StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived at the office as suggested 15 minutes... — James M.

I arrived at the office as suggested 15 minutes prior to my appointment to fill out paperwork. This may be a HIPPA thing but the same information is requested throughout the forms requiring the info to be duplicated. It would be great if name, address, birthdate address and other biographical info could be given just once and populated on all the necessary forms. It would also be nice to be seen closer to the appointment time. I understand things happen that you cannot control but just a goal to see patients within 15 minutes of appointment time. As a banker, I would certainly feel bad if a Dentist, Endodontist or other professional made an appointment with me and they had to sit and wait for me for 30 minutes.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty is wonderful, his care and attention... — Maria M.

Dr Doughty is wonderful, his care and attention, and skill, takes the sting out of dental treatment!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Highly recommend.. — Dwaine B.

Had a great experience. Highly recommend..

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. I drove from Waco and I’m ... — Susan S.

I highly recommend. I drove from Waco and I’m glad I did. Dr. Heggen and the entire staff was excellent. I had 2 root canals. I was made to feel at ease and experienced no discomfort at all.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going in to this office but ... — Amber C.

I was very nervous going in to this office but the assistant was very comforting and attentive to me. Very good service and great people!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very professional.  — Connie H.

All personnel were very professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was experiencing the worst pain ... — Kenneth M.

Upon arrival I was experiencing the worst pain of my life and was sleep deprived. Thank God I was referred to your office. Everyone was concerned, courteous and professional. Dr Heggen and his staff are Rock Stars! Can never thank them enough!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so compassionate and... — Stacymarie J.

Everyone at the office was so compassionate and took Fantastic care of we while I was in pain .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen did an awesome job on my root canal.... — Tammy G.

Dr. Heggen did an awesome job on my root canal. Him along with all of his staff are very professional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, answered every ... — Tanja F.

Very friendly and professional, answered every question when I scheduled my appt also after my very first root canal treatment. I was very nervous and afraid the day I had my appt. Dr. Doughty explained every step to me. I had no pain at all! They called me the day later to see how I feel after the treatment. Highly recommend Temple Endodontics.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional. Minimal p... — Billy N.

Excellent service. Very professional. Minimal pain.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen by r. Heggen for my 1st office visit and ... — Keyonnie T.

I seen Dr. Heggen for my 1st office visit and I can't say enough about how absolutely amazing my visit with him went. Dr. Heggen and his assistant help me through a difficult time and I am so appreciative to have been referred to this office for care. Dr. Heggen is caring, kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable within his field. I would recommend Dr. Heggen to everyone I know.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Everyone was nice, and... — Jane T.

My experience was great! Everyone was nice, and they made sure I couldn't feel a thing before starting my root canal.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I have left a dentist of... — Cecil B.

This is the first time I have left a dentist office and didn’t feel like I had been through a torcher chamber.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne B.

First time in my life I’ve gone to a dentist and felt no pain with the injection‼️ From that point on I was completely comfortable with the excellent care I received.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth sailing — Roosevelt C.

I enjoyed the friendly people that made me feel relaxed and not nervous about the dental procedure.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and everything was ... — Russell G.

Every one was very friendly and everything was on time.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Beverley U.

I was terrified to have my very first (and hopefully last) root canal. Your office put my nerves at ease! Little pain and excellent care!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small office and all so nice, I was atease as s... — Felix A.

Small office and all so nice, I was atease as soon as I sat on the chair.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, I had a bit of an emergency... — Kenneth J.

Staff was friendly, I had a bit of an emergency and they got me right in the Dr was fast, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable, which is hard to do. Lol!!!!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I felt ve... — Susan S.

Very professional and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable and at ease getting my root canal. I would highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and experienced professionals — Charles T.

Very efficient and experienced professionals

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice, you doctors, your support s... — Cassandra S.

Love your practice, you doctors, your support staff!! Would highly recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent endodontist! — Linda T.

I asked my dentist for a referral to check a tooth that might need a root canal. I was able to get an appointment within a week. Having had one failed attempt at a root canal at another endodontist, I was nervous about the appointment. I liked Dr. Doughty right off the bat. He made an assessment and explained exactly what was going on and why the tooth need a root canal. He asked if I wanted to go ahead and get it done, and without hesitation, I said yes. The procedure took a while because of some calcifications, but Dr. Doughty was persistent and the root canal was successful. After the procedure, I didn't have too much pain. My jaw was a little sore from holding it open during the procedure and there was a little throbbing around the tooth, but Advil and Tylenol helped. I feel that Dr. Doughty is an excellent endodontist. He is highly skilled and inspires the trust and confidence of his patients.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is absolutely incredible. She is very pr... — Deann M.

Katie is absolutely incredible. She is very professional yet shows concern, assurance, responsiveness & overall excellence. Your office staff are caring and proficient showing upmost professionalism. The staff listened with both ears then they make the proper things happen. Yalls goodness & kindnesses has touched my heart. Dr Hagan, you certainly have picked the cream of the crop to represent you and make you shine even brighter in your profession. You are without a doubt excellently skilled in your profession & get an A Plus Doctor Hagan. I’m grateful & thankful to you all. Sincerely, Dee

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a horrible patient at the dentist office. ... — Leah G.

I am a horrible patient at the dentist office. The staff were very kind and understanding of my fears. I was very scared and shaking, they thought that I was cold because I did ask for a blanket. But i was so nervous about the procedure and fear of the unknown, that I was shivering all over. I only felt pressure, NO PAIN during any of this visit. I hope I can control my nerves for the next 2 visits of the root-canal. Dr. Doughty and his entire staff were GREAT!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place! — Erik H.

I took my 17 year old son in to have two root canals done at Temple Endodontist. They were able to see him the same way the appointment was made. Dr. Doughty and his staff were amazing. I assumed we were there for an initial consult, which we did get, but 1of my son's 2 procedure was done the same day. Because I initially expressed my son's active schedule this summer, Dr. Doughty was more than willing to do both procedures that day. However, he did explain to me that it is better to do the two step process and why. I agreed. We were in out the office in less than an hour; something I wasn't expecting. My son has no complaints. We even stop by a restaurant to grab a bit to eat before we headed back home (We live about 40 minutes away).My son will be returning the following week for his final procedure. Lord forbid if either one of us ever needs a root canal, but if we do, this is our official go to place. Thanks Temple Endodontist!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. They took good care of me from the... — Kevin B.

Great folks. They took good care of me from the front desk thru the procedure and even called to check on my well being the next day ! Very impressive !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and... — John G.

Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and always polite.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring everyone so nice treat you like you... — Andrea T.

Very caring everyone so nice treat you like your family

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience Bill was great, very effi... — Leon A.

A pleasant experience Bill was great, very efficient and staff was excellent. Higly reccommend them to anyone i know.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem tooth — Susan E.

The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Heggen goes above and beyond to try and save a tooth, even when it seems hopeless. He’s simply, the best!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were professional, comfort... — Yvonne I.

The doctor and staff were professional, comforting, knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The way I was treated made me feel comfortable ... — Michelle S.

The way I was treated made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very kind.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie D.

Was very pleased with the care I received. Staff and Dr. were professional. I did not experience any pain with root canal I received. Recommend highly.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda O.

Y'all are all awesome. I had an emergency situation. You came up with a plan and got it done. Such a good feeling to have such a caring staff.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I’ve received has renewed my faith ... — Calvina H.

The service I’ve received has renewed my faith in dentist. The kindness and the relaxing environment makes me feel cared for.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I was super nervous going in ... — Cassandra S.

Highly recommend! I was super nervous going in and they took good care of me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heggen was just a little rough — April K.

Dr Heggen was just a little rough

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Susan E.

Everyone in the office is very friendly.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra S.

Very professional. Appointments kept on time, quick procedures and no pain. The team works like a well-oiled machine. Thanks!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is truly an amazing one and honest . S... — Sam R.

The Dr. is truly an amazing one and honest . Staff very good and excellent

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My root canal was done perfectly and pain free.... — Emily G.

My root canal was done perfectly and pain free. I had pain initially and they stopped, gave more meds to make sure I was comfortable

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust in Dr Heggen’s competence, skill, profess... — Sandra G.

Trust in Dr Heggen’s competence, skill, professionalism, experience and care is the ultimate!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I could not ask for a bett... — Kenneth P.

From start to finish I could not ask for a better experience!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haedgen and his nurse assistant did a great... — Kathie G.

Dr. Haedgen and his nurse assistant did a great job!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doughty’s endodontics office — Charles Z.

Office personel were very nice. Dr. Doughty was very knowledgeable and informative. The 2 previous root canals I had gave me no problems.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff; answered my questions tho... — Debra C.

Very courteous staff; answered my questions thoroughly; sympathetic and professional. Dr. Heggen was thorough, gentle, and patiently answered all of my questions.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist explains the issue where you can unders... — Laurabeth T.

Dentist explains the issue where you can understand it easily.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, careful, and skilled, Dr. Heggen d... — Ron M.

Experienced, careful, and skilled, Dr. Heggen did a masterful job in what is an inherently difficult procedure.

Jan 5, 2018