StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service and very knowledgea... — Ramon G.

Phenomenal customer service and very knowledgeable.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the Dentist! — Daniel L.

Love going to the Dentist!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 15 Years the best — Michael C.

For over 15 years we have enjoyed excellent care from Dr. Michael O'Gara and company.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Michael, Trisha and Patty. Thank you for t... — Lorna W.

Love Michael, Trisha and Patty. Thank you for taking care of me.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office anywhere!!! — William A.

Best Dentist office anywhere!!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful! — Rhonda H.

So grateful for the O'Gara's. I never dread dental appointments here, and I never second guess referring friends and family. My smile feels great.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was great. Only concern I have ... — John C.

The appointment was great. Only concern I have was that the lady at the front desk couldn’t print my receipt so she told me that she would email me a receipt, which is fine. But she never emailed me my receipt. Thank you.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had move a cleaning appointment and have Dr. O'... — David C.

Had move a cleaning appointment and have Dr. O'Gara work on a sore tooth. Was able to get the appointment confirmed within 48 hrs. Fantastic! Office staff was extremely helpful! Best Dentist Office in town!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning scheduled, but happened to chi... — Donna S.

I had a cleaning scheduled, but happened to chip my front tooth the week prior to my appointment. They squeezed me into the schedule to get both done that day....my front tooth is perfect - color, bite, and repaired! Thank you Dr. Mike O'Gara. I normally see Dr. Trisha O'Gara. Both are excellent! They always run on-time, are fairly priced and super friendly. I've been going there for 3 years now. Great choice for so many reasons!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist Around — Lori C.

I always have a pleasant experience while at Dr. Michael O'Gara's office. In particular, I enjoy having the same dental hygienist every time I go in for a cleaning. Amanda is the best.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mike Visit — Edwin S.

Everything at the appointment as planned with no complications.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great service! — Philip M.

Friendly people, great service!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. O'Gara's office, staff the dentis... — Debra B.

As always Dr. O'Gara's office, staff the dentist, of course, are the best in town

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All I have to say about the O'Gara Dental Care ... — Carmen B.

All I have to say about the O'Gara Dental Care is they are tne best. We have been going to Dr. Michael O'Gare for over 40 years at least. 5 Stare.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Dr. Tricia recently repaired two of my front teeth; now they look terrific.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned. Loved it — Karen V.

Had my teeth cleaned. Loved it

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am extremely pleased. — Debra B.

As always I am extremely pleased.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff. Always on time.  — Ryan F.

Great office, great staff. Always on time.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure. And when does any... — Margo M.

As always, it was a pleasure. And when does anyone think of going to the dentist as a pleasure.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy Here — Vivian J.

I am pretty sure that the reason I have been going to Dr. O'Garas' office is their professionalism and mostly their Friendly and always happy attitudes! I never feel rushed or ignored here and Everyone is so nice. I dont like messing with insurance paperwork and never have to worry about it at this office!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure if I have said this before, but y... — Melissa C.

I am not sure if I have said this before, but your staff are just great. This is the best Dentist Practice that I have ever gone to. I would recommend anyone for certain.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Gara was one of the best dentists I have ... — Liz N.

Dr. O’Gara was one of the best dentists I have ever went to. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable during my procedures. He would continue to check in with me to see how I was doing and worked fast so I was not stuck there for a long time. He remembered details about me from our previous meeting and was super encouraging to me. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Delight !  — James R.

Can you imagine telling yourself - you look forward to going to the dentist ? Well that thought never crossed my mind until I started using O’Gara Dental Care . Trisha O’Gara is the best dentist I have ever visited - a real professional who makes you feel comfortable before , during and after your appointment. I know it is difficult to believe but I actually look forward to my dental visits. I have been living in the Reno area 6 years now but have sat in dental chairs all across this country and for many years in Canada as well - and I must admit prior to O’Gara , everyone of those visits came with sweaty palms and some degree of anxiety. I can’t believe I am spending a few minutes writing about my dentist rather than a 5 star restaurant but that is how happy I am with O’Gara Dental Care . Jim Reaume

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great cleaning — Karen V.

Great office and great cleaning

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and the best dental care, hands ... — Kim T.

Friendly staff and the best dental care, hands down!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Lori C.

My experience is always a positive one at Dr. O'Gara's. The hygienist, Amanda, is always pleasant and gentle on these old teeth. Dr. O'Gara found an anomaly in my mouth, took pictures and sent them over to an oral surgeon to ask his opinion. Where else do you get such personal attention? There are not enough positive words to describe how awesome this office is.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Tommy T.

I had a very pleasant and thorough teeth cleaning with great conversation with Patti. She provided me with an update on my gum issue and with a recommendation for a shower pik.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr. Ogara’s office without an appoint... — Sandra D.

I came to Dr. Ogara’s office without an appointment. He was shoveling snow from the walkway as it was before 7 am. I had broken a crown and was flying out the next day. Dr. Ogara took me into the dental chair and took a look. He took off the broken crown and put a temporary on until i can arrive back home, for which he will be putting on a new crown. I am so thankful that he helped me without an appointment.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! — Amanda H.

I have been going to the O’Gara’s for years. They do such an amazing job making sure I’m comfortable. I’m no longer get anxious when I walk into the dentist office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara's staff are fantastic. Patty is a g... — Peggy A.

Dr. O'Gara's staff are fantastic. Patty is a great dental hygienist who takes her time to make sure my teeth are clean and that my mouth and gums are healthy. Dr. Mike has the best bedside manner - you always feel comfortable and not apprehensive when major dental work has to occur. I will also say that he is probably the best shot giver - I never feel the needle!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! The office is very clean and de... — Rachel S.

Friendly staff! The office is very clean and decorated adorably. They also always have great music playing in the waiting area and in the back.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a perfect cleaning appointment - Patt... — Debra B.

As always a perfect cleaning appointment - Patti is the best hygenist for me! XOXO

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that are personable and profess... — Rudolph V.

Wonderful staff that are personable and professional, I highly recommend this team!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit!!! — Anthony V.

I always enjoy my visit!!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people here.  — Alex W.

Great people here. Actually sensitive to your needs. Noel is incredible and willing to do what ever it takes to make you comfortable.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — Richard W.

The whole team at O'Gara Dental Care is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WELL, HERE GOES...! — Melissa C.

WELL, HERE GOES... I have to say that this has been the best experience at a Dentist Practise EVER!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative cleaning. — Tommy T.

Friendly, informative cleaning.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient of michael o'gara's as we... — Timothy V.

i have been a patient of michael o'gara's as well as my entire family for over 30 years .... we have never had a problem and always have received the best of care .... tim vernon

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff! — Patty B.

Great dentist, great staff!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time. — Ashley F.

Patti is always so helpful, friendly and nice. She makes me feel at ease when I come in to the dentist. The whole staff is always so pleasant.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience it could be consider... — Nita J.

Always the best experience it could be considering you are at the dentist!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a dentist I feel I can trust! The whole... — Kelly B.

Finally a dentist I feel I can trust! The whole staff is extremely friendly and has been very willing to help with anything I might need regarding my dental health.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is the best dentist that I have ever h... — Kevin P.

Mike and his staff are the best. Excellent Dentist, great customer service. My entire family are patients and I will continue to refer him to others.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! They have an awesome... — Matthew A.

Best dental practice ever! They have an awesome staff and amazing Docs.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice ever. I would ... — Marie C.

This is the best dental practice ever. I would never go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TREATMENT! — Larry C.

excellent and qualified professionals!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is the best dentist that I have ever h... — Kevin P.

Dr. Mike is the best dentist that I have ever had. Plain and simple. I regularly refer my new clients that move into the area to Dr. Mike. I know that he will provide the best service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. O’Garas office. Patty is friendly a... — Lori H.

I love Dr. O’Garas office. Patty is friendly and informative.!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The good Friend side — Alex W.

I don't know why it took me so long to see Mike. I have a ton of issues, and he explains and pinpoints everything, just like a great friend would do.

May 15, 2018