StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 30+ years... — Krystyna S.

I've been seeing Dr. Thomas Masella for 30+ years and I wouldn't go to another dentist! I've recommended him to friends and family! The office staff, the nursing staff and the hygienists are all wonderful! Highly recommend!!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and his team are very knowledgeable... — Monica J.

Dr. Masella and his team are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to young and old . Professional and... — James G.

Recommended to young and old . Professional and caring Dr. and Assistants . I’ve been a patient for over 30 years with this family of Dr.s and I have been very pleased with their caring for me and my family

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS - well deserved for entire staff!Gentl... — Janet D.

5 STARS - well deserved for entire staff! Gentle and highly competent dental care with a focus on patients’ comfort and optimum results Getting a dental cleaning by Patty is equivalent to a luxury spa experience ! Dr. Masella is a charismatic and highly skilled dentist who informs his patients of their options and engages them in decision- making as he develops the best course of care for them His Assistant and Office Management Team are equally matched in their congeniality and competence We are all fortunate to benefit from their Family Dentistry Practice and should encourage others to seek their services !

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental is the best ! — Robert C.

Friendly, courteous, and professional ! We’ve been patients since 1974. Thirteen years ago we moved to Central Jersey. We drive 50 miles to Caldwell. It’s well worth our time!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Office  — Mayda K.

I have always received friendly, professional, and thorough care at Masella Fairly Dental. Patty is a fabulous and knowledgeable dental hygienist! .

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. — Donato Z.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter M. B.

I give Masella Family Dental very high marks. Just wish they took my health insurance. Patty is an excellent+ hygienist. She is practically painless yet very thorough. The best hygienist I've ever had.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dental Practice, absolutely phenomen... — Valerie P.

Phenomenal Dental Practice, absolutely phenomenal!! Five stars for sure!!!!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine C.

Everyone of the staff is very friendly and professional.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pat is always so meticulous when cleaning my te... — Ann C.

Pat is always so meticulous when cleaning my teeth. I appreciate her care, gentle technique and professionalism. I feel like she is also a friend after being her patient for so many years.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, friendly and always professional . — Donald H.

Consistent, friendly and always professional .

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and staff are the gold standard in ... — Madison D.

Dr. Masella and staff are the gold standard in every way. I couldn’t be happier with the care they provide.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Painless — Heather W.

Had to have a small cavity filled (and I'd only had one done many years before so couldn't recall the process) and I couldn't believe how quick and painless it was, much better than I remembered! The whole staff is friendly and knowledgable and always takes the time to answer my questions since I like to make informed choices. Definitely recommend them!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Patty is a wonderful Hygienist an... — Beverly R.

Great office, Patty is a wonderful Hygienist and of course Mike is an amazing dentist!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was completed in good time. See you ... — Tze-Liang C.

Everything was completed in good time. See you on April.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm , friendly and most professional! The very... — John W.

Warm , friendly and most professional! The very best! John Wakely Sr.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dynamic Family Dentistry Practice!  — Janet D.

Excellent staff ,under the direction of charismatic Dr. Michael Masella , who provide competent and compassionate care and services ! The “Royal Treatment” is what you can expect to receive at this family practice . The entire staff display expertise and concern for all of your dental needs!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the service of MFD — Richard C.

Always satisfied with the service of MFD

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental staff is professional, wi... — David D.

Masella Family Dental staff is professional, with an upbeat attitude to their day, and are great educators on what is best for their patients.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilene H.

I just recently started using Dr. Mike. It feels like I have been going there forvever! Great Dentist and customer service. Staff is so nice!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Practice in West Essex area. — Judith D.

Greatest Dental Practice in West Essex area.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with warm knowledgeable staf... — Valerie L.

Wonderful practice with warm knowledgeable staff.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a concerned staff, professional & reassu... — David R.

Always a concerned staff, professional & reassuring. Our family has been going to Masella Family Dental a very long time.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommend Masella Family Dental — Denise I.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental Provides Quality Dental Care — Frank M.

Doctor Mike and his staff provide excellent dental care. I felt safe during the whole process and the dental work was pain free. I recommend Masella Family Dental to everyone!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff L.

Always a pleasant experience and an extremely personable staff.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No need to look any further, this is the place... — Aida V.

No need to look any further, this is the place 🤗

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for over 40 years. ... — John M.

I have been a patient there for over 40 years. It is a great family practice. The doctor and staff are professional and very knowledgeable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and caring. — Charles V.

Very professional and caring.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, Clean, Organized. The staff is Wonderful.... — David R.

Safe, Clean, Organized. The staff is Wonderful. Patti my Dental Hygienist is Tops.Dentists are the Best. Our family have been with the Masella’s for about 40 years. That speaks for itself.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent Dentist, supper friendly... — Candace R.

As always, excellent Dentist, supper friendly staff.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists Lori and Donna are always pleasan... — Dona G.

Receptionists Lori and Donna are always pleasant. Dr Mike always explains in detail what procedure he is doing! Patty is wonderful when cleaning and checking my teeth and she is very patient. Michelle is always a comforting presence. Lisa is nice. I would definitely recommend Masella Family to someone.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 Year old son typically is a bit difficult ... — David C.

My 6 Year old son typically is a bit difficult when seeing a doctor or Dentist. Doctor Mike is fantastic With him making him very comfortable to the point that whiling leaving I was asked by my son when can we come back.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job for in-plant on my upper left; done in... — Tze-Liang C.

Good job for in-plant on my upper left; done in good time.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aida V.

Great service, wonderful staff

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring knowledgeable staff. Recommend 10... — Denise I.

Great caring knowledgeable staff. Recommend 10 out of 10!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy S.

I feel I couldn't be in better hands than when I walk through the door into the Masella dental office. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. mike exhibit professionalism. If you are looking for a painless dental visit come to this office.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Everyone is thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and the operation runs like a "well oiled machine", never any hitches or problems! Wish my teeth were that good!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and staff are very professional great F... — John M.

Dr Mike and staff are very professional great Family practice

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

I think everyone is very professional and friendly to be around.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently making it a pleasant experience. — William C.

Always very professional and now during these trying time with Covid-19, they are handling it with al the proper measures so you feel comfortable when you arrive for your appointment. And will always accommodate you if you have an unexpected emergency.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism ... — Lucien F.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the administrative staff (Lori), Patty who did a super job of cleaning my teeth, etc. and Dr Mike’s comprehensive oral evaluation. Masella Family Dental practice had a stellar reputation from family members who have used the practice for a number of years so the bar was set very high preceding my first experience and the Masella did not disappoint.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time!!! — Aida V.

Great service every time!!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and welcoming... — Donald H.

Always professional and welcoming...

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good work and done in the time estimated — Tze-Liang C.

Good work and done in the time estimated

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had tooth extraction in preperation for a "Br... — Samuel C.

I had tooth extraction in preperation for a "Bridge" .To my suprise I recieved a call from Dr. Mike Masella the evening of extraction and the next day to follow up and make sure I was not experiencing any complications.Needless to say,This was very assuring to me.I like dealing with people that care and go above and beyond expectations.In addition to Dr. Massella's demeanor with me,I hear the way he is with other patient's that come in.Its safe to assume his clients feel they're are the most important person at that particular time.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office Doctors and staff. — Judith D.

Fabulous office Doctors and staff.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Dental :A true FAMILY PRACTICE ! — Janet D.

Masella Family Dental is truly a team effort to service the needs of the very young to older clientele ! Patty , the expert Hygienist does a pain free thorough cleaning Dr. Masella is caring and competent and fully supported by his wonderful Assistant The Office Staff members are welcoming and accommodating Highly recommend this superb experience in dentistry !

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella & staff are VERY caring, supportiv... — Genoeffar L.

Dr. Masella & staff are VERY caring, supportive, friendly and always gives you the best care/advice. It truly is a Family practice!

Sep 23, 2020