StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, great staff, love them all — Angela M.

Excellent work, great staff, love them all

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom is the best Dentist in the whole UNIVER... — Thomas S.

Dr Tom is the best Dentist in the whole UNIVERSE!!!!!! We think the WORLD of him.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed through out the vision. Ex... — Linda L.

Always feel welcomed through out the vision. Explain what the procedure will be.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty and Dr. Mike are the Best! Can't stand "... — Ross J.

Patty and Dr. Mike are the Best! Can't stand "the View" though... :(

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and works really well wit... — Concetta O.

The staff is friendly and works really well with young kids.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and caring. — Tracy R.

The entire staff is friendly and caring. I appreciate the gentle treatment they give me and my entire family. They are thorough and really take their time providing the best care. It’s nice to be treated like family!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and staff are amazing — Lori C.

Dr. Mike and staff are amazing

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super dr. Super staff. Like family — Kathleen H.

Super dr. Super staff. Like family

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Say Enought Good Things — MaryJean M.

Dr. Tom and Patty, the hygienist, are experts in their fields, and they are two of the kindest, most gentle people I know. Every staff member is so friendly and they make everyone feel welcome. I actually enjoyed my last visit! If you ever told me I would say that after a dentist's visit, I wouldn't believe you. My usual reaction is relief. All that and pain free!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! Great staff and exce... — Linda P.

Very positive experience! Great staff and excellent doc.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff!  — Denise I.

Great office and great staff!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather J.

Dr. Masella and his team are the best! Office is clean, never a wait, staff is very pleasant! Always a great experience!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't find nicer people than the people at this... — Anthony B.

Can't find nicer people than the people at this office

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you like family! — Brigid C.

From the ladies at the front desk, to the team working with Dr. Mike - this office really treats you like family. Dr. Masella has incredible bedside manner, which is always very important to me when finding a dentist. He explains everything to you and makes sure you understand fully. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a fantastic dentist and hospitable team!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff everyone makes sure ... — Linda L.

Friendly and helpful staff everyone makes sure you know what would be helpful in your dental hygiene or correction of a problem

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in severe pain due to a wisdom tooth infect... — Deanna S.

Was in severe pain due to a wisdom tooth infection . They took me right away and we’re all so nice! Will def be taking my kids back there too for their cleanings

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and calming practice! — Donna E.

Very nice and calming practice!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Tom & Mike are excellent dentist. They... — Scott P.

Both Dr. Tom & Mike are excellent dentist. They took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. They are very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. They are professional and have great personalities with an awesome support staff. I would recommend Dr. Tom & Mike to everyone. They are the best dentists I have ever had.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Pattie is pro and my teet... — Geremia S.

Very friendly staff. Pattie is pro and my teeth are squeaky clean.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dental practice to go to!!! — Ellen K.

Exception practice from office, assistants and dentist!! Professional, friendly, relaxed.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of you offer the most amazing service. Tha... — Susan L.

All of you offer the most amazing service. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella and Patty are so great to work with.... — Robert M.

Dr Masella and Patty are so great to work with. The doc is thoughtful in everything he sees, discussing what is going on in your mouth and what he is checking on. Patty takes her time, and you can tell you are in good hands that care about your well being. I love Masella Family Dental!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure, yes a pleasure visiting... — Donna L.

It's always a pleasure, yes a pleasure visiting Dr. Tom Masella and his phenomenal staff. You're greeted with a warm smile as you walk in the door and the staff treats you the same until you are walking out the door. It's not "just" a doctor's visit. They truly care about their patients.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never miss an appointment!!! — Krystyna S.

Thanks for the usual AWESOME semi-annual checkup! Y'all KNOW I wouldn't miss an appointment! Dr. Tom is awesome and the rest of the staff is terrific! I've recommended probably 20 patients over the last 30+ years and I'll continue to send friends and family your way!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Tom's for 40 years a... — Bohdan V.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tom's for 40 years and will continue to be as long as I'm alive and he's still practicing.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is wonderful!!! They p... — Carol T.

Everyone at the office is wonderful!!! They put you at ease and the environment is essentially stress free!!! Dr. Masella is fantastic!!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are professionals — Rose M.

the staff is friendly and helpful - they are professional and I leave the office knowing I have just had very good dental care

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and talented! — Elaine W.

Very professional and talented!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the Team remains professional, frien... — Allen F.

As always, the Team remains professional, friendly and extremely competent.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist of 40 years retired a few years ago ... — Jim P.

My dentist of 40 years retired a few years ago and as in the case of most patients, there was a bond between us. He was a very good dentist that I trusted, but after my visit Michael, I am confident that I have found another great dentist.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! Awsome doctor! Serio... — Vera E.

Extremely friendly staff! Awsome doctor! Seriously cares about doing what he can do to help his patients feel and look better!..

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Terrific visit with Dr. Masella. Ent... — Michael T.

As always. Terrific visit with Dr. Masella. Entire staff, very warm. Makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist. I trust Dr. Masella And recommend him to everyone I meet.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two filled cavities. No pain!!! — Joan D.

Two filled cavities. No pain!!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William M.

prices going up much more than I expected

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Masella's Family Dental is superb... — Richard N.

Masella's Family Dental staff is professional and cordial. Dr. Mike offers alternatives and options in solving dental issues. He clearly explains the procedure he plans to utilize in detail and is a person offering options..

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total Confidence in Dr. Tom — Phillip O.

I have been a patient with Dr. Tom for more than 45 years. He is the best and I have complete confidence in his professional abilities. Philip Oddo

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and works well with kids.... — Concetta O.

The staff is friendly and works well with kids. My girls had a great time at the dentist and enjoy going there for cleanings. Dr Mike answers all my questions and explains/shows me what I need to know.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella's office — Mary V.

excellent dentist and wonderful staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom the GREATEST dentist in the WORLD 🌎 — Thomas S.

Dr. Tom is the absolute greatest Dentist in the WORLD and most likely the UNIVERSE.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental service. Very friendly staff. ... — Claire D.

Quality dental service. Very friendly staff. Convenient, fast appointments.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's more like you're visiting your friends it'... — Joanne T.

It's more like you're visiting your friends it's always very pleasant and enjoyable !

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist! Great friendly s... — Mayda K.

Love my dentist and hygienist! Great friendly staff. Always taken on time.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know why you are at the office. If there i... — Linda L.

They know why you are at the office. If there is an issue they are watching they let you know and keep you abreast of the progress. You know your records are reviewed prior to you walking into the office.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're Treated Like Family! — Patrick R.

You're Treated Like Family. Cordial and intimate setting - I feel more like a family member rather than a patient and the level of care is off the charts.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest dentist. Always try their best ... — Nancy G.

The friendliest dentist. Always try their best to see you as soon as possible. Knowledgeable in all aspects.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly wonderful people! Had an emergency wi... — Denise D.

Friendly wonderful people! Had an emergency with a cracked tooth (was not even a patient yet) fit me in that day. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional with great proactive  — William I.

Very caruing and professional

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring. I have been seein... — Elizabeth H.

very professional and caring. I have been seeing the dentist for the last 16 years. Very very excellent.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is the best!!!!! And his staff is even better! — Jeffrey B.

Doc is the best!!!!! And his staff is even better!!!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike was so patient and he didn't give up ev... — Lisa P.

Dr Mike was so patient and he didn't give up even when things got difficult.

Oct 18, 2017