StarStarStarStarStar My experience w/your Office is always excellent... — Elyse B.

My experience w/your Office is always excellent and our Staff excellent Love to come to my Dentist and personnel..VERY nice and friendly. Thank you for your service ELYSE

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Kind — Beverly F.

Always professional and kind. Spouse has disability and they are very patient with him. Our family appreciates ALL they do to take care of us in a timely manner. We never feel rushed...it’s like you are the only one!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff  — Judy S.

Was referred from my daughter she loves this Dentist and their staff. I'm a true scaredy cat 🙄 so I was presently surprised that everyone was so kind and understanding, it did not smell like your typical dentist office (no weird smells lol) which was a huge plus for me. I will go back and get things done and taken care of because of how comfortable they made me feel!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job! — Jennifer O.

Kat did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and did a great job. A friend that I referred ranted and raved about dr Colleran coming in just to take care of her medical emergency. I’m so happy to hear when I refer someone that they too do a great job. Dr always goes above and beyond!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a regularly scheduled cleaning with Melis... — Robert G.

I had a regularly scheduled cleaning with Melissa during the Covid crisis. She and the rest of the staff followed all the appropriate steps as expected. What I didn't expect was the old style traditional cleaning with hand tools that Melissas had to use since the ultrasound process creates too much aerosol. I was also surprised at the GREAT JOB Melissa did with hand cleaning my teeth. Not a bit of pain. Thanks, Melissa!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and Fantastic Staff!!! Clean ... — Angela M.

Fantastic Dentist and Fantastic Staff!!! Clean office and very inviting!! I had a dental emergency during the Covid Pandemic and Dr Colleran opened his office for me alone and tended to my dental issue! I will forever be grateful!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last regular visit for my Invisaligns. — Margaret C.

Last regular visit for my Invisaligns now just the follow up to get the retainer to keep them where they belong

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back, Catarina is amazing and look f... — Mary-Catherine B.

Glad to be back, Catarina is amazing and look forward to my cleaning in the fall. Take care ya’ll!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome back. So good to see everyone. Especial... — Robert H.

Welcome back. So good to see everyone. Especially thankful for the continued excellence of Melissa and Dr. C. Give that lady a hefty raise as she is getting ready to feed another mouth.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was amazing. I am usually so anx... — Emili M.

My first visit was amazing. I am usually so anxious for dentist appointments. But the staff and Dr. Colleran were so incredibly friendly and helpful, that I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you for such a great experience.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In this time of social distancing I got a tooth... — Ray M.

In this time of social distancing I got a toothache and wasn’t sure if I could be seen or not. I was given and appt after the had opened. I felt they were very careful....for both their sake, and mine.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my fears & anxioties were put to res... — Kenneth C.

As always, my fears & anxioties were put to rest. Great work, with great atmosphere even during some scary days. All care was taken to protect me & everyone in the office from the Corona Virus.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt as relaxed and comfortable as one can feel... — Dustin L.

Felt as relaxed and comfortable as one can feel, coming from a person who has high anxiety in medical facilities. Highly recommend.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident being with this office for my ... — Diane L.

I feel confident being with this office for my care!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is wonderful. She is caring and does a... — Lisa G.

Melissa is wonderful. She is caring and does an excellent job.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Invisiligns — Margaret C.

I just saw Dr. Colleran to get my next set of Invisiligns -- they are working quite well in straightening out the front teeth. They should also be called the diet plan since you must take them out to eat and then brush before putting them back !

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ausium I am having major work done and I can se... — Elizabeth B.

Ausium I am having major work done and I can see and feel the difference with the Invisalign system. Also I personally feel very comfortable with everyone and the way they work to help you. Thank

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kenneth C.

Great atmosphere & service is amazing. Very focused on Oral Health Care by not only performing professionally, but educating me so I may maintain my Smile.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran was very thorough and explained th... — Gwendolyn G.

Dr. Colleran was very thorough and explained things clearly and in a way that was easy to understand. I really let like he took his time to examine my teeth and make an accurate assessment of my needs and treatment. His staff was courteous and the office was clean and comfortable. So far, so good. I’ll be following through with his recommendations and will return to complete treatment. I look forward to a clean healthy mouth with my teeth intact. :-)

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will never let anyone other than Melissa clean ... — Robert H.

Will never let anyone other than Melissa clean my teeth. Please give her a raise and keep her around.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great except I was seen by Dr Colleran ... — Gordon B.

All was great except I was seen by Dr Colleran an hour later than my appointment time even though I arrived a half hour prior to my appointment time. The wait caused me no problem, but it would have been nice to have had some warning that you were behind schedule.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for putting me at ease. Everyone was ... — Melissa F.

Thank you for putting me at ease. Everyone was so kind and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & answered all questions — William C.

Friendly staff & answered all questions

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran and his staff are top notch pros. ... — Michael P.

Dr. Colleran and his staff are top notch pros. I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 12 years. As always, ... — Beverly F.

I have been a patient for 12 years. As always, I was greeted professionally on the telephone and at the desk front desk. This morning I broke one of my front teeth and they worked me in. Dr. Colleran is an artist. I left with the best smile! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and considerate of my time.  — Robert G.

Always nice and considerate of my time.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, told them what I wanted and they did... — Chase E.

Very fast, told them what I wanted and they did it. They didn’t try to scam me and suggest services I didn’t need. To the point.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colleran & staff took care of my dental nee... — Lorenia A.

Dr Colleran & staff took care of my dental needs as always . I am always greeted with friendliness . Thanks for another great visit .

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt....efficient...professional...thorough..... — Ray M.

Prompt....efficient...professional...thorough.....what more could I ask?

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Danielle S.

I legit drive over 300 miles to see this dentist for my cleanings...he is that good and his dental hygienists are also amazing! Highly recommend!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine C.

My brother has a great team supporting his patients.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always skilled, always eff... — Sadie A.

Always professional, always skilled, always efficient, always friendly. Thank you to Dr. Colleran and each ataff member!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is only DH I will go to. She deserves a... — Robert H.

Melissa is only DH I will go to. She deserves a significant raise.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor are always pleasant and s... — Kim P.

The staff and Doctor are always pleasant and smiling.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran and all the staff is very knowledg... — Martin E.

Dr. Colleran and all the staff is very knowledgable and friendly. They make sure you get the best treatment possible and always make your visits welcoming. Definitely recommend visit Dr. Colleran for any issues or questions, you won’t regret it!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, treatment. Always a ple... — Kathleen D.

Friendly, professional, treatment. Always a pleasure to be treated at this practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very pleasant and Dr. Colleran w... — Kelene C.

The staff were very pleasant and Dr. Colleran was very professional, he answered all of my questions and gave me options.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much have enjoyed the great service and ... — Father M.

I very much have enjoyed the great service and attention given to me at your office.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEVER have to wait!!! Excellent service, great... — Ken H.

NEVER have to wait!!! Excellent service, great staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to the Dentist. This o... — Chris F.

I have never liked going to the Dentist. This office makes me feel comfortable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the dentist, but this was a wo... — Donald B.

I dread going to the dentist, but this was a wonderful experience. Made me think I was back in time, because the people treated me like a person and not just a number.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Staff, as I have stated before, ... — Garry G.

Great Doctor & Staff, as I have stated before, Two Thumbs Up!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient  — Irene R.

Dr. Colleran’s office suits all of our family’s needs. From Dr. Colleran, the dental assistants and the office staff, everyone is qualified. efficient and cordial. It is always a positive experience visiting Dr. Collersn’s office. We know we are in competent, friendly hands.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office. Kind and loving feel. — Brenda R.

Loved the office. Kind and loving feel.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffani G.

I’m new to the office but already feel welcome and excited to start on my new smile .

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good cleaning appointment. Friendly hy... — Lori B.

Always a good cleaning appointment. Friendly hygienist, very complete evaluation and teeth cleaning.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Trust in the... — Phyllis R.

Always friendly and professional. Trust in their expertise.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why did I wait so long to get to a dentist? Oh ... — Michael M.

Why did I wait so long to get to a dentist? Oh ya, so I could get to Dr. C and his staff. The best!!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff unconcerned and somewhat dismissiv... — William H.

Office staff unconcerned and somewhat dismissive about billing issues (billed twice, scheduling issues for initial visit). “I’ll get to it if I have time” was the response.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Gillian S.

My visit was very pleasant, considering I was going to the dentist. The front office staff was very helpful and the others I saw later were exceptional. Thank you for making me feel welcome.

Jun 7, 2018