StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and Dr McIntire... — Marina S.

Always professional but staff and Dr. McIntire makes you feel like a family member. Great environment. I have total confidence in Dr. McIntire. When he recommends a procedure I believe he does so in my best interest and not because of money. I will never change my dentist and strongly recommend him to all my friends, family and everyone who is looking for a new dentist.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier with Dr. McIntire and his t... — Gavin A.

Couldn’t be happier with Dr. McIntire and his team. They’re the best! No need to continue looking for dentist, this is the place!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the visit was perfect. A thorough c... — Eileen M.

As always, the visit was perfect. A thorough cleaning and an exam by dr McIntyre, along with advice. Worth the hour plus commute from my home.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntyre has provided my dental care for ov... — Joel M.

Dr. McIntyre has provided my dental care for over 25 years. He is a wonderful person and dentist.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent dental care — Christopher D.

I have been a patient of Dr. McIntire for most of my adult life. Dr. McIntire provides excellent dental care in a friendly and supportive setting. His office is very convenient to the Metro.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring care! Always with this dental team. — Ronald H.

Caring care! Always with this dental team.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. McI and staff are first rate — John H.

As always, Dr. McI and staff are first rate

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the M team is always very attentive, friendly a... — Jeffrey S.

the M team is always very attentive, friendly and good at what they do!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire is great!!  — Gregory S.

Dr. McIntire is great!! Very experienced, great "seat-side manner," and excellent staff. I switched from my former dentist because I didn't feel there was a personal connection with the dentist or the staff. I also wasn't confident in the level of expertise. Not so with Dr. McIntire and his staff. Glad that I switched. Very happy with the results!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — J Kenneth M.

Competent and professional staff always provides a great dental experience

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Job! — Jessica M.

As always, Janus did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning. She is amazing! Dr. McIntire always makes me feel right at home and is very thorough in reviewing my ex-rays. Absolutely love my dentist and his excellent staff!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice treats people with respect and it... — Michael R.

This practice treats people with respect and it really has a true family atmosphere

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, excellent denti... — Herbert F.

Very friendly and professional, excellent dentistry

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Carole B.

I have been a patient of Dr. McIntire for more than 20 years. He and his staff have always provided excellent counsel and superb service. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a very capable, affordable dentist who is interested in his patients' health and wellbeing.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire lives up to his slogan -- gentle a... — Jane S.

Dr. McIntire lives up to his slogan -- gentle and complete. I would add compassionate. He takes extra time to assure a minimum of pain.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service when you want and need it!  — Michelle T.

Dr. McIntire and his team go the extra mile to meet your needs address your dental issues. Assessments/Evaluations are thorough, and advice is usually sound. Skills are borne out of decades of knowledge and experience, and techniques and equipment are state of the art. This practice is always my first choice regardless of how long I've been away. I never hesitate to refer anyone, and am pleased that their experience with this team is mutual!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and Thorough — Thomas L.

Cordial and thorough. Dr. McIntire explained things as he conducted the exam and he answered all of my questions. Friendly staff. Convenient to Rosslyn Metro station.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Excellent dentist, technical ... — Linda S.

Simply the best! Excellent dentist, technical staff and support staff, highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professionally excellent! — Andrew N.

Personal and professionally excellent!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the people in this office. Everyone... — Kathleen M.

Love all of the people in this office. Everyone is so kind and welcoming.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office- clean, c... — Diana S.

Always a pleasure to visit the office- clean, comfortable and up to date. Dr McIntire and staff all outstanding. I’ve been going about ten years now.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Curteous staff, knowledgeable kind doctor, just... — Jolene T.

Curteous staff, knowledgeable kind doctor, just a very smooth office visit

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. McIntire to All — Ramona F.

Dr. McIntire listens to your concerns, addresses questions thoroughly and thoughtfully, and has an excellent technical touch. I would highly recommend Dr. McIntire to all.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring a efficient/ A great practice!! — Ann S.

Kind, caring a efficient/ A great practice!!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with Dr. McIntire — David B.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. McIntire and his office. For routine visits, he and his staff are always punctual but spend time to get the job done right. They treat you as an individual and are adept at providing proactive advice and treatment to prevent problems before they occur. I had one emergency outside our control and the Dr. And his staff were accessible and quickly got me in without an appointment. They delivered expert treatment and spent the time to make me healthy. I strongly recommend Dr. McIntire.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and personnel of Dr. McIntire is ver... — Isaac M.

The office and personnel of Dr. McIntire is very friendly and professional.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are professionals. Office administra... — Victoria R.

All staff are professionals. Office administrator and all dental staff work well as team. If anything, their multiple methods of appt-reminders are, for me, overkill - but good use of technology.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding visit! — Jeffrey S.

Always an outstanding visit!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire and his group are exceptional. Th... — Christine O.

Dr. McIntire and his group are exceptional. They are professional and friendly. The work of Dr. McIntire is superb.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to see Dr McIntire for nearly 20 ye... — J G.

Been coming to see Dr McIntire for nearly 20 years. Always the best.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star great staff & cleanings! — Emily P.

such a great & friendly staff! always accommodating with scheduling and last minute changes. I always receive an email confirmation & reminder which is super helpful too!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Dylan H.

First of all, the staff is so friendly and welcoming. My son had a great, positive experience. The hygenist showed him all the tools and explained everything to him so he understood what was going to happen. Dr. McIntire is fantastic and it is obvious his skills as a dentist are exceptional. I have also been to see Dr. McIntire and had a great experience with the hygenist and Dr. McIntire. I will never change dentists for my son or myself!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care for many years — Joseph F.

Great dental care for many years

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, gentle and compassionate care. — Ann S.

excellent, gentle and compassionate care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant., professional staff. Really valu... — Jeannette R.

Very pleasant., professional staff. Really valued the teaching aspects of the eval and care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd T.

Great as usual...in all aspects

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate in having such a superb d... — James P.

I feel very fortunate in having such a superb dentist as Dr. McIntire. He takes the time to explain every change in my dental health and always recommends sound remedies.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even after years of neglect on my part.... — Clyde B.

Even after years of neglect on my part, the hygienist and McIntire were gentle and reasonable. My experience was excellent.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Thank you so much... — Elena D.

Always a pleasant experience. Thank you so much!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office always has wonderful customer ervice, a... — David R.

The office always has wonderful and responsive customer service and Dr. McIntire has an excellent bedside manner . If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further than Dr. McIntire.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen M.

As always, a great cleaning and professional service. Staff is so nice and appointments are always on time. Have been coming a long time and will continue to do so even though the office is quite a distance from my home

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist Ever! Dr McIntire treats my entire... — David O.

Best dentist Ever! Dr McIntire treats my entire family.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He's wonderful! — Stephen P.

I've been a patient of Dr. McIntire and his dental hygienist Janice Stewart since 1999, and not only do they provide the gentlest and most thorough dental care I've ever received, they are a joy to visit and be around. The practice is superbly run, thanks in part to their delightful and on-top-of-everything scheduler and office manager Johanna. It's busy, but there always seems to be enough time for us, and we never feel rushed. They have state-of-the-art equipment and training and always know exactly what they're doing, but they don't fuss or brag about it. They are just exceedingly kind, warm-hearted and expert. Look no further for a dentist, your search is over.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great, solid dental practice. I've been going... — Diana S.

A great, solid dental practice. I've been going about ten tears, and have found all personnel to be welcoming, accommodating and skillful.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dental assistant that I ha... — Robert G.

The best dentist and dental assistant that I have ever had in my 83 years in several States.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Army (ret) and Federal Gov Retired  — Lewis S.

The overall visit was outstandting

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle patient dentist, Takes time... — Ann S.

Very gentle patient and kind dentist, Takes time to listen,

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire is so very friendly and great at d... — Julie S.

Dr. McIntire is so very friendly and great at dentistry. Makes me feel like he really understands and listens to my concerns.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.McIntyre is great!! He has been my dentist f... — Zobeyda M.

Dr.McIntyre is great!! He has been my dentist for over 20 years and I higly reccomend him!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. McIntyre and his dental technician are... — Howard S.

Both Dr. McIntyre and his dental technician are excellent, friendly and helpful.

Nov 10, 2017