StarStarStarStarStar An efficiently and competently run office. Very... — Amy Z.

An efficiently and competently run office. Very personable staff.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the dental care I have received... — Theresa D.

Very happy with the dental care I have received over the past maybe 25 years

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town! — Barbara C.

I no longer fear going to the dentist now that Dr. Miller is providing for my dental needs. He is caring, kind, and I enjoy his wit and expertise. His office staff is remarkably warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly V.

Clean and friendly environment. Everyone in the office is patient and caring. Would recommend this office to everyone!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller removed an infected tooth and insert... — Jean S.

Dr. Miller removed an infected tooth and inserted a replacement. The procedure and recovery were painless. Outstanding Dentist and Staff!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, thorough, no waiting, friendly — Margrit D.

friendly, thorough, no waiting, friendly

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Anne B.

Staff is always friendly & courteous. Care is excellent. Would highly recommend this office to others.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and well cared for by the t... — Bethaida G.

Always feel welcome and well cared for by the team and Dr. Miller.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always excellent service and friendly atm — Walden B.

Always excellent service and friendly atmosphere

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional high quality experi... — John M.

As always very professional high quality experience. My teeth are doing very well in the care of Dr. Millers team. Cleaning was performed on this visit and an examination of my teeth showed no new cavities, yeah.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in pleasant surroundings. Easy a... — Amy Z.

Excellent care in pleasant surroundings. Easy access to the office and lots of room for parking. State of the art treatment.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for many years. Always found you and yo... — Suzan G.

Patient for many years. Always found you and your staff very knowledgeable and most of all very friendly and pleasant.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great cleaning. Your staff is awesome! — Thomas C.

Had a great cleaning. Your staff is awesome!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller and his excellent staff make going to... — Lee M.

Dr Miller and his excellent staff make going to the Dentist - almost - a pleasure : ). They are all friendly, professional, and clearly looking out for their patients best dental health interests, always.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller's office provides great attention to... — Alfredo G.

Dr. Miller's office provides great attention to its clients, I'm very pleased with the service!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very efficient system for remin... — Adam M.

Friendly staff. Very efficient system for reminding patients of appointments

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Cleaning @ Dr. Millers — John M.

My visit to your office is always a pleasant experience, thank you.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New crown. — Joseph S.

My temporary crown was replaced with the permanent one much faster than I anticipated. It was a painless procedure. The usual first-rate dental care.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller is a great dentist and person! — Thomas C.

Dr Miller is a great dentist and person!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

Care is very friendly and efficient. There is concern that you suffer no pain. That makes me happy.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Walden B.

Always courteous service and well done.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled to have my regular teeth cleani... — Joseph S.

I was scheduled to have my regular teeth cleaning appointment and check up for the health of my teeth. The dental hygienist, Stacy, was her usual super self. Stacy detected a problem with one of my teeth, and had the Dentist,Dr. Michael Miller, analyze the problem. An appointment was set up immediately to correct this problem. I have been going to Dr. Miller's dental practice for the last 12 years, and have always received the best of care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the entire office.  — Patrick C.

Excellent care from the entire office.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!!!! Very happy with service I've received. — Betty T.

GREAT!!!! Very happy with service I've received over many, many years.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was just great. Dr. Miller's office... — Alfredo G.

The service was just great. Dr. Miller's office takes serious business in doing the job.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. — Jeffrey S.

Always a pleasure to visit this office.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the entire office.  — Patrick C.

Excellent care from the entire office.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personable — Amy Z.

As always, my experience with the dental hygienist was most positive. She was prompt, personable, competent. I was given an explanation prior to each procedure and given immediate feedback.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Sari S.

I love my dental hygienist! The entire team is great--respectful of time, willing to explain options for procedures to keep my aging teeth healthy, and Dr. Miller is very skilled.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel blessed that I found such a great dentis... — Robert B.

I feel blessed that I found such a great dentist, hygienist and office staff after years of less than satisfactory experiences at various other practices. If I had to use 2 words to describe all of my experiences at Dr. Miller's office it would be "pain free".

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walden B.

I think you do great work

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Anne B.

Excellent care. Friendly, efficient & skillful staff. Very professional.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit your office. — Lottie F.

It's always a pleasure to visit your office.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by name — Jane L.

Always greeted by name, 5 minute or less waiting room time. Most up to date state of the art dental equipment.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough !!! — Ken F.

Very friendly and thorough !!!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Barbara C.

Wonderful office atmosphere where the staff is professional, warm, and welcoming. I am in good hands with Dr. Miller and his trusted staff. They exude confidence and their friendly banter is calming and appreciated. I love this practice.

Mar 2, 2017