StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — Pamela C.

Always professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Very friendly and competent! — Deana S.

Amazing staff. Very friendly and competent!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friend... — Carla C.

Everyone is always very professional and friendly. A very welcoming environment! I would recommend their services to everyone!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good....kinda strange saying a visit to ... — Robert L.

Always good....kinda strange saying a visit to the dentist is always good lol

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Astonishing professionalism and meticulous atte... — Joseph B.

Astonishing professionalism and meticulous attention to the tiniest details. Clearly head and shoulders above the competition.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and professional  — Dr. Billy B.

Very competent but also very flexible. Willing to change purpose if my visit to address a new cosmetic issue prior to a family reunion

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They make ... — Norman J.

Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They make going to the dentist much easier and more comfortable.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne, New Patient — Joanne H.

I enjoyed my dentist visit. A dentist office that keeps you calm and relaxed. The front desk and billing ladies were kind, generous and helpful. Tracy, worked on my teeth, she was friendly and knew her stuff! I enjoyed our conversation. Dr. Maniscalco is genuine and pleasant to talk with. I gave a 10, because I really do not like any dental appointment. Whenever I walk out of one with no pain and a great time...well that place gets a 10 in my book!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 — Sara F.

I will recommend Dr.Maniscalco to everyone. I was greeted by a warm knowledgeable and kind professional at the front desk and then quickly escorted to my room for a thorough consultation with the dental assistant and then my meeting with Dr.Maliscalco. I had a wonderful experience and I am excited to see them next week for the procedure that we agreed upon. Don’t hesitate to visit this group. You won’t regret it!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very welcome and was comfort... — Melissa P.

I was made to feel very welcome and was comfortable with the staff.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maniscalco has been my dentist for 38 yrs an... — Gary A.

Dr Maniscalco has been my dentist for 38 yrs and I have been so thankful to him for taking care of my dental needs through out the years and I Highly recommend him as a Excellent Dentist .

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always fabulous and always 5 star! — Trudie P.

Always fabulous and always 5 star!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST for dental care! — Marguerite G.

As always, the best dental care I have ever received. My front teeth were transformed at my appointment yesterday. Thank you Dr. Maniscalco, and your fabulous staff!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Janice U.

I’ve been pleased during the two years I have used this practice. This week I developed increasing tooth pain that made me reach out for an appointment. To my surprise, I was told they could see me in an hour. A through exam was conducted and it was determined I needed work on a very old root canal. They attempted to find a good expert to see me that day (it was 3:30). That wasn’t possible but I appreciated the effort. Every person in the office works to provide knowledgeable, efficient, caring health care for my teeth, and mouth. I highly recommend Dr. Maniscalco, and his entire team.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first meeting. Looking forward to vesting... — Joseph B.

Great first meeting. Looking forward to vesting my future dental care with your office.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco has been my dentist longer than ... — M Louise W.

Dr. Maniscalco has been my dentist longer than I can remember. Do not want anyone else working on my teeth. Love the office staff also.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting everyone. Everybody was very ni... — Rush G.

Enjoyed meeting everyone. Everybody was very nice & polite which made for a positive experience. Thank you for your care!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my smile back. — Shirley P.

I was glad to have a dr. to listen to what I wanted and he listen. Glad to get my smile back.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly environment. The fast serv... — Delshunda B.

I love the friendly environment. The fast service is great.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco and his staff are highly profess... — Linda L.

Dr. Maniscalco and his staff are highly professional, efficient, and proactive about taking preventive measures to support my oral health. The hygienist was knowledgeable, did an excellent job, and finished my cleaning in a timely manner.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience every time I h... — Cheryl W.

I always have a great experience every time I have an appointment. The staff are very friendly and very professional. I highly recommended Dr. Maniscalco!!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Cosmetic Work — Caitlyn R.

Dr. Maniscalco exceeded my expectations! I needed a cosmetic procedure completed in time for my wedding, and he was so thorough, detail-oriented, and patient through the procedure. I couldn’t believe the time he spent on me! Staff had told me he was a perfectionist ahead of time, and I’m so thankful I chose him to fix my issue. All of the staff were so kind and welcoming as well. Thank you all! This is the first time I’ve smiled confidently in over a year!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent doctor and staff  — Marguerite G.

As I have said before, Dr Maniscalco is a master at the art and science of dentistry. ALL the staff, beginning at the front desk and business office, with Tracy and Tara, are amazing! A very comforting group, very important when receiving dental services! I highly recommend!

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Nancy G.

Love this dental office. The entire staff is professional & friendly. They make going to the dentist pleasurable!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here! They are very caring, frie... — Fran C.

Love the staff here! They are very caring, friendly and professional! In absolutely the best care here!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When 'Better' is not Perfection — Anita S.

Chose Dr. Maniscalco and his team to make cosmetic dental improvements after much research and careful thought. My only regret is not making the decision years earlier. Read comments that he was a perfectionist and found that to be the case. He spent a great deal of time and effort to create the smile I had envisioned. He is not satisfied with just 'better' but, achieving your absolute best! His work focuses on improving your appearance from an aesthetic standpoint, while also improving long term dental health. Thank you Dr. Maniscalco for the perfectionist you are. Most importantly, thank you for giving me the youthful and healthy smile I so wanted to have once again. Anita Sowell

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!!!!Office make you feel comfortable,Sta... — Kendra M.

Love it!!!!Office make you feel comfortable,Staff is very friendly loving and kind

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In office teeth whitening  — Lane H.

I had the in office teeth whitening and had a very good experience . The staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind and took a lot of time making sure I had great results . I had zero sensitivity and white teeth in an hour .

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, the genes passed along to me inc... — James R.

Unfortunately, the genes passed along to me included having an increased susceptibility to tooth problems. Not having the tooth surfaces necessary to chew makes eating difficult and leaves food not small enough. This causes all kinds of problems beyond teeth. Dr. Manascalco introduced me to implants and they make eating enjoyable again. All the problems I had to find a workaround for were now gone. Watch out, or I 'll bite you.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Pamela W.

The entire staff is outstanding!! Highly professional group. They do everything to accommodate your needs.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff! Everyone so nice ... — Pamela D.

Great Doctor and great staff! Everyone so nice and caring.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town .....always polite, and precise in... — Robert L.

Best in town .....always polite, and precise in everything they explain and do

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chelsea Maniscalco is always a pleasure to b... — Edithe A.

Dr Chelsea Maniscalco is always a pleasure to be around and took great care of me. Your staff is always friendly and professional

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist in the state and beyond! — Trudie P.

The very best dentist in the state and beyond!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent everything!!!!!!! — Larry G.

Excellent everything!!!!!!!

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Adj. Asst. professor At UAB. Dept. of Opthalmology — Clarence C.

When you stopped accepting my insurance I tried 2 other Dentists and lost a very important tooth. The bottom right, very back one. Can’t bridge it. I believe you would have saved it. I will just have to keep on using you ‘til the money runs out. Sincerely, Bill

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly yet very professional. ... — Charlotte L.

Everyone is so friendly yet very professional. Made me feel very confident of the services I’m receiving.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolute love the staff here at Dr. Maniscalc... — Fran C.

I absolute love the staff here at Dr. Maniscalco's office. They are professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Maniscalco is also awesome. If you want world class dental service, this is the place to come to.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff!!! — Melanie R.

I am so blessed to meet Dr. Maniscalco and his wonderful staff yesterday!!!! Thank you for taking such wonderful care of me!!!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathi A.

Dr. Manascalco is a visionary, perfectionist, a true master of the dentistry field, he exceeds all expectations . It is not often we are compelled to write about a Possitive experience Dr. Manascalco created the most amazing smile for me. His staff equally as caring ,qualified in every way. I can not express how satisfied I am with the outcome, Dr. Manascalco made the journey a pleasant experience . Dr. Manascalco corrected my crowded teeth on the bottom placing veneers, crowns placed on my upper teeth. The result being a a white beautiful smile. I could not be happier with the result. I can not say enough about my experience or my smile. If you need a dentist Dr. Manascalco is the one to go see for any of your needs.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maniscalco made several adjustments that I a... — Beverly T.

Dr Maniscalco made several adjustments that I assumed I had to live with, so happy I changed dentist and he was my choice.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco and staff are very knowledgeable... — Patricia W.

Dr. Maniscalco and staff are very knowledgeable about the world of cosmetic dental care. A beautiful smile is priceless and a lifetime investment.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maniscalco and staff are always courteous, ... — Regan C.

Dr. Maniscalco and staff are always courteous, friendly, professional and provide five star dental care!!!! Excellence is the standard!!!!!👍👍👍

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary A.

Been seeing Dr Maniscalco for 38yrs and he does outstanding dental work and I hope he never retires.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jack K.

The pre-prep was informative and I was confident in the forth coming appointment. I felt the team was prepared and ready for my procedure.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Maniscalco placed crowns to cosmeti... — Kathi A.

Dr. Michael Maniscalco placed crowns to cosmetically improve my smile. He is a true perfectionist ~ His work is truly amazing. Dr, Maniscalcos has insight to detail ~ he takes the time to communicate to his patients ~ resulting in a natural, beautiful smile. The staff at Dr. Maniscalcos office posses a level of hospitality and skill from start to finish ~

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is excellent, very good p... — Mitchell E.

Great service. Staff is excellent, very good patient care. I do tire of answering all of these questions, etc. y’all do a great job, I am happy with your practice.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient forever . Always on time and the... — M Louise W.

Been a patient forever . Always on time and the nicest office staff

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate professionalism describes this pract... — Christopher H.

Consummate professionalism describes this practice

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 20+ years! They are th... — Jeff C.

I’ve been a patient for 20+ years! They are the best.

Sep 16, 2021