StarStarStarStarStar Don’t dread your root canal — Anetha P.

This is such a great office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Hegen is such a great Endodontist and has performed all my root canals and I will not hesitate to return if needed. I highly recommend Temple Endodontics.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. — Jeffrey H.

Staff was friendly and professional. Actual treatment was painless and relatively fast. Still tender and tooth pain, but staying on meds and avoiding chewing on that side.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Very comfortable and relaxing ... — Fred R.

Very good visit. Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Always felt like a priority during procedure. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Nicole G.

The staff here as well as the doctor were amazing. So friendly and inviting. Dr. Heggens answered all my questions and took the time to explain what was going on with tooth, as well as the procedure process. Since my mouth was really swollen due to an infection, he made sure that I was given the proper care before we continued to proceed in avoiding me being uncomfortable with pain in anyway. He was very attentive and caring about my needs. I'm looking forward to getting better, so we can take care of this problem in the next couple of weeks.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most patient friendly dentist and staff I have ... — Frederick B.

Most patient friendly dentist and staff I have ever been to.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff, Doctor was... — Felix G.

Very friendly and supportive staff, Doctor was very professional, informative they also do their best so y can remember your appointment

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring group of people I have seen in ... — LaVerne M.

The most caring group of people I have seen in along time.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are wonderful, front desk assistant... — Geneva D.

The doctors are wonderful, front desk assistant is always very kind and caring to all my questions and needs. Would definitely recommend close friends and family to this location.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Keith W.

I was anxious about having a root canal, but the procedure was explained in detail, and completely painless! Not only did they schedule me a same day appointment, they performed the root canal while I was there. My wife has had two root canals performed at Temple Endodontics and had the same great experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever received.  — Ona C.

The best dental care ever received.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Jenna P.

I am not a fan of the dentist. I get severe anxiety days before I even have the appointment and especially once Im there. From my past experience with other dental facilities, bedside manner is normally pretty terrible, but Temple Endodontics was an amazing experience for me. They really know what they’re doing and they ensure you are as comfortable as possible at all times. I even asked a lot of questions and nobody seemed irritated with my curiosity. They answered my questions in detail and were very comforting. The only thing I found to be disappointing is that they can’t do ALL of my dental care from now on. If they did, this is who I would always go to.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen is phenomenal!  — Teresa D.

Dr. Heggen is phenomenal. He is extraordinarily kind and is outstanding at his practice. He has 40 years of experience and I am extremely grateful that he is still here helping people like me. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a root canal (or any other dental procedure that Dr. Heggen performs). Thank you, Dr. Heggen!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haagen and his staff were very kind and pati... — Wendy K.

Dr Haagen and his staff were very kind and patient. An appointment was available the day I called. The procedure went very well, and the relief from pain was immedate.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and skillful! Although I was ... — Kinetra S.

Very professional and skillful! Although I was referred to Temple Endodontics for a tooth I thought was a problem by my Dentist in Killeen, Dr. Doughty made sure it was the tooth by taking X-Rays, having me to bite down on plastic straws, and tapping it over and over to make sure the tooth I was complaining about was the tooth that needed a root canal. Turns out, that wasn’t the tooth at all. It was actually the tooth my Dentist placed a crown over only a month ago. I’m so happy he didn’t take our word and made sure which tooth it was. That tooth had me losing sleep, the entire right side of my face hurting, and miserable. After Dr. Doughty was finished for the first part of the root canal, it immediately felt better. I am so grateful and thankful for him helping me. I slept all day today because I have been losing so much sleep. He is wonderful. Even the shots he gave me to numb my mouth were not painful at all! He is so cautious and careful. I’m truly thankful for his practice and really wish their were more like him out here. His assistant was extremely pleasant too!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, very understanding and patient... — Lisa S.

Wonderful Staff, very understanding and patient.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr doughty was so good,I never felt any discomf... — Joseph B.

Dr doughty was so good,I never felt any discomfort,and all my questions answered.for sure would go back,will be referring my friends.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable, C... — Evelyn A.

Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable, Caring and Follows up on Patients, A PLUS.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, painless, and efficient, exactly what you... — Matthew C.

Fast, painless, and efficient, exactly what you look for in a double root canal!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all very friendly and helpful.  — Shelli S.

Staff was all very friendly and helpful.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and responsive to all my questio... — Felix G.

Very courteous and responsive to all my questions and concerns

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, I was taken care of promptly. I... — John G.

Friendly staff, I was taken care of promptly. If I ever need similar dental work, I'll go here again.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! They got me in that day and started ... — Nancy W.

Amazing!!! They got me in that day and started my treatment right away. Never had such fast, professional and friendly service.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Admire doctors honesty regarding my failing too... — Richard R.

Admire doctors honesty regarding my failing tooth.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Everyone in the office was very courteous, and I got right in on time for my appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and treated with respect.  — Beverly M.

I was greeted and treated with respect.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain  — Ainee E.

Dr. Doughty is a kind and amazing dentist. Him and his staff are so friendly. They are attentive and always making sure your comfortable and in no pain. His assistant is so nice and made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves. Went in for a root canal, the dentist explained and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel the shots to numb my gums, didn’t feel the procedure and a day after I have no pain. I wish he could be my dentist.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and all the staff was very professional and... — Margaret R.

Dr. and all the staff was very professional and caring, Thanks 🙏

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty — Charles H.

He took the time to explain to me what he thought was going on with my teeth and provided me the available options. I liked Dr Doughty.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..left feeling confident that I go... — Beverly L.

Great service..left feeling confident that I got great care

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always used Dr.Heggen for my endodontic ... — James S.

I have always used Dr.Heggen for my endodontic needs for two simple reasons; first,he is an excellent endodontist with clinical and chairside skills second to none and second,he is my friend.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dentist. Root canals have never been... — Kevin W.

Phenomenal Dentist. Root canals have never been a pleasant experience until now. Easiest procedure I have experienced.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived at the office as suggested 15 minutes... — James M.

I arrived at the office as suggested 15 minutes prior to my appointment to fill out paperwork. This may be a HIPPA thing but the same information is requested throughout the forms requiring the info to be duplicated. It would be great if name, address, birthdate address and other biographical info could be given just once and populated on all the necessary forms. It would also be nice to be seen closer to the appointment time. I understand things happen that you cannot control but just a goal to see patients within 15 minutes of appointment time. As a banker, I would certainly feel bad if a Dentist, Endodontist or other professional made an appointment with me and they had to sit and wait for me for 30 minutes.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty is wonderful, his care and attention... — Maria M.

Dr Doughty is wonderful, his care and attention, and skill, takes the sting out of dental treatment!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Highly recommend.. — Dwaine B.

Had a great experience. Highly recommend..

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. I drove from Waco and I’m ... — Susan S.

I highly recommend. I drove from Waco and I’m glad I did. Dr. Heggen and the entire staff was excellent. I had 2 root canals. I was made to feel at ease and experienced no discomfort at all.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going in to this office but ... — Amber C.

I was very nervous going in to this office but the assistant was very comforting and attentive to me. Very good service and great people!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very professional.  — Connie H.

All personnel were very professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was experiencing the worst pain ... — Kenneth M.

Upon arrival I was experiencing the worst pain of my life and was sleep deprived. Thank God I was referred to your office. Everyone was concerned, courteous and professional. Dr Heggen and his staff are Rock Stars! Can never thank them enough!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so compassionate and... — Stacymarie J.

Everyone at the office was so compassionate and took Fantastic care of we while I was in pain .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen did an awesome job on my root canal.... — Tammy G.

Dr. Heggen did an awesome job on my root canal. Him along with all of his staff are very professional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, answered every ... — Tanja F.

Very friendly and professional, answered every question when I scheduled my appt also after my very first root canal treatment. I was very nervous and afraid the day I had my appt. Dr. Doughty explained every step to me. I had no pain at all! They called me the day later to see how I feel after the treatment. Highly recommend Temple Endodontics.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional. Minimal p... — Billy N.

Excellent service. Very professional. Minimal pain.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen by r. Heggen for my 1st office visit and ... — Keyonnie T.

I seen Dr. Heggen for my 1st office visit and I can't say enough about how absolutely amazing my visit with him went. Dr. Heggen and his assistant help me through a difficult time and I am so appreciative to have been referred to this office for care. Dr. Heggen is caring, kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable within his field. I would recommend Dr. Heggen to everyone I know.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Everyone was nice, and... — Jane T.

My experience was great! Everyone was nice, and they made sure I couldn't feel a thing before starting my root canal.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I have left a dentist of... — Cecil B.

This is the first time I have left a dentist office and didn’t feel like I had been through a torcher chamber.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne B.

First time in my life I’ve gone to a dentist and felt no pain with the injection‼️ From that point on I was completely comfortable with the excellent care I received.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth sailing — Roosevelt C.

I enjoyed the friendly people that made me feel relaxed and not nervous about the dental procedure.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and everything was ... — Russell G.

Every one was very friendly and everything was on time.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Beverley U.

I was terrified to have my very first (and hopefully last) root canal. Your office put my nerves at ease! Little pain and excellent care!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small office and all so nice, I was atease as s... — Felix A.

Small office and all so nice, I was atease as soon as I sat on the chair.

Jul 15, 2018