StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! I’ve gone from being a dental wimp ... — Kathleen S.

Five stars! I’ve gone from being a dental wimp to someone who can walk in without (much) fear. Everyone is so kind and considerate. I won’t ever go to another office.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like a family — Gwyneth T.

Everyone there is so nice and makes a patient very comfortable. They also give me the trust that anything extra they suggest is truth.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and caring staff — Lucien S.

excellent service and caring staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have no cavities. — Thomas J.

Great to have no cavities.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Good to have no cavities. — Cleta J.

Great as always. Good to have no cavities.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with Dr Holesh's practice is ... — Robert P.

Everyone involved with Dr Holesh's practice is fantastic. From the time we enter until the time we leave we feel satisfied and know we got expert care. Thank you to all and Happy Holidays.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always appreciated the professionalism as ... — Hazel T.

I’ve always appreciated the professionalism as well as the friendliness of the Dentists and Staff. I’ve been a patient for many years! I have recommended them to family and friends many times!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really it was an amazing experience, I was reco... — Zina A.

Really it was an amazing experience, I was recommended by my daughter to see dr Holeshs son in law . He was excellent so knowledgeable and gentle . He took his time to explain every thing that I was concerned about. Defently I recommend him for a friend it a family member.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely amazing experience! — Laura L.

An absolutely amazing experience. Everyone in the office is warm, caring, and welcoming! The best dental practice ever!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! Staff is wonderfu... — Cameron L.

Great experience, as always! Staff is wonderful and just like seeing members of your family.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless  — Caran A.

Went in for a routine filling and the process was so seamless, that it might as well have been a simple cleaning.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Confidence  — Mary F.

I have been a patient here for years and have a lot of confidence in the dentist, the hygienist and entire staff. Added bonus is that they are all extremely nice and helpful!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice — Jim R.

As always the entire staff was friendly, helpful and most of all professional.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good review — Robert P.

i had not seen a dentist in 5 years,i was nervous and scared but your staff made everything better and understandable, i felt comfortable in their care

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had any issues with the staff or t... — Cynthia M.

I have never had any issues with the staff or the facility. They always greet me as if I am in their presence everyday. Thank you all!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Dr. Meekins saw me for a ... — Virginia H.

I love this practice. Dr. Meekins saw me for a filling. He is awesome with his numbing. No problems after the filling was done. He is outgoing and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Meekins explains everything and will answer all your questions he does not make you feel like a number that needs to be rushed out. Great job! This office is the best anywhere.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your caring, professional care acros... — Lawrence L.

Appreciate your caring, professional care across these many years.... 35+ I think.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 28 years of good service — John D.

I have been a patient since 1991 and have been well treated during all that time and all issues with my teeth successfully maintained during that time.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care in the Triangle! — Carolyn C.

Wonderful! Everyone is so sweet and efficient! You feel like a priority -- not just a faceless patient that needs to be seen as quickly as possible, before the next.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the area! — Anna T.

Best dentist office in the area!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are wonderful and caring and the su... — Mike C.

The doctors are wonderful and caring and the support staff is friendly, helpful and terrific to be around.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go. Very patient and listen ... — John D.

Excellent place to go. Very patient and listen to the patient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and respected at Midtown.... — Claudia B.

I always feel welcome and respected at Midtown. Both dentists are wonderful and the staff is amazing. I've gone to this practice for many years, and I recommend them highly!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah R.

The doctors as well as the rest of the staff has always been wonderful. My children and I have never had a complaint about anything in over 20 years.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Holesh for 25 years and ... — Roger C.

I've been going to Dr. Holesh for 25 years and never had a problem. Great staff!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was just there as a 'drop in'...... — G Carlton W.

I was just there as a 'drop in' because I was experiencing discomfort and have a procedure scheduled for Wednesday. I was seen in a very timely manner for not having an appointment and the situation was addressed but not resolved. I appreciate that options were explained thoroughly, but we won't know which way we will proceed until Wednesday. I trust Dr. Meekins , so I feel good about it.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Sharlene S.

Love this practice! They really care about their patients.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit to Midtown Family Dentistry — Chuck M.

The Midtown Family Dentistry team is always there to help in urgent situations, which this was. Thanks for the quality care that the entire team provides. You always understand the your dental situation with this team.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Jim A.

It was a great experience. The care and professionalism is always top notch. Highly recommend!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still awesome after all these years! I began s... — Connie M.

Still awesome after all these years! I began seeing Dr. Holesh 20+ years ago when I was new to Raleigh. He is wonderful! Even though I haven't had extreme dental issues, there have been a few concerns that warranted some trepidation before a visit. In each case, Dr. Holesh, and now Dr. Meekins, honestly and clearly explained what should be done and why. They are patient and thorough. There has never been a need to look elsewhere for dental care. Today, I see Dr. Meekins most often, He, too, is wonderful. I have full confidence in their knowledge and skills. And the staff is awesome!

Jul 21, 2019