StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Gerry F.

Great experience: Appointment process simple and efficient. Staff always courteous. Good dental care with helpful suggestions for strong teeth.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exccellent dental care and friendly service — Christopher D.

Doctor McIntire and his staff combine excellent dental care with a friendly atmosphere. I appreciate all of the helpful advice and first-rate service. You are in good hands with this dental practice.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barney S.

Dr. McIntire’s competence is unsurpassed. His personal demeanor is an additional benefit and there exists a friendliness within the office.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Cheryl T.

Thank you for taking me on an emergency basis. It was a pleasure to meet everyone! Dr. McIntire and his staff are wonderful and provide a calm atmosphere.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all the years I have been coming... — Richard P.

Excellent care all the years I have been coming to Dr. McIntire

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist, and dental staff, I have ever... — James H.

The best dentist, and dental staff, I have ever been around (and I am 76 years old). Gentle, patient, thorough -- and highly competent.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist & practice. Dr. McIntire is... — Kathryn L.

Outstanding dentist & practice. Dr. McIntire is very well trained, thoughtful, exceptionally talented and dedicated to the best for his patients! He is incredible! He is also dedicated make the experience pain-free. I can’t say enough wonderful things about him and his staff and practice.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a long-standing client and believer i... — Robert A.

Have been a long-standing client and believer in your services. Your Technical competence is without question, but your courtesy and compassion is a welcome compliment. We cannot see ourselves entrusting our dental care and our family to anyone else.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in DMV — Heidi S.

This is the best dental practice in the DMV area.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are a family of 5 and everyone enjoy coming ... — Andrea M.

We are a family of 5 and everyone enjoy coming to Dr. Mcintire's office. My 4 and 7 year old kids are happy to jump on the chair.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the best of care. I am so ... — Marina S.

As always I received the best of care. I am so glad that I am Dr. McIntire's patient. He is gentle, very precise, most of all I never forget that he fixed my one tooth with a filling rather than with a new crown which saved me my money. I appreciate his honesty and I know that I am in good hands and not only for my money. He does the best he can for his patients.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, effective, prompt. — Get M.

Efficient, effective, prompt.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist doctor ever in Washington DC Area — Abshir A.

Absolutely I would recommend any of my friends, family or even entire my clan (LOL). Seriously a wonderful doctor McIntire. The dental hygienist – Janice always pleasure to work with her and all my family including my daughter – Aliyah love her so much. Trust me you won’t feel a pain when she is working with you to clean your teeth.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celestine P.

5+ stars rating. Long-time patient.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire, Johanna and Selam are fantastic. ... — Meghan B.

Dr. McIntire, Johanna and Selam are fantastic. While going to the dentist isn’t my favorite task they make the appointment as seamless and comfortable as possible. The staff is friendly and personable and your treatment plan is clearly presented with costs and what insurance covers. They schedule so consciously that you barely have any time waiting in the waiting room or in the chair.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, experience dentist who inspires confidence — Williams M.

Dr. McIntire is a very experienced dentist who inspires confidence and takes great care of his patients.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor M and his crew are outstanding! — Jeffrey S.

Doctor M and his crew are outstanding!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire is simply the best! The entire cre... — Evgeniy K.

Dr. McIntire is simply the best! The entire crew is excellent.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I'd found Dr. McIntire & staff much sooner! — Valencia M.

I wish I'd found this office a long time ago. The experience at my last dental office was so bad, I hadn't been to see a dentist in a year. Doc, Johanna and Selam are very kind, caring, professional and they smile a lot. They've been together for a very long time. From the first telephone call, I knew I'd located a special family practice. Everything from scheduling the appointment, to insurance claims, to actually getting in the chair was seamless. It was also painless believe it or not. The office is clean with soft relaxing music if you have to wait more than a couple of minutes. When you leave, you have all the information you need including your next appointment.The topper is, because of the procedure that I had, Doc thought I might have pain and discomfort the next day and CALLED ME to check on me. The END!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

One of the kindest doctors I've encountered, and just overall top-notch service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming into the office. They are ... — Lillian M.

I always love coming into the office. They are like my family!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not dread going to the dentist — Nancy H.

I do not dread going to the dentist

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and thorough care.  — Ann S.

Outstanding and thorough care.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Visit With Family — Joseph K.

When we visit Dr. McIntire's office, we're with family. We receive friendly, warm attention and care, as well as excellent recommendations and guidance. This kind, generous and thoughtful environment has not changed through all the decades we've been patients.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar emergency!! — Ralph H.

I had a dental emergency- Dr. McIntire and staff got me into the office next day explained my options and together we made the right choice for next steps

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mac and his team are caring, professional, ... — Lori W.

Dr. Mac and his team are caring, professional, and careful. The best!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable and Super Friendly  — Tiffany M.

I've been with Dr Mcyintre for probably close to if not longer than 20 years. I have brought my son to him as well. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I have moved many times since coming to him initially and now I drive 45 minutes to still come and see him. Yes he's that good and so is Janice.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Doctor M and his excellent team!... — Jeffrey S.

I always trust Doctor M and his excellent team!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McIntire since 1983!! ... — Dominic D.

I have been going to Dr. McIntire since 1983!! I have had Crowns, implants and numerous dental emergencies from sports injuries to accidents. He has handled everything with professionalism and expertise. I consider him the best dentist in the DC area.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from Dr. McIntire — Christopher D.

Dr. McIntire combines excellent dental care and friendly personal treatment of his patients. He provides clear effective explanations of dental issues. Dr. McIntire makes dental visits as pleasant as possible. Dr. McIntire's dental hygienist Janice is also excellent, as is the rest of his staff.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have received terrific dental care from Dr. McI... — Joel M.

Have received terrific dental care from Dr. McIntire for 25-ish years now. Really appreciate his work and enjoy his personality. Same goes for Janice who has cleaned my teeth for much of my adult life.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Ali K.

Dr. McIntire is great! He takes the time to listen and is very personable. Did not feel rushed at all. I highly recommend him.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar QUALITY CARE/ OUTSTANDING SERVICE — Ralph H.

Dr. McIntire has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff continue to provide great care and service. Dentist. Dr. McIntire has always explained what he is doing and what results I should expect

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire and his staff are superb. — Christine O.

Dr. McIntire and his staff are superb.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McIntire is one of the best dentists ever! From... — Waleska G.

McIntire is one of the best dentists ever! From his bedside manners to his professionalism, he is just excellent. His staff is also great. Kudos to Janice.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire is a great dentist.  — Jane S.

Dr. McIntire is a great dentist. He's very thorough and caring. I especially appreciate his taking the time to minimize pain.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care is gentle and thorough. I especially enjoy... — Ann S.

Care is gentle and thorough. I especially enjoy the teamwork evident in the staff members who work for Dr. McIntire and his relationship with the. All are relaxed and cheerful!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Rae R.

Dr and staff are always positive. They make the experience enjoyable and leave you looking forward to returning.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is the best — Brandy C.

I needed to get in last minute for a very painful tooth and they got me in the same day. I didn’t use it but he even gave me his cell to call if it got worse. He is an amazing caring dentist I have been going to for years and even though it doesn’t take my insurance wouldn’t change it.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, office, and staff. It doesn't g... — James Chris W.

Great dentist, office, and staff. It doesn't get better than this.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and kind. — Laurie K.

So friendly and kind. I’ve been going to Dr. McIntire and Janice for probably

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor M and his staff are the most caring and ... — Jeffrey S.

Doctor M and his staff are the most caring and professional group of individuals I have encountered.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McIntire & Staff Get 5 Stars Every Time  — Heidi S.

Dr. McIntire, Johanna, Janice, and his other assistants are some of the most incredible healthcare professionals you can find. From spectacular cleanings and procedures to efficient and knowledgeable billing procedures, they have taken impeccable care of my fiancé and me over the years. I can not recommend this office enough. Your children will be more than comfortable visiting this team, which is more like a family. I don’t know what I will do when he retires!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Northern Virginia ! — Michael C.

The best in Northern Virginia !

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough — Thomas L.

The hygienist was thorough and kind. I appreciate the work she did and the thoroughness of the dental exam. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All members of staff were wonderfully understan... — Margot B.

All members of staff were wonderfully understanding and helpful when I had to reschedule an appointment at the last minute.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and nice atmosphere! — Sarah J.

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! For me everybody is like my ... — Martha T.

Excellent service! For me everybody is like my close family in the office.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. McIntyre&team for looking after m... — Julie B.

Thank you Dr. McIntyre&team for looking after my pearly whites, always a pleasure to get a check up, cleaning and evaluation. Especially appreciate being able to keep an appointment on a day when schools and government was shut because of snow- thank your team for trudging in through inclement weather!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always incredibly thorough and friendly. — Logan P.

Always incredibly thorough and friendly.

Jan 14, 2019