StarStarStarStarStar top shelve treatment every time ive been there ... — James M.

top shelve treatment every time ive been there ( over 30 years)

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time! — Arieanna M.

The staff is always clean and staff are very nice. I've never had a problem getting in and out quickly. Dr. Dyras and her staff are just wonderful.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent team. Always enjoy the visi... — James K.

Friendly, competent team. Always enjoy the visit and dental health care.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit — Perry B.

The experience was good. Dr Hutcheson had scheduled to extract tooth on the 21st but because I let him know of the pain, it was done on today. I feel great now.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and very sweet!... — Ashley D.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and very sweet! They made me feel so comfortable and I genuinely enjoyed my experience. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. — Craig K.

Dr. Dyras & staff are easily the best dental professionals I've been to.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karla K.

Service was great. I only waited maybe 15mins. Because i didn’t have an appointment. Bad tooth. This was awesome. I still went on vacation, no problems. Thank you very much.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an emergency appointment. The staff is... — Karen W.

I needed an emergency appointment. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. No one enjoys going to the dentist. However, this dentist offfice will change your mind.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Madeline cleaned my teeth using the new water p... — Terry K.

Madeline cleaned my teeth using the new water pressure instrument which is very comfortable compared to metal scrapping.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome cleaning by Christa! — Wanda K.

Awesome cleaning by Christa!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a cap chewing a Carmel, called the next mo... — Karen W.

Lost a cap chewing a Carmel, called the next morning, got right in before noon and experienced a painless replacement! Doesn’t get any better than that!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.  — John S.

Great staff, care, and service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime my family or I have an appointment he... — Charisa D.

Everytime my family or I have an appointment here, the staff is on time, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I don't know if I could find a better dental office. I always recommend this office to others looking for a new dentist.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from everyone — Maria A.

excellent care from everyone

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Everyone is amazing and the... — Michelle S.

Love this practice! Everyone is amazing and the dental care is top notch!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracey T.

It was my first visit to Dyras Dentistry and everyone was very kind and professional. Looking forward to Dr. Dyras being my dentist for many years!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate — Patricia H.

All staff are kind and considerate. I have never had to wait very long to be called back. They are very gentle and thoughtful regarding your comfort.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff !!!! Oh the Dr. also — Ramon G.

Love the staff !!!! Oh the Dr. also

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going since I was a kid — Kaitlin D.

I have been going to this office since I was a very small kid, and now my children go to this office. Everyone in the office has always been friendly & made us feel comfortable. They are trustworthy and I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Linda C.

The office is well organized and I never habe to wait long in the waiting room. The dentists are always current on the latest techniques. I received a tooth implant and it was painless. It was easier than getting a filling. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but good experiences with th... — Maria G.

I have had nothing but good experiences with the office

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and made me feel special — Laura R.

Very friendly staff and made me feel special

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Travel from Holt because we ❤️this Office! — Cary J.

I have been going to this office since I met my Husband. He has been going since High School. Now our Son is a patient. Very knowledgeable Administration (Laura and Heather) We always know up front what the Cost will be. Both Doctors are professional yet personable. And The hygienists are knowledgeable and like friends! I would recommend this Office to anyone in the downtown area and beyond!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly — Elise B.

everyone is so friendly and easy to get along with

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Krellwitz, DVM — James K.

The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, caring and skillful in helping me achieve and maintain my goal of excellent dental and overall health and well being.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Treated with dignit... — Sandra M.

Excellent customer service. Treated with dignity and respect. Very informative and helpful.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given choices on my procedures. No press... — Mildred C.

I was given choices on my procedures. No pressure what so ever.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dyras and the entire staff! — Jacqueline H.

I love Dr. Dyras and the entire staff! They are friendly, courteous and respectful. I am one of those "hate going to the dentist people," but Dr. Dyras and her staff made me feel comfortable and my visits have been pretty painless. Dr. Dyras takes the time and listens to the concerns and questions of her patients.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new way the hygienist cleans my teet... — Wanda K.

I like the new way the hygienist cleans my teeth with water pressure. No more scraping! It is wonderful!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've gone too.  — Irene F.

Best dentist I've gone too.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental service has always been great and I... — Virginia P.

Your dental service has always been great and I would recommend family and friends. Thanks for good patient care and customer service.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Erika L.

Amazing, professional staff. Everything was neat and all you see is hardworking people all around.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, and professional. I was very pleas... — Shannon M.

Very timely, and professional. I was very pleased with the results.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudchenson is the best! — Masomeh S.

Dr. Hudchenson is the best!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time and excellent emmployes — James C.

on time and excellent employees

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Teresa S.

Love this place! The staff and doctors always make you feel welcome and are ready to answer any question you might have.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist for almost 40 years — Judy L.

My favorite dentist for almost 40 years

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry I have ever had!!! — Anthony C.

Best dentistry I have ever had!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very kind and welcoming. — Maurice J.

Excellent care. Very kind and welcoming.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment — Precious W.

I loved how they remembered not only me but my fiance from the bridal show, very friendly establishment. I'm confident in our future encounters and receiving the smile I can be proud of.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I started coming to this office ... — Patricia C.

Great service I started coming to this office when I was 18 years old & now this June I will be 62. Hat off to Laura, Dr. Hutcheson, Maddelein awesome job 😁

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Customer Service and quality of work — Evelyn O.

The service I receive by Dr. Hutchinson and Nicole (dentist hygienist) was excellence. I highly recommend for anyone looking for exceptional and professional service. They have one standard here and it is "excellence".

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Christa and Dr Laura  — Wanda K.

Christa and Dr Laura did a wonderful job. Good experience

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hate the dentist? Try these people. — Andrea O.

I loathe the dentist, but consider myself a high-functioning adult -- so I begrudgingly schedule a visit every six months. After a somewhat dreadful experience with my previous provider, Dr. Dyras and her staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed during our initial consultation and oral exam. While I'm still going to dread semi-annual cleanings, I think that trusting the people doing the work on your mouth is critical. Dr. Dyras and her staff inspire confidence that my teeth will be healthy and my ridiculous dental anxiety will not be judged.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Rebecca, did a fantastic cleaning job. ... — Carleen T.

Hygienist, Rebecca, did a fantastic cleaning job. She was pleasant, concerned with my issues, thorough,and efficient. Hew communication between myself and Dr. Hutcheson was effective and informative.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hutcheson is the best!! — Veronica B.

Very pleasant experience! I highly recommend Dr. Hutcheson! He is gentle, thorough and explains everything well, making you feel very comfortable during any procedure. I feel lucky to have such an awesome dentist!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Do you want a great smile? This is where you and your family should visit. — George J.

We've been going here for over 40 years and watched Dr. Hutchinson go from a one room dentist to what the practice is today. Trustworthy,dependable,and great service.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rayn S.

Always a pleasure!! Great staff and always on time!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care; everyone was compassionate and professional. I was very comf... — Larry C.

As always, I received excellent care; everyone was compassionate and professional. I was very comfortable during the procedure and am looking forward to receiving a crown for the tooth that was repaired.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services and very friendly people... — Dan P.

Very good services and very friendly people

May 1, 2016