell everyone to come to this office. Quality staff and services.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billy J.

Dr. Grier and staff are very caring and professional

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and honest  — Martina B.

Dr. Grier and his staff are awesome, great customer service!! Dr. Grier saved me over 13,000, yes, thirteen thousand dollars of dental work when a local Cleburne dentist that I have seen for 15 years mis-diagnosed the dental work that I needed to have done or was just wanting to do unnessary work for a profit. Myself and my family defiantly have a new dentist and would highly recommend him!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Michael B.

Best dentist I ever had. Great and wonderful staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I apsaltely was highly sarisfied with my visit ... — Linda D.

I apsaltely was highly sarisfied with my visit .The Dentist and staff make you feel so welcomed . My situation was handled like a boss I feel like a new person Thanks to Dentist and staff I couldn't Thank them enough !!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello,It's Jimmy White I was referred to Dr. ... — James W.

Hello, It's Jimmy White I was referred to Dr. Grier by the VA used to see him when I was younger as well. He's very professional uses some of the most advanced techniques and takes outstanding care of his customers. He's definitely an amazing dentist!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care: I have been with Dr. Grier sin... — Kristi M.

Excellent Care: I have been with Dr. Grier since he opened his practice in Grandview, Texas. I always receive the best dental care!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls , there always sweet and will al... — Maria ORTHO C.

Love the girls , there always sweet and will always find a way to help with what you need... Grier will let you know of the procedures that you need done and explain to you why.. not like others that just say u need it done ..

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional,friendly,compassionate,like f... — Cindy B.

very professional,friendly,compassionate,like family.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and the best staff! — Sharry L.

The best dentist and the best staff!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about having my teeth pulled... — George M.

I was very nervous about having my teeth pulled and getting dentures.They were great about helping me cope with my fears.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! — Monica J.

Great staff who is always willing to answer questions and go the extra mile.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Grier and all the ladies in the office.... — Lori W.

Love Dr Grier and all the ladies in the office. Have been going for years and always will. Shelly is the hygienist there is!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the entire Staff is so nice,f... — Naja B.

Great service and the entire Staff is so nice,friendly and very professional

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grieve and his staff are awsome. — James T.

Dr. Grieve and his staff are awsome.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Greer’s office staff and hygienist, ... — Karen H.

I LOVE Dr. Greer’s office staff and hygienist, and dental assistants. They always greet you with a smile and truly treat you well. Dr Greer is the best dentist I have ever seen. I am so blessed to call them my friends. He has given me a beautiful smile! Visit Dr. Greer soon!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable and informative experience, vi... — Mark W.

Most comfortable and informative experience, visiting a dentist office. The staff make you feel like family and help you with exactly what you need.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly is the best dental hygienist ever. Dr Gr... — Travis S.

Shelly is the best dental hygienist ever. Dr Grier is friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy my trips to ensure my dental health.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The lady's in office were amazing very caring i... — Ismeal G.

The lady's in office were amazing very caring in making sure I was comfortable

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff and your prompt and thorough se... — Warren O.

Love your staff and your prompt and thorough service

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to go to Grinview Smiles!  — Martha L.

Always a joy to go to Grinview Smiles! Clean, professional, Glad to see me, treat me like a Princess and I am the only one that matters when there! Will always go here...no other choice!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A meticulously awesome experience with everyb... — David J.

A meticulously awesome experience with everybody's great care and assistance !!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier and the staff were very friendly and ... — Robert G.

Dr. Grier and the staff were very friendly and I would recommend his practice.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff — Daniel W.

Everyone is so friendly and personable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns. I fully trust Dr. Grier and his staff and feel at ease receiving their care.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Dianna N.

The whole staff gets involved and they do a great job. Trustworthy.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier, his staff and his practice are to be... — Arthur B.

Dr. Grier, his staff and his practice are to be commended for the quality and professionalism. I recommend them to all. Quality dentistry, pleasant atmosphere and prompt care.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha G.

I really like Shelley but the girl yesterday was amazing. Great cleaning.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer is genuine and informative. The atmos... — Tim R.

Dr. Greer is genuine and informative. The atmosphere is unhurried and treatment options are discussed with honesty and openers. Dr Greer's support staff is competent and warm. I highly recommend these people.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Blackburn — Michael B.

Outstanding staff and Dr. Grier was very thorough in my examination. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Grier.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere — Linda B.

Comfortable family atmosphere. Professional staff that puts me first during my appointment.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice! — Kayla B.

Dr. Grier is the nicest man! He's so personable and friendly. Even though I have a LOT of work that needs to be done, he is always encouraging and NEVER judgmental. He takes the time to explain procedures and treatment options in a way that anyone can understand. The hygienists and the rest of the staff are friendly and wonderful as well. LOVE LOVE LOVE this practice!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier is an artist — Keith B.

The entire staff always goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. Dr. Grier's work is an art and he is a great artist. The price is right too. I checked the cost for same procedure a couple other places and he actually halved the price of a popular Ft Worth dentist. I could not be more pleased.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so helpful,great experience every ... — Daphne F.

You are all so helpful,great experience every time

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier and his staff always make me feel com... — Karen H.

Dr. Grier and his staff always make me feel comfortable and special. Many of my dental experiences prior to Dr. Grier were not very positive. Dr.Grier has never hurt me or left me disappointed in any way! It is a blessing I have access to his AWESOME dental office!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family LOVES your staff and services. Keep ... — Amanda N.

My family LOVES your staff and services. Keep up the good work!! Because of work travel and a very busy schedule I sometimes need to R/S multiple visits. Caitlyn is wonderful in assisting me and very patient. Always kind and pleasant. Shelley is great as well! Everyone in the office treats us like family as soon as we walk in the front door. Thanks again! Amanda Nagao and family Itasca TX

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your incredible care. You... — Nichole B.

Thank you so much for your incredible care. You and your colleague's explanation of the procedure, variety of options available to me, and recommendations made me feel incredibly relaxed and appreciated. Thank you for your services!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Has always been a pleasant visit with the whole... — David S.

Has always been a pleasant visit with the whole crew.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fellow colleague's review of "Grinview Smiles" — Jon R.

I was given an emergency same day appointment as a first time patient. The staff was friendly and caring which is a reflection of Dr. Grier's care, concern and expertise in all areas of dentistry.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. (widow) — Mary Sue S.

My appointment was a cleaning. Shelly is always thorough and without pain She is always very friendly and helpful Dr. Grier is always friendly and professional..

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care, always . Neat web-site. — Nina G.

Best dental care, always . Neat web-site.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest, and most knowledgeable Dr. And... — Julius ORTHO T.

The friendliest, and most knowledgeable Dr. And Staff anywhere! I would drive 100's of miles to visit this office, and we do!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Man this place has, hands down the most profes... — Robert Ortho S.

Man this place has, hands down the most professional staff. On top of that my children and my self are always made to feel welcome and at home!!! P.S. The coffee is always fresh and delicious. Jesse Scott

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Grier. He is very exper... — Sherry W.

I highly recommend Dr. Grier. He is very experienced, knowledgable & up to date on all dental procedures! His staff is very kind & caring too.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will submit my review later — Ben B.

I will submit my review later

May 16, 2017