StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great dentists and dental hygi... — Joanne B.

Great office and great dentists and dental hygienist

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always — William R.

I travel 65 miles each way just to go to Masella Family Dental. I have been going to Dr Marsella (Dr Tom for 47 years and Dr Mike for the past several years) and would not even think of going anywhere else. Besides always having a great experience each and every time, I truly believe they are the best at what they do.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred many people to Masella Family Den... — Jean M.

I've referred many people to Masella Family Dental over the past 30 years.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see the staff and the doctor. ... — Charles N.

Always happy to see the staff and the doctor. You all take good care of me.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Bryan L.

I always have a great experience with Masella Family Dental, especially with Patti my hygenist.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William R.

As always, EVERY ONE in the office makes it a pleasure to visit the dentist. My neighbors keep trying to get me to change my dentist to someone local (I have a 64 mile ride, one way). I have never even considered this. Having Dr. Tom for my dentist for about 48 years and having Dr. Mike taking over for the last couple of years was more than anything that I could ever ask for. I only hope that Dr. Mike has a son or a daughter that wants to become a dentist when he retires. I do plan to be around (LOL).

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the entire world. Dr. Masella h... — Michael G.

Best dentist in the entire world. Dr. Masella has worked with family and friends of mine and highly suggest him to everyone I speak with. Great with all people but specifically children. Love Dr. Mike and will never us any other dentist other than him.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office it is friend... — Geraldine T.

From the time you enter the office it is friendly, caring and your questions are always answered. When you call the office, the person on the other end is always pleasant.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella is the best dentist I have ever dea... — Anthony S.

Dr. Masella is the best dentist I have ever dealt with. He is very caring & thorough. I have never had a dentist or any dr of any kind call me the night of a procedure from his cell phone to ask me how I am doing. I will never forget that!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patti always the best. Gentle and thorough!!! — Michael M.

Patti always the best. Gentle and thorough!!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Dr Tom is a great g... — Michael F. T.

Excellent service as usual. Dr Tom is a great guy. His staples, all compassionate professionals. Can I say that I like to visit the Dentist? I do. Keep up the good work and a special thank you for your concerns.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough! — Mayda K.

Always friendly and thorough!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very relaxed and felt that I... — Robin B.

I was made to feel very relaxed and felt that I was in very competent hands

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is attentive and professional.  — Susan L.

All the staff is attentive and professional.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience visiting your... — Dolores S.

It's always a pleasant experience visiting your office. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Always try to work with patient's schedule.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent care.  — Alan G.

I have had excellent care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment. Dr Tom is the Greatest!!!! ... — Thomas S.

Great treatment. Dr Tom is the Greatest!!!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with the Masella Fami... — Loretta G.

Always a great experience with the Masella Family Dental. Team is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patti s the most gentle, informative, soothing ... — Anne S.

Patti s the most gentle, informative, soothing dental hygienist EVER. I always feel safe and comfortable while she is working on me, and the results speak for themselves. Dr Mike is very open and honest, and I trust his recommendations when there is a problem with my teeth.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual.  — Mary R.

Great visit as usual. Staff is professional,compassionate, understanding.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you from new patient — Russell G.

Thank you for seeing this new patient on such short notice.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff around! Everyone is super nice a... — Sloane S.

The best staff around! Everyone is super nice and welcoming. Makes going to the dentist less painful.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental's staff is very compassio... — John M.

Masella Family Dental's staff is very compassionate and professional. Very soothing atmosphere helps relieve stressful situations.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Works wonders! — Tara M.

Masella Family Dental has worked wonders for me! I'm very happy with the work they have done.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with Masella Dental — Donna A. C.

Michael and the team at Masella Dental are excellent. I have recommended them to others, and no one has ever found fault. I also love that day remind me of my appointment on several days before the actual event. This is so helpful in my busy life. I have had emergencies where doctor Mike is extremely responsive, even offering to come in over the weekend.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always si professional, friendly an... — Donna L.

Everyone is always si professional, friendly and helpful. A truly fantastic staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice. Every person is welcomin... — Ellen K.

Outstanding practice. Every person is welcoming and professional! Patti, hygienist is truly exceptional. Talented, skilled and personable.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patti is awesome! Everything is very clearly e... — Susan L.

Patti is awesome! Everything is very clearly explained and I go away smiling every time.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Love how patty cleans my te... — Nancy G.

Always a pleasure. Love how patty cleans my teeth. She is very gentle and considerate

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very pleasant experience at the ... — Peggy S.

It is always a very pleasant experience at the Masella dental office. I have never been kept waiting yet when I am in the chair there is never any feeling that I am being rushed.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing, always make... — Natalka C.

Everyone in the office is amazing, always make me feel comfortable and welcome. There is never a wait for an appointment and I always leave smiling!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and his office are excellent. They... — Lauren C.

Dr. Masella and his office are excellent. They are always on time with appointments and Dr. Masella is honest and up to speed with technology and dental care. He does not recommend unnecessary treatment or push cosmetic treatments. Staff is friendly and efficient.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had & I had ... — Richard C.

Best dental experience I have ever had & I had a tooth pulled !!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental have been my dental profe... — Rose M.

Masella Family Dental have been my dental professionals for more year than I care to count. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are the best. I trust their care completely.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and staff are exceptional !  — Evette C.

I’ve been looking for a new dentist for a while and found Dr Masella , from the moment Lori answered the phone to meeting Dr Mike , I knew this was the right dentist for my family !

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff — Walter V.

Comfortable experience with a well trained, experienced dentist who is part of the local community.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable staff always friendly r... — Linda Sue L.

Extremely knowledgeable staff always friendly relaxed atmosphere

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST. DENTAL OFFICE. PERIOD.  — Katherine M.

Patty is the best!!! I have a LOT of sensitivity issues that cause anxiety prior to dental appointments, but not ANYMORE because she is so conscientious, and uses the appropriate means to numb that sensitivity!! The whole office is pleasant! A wonderful experience every time!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this dental practice for over... — Mayda K.

I have been using this dental practice for over 30 years, and have always been happy with my care.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My humble opinion — Joanne B.

Always a pleasant experience

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the absolute BEST!! — Tamara B.

Patty is the absolute BEST!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Dolores Sebok — Dolores S.

I found everyone at MASELLA dental to be courteous, professional, receptive to my questions and made my overall experience a pleasant and positive one.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mr.. — Charles N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Masella for quite some time, and I would be lost if I had to find a new dental doctor. Please keep up the excellent practice.....

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always — William R.

As always, everything is done the way it should be, It's always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone makes me feel at home, even though it is a DENTIST'S OFFICE (LOL!). I feel Dr.Tom could not have found anyone better to take over his practice. As long as I can drive a car, I will continue to drive 67 miles to get to your office (never even thought about looking for a new Dentist when we moved to Hamilton). THANK YOU Tom and Mike for taking care of Candy and I for the last 47 years !!!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is one in a billion. The best dentist ... — Thomas S.

Dr. Tom is one in a billion. The best dentist I ever had!!!!!!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr Tom for 30 years  — Gerald B.

I have known Dr Tom for 30 years. He always adds a personal touch by asking me about me family and my job. He takes his time and is concerned that I don't feel any pain, which I don't feel. I like the personal touch.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — Joanne B.

Friendly, efficient and trustworthy.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been seeing Dr. Tom for nearly 40 years, ... — Bohdan V.

We've been seeing Dr. Tom for nearly 40 years, and he's like a family friend. He is thoughtful, analytical, careful and caring. We couldn't have a better health care professional.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff are fantastic! I am abl... — Nicholas Z.

Dr. Mike and his staff are fantastic! I am able to take myself and my two young children to his office without any issues ever. I can get my teeth worked on while the children can get theirs worked on at the same time. The staff is patient, kind an thorough. What else could you ask for!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel com... — Rosalie M.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist made me feel relax.

Dec 9, 2018