StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella' s dental practice is very caring ,... — William I.

Dr. Masella' s dental practice is very caring ,efficient and well informed. I have been a patient for many years and have always been pleased

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Great staff — Fran R.

Very satisfied. Great staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you LOVE going to the dentist, you know yo... — Tracey D.

When you LOVE going to the dentist, you know you have the best there is! Mike is like no other - and the entire staff makes you feel like you are a part of their family not just another patient walking through the door to move on to the next. The Best!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Francisco Cortes — Fransisco C.

Other than the staff and doctor all very friendly . I really would like praise very highly , my dental hygienist Patt. Not only she is magnificent and what she does. Patt always so friendly . I trust her and my teeth love her . Please let her know how much I appreciate her work.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Office staff is helpful & efficient — Ellen K.

Outstanding! Office staff is helpful & efficient. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and competent. Patty, tech is exceptional!! I learn something new from her each visit. Dr Masella is pleasant and professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience at this dentist office i... — Marissa B.

The overall experience at this dentist office is absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in, the staff greets you in a friendly manner and in a warm and welcoming tone. I have been going to this dentist practice for approximately 6-8 years and have never waited more than 5-10 minutes max to be seen. Other dentists and doctors I have been to have never had such a short wait time which makes it feasible to quickly go during a break at work rather than having to take a day or afternoon off. The hygenits and dentistsd are also super nice and explain exactly what they are doing and keep you entertained while they are working. Once finished they are able to schedule the next appointment at your convenience, giving you text messages and email reminders as your appointment approaches. Hands down, the experience at a dentist is as good as it gets. I highly recommend them!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad S.

This was my first time at Massella family Dental, and the experience was fantastic. Evrery one of the staff were friendly and thorough, and their scheduling is wuite flexible. It was as if Inhae been going there for years.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, wonderful atmoshere. Dr. Masella i... — Dr Carmine M.

Great staff, wonderful atmoshere. Dr. Masella is wonderful

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t think is any other dentist better than ... — Sal T.

I don’t think is any other dentist better than this office Very kind and gentle doctors Doctor Masella keeping doing what you do Thanks again for your service

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. My friends laugh ... — Donna L.

Always a pleasant experience. My friends laugh when I tell them I love my dentist and his staff! Not only are they professionsl, but they are compassionate and always go out of their way for their patients.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning, X-rays, and examination performed exp... — Pamela H.

Cleaning, X-rays, and examination performed expediently, professionally, and expertly. Enjoy seeing medical staff, and, of course, Dr. Masella.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike Repaired my front tooth to absolute pe... — John W.

Dr. Mike Repaired my front tooth to absolute perfection it was a mess and he made it perfect without pain . Great pros The whole staff makes you feel comfortable. John Wakely Sr.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always on time, the staff is alwa... — Robert M.

The office is always on time, the staff is always in a great mood, and when I come out of there I always feel good!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental practice is always a frie... — Michael L.

Masella Family Dental practice is always a friendly professional place. They have been keeping my teeth healthy for over 25 years.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They ain't in it for the money.Our family has ... — Gerard T.

They ain't in it for the money. Our family has been cared for by "Masella Family Dental" for "umpteen" years. There is not enough space (or time) to list all the care and benefits we have been blessed with for these years. God bless the Masella's and staff. Gerard (Jerry) and Marie Toohey and family

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff... — Wren L.

Excellent Dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff. The dental hygienist was superb!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There group is a very loving and caring family ... — John M.

There group is a very loving and caring family l would recommend them to anyone

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to the zdebtist — Martha C.

It’s not easy for me to make my appointment, but once I’m there, everyone is so pleasant that I feel quite relaxed.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Patti, she is so professional. — Edward F.

Love Patti, she is so professional.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff on the day I was there was very welco... — Dona G.

The staff on the day I was there was very welcoming , kept me well informed and put me at ease

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and extremely warm and caring... — Michael T.

Excellent service and extremely warm and caring people. Like family. Thank you

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I get a thorough check up fr... — Mayda K.

I always feel that I get a thorough check up from knowledgeable,warm,friendly professionals. As a result I never dread my visit to the dentist.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, great staff, love them all — Angela M.

Excellent work, great staff, love them all

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom is the best Dentist in the whole UNIVER... — Thomas S.

Dr Tom is the best Dentist in the whole UNIVERSE!!!!!! We think the WORLD of him.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed through out the vision. Ex... — Linda Sue L.

Always feel welcomed through out the vision. Explain what the procedure will be.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty and Dr. Mike are the Best! Can't stand "... — Ross J.

Patty and Dr. Mike are the Best! Can't stand "the View" though... :(

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and works really well wit... — Concetta O.

The staff is friendly and works really well with young kids.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and caring. — Tracy R.

The entire staff is friendly and caring. I appreciate the gentle treatment they give me and my entire family. They are thorough and really take their time providing the best care. It’s nice to be treated like family!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and staff are amazing — Lori C.

Dr. Mike and staff are amazing

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super dr. Super staff. Like family — Kathleen H.

Super dr. Super staff. Like family

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Say Enought Good Things — MaryJean M.

Dr. Tom and Patty, the hygienist, are experts in their fields, and they are two of the kindest, most gentle people I know. Every staff member is so friendly and they make everyone feel welcome. I actually enjoyed my last visit! If you ever told me I would say that after a dentist's visit, I wouldn't believe you. My usual reaction is relief. All that and pain free!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! Great staff and exce... — Linda P.

Very positive experience! Great staff and excellent doc.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff!  — Denise I.

Great office and great staff!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather J.

Dr. Masella and his team are the best! Office is clean, never a wait, staff is very pleasant! Always a great experience!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't find nicer people than the people at this... — Anthony B.

Can't find nicer people than the people at this office

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you like family! — Brigid C.

From the ladies at the front desk, to the team working with Dr. Mike - this office really treats you like family. Dr. Masella has incredible bedside manner, which is always very important to me when finding a dentist. He explains everything to you and makes sure you understand fully. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a fantastic dentist and hospitable team!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff everyone makes sure ... — Linda Sue L.

Friendly and helpful staff everyone makes sure you know what would be helpful in your dental hygiene or correction of a problem

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in severe pain due to a wisdom tooth infect... — Deanna S.

Was in severe pain due to a wisdom tooth infection . They took me right away and we’re all so nice! Will def be taking my kids back there too for their cleanings

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and calming practice! — Donna E.

Very nice and calming practice!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Tom & Mike are excellent dentist. They... — Scott P.

Both Dr. Tom & Mike are excellent dentist. They took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. They are very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. They are professional and have great personalities with an awesome support staff. I would recommend Dr. Tom & Mike to everyone. They are the best dentists I have ever had.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Pattie is pro and my teet... — Geremia S.

Very friendly staff. Pattie is pro and my teeth are squeaky clean.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dental practice to go to!!! — Ellen K.

Exception practice from office, assistants and dentist!! Professional, friendly, relaxed.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of you offer the most amazing service. Tha... — Susan L.

All of you offer the most amazing service. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella and Patty are so great to work with.... — Robert M.

Dr Masella and Patty are so great to work with. The doc is thoughtful in everything he sees, discussing what is going on in your mouth and what he is checking on. Patty takes her time, and you can tell you are in good hands that care about your well being. I love Masella Family Dental!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure, yes a pleasure visiting... — Donna L.

It's always a pleasure, yes a pleasure visiting Dr. Tom Masella and his phenomenal staff. You're greeted with a warm smile as you walk in the door and the staff treats you the same until you are walking out the door. It's not "just" a doctor's visit. They truly care about their patients.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never miss an appointment!!! — Krystyna S.

Thanks for the usual AWESOME semi-annual checkup! Y'all KNOW I wouldn't miss an appointment! Dr. Tom is awesome and the rest of the staff is terrific! I've recommended probably 20 patients over the last 30+ years and I'll continue to send friends and family your way!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Tom's for 40 years a... — Bohdan V.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tom's for 40 years and will continue to be as long as I'm alive and he's still practicing.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is wonderful!!! They p... — Carol T.

Everyone at the office is wonderful!!! They put you at ease and the environment is essentially stress free!!! Dr. Masella is fantastic!!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are professionals — Rose M.

the staff is friendly and helpful - they are professional and I leave the office knowing I have just had very good dental care

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and talented! — Elaine W.

Very professional and talented!

Feb 12, 2018