StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff, makes you feel welcome the second ... — Terri S.

Great Staff, makes you feel welcome the second you walk in the door. Every step is explained as they are working on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Reese and his office staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't understand why you don't have an open bar... — Kenneth H.

Don't understand why you don't have an open bar

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reece and staff are wonderful! — Margie L.

Dr. Reece and staff are wonderful!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reece's office is the ultimate in a dental ... — Lana W.

Dr. Reece's office is the ultimate in a dental experience. From the time you walk in the door you know that all your dental needs will be met. The entire staff is personable and cares for each patient with individuality. You will walk out of his door definitely knowing that you have the best care and most of all a smile for which to be thankful.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choose the best; you deserve it! — Elizabeth D.

Dr. Reece and his team have been taking care of my dental concerns for more than 20 years. They have helped me (and my mouth!) to achieve the best possible function and appearance that will last for many years to come. I trust them implicitly.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and Dr Reece and his staff ... — Ann M.

I was seen promptly and Dr Reece and his staff explained the procedures well. Very friendly and efficient.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called early in the morning for an appointmen... — Ann B.

I called early in the morning for an appointment and was able to see the doctor that morning. He evaluated my problem and prepared to fix it at that time. In about one hour he had made some temporary fixes to my problem and taken the impressions and pictures to send to the Lab for construction. The only medication I received was the shot into my gum for the installation of temporary crowns for my damaged front teeth. I had no pain or after effects from the shot.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

I am very impressed with Dr. Reece and his staff. Kimm explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions. I will be in touch with your office for my future dental needs. Thank you David Delesandri

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy all my interaction with Dr Reece ... — Jimmy R.

I truly enjoy all my interaction with Dr Reece and all his friendly staff. Being on a fixed retirement income, the only thing that would cause me to consider using another Dentist is the cost of the various procedures I’ve had to have done over the years.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice practice  — Jacob G.

Great family like atmosphere

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly atmosphere — Richard B.

Very thorough, friendly atmosphere

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Reece and Everyone in the office — Cara J.

I love Dr. Reece and all of the beautiful ladies in the office. They don’t treat you like a number like so many doctors offices do these days. They are friendly, helpful, excellent at what they do and always there for you.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Reminder really helps — Martha T.

It was great. Reminder really helps

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit with Dr. Reece and his staff. — Ralph W.

What a great first visit and experience with Dr. Reece and his very professional staff. Having visited his website, I was blown away by the education, expertise, experience and longevity of this staff working together. I went for a consultation and advice and left with a complete professional plan of action and a very positive outlook of results.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional services great atmospher... — Michael M.

Great and professional services great atmosphere very helpful and informative will recommend to any and everyone I'm glad I found this place

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to come in to have a crown reinstalled. I w... — Marc A.

Had to come in to have a crown reinstalled. I was there for all of 29 minutes. Very proficient and thorough ! Friendly staff. I will be back.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Connie for dental cleaning — Laura F.

Great job by Connie for dental cleaning

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A trip to the dungeon  — Kenneth H.

Showed up, sat around and looked at magazines for awhile. Kimberly took me to a back room, shoved me into and chair and subjected me to terrible pain and agony. Kicked me out and didn't even offer me a beer. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A World of Dentistry Excellence and Compassion — Helena W.

Your Customer Service, Compassion, Caring, Top Notch Expertise and High Degree of Professionalism definitely puts your practice a cut above any other Dental Practice that I personally have had the opportunity to be associated with. Being that both my husband and myself were in the Military we have traveled and lived in many places which has afforded us the opportunities to associate ourselves with many things to include different dentistry practices along the way. I have to say that your practice is a huge asset in the world of dentistry. With much regards I say Thank You!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always five stars! — Margie L.

Always five stars! Everyone always goes out of their way to make you comfortable and feel like an individual, not just another patient walking through the door. Connie and I decided yesterday my family has been patients there for 25 years!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy P.

I met with Kim. She was so much fun. I felt like we had known each other all our lives. I was so scared to go to a Dentist because of past experience & my bad teeth. But Kim treated me like I was someone special. Then I met Dr. Reese. Same laid back easy going fun person like Kim. I left happy & unafraid.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus S.

Awesome consultation! Very courteous staff. We felt as if we were your number one client! Thank you!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly I was really worrie... — Jeanna W.

The staff was very friendly I was really worried about going to the dentist but they made me feel very welcomed and took all concern away I appreciate them for that

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team you all have!  — Sharon M.

Fantastic team you all have!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I knew the first time I enter your office that ... — Ann B.

I knew the first time I enter your office that you and your staff were a cut above the usual dental office. All the amenities you offer to an anxious patient are meant to sooth and relax the patient. Thank you for all you courtesies to your patients.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big Decision — John E.

It was a very big decision for me fo getting my extensive dental work done. I did a lot of research to try and help me with my fear of getting it done and by whom. My research brought me to Dr. Reece. While I will not know the "long term" results for some time, I can say that after my initial consultative and work up visits, I am totally at ease with Dr. Reece and his staff. From the first moment I stepped into his offices, I was treated like they have known me for years. I am totally relaxed about my decisions and feel like I am in the best hands possible.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jeane M.

Great care from everyone. Don't think about retirement!!!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming office staff and Dr. Reece.... — Patricia E.

Friendly welcoming office staff and Dr. Reece.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was encouraged to MAKE THE CALL for an appoin... — Jesse R.

I was encouraged to MAKE THE CALL for an appointment after studying the site.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional. — Maria S.

Extremely friendly and professional.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior skills and service — Tom B.

Dr Reece and staff were very friendly and made every effort to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. After decades of hating going to the dentist I finally don't dread the thought. I know I will be put at ease and the final product will be the best possible.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reece is AMAZING! — Andie S.

Dr. Reece is AMAZING! His office is staffed by people who treat you like you are their only patient. I am one of those cowards that needs the laughing gas just to stay in the chair, but all the girls who prepare you for treatment are absolutely lovely, caring, attentive and sweet! Don't go anywhere else- their is no comparison!!!!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly — Matney N.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as usual... each of them provide amazi... — Dell S.

Fabulous as usual... each of them provide amazing customer care from the front desk to Dr Reece himself.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reece and his staff always make me feel wel... — Jolene E.

Dr. Reece and his staff always make me feel welcomed and they care about me.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryEllen R.

Most professional and very friendly as always!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable in the hands of Dr. Ree... — Judy H.

I feel very comfortable in the hands of Dr. Reece & staff. Very accommodating! Dr.Reece is always available for my needs, even on weekends & other days off.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I filled out an online form explaining my daugh... — Hope S.

I filled out an online form explaining my daughters problem. Dr. Reece responded himself that same evening. We had an appt the very next week and began her treatment the following week. Everyone has been so nice and informative. We can't wait to see her new and improved smile!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot praise Dr Reece enough for coming to m... — Paula Annette S.

I cannot praise Dr Reece enough for coming to my rescue on a Saturday during Spring Break! To get the BEST dentist in town so quick after my emergency happened I am so grateful! Thank you again to Dr and Mrs Reece for your willingness to go above and beyond outstanding customer service!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appt. The exam was ... — Albert M.

I was very pleased with my appt. The exam was very thorough and my options for treatment were explained in detail.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed Atmosphere — Annie M.

I never dread "going to the dentist" like when I was growing up. The experience at Dr. Reece's office is always calming and relaxing. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure everyone has their needs met.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL . TRULY TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEED... — Carolyn W.

WONDERFUL . TRULY TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS. LISTEN TO NEEDS AND CONCERNS--FOLLOW THROUGH. I AM LONGTIME CUSTOMER/PATIENT OF DR. REECE'S STAFF IS OUTSTANDING. YOU CANNOT BEAT LONGTIME CARING SUPPORT STAFF.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Reece and his entire staff. ... — Haley G.

Love love love Dr. Reece and his entire staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is the best.  — Jason P.

Connie is the best. I can't express it any better than that.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic group of caring professionals. — Cindy W.

Fantastic group of caring professionals.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar impressed with my first visit. — Joe C.

Left feeling confidant of a solution to my dental problems.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Reece was what I expecte... — Margaret C.

My experience with Dr. Reece was what I expected from what I had heard about him.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reese is phenomenal. His staff is amazing. I... — Glenda B.

Dr Reese is phenomenal. His staff is amazing. If you want a beautiful smile you will not be disappointed.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the pleasant and professional atti... — Jimmy R.

Always enjoy the pleasant and professional attitude of your staff. "... beats the Oar-lock" ! (Ask Nannette for the meaning 😆".

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is warm, friendly, and very competent. Dr... — Bernadette W.

Staff is warm, friendly, and very competent. Dr. Reece is pleasant and reassuring. Enjoyed my visit and look forward his continued care of my dental problem if any.

Nov 11, 2016