StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental work, Dr. Dio... — Sandra C.

I was very pleased with my dental work, Dr. Diorio and his staff. However, on examination I concur with the complete PA X-ray series, but feel the 3D wand full mouth was unnecessary unless a crown was needed, which it was not.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back because of the quality of th... — Joe G.

I keep coming back because of the quality of the service and the friendliness and competence of the staff.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After losing my last dentist over her dropping ... — Jon K.

After losing my last dentist over her dropping my dental insurance coverage, Dr. Diorio was recommended to me. I just had my first visit and I am delighted with everything! A nice, open office plan, exceptionally light and clean. Nice staff up front (who like to laugh) and a very professional tech who did a meticulous examination of my teeth and gums. Dr. Diorio was easy to talk with and the kind of guy I'd like to hike or ride with. I'm 74 years old, so I've been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Diorio and his staff are tops!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dental service with excellent care a... — Arturo I.

First rate dental service with excellent care and welcoming smiles from everyone...including the boss!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diorio and team are always a pleasure to vis... — Lin S.

Dr Diorio and team are always a pleasure to visit. Their work is great and the atmosphere is relaxing. Thanks for being my dental spa!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and dental service in the... — Aaron P.

Best customer service and dental service in the business!!!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & Wonderful Staff — Sarah W.

They clean my teeth beautifully, and they are also so kind and considerate. They always know about my life and it feels more like family than a dentist.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed Experience  — Jonnie P.

Great folks ! I felt-I was at home in his office

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Humans and Great Dentistry  — Becca S.

I was referred to Dr. Diorio by my dentist that no longer took my insurance. I was so happy with not only my visit but the fact that everyone in that office was friendly, caring and understanding. Since my first phone call to the moment I left, each employee I interacted with was phenomenal. Dr. Diorio had my best interest during the whole visit and really took time to make sure I understood what we were doing. He wanted to make sure that we were doing things on my timeline as well as comfort but also aware of any health concerns he might have and why. Just nothing bad to say about this team or my experience!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D and his entire team are fantastic! I cann... — Jenna E.

Dr. D and his entire team are fantastic! I cannot sing their praises enough. They are incredibly friendly and help even the most anxious (like me) feel at ease whether it’s just a routine cleaning or if I need work done on a tooth. They are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and communicative. Best dentist and team I’ve ever seen!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dioro’s practice for m... — Joan P.

I have been going to Dr. Dioro’s practice for many years now and highly recommend to any who asks me. The entire staff is just tops. From the moment you engage on the phone for an appointment , to arriving at the office, to the actual work and even assistance with insurance questions. As said, I have been going many years and have always had a great experience and have never had any dental issues. They provide guidance and recommendations for your care and treatments and never any pressure on work to be done. They listen to circumstances and work with it all. Best Dentist practice around!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dentist!! I’ve been a pati... — Darren T.

Absolutely love this dentist!! I’ve been a patient for over 20 years now and I haven’t had a bad experience yet!!!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr.D because of a referral. My first vi... — Jeremy M.

I found Dr.D because of a referral. My first visit was awesome. The communication and atmosphere were excellent. I'm actually excited to go to the dentist. Lol

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We discovered Dr. Diorio many years ago and lov... — David L.

We discovered Dr. Diorio many years ago and love Dr. and staff. Having a great dentist is a wonderful thing.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Toni was awesome! Great at her profession and v... — Tammy T.

Toni was awesome! Great at her profession and very personable! Loved her!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Facility — Robert L.

Facility and personnel operate perfectly - facility is new and the personnel are experienced and professional

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I’m getting the best/most ho... — Kylie P.

I always feel like I’m getting the best/most honest dental care from Dr. Dioro! Highly recommend!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent care!! — Anita G.

Always have excellent care!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love you guys, however, I wasn’t impressed wi... — Steve W.

I love you guys, however, I wasn’t impressed with the person that cleaned my teeth. It seemed to me that she didn’t do a very through job. She was very kind and friendly.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Francis C.

Only dentist I've looked forward to going to. Been his patient for 30 yrs.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is extremely competent.  — Marlyse K.

Dr.Diorio and his staff are caring and friendly. We don't feel pressured or afraid of any procedure. Dr. Diorio explains each situation and the solution. He and his staff are gentle, professional and skillful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant atmosphere at Dr. Diroio... — Michele G.

It’s always a pleasant atmosphere at Dr. Diroios office

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio has been my dentist for several year... — Michael S.

Dr. Diorio has been my dentist for several years and I have always been extremely satisfied with the level of care I receive at his practice. Every member of his staff is friendly and willing to answer any questions I have.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care  — Tisa A.

Excellent patient care starting at check in, my visit, and check out. Have been a patient for several years. So appreciate Dr. Diorio's skill, respectful attitude and actions, and friendliness. During this visit, his assistant Lydia helped me deal with some associated emotional concerns. Her compassion and wise words calmed me tremendously.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In my "other life" before retirement, I was a s... — Marj B.

In my "other life" before retirement, I was a school administrator. Part of my charge was to evaluate staff. I talked with Dr. Diorio about this and told him that he has put together an exceptionally fine team. They work as a team and are efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. I have already recommended Dr. Diorio and his team to two friends, who (I hope) become patients in this office. Please keep up the good work. We always need qualified personnel to take care of our health needs. Thank you *I am not sure why it is necessary to state the information below ("By submitting...). Some people reading that statement might be frightened away from leaving a comment. I also don't understand the phrase "to support our ON-LINE PRESENCE. What is this "on-line presence?"

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been seeing Dr Diorio for many ma... — Celistene V.

My family has been seeing Dr Diorio for many many years. My children completely trusted him when they were young. His team is awesome. Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his team are the best!! — Brock B.

Dr. Mike and his team are all fantastic and really care about their patients! They understand that we are all human and not perfect, so while they make great recommendations on mouth care, you never get a 'lecture'. I have been going to see Mike for 25 years and even started my kids with him from the time they could walk! I recommend them fully!!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle M.

Another great experience with Dr. Diorio and team! Always friendly and great service even in the midst of a pandemic.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My happy place is the dentist — Amie B.

Some people hate going to the dentist. I LOVE going to this dental office! Stephanie at the front desk is always helpful and cheerful, Amy the hygienist is absolutely amazing, she's thorough and informative and so kind. Dr. Diorio is friendly and very down to earth. Honest, quality, care, and fantastic staff. 100 stars!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always efficient, always helpf... — Larry M.

Always friendly, always efficient, always helpful and supportive...Great DDS and great staff. Been coming for years and have never been disappointed!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the staff dur... — Rachel G.

I had a wonderful experience with the staff during my visit!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 3 generations of our family have been under Dr.... — Tom H.

3 generations of our family have been under Dr. Diorio and his staff's amazing care. Thank you all so very much for your skill, compassion, friendliness, and wonderful physical environment. We've especially appreciated the attention given to Covid precautions. I definitely feel safe receiving dental care at your clinic during this pandemic.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiOrio and his staff genuinely treat you li... — Patty M.

Dr. DiOrio and his staff genuinely treat you like you are the “most important person in the world.” I have been a patient there for many, many years.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and welcoming and t... — Nora A.

Staff is always so friendly and welcoming and they do a fantastic job with routine cleanings.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Excellent, Kind, Gentle & Wonderful — Mary Beth W.

Dr. Diorio and staff are a very professional group. I've only had the very best experience with this dental office. Many years ago I ignored my oral health until I found Dr. Diorio. It's been 13 years now and I am as diligient and motived, more than ever, with my oral health thanks to this wonderful team! This office has helped me to trust again. They are a very special group, and amazing people. I absolutely love seeing my "dental family", thank you for all that you do!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Knowledgeable, kind and doi... — Tiffany H.

Love this practice! Knowledgeable, kind and doing everything to keep folks safe during this strange and different time. Highly recommend!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff of all time.  — John K.

Friendliest staff of all time. I really appreciate the way patients are informed about their procedures and dental health in detail. They always have time for any questions I may have.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio — Kathryn R.

Dr. Diorio is the best dentist in Colorado - his office is very clean and he and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgable, and friendly.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and. Dental care. Would not go a... — Sue C.

Great dentist and. Dental care. Would not go anywhere else

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!... — Mac L.

Stephanie's cheerful greeting is always a welcome when I enter the waiting room. Amy is thorough, friendly, and makes a routine cleaning almost fun. Her bubbly personality, technical skills, and overall professional knowledge make the experience worthwhile on several levels. Dr. Di Orio rounds out the visit with his upbeat, friendly manner and experienced assessment of the current care needs.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly office!  — Cynthia F.

Always great service and friendly office!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, great "bedside manner!" Wonder... — Jay F.

Very competent, great "bedside manner!" Wonderful taste in music as well!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Diorio for over 20 ye... — Ondine B.

We have been going to Dr. Diorio for over 20 years. Both of our kids grew up going to his office, and now both of our mothers go to him. He and his staff care for everyone they see and treat them all with respect and courtesy. He is honest and easy to understand, when he explains procedures and conditions. I highly recommend him.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiOrio is the Gold Standard of dental comp... — Kevin B.

Dr. DiOrio is the Gold Standard of dental competency and compassion. And a great staff too.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly, great skills, I felt at home... — Jonnie P.

Everyone friendly, great skills, I felt at home at your office

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best! Everyone is professio... — Lin S.

This office is the best! Everyone is professional, friendly and skilled. I'm so glad to have found such a great place for dental services!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In general, attentive and pleasant staff with c... — Arturo I.

In general, attentive and pleasant staff with competent and caring professionals on board.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Friend. Always get amazing ... — Kent Y.

Great Dentist and Friend. Always get amazing care and service from the front desk to when I check out.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly, efficient,... — Jenna E.

Always a great experience! Friendly, efficient, and great at explaining what’s going on.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Diorio since I was small... — Rowan T.

I have been seeing Dr. Diorio since I was small, and he and have staff are always friendly, gentle and efficient. The new office has a lot of great technology upgrades, but nothing gimmicky like they are trying to sell you something. They sell great dentistry and they are worth it!

Feb 3, 2020