StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Your staff at the 23 mile and Hayes Road location is by far the nicest I’ve seen ever in a dentist office I wish I could tell more people about your location unfortunately they all live in Port Huron Keep up the great work

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. From hygienist to m... — Pietro N.

Very positive experience. From hygienist to my new dentist dr Hoffman and all administrative people.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I’ve ever had! Every... — Mark F.

The best dental experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was extremely nice, very clean and up to date environment. My hygienist was Great!!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning visit — Muriel S.

The hygienist did not know that you need special tools to clean implants, I had to tell her. I had to cancel an appointment in September and they could not get me in again for 2 months for my cleaning. That seemed a long time since I am on a 4 month cleaning cycle.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Hoffman Dental since ch... — Jessica P.

It was my first time at Hoffman Dental since changing from my old dentist. Everyone was SUPER nice and very welcoming :) They are honest about what you need, and I did not feel like they were trying to sell me on anything, as other usual dentists do. I came to Hoffman after my mother had an amazing experience when Dr. Bshara went out of her way to get her teeth fixed before my wedding in June. They are all super nice and look forward to continuing to come back.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, fast, and knowledgable staff — Jill T.

I had a great first visit. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I needed a little help with my 2 year old during x rays, and the staff members jumped right in to help. Thanks.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! Im glad we found them — Aimee E.

We love this office! Im glad we found them

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional — Charles G.

Everyone very professional

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth whitening — Allie D.

I had the Smile Perfection procedure done and I'm so happy I did.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go when you need dental work done — Leeann T.

This is a great place to go! I had anxiety about going back to a dentist. I highly recommend Hoffman dental! Dr. Hoffman is very nice and so is the staff! they make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfaction  — Patricia N.

I am very satisfied with the great service provided by the whole team! I have been seeing them since last year and I can definitely notice a big difference in my mouth’s health.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar U are so nice and good go — Bradley D.

U are so nice and good god bless you all

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very good experience at Hoffman... — James L.

I always have a very good experience at Hoffman Dental Care. The technicians and doctors are friendly and polite.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office for People with Dental Anxiety — Lauren T.

At every visit the staff is incredibly nice and caring. All the doctors are great as well. I highly recommend this office, especially if you have dental anxiety!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did want to comment on the Hygienist that wor... — James D.

I did want to comment on the Hygienist that worked on me on my last appointment. I think her name was Sarah if I remember right and she was the nicest and happiest person I have ever had work on me at a dentists office. She did a great job and was as nice as could be. She deserves an atta Girl from the management.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was great and made the cleaning an enjoya... — James H.

Sarah was great and made the cleaning an enjoyable experience.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Thank you!! — Terrence C.

Awesome as always! Thank you!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well I thought I was in for just routine cleani... — Sandra H.

Well I thought I was in for just routine cleaning until I was charged $25 and looked at my receipt which says I had periodontal maintenance. The hygienist (forgot her name) was very nice and she did keep her cool when the equipment wasn't working at the time of visit. I do understand this is not her fault. However, I'm not even sure I got proper cleaning. There should be no copay for cleaning. I will be watching my insurance to assure nothing is amiss.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i absolutely love my dentist! everyone there is... — Katie R.

i absolutely love my dentist! everyone there is amazing and so nice!! the office is so clean and all the staff and doctors are great with children as well!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can tell they really care... — Erin P.

Today was my second time at the office and my first dental "procedure." Being a person with major dental anxiety, Dr Hoffman and his assistant were extremely patient with me and made sure I was completely comfortable. I have went from refusing to go to the dentist, to scheduling multiple appointments knowing that I will be able to have the work done, that I need, without being overcome with anxiety. Thank You, Dr Hoffman and staff, for truly putting your patients first and running your practice with your patients as your priority!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I made the switch to Hoffman Dental! — Gail M.

Ever since I've switched to Hoffman Dental, I feel like I've made a great choice. I always get curteous and professional attention, and feel like I'm in great hands!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist stated I had an infection in one tooth.... — Steven C.

Dentist stated I had an infection in one tooth. Proposed treatment plan, refused to give me anti-biotics for infection until I could get tooth repaired, as this would be "Temporary" fix. What would be the harm ? On previous visits, was informed there was no infection in tooth. Spent 25 minutes taking X-Rays. Cleaning lasted only 6-8 minutes. Far less than previously. After getting home and examining teeth, felt they were not adequately cleaned. Also Dentist stated I might to have extra cleaning, despite my regular appointments here. Feel the dentist was looking to pad charges and generate cash flow, not concerned about my health. WILL NOT BE RETURNING TO HOFFMAN DENTAL.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new dentist, Dr Hoffman’s group! State... — Carol M.

Love my new dentist, Dr Hoffman’s group! State if the art! Everyone is extremely friendly ❤️❤️❤️

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience of Hoffman Dental! Thorou... — Tommy F.

Loved the experience of Hoffman Dental! Thoroughly explained everything in detail and never felt rushed! Looking for to continued dental care!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah - THUMBS UP! — Lauren T.

Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth. She explained every step. She's very nice!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Hoffmans dental ... — Joseph R.

This was my first visit to Dr. Hoffmans dental facility in Utica, Mi. and all of the staff that i was serviced by were very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Their services and personnel make you feel very comfortable with any dental services you may need. I was even given a complete tour of their entire impressive facilities. I am looking forward to my next appointment because I have the confidence in them. Thank you - Joe R.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff and doctors. — Herbert T.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff and doctors.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah Z.

Very friendly staff Dr Hoffman was very happy also. I was very pleased and enjoyed my whole experience

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greets you like family as soon as you ... — Miranda S.

Everyone greets you like family as soon as you walk in. They all also understand any anxiousness and do everything to make you fee calm and comfortable. The nicest and most professional dentist office I’ve ever been to.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My girls they was so happy thank u  — Alissa D.

My girls they was so happy thank u

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office all aroun... — Ronnamarie J.

Very friendly and professional office all around! Definitely did not feel rushed. Glad I chose this office and came in for a second opinion.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive, honest, visit. I'm excited to ... — Linda M.

Very positive, honest, visit. I'm excited to work with dr Batra with getting my teeth where they need to be.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Nicole was fantastic.  — Kirt P.

Hygienist Nicole was fantastic.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Kelly C.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to! What a great experience.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The atmosphere is relaxed an... — Susan F.

Excellent service. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Every staff member listens intently and answers all of your questions. A professional atmosphere.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice office and staff. they do an excelle... — Virginia F.

very nice office and staff. they do an excellent job making sure all your needs are met.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hoffman is my husband's and my dentist from now... — Sharon T.

Hoffman is my husband's and my dentist from now on - we were blown away with all the courtesy, professionalism, explanations of treatments, treatment options, financial options, treatment needs, dentist and assistance knowledge of procedures, and helpfulness they squeezed us in knowing we were headed back to New York in a couple of days - moving from another state we are very happy we found Hoffman, recommended by our Daughter and Son-in-Law!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed that my teeth were not ... — Petra S.

I was very disappointed that my teeth were not cleaned. She kept showing me pictures of my x rays and kept explaining the same thing over and over. My front teeth were cleaned only and nothing more. I feel like I wasted my time and that nothing was done except looking at x rays. I felt anxious for the first time. Normally it is a quick and efficient cleaning. Although I think Dr Hoffman is a good dentist.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with ser — Sharon D.

Very impressed with service

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist appointment — Collin W.

This was my three year old son's first dentist appointment. The staff was excellent with him. They talked him through everything, didn't push him to do anything he didn't feel comfortable with, and made him excited about being there. I was very impressed with how the appointment went.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Did not have a good exper... — Barbara D.

Excellent cleaning. Did not have a good experience the last time I was in for a cleaning. So happy this time I got a different hygienist. She was wonderful.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure and simply, just an all around great exper... — David E.

Pure and simply, just an all around great experience. Very friendly staff that makes the patient feel as if they're the number one priority, not their wallets. Couldn't be more satisfied with my visit.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah demonstrated great skill while cleaning m... — Jeffrey S.

Sarah demonstrated great skill while cleaning me teeth. Because of her carefulness and tool control , I didn’t experience soreness as I had at other dentist offices in the past

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to. I always feel v... — Amber P.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. I always feel very comfortable, the whole staff remembers me and my family and as soon as you walk in your greeted very friendly, good vibes throughout the entire office... everyone gets along. It’s very easy to schedule and cancel appointments.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David A.

Staff was very nice and truly cared about my comfort. The Doctor adjusted her schedule to fix a broken crown for a new patient. Very nice!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and the staff was ver... — Jacqueline B.

The office was very clean and the staff was very nice. Jessica was my hygienist and did such a great job that I realized my previous dentist office was not as thorough with my cleaning.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Courtney S.

I was extremely impressed with Hoffman Dental. From the smiling face that greets you when you walk in, the experience just keeps getting better. My hygienist, Nicole, did a great job on my first visit! She calmed my anxiety right away with her pleasant demeanor and great attitude, you can tell she really cares. Dr. Hoffman was a pleasure to meet. He addressed my concerns and made sure that I knew exactly what he saw and that I understood his recommendations. I made an appointment for my husband before I left, because I knew this would be our new dental "home"

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have avoided going to the dentist for 6 years... — Nichole B.

I have avoided going to the dentist for 6 years due to a prior bad painful experience. I knew it was time to go and you and your staff that I met were so friendly and amazing that I decided to go back to the dentist. I walked in apprehensive and was greeted by Alyssa and from there it was so relaxing and easy. I thank Alyssa and Dr. Batra for being so gentle. I will be back every six months from now on...now that I know it doesn't have to be painful. AND it was affordable!! Thanks!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office around — Chris S.

Great staff. Friendly and helpful. The whole team goal is to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Office has the latest technologies. Glad I found them almost 15 years ago.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was very personable and made it comforta... — Shaun S.

Taylor was very personable and made it comfortable

Mar 7, 2019