StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, thorough, professional. — Jody S.

Great staff, friendly, thorough, professional.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the attention to detai... — Kate C.

I am always pleased with the attention to detail, preventive care suggestions and complete explanations as well as the friendliness.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and competent support staff ... — George B.

Extremely friendly and competent support staff and Dentist!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — Trung N.

Dentist and full staff were very warm, welcoming, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, personable. Really happy to have found them.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit After Covid to a New Dentist — Ralph V.

Everyone was so welcoming and warm. I had not been to a dentist in over two years (Covid), and each person made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Diorio capped off a great appointment with his examination. I just moved to Denver area, and I am so happy to have found a great dental office!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio and his team are amazing! I've been ... — Mary Beth W.

Dr. Diorio and his team are amazing! I've been a patient for many years and have recently moved far from the area. I will continue to see Dr. Diorio because you can't get better professional and quality service! Dr. Diorio and his team spend an incredible amount of time to ensure quality care. This office is more like a family than a dental practice! Thank you for all that you've done for me!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Collegial, informative, responsive, and caring — Lester B.

Collegial, informative, responsive, and caring

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 20+ years.  — Paul M.

Have been a patient for 20+ years.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing, friendly, very professional! — Laurett B.

Relaxing, friendly very professional!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place:) — Rachel G.

I love Dr. Diorio’s for my dental care. I feel well taken care of and always leave laughing with a smile on my face:)

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All good vibes! Everyone was kind and pleasant.... — Lauren W.

All good vibes! Everyone was kind and pleasant. Thorough and very helpful with explanation. Gentle and non-judgemental. Very good experience all around !

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Attention — Carl A.

I want to be sure that I get the best dental care and I feel that I get this at Diorio's practice. It is a small business and they know you and they know your history and what to look for.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent receptionist who makes you feel comfo... — Debbie M.

Excellent receptionist who makes you feel comfortable and the dental hygienist and dentist are the best!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable!!!!!Where have you been all my li... — Jonathan S.

Unbelievable!!!!! Where have you been all my life????? You & staff are TOP NOTCH!!! Those looking for a dentist???? Dr Diorio is a NO BRAINER!!!! THANK YOU

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning today, always a good experienc... — Cynthia F.

Regular cleaning today, always a good experience with the dental hygienist, front office staff and of Dr. D !

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office from the front staff, to th... — Susan L.

Great Dental Office from the front staff, to the Dental Hygienist to the Dentist. Friendly, gentle and they take time to talk to you and deliver great dentistry. Best tooth cleaning I have ever experienced. I highly recommend from start to finish.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. — Ron S.

Always efficient and friendly. Great customer service. Wonderful music!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental work, Dr. Dio... — Sandra C.

I was very pleased with my dental work, Dr. Diorio and his staff. However, on examination I concur with the complete PA X-ray series, but feel the 3D wand full mouth was unnecessary unless a crown was needed, which it was not.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back because of the quality of th... — Joe G.

I keep coming back because of the quality of the service and the friendliness and competence of the staff.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After losing my last dentist over her dropping ... — Jon K.

After losing my last dentist over her dropping my dental insurance coverage, Dr. Diorio was recommended to me. I just had my first visit and I am delighted with everything! A nice, open office plan, exceptionally light and clean. Nice staff up front (who like to laugh) and a very professional tech who did a meticulous examination of my teeth and gums. Dr. Diorio was easy to talk with and the kind of guy I'd like to hike or ride with. I'm 74 years old, so I've been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Diorio and his staff are tops!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dental service with excellent care a... — Arturo I.

First rate dental service with excellent care and welcoming smiles from everyone...including the boss!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diorio and team are always a pleasure to vis... — Lin S.

Dr Diorio and team are always a pleasure to visit. Their work is great and the atmosphere is relaxing. Thanks for being my dental spa!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and dental service in the... — Aaron P.

Best customer service and dental service in the business!!!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & Wonderful Staff — Sarah W.

They clean my teeth beautifully, and they are also so kind and considerate. They always know about my life and it feels more like family than a dentist.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed Experience  — Jonnie P.

Great folks ! I felt-I was at home in his office

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Humans and Great Dentistry  — Rebecca S.

I was referred to Dr. Diorio by my dentist that no longer took my insurance. I was so happy with not only my visit but the fact that everyone in that office was friendly, caring and understanding. Since my first phone call to the moment I left, each employee I interacted with was phenomenal. Dr. Diorio had my best interest during the whole visit and really took time to make sure I understood what we were doing. He wanted to make sure that we were doing things on my timeline as well as comfort but also aware of any health concerns he might have and why. Just nothing bad to say about this team or my experience!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D and his entire team are fantastic! I cann... — Jenna E.

Dr. D and his entire team are fantastic! I cannot sing their praises enough. They are incredibly friendly and help even the most anxious (like me) feel at ease whether it’s just a routine cleaning or if I need work done on a tooth. They are very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and communicative. Best dentist and team I’ve ever seen!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dioro’s practice for m... — Joan P.

I have been going to Dr. Dioro’s practice for many years now and highly recommend to any who asks me. The entire staff is just tops. From the moment you engage on the phone for an appointment , to arriving at the office, to the actual work and even assistance with insurance questions. As said, I have been going many years and have always had a great experience and have never had any dental issues. They provide guidance and recommendations for your care and treatments and never any pressure on work to be done. They listen to circumstances and work with it all. Best Dentist practice around!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dentist!! I’ve been a pati... — Darren T.

Absolutely love this dentist!! I’ve been a patient for over 20 years now and I haven’t had a bad experience yet!!!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr.D because of a referral. My first vi... — Jeremy M.

I found Dr.D because of a referral. My first visit was awesome. The communication and atmosphere were excellent. I'm actually excited to go to the dentist. Lol

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We discovered Dr. Diorio many years ago and lov... — David L.

We discovered Dr. Diorio many years ago and love Dr. and staff. Having a great dentist is a wonderful thing.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Toni was awesome! Great at her profession and v... — Tammy T.

Toni was awesome! Great at her profession and very personable! Loved her!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Facility — Robert L.

Facility and personnel operate perfectly - facility is new and the personnel are experienced and professional

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I’m getting the best/most ho... — Kylie P.

I always feel like I’m getting the best/most honest dental care from Dr. Dioro! Highly recommend!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent care!! — Anita G.

Always have excellent care!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love you guys, however, I wasn’t impressed wi... — Steve W.

I love you guys, however, I wasn’t impressed with the person that cleaned my teeth. It seemed to me that she didn’t do a very through job. She was very kind and friendly.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Francis C.

Only dentist I've looked forward to going to. Been his patient for 30 yrs.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is extremely competent.  — Marlyse K.

Dr.Diorio and his staff are caring and friendly. We don't feel pressured or afraid of any procedure. Dr. Diorio explains each situation and the solution. He and his staff are gentle, professional and skillful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant atmosphere at Dr. Diroio... — Michele G.

It’s always a pleasant atmosphere at Dr. Diroios office

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio has been my dentist for several year... — Michael S.

Dr. Diorio has been my dentist for several years and I have always been extremely satisfied with the level of care I receive at his practice. Every member of his staff is friendly and willing to answer any questions I have.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care  — Tisa A.

Excellent patient care starting at check in, my visit, and check out. Have been a patient for several years. So appreciate Dr. Diorio's skill, respectful attitude and actions, and friendliness. During this visit, his assistant Lydia helped me deal with some associated emotional concerns. Her compassion and wise words calmed me tremendously.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In my "other life" before retirement, I was a s... — Marj B.

In my "other life" before retirement, I was a school administrator. Part of my charge was to evaluate staff. I talked with Dr. Diorio about this and told him that he has put together an exceptionally fine team. They work as a team and are efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. I have already recommended Dr. Diorio and his team to two friends, who (I hope) become patients in this office. Please keep up the good work. We always need qualified personnel to take care of our health needs. Thank you *I am not sure why it is necessary to state the information below ("By submitting...). Some people reading that statement might be frightened away from leaving a comment. I also don't understand the phrase "to support our ON-LINE PRESENCE. What is this "on-line presence?"

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been seeing Dr Diorio for many ma... — Celistene V.

My family has been seeing Dr Diorio for many many years. My children completely trusted him when they were young. His team is awesome. Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his team are the best!! — Brock B.

Dr. Mike and his team are all fantastic and really care about their patients! They understand that we are all human and not perfect, so while they make great recommendations on mouth care, you never get a 'lecture'. I have been going to see Mike for 25 years and even started my kids with him from the time they could walk! I recommend them fully!!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle M.

Another great experience with Dr. Diorio and team! Always friendly and great service even in the midst of a pandemic.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My happy place is the dentist — Amie B.

Some people hate going to the dentist. I LOVE going to this dental office! Stephanie at the front desk is always helpful and cheerful, Amy the hygienist is absolutely amazing, she's thorough and informative and so kind. Dr. Diorio is friendly and very down to earth. Honest, quality, care, and fantastic staff. 100 stars!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always efficient, always helpf... — Larry M.

Always friendly, always efficient, always helpful and supportive...Great DDS and great staff. Been coming for years and have never been disappointed!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the staff dur... — Rachel G.

I had a wonderful experience with the staff during my visit!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 3 generations of our family have been under Dr.... — Tom H.

3 generations of our family have been under Dr. Diorio and his staff's amazing care. Thank you all so very much for your skill, compassion, friendliness, and wonderful physical environment. We've especially appreciated the attention given to Covid precautions. I definitely feel safe receiving dental care at your clinic during this pandemic.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiOrio and his staff genuinely treat you li... — Patty M.

Dr. DiOrio and his staff genuinely treat you like you are the “most important person in the world.” I have been a patient there for many, many years.

Aug 6, 2020