StarStarStarStarStar Sarah demonstrated great skill while cleaning m... — Jeffrey S.

Sarah demonstrated great skill while cleaning me teeth. Because of her carefulness and tool control , I didn’t experience soreness as I had at other dentist offices in the past

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to. I always feel v... — Amber P.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. I always feel very comfortable, the whole staff remembers me and my family and as soon as you walk in your greeted very friendly, good vibes throughout the entire office... everyone gets along. It’s very easy to schedule and cancel appointments.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David A.

Staff was very nice and truly cared about my comfort. The Doctor adjusted her schedule to fix a broken crown for a new patient. Very nice!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and the staff was ver... — Jacqueline B.

The office was very clean and the staff was very nice. Jessica was my hygienist and did such a great job that I realized my previous dentist office was not as thorough with my cleaning.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Courtney S.

I was extremely impressed with Hoffman Dental. From the smiling face that greets you when you walk in, the experience just keeps getting better. My hygienist, Nicole, did a great job on my first visit! She calmed my anxiety right away with her pleasant demeanor and great attitude, you can tell she really cares. Dr. Hoffman was a pleasure to meet. He addressed my concerns and made sure that I knew exactly what he saw and that I understood his recommendations. I made an appointment for my husband before I left, because I knew this would be our new dental "home"

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have avoided going to the dentist for 6 years... — Nichole B.

I have avoided going to the dentist for 6 years due to a prior bad painful experience. I knew it was time to go and you and your staff that I met were so friendly and amazing that I decided to go back to the dentist. I walked in apprehensive and was greeted by Alyssa and from there it was so relaxing and easy. I thank Alyssa and Dr. Batra for being so gentle. I will be back every six months from now on...now that I know it doesn't have to be painful. AND it was affordable!! Thanks!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office around — Chris S.

Great staff. Friendly and helpful. The whole team goal is to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Office has the latest technologies. Glad I found them almost 15 years ago.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was very personable and made it comforta... — Shaun S.

Taylor was very personable and made it comfortable

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar During cleaning the hygienist knocked out a fil... — Shelly H.

During cleaning the hygienist knocked out a filling and can't fill it till the end of the month.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown made in 20 minutes! — Anthony J.

Dr.Diora was able to create a new Crown while I waited! No more gooey molds of your mouth. Their hi tech apparatus was able to scan and 3d map my teeth to design a perfect fit Crown!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great office 1st time and felt very at home — Sam Z.

great office 1st time and felt very at home

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nick had a great experience. He said Mom when ... — Nicholas Z.

Nick had a great experience. He said Mom when I go back next time I want the same hygienist she was great. What a great office.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia  — Tricia H.

I had a new hygienist, Susan and she was wonderful. Outstanding

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca C.

I have had nothing but bad experiences in the past at every dentist I’ve ever been to. However, Hoffman Dental is totally different. They are friendly, caring, gentle and make you feel very welcome in their office! I met two of the dentists at my first appointment and they are awesome. My hygienist, Alyssa, is the absolute sweetest I’ve ever met! I finally had a great experience!!!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have had in years!... — Jeremy F.

The best dental experience I have had in years!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very thorough, professional and fr... — Shirley D.

Everyone was very thorough, professional and friendly!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a great staff — Zane M.

Great service with a great staff

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the State! Dr. Mike is awesome!... — Rand K.

Best Dentist in the State! Dr. Mike is awesome!!! Not only as a Dentist but as a person. Caring, passionate and can only do quality work. It’s in his DNA! Has all the latest technical equipment and he also has built a great team! If your looking for a pain free experience, Quality work by a passionate, caring man go to Hoffman dental!!!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. When I came in I was gre... — Nastassia O.

This place is awesome. When I came in I was greeted right away, felt very welcomed. Everyone’s so nice makes you feel very comfortable and they are very understanding and explain everything in great details. I recommend this place 100%.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Amanda S.

This was the first time in 15 years I went to the dentist. I was terrified, it’s why I haven’t gone. The staff were amazing and extremely accommodating. I couldn’t see myself making it through an appointment anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely friendly and very know... — Stefan S.

The staff were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. The office was clean and up to date. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Loved Nicole and Dr Botr... — Peggy T.

Great friendly staff. Loved Nicole and Dr Botray.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great work done — Scott A.

Great staff and great work done

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, gave me all the information I... — Lillyana M.

Super nice staff, gave me all the information I needed and asked for. Only thing I was meh about was how 3 of the ladies each gave me 5 or more business cards to give to other people who I might know that are in need of a new dentist, to enter to win a raffle or something, great way to get new patients but I did not need that many cards... I walked out with 17 of them. Other than that everything else was awesome! (:

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All well. No compliants. — Gary C.

All well. No compliants.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia O.

Dr. Hoffman and staff are very professional. They go out of their way to put at ease when you are having services performed on your dental visit.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and amazing doctors, I'm so bless... — John L.

Amazing staff and amazing doctors, I'm so bless to be a patient.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression of first visit — Richard L.

This initial visit was probably the finest example of a customer satisfaction process I have ever experienced in the health care industry. I worked on customer satisfaction in the auto industry and Hoffman dental hit the high point of giving your patients more than they expect. From the recepfion desk to the dental chair I felt welcomed, professionally cared for and constantly apprised of the cost and progress of my procedure.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have sensitive teeth, like me, then you ... — Kirt P.

If you have sensitive teeth, like me, then you will appreciate the methods employed by the staff during a routine cleaning.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and worked compr... — Joseph K.

Everyone was very professional and worked comprehensively to insure the comfort and finest care of the patient.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, and always take the tim... — David M.

The staff are friendly, and always take the time to make you feel comfortable. I always feel relaxed when i am there.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly and efficient. My tee... — Elaine L.

People are very friendly and efficient. My teeth cleaning was thorough but gentle.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the dentist. I was ... — Virginia F.

I had a great experience at the dentist. I was taken quickly very friendly and helpful. I was glad to meet Dr Hoffman he seemed very thorough And nice

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience at a dentist appointment ev... — Rebecca C.

The best experience at a dentist appointment ever. Dr. Hoffman and his assistant Janelle were fantastic

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my decision to switch Dentist... — Jeffrey U.

Very pleased with my decision to switch Dentist's. Everyone was so inviting. Will be referring to my friends

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia H.

Excellent dental care 10/10

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! I am confident that Dr. Hoffman and h... — Jennifer L.

Fabulous! I am confident that Dr. Hoffman and his staff will do a thorough job.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and care — Pietrina T.

As always I enjoy going to Dr Hoffman's office to receive the BEST care for me and my teeth...

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hoffman Dental is quite amazing. Very professio... — Crystal C.

Hoffman Dental is quite amazing. Very professional and listens to their patients concerns.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoffman's is always so nice and upbeat. I'... — Cynthia D.

Dr. Hoffman's is always so nice and upbeat. I'm amazed that the girls behind the desk are always in such a good mood at 7:00 a.m. It even puts me in a good mood!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Flavia S.

What a great a place!! I felt so welcomed and everyone was nice and helpful. Very professional place, I can definitely trust them.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was extremely friendly... — Ryan P.

Great experience! Staff was extremely friendly and courteous as always.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great first appointment!  — Lauren T.

A great first appointment! I had been putting off some dental work due to bad experiences elsewhere and severe dental anxiety. After doing some research, I decided to visit Hoffman Dental, and I'm so glad I did!!! Everyone was so welcoming and caring. The whole feel of the office is more relaxing than any other DDS I've been to. Dr. Hoffman and everyone I encountered on staff was friendly and compassionate. It is clear they really care about their patients.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Schroeder — Kevin S.

The staff is very polite and courteous and Dr. Hoffman makes the entire experience enjoyable. The facilities are top notch and I highly recommend Hoffman Dental Care.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of Care — Ruby K.

I was excited to find dental care that met all of my expectations. The staff and doctors were friendly and very helpful . Thank you Hoffman Dental!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office and everyone in i... — Kimberly H.

I absolutely love this office and everyone in it! Everyone is friendly, professional, and very helpful every visit.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor A. and Taylor T. were so patient and won... — Bradley A.

Taylor A. and Taylor T. were so patient and wonderful with my son! They really care about their patients and their patient's dental health. They are professional and great at what they do!!!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the fantastic service. Everyone w... — Virginia F.

Thank you for the fantastic service. Everyone was so nice 5 stars

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual.  — Louis R.

My visit was great as usual. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was cordial and provided excellence service.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great every appointment last one just wa... — Margaret S.

Always great every appointment last one just wanted to get a tooth looked at and instead of telling me to fix it no matter the cost I was explained my options you certainly don't get that very often everyone so nice and professional

Apr 18, 2018