StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional  — Roxanne W.

I was able to get an emergency same day appointment which was great! Even after the procedure I had no pain and the appointment was quick. They asked several times if I had questions so they're very attentive. They were also straight forward about the pricing beforehand.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from a friendly staff insu... — Cody Z.

Professional service from a friendly staff insuring all questions were answered prior to appointment and followed up with me afterwards. Highly recommend!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Friendly staff. Doc did a pain free ... — Jason H.

No wait. Friendly staff. Doc did a pain free root canal and had zero problems. Nothing to complain about.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars-Dr Heggan is the best. I drive 30 e... — Cathy C.

Five Stars-Dr Heggan is the best. I drive 30 extra minutes to see him. You can’t do better!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure how impoprtant an online presence ... — Charles M.

I'm not sure how important an online presence is for someone who operates almost entirely by referral from other dentists.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I thought I had no help. They open their d... — Lee W.

When I thought I had no help. They open their door. And helped. I have a root canal from another dentist. That got infected. They where able to do a simple procedure to allow the infection drain. And correct dose of antibiotics I am on the road to a normal again.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Dorothy W.

Wonderful experience. Calm! Fell asleep during a root canal. Dr. H is great!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very nice and professional.  — Paul C.

Staff was very nice and professional. I was out of pain during procedure. I would come back "GOD forbid" for another if necessary. I really appreciate being seen and worked on with such short notice. I thank God for their help. In conclusion I really appreciate them "doctor + staff" but don't take wrong I never want another root canal so I never want to see you again, I am so glad you save me! Sincerely Paul Cavanaugh.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Root Canal — Tricia J.

I was at my general dentist, who does not do root canal procedure, and Temple Endodontics was able to get me in that same afternoon. They were all so courteous, even for a last minute fit in. My comfort through the procedure was their top priority and they answered every question I had. Who else can say they had a wonderful root canal? Keep Temple Endodontics at the top of your list for future reference.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals are not so bad!!! — Brittania T.

Everyone in the office was very professional and polite. I was nervous due to the fact it was my first root canal and it was a way better experience then I expected. If ever needed again, I will go back here!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. This was a Great ... — Nancy K.

Very professional and caring. This was a Great experience and I will recommend this practice to everyone I know

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had first appointment and no work done yet... — Patsy T.

Just had first appointment and no work done yet.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were great! Dr. Heggen did a wond... — Jeffrey H.

Office staff were great! Dr. Heggen did a wonderful job on my oral surgery! It took about and hour and 15 minutes, and I did NOT feel a thing. He and his staff took great care of me before, during and after the surgery. I will get my permanent crown from my primary dentist, then one more trip to Dr. Heggen for a last follow up. I was very nervous about this procedure, and the staff was VERY patient with me.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the honesty of the Practice — Kevin W.

I appreciated the honesty of the Practice, after an examination, it was determined that I don't need x-rays or an expensive procedure at this point. I appreciate that honesty.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many root canal therapies and this w... — Bill B.

I have had many root canal therapies and this was by far the easiest. Usually the deadener did not work the first time and root canals were VERY uncomfortable. This time the only pain I felt was the needle and it was minimal.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the staff in the of... — Julie C.

I was very pleased with all the staff in the office. They helped me feel comfortable and not rushed or pressured.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Dr. Heggen and his staff... — Beverly H.

I am so impressed with Dr. Heggen and his staff for the wonderful service and patience during my appointments. They all have such a caring attitude and available to address any and all of my questions and concerns. I truly appreciate it.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent!  — Jeffrey H.

Your staff is excellent! Never was in the least hurt during treatment. Any problems are on my end, as the root canal experience terrifies me. Indeed, I worked myself up into physical illness before the most recent (3/14) scheduled appointment, and to beg off. I will fine next time (scheduled for 3/28, and am on call if anyone cancels sooner).

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the pleasant staff and them helping me t... — Jane R.

I love the pleasant staff and them helping me to relax, so they could do a thorough job.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Clinic — Sue H.

I can't say enough wonderful things about Temple Endodontics. Temple is so fortunate to have Dr. Heggen practicing in our community. I have been going to him for years and have always been extremely pleased. His staff is wonderful and he makes having a root canal painless. Sue Hamby, PhD

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cookie P.

Dr Heggen is very considerate n kind.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Dr Heggen and his staff were execellent! He explained everything very clearly to me and was very persuasive for me to have the work done; although, I was quite uneasy and afraid. His assistant (sorry I'm not good on names) was so very good and talked to me through the entire procedure to calm my nerves. A root canal is something I hope I never have to have again but feel the practice was the best place for me to have it done. Thank you!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wonderful team  — Christopher H.

The wonderful team of Temple Endodotics made my time in there absolutely wonderful they were very informative about what was going on and what treatment they suggested that would be in my best interest. No forcefulness to start the treatment immediately they left that entirely up to my discretion. The procedure was quick and with minimal pain I couldn’t have asked for a better staff to take care of me. Thank you.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t dread your root canal — Anetha P.

This is such a great office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Hegen is such a great Endodontist and has performed all my root canals and I will not hesitate to return if needed. I highly recommend Temple Endodontics.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. — Jeffrey H.

Staff was friendly and professional. Actual treatment was painless and relatively fast. Still tender and tooth pain, but staying on meds and avoiding chewing on that side.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Very comfortable and relaxing ... — Fred R.

Very good visit. Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Always felt like a priority during procedure. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Nicole G.

The staff here as well as the doctor were amazing. So friendly and inviting. Dr. Heggens answered all my questions and took the time to explain what was going on with tooth, as well as the procedure process. Since my mouth was really swollen due to an infection, he made sure that I was given the proper care before we continued to proceed in avoiding me being uncomfortable with pain in anyway. He was very attentive and caring about my needs. I'm looking forward to getting better, so we can take care of this problem in the next couple of weeks.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most patient friendly dentist and staff I have ... — Frederick B.

Most patient friendly dentist and staff I have ever been to.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff, Doctor was... — Felix G.

Very friendly and supportive staff, Doctor was very professional, informative they also do their best so y can remember your appointment

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring group of people I have seen in ... — LaVerne M.

The most caring group of people I have seen in along time.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are wonderful, front desk assistant... — Geneva D.

The doctors are wonderful, front desk assistant is always very kind and caring to all my questions and needs. Would definitely recommend close friends and family to this location.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Keith W.

I was anxious about having a root canal, but the procedure was explained in detail, and completely painless! Not only did they schedule me a same day appointment, they performed the root canal while I was there. My wife has had two root canals performed at Temple Endodontics and had the same great experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever received.  — Ona C.

The best dental care ever received.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Jenna P.

I am not a fan of the dentist. I get severe anxiety days before I even have the appointment and especially once Im there. From my past experience with other dental facilities, bedside manner is normally pretty terrible, but Temple Endodontics was an amazing experience for me. They really know what they’re doing and they ensure you are as comfortable as possible at all times. I even asked a lot of questions and nobody seemed irritated with my curiosity. They answered my questions in detail and were very comforting. The only thing I found to be disappointing is that they can’t do ALL of my dental care from now on. If they did, this is who I would always go to.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen is phenomenal!  — Teresa D.

Dr. Heggen is phenomenal. He is extraordinarily kind and is outstanding at his practice. He has 40 years of experience and I am extremely grateful that he is still here helping people like me. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a root canal (or any other dental procedure that Dr. Heggen performs). Thank you, Dr. Heggen!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haagen and his staff were very kind and pati... — Wendy K.

Dr Haagen and his staff were very kind and patient. An appointment was available the day I called. The procedure went very well, and the relief from pain was immedate.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and skillful! Although I was ... — Kinetra S.

Very professional and skillful! Although I was referred to Temple Endodontics for a tooth I thought was a problem by my Dentist in Killeen, Dr. Doughty made sure it was the tooth by taking X-Rays, having me to bite down on plastic straws, and tapping it over and over to make sure the tooth I was complaining about was the tooth that needed a root canal. Turns out, that wasn’t the tooth at all. It was actually the tooth my Dentist placed a crown over only a month ago. I’m so happy he didn’t take our word and made sure which tooth it was. That tooth had me losing sleep, the entire right side of my face hurting, and miserable. After Dr. Doughty was finished for the first part of the root canal, it immediately felt better. I am so grateful and thankful for him helping me. I slept all day today because I have been losing so much sleep. He is wonderful. Even the shots he gave me to numb my mouth were not painful at all! He is so cautious and careful. I’m truly thankful for his practice and really wish their were more like him out here. His assistant was extremely pleasant too!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, very understanding and patient... — Lisa S.

Wonderful Staff, very understanding and patient.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr doughty was so good,I never felt any discomf... — Joseph B.

Dr doughty was so good,I never felt any discomfort,and all my questions answered.for sure would go back,will be referring my friends.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable, C... — Evelyn A.

Very Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable, Caring and Follows up on Patients, A PLUS.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, painless, and efficient, exactly what you... — Matthew C.

Fast, painless, and efficient, exactly what you look for in a double root canal!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all very friendly and helpful.  — Shelli S.

Staff was all very friendly and helpful.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and responsive to all my questio... — Felix G.

Very courteous and responsive to all my questions and concerns

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, I was taken care of promptly. I... — John G.

Friendly staff, I was taken care of promptly. If I ever need similar dental work, I'll go here again.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! They got me in that day and started ... — Nancy W.

Amazing!!! They got me in that day and started my treatment right away. Never had such fast, professional and friendly service.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Admire doctors honesty regarding my failing too... — Richard R.

Admire doctors honesty regarding my failing tooth.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Everyone in the office was very courteous, and I got right in on time for my appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and treated with respect.  — Beverly M.

I was greeted and treated with respect.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain  — Ainee E.

Dr. Doughty is a kind and amazing dentist. Him and his staff are so friendly. They are attentive and always making sure your comfortable and in no pain. His assistant is so nice and made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves. Went in for a root canal, the dentist explained and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel the shots to numb my gums, didn’t feel the procedure and a day after I have no pain. I wish he could be my dentist.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and all the staff was very professional and... — Margaret R.

Dr. and all the staff was very professional and caring, Thanks 🙏

Oct 19, 2018