StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great as always. — Jerry M.

Everything is great as always.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant dental visit. — Kathy P.

Always a pleasant dental visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary R.

In my opinion, Dr. Holesh couldn’t have brought on a better young dentist than Brent. Excellent people skills, confident in his recommendations, conscientious-insisting on getting the task done correctly. Dr. Holesh has the same skills and attributes and Brent will successfully follow in his footsteps. Couldn’t be a more personable reception desk group. Have enthusiastically recommended this office to others. Keep up the good work! Gary

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First-time patient  — Clif M.

As a first-time patient to this practice, everyone made me feel very welcomed and all questions I had were answered promptly and professionally.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has gone to Midtown for over 25 years... — McDonald E.

My family has gone to Midtown for over 25 years. The staff is professional and as courteous and caring as any professional can be. They are excellent in every regard. Doctor Holesh has a chair-side manor that is second to no one. Excellent, excellent, excellent!!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in when I had an issue!! — Rose F.

Fit me in when I had an issue!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Jimmy L.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and I can usually get appointments scheduled without any hassle.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 25 year patience and have always been ha... — Sharon W.

I am a 25 year patience and have always been happy with the entire office staff, dentist and office

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the Triangle! — Sharlene S.

Best dental practice in the Triangle!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

I have great confidence in Drs. Holesh and Meekins to care for all of my dental needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since I was a small kid.... — Robert H.

I have been going here since I was a small kid. They are like a part of the family. Everyone is very nice and take the time to explain everything very well. Very thorough at there each individual Honda as well. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Meeks and his staff do a great job. Going t... — Thomas T.

Dr, Meeks and his staff do a great job. Going there never feels like "Going to the Dentist". They are very personal and professional at the same time. I never feel pressured or talked down to.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friend warm environment and ... — Robert H.

Excellent service, friend warm environment and very knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything before and after procedures. But be prepared for the extra cost, compared to others I checked with.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the the quick response to my los... — Roy P.

Impressed with the the quick response to my lost filling.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. What more can I say!!! 😁 — Marsha R.

I love my dentist. What more can I say!!! 😁

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsa B.

Very professional dental care and everybody is very friendly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and patient service by all staff... — Ken K.

Excellent care and patient service by all staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and friendly staff — Marcia H.

Excellent care, and friendly staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Midtown Family Dentistry! I have been go... — Blair K.

I love Midtown Family Dentistry! I have been going there for 20+ years. Fantastic family atmosphere and friendly staff. They really take care of their patients. 5 stars!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual. Feels like family.... — Marie H.

My visit was great as usual. Feels like family.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door to departi... — Daniel O.

From the moment you walk in the door to departing, you are a respected person and not just a number.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient with a multitude of dent... — Stephen C.

As a long time patient with a multitude of dental issues, l can’t imagine going to any other practice. Totally friendly and professional staff and Drs. Holesh and Meekins are great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am dentist phobic but . . .  — Betty W.

I am dentist phobic but really value this practice for their competence, kindness, patience, and humor. I would not happily go anywhere else.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service on time. Pleasant staff. — Thomas J.

Service on time. Pleasant staff.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and very n... — Catherine S.

The whole staff is very professional and very nice!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super practice — Joyce S.

Great people providing great care in a warm and compassionate environment.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very confident in their knowledge and the ... — Mary F.

Feel very confident in their knowledge and the card I receive. On top of that, they are efficient and pleasant!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phlebotomist — Iris M.

I LOVED THE STAFFV VERY PERSONABLE...!!!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and the addition of Dr. Meekins... — Alliene M.

Excellent staff and the addition of Dr. Meekins is great.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful to work with.  — Marion C.

The staff is wonderful to work with.

Oct 5, 2018