StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and worked compr... — Joseph K.

Everyone was very professional and worked comprehensively to insure the comfort and finest care of the patient.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, and always take the tim... — David M.

The staff are friendly, and always take the time to make you feel comfortable. I always feel relaxed when i am there.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly and efficient. My tee... — Elaine L.

People are very friendly and efficient. My teeth cleaning was thorough but gentle.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the dentist. I was ... — Virginia F.

I had a great experience at the dentist. I was taken quickly very friendly and helpful. I was glad to meet Dr Hoffman he seemed very thorough And nice

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience at a dentist appointment ev... — Rebecca C.

The best experience at a dentist appointment ever. Dr. Hoffman and his assistant Janelle were fantastic

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my decision to switch Dentist... — Jeffrey U.

Very pleased with my decision to switch Dentist's. Everyone was so inviting. Will be referring to my friends

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia H.

Excellent dental care 10/10

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! I am confident that Dr. Hoffman and h... — Jennifer L.

Fabulous! I am confident that Dr. Hoffman and his staff will do a thorough job.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and care — Pietrina T.

As always I enjoy going to Dr Hoffman's office to receive the BEST care for me and my teeth...

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hoffman Dental is quite amazing. Very professio... — Crystal C.

Hoffman Dental is quite amazing. Very professional and listens to their patients concerns.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoffman's is always so nice and upbeat. I'... — Cynthia D.

Dr. Hoffman's is always so nice and upbeat. I'm amazed that the girls behind the desk are always in such a good mood at 7:00 a.m. It even puts me in a good mood!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Flavia S.

What a great a place!! I felt so welcomed and everyone was nice and helpful. Very professional place, I can definitely trust them.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was extremely friendly... — Ryan P.

Great experience! Staff was extremely friendly and courteous as always.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great first appointment!  — Lauren T.

A great first appointment! I had been putting off some dental work due to bad experiences elsewhere and severe dental anxiety. After doing some research, I decided to visit Hoffman Dental, and I'm so glad I did!!! Everyone was so welcoming and caring. The whole feel of the office is more relaxing than any other DDS I've been to. Dr. Hoffman and everyone I encountered on staff was friendly and compassionate. It is clear they really care about their patients.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Schroeder — Kevin S.

The staff is very polite and courteous and Dr. Hoffman makes the entire experience enjoyable. The facilities are top notch and I highly recommend Hoffman Dental Care.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of Care — Ruby K.

I was excited to find dental care that met all of my expectations. The staff and doctors were friendly and very helpful . Thank you Hoffman Dental!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office and everyone in i... — Kimberly H.

I absolutely love this office and everyone in it! Everyone is friendly, professional, and very helpful every visit.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor A. and Taylor T. were so patient and won... — Bradley A.

Taylor A. and Taylor T. were so patient and wonderful with my son! They really care about their patients and their patient's dental health. They are professional and great at what they do!!!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the fantastic service. Everyone w... — Virginia F.

Thank you for the fantastic service. Everyone was so nice 5 stars

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual.  — Louis R.

My visit was great as usual. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was cordial and provided excellence service.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great every appointment last one just wa... — Margaret S.

Always great every appointment last one just wanted to get a tooth looked at and instead of telling me to fix it no matter the cost I was explained my options you certainly don't get that very often everyone so nice and professional

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, attentive and concerned ... — Steven D.

Staff is professional, attentive and concerned about my oral health.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Marcy B.

Great experience! Front office staff are extremely friendly, hygienist are knowledgeable and informative. Dentist explained findings and possible options/outcomes in straightforward understandable terms. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with their care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice pleasant office.  — Shawn R.

Very nice pleasant office.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning dental visit  — Aida A.

My daughters and I were satisfied with a dentist visit. The doctors and staff are friendly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was extremely cour... — Michael B.

Great experience. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. I felt comfortable from my first minute of my first visit.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit. Nice office, wonderf... — Cheryl J.

I was happy with my visit. Nice office, wonderful staff.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Friendly, in and out in an ... — Kelly B.

I love this office. Friendly, in and out in an hour for my appointment. Great service.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely polite and professional ... — Timothy S.

Everyone was extremely polite and professional and Nicole the technician was awesome.....highly recommend Dr. Hoffman and associates

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Appointments — Daren H.

Once again, Jessica was professional and friendly. I never need to wait more than 10 minutes for my scheduled appointment.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived just before 7am to a very warm and fr... — Sherri A.

I arrived just before 7am to a very warm and friendly reception. The staff is wonderful! I am a new patient and I would highly recommend if you are searching for a General Dentist that is caring, has a great smile himself, knowledgeable and thorough Hoffman Dental Care is the place. I was given a tour of the office, which is spotless, then to the room for my cleaning. Every step was explained, a great cleaning by Taylor and the exam by Dr. Hoffman, left me smiling and very happy at the end. I went to work telling everyone about my experience! They are truly set apart from the rest.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and was very pleased - Great Exper... — Darlene T.

First visit and was very pleased - Great Experience

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice  — Mersadies S.

I finally found a dental practice that has compassion and the understanding of my dental goals and needs. Thank you for listening with your heart and making myself and my family comfortable! BEST dental team around!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff. — Beth Z.

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hoffman Dental Care is terrific — Patricia R.

Hoffman Dental Care is terrific

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly staff and detailed explan... — Andy P.

Great place! Friendly staff and detailed explanations of what was happening and what comes next

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — James H.

This is the best dental office I have ever been treated at and I would highly recommend it to anyone that wants a pleasant professional experience.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff are always very nice and I really ... — Gina S.

Office Staff are always very nice and I really love the hygienists and Dr. Batra. I also appreciate that there is usually very minimal wait time when I arrive.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at the office  — Corey L.

Office was clean and up to date on technology. I was created by very friendly staff and taken care of by my awesome hygienist. Will be recommending to family and friends in the future.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed — Kenneth T.

Exceptional care and service. The most advanced procedures. I first arrived without notice, due to a dental emergency. My former dentists said I needed a full crown, which would have reduced my tooth to a nub (and only by using the old, traditional metal cores and cement). Dr. Hoffman made time in his busy schedule to see me the day I showed up with my emergency. He saved my tooth with the latest on-lay techniques using non-metal. The onlay was perfectly sized to my individual tooth and everything was done the same day, instead of waiting a week for mail-away approximate-fittings. Almost two years-later, and my tooth is doing great. In addition, Dr. Hoffman's quality staff explained my financial options, and even told me about an insurance plan I could be eligible for that very day -- which immediately cut my costs in half, and continues to discount the cost of my normal services (check-ups, cleanings, etc). They went above-and-beyond all my expectations, and do so each visit. I go in for checkups and cleanings at least twice a year, and their quality is exemplary.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome! — Wendy T.

Always satisfied. Dr Hoffman is very thorough and explains everything, professional yet has a great fun personality that will mesh with anyone’s style. Glad I found him through a referral. Staff is great also!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dr. Hoffman for over 10 year... — Mark A.

I've been going to dr. Hoffman for over 10 years. His professional demeanor and extensive knowledge in the dental field has always made me feel extremely well taken care of! From the front office girls to the assistants to the dental hygienists everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful along with the fact that they all carry knowledge that will guide you through any dental experience you may have. I have been to other Dennis and they do not compare to the experiences I've had at dr. Hoffman's office. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to try them out and you'll see that he is exactly what I've described.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very happy patient. — Nicole C.

I am a very happy patient.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, first visit to have cracked crown ... — Robert O.

New patient, first visit to have cracked crown examined.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pedro's oral higienization  — Pedro M.

Couldn't be better. Staff was great.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Hoffman & Staff — Donna Z.

Highly recommend Dr Hoffman & Staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually have a good experience with your offi... — Tracey S.

I usually have a good experience with your office and staff. I did however receive a phone December 27th at 7:30am saying that my insurance wouldn't cover my and my daughter's cleanings because we only have cleaning once every 12months. That was an error. My Delta Dental Policy is once every 6 months. Still not sure why the error happened. I was able to call back after double checking my insurance and rescheduled my appointment and made my daughter's for a different date. This of course was a little inconvenient for us.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never actually got to see the dentist  — Tyrique H.

Never actually got to see the dentist since the lady at the front was so rude and disrespectful did not want to explain a fee. Would truly like to speak with Dr Hoffman

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your new Dental Hygienist was first rate. She i... — Kirt P.

Your new Dental Hygienist was first rate. She is a keeper Dr. H. I think her name was Taylor(TJ)?

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hoffman’s team is great. — Greg W.

Doctor Hoffman and his team keep my teeth looking there Best!

Nov 23, 2017