StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the practice for many ... — Justin J.

I have been a patient of the practice for many years. They all are aware of "dental anxiety" and always make every effort to make me comfortable.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always the best care around — William H.

always the best care around

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best gentle cleaning, best staff, an... — Alison S.

Always the best gentle cleaning, best staff, and best dentists who are knowledgeable and kind!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The skill and professionalism of the Masella De... — Lucien F.

The skill and professionalism of the Masella Dental team is outstanding - from administrative through dental practice staff.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in New Jersey — Justin L.

Best Dentist in New Jersey

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Extremely detailed in all aspects ... — Keith H.

Great staff! Extremely detailed in all aspects of the visit from Insurance and co-pays to next steps, follow ups and appointments. It’s all very simple. Not to mention the level of care you receive.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing staff. Super profesional always... — Dean C.

Such an amazing staff. Super profesional always making sure you are comfortable. And also understanding of people with fears of the dentist. They Make the experience super comfortable and are always making sure you are not in any pain.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best care ever very knowledgeable and profe... — Christopher C.

The best care ever very knowledgeable and professional would recommend to everyone

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super nice. I never h... — Victoria Z.

Everyone in the office is super nice. I never have to wait.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella is the gold standard ! My daughter ... — Madison D.

Dr. Masella is the gold standard ! My daughter has dental phobia and Dr.Masella always puts her at ease and takes perfect care of her teeth while being professional and kind . I wish every medical experience was this great.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and staff is remarkable…. — Judith D.

Great Dentists and staff is remarkable….

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one courteous and professional — Angelo C.

Everyone courteous and professional

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists, Wonderful Staff, End of Sto... — Valerie P.

Wonderful Dentists, Wonderful Staff, End of Story!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Masella is a miracle man. He relieved ... — Theodore G.

Dr. Tom Masella is a miracle man. He relieved pain immediately.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your professional suppo... — Michael L.

Thank you very much for your professional supportive environment

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Around! — Katherine M.

As always, an incredible visit to Masella Family Dental! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed! And their team is second to none! Highly recommend this practice!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace R.

Dr. Mike is an excellent dentist that is up to date on the latest techniques and has the personal skills to be able to use them. Since I'm a retired senior citizen, he was thoughtful enough to propose an alternate procedure that was less costly but did not compromise the dental care that was needed. He personally followed up with a phone call to make sure there were no problems (twice).

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous! — Keith P.

Very professional and courteous!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella is the best! — Jim P.

Dr Masella is a compassionate and knowledgeable professional. I highly recommend him.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

A long time patient - quality of care consistently excellent.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about how amazing Dr. Masell... — Lauren T.

I can’t say enough about how amazing Dr. Masella and the entire staff is! Our daughter was incredibly nervous about her tooth extraction and Dr. Mike completely set her mind at ease and made the experience a positive one. He even went as far as texting me later that day to check on her.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is overly professional and Dr Masella... — Robert M.

The staff is overly professional and Dr Masella has the best bedside manner and makes the process so easy.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue to recommend family and friend... — Frederica B.

I will continue to recommend family and friends to Masella Family Dental! The staff mirrors the respectful and professional tone of the service I continue to receive in Dr. Michael Masella Family Dental! Fredrica Bey

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Debtest and office staff. — Judith D.

Great Debtest and office staff.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Great people and great dentist

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dentist and office staff. — Joan M.

Best ever dentist and office staff.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always running on time.  — Angela M.

Always friendly and always running on time.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — William I.

very professional and friendly

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the best hygienist, always a pleasure... — David D.

Patty is the best hygienist, always a pleasure to see her and she is a true professional

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Mike and the staff. They were wonder... — Joanne S.

Loved Dr. Mike and the staff. They were wonderful. Made me feel very comfortable. Much thanks!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose M.

I mixed up my appointment and can in on the wrong day, but they found a way to fit me into the schedule. That was so kind of them.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the staff and my trea... — Carole P.

It was my first visit and the staff and my treatment was excellent.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office staff and Dentists. — Judith D.

Fabulous office staff and Dentists.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of in a timely manner. Entire staff ... — Linda Sue L.

Taken care of in a timely manner. Entire staff friendly and extremely helpful and professional in doing their jobs. Well worth the 60+ miles for all my visits

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went very well. The Dr followed ... — Charles T.

The procedure went very well. The Dr followed up with several phone calls to see if I was alright. I was able to go to the office for follow up .The Dr was very concerned. I was very pleased with the service.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine T.

I have been a patient for several years and the professionalism has never changed. If you are speaking on the phone or in person, the staff is beyond friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure going for my appointment and knowing that I will be greeted with compassion and caring, means so much to me. Dr. Mike is a person who I have total confidence in and he always checks on his patients. Without even thinking, I would recommend the entire staff and Masella Family Dental knowing that they would experience everything positive.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were sweet and helpful. The hygeniest... — Victoria Z.

The staff were sweet and helpful. The hygeniest was awesome and Dr. Massella was terrific!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly and professional f... — Charles V.

This office is very friendly and professional from the time you arrive until you leave and I appreciate all of the timely reminders they provide for the appointment.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professionals providing great care.Cle... — David R.

Prompt, Professionals providing great care. Clean, attractive surroundings. They care about us!

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thanks to Doctor and Staff — Abir E.

It was a quick response to alleviate my excruciating pain in a timely manner. Discussed with me all my options and informed me with every step through the process to get my smile back.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a Great Experience The staff ... — David C.

As usual it was a Great Experience The staff is and always have been terrific!!!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Pat was terrific — Peter M.

excellent Pat was terrific

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental makes you feel like famil... — Louis B.

Masella Family Dental makes you feel like family

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mike and the staff - The Best — Justin L.

Doctor Mike and the staff - The Best

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to respond to emergencies and very profes... — Richard H.

Quick to respond to emergencies and very professional (Dr & Staff)

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and understanding. Looking forward... — Constance M.

Very patient and understanding. Looking forward to future appointments

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait and never painful. Always confiden... — Michael L.

Never a wait and never painful. Always confident w the work performed.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar V. Petriella  — Victor P.

Excellent care. Cordial and courteous experience

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Masella's Family dental... — Maria R.

I love everything about Masella's Family dental

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second to NONE! — Katherine M.

Masella Family Dental is second to none! From the hygienists to the dentists themselves, they are kind, compassionate and consider your fears/angst about ANYTHING when visiting the dentist. A pain-free, positive experience every time I've been there!

Oct 6, 2021