StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Midtown Family Dent... — Jesse L.

I always enjoy my visits to Midtown Family Dentistry. You are the friendliest and most professional practice I know. I always feel I get the best dental care available.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were referred to me a few years back and I ... — Cynthia M.

You were referred to me a few years back and I have not been disappointed. Thank you, I am very happy with your staff and your services.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, considerate care.  — Dan B.

Outstanding as always. Personal, professional and caring. When my dental plan changed and Midtown was not in the network, there was no decision to make. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A 25 year relationship says it all — Beth G.

I have been going to this dental office for over 25 years now. Dr. Holesh and his staff have totally gotten me over the fear of dentists that I grew up having. They have proven over and over that they choose the least invasive and least costly approach that will take care of my issues. Dr. Holesh has been available to me after hours for dental emergencies. They have all shown such care and compassion for me over the years, not just with my dental care, but by knowing and asking about my family as well as showing concern over significant health events in my life. My trust and faith in this dental office is indescribable. Beth DeChatelet Gilchrist

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional, modern with a fa... — Dennis J.

Clean, friendly, professional, modern with a family feel, and most of all caring! I was with my last Dentist for 35 years, so I was worried I would not find a comparable replacement when moving to NC. Found it on the first try!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was joyful to get out of the house even if i... — Susan F.

It was joyful to get out of the house even if it was to go to the dentist!!!🤣

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I arrived at my appointment and I was... — Lucien S.

As usual, I arrived at my appointment and I was taken in on time. My wait was short. Susan is very professional in her cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Holesh checked my teeth and he was at his best as always. Jennie checked me out and I was heading home.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasureProfessionalFriendly Immacu... — Tim B.

Always a pleasure Professional Friendly Immaculately clean

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great people, office is very... — Alliene M.

Excellent service, great people, office is very nice.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and I :We love you guys. We have been you... — Martha S.

Mark and I : We love you guys. We have been your patients for many years, we find your work excellent and caring love Martha and Mark

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is great!!!! — Robert H.

As always the staff is great. From the time you enter until you leave it feels like home. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual — Chris W.

Great visit as usual. Staff worked me in due to a toothache.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid and Cleaning  — Carolyn M.

In this Covid atmosphere, safety and attention to the patent is most important. This office goes way beyond to offer both! I felt safe and my service was thorough and questions answered. Way to Go!!! And many thanks to the WHOLE staff!!!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THREE GENERATIONS OF MY FAMILY HAVE BEEN PATIENTS! — Vernon H.

Three generations of my family have been patients of Midtown Family Dentistry. They are a combination of the highest professional standards, patient comfort and friendliness. I am 65 years old. My fillings and cosmetic work from 30 plus years ago are in excellent condition. I sold real estate for many years. My “smile” was a critical asset in a competitive business. I would give Midtown Family Dentistry my highest recommendation for dental care, ranging from the basics, to the most complicated cosmetic work. The office facilities are clean, modern and very comfortable. Even prior to COVID -19 they they maintained very high office standards.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from everyone. We love Midtow... — Ann B.

Excellent service from everyone. We love Midtown Family Dentistry!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know about your "online presence", but ... — Donald K.

I don't know about your "online presence", but I really enjoyed seeing you all again, after a pretty long absence. Everything went very well and I'm getting along fine with my rebuilt choppers. God bless you all.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have been to! — Sarah P.

Best dental practice I have been to!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felf safe and well cared for while at my appo... — Barbara G.

I felf safe and well cared for while at my appointment.,

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Richard J.

Jenny handled new style reception well and with her usual friendliness. Karen is WONDERFUL and did her usual efficient style.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..review-midtown — Robert P.

excellent service and options of where to go forward,Dr Meekins is awesomw!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! — Wendy V.

As always, I had a great experience at my appointment. I felt so safe with all of the extra precautions that are being taken during this pandemic, and you guys always treat your patients like family!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great usual. Staff was outstand... — Cameron L.

Everything was great usual. Staff was outstanding and the cleaning and procedure was routine like always. Thanks!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why mess with perfection? — Richard F.

I've been coming to this practice for 50 years, and even though I now live a 30-minute drive away I'll continue to come to it as long as I'm able to drive. Why? The title of this review says it all.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Dorothy M.

Dr. Holesh, Dr.Meekins and the entire staff are all exceptional. I have been a patient for many years, They are the best!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new check in procedure worked well and I do... — Frederick D.

The new check in procedure worked well and I do appreciate it.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick G.

As always, the professionalism has been consistent since 1994. From Jenny to Susan with Dr. Holesh and Dr. Meenkins the care that is provided is at a world class level. Rick Grandinetti

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist . . .  — Betty W.

Midtown Family Dentistry has long been my dental practice of choice—well before there was a Midtown, in fact. I am a bit of a sissy when it comes to dental procedures but have always found the staff here not only extremely competent but also gentle and kind. There are many dentists closer to where I live, but I would not change for anything.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Grandinetti  — Rick G.

Categorically one of the most professional, service oriented operation I have encountered in my working life. The attention to detail and the level of medical expertise is unparalleled. Dr Holesh, Dr. Meekins and their team are the consummate professionals. I have been a patient since 1994 and it has been an honor to be associated with this great team

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Midtown Family Dentistry Family!  — Jimmy L.

I love my Midtown Family Dentistry Family! I always suggest them to friends and co-workers when they are looking for a Dentist. I have been going to this group since I was a teenager and I don't think that I will ever look elsewhere.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group! — Sharlene S.

Awesome dentists and caring staff! Feels like family taking care of you.

Mar 7, 2020