StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a nice & pleasant experiance going to... — Robert L.

It is always a nice & pleasant experiance going to see Dr. Miller & all his employees. I am always in good hands their.

Mar 21, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I am 34 years old and this is by far the best... — Michael P.

I am 34 years old and this is by far the best visit I have had to the dentist.

Mar 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellkent care and concern. — Harriet Z.

Always excellkent care and concern.

Mar 11, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of Dr. — Susan W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Miller's for at least 15 years, and have NO complaints!!

Feb 25, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist, Aimee was competent and... — Jill S.

The new hygienist, Aimee was competent and friendly, making my teeth cleaning experience as palatable as possible. Lynda is a great addition to the team. And of course, the office shines because of the kindness and gentle demeanor of Dr. Miller.

Feb 21, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent, caring and very... — Jarteau I.

The staff was excellent, caring and very professional. I am very happy with the service. and thank you.

Feb 21, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my dental hygienist and Dr. Miller. — David S.

I liked my dental hygienist and Dr. Miller. Both were warm and friendly. I have referred current clients to Dr. Miller and will continue to do so.

Feb 13, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Miller & Fernanda & Cindy are fantastic. — Iris L.

Dr. Miller & Fernanda & Cindy are fantastic.

Feb 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your assistant made me feel like crap when it came... — Melissa S.

Your assistant made me feel like crap when it came time to paying you. I felt pretty embarrassed. I'm sorry that I don't carry multiple blank checks with me and cannot afford to pay via credit card...don't make me feel terrible, especially with other people in the waiting room. You do not need 4 blank checks. I left one, in addition to the first payment. You have the routing number, ma'am...not going to stiff you. I was very upset with how she treated me.

Jan 15, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. — Louise M.

Love Dr. Miller, love his staff, feel relaxed and comfortable there.

Jan 14, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. — Lynn D.

I am very pleased with Dr. Miller's dental practice and his staff.

Dec 23, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Stay the same; you guys rock! — Kris A.

Stay the same; you guys rock!

Dec 18, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fernanda and Dr — Christopher D.

Fernanda and Dr. Miller were very pleasant and did a great job of explaining what was going on with me and answering my questions.

Dec 1, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always Fernada was wonderful and cheerful! — Gail O.

As always Fernada was wonderful and cheerful! Dr. Miller was his kind helpful self. Thank you for your care!

Nov 15, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. — Jill S.

Dr. Miller is a great dentist: competent, kind, and sexy.

Nov 13, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, the environment was good and the staff... — Michael A.

Overall, the environment was good and the staff were excellent.

Oct 20, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star you guys are the best thanks — Jon B.

you guys are the best thanks

Oct 18, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar The new office is very welcoming! :) — Dianne G.

The new office is very welcoming! :)

Oct 13, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way the staff members show that they... — Natacha L.

I like the way the staff members show that they care. I feel like I am a part of a family. Thank you!

Oct 1, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought Esther was excellent. — Peter S.

I thought Esther was excellent. Very thorough and answered all of my questions. She was very professional.

Sep 30, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Although I had to wait, it was worth it. — Francesca N.

Although I had to wait, it was worth it. Dr Singh did a thorough job in cleaning my teeth. I appreciate the time and care she took, she also pointed out 2 problem areas.

Sep 20, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like I really did'nt get a good cleaning — Elizabeth C.

I felt like I really did'nt get a good cleaning. In addition the Dental assistant working with the new Dentist was unprofessional.

Aug 28, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star as usual erica was great! — Peter F.

as usual erica was great!

Aug 23, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star great office, great people. Love Dr. Miller — Jill S.

great office, great people. Love Dr. Miller

Aug 21, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody are very friendly and the office is... — Hangdae K.

Everybody are very friendly and the office is beautiful. Dr. Miller ,YOU are the Best.!!

Aug 19, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Service that I received was very good so you ... — Muriel U.

The Service that I received was very good so you don't have to change any thing. Thanks

Aug 17, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar No one cleans teeth like Fernanda!!! — Michele H.

No one cleans teeth like Fernanda!!! To say Fernanda is thorough is an understatement!! Dr. Zoltek is wonderful too!

Aug 16, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar You are all terrific--that's why I make the trip... — Susan W.

You are all terrific--that's why I make the trip from NYC!!!

Aug 9, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar I think the whole dental team Fernanda & Dr. — Iris L.

I think the whole dental team Fernanda & Dr. Miller as well as Cindy are fabulous. I like the waiting areas new renovations.

Jul 31, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star AS ALWAYS DR. MILLER, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. — Raycille M.

AS ALWAYS DR. MILLER, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. THANKS.

Jul 29, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Lynn D.

Dr. Miller and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my recent visit, which I appreciated very much.

Jul 19, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good — Robin B.

Everything was good. thanks

Jul 2, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is very nice and accomodating. — Ruvie M.

Your receptionist is very nice and accomodating.

Jun 22, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful — Ola H.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. At this time there's nothing I can think of to make me feel more comfortable than I did.

Jun 14, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'd like to stretch the treatment into next year... — Ann R.

I'd like to stretch the treatment into next year if possible to use refreshed dental coverage dollars.

Jun 13, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was just great...as usual! — Anthony C.

everyone was just great...as usual!

Jun 7, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star you guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Jon B.

you guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 7, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep up the good work (and thank you for providing... — Lynn D.

Keep up the good work (and thank you for providing quality dental care).

Jun 4, 2010