StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meekins and staff are professional and frie... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Meekins and staff are professional and friendly. Such a great environment. Highly recommend!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best. Always there when we need you an... — Donna L.

Your the best. Always there when we need you and the staff is outstanding. We have been with you for about 16 years. We became faithfull followers when Dr Holish was the only Dentist out of 5 that returned our phone call for an emergency while we were visiting the area. Little did he know by this kindness he would gain three new patients.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my teeth taken care of by Dr Holesh ... — Joseph M.

I have had my teeth taken care of by Dr Holesh for 30 years and feel he and his practice are part of my extended family. And due to his care I still have all my teeth!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love you guys! Everyone from the fro... — Heather C.

Absolutely love you guys! Everyone from the front desk to the back is completely wonderful!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and efficient! — Mary F.

Always professional, friendly and efficient!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention!! — Debbie F.

Excellent care and attention!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always are treated warmly and professionally... — Robert P.

We always are treated warmly and professionally by everyone from the time we enter the office until the time we leave

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always Happy and Friendly and make... — Marion C.

The staff is always Happy and Friendly and makes you feel very welcomed.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Upshaw  — Barbara U.

Definitely 5 star. This is the best dental practice I have been to in years. Both Dr. Meekins and Dr. Holesh are excellent dentists, kind, gentle, and personable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere and g... — Becky G.

Always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere and great dental care.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people — Sally Anne T.

I adore everyone in this practice. They are all so nice. They are so gentle. The dentists are always very honest and will never do anything for money. They just want you to have healthy teeth.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST, always.  — Patsy H.

Simply the BEST, always.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Massage chair  — Caroline H.

Great experience as always. The massage chair helped the take my mind off the procedure.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Midtown Family Dentistry is my happy place! . — Bettyanne L.

Midtown Family Dentistry is my happy place! Dr. Michael Holesh and Dr. Brent Meekins are both professional and personable. The rest of their team (hygienists, assistants, and front desk) all help to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The waiting room is fabulous - I arrive early in the winter just to sit in front of the fireplace.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and wonderful experience.  — Steven P.

First visit and wonderful experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable and the office environment is great.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a very good visit having a cavi... — Robina T.

As always I had a very good visit having a cavity filled by Dr.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit for procedure / dentistry with ... — David G.

Excellent visit for procedure / dentistry with Dr Meekins.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

As with the visits of the previous 28 years, this one was executed in a friendly yet professional manner.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great as always. — Jerry M.

Everything is great as always.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant dental visit. — Kathy P.

Always a pleasant dental visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary R.

In my opinion, Dr. Holesh couldn’t have brought on a better young dentist than Brent. Excellent people skills, confident in his recommendations, conscientious-insisting on getting the task done correctly. Dr. Holesh has the same skills and attributes and Brent will successfully follow in his footsteps. Couldn’t be a more personable reception desk group. Have enthusiastically recommended this office to others. Keep up the good work! Gary

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First-time patient  — Clif M.

As a first-time patient to this practice, everyone made me feel very welcomed and all questions I had were answered promptly and professionally.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has gone to Midtown for over 25 years... — McDonald E.

My family has gone to Midtown for over 25 years. The staff is professional and as courteous and caring as any professional can be. They are excellent in every regard. Doctor Holesh has a chair-side manor that is second to no one. Excellent, excellent, excellent!!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in when I had an issue!! — Rose F.

Fit me in when I had an issue!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Jimmy L.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and I can usually get appointments scheduled without any hassle.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 25 year patience and have always been ha... — Sharon W.

I am a 25 year patience and have always been happy with the entire office staff, dentist and office

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the Triangle! — Sharlene S.

Best dental practice in the Triangle!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

I have great confidence in Drs. Holesh and Meekins to care for all of my dental needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since I was a small kid.... — Robert H.

I have been going here since I was a small kid. They are like a part of the family. Everyone is very nice and take the time to explain everything very well. Very thorough at there each individual Honda as well. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Meeks and his staff do a great job. Going t... — Thomas T.

Dr, Meeks and his staff do a great job. Going there never feels like "Going to the Dentist". They are very personal and professional at the same time. I never feel pressured or talked down to.

Jan 18, 2019