StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that works together to (almost) mak... — Wade P.

Great staff that works together to (almost) making it fun to visit the dentist! Everyone is upbeat and thorough to make sure the dental work is perfect. The Technicians are excellent and Dr. Bronstein makes sure to check with every patient during their visit.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Reason to be Afraid of the Dentist Here — Denise B.

Going to the dentist can often be a source of anxiety, but Dr. Bronstein's gentle and thorough approach put me at ease. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating, making for an all-around pleasant experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kellene C.

Dr. Bronstein & staff are professional, effective and friendly!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend  — Ganine H.

Definitely would recommend

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional and Friendly Dental Practice — John H.

Dr. Bronstein and his entire staff are friendly and courteous while maintaining a professional atmosphere. They are very careful to explain all procedures and offer alternative solutions when available. I have the utmost confidence in them to take care of my dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bronstein and staff are the best, they trea... — Marcel H.

Dr. Bronstein and staff are the best, they treat you with respect and they all seem to care. I've been coming to him for over ten years I feel comfortable and safe

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt -- Courteous -- very Professional -- Pai... — Richard E.

Prompt -- Courteous -- very Professional -- Pain-LESS!!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Real Professionals — Jack R.

Mike is very professional and makes a patient very comfortable, explaining what he and his fellow pros are doing at all times. He certainly is the best dentist I've ever gone to and I can't thank him enough.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly polite staff, who made me feel extreme... — Daniel C.

Friendly polite staff, who made me feel extremely welcomed at the practice. Dr Bronstein did a fantastic job, and didn't hesitate to answer any questions that I had.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For 30 years of Dental service you have provide... — Ilias K.

For 30 years of Dental service you have provided to me and my family You are the best. Thank you Michael.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Gloria S.

Love coming for a cleaning it’s never been so quick and easy! So friendly and helpful!You guys are the best!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Awesome experience  — Arnold M.

Very friendly staff. Awesome experience

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keesie S.

As always, dental care was top notch. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Everything was conducted in a very professional manner. It’s a pleasure to have dental work done in such a friendly and calming environment.

Dec 17, 2018