StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous service . — Leon Z.

Friendly and courteous service .

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency tooth issue..i took off work ... — Shirl J.

I had a emergency tooth issue..i took off work to go to a another dentist..they could not help with the issue I was having with my tooth and referred me to Dr. Doughty.. They got me in within 2 hours and took care of my issue ..Dr. Doughty is wonderful as was the staff and hygienist...i can never say enough about Temple Endodontics! Thanks!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Efficient Team — Ariel G.

Dr was very informative and answered my questions kindly. Staff made it a point to make me feel comfortable during a not ideal procedure. I also left in very little pain and am barely sore day later.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are excellent! They treat you with respe... — Thomas T.

Staff are excellent! They treat you with respect and work with you if you start to feel panic or anxiety.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and his staff are very friendly and ... — Leslie E.

Dr. Heggen and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a root canal done through a crown and he was able to complete the procedure in 2 short visits. I drove 7 hours just to have Dr. Heggen do the work at the recommendation of my dentist.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and courteous very profe... — Shawn B.

The staff was friendly and courteous very professional, I was a little concerned because of this covid-19 and whether they would have mask or gloves on all was well and the Dr was awesome and very little pain doing my root canal.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thourough Explaination — Victor G.

The explanation of procedure was thorough….Looking forward to part 2 of the procedure. Thank you

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar va Referral emergent care  — Nicole H.

Outstanding support and care from a wonderful staff of professional competent caring dental care professionals. The best care I have ever experienced in the dental arena.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was painless and as comfortable as... — Katheryn P.

My procedure was painless and as comfortable as could be.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence services. Staff members are very pr... — William R.

Excellence services. Staff members are very professional.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Adrienne P.

Very efficient, friendly, and sanitary!!! Great experience and very friendly staff! The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and could answer every single one of my questions. My procedure was not uncomfortable at all, I think I even dozed off during the procedure at one point! lol! Great job!

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah E.

Very professional and welcoming! Told me everything he would be doing during my root canal procedure!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt any pain at all.  — Margaret S.

Never felt any pain at all.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Heggen for anyone needing a roo... — Debra M.

I recommend Dr. Heggen for anyone needing a root carnal. I hate shots but the gel he used made all the difference. Thank you for taking the time to explain what I could expect to happen before starting the procedure. I APPRECIATE THE FOLLOW UP CALL. Dr. Heggen and his team are AWESOME!!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very helpful and professional . — Kelvin D.

The staff was very helpful and professional.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Team — Lisa M.

I was referred from my dentist to another Endodontist who was not covered by dental coverage plan. Checked providers in the area and selected Temple Endodontist who has provided services for years. Dr. Heggen and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable putting my fears at ease in retreatment of a previous root canal. Very little to pain the next day. Certainly would come back if required in the future.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease a... — Lashonte B.

Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease about getting a root canal. If you need a good endodontist to go to with fair prices, you need to go here!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! Very concerned about my pain an... — Savannah R.

Wonderful team! Very concerned about my pain and made sure to keep me comfortable. Best dental experience I’ve ever had and my procedure was a root canal so I was very impressed.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've had many Dentists over the years, and many... — Raymond W.

I've had many Dentists over the years, and many root canals. This doctor was the best. I attribute my wonderful Root Canal procedure/experience, chuckling, to this doctors obvious long time experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend!!! — Tyeasa T.

I have had great experiences on my 2 visits to this location. Nothing bad to say!!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people helping people with Dental Issues!... — Mark S.

Great people helping people with Dental Issues! Admin Support personnel also contribute to the professionalism at this institution! Mark Samson PhD Clinical PastoralCounseling Hospital/Hospice Chaplain BCC

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics has friendly staff and will ... — Anne M.

Temple Endodontics has friendly staff and will help you with your dental issues.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST! I know when I see you f... — Curtis L.

You guys are the BEST! I know when I see you folks everything is taken care of with no worries.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very scared of dentists in general but this was... — Gerry G.

Very scared of dentists in general but this was a very good experience.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — Amber S.

Very nice and professional.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Nice job. Painless. — Helga V.

Great service. Nice job. Painless.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice with great staff. Wonderful, car... — Donald H.

Great Practice with great staff. Wonderful, careful dentist. Got in quickly, promptly diagnosed origin of my severe dental pain AND STOPPED IT.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I had to wait probably longer than n... — Janet K.

The reason I had to wait probably longer than normal was because they were working me in between other appts so that I didnt have to wait till after Christmas for the appt. the staff was probably there longer than normal just so that I was taken care of. I appreciate this very much.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff — Jerry A.

Staff was friendly. Dr. Heggen was great. He explained the procedure throughly. The staff outlined the charges beforehand.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've visited Temple Endodontics twice, once for... — Lori T.

I've visited Temple Endodontics twice, once for a root can retreatment and more recently for another root canal on a different tooth. Hopefully I won't have to return, but if I did have too I certainly would. Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Doughty has been nothing short of amazing!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie B.

Pleasant, concerning and understanding.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and his staff really cared about my ... — Debbie D.

Dr. Heggen and his staff really cared about my well-being.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick to get to you. — Paul A.

Friendly and quick to get to you.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. They even called to check... — Donnica J.

Thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. They even called to check on me the day after my procedure.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and care for the patient . — Leon Z.

Compassion and care for the patient .

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I usuall... — Meryan R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I usually have a problem with the dentist being able to numb my mouth on that side, but this time no trouble at all, if it wasn't for the sound of the drill I would have had a nice nap. Thank ya'll so much.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Megan P.

Thank you guys for taking good care of me, you all were very helpful and kind!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff. — Jerry L.

Very friendly and pleasant staff.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the start that carried t... — Joy P.

Excellent service from the start that carried through all the way.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and staff put me at ease immediatel... — Judith B.

Dr. Heggen and staff put me at ease immediately and I found the the whole experience to be uneventful, and for that I am very thankful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Iris M.

I was very afraid of going to a dental facility that I had never been to before. I found the office personnel very nice, and Dr. Doughty a true professional. All dental options were explained to me with complete clarity and understanding.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty and his staff are very professional ... — Richard B.

Dr Doughty and his staff are very professional and very helpful. They take their time to evaluate the problems and want to make sure the proper treatment is provided.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Very helpful, patient and thr... — Lisa S.

Wonderful Staff! Very helpful, patient and thorough

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yall were the best of the best.Thank you all ve... — James L.

Yall were the best of the best.Thank you all very much

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics is friendly, assuring, and p... — Bill S.

Temple Endodontics is friendly, assuring, and professional. They apply the rules of clarity and patient care better than some healthcare professionals.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dentist, Staff and Environmen... — Shawn D.

Very Professional Dentist, Staff and Environment

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in same day for a root canal, and it ... — Randall S.

Worked me in same day for a root canal, and it was almost painless! Thanks, Dr.Doughty!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Tyeasa T.

Awesome staff and doctor contact on my first visit. I am happy and will return to this location for my endodontics needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics is a caring practice and sho... — Anne M.

Temple Endodontics is a caring practice and should be used for your dental needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. Dr Doughty an... — Richard B.

Professional and friendly office. Dr Doughty and his assistant were very good and fast in performing the examination. Very thorough and timely in determining treatment at the time.

Jul 23, 2019