StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail, professional, and pl... — David A.

Great attention to detail, professional, and pleasant staff..

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar efficent, friendly, informative — Roger E.

efficent, friendly, informative

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office looks great with the new updates. S... — Debbra T.

The office looks great with the new updates. Staff very friendly and professional. I was seen on time, love Dr. Zak.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly , efficient staff. Explained ever... — Karen E.

Very friendly , efficient staff. Explained everything. Dr. Zap great as usual. Thorough, friendly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office not only has the most friendly staf... — Sally C.

This office not only has the most friendly staff, I was happy to meet Dr. Ann Spadafora on my recent visit. She is sooo personable and friendly, not to mention that I was impressed with her extensive background and education. I liked the way she used my exam as a teaching opportunity for her staff. Thank you for a pleasant experience in your office! 😊

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend — Debrah M.

The staff is very knowledgeable and thorough. They take their time to explain everything and are very friendly.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Zak! Very caring Dr. knowledgeable abou... — Dan F.

Love Dr Zak! Very caring Dr. knowledgeable about eyes and refers you to someone who can help if he can’t. Staff is friendly and helpful!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly The answer all the questions yo... — Leonard M.

Very friendly The answer all the questions you have Very quick response and thinks that you need if you need to order glasses or Contest Simple the best

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service. Knowledgeable. Pleasant envir... — Juergen S.

Terrific service. Knowledgeable. Pleasant environment.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and very nice staff — Krystal F.

I got a thorough exam with my eyes, Dr. Zak explained things to me! The staff helped me pick out my glasses and was super friendly, made me feel very welcomed! Highly recommend!!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye health care service! — Renee C.

Excellent eye health care service!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zak is very thorough and made me feel like ... — Allan O.

Dr. Zak is very thorough and made me feel like he covered all the bases.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zak and his staff are professional, efficie... — Judith R.

Dr. Zak and his staff are professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Zak takes the time to clearly explain what he is doing and why.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zak does a great job examining my eyes and ... — Marcia B.

Dr. Zak does a great job examining my eyes and is very thorough. He explains everything and has a great bedside manner also! The staff is also very nice and easy to work with - Diane does a great job helping with glasses selection.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and very helpful. I high... — Mitchell M.

Professional, friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Zak and his staff. A+

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office. You get a very goo... — Kelly W.

Absolutely love this office. You get a very good exam . Very personable, Doctor and staff. I work for a Doctor and highly recommend this office.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Spadafora was amazing with my young girls. M... — Evelyn M.

Dr Spadafora was amazing with my young girls. My 4 year old loved it and wants to go back already!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were right on time. I had a thorough eval... — Mark P.

They were right on time. I had a thorough evaluation and picked up a new prescription before I left.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, spent the time to explain. — Maureen S.

Very professional, spent the time to explain.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, took time to explain. — Luke S.

Very thorough, took time to explain.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spadafora's attention to detail and meeting... — Clifford H.

Dr. Spadafora's attention to detail and meeting my needs was great. She helped me get into better, more comfortable contacts and the "glasses whisper" got me into a new set of glasses to freshen the look.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dr spadafora was a blast! A+ experience all t... — James S.

dr spadafora was a blast! A+ experience all the way.! Other staff was as good, also. thanks JIM

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zak was very professional, I feel he did a ... — Cynthia H.

Dr. Zak was very professional, I feel he did a great job with my eye exam. I was very satisfied with the service. The office staff was very friendly.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unfortunately, my appointment had to be cancell... — Roland B.

Unfortunately, my appointment had to be cancelled because of a possibility of being infected with covid, but i have been to dr. zak several times and would definitely recommend him to anyone

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Recommend! — Khampradith V.

Have been going to Dr. Zak for many years and won't look back! The staff is always super helpful, welcoming and make it an easy and enjoyable experience. The dedicated communications to keep you informed and the reminders for appointments are very well done and shows their commitment to their patients. This is an easy 5-star rating!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zak is a awesome doctor and staff is amazing... — Tammy B.

Dr Zak is a awesome doctor and staff is amazing ....Thank you Diane for fixing my eye glass...

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very through! You will NOT regret coming here!!... — Jerri H.

Very through! You will NOT regret coming here!!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Stacey S.

The whole team is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I am always very comfortable in the office, and know I'm going to get quality care that fits my budget and my vision needs perfectly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. And great friendly staff. — Crystal W.

Awesome Dr. And great friendly staff.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Zak is very ... — Wendy C.

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Zak is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I never feel rushed.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always helpful when choosing n... — Larry R.

Wonderful staff! Always helpful when choosing new frames. Been coming for years to see Dr. Zak

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was great working with my kids, friendl... — Chloe B.

The Dr. was great working with my kids, friendly and was great with the exam. My kids really liked her.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my new patient visit - mu.. — Lorri G.

I am very pleased with my new patient visit - much happier than the place I went to previously. Dr Spadafore and staff were so informative and kind and I felt very safe with their Covid protocol. I now have an awesome new eye doctor and great facility to come to for my eye care!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The practice of Dr. Zak and staff is welcoming... — Susan S.

The practice of Dr. Zak and staff is welcoming, warm, and all precautions are being taken to maintain the highest levels of cleanliness and safety. They are in constant communication regarding new procedures and precautions. Due to increased sanitation and cleaning between patients, my appointment was delayed. I was promptly informed of this beforehand and kept updated.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Zak for years. The enti... — Marie M.

We have been seeing Dr. Zak for years. The entire staff if very nice, courteous and helpful. I would hate to lose him if he retires.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly! — Dan S.

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!  — Lisa B.

Just the nicest & friendliest staff. All great personalities including Dr. Zak. Very clean office and taking appropriate precautions during the pandemic.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Opthamologist! — Julia G.

Dr. Zak is a wonderful doctor and everyone in the office is kind and efficient. I have been going to him for years and every visit has been a positive experience.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing glasses and contacts for mo... — Kathleen H.

I have been wearing glasses and contacts for most of my life and have been in the care of several eye care specialists. Dr. Zak rates number one. He is competent, knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. I receive top care. His staff complements Dr. Zak and are efficient and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Zak and his staff.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with safety measures used by... — Patrick B.

I felt comfortable with safety measures used by staff to ensure my safety.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much!! — Dennis H.

I knew something was happening with my eye and dr. Zack went way out of his way to dilate my eyes and figure out I had a cataract, I appreciate your professional atmosphere.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism!  — Matthew S.

Excellent service and professionalism!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are fantastic and your services... — George M.

I think you all are fantastic and your services are great thank you for everything

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and quality care — Dorothy C.

Dr Zak, Dr Spadafora and the entire staff are excellent. They make you feel welcome, take time for any concerns, do a great job helping pick out frames, and just make an overall excellent, welcoming experience.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was cordial, hospitab... — Lynn K.

As always, my appointment was cordial, hospitable and calm while still professional and informative.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Now a new client... — Karen R.

As a new client, I called and requested an immediate appointment. I was seen that day! I was treated with kindness, concern, and respect. I will return, not only for the required follow up appointment for my condition, but also for my future eye care needs.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good visit, got new glasses. :) — Megan O.

Was a good visit, got new glasses. :)

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Wendy B.

Dr. Zak and his staff are great. Dr. Zak takes his time and explains everything he does.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zak always works hard to answer any and all... — Mark W.

Dr. Zak always works hard to answer any and all questions, and is very knowledgeable.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was wonderful with my 7 year old niece.  — Samantha R.

She was wonderful with my 7 year old niece.

Nov 21, 2019