StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional, and pleasant. I appreciat... — Kathleen S.

Always Professional, and pleasant. I appreciate the great care I have received over many years as a patient at this office!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Possible — Wayne H.

I always get the best care possible when going to Dr Colleran's Office: great staff, great dental hygienist, great Dentist! I've had some complicated dental care needed which Dr Colleran and his staf handled with outstanding competence and with very pleasant chair side manner. The same goes for the routine dental care. They are fantastic!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAY SO PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND POSITIVE.... — Raniero H.

ALWAY SO PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND POSITIVE. THE NITROUS OXIDE ALWAYS MAKE ME A MUCH BETTER PATIENT. THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. I hate the thought of going to the dentis... — Ken H.

Best. I hate the thought of going to the dentist but they make me feel comfortable.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Lisa G.

I am always treated nicely.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham M.

The dentist and office personnel were great. Made me comfortable from the beginning. Happy I made them my choice for my dental needs.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best, and I look forward to ... — Katye S.

Your office is the best, and I look forward to seeing how pretty my teeth will look after Invisalign's are started for me! Thanks for making dental visits pleasant!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a congenial and competent hygienist.... — Craig H.

Melissa is a congenial and competent hygienist.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran took a great deal of trouble to ex... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Colleran took a great deal of trouble to explain everything I needed to know so that I could make an informed choice about my dental care and feel confident that I would have a good outcome.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elyse Battistella — Elyse B.

It was my pleasure tto have a competent Dr. and Staff . All such a pleasant reception the momnt one eenters the Office Thank you so much.for the always being so pleasant when I enter the Office for an appointment Also the DR. and his Assistant are at all times..VERY PLEASANT. DR> Colleran..you did ..such a good job. Beliieve me..I know..As you can tell.. I have had lifetime experience with the Best. and you are amongst THE BEST !!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office!! — Geronimo A.

I loved the service that I received with Dr. Michael Colleran! The staff was super nice, fair, and I would recommend this place to anyone! Good job, guys!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need a good dentist, try this one!! — Jackie M.

Excellent dentist & a great staff. Have never had to wait they are always on time. Always concerned about what is best for the patient.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone and all service was great. Tha... — Robert G.

As usual, everyone and all service was great. Thanks!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — John N.

Mel is a great asset to the practice. Wongerful hygienist !

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AAA++++++++++++++ Always the best experience.... — Jules R.

AAA++++++++++++++ Always the best experience.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and sensitive to my discon... — Anthony S.

Everyone was very kind and sensitive to my discomfort. That always take such good care of me.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quite possibly the best referral ever! — Justin H.

Well first off, I was referred to Dr. Colleran by my father, who is a patient of his. I have been very pleased with the orthodontic work that has been done on my father, so I figured it was worth it to go ahead on get myself in there... Could not be more pleased with the initial consultation, and very much look forward to the future! Great atmosphere, everyone is super friendly, and just an all around great experience.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar On time, thorough, excellent equipment, and most ... — Ray M.

On time, thorough, excellent equipment, and most of all very capable, competent staff. Thanks!!!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality Friendly Look Forward To Next Appointment ... — Laurel G.

Excellent quality Friendly Look Forward To Next Appointment

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Colleran's office are terrific! I'm VERY happy with their care. ... — Nancy D.

The staff at Dr Colleran's office are terrific! I'm VERY happy with their care.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Late arrival - tks! — Ray O.

I was late in arriving for my routine cleaning at the end if the day. Tks for waiting and getting me done as I come from North Country!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Very professional dental care, advanced dental equipment, most gracious dentist and assistants and people at the desk. -Fr. Robert Hale

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Eartha R.

In the past, I have always had bad experiences at the dentist. I have not had one bad experience since seeing Dr. Colleran. I have extreme dental phobia but it is getting better. Eartha Reilly

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice people — Jennifer K.

It was as pleasant as it can be,getting a filling and a broken crown removed. You can get nitrous if you're nervous like me.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the personnel that I spoke to were very professional and friendly — Anna B.

All the personnel that I spoke to were very professional and friendly. They me feel like I'm part of the family!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the service I received and the way I was treated by the staff — Ken H.

I was happy with the service I received and the way I was treated by the staff

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter doesn't have a dentist, so I want you to care for her like you've cared for us so many... — Charles H.

My daughter doesn't have a dentist, so I want you to care for her like you've cared for us so many years. i'll call and make an appointment

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service by the hygienist. — Mark G.

Excellent Service by the hygienist

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff were very friendly — John E.

All your staff were very friendly

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. — Saul R.

My Hygenist is the best. She knows me very well. Even down to funny conversations we had at our previous appointment. She is very delicate and fast with my teeth cleaning. Fantastic staff front and back of the house.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good from my point of view Thank you! — Dan R.

It's all good from my point of view Thank you!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I saw a dental hygienist I hadn't seen before and I really thought she did a great job! I think... — Valerie R.

I saw a dental hygienist I hadn't seen before and I really thought she did a great job! I think her name was Anne? I'm not good with names.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. Plus I feel special. — Lisa G.

I always have a great experience. Plus I feel special.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Melissa as my hygienist. She's pleasant, gentle and competent. — Craig H.

I'm very happy to have Melissa as my hygenist. She's pleasant, gentle and competent.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Re:4. I was squeezed n later in the day so I did not have to return. It is 2 hour drive — Brother Healey B.

Re:4. I was squeezed n later in the day so I did not have to return. It is 2 hour drive. So, I did not mind waiting.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar your receptionist is very nice, helpful and efficient — Sherry S.

your receptionist is very nice, helpful and efficient. the assistant who stayed with me (the one from santa maria) was delightful and made me feel comfortable and calm.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes I feel that selling is sometimes over the top — Diane M.

Sometimes I feel that selling is sometimes over the top. If I am interested in any of your products or other service, I have no problem asking about them

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated everyone's personalities and their willingness to share them. It's a good crew! — Wayne H.

I appreciated everyone's personalities and their willingness to share them. It's a good crew!

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Do not refer to staff, employees, etc. as "team." You are not playing a sport. — William C.

Do not refer to staff, employees, etc. as "team." You are not playing a sport.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Gutierrez is very competent, thank you for the great service. — Jeffrey D.

Melissa Gutierrez is very competent, thank you for the great service.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist  — Lora D.

The hygienist who cleans my teeth does an excellent job- she is a valuable employee for your company. As a side note, I would have appreciated being told before the appointment that the extra cost for nitrous had nearly tripled.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eartha Reilly — Eartha R.

Melissa Gutierrez is very kind and very good at her job. She is great!

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning appointment — Linda O.

Excellent cleaning appointment

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE, ESPECIALLY THE NITROUS OXIDE.THANK YOU, DR. COLLERAN AND STAFF!!!! — Raniero H.

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE, ESPECIALLY THE NITROUS OXIDE. THANK YOU, DR. COLLERAN AND STAFF!!!!

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star survey — Diana B.

I understand that i had a infection under my gums but still don't understand everything that was done

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Phyllis R.

Always a pleasure. Tho I miss Jana, Melissa took very good care of me and was very professional, yet warm.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Melissa is an excellent replacement for Jana, who cleaned my teeth for over 20 years.  — Robert H.

I feel that Melissa is an excellent replacement for Jana, who cleaned my teeth for over 20 years.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No chnages at this point! 5 Star raitng to all!Thank you so much and special thanks to ANDY — Elyse B.

No chnages at this point! 5 Star raitng to all! Thank you so much and special thanks to ANDY.She is great.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great service! — Margaret C.

Thank you for great service!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Colleran ever since he came to town & I can't say enough of good things... — Jackie M.

I have been going to Dr Colleran ever since he came to town & I can't say enough of good things about him. He has had some staff changes lately & I really don't know them that well yet. I miss some of the previous staff but I am sure the new people will be great as well.

Aug 13, 2015