StarStarStarStarStar Great. Denist & staff — Barbara C.

I would never go to another dentist I highly recommend Dr. Grizzaffi. , I been with him since he start his career. Outstanding staff . Honest dependable and reliable five stars

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grizzaffi and staff get an A+ — Ronald L.

Have been seeing Dr. Grizzaffi for some time now. Each experience has been positive from Deb out at the front desk to Dr. Grizzaffi and his professional staff. For someone who is deathly afraid of seeing the dentist, Dr. Grizzaffi has made me feel at ease.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit. Another satisfactory outcome.Th... — James L.

Another visit. Another satisfactory outcome. That all. Jim L.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grizzaffi and his staff are always pro... — Lois G.

Dr. Grizzaffi and his staff are always professional, kind and patient. Highly recommend this practice.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly clean enviorment — Carmela C.

friendly clean enviorment

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of my past experiences I have always b... — Helen E.

Because of my past experiences I have always been terrified to visit the dentist. Dr. G made me feel comfortable and at ease . He is kind, gentile and answered all my questions. He responded to my dental emergency immediately without even knowing me. I am now his patient and will gladly refer him to my friends and family

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, & professional service. — William D.

Clean, friendly, & professional service.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, a quick and painless appointment. — Lawrence S.

Once again, a quick and painless appointment.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency — Helen E.

I had a dental emergency and had no dentist. I called dr G's office on Sunday and he immediately called me back and came in early Monday morning purposely to see me. I have always been fearful of dentists but he made me feel at ease. He had a solution to my problem and explained my options fully. I will continue to be his patient. I am extremely happy that he uses conscious sedation that will alleviate my anxiety.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. I recommended you to Pa... — Maxine S.

Had a great experience. I recommended you to Paulette who worked for Dr. Ungermah before he retired.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to this office was great from the time... — Wendy C.

My visit to this office was great from the time my appt was set up. The entire staff is a 5 star

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent visit as always.  — Sharon H.

Had an excellent visit as always.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the great service. — Joseph K.

Thank you all for the great service.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I been thinking of changing dentists for a whil... — Robert W.

I been thinking of changing dentists for a while now. and my son has been a patient of yours for a long time, so i fig it was time for a change,

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry performed by a skilled D... — Frances M.

Excellent dentistry performed by a skilled Dr. Totally painless! First time I could make that statement . I’ve seen several dentists , had many procedures done . Dr. Grizzaffi along with his staff are remarkable ! I highly Recommend visiting Dr. Grizzaffi . Thank you

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Lawrence S.

Always a good experience when visiting the office. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office was very pleasant.... — Randi S.

My first visit to the office was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Grizzaffi made me feel welcomed and at ease.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect visit. — Cheryl R.

5 stars - the entire staff was professional and I felt very comfortable.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office space, wonderful staff, very c... — Frances M.

Pleasant office space, wonderful staff, very comfortable. Never overbooked , which alleviates long waiting time to be seen. Dr. Grizzaffi, very professional , promotes & provides excellent dental care.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David O.

Always excellent quality and professional service. Very positive experience.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental team — Katherine S.

I have been going to this office for several years now. Dr. Grizzaffi and all his staff are very professional. I trust Dr. Grizzaffi. I have had the same hygienist for all the years I have been going to the office. They make every effort to accommodate me as an individual and I am made to feel comfortable when I am at the office.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grizzzafi's Dental Care is the best office ... — Audrey L.

Dr. Grizzzafi's Dental Care is the best office I've been to in my 67 years! From the moment I arrived, I received exemplary dental care and genuine concern regarding my medical history and current expectations. I was treated with the utmost respect and friendliness. Any apprehension that I had about visiting this new dentist was quickly dispelled once I experienced the doctor's professional, capable,and efficient attention. Every room I went into met my high standards of cleanliness.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Star Rating — Barbara S.

I was petrified to go to the dentist because of problems in the past. I had severe tooth pain and Debbie was wonderful in getting me an appt same day. Melissa was friendly, professional and caring and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Grizzaffi greeted me with a smile and even after looking at my embarrassing bad teeth made me feel welcome and assured me he could take care of my terrible teeth. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Grizzaffi and his amazing staff. Barbara

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Nadine B.

I highly recommend Dr. Grizzaffi!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and prompt attention to patients.... — Linda H.

Compassionate and prompt attention to patients. I really am petrified of the dentist but Doc makes it easy. Wouldn't go to anyone else. And support staff is great.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Wilson S.

Everyone was cordial and professional.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

Nice Staff- felt very comfortable

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit as usual. Feels like a famil... — Ronald L.

An excellent visit as usual. Feels like a family there. Debbie at the from desk is very friendly and efficient. Always works with me and my schedule. My dental hygienist is also very friendly and easy going on cleaning my teeth. Dr Grizzaffi feels like an old friend. We chat about other things than my teeth. He thoroughly explains everything about what is going on in my mouth. Excellent office and visit.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a dentist that I’m not terrifie... — Shelley M.

I finally found a dentist that I’m not terrified to go to!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and Integrity — James B.

It is a great comfort to have a dentist with the expertise and integrity of Dr.Grizzaffi.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and cordial atmosphere. I am a long term p... — Geoffrey C.

Warm and cordial atmosphere. I am a long term patient of Dr. Grizzaffi and have never had any anxiety about any of my dental visits.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

I am very anxious and nervous when it comes to going to the dentist. They are all very kind and patient at Dr. Grizzaffi’s office. They answer all my questions and Dr. Grizzaffi always calls after extensive work to make sure I’m recovering well.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend using Dr. Grizzaffi .  — Frances M.

Highly recommend using Dr. Grizzaffi .

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grizzaffi was recommended to me by a friend... — Kathy A.

Dr. Grizzaffi was recommended to me by a friend. I ❤️ this office. So friendly. So professional.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Any dentist can advertise "painless dentristry", but how 'bout "Relaxing, Restful" -- Shut your eyes and fall a sleep (almost) while in the dental chair. . That's how confident and relaxed you can feel when visiting Dr. Grizzafffi's office. It's not recreation but RE-creation that they are capable of. I'm 78 YO been going there for years and - they're good..Office decor inside and landscaping outside also gets a A rating

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than all the rest — Christy G.

Dentist and all of his staff are friendly, polite and caring. I always recommend this office for my friends and family.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calling early enough when there was a cancellat... — Richard R.

Calling early enough when there was a cancellation enabled me to get in earler and help plan my day was great.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Lawrence S.

Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grizzaffi, Debbie & Melissa always treat me ... — Katherine M.

Dr Grizzaffi, Debbie & Melissa always treat me with such professional care that I don't mind traveling from Toms River. xx Kathie Mitchell

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — James L.

i'M 78 YO and have been in the chair of more than a few dentists over the years. I feel more confident and relaxed with Dr G. than any of the others. Not even a "sting" when getting the Novocaine needles. I used to prefer the pain over having to get a needle --seriously.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comprehensive and caring — James B.

Professional, comprehensive and caring

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will start off by saying I m not the best pat... — Ann A.

I will start off by saying I m not the best patient. I am very nervous. I need sweet air for a filling. This visit was a temporary crown. Dr. Grizzaffi is very patient and always makes me feel comfortable. . He and his staff are professional . I would recommend him to anyone in need of an understanding dentist.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grizzaffi and his staff are wonderful!  — Sharon P.

Dr. Grizzaffi and his staff are wonderful! I visited yesterday for a routine checkup. EVERYONE involved with this practice is stellar: professional, highly competent, friendly and go out of their way for patient comfort and understanding of treatment as well as billing procedures.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Grizzaffi's and his entire... — Ronald L.

Highly recommend Dr. Grizzaffi's and his entire staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Grizzaffi is commit... — Angela F.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Grizzaffi is committed to pain free service !

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CPA — Barnett R.

I was 10 minutes early and to my surprise I was taken in right away. Everything was in a very professional way from the minute I was greeted to the good bye.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy a friend of mine suggested that I... — Kathy A.

I am so happy a friend of mine suggested that I make an appointment with Dr. Grizzafi. My teeth feel amazing 😁

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist! 👍... — Marybeth W.

It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist! 👍

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Annie  — Ann A.

Although I am a very nervous patient, Dr. Grizzaffi and his staff work with me so that I can make it through the appointment without stress. :👍

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience.  — Lawrence S.

It is always a good experience. The staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

May 13, 2018