StarStarStarStarStar Great big thank you! — TIMOTHY D.

From the first moment I was referred to Dr. Walbom, the staff in his office helped me feel like my dental care was top priority. They listened well to my concerns, responded swiftly to any administrative concerns, performed their tasks professionally with great care.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA J.

Dr Walbom is always patient, willing to explain everything.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was given the impression that I was being quo... — ELIZABETH E.

I was given the impression that I was being quoted the total amount for the treatment on my tooth only to find out after the first part of the treatment I was surprised with a huge expense to finish the tooth. My suggestion would be to be up front about the full cost.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the good work and service I receiv... — DAVID P.

I appreciate the good work and service I receive,excellent work.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walbom is an excellent dentist -- with an ar... — BETTY F.

Dr. Walbom is an excellent dentist -- with an artistic bent. He does extremely fine work. One of his best characteristics is that he is willing and answer any question and explain what he's doing.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENNIS R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Walbom for many years. Dr. Walbom and his staff are simply the best.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff in his office is always pleasant and pr... — FRANCINE S.

His office and dental are always pleasant and prompt. I get in on time and out in a timely manner. And they do a great job on my teeth!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your amazing care . ... — CATHERINE H.

Thank you for your amazing care .

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services I receive at Dr... — CHARLES J.

I am very happy with the services I receive at Dr Walboms I wish he would have been the first dentist I would have been with when I moved to Tucson in 2007. I am so happy.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care... — MARGARET F.

Great staff and great care

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Walbom is very thorough and takes care in pro... — MARICELLA T.

Dr. Walbom is very thorough and takes care in providing exceptional dental services. His dental hygienist is gentle and takes time to explain every procedure she is performing. I was very comfortable and will recommend this office to all my family and friends.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORRAINE J.

It is excellent. That's what helped me to find him again.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walbom is an excellent dentist; his work is ... — BETTY F.

Dr. Walbom is an excellent dentist; his work is impeccable. The dental technician is very thorough -- and personable, which is a big plus.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, caring and knowledgable.... — PENNY H.

The staff is professional, caring and knowledgable.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff — LISA G.

Very positive experience.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM S.

Always a positive experience!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is always friendly and professional. Dr W is fab .. — CAPRI M.

Christine is always friendly and professional. Dr W is fab ...thorough, answers my questions, always responds to my questions from the patient's point of view. and his work is great. Stephanie was totally great in the way she performed my cleaning, great technique, excellent communication thru the procedure, gentle voice, sensitive to my concerns, xlnt . My new favorite hygienist!

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and considerate staff. — GEORGIA B.

Very friendly and considerate staff.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is and how I am always made to feel comfortable. — LAURA D.

I love how friendly everyone is and how I am always made to feel comfortable.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly & my teeth are cleaned!  — LINDA F.

Everyone was very nice and friendly & my teeth were and are cleaned!

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr W, Pam, Christine, Jessica, Dr's asst... You are all fab. Thank you for your superb care — CAPRI M.

Dr W, Pam, Christine, Jessica, Dr's asst... You are all fab. Thank you for your superb care

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — MARGARET F.

Thanks for working me in. That hole would have driven me crazy. As usual, your staff provides a professional, warm, caring environment.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — MARGARET F.

Thanks for working me in. That hole would have driven me crazy. As usual, your staff provides a professional, warm, caring environment.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience during my visit was very good Iam satisfied with the work done good job — DAVID P.

My experience during my visit was very good Iam satisfied with the work done good job. Thanks once again. David P.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist, hyginist, & office in Tucson — CAPRI M.

Comprehensive care w/ a superb dentist and office. note:I do not have dental ins.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am comfortable as a patient of this office — CHARLES M.

I am comfortable as a patient of this office. I feel that I receive good care from caring professional people.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people. Couldn't be better.  — MARGARET F.

Great service, friendly people. Couldn't be better.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people. Couldn't be better.  — MARGARET F.

Great service, friendly people. Couldn't be better.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to this office. Everyone is professional and very nice and kind — NANCY T.

Always love coming to this office. Everyone is professional and very nice and kind. Jessica is great with the teeth cleaning and always has good tips! Appreciate the efficiency of the entire office! Thank you!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After Dr Walborn examined my teeth, he stood and talked to me about what he found — CANDEE C.

After Dr Walborn examined my teeth, he stood and talked to me about what he found. Unfortunately, he did not remove his mask or special magnifying glasses. I was unable to see his face at all and it left me feeling as if this was a less than personal interaction. After my exam, I would not recognize the Doctor if I saw him in his own lobby.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. — LAURA D.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Jessica does a great job. Thanks. — BEN E.

Dental Hygienist Jessica does a great job. Thanks.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I found you through Groupon, I am waiting to see another one of those deal for my... — GABRIELLA M.

I am glad I found you through Groupon, I am waiting to see another one of those deal for my husband. I would like to have more information on the new teeth whitening product you spoke to me about. I love to hear that I am doing a good job with my teeth, it motivates me to keep taking care of them.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went fine, as usual.  — CHARLES M.

My appointment went fine, as usual.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving messages on phone is very cumbersome. There has to be a better system. — BERNICE G.

Leaving messages on phone is very cumbersome. There has to be a better system.

May 14, 2015