StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and crew did an Amazing Job. Patty... — Michael C.

Dr. Masella and crew did an Amazing Job. Patty their, dental hygienist, always does a great job and I leave there with shiny pearly whites!

Mar 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar perfectttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt — William H.

perfectttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Mar 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Staff greeting and treatment... — Donald H.

Long time patient. Staff greeting and treatment up to usual excellent standards .

Mar 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Patti is the best! I was in and out. I just h... — Susan L.

Patti is the best! I was in and out. I just had major back surgery and Patti was so accomodating. Thank you.

Mar 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, terrific dentist. Pleasant environ... — Mary V.

Great staff, terrific dentist. Pleasant environment

Mar 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well done work — William I.

Very professional and well done work

Mar 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very friendly and professional office. — Charles V.

A very friendly and professional office.

Mar 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service. Friendly. Short wait time... — Karen P.

Great dental service. Friendly. Short wait times.

Mar 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Joseph D.

I was impressed at how easy it was to make an appointment, no wait time when I arrived, and such courteous staff. They are true professionals. I would recommend this dental practice to my friends and family.

Mar 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Masella  — Angela M.

I have been a patient at Masella Dental for 35 years, and that supports my 10 rating

Mar 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful professionals, kind, fr... — James O.

Great people, wonderful professionals, kind, friendly, welcoming, accomodating!

Feb 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, always available if needed,... — Joseph S.

Professional staff, always available if needed, great value and everyone is so pleasant.

Feb 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Without the superior efficiency of my dental hy... — Pamela C.

Without the superior efficiency of my dental hygienist, where would I and my teeth be? Patti noticed my teeth were in a bit of trouble and told Dr. Mike. I fessed up regarding my Brach Candy Hearts binge. I am confident Dr. Mike will expertly repair the damage. No more gummy candy for this patient!!

Feb 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr. Masella’s service — Richard C.

Always pleased with Dr. Masella’s service

Feb 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and his staff are wonderfull. High... — Robert W.

Dr. Masella and his staff are wonderfull. Highly recommend.

Feb 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and First class nursing staff. — Judith D.

Friendly and First class nursing staff.

Feb 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for me when I need them . Been goi... — Virginia M.

Always there for me when I need them . Been going there for many years

Feb 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Practice  — Janet D.

Highest praise to the entire staff of this exceptionally skilled and caring dental practice! The practice is guided by Dr.Michael Masella who is a very competent and empathetic practitioner .Dr. Mike and his staff do their best to offer a full array of dental services in a welcoming environment. Their focus is to provide excellent dental care while making their patients comfortable and at ease. I am grateful to them for dental cleanings and all other painless services from fillings to root canals that I have received there over the last decade !

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Courteous with great patien... — Marcia R.

Professional staff. Courteous with great patient care.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpfu... — Tim B.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole P.

The care has been excellent and the the staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar After 35 years going to this practice, what can... — Angela M.

After 35 years going to this practice, what can I say I say that says it all

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike, Dr Tom and Patty are great! — Richard H.

Dr Mike and Dr Tom are great!

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella and crew are the best!!!  — Jason D.

Dr Masella and crew are the best!!!

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The Best, The Best, The Best. I was in a rush,... — Frances R.

The Best, The Best, The Best. I was in a rush, and Patty got me in and out quickly.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Masell Family Dental is the best — Louis B.

Masell Family Dental is the best

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar So Warm! — Andrea M.

Lovely staff, so warm. Very quick cleaning - loved it!

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and his staff are the best! — Jim P.

Dr Mike and his staff are the best!

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care at Massella dental. .. — Mayda K.

I always get great care at Massella dental. From the welcoming receptionist, to my fabulous hygienist, to my caring, dentist it ia always a pleasure taking care of my dental needs there.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service, both Patty and Mik... — Beverly R.

Excellent staff and service, both Patty and Mike are wonderful!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring dentist! My daughter had a... — Michele S.

Excellent and caring dentist! My daughter had a filling by another dentist and she was in such pain. Dr Massella took her right away and knew exactly what to do to calm the nerve down and avoid an unlikely root canal! His staff and dental hygienist ane the best!!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental is first rate from top to... — Lucien F.

Masella Family Dental is first rate from top to bottom.The team administrative and professional is very efficient and professional. As a patient you feel welcomed and a part of their family!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Always consistent, professio... — Donald H.

Long time patient. Always consistent, professional and friendly atmosphere.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the best in the area- always — William H.

the best in the area- always

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is always a pleasant and efficient t... — Ryan A.

Each visit is always a pleasant and efficient trip. Both the dentists and hygienists spend an appropriate amount of time during examination and listening to any issues I have. They were a key factor in my diagnosis of TMJ last year which helped me get the proper care I needed quickly. I know I can trust this office with my dental care needs.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — William I.

Very friendly and professional

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice with a great staff an... — Regina A.

Excellent dental practice with a great staff and dentist

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service ! — Jerzy D.

Always professional service !

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service, very happy with ... — Robert W.

Friendly staff, great service, very happy with Dr Masella.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patients at Masella Family Dental — Max P.

We've been completely satisfied patients at Masella Family Dental for several years, fully pleased with the attention to detail that is taken for our dental care.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have cared for me all these years. And I ... — Fr Clement K.

You have cared for me all these years. And I am very thankful for your professional and kind attention. Obrigado. Father Clemente

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and welcoming!  — Harriet V.

Everyone was so kind and welcoming!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty five years is a good reason  — Angela M.

Thirty five years is a good reason

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was great my teeth never felt so... — Maria M.

Teeth cleaning was great my teeth never felt so clean

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and both Dr Mi... — John S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and both Dr Mike and Dr Tom are great

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing office with the most profess... — Peggy S.

This is an amazing office with the most professional and nice staff. This was a broken tooth unplanned visit and Dr Mike saw me the same day

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Never have to wait long to be ... — Lilibeth P.

Love this place. Never have to wait long to be seen. The staff is always so polite. Patty is the best dental hygienist out there.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best 5 stars — William H.

Always the best 5 stars

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC AS USUAL, DENTIST AND STAFF ARE AMAZI... — Valerie P.

FANTASTIC AS USUAL, DENTIST AND STAFF ARE AMAZING. THANKS!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and his staff are amazing! They are... — Olivia B.

Dr. Masella and his staff are amazing! They are so nice, accommodating and make the entire process seamless. One of my favorite parts is that there is always little to no wait time. They are fast, thorough and efficient. I also bring my 3 and 5 year old there and they love going to see Dr. Mike. Truly the best!

Aug 22, 2022