StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and everything was ... — Russell G.

Every one was very friendly and everything was on time.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Beverley U.

I was terrified to have my very first (and hopefully last) root canal. Your office put my nerves at ease! Little pain and excellent care!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small office and all so nice, I was atease as s... — Felix A.

Small office and all so nice, I was atease as soon as I sat on the chair.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, I had a bit of an emergency... — Kenneth J.

Staff was friendly, I had a bit of an emergency and they got me right in the Dr was fast, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable, which is hard to do. Lol!!!!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I felt ve... — Susan S.

Very professional and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable and at ease getting my root canal. I would highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and experienced professionals — Charles T.

Very efficient and experienced professionals

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice, you doctors, your support s... — Cassandra S.

Love your practice, you doctors, your support staff!! Would highly recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent endodontist! — Linda T.

I asked my dentist for a referral to check a tooth that might need a root canal. I was able to get an appointment within a week. Having had one failed attempt at a root canal at another endodontist, I was nervous about the appointment. I liked Dr. Doughty right off the bat. He made an assessment and explained exactly what was going on and why the tooth need a root canal. He asked if I wanted to go ahead and get it done, and without hesitation, I said yes. The procedure took a while because of some calcifications, but Dr. Doughty was persistent and the root canal was successful. After the procedure, I didn't have too much pain. My jaw was a little sore from holding it open during the procedure and there was a little throbbing around the tooth, but Advil and Tylenol helped. I feel that Dr. Doughty is an excellent endodontist. He is highly skilled and inspires the trust and confidence of his patients.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is absolutely incredible. She is very pr... — Deann M.

Katie is absolutely incredible. She is very professional yet shows concern, assurance, responsiveness & overall excellence. Your office staff are caring and proficient showing upmost professionalism. The staff listened with both ears then they make the proper things happen. Yalls goodness & kindnesses has touched my heart. Dr Hagan, you certainly have picked the cream of the crop to represent you and make you shine even brighter in your profession. You are without a doubt excellently skilled in your profession & get an A Plus Doctor Hagan. I’m grateful & thankful to you all. Sincerely, Dee

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a horrible patient at the dentist office. ... — Leah G.

I am a horrible patient at the dentist office. The staff were very kind and understanding of my fears. I was very scared and shaking, they thought that I was cold because I did ask for a blanket. But i was so nervous about the procedure and fear of the unknown, that I was shivering all over. I only felt pressure, NO PAIN during any of this visit. I hope I can control my nerves for the next 2 visits of the root-canal. Dr. Doughty and his entire staff were GREAT!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place! — Erik H.

I took my 17 year old son in to have two root canals done at Temple Endodontist. They were able to see him the same way the appointment was made. Dr. Doughty and his staff were amazing. I assumed we were there for an initial consult, which we did get, but 1of my son's 2 procedure was done the same day. Because I initially expressed my son's active schedule this summer, Dr. Doughty was more than willing to do both procedures that day. However, he did explain to me that it is better to do the two step process and why. I agreed. We were in out the office in less than an hour; something I wasn't expecting. My son has no complaints. We even stop by a restaurant to grab a bit to eat before we headed back home (We live about 40 minutes away).My son will be returning the following week for his final procedure. Lord forbid if either one of us ever needs a root canal, but if we do, this is our official go to place. Thanks Temple Endodontist!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. They took good care of me from the... — Kevin B.

Great folks. They took good care of me from the front desk thru the procedure and even called to check on my well being the next day ! Very impressive !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and... — John G.

Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and always polite.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring everyone so nice treat you like you... — Andrea T.

Very caring everyone so nice treat you like your family

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience Bill was great, very effi... — Leon A.

A pleasant experience Bill was great, very efficient and staff was excellent. Higly reccommend them to anyone i know.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem tooth — Susan E.

The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Heggen goes above and beyond to try and save a tooth, even when it seems hopeless. He’s simply, the best!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were professional, comfort... — Yvonne I.

The doctor and staff were professional, comforting, knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The way I was treated made me feel comfortable ... — Michelle S.

The way I was treated made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very kind.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie D.

Was very pleased with the care I received. Staff and Dr. were professional. I did not experience any pain with root canal I received. Recommend highly.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda O.

Y'all are all awesome. I had an emergency situation. You came up with a plan and got it done. Such a good feeling to have such a caring staff.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I’ve received has renewed my faith ... — Calvina H.

The service I’ve received has renewed my faith in dentist. The kindness and the relaxing environment makes me feel cared for.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I was super nervous going in ... — Cassandra S.

Highly recommend! I was super nervous going in and they took good care of me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heggen was just a little rough — April K.

Dr Heggen was just a little rough

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Susan E.

Everyone in the office is very friendly.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra S.

Very professional. Appointments kept on time, quick procedures and no pain. The team works like a well-oiled machine. Thanks!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is truly an amazing one and honest . S... — Sam R.

The Dr. is truly an amazing one and honest . Staff very good and excellent

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My root canal was done perfectly and pain free.... — Emily G.

My root canal was done perfectly and pain free. I had pain initially and they stopped, gave more meds to make sure I was comfortable

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust in Dr Heggen’s competence, skill, profess... — Sandra G.

Trust in Dr Heggen’s competence, skill, professionalism, experience and care is the ultimate!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I could not ask for a bett... — Kenneth P.

From start to finish I could not ask for a better experience!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haedgen and his nurse assistant did a great... — Kathie G.

Dr. Haedgen and his nurse assistant did a great job!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doughty’s endodontics office — Charles Z.

Office personel were very nice. Dr. Doughty was very knowledgeable and informative. The 2 previous root canals I had gave me no problems.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff; answered my questions tho... — Debra C.

Very courteous staff; answered my questions thoroughly; sympathetic and professional. Dr. Heggen was thorough, gentle, and patiently answered all of my questions.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist explains the issue where you can unders... — Laurabeth T.

Dentist explains the issue where you can understand it easily.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, careful, and skilled, Dr. Heggen d... — Ron M.

Experienced, careful, and skilled, Dr. Heggen did a masterful job in what is an inherently difficult procedure.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very informative of procedure and good follow u... — Henry C.

very informative of procedure and good follow up

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Jennifer V.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very promp and made very comfortable  — Don H.

Very promp and made very comfortable

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike P.

Great,timely service. Nothing but good reports!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting a root canal done b... — Eula C.

I was nervous about getting a root canal done but I was taking care of and it was not bad at all it was over before I knew it began

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere and the staff was amazingl... — Shalanda G.

Loved the atmosphere and the staff was amazingly friendly!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies up front were wonderful — Carmen F.

Ladies up front were wonderful

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Misty S.

The dentist and staff were friendly and efficient. I had to have extra work done immediately and they fit me in the very next day so that I would have the least amount of tooth discomfort.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel comfo... — Donna Z.

Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Joe H.

Very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, attentive, and friendly.  — Pam K.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Informed Treatment Decisions — Miles M.

Had been referred for root canal by primary dentist. Treatment options presented by Temple Endodontics and discussed with me, determined that this was not necessary at this time. As a result, I feel that unnecessary treatment and cost was avoided. I was able to clearly understand that treatment may be required in the future and was informed about possible negative aspects of delay. I was able to make my an informed decision that was the right choice for me at this time.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James N.

did an excellent job of answering all my questions and fears of root canal

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doughty — Adam W.

Generally, I do not leave reviews online. However, I feel that my experience here should certainly be shared so others in my situation can be more at ease. I went to see Dr. Doughty for a potential root canal. I didn't have any pain but did have a very deep cavity. It turned out that the cavity was just shy of hitting the nerve and so the doctor referred me back to my general dentist for a filling. I have family that work in surgery and so I know that many people who make a living by performing operations are often all too happy to perform operations even if they aren't necessary. I am pleased to say Dr. Doughty is a truly wonderful practitioner who cares about the well being of his patients and tries to do what is best for them. If you need to see him for care rest assured he will do what is best for your oral health. Also, all the staff is helpful and courteous.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit. — Karen R.

Very professional. Office was a bit cold, but very clean. The wait time was due to no fault of staff. It took a while for years mouth to get numb enough. Have not has any problems with the procedure. Very pleased.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff.  — Tonja A.

Very nice and caring staff.

Oct 31, 2017