StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, dentist always makes me nervo... — Warren M.

Great experience, dentist always makes me nervous but I was out at ease and the staff was great and I had a great time!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly atmosphere. Makes you... — Sheila H.

Professional and friendly atmosphere. Makes you feel comfortable

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — James W.

The young lady who conducted my cleaning and dental evaluation was very efficient and professional. Excellent!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and professional... — Danielle S.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I love making the three hour commute back home to SLO to see Dr. Colleran and his wonderful team--always worth it!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in SLO town. — Lorraine C.

Great Staff, I love the Dentist! They have taken care of my teeth for years and the New Hygienist Denise is incredible, no pain cleaning. Jean is a great new addition to the front office.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you doctor for helping me to make a very ... — Steve D.

Thank you doctor for helping me to make a very important decision which could have been a disaster to my dental and overall health.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GRATEFUL — Raniero H.

Dr. Colleran and his staff are kind, gentle and respectful. i've been going to them for years and I'm very satisfied and recommend them HIGHLY. My recent visit was a regular session with Denise, the hygienist. It was an easy session and Denise understood my need for nitrous oxide due to uncomfortable dental experience as a kid.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here — Mary-Catherine B.

I’ve been a patient for years, on and off, depending on where I’m working and living. But Dr Colleran is my go-to when I’m staying on the central coast! I miss the old hygensit and feel the new girl needs to listen to what us patients want and need. Granted I just need to give her time to get comfortable with us as well. Other than that, I look for leafs to my next cleaning and no cavaties! 😄

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to Dr. Colleran. We are ... — Irene R.

My entire family goes to Dr. Colleran. We are consistently pleased with the excellent experience we have in his office. Dr. Colleran and his entire staff are competent and welcoming.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment for semi annual cleaning. — Judy I.

Great appointment! I was greeted and checked in and called back within 2 minutes. Cleaning was completely painless and I was on my way. Thank you!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beverly Ford — Beverly F.

As always, caring staff. i can depend on Dr. Colleran to be watchful for any problems I may have and how to prevent them.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar True Professional  — Joe A.

Dr. Colleran is a very knowledgeable professional. He made me feel comfortable with the service that he provided.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive/professional experince at the... — Kim P.

Always a positive/professional experince at the office.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So good to have Melissa back.  — Robert H.

So good to have Melissa back.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dustin K.

The dental team at Dr. Colleran's office are polite and friendly as well as thorough and professional. I started going to them after a long absence from dentists due to anxiety and they were able to address all my dental needs while being supportive and sensitive to my anxieties. I now look forward to my cleanings and checkups and am proud to smile again.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant and has proper treatment in m... — William C.

Staff is pleasant and has proper treatment in mind for you.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great... — Robert G.

Everything was great. Denise was very thorough. Congratulations to Melissa and her husband on the birth of their baby.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was both competent and a... — Stacy G.

Everyone in the office was both competent and amazingly caring

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All, I had a potential problem with one of my t... — Jon T.

All, I had a potential problem with one of my teeth, called and was schedule for the very next day. The staff was very committed to getting me in soon do to the potential problem. Always friendly, kind and compassionate.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and has the most up to date equ... — Lisa S.

Always friendly and has the most up to date equipment and technology. Covid precautions were taken very precisely!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar IF I COULD LEAVE MORE STARS I WOULD. OUTSTAND. — Grace D.

IF I COULD LEAVE MORE STARS I WOULD. OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. EXTRMELEY HAPPY TO HAVE CHOSEN YOU TO BE MY NEW DENTIST..

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at DR MICHAEL COLLERAN ARE VERY HELPF... — Thomas B.

The staff at DR MICHAEL COLLERAN ARE VERY HELPFULL AND CARING.. THEY SEEM VERY FLEXIBLE AND INTERESTED IN WORKING OUT FINANCIAL PLANS THAT WORK WITH THE PATIENTS.. VERY. REASSURING AND HARD TO FIND THESE DAYS WHEN SO MANY PLACES ARE SEEMING TO JUST MAKE AS MUCH MONEY OFF OF YOU AS THEY CAN. NOT THESE GUYS VERY FARE WICH IS REFRESHING THESE DAYS AND YOU WONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THIS .VERY HONEST FACILOTY. THANKYOU GUYS....

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased on day one. The staff is very frie... — Carol G.

Very pleased on day one. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable .

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience w/your Office is always excellent... — Elyse B.

My experience w/your Office is always excellent and our Staff excellent Love to come to my Dentist and personnel..VERY nice and friendly. Thank you for your service ELYSE

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Kind — Beverly F.

Always professional and kind. Spouse has disability and they are very patient with him. Our family appreciates ALL they do to take care of us in a timely manner. We never feel rushed...it’s like you are the only one!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff  — Judy S.

Was referred from my daughter she loves this Dentist and their staff. I'm a true scaredy cat 🙄 so I was presently surprised that everyone was so kind and understanding, it did not smell like your typical dentist office (no weird smells lol) which was a huge plus for me. I will go back and get things done and taken care of because of how comfortable they made me feel!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job! — Jennifer O.

Kat did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and did a great job. A friend that I referred ranted and raved about dr Colleran coming in just to take care of her medical emergency. I’m so happy to hear when I refer someone that they too do a great job. Dr always goes above and beyond!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a regularly scheduled cleaning with Melis... — Robert G.

I had a regularly scheduled cleaning with Melissa during the Covid crisis. She and the rest of the staff followed all the appropriate steps as expected. What I didn't expect was the old style traditional cleaning with hand tools that Melissas had to use since the ultrasound process creates too much aerosol. I was also surprised at the GREAT JOB Melissa did with hand cleaning my teeth. Not a bit of pain. Thanks, Melissa!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and Fantastic Staff!!! Clean ... — Angela M.

Fantastic Dentist and Fantastic Staff!!! Clean office and very inviting!! I had a dental emergency during the Covid Pandemic and Dr Colleran opened his office for me alone and tended to my dental issue! I will forever be grateful!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last regular visit for my Invisaligns. — Margaret C.

Last regular visit for my Invisaligns now just the follow up to get the retainer to keep them where they belong

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back, Catarina is amazing and look f... — Mary-Catherine B.

Glad to be back, Catarina is amazing and look forward to my cleaning in the fall. Take care ya’ll!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome back. So good to see everyone. Especial... — Robert H.

Welcome back. So good to see everyone. Especially thankful for the continued excellence of Melissa and Dr. C. Give that lady a hefty raise as she is getting ready to feed another mouth.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was amazing. I am usually so anx... — Emili M.

My first visit was amazing. I am usually so anxious for dentist appointments. But the staff and Dr. Colleran were so incredibly friendly and helpful, that I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you for such a great experience.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In this time of social distancing I got a tooth... — Ray M.

In this time of social distancing I got a toothache and wasn’t sure if I could be seen or not. I was given and appt after the had opened. I felt they were very careful....for both their sake, and mine.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my fears & anxioties were put to res... — Kenneth C.

As always, my fears & anxioties were put to rest. Great work, with great atmosphere even during some scary days. All care was taken to protect me & everyone in the office from the Corona Virus.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt as relaxed and comfortable as one can feel... — Dustin L.

Felt as relaxed and comfortable as one can feel, coming from a person who has high anxiety in medical facilities. Highly recommend.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident being with this office for my ... — Diane L.

I feel confident being with this office for my care!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is wonderful. She is caring and does a... — Lisa G.

Melissa is wonderful. She is caring and does an excellent job.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Invisiligns — Margaret C.

I just saw Dr. Colleran to get my next set of Invisiligns -- they are working quite well in straightening out the front teeth. They should also be called the diet plan since you must take them out to eat and then brush before putting them back !

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ausium I am having major work done and I can se... — Elizabeth B.

Ausium I am having major work done and I can see and feel the difference with the Invisalign system. Also I personally feel very comfortable with everyone and the way they work to help you. Thank

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kenneth C.

Great atmosphere & service is amazing. Very focused on Oral Health Care by not only performing professionally, but educating me so I may maintain my Smile.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran was very thorough and explained th... — Gwendolyn G.

Dr. Colleran was very thorough and explained things clearly and in a way that was easy to understand. I really let like he took his time to examine my teeth and make an accurate assessment of my needs and treatment. His staff was courteous and the office was clean and comfortable. So far, so good. I’ll be following through with his recommendations and will return to complete treatment. I look forward to a clean healthy mouth with my teeth intact. :-)

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will never let anyone other than Melissa clean ... — Robert H.

Will never let anyone other than Melissa clean my teeth. Please give her a raise and keep her around.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great except I was seen by Dr Colleran ... — Gordon B.

All was great except I was seen by Dr Colleran an hour later than my appointment time even though I arrived a half hour prior to my appointment time. The wait caused me no problem, but it would have been nice to have had some warning that you were behind schedule.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for putting me at ease. Everyone was ... — Melissa F.

Thank you for putting me at ease. Everyone was so kind and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & answered all questions — William C.

Friendly staff & answered all questions

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleran and his staff are top notch pros. ... — Michael P.

Dr. Colleran and his staff are top notch pros. I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 12 years. As always, ... — Beverly F.

I have been a patient for 12 years. As always, I was greeted professionally on the telephone and at the desk front desk. This morning I broke one of my front teeth and they worked me in. Dr. Colleran is an artist. I left with the best smile! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and considerate of my time.  — Robert G.

Always nice and considerate of my time.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, told them what I wanted and they did... — Chase E.

Very fast, told them what I wanted and they did it. They didn’t try to scam me and suggest services I didn’t need. To the point.

May 17, 2019