StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff — Walter V.

Comfortable experience with a well trained, experienced dentist who is part of the local community.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable staff always friendly r... — Linda Sue L.

Extremely knowledgeable staff always friendly relaxed atmosphere

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST. DENTAL OFFICE. PERIOD.  — Katherine M.

Patty is the best!!! I have a LOT of sensitivity issues that cause anxiety prior to dental appointments, but not ANYMORE because she is so conscientious, and uses the appropriate means to numb that sensitivity!! The whole office is pleasant! A wonderful experience every time!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this dental practice for over... — Mayda K.

I have been using this dental practice for over 30 years, and have always been happy with my care.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My humble opinion — Joanne B.

Always a pleasant experience

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the absolute BEST!! — Tamara B.

Patty is the absolute BEST!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Dolores Sebok — Dolores S.

I found everyone at MASELLA dental to be courteous, professional, receptive to my questions and made my overall experience a pleasant and positive one.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mr.. — Charles N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Masella for quite some time, and I would be lost if I had to find a new dental doctor. Please keep up the excellent practice.....

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always — William R.

As always, everything is done the way it should be, It's always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone makes me feel at home, even though it is a DENTIST'S OFFICE (LOL!). I feel Dr.Tom could not have found anyone better to take over his practice. As long as I can drive a car, I will continue to drive 67 miles to get to your office (never even thought about looking for a new Dentist when we moved to Hamilton). THANK YOU Tom and Mike for taking care of Candy and I for the last 47 years !!!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is one in a billion. The best dentist ... — Thomas S.

Dr. Tom is one in a billion. The best dentist I ever had!!!!!!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr Tom for 30 years  — Gerald B.

I have known Dr Tom for 30 years. He always adds a personal touch by asking me about me family and my job. He takes his time and is concerned that I don't feel any pain, which I don't feel. I like the personal touch.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — Joanne B.

Friendly, efficient and trustworthy.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been seeing Dr. Tom for nearly 40 years, ... — Bohdan V.

We've been seeing Dr. Tom for nearly 40 years, and he's like a family friend. He is thoughtful, analytical, careful and caring. We couldn't have a better health care professional.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff are fantastic! I am abl... — Nicholas Z.

Dr. Mike and his staff are fantastic! I am able to take myself and my two young children to his office without any issues ever. I can get my teeth worked on while the children can get theirs worked on at the same time. The staff is patient, kind an thorough. What else could you ask for!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel com... — Rosalie M.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist made me feel relax.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike Exceptional dentist — Marilyn F.

Dr. Mike explains in detail the procedure he is going to do on you. He takes a very conservative approach to see if it will work. I like that he does not just take the most aggressive approach.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kathy — Kathleen F.

Dr Mike is doing a great with my dental work, but why is my temporary caps keep falling out? I guess I should of waited until after Thanksgiving to start the procedure. I do not remember this happening a year ago with the other work. I am being so careful. I am going to a number of events & cannot go with missing teeth

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella' s dental practice is very caring ,... — William I.

Dr. Masella' s dental practice is very caring ,efficient and well informed. I have been a patient for many years and have always been pleased

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Great staff — Fran R.

Very satisfied. Great staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you LOVE going to the dentist, you know yo... — Tracey D.

When you LOVE going to the dentist, you know you have the best there is! Mike is like no other - and the entire staff makes you feel like you are a part of their family not just another patient walking through the door to move on to the next. The Best!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Francisco Cortes — Fransisco C.

Other than the staff and doctor all very friendly . I really would like praise very highly , my dental hygienist Patt. Not only she is magnificent and what she does. Patt always so friendly . I trust her and my teeth love her . Please let her know how much I appreciate her work.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Office staff is helpful & efficient — Ellen K.

Outstanding! Office staff is helpful & efficient. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and competent. Patty, tech is exceptional!! I learn something new from her each visit. Dr Masella is pleasant and professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience at this dentist office i... — Marissa B.

The overall experience at this dentist office is absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in, the staff greets you in a friendly manner and in a warm and welcoming tone. I have been going to this dentist practice for approximately 6-8 years and have never waited more than 5-10 minutes max to be seen. Other dentists and doctors I have been to have never had such a short wait time which makes it feasible to quickly go during a break at work rather than having to take a day or afternoon off. The hygenits and dentistsd are also super nice and explain exactly what they are doing and keep you entertained while they are working. Once finished they are able to schedule the next appointment at your convenience, giving you text messages and email reminders as your appointment approaches. Hands down, the experience at a dentist is as good as it gets. I highly recommend them!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad S.

This was my first time at Massella family Dental, and the experience was fantastic. Evrery one of the staff were friendly and thorough, and their scheduling is wuite flexible. It was as if Inhae been going there for years.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, wonderful atmoshere. Dr. Masella i... — Dr Carmine M.

Great staff, wonderful atmoshere. Dr. Masella is wonderful

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t think is any other dentist better than ... — Sal T.

I don’t think is any other dentist better than this office Very kind and gentle doctors Doctor Masella keeping doing what you do Thanks again for your service

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. My friends laugh ... — Donna L.

Always a pleasant experience. My friends laugh when I tell them I love my dentist and his staff! Not only are they professionsl, but they are compassionate and always go out of their way for their patients.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning, X-rays, and examination performed exp... — Pamela C.

Cleaning, X-rays, and examination performed expediently, professionally, and expertly. Enjoy seeing medical staff, and, of course, Dr. Masella.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike Repaired my front tooth to absolute pe... — John W.

Dr. Mike Repaired my front tooth to absolute perfection it was a mess and he made it perfect without pain . Great pros The whole staff makes you feel comfortable. John Wakely Sr.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always on time, the staff is alwa... — Robert M.

The office is always on time, the staff is always in a great mood, and when I come out of there I always feel good!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental practice is always a frie... — Michael L.

Masella Family Dental practice is always a friendly professional place. They have been keeping my teeth healthy for over 25 years.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They ain't in it for the money.Our family has ... — Gerard T.

They ain't in it for the money. Our family has been cared for by "Masella Family Dental" for "umpteen" years. There is not enough space (or time) to list all the care and benefits we have been blessed with for these years. God bless the Masella's and staff. Gerard (Jerry) and Marie Toohey and family

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff... — Wren L.

Excellent Dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff. The dental hygienist was superb!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There group is a very loving and caring family ... — John M.

There group is a very loving and caring family l would recommend them to anyone

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to the zdebtist — Martha C.

It’s not easy for me to make my appointment, but once I’m there, everyone is so pleasant that I feel quite relaxed.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Patti, she is so professional. — Edward F.

Love Patti, she is so professional.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff on the day I was there was very welco... — Dona G.

The staff on the day I was there was very welcoming , kept me well informed and put me at ease

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and extremely warm and caring... — Michael T.

Excellent service and extremely warm and caring people. Like family. Thank you

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I get a thorough check up fr... — Mayda K.

I always feel that I get a thorough check up from knowledgeable,warm,friendly professionals. As a result I never dread my visit to the dentist.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, great staff, love them all — Angela M.

Excellent work, great staff, love them all

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom is the best Dentist in the whole UNIVER... — Thomas S.

Dr Tom is the best Dentist in the whole UNIVERSE!!!!!! We think the WORLD of him.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed through out the vision. Ex... — Linda Sue L.

Always feel welcomed through out the vision. Explain what the procedure will be.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty and Dr. Mike are the Best! Can't stand "... — Ross J.

Patty and Dr. Mike are the Best! Can't stand "the View" though... :(

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and works really well wit... — Concetta O.

The staff is friendly and works really well with young kids.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and caring. — Tracy R.

The entire staff is friendly and caring. I appreciate the gentle treatment they give me and my entire family. They are thorough and really take their time providing the best care. It’s nice to be treated like family!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and staff are amazing — Lori C.

Dr. Mike and staff are amazing

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super dr. Super staff. Like family — Kathleen H.

Super dr. Super staff. Like family

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Say Enought Good Things — MaryJean M.

Dr. Tom and Patty, the hygienist, are experts in their fields, and they are two of the kindest, most gentle people I know. Every staff member is so friendly and they make everyone feel welcome. I actually enjoyed my last visit! If you ever told me I would say that after a dentist's visit, I wouldn't believe you. My usual reaction is relief. All that and pain free!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! Great staff and exce... — Linda P.

Very positive experience! Great staff and excellent doc.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff!  — Denise I.

Great office and great staff!

Jun 8, 2018