StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist / great support staff. — Ken L.

Great dentist / great support staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly. My debridement... — Jessie D.

The staff is extremely friendly. My debridement was totally painless. The cleaning was thorough. Dr. Maniscalco is extraordinarily well-versed on the latest options for dental repair and cosmetic dentistry. My single reservation is that I didn’t happen upon them earlier.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from a woderful staff! You won... — Thomas C.

Great experience from a woderful staff! You won' be disappointed.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and friendly. A winnin... — Regan C.

Professional, courteous, and friendly. A winning combination!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Maniscalco’s Dental Office. The sta... — Nancy G.

I love Dr. Maniscalco’s Dental Office. The staff are friendly & professional. He is a perfectionist & Tracey, my hygienist, is great. Tracey, at the front desk, is magnificent. Very easy to talk to. I cannot Say enough good things about this dental practice! I highly Recommend them!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time and very professional.  — Douglas G.

Right on time and very professional.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Everything... friendly, caring, Perfect... — Sherman G.

Awesome Everything... friendly, caring, Perfection

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and the team are awesome! They really car... — Jim C.

Doc and the team are awesome! They really care and it shows!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist. Everyone is so ni... — Delshunda B.

I love coming to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and caring.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional. I guess my... — Mitchell E.

Great service and very professional. I guess my only complaint is these lengthy reviews. I don’t really have time to answer them and this is my last response.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanda S.

They are very friendly, knowledgeable and meticulous with details. I am very happy with the many improvements made with my teeth.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco provides superlative dental care... — Donna C.

Dr. Maniscalco provides superlative dental care. He is skilled, kind, professional and patient. I have had some unusual dental issues, and I am so grateful for his expertise, listening skills, and willingness to think outside of the box. His entire staff is courteous and compassionate. Whatever dental work you need, you cannot go wrong with Dr. Maniscalco.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maniscalco and staff are always so polite an... — Mary H.

Dr Maniscalco and staff are always so polite and courteous to me as a patient. I have been going to him as my dentist for over 25 years now! I highly recommend him and his office for any of your dental needs

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and friendly! The schedulin... — Rajni P.

Staff was very kind and friendly! The scheduling process was very simple and easy! Dr. Maniscalco was able to answer all of our questions and give us his best opinion! He went above and beyond to make sure he had all the facts and x-rays to be able to give us his opinion. We were there for a second opinion about dental implants. He was very attentive and was not pushy at all and spent at least an hour with us without us making any promises to him. Thank you all for all you do!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie B.

Dr. Mike will always take time to listen to you. He offers the best care for your oral health. All the people on his staff are professional and go the extra step to insure you’re given the best service and care

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best practice anywhere! — Kathleen T.

I call you angels, and not facetiously. Dr. Maniscalco and his delightful staff are professional and extraordinarily competent, but additionally are the most compassionate people I’ve ever met in the dental profession. I have long had a great dread of any dental work, but in the hands of Dr. Maniscalco and his lovely helpers, I have finally lost that dread. Miracles have been performed in my mouth!!!!!! It is the most glorious feeling to be able to smile broadly and fearlessly with my now beautiful teeth. Thank you to every single one of you dear people! ❤️❤️❤️

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Maniscalco! Love that he is very meticu... — Rene Y.

Love Dr Maniscalco! Love that he is very meticulous about everything to do with your teeth. His staff is friendly and always there to answer any questions you might have about anything

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and the office staff. Dr Mani... — M Louise W.

Love the service and the office staff. Dr Maniscalco has been taking care of my teeth for many years and does an awesome job. Always on time and very professional.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Today you (Dr. M) were superb. I thought you di... — Clarence C.

Today you (Dr. M) were superb. I thought you did a great job. Yesterday Tracy was also great. Tracy was fantastic and it was good to meat Amber. Tracy 2 was as always very helpful. I had forgotten to bring my phone and she voluntarily called Virginia to let her know that I had made it safely. C.W. (Bill) Cox

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smile looks more even and face feels more relax... — Bobbie M.

Smile looks more even and face feels more relaxed. No bleeding or bruising. Looks natural.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco's dental office is very professi... — Nancy G.

Dr. Maniscalco's dental office is very professional. His dentistry practice is superb & the staff are all friendly!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for more years than I remember. ... — M Louise W.

Been a patient for more years than I remember. Always awesome people and great dental care.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maniscalco and his staff are wonderful! So ... — Paula W.

Dr Maniscalco and his staff are wonderful! So Kind and caring . I highly recommend !

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomadating with all team members really ... — Dave M.

Very accomadating with all team members really going that extra distance to ensure that you are fully looked after

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down! 5 stars!!!  — Megan M.

Dr. Maniscalco and his staff make you literally feel like family! They spent so much time with me, and made sure meet every single one of my needs. They are so caring and considerate which made my visit so comfortable. 5 stars for sure!!!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco and his staff are so friendly an... — Lauren D.

Dr. Maniscalco and his staff are so friendly and caring. I just love this practice!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Scott P.

I've been a patient of Dr. Maniscalco for over 13 years now. He's taken me from being embarrassed about my smile to getting regular compliments. I can not recommend him highly enough.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Patient Priority. — Karla K.

A very compassionate physician , tuned in to the sense of touch & tenderness while treating pain & regular care for his patients dental care.There is a tunnel vision focus within the office to the comfort for each patient❤️

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a great visit met all my needs. — Judith V.

As usual a great visit met all my needs.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great service.  — John D.

Thank you for a great service.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of "Doc" Maniscalco for 2... — Kim A.

I have been a patient of "Doc" Maniscalco for 25 years, and have ALWAYS had a GREAT experience! I truly know that my teeth and oral health is in the best of hands>

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and courteous. My wait t... — James D.

The staff is friendly and courteous. My wait time is typically very short to get into the back. I would highly recommend their service.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. ... — Carrie B.

The staff is always friendly and professional.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maniscalco is exceptionally smart, skilled a... — Donna S.

Dr Maniscalco is exceptionally smart, skilled and caring. His decisions are always in the best interest of each patient. I would not do anything regarding my dental health without him. My daughter and I have been under his care for more than 20 years and when my daughter lived out of state she would wait to go to the dentist until she came home for a visit and could see Dr Maniscalco.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey is THE BEST hygienist !! She worked me i... — Pat S.

Tracey is THE BEST hygienist !! She worked me in and did an incredible job cleaning and removing stain. Thank you!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and you are alwa... — Kathryn N.

Everyone is extremely friendly and you are always in and out on time!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karon K.

Best dental cleaning I've had in a long time!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and professional. — Roy A.

Fast, friendly, and professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco makes amazing smiles even more a... — Phyllis J.

Dr. Maniscalco makes amazing smiles even more amazing! He does beautiful work.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.maniscalco makes it a pleasure to go to the ... — Henry L.

Dr.maniscalco makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist. Henry lapidus

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent dental care. — Judith V.

Consistent excellent dental care.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff/Dentist incredibly friendly and attentive! — Erin H.

Website was welcoming after a Google search found them close to my work location. I am a new patient and they got me in the next day for tooth pain. So impressed that Dr. Maniscalco called me personally the evening before my appointment to familiarize himself with my concern. Office staff was incredibly friendly and used my name and introduced themselves all to me. Hygienist was very friendly and listened well as I explained my past dental work and the pain I was experiencing. Then the dentist came in and had an incredibly calm and reassuring demeanor. He checked a couple things no other dentist has checked for me concerning my bite alignment and grinding my teeth at night, and we created a plan for correcting the problems with a couple simple fixes. I'm really impressed so far. Most of all with how kind everyone was. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous as always. Been a patient of ... — Craig W.

Very courteous as always. Been a patient of Dr. Maniscalco’s for over 15 years. I highly recommend him & his staff !!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so pleasant and helpful! — Deana S.

The entire staff was so pleasant and helpful!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the professionals that work there are outst... — Jim C.

All the professionals that work there are outstanding!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maniscalco and his staff are top notch. The... — James D.

Dr Maniscalco and his staff are top notch. They are friendly and I’ve always had a good dental experience there.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious, attention to detail and just goo... — Virginia R.

Conscientious, attention to detail and just good at what they are doing. I particularly am impressed with Tracy who cleans my teeth and she used to clean my husband's. My husband was disabled and they bent over backwards to accommodate his needs. There are many places that would not have been able to help him. They did without batting an eyelash and were so compassionate. Love their care for us!!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dental Office — Nancy G.

I saw Dr. Maniscalco for the first time yesterday & I'm happy to say that I'm completely satisfied! The office staff are all friendly, personable & professional! Tracy was my dental hygenisist and she was remarkable. Efficient, gentle and thourough. I'm very pleased that Dr. Maniscalco is my new dentist and Tracy my new hygienist! I'd also like to add that Tracey, at the front desk, was so nice in welcoming both my husband and I to the office! They all are a class act!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mike and his staff! He has been my d... — Traci F.

I love Dr. Mike and his staff! He has been my dentist since I was about 18! I will really miss him and all the wonderful staff! Thank you all for everything you’ve done to keep my smile beautiful and healthy and for being more than just my dentist and dental hygienists, but also wonderful, sweet, caring friends as well!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Sherman G.

Awesome practice! The very best ever !

Apr 23, 2019