StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Meeks and his staff do a great job. Going t... — Thomas T.

Dr, Meeks and his staff do a great job. Going there never feels like "Going to the Dentist". They are very personal and professional at the same time. I never feel pressured or talked down to.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friend warm environment and ... — Robert H.

Excellent service, friend warm environment and very knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything before and after procedures. But be prepared for the extra cost, compared to others I checked with.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the the quick response to my los... — Roy P.

Impressed with the the quick response to my lost filling.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. What more can I say!!! 😁 — Marsha R.

I love my dentist. What more can I say!!! 😁

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsa B.

Very professional dental care and everybody is very friendly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and patient service by all staff... — Ken K.

Excellent care and patient service by all staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and friendly staff — Marcia H.

Excellent care, and friendly staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Midtown Family Dentistry! I have been go... — Blair K.

I love Midtown Family Dentistry! I have been going there for 20+ years. Fantastic family atmosphere and friendly staff. They really take care of their patients. 5 stars!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual. Feels like family.... — Marie H.

My visit was great as usual. Feels like family.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door to departi... — Daniel O.

From the moment you walk in the door to departing, you are a respected person and not just a number.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient with a multitude of dent... — Stephen C.

As a long time patient with a multitude of dental issues, l can’t imagine going to any other practice. Totally friendly and professional staff and Drs. Holesh and Meekins are great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am dentist phobic but . . .  — Betty W.

I am dentist phobic but really value this practice for their competence, kindness, patience, and humor. I would not happily go anywhere else.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service on time. Pleasant staff. — Thomas J.

Service on time. Pleasant staff.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and very n... — Catherine S.

The whole staff is very professional and very nice!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super practice — Joyce S.

Great people providing great care in a warm and compassionate environment.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very confident in their knowledge and the ... — Mary F.

Feel very confident in their knowledge and the card I receive. On top of that, they are efficient and pleasant!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phlebotomist — Iris M.

I LOVED THE STAFFV VERY PERSONABLE...!!!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and the addition of Dr. Meekins... — Alliene M.

Excellent staff and the addition of Dr. Meekins is great.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful to work with.  — Marion C.

The staff is wonderful to work with.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate care! — Theresa M.

Friendly and compassionate care!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps too many email, text reminders. But I,... — Clarke A.

Perhaps too many email, text reminders. But I, personally, have forgotten appts in my lifetime, so understand the reasoning. But, I have a lot of Dr appts and Rxs so I get tons of these. This makes them lose their impact. Perhaps allowing people do decide if they want more than one reminder. I would choose, as an example, to receive the initial notification, so I can be sure to log into my (paper) calendar, one the day before and one on the day of my appt. This is a small thing, meant to be constructive.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Holish’s office is always ... — Roger T.

My experience at Dr. Holish’s office is always pleasant. They always tell you what is happening or about to happen assuring you that everything is progressing as it should.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh I absolutely give you five stars. I’m terrif... — Bonnie L.

Oh I absolutely give you five stars. I’m terrified and Dr Meekins is so kind.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mozelle C.

I love everyone and they are very businesslike. Great team.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff makes us all so comfortable tha... — Gwyneth T.

The whole staff makes us all so comfortable that it is actually a pleasure to have our dentist appointments.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this practice! Having lo... — Cynthia R.

Love everything about this practice! Having long standing staff says it all. It's a great place to work as well as a great place to visit! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I strongly recommend this dental practice as I have been going for years and will continue for years to come!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Meekin's care is meticulous, and Dr. Holesh... — Deborah G.

Dr, Meekin's care is meticulous, and Dr. Holesh, as always, cares greatly for his clients. I like the hygienists and staff.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Had to have a filing put in unexpe... — Jennifer M.

Great visit. Had to have a filing put in unexpectedly. Went smoothly and was in and out very quickly.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice in an Emergency — Jeffrey O.

I had a recent dental emergency while my dentist was on vacation. Her voicemail said to contact the office on call which turned out to be Dr. Holesh and Dr. Meekins. My wife called the number in the evening and Dr. Meekins called right back. He was very kind and concerned. He agreed to see me first thing the next morning, a Friday. Both dentists were actually there the next morning to see me, even though they are normally closed. They both consulted over my care and came up with a plan. Dr. Holesh explained it to me and called my pharmacy to have them compound a medication for me. He couldn't have been more knowledgeable. This is definitely a place where they know what they are doing. Would highly recommend.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service — Chris W.

As always, I get great dental service from the Holesh team

Jul 23, 2018