StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Team — Lisa M.

I was referred from my dentist to another Endodontist who was not covered by dental coverage plan. Checked providers in the area and selected Temple Endodontist who has provided services for years. Dr. Heggen and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable putting my fears at ease in retreatment of a previous root canal. Very little to pain the next day. Certainly would come back if required in the future.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease a... — Lashonte B.

Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease about getting a root canal. If you need a good endodontist to go to with fair prices, you need to go here!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! Very concerned about my pain an... — Savannah R.

Wonderful team! Very concerned about my pain and made sure to keep me comfortable. Best dental experience I’ve ever had and my procedure was a root canal so I was very impressed.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've had many Dentists over the years, and many... — Raymond W.

I've had many Dentists over the years, and many root canals. This doctor was the best. I attribute my wonderful Root Canal procedure/experience, chuckling, to this doctors obvious long time experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend!!! — Tyeasa T.

I have had great experiences on my 2 visits to this location. Nothing bad to say!!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people helping people with Dental Issues!... — Mark S.

Great people helping people with Dental Issues! Admin Support personnel also contribute to the professionalism at this institution! Mark Samson PhD Clinical PastoralCounseling Hospital/Hospice Chaplain BCC

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics has friendly staff and will ... — Anne M.

Temple Endodontics has friendly staff and will help you with your dental issues.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST! I know when I see you f... — Curtis L.

You guys are the BEST! I know when I see you folks everything is taken care of with no worries.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very scared of dentists in general but this was... — Gerry G.

Very scared of dentists in general but this was a very good experience.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — Amber S.

Very nice and professional.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Nice job. Painless. — Helga V.

Great service. Nice job. Painless.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice with great staff. Wonderful, car... — Donald H.

Great Practice with great staff. Wonderful, careful dentist. Got in quickly, promptly diagnosed origin of my severe dental pain AND STOPPED IT.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I had to wait probably longer than n... — Janet K.

The reason I had to wait probably longer than normal was because they were working me in between other appts so that I didnt have to wait till after Christmas for the appt. the staff was probably there longer than normal just so that I was taken care of. I appreciate this very much.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff — Jerry A.

Staff was friendly. Dr. Heggen was great. He explained the procedure throughly. The staff outlined the charges beforehand.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've visited Temple Endodontics twice, once for... — Lori T.

I've visited Temple Endodontics twice, once for a root can retreatment and more recently for another root canal on a different tooth. Hopefully I won't have to return, but if I did have too I certainly would. Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Doughty has been nothing short of amazing!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie B.

Pleasant, concerning and understanding.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and his staff really cared about my ... — Debbie D.

Dr. Heggen and his staff really cared about my well-being.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick to get to you. — Paul A.

Friendly and quick to get to you.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. They even called to check... — Donnica J.

Thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. They even called to check on me the day after my procedure.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and care for the patient . — Leon Z.

Compassion and care for the patient .

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I usuall... — Meryan R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I usually have a problem with the dentist being able to numb my mouth on that side, but this time no trouble at all, if it wasn't for the sound of the drill I would have had a nice nap. Thank ya'll so much.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Megan P.

Thank you guys for taking good care of me, you all were very helpful and kind!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff. — Jerry L.

Very friendly and pleasant staff.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the start that carried t... — Joy P.

Excellent service from the start that carried through all the way.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and staff put me at ease immediatel... — Judith B.

Dr. Heggen and staff put me at ease immediately and I found the the whole experience to be uneventful, and for that I am very thankful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Iris M.

I was very afraid of going to a dental facility that I had never been to before. I found the office personnel very nice, and Dr. Doughty a true professional. All dental options were explained to me with complete clarity and understanding.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty and his staff are very professional ... — Richard B.

Dr Doughty and his staff are very professional and very helpful. They take their time to evaluate the problems and want to make sure the proper treatment is provided.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Very helpful, patient and thr... — Lisa S.

Wonderful Staff! Very helpful, patient and thorough

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yall were the best of the best.Thank you all ve... — James L.

Yall were the best of the best.Thank you all very much

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics is friendly, assuring, and p... — Bill S.

Temple Endodontics is friendly, assuring, and professional. They apply the rules of clarity and patient care better than some healthcare professionals.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dentist, Staff and Environmen... — Shawn D.

Very Professional Dentist, Staff and Environment

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in same day for a root canal, and it ... — Randall S.

Worked me in same day for a root canal, and it was almost painless! Thanks, Dr.Doughty!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Tyeasa T.

Awesome staff and doctor contact on my first visit. I am happy and will return to this location for my endodontics needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics is a caring practice and sho... — Anne M.

Temple Endodontics is a caring practice and should be used for your dental needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. Dr Doughty an... — Richard B.

Professional and friendly office. Dr Doughty and his assistant were very good and fast in performing the examination. Very thorough and timely in determining treatment at the time.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the positive experience — Lucy W.

Overall, I was satisfied with the care and service I received from everyone at Temple Endodontics. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable and secure. I have had one really bad experience in the past when I had to have a root canal done. So, I was scared and anxious when I came to my appointment at your clinic. Thankfully, I didn't need to have any root canal done. However, if I had to have one done, this is the place I would feel comfortable having it done at. Keep doing what you are doing, because you are making a positive difference in people's lives.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar definitely Recommend!!!  — Meisha R.

I just got a root canal a few days ago at Temple Endodontics and they are literally incredible. It was practically my first time meeting the staff and they treated me like family and seemed to really cared about how I felt! I love them and actually look forward to my next visit! Amazing work and amazing staff ❀️❀️ If I could give them 10 stars I would 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Connie A.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and dentists, assistants, etc. is GR... — Melissa K.

The office and dentists, assistants, etc. is GREAT. Karen was so very helpful from start to finish and took the time to actually help me! I love coming here because I know they will treat me like family!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional  — Roxanne W.

I was able to get an emergency same day appointment which was great! Even after the procedure I had no pain and the appointment was quick. They asked several times if I had questions so they're very attentive. They were also straight forward about the pricing beforehand.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from a friendly staff insu... — Cody Z.

Professional service from a friendly staff insuring all questions were answered prior to appointment and followed up with me afterwards. Highly recommend!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Friendly staff. Doc did a pain free ... — Jason H.

No wait. Friendly staff. Doc did a pain free root canal and had zero problems. Nothing to complain about.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars-Dr Heggan is the best. I drive 30 e... — Cathy C.

Five Stars-Dr Heggan is the best. I drive 30 extra minutes to see him. You can’t do better!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure how impoprtant an online presence ... — Charles M.

I'm not sure how important an online presence is for someone who operates almost entirely by referral from other dentists.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I thought I had no help. They open their d... — Lee W.

When I thought I had no help. They open their door. And helped. I have a root canal from another dentist. That got infected. They where able to do a simple procedure to allow the infection drain. And correct dose of antibiotics I am on the road to a normal again.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Dorothy W.

Wonderful experience. Calm! Fell asleep during a root canal. Dr. H is great!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very nice and professional.  — Paul C.

Staff was very nice and professional. I was out of pain during procedure. I would come back "GOD forbid" for another if necessary. I really appreciate being seen and worked on with such short notice. I thank God for their help. In conclusion I really appreciate them "doctor + staff" but don't take wrong I never want another root canal so I never want to see you again, I am so glad you save me! Sincerely Paul Cavanaugh.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Root Canal — Tricia J.

I was at my general dentist, who does not do root canal procedure, and Temple Endodontics was able to get me in that same afternoon. They were all so courteous, even for a last minute fit in. My comfort through the procedure was their top priority and they answered every question I had. Who else can say they had a wonderful root canal? Keep Temple Endodontics at the top of your list for future reference.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals are not so bad!!! — Brittania T.

Everyone in the office was very professional and polite. I was nervous due to the fact it was my first root canal and it was a way better experience then I expected. If ever needed again, I will go back here!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. This was a Great ... — Nancy K.

Very professional and caring. This was a Great experience and I will recommend this practice to everyone I know

Apr 26, 2019