StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & answered all questions — William C.

Friendly staff & answered all questions

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran and his staff are top notch pros. ... — Michael P.

Dr. Colleran and his staff are top notch pros. I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 12 years. As always, ... — Beverly F.

I have been a patient for 12 years. As always, I was greeted professionally on the telephone and at the desk front desk. This morning I broke one of my front teeth and they worked me in. Dr. Colleran is an artist. I left with the best smile! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and considerate of my time.  — Robert G.

Always nice and considerate of my time.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, told them what I wanted and they did... — Chase E.

Very fast, told them what I wanted and they did it. They didn’t try to scam me and suggest services I didn’t need. To the point.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colleran & staff took care of my dental nee... — Lorenia A.

Dr Colleran & staff took care of my dental needs as always . I am always greeted with friendliness . Thanks for another great visit .

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt....efficient...professional...thorough..... — Ray M.

Prompt....efficient...professional...thorough.....what more could I ask?

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Danielle S.

I legit drive over 300 miles to see this dentist for my cleanings...he is that good and his dental hygienists are also amazing! Highly recommend!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine C.

My brother has a great team supporting his patients.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always skilled, always eff... — Sadie A.

Always professional, always skilled, always efficient, always friendly. Thank you to Dr. Colleran and each ataff member!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is only DH I will go to. She deserves a... — Robert H.

Melissa is only DH I will go to. She deserves a significant raise.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor are always pleasant and s... — Kim P.

The staff and Doctor are always pleasant and smiling.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran and all the staff is very knowledg... — Martin E.

Dr. Colleran and all the staff is very knowledgable and friendly. They make sure you get the best treatment possible and always make your visits welcoming. Definitely recommend visit Dr. Colleran for any issues or questions, you won’t regret it!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, treatment. Always a ple... — Kathleen D.

Friendly, professional, treatment. Always a pleasure to be treated at this practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very pleasant and Dr. Colleran w... — Kelene C.

The staff were very pleasant and Dr. Colleran was very professional, he answered all of my questions and gave me options.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much have enjoyed the great service and ... — Father M.

I very much have enjoyed the great service and attention given to me at your office.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEVER have to wait!!! Excellent service, great... — Ken H.

NEVER have to wait!!! Excellent service, great staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to the Dentist. This o... — Chris F.

I have never liked going to the Dentist. This office makes me feel comfortable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the dentist, but this was a wo... — Donald B.

I dread going to the dentist, but this was a wonderful experience. Made me think I was back in time, because the people treated me like a person and not just a number.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Staff, as I have stated before, ... — Garry G.

Great Doctor & Staff, as I have stated before, Two Thumbs Up!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient  — Irene R.

Dr. Colleran’s office suits all of our family’s needs. From Dr. Colleran, the dental assistants and the office staff, everyone is qualified. efficient and cordial. It is always a positive experience visiting Dr. Collersn’s office. We know we are in competent, friendly hands.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office. Kind and loving feel. — Brenda R.

Loved the office. Kind and loving feel.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffani G.

I’m new to the office but already feel welcome and excited to start on my new smile .

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good cleaning appointment. Friendly hy... — Lori B.

Always a good cleaning appointment. Friendly hygienist, very complete evaluation and teeth cleaning.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Trust in the... — Phyllis R.

Always friendly and professional. Trust in their expertise.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why did I wait so long to get to a dentist? Oh ... — Michael M.

Why did I wait so long to get to a dentist? Oh ya, so I could get to Dr. C and his staff. The best!!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff unconcerned and somewhat dismissiv... — William H.

Office staff unconcerned and somewhat dismissive about billing issues (billed twice, scheduling issues for initial visit). “I’ll get to it if I have time” was the response.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Gillian S.

My visit was very pleasant, considering I was going to the dentist. The front office staff was very helpful and the others I saw later were exceptional. Thank you for making me feel welcome.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentists office that Ive ever enjoyed ... — Manuel E.

The only dentists office that Ive ever enjoyed going to!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, easy in & out cleaning  — Dan R.

Great job, easy in & out cleaning

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colleran and his current staff are excellent! — Amee B.

Dr Colleran is an experienced and skilled dentist. I have developed utmost confidence in his ability to perform a wide range of dental procedures. He repaired my chipped tooth with precision and it looks identical to my other teeth. For years, I was very anxious to visit a dentist, but he and his current staff are courteous and conscientious and I now always feel at ease. Additionally, I am hearing impaired (profoundly deaf in one ear) and his assistant, Sonya has been exceptionally sensitive and supportive when I’ve experienced difficulty understanding during procedures. We drive an hour and a half to come to his office, which is fairly often now that I have Invisalign, and it is well worth the drive.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out for my regular cleaning. The hygien... — Elizabeth R.

In and out for my regular cleaning. The hygienist is wonderful and professional. The other staff are always warm and pleasant and I am comfortable as soon as I arrive.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated very well. Best dentist offi... — Katye S.

I’m always treated very well. Best dentist office ever for me!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless cleaning; no complaints  — Joanne O.

Painless cleaning; no complaints

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I switched dentists — Wayne H.

I am so happy I switched dentists several years ago. Doctor Colleran’s dentistry is second to none and the attention you get at his office is very personal. The entire office is top notch!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is the BEST DH. Cannot imagine going to... — Robert H.

Melissa is the BEST DH. Cannot imagine going to anyone else.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raniero H.

Dental appointments have not always been an easy task for me - FEAR SEEMED TO BE THE EXPERIENCE. NOT ANY MORE!!!!!!! Dr. Colleran and his staff are gentle, pleasant and warm. I am so grateful. And, the nitrous oxide keeps me calm and assured along with them. Raniero Hoffman, OSB Cam

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms .adams — Lorenia A.

Dr & staff very friendly . Prompt service .

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! — Lisa G.

Melissa is a wonderful hygienist. She makes sure my teeth are super clean and that I am comfortable.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is amazing — Saul R.

Always a wonder staff. Lots of smiles. You guys always make it so personal when i walk through the doors.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris F.

As much as I dislike going to the dentist , I am comfortable with the staff. This makes it easier to get my teeth checked. I am still going to be uncomfortable but I will go because of the people.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service. Price was just as initially qu... — James P.

Superb service. Price was just as initially quoted. Thorough. Good explanations. Excellent experience

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel they offer me good maintenance. — Ray M.

I feel they offer me good maintenance.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone (especially Melissa) is... — Charmaine L.

Everything and everyone (especially Melissa) is great!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied — James S.

Five Star all the way, from initial greeting to farewell.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional, and pleasant. I appreciat... — Kathleen S.

Always Professional, and pleasant. I appreciate the great care I have received over many years as a patient at this office!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Possible — Wayne H.

I always get the best care possible when going to Dr Colleran's Office: great staff, great dental hygienist, great Dentist! I've had some complicated dental care needed which Dr Colleran and his staf handled with outstanding competence and with very pleasant chair side manner. The same goes for the routine dental care. They are fantastic!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAY SO PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND POSITIVE.... — Raniero H.

ALWAY SO PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND POSITIVE. THE NITROUS OXIDE ALWAYS MAKE ME A MUCH BETTER PATIENT. THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. I hate the thought of going to the dentis... — Ken H.

Best. I hate the thought of going to the dentist but they make me feel comfortable.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Lisa G.

I am always treated nicely.

Apr 4, 2017