StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, very understanding and patient... — Lisa S.

Wonderful Staff, very understanding and patient.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr doughty was so good,I never felt any discomf... — Joseph B.

Dr doughty was so good,I never felt any discomfort,and all my questions answered.for sure would go back,will be referring my friends.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable, C... — Evelyn A.

Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable, Caring and Follows up on Patients, A PLUS.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, painless, and efficient, exactly what you... — Matthew C.

Fast, painless, and efficient, exactly what you look for in a double root canal!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all very friendly and helpful.  — Shelli S.

Staff was all very friendly and helpful.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and responsive to all my questio... — Felix G.

Very courteous and responsive to all my questions and concerns

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, I was taken care of promptly. I... — John G.

Friendly staff, I was taken care of promptly. If I ever need similar dental work, I'll go here again.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! They got me in that day and started ... — Nancy W.

Amazing!!! They got me in that day and started my treatment right away. Never had such fast, professional and friendly service.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Admire doctors honesty regarding my failing too... — Richard R.

Admire doctors honesty regarding my failing tooth.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Everyone in the office was very courteous, and I got right in on time for my appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and treated with respect.  — Beverly M.

I was greeted and treated with respect.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain  — Ainee E.

Dr. Doughty is a kind and amazing dentist. Him and his staff are so friendly. They are attentive and always making sure your comfortable and in no pain. His assistant is so nice and made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves. Went in for a root canal, the dentist explained and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel the shots to numb my gums, didn’t feel the procedure and a day after I have no pain. I wish he could be my dentist.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and all the staff was very professional and... — Margaret R.

Dr. and all the staff was very professional and caring, Thanks 🙏

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty — Charles H.

He took the time to explain to me what he thought was going on with my teeth and provided me the available options. I liked Dr Doughty.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..left feeling confident that I go... — Beverly L.

Great service..left feeling confident that I got great care

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always used Dr.Heggen for my endodontic ... — James S.

I have always used Dr.Heggen for my endodontic needs for two simple reasons; first,he is an excellent endodontist with clinical and chairside skills second to none and second,he is my friend.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dentist. Root canals have never been... — Kevin W.

Phenomenal Dentist. Root canals have never been a pleasant experience until now. Easiest procedure I have experienced.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived at the office as suggested 15 minutes... — James M.

I arrived at the office as suggested 15 minutes prior to my appointment to fill out paperwork. This may be a HIPPA thing but the same information is requested throughout the forms requiring the info to be duplicated. It would be great if name, address, birthdate address and other biographical info could be given just once and populated on all the necessary forms. It would also be nice to be seen closer to the appointment time. I understand things happen that you cannot control but just a goal to see patients within 15 minutes of appointment time. As a banker, I would certainly feel bad if a Dentist, Endodontist or other professional made an appointment with me and they had to sit and wait for me for 30 minutes.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty is wonderful, his care and attention... — Maria M.

Dr Doughty is wonderful, his care and attention, and skill, takes the sting out of dental treatment!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Highly recommend.. — Dwaine B.

Had a great experience. Highly recommend..

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. I drove from Waco and I’m ... — Susan S.

I highly recommend. I drove from Waco and I’m glad I did. Dr. Heggen and the entire staff was excellent. I had 2 root canals. I was made to feel at ease and experienced no discomfort at all.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going in to this office but ... — Amber C.

I was very nervous going in to this office but the assistant was very comforting and attentive to me. Very good service and great people!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very professional.  — Connie H.

All personnel were very professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was experiencing the worst pain ... — Kenneth M.

Upon arrival I was experiencing the worst pain of my life and was sleep deprived. Thank God I was referred to your office. Everyone was concerned, courteous and professional. Dr Heggen and his staff are Rock Stars! Can never thank them enough!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so compassionate and... — Stacymarie J.

Everyone at the office was so compassionate and took Fantastic care of we while I was in pain .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen did an awesome job on my root canal.... — Tammy G.

Dr. Heggen did an awesome job on my root canal. Him along with all of his staff are very professional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, answered every ... — Tanja F.

Very friendly and professional, answered every question when I scheduled my appt also after my very first root canal treatment. I was very nervous and afraid the day I had my appt. Dr. Doughty explained every step to me. I had no pain at all! They called me the day later to see how I feel after the treatment. Highly recommend Temple Endodontics.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional. Minimal p... — Billy N.

Excellent service. Very professional. Minimal pain.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen by r. Heggen for my 1st office visit and ... — Keyonnie T.

I seen Dr. Heggen for my 1st office visit and I can't say enough about how absolutely amazing my visit with him went. Dr. Heggen and his assistant help me through a difficult time and I am so appreciative to have been referred to this office for care. Dr. Heggen is caring, kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable within his field. I would recommend Dr. Heggen to everyone I know.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Everyone was nice, and... — Jane T.

My experience was great! Everyone was nice, and they made sure I couldn't feel a thing before starting my root canal.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I have left a dentist of... — Cecil B.

This is the first time I have left a dentist office and didn’t feel like I had been through a torcher chamber.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne B.

First time in my life I’ve gone to a dentist and felt no pain with the injection‼️ From that point on I was completely comfortable with the excellent care I received.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth sailing — Roosevelt C.

I enjoyed the friendly people that made me feel relaxed and not nervous about the dental procedure.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and everything was ... — Russell G.

Every one was very friendly and everything was on time.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Beverley U.

I was terrified to have my very first (and hopefully last) root canal. Your office put my nerves at ease! Little pain and excellent care!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small office and all so nice, I was atease as s... — Felix A.

Small office and all so nice, I was atease as soon as I sat on the chair.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, I had a bit of an emergency... — Kenneth J.

Staff was friendly, I had a bit of an emergency and they got me right in the Dr was fast, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable, which is hard to do. Lol!!!!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I felt ve... — Susan S.

Very professional and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable and at ease getting my root canal. I would highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and experienced professionals — Charles T.

Very efficient and experienced professionals

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice, you doctors, your support s... — Cassandra S.

Love your practice, you doctors, your support staff!! Would highly recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent endodontist! — Linda T.

I asked my dentist for a referral to check a tooth that might need a root canal. I was able to get an appointment within a week. Having had one failed attempt at a root canal at another endodontist, I was nervous about the appointment. I liked Dr. Doughty right off the bat. He made an assessment and explained exactly what was going on and why the tooth need a root canal. He asked if I wanted to go ahead and get it done, and without hesitation, I said yes. The procedure took a while because of some calcifications, but Dr. Doughty was persistent and the root canal was successful. After the procedure, I didn't have too much pain. My jaw was a little sore from holding it open during the procedure and there was a little throbbing around the tooth, but Advil and Tylenol helped. I feel that Dr. Doughty is an excellent endodontist. He is highly skilled and inspires the trust and confidence of his patients.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is absolutely incredible. She is very pr... — Deann M.

Katie is absolutely incredible. She is very professional yet shows concern, assurance, responsiveness & overall excellence. Your office staff are caring and proficient showing upmost professionalism. The staff listened with both ears then they make the proper things happen. Yalls goodness & kindnesses has touched my heart. Dr Hagan, you certainly have picked the cream of the crop to represent you and make you shine even brighter in your profession. You are without a doubt excellently skilled in your profession & get an A Plus Doctor Hagan. I’m grateful & thankful to you all. Sincerely, Dee

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a horrible patient at the dentist office. ... — Leah G.

I am a horrible patient at the dentist office. The staff were very kind and understanding of my fears. I was very scared and shaking, they thought that I was cold because I did ask for a blanket. But i was so nervous about the procedure and fear of the unknown, that I was shivering all over. I only felt pressure, NO PAIN during any of this visit. I hope I can control my nerves for the next 2 visits of the root-canal. Dr. Doughty and his entire staff were GREAT!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place! — Erik H.

I took my 17 year old son in to have two root canals done at Temple Endodontist. They were able to see him the same way the appointment was made. Dr. Doughty and his staff were amazing. I assumed we were there for an initial consult, which we did get, but 1of my son's 2 procedure was done the same day. Because I initially expressed my son's active schedule this summer, Dr. Doughty was more than willing to do both procedures that day. However, he did explain to me that it is better to do the two step process and why. I agreed. We were in out the office in less than an hour; something I wasn't expecting. My son has no complaints. We even stop by a restaurant to grab a bit to eat before we headed back home (We live about 40 minutes away).My son will be returning the following week for his final procedure. Lord forbid if either one of us ever needs a root canal, but if we do, this is our official go to place. Thanks Temple Endodontist!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. They took good care of me from the... — Kevin B.

Great folks. They took good care of me from the front desk thru the procedure and even called to check on my well being the next day ! Very impressive !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and... — John G.

Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and always polite.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring everyone so nice treat you like you... — Andrea T.

Very caring everyone so nice treat you like your family

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience Bill was great, very effi... — Leon A.

A pleasant experience Bill was great, very efficient and staff was excellent. Higly reccommend them to anyone i know.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem tooth — Susan E.

The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Heggen goes above and beyond to try and save a tooth, even when it seems hopeless. He’s simply, the best!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were professional, comfort... — Yvonne I.

The doctor and staff were professional, comforting, knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 4, 2018