StarStarStarStarStar As always I am extremely pleased. — Debra B.

As always I am extremely pleased.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff. Always on time.  — Ryan F.

Great office, great staff. Always on time.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure. And when does any... — Margo M.

As always, it was a pleasure. And when does anyone think of going to the dentist as a pleasure.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy Here — Vivian J.

I am pretty sure that the reason I have been going to Dr. O'Garas' office is their professionalism and mostly their Friendly and always happy attitudes! I never feel rushed or ignored here and Everyone is so nice. I dont like messing with insurance paperwork and never have to worry about it at this office!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure if I have said this before, but y... — Melissa C.

I am not sure if I have said this before, but your staff are just great. This is the best Dentist Practice that I have ever gone to. I would recommend anyone for certain.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Gara was one of the best dentists I have ... — Liz N.

Dr. O’Gara was one of the best dentists I have ever went to. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable during my procedures. He would continue to check in with me to see how I was doing and worked fast so I was not stuck there for a long time. He remembered details about me from our previous meeting and was super encouraging to me. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Delight !  — James R.

Can you imagine telling yourself - you look forward to going to the dentist ? Well that thought never crossed my mind until I started using O’Gara Dental Care . Trisha O’Gara is the best dentist I have ever visited - a real professional who makes you feel comfortable before , during and after your appointment. I know it is difficult to believe but I actually look forward to my dental visits. I have been living in the Reno area 6 years now but have sat in dental chairs all across this country and for many years in Canada as well - and I must admit prior to O’Gara , everyone of those visits came with sweaty palms and some degree of anxiety. I can’t believe I am spending a few minutes writing about my dentist rather than a 5 star restaurant but that is how happy I am with O’Gara Dental Care . Jim Reaume

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great cleaning — Karen V.

Great office and great cleaning

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and the best dental care, hands ... — Kim T.

Friendly staff and the best dental care, hands down!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Lori C.

My experience is always a positive one at Dr. O'Gara's. The hygienist, Amanda, is always pleasant and gentle on these old teeth. Dr. O'Gara found an anomaly in my mouth, took pictures and sent them over to an oral surgeon to ask his opinion. Where else do you get such personal attention? There are not enough positive words to describe how awesome this office is.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Tommy T.

I had a very pleasant and thorough teeth cleaning with great conversation with Patti. She provided me with an update on my gum issue and with a recommendation for a shower pik.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr. Ogara’s office without an appoint... — Sandra D.

I came to Dr. Ogara’s office without an appointment. He was shoveling snow from the walkway as it was before 7 am. I had broken a crown and was flying out the next day. Dr. Ogara took me into the dental chair and took a look. He took off the broken crown and put a temporary on until i can arrive back home, for which he will be putting on a new crown. I am so thankful that he helped me without an appointment.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! — Amanda H.

I have been going to the O’Gara’s for years. They do such an amazing job making sure I’m comfortable. I’m no longer get anxious when I walk into the dentist office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara's staff are fantastic. Patty is a g... — Peggy A.

Dr. O'Gara's staff are fantastic. Patty is a great dental hygienist who takes her time to make sure my teeth are clean and that my mouth and gums are healthy. Dr. Mike has the best bedside manner - you always feel comfortable and not apprehensive when major dental work has to occur. I will also say that he is probably the best shot giver - I never feel the needle!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! The office is very clean and de... — Rachel S.

Friendly staff! The office is very clean and decorated adorably. They also always have great music playing in the waiting area and in the back.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a perfect cleaning appointment - Patt... — Debra B.

As always a perfect cleaning appointment - Patti is the best hygenist for me! XOXO

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that are personable and profess... — Rudolph V.

Wonderful staff that are personable and professional, I highly recommend this team!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit!!! — Anthony V.

I always enjoy my visit!!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people here.  — Alex W.

Great people here. Actually sensitive to your needs. Noel is incredible and willing to do what ever it takes to make you comfortable.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — Richard W.

The whole team at O'Gara Dental Care is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WELL, HERE GOES...! — Melissa C.

WELL, HERE GOES... I have to say that this has been the best experience at a Dentist Practise EVER!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative cleaning. — Tommy T.

Friendly, informative cleaning.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient of michael o'gara's as we... — Timothy V.

i have been a patient of michael o'gara's as well as my entire family for over 30 years .... we have never had a problem and always have received the best of care .... tim vernon

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff! — Patty B.

Great dentist, great staff!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time. — Ashley F.

Patti is always so helpful, friendly and nice. She makes me feel at ease when I come in to the dentist. The whole staff is always so pleasant.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience it could be consider... — Nita J.

Always the best experience it could be considering you are at the dentist!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a dentist I feel I can trust! The whole... — Kelly B.

Finally a dentist I feel I can trust! The whole staff is extremely friendly and has been very willing to help with anything I might need regarding my dental health.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is the best dentist that I have ever h... — Kevin P.

Mike and his staff are the best. Excellent Dentist, great customer service. My entire family are patients and I will continue to refer him to others.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! They have an awesome... — Matthew A.

Best dental practice ever! They have an awesome staff and amazing Docs.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice ever. I would ... — Marie C.

This is the best dental practice ever. I would never go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TREATMENT! — Larry C.

excellent and qualified professionals!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is the best dentist that I have ever h... — Kevin P.

Dr. Mike is the best dentist that I have ever had. Plain and simple. I regularly refer my new clients that move into the area to Dr. Mike. I know that he will provide the best service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. O’Garas office. Patty is friendly a... — Lori H.

I love Dr. O’Garas office. Patty is friendly and informative.!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The good Friend side — Alex W.

I don't know why it took me so long to see Mike. I have a ton of issues, and he explains and pinpoints everything, just like a great friend would do.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete service with excelle... — Tommy T.

Very thorough and complete service with excellent explanation of service needs

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Gara has been our family dentist now for ... — Dolores C.

Dr. O’Gara has been our family dentist now for over 15 years. We not only love him, but his amazing team! I wish I could only freeze time so when I have kids and they have their kids, we would always have Dr. O’Gara as our family dentist along with his staff!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone for always being kind and fr... — Lisa H.

Thank you everyone for always being kind and friendly . Amanda is the best.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Oara is the best dentist I've ever had. H... — Carol S.

Dr. O'Oara is the best dentist I've ever had. His Staff is always very helpful. Just GREAT!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Staff is professional and pleasa — Karen V.

Good experience. Staff is professional and

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning as usual! — Jana D.

Excellent cleaning as usual!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara and his team are the best! I used to... — Alexander H.

Dr. O'Gara and his team are the best! I used to have anxiety about dentist appointments, but not anymore!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Amanda and the staff for getting me i... — David C.

Thanks to Amanda and the staff for getting me in to clean my teeth. I was up in Reno for a couple of days and they made it happen!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to have my annual cleaning and chec... — Robert L.

It was good to have my annual cleaning and check up with Dr. Tricia and Amanda.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician — Tommy T.

New or substitute dental technician who needed help logging on to computer and other items.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best dentist office on the plane... — William A.

As always, the best dentist office on the planet!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist a treat!.. — Brenda H.

No waiting, pleasant & friendly staff - makes going to the dentist a treat rather than a chore. Excellent & professional people using the most recent dental technologies. Also appreciate the up-front discussions related to costs. Thanks, Dr. O'Gara for being here!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive 5 star service from Dr O’Gara an... — Ramon G.

Always receive 5 star service from Dr O’Gara and his staff

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Mr. Webb of Sparks, Nevada — Michael W.

Love your waiting room! Very roomy, comfortable, and easy access to a restroom. Thank you Dr. Michael O'Gara for not fighting my decision to get the dentures. I had the opposite experience at Reno Dentures, which is part of the reason I never returned to that business. My reason for choosing a doctor that performs the procedures that you specialize in is because I want dentures. Because I want the diseased teeth out, in hopes to better my health in the long run. It is too often that Dentists want to fix my cavities. And patients such as myself are too easily swayed to follow the Dentists advice. Even when the patient doesn't agree with the Dentists advice. I experienced resistance with my desire to pull the teeth out at Reno Dentures, and with Dr. Tony DePaoli in Sparks, Nevada. And it is for this reason that I no longer visit them for services.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is AMAZING. — Vivian J.

This office is AMAZING from the office ladies to the techs to the doctors! I had an emergency with my dentures and everyone made certain everything was taken care of in the same day!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++ — Jesse H.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++

Dec 28, 2017