StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie B.

Pleasant, concerning and understanding.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and his staff really cared about my ... — Debbie D.

Dr. Heggen and his staff really cared about my well-being.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick to get to you. — Paul A.

Friendly and quick to get to you.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. They even called to check... — Donnica J.

Thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. They even called to check on me the day after my procedure.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and care for the patient . — Leon Z.

Compassion and care for the patient .

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I usuall... — Meryan R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I usually have a problem with the dentist being able to numb my mouth on that side, but this time no trouble at all, if it wasn't for the sound of the drill I would have had a nice nap. Thank ya'll so much.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Megan P.

Thank you guys for taking good care of me, you all were very helpful and kind!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff. — Jerry L.

Very friendly and pleasant staff.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the start that carried t... — Joy P.

Excellent service from the start that carried through all the way.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggen and staff put me at ease immediatel... — Judith B.

Dr. Heggen and staff put me at ease immediately and I found the the whole experience to be uneventful, and for that I am very thankful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Iris M.

I was very afraid of going to a dental facility that I had never been to before. I found the office personnel very nice, and Dr. Doughty a true professional. All dental options were explained to me with complete clarity and understanding.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doughty and his staff are very professional ... — Richard B.

Dr Doughty and his staff are very professional and very helpful. They take their time to evaluate the problems and want to make sure the proper treatment is provided.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Very helpful, patient and thr... — Lisa S.

Wonderful Staff! Very helpful, patient and thorough

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yall were the best of the best.Thank you all ve... — James L.

Yall were the best of the best.Thank you all very much

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics is friendly, assuring, and p... — Bill S.

Temple Endodontics is friendly, assuring, and professional. They apply the rules of clarity and patient care better than some healthcare professionals.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dentist, Staff and Environmen... — Shawn D.

Very Professional Dentist, Staff and Environment

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in same day for a root canal, and it ... — Randall S.

Worked me in same day for a root canal, and it was almost painless! Thanks, Dr.Doughty!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Tyeasa T.

Awesome staff and doctor contact on my first visit. I am happy and will return to this location for my endodontics needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics is a caring practice and sho... — Anne M.

Temple Endodontics is a caring practice and should be used for your dental needs.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. Dr Doughty an... — Richard B.

Professional and friendly office. Dr Doughty and his assistant were very good and fast in performing the examination. Very thorough and timely in determining treatment at the time.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the positive experience — Lucy W.

Overall, I was satisfied with the care and service I received from everyone at Temple Endodontics. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable and secure. I have had one really bad experience in the past when I had to have a root canal done. So, I was scared and anxious when I came to my appointment at your clinic. Thankfully, I didn't need to have any root canal done. However, if I had to have one done, this is the place I would feel comfortable having it done at. Keep doing what you are doing, because you are making a positive difference in people's lives.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar definitely Recommend!!!  — Meisha R.

I just got a root canal a few days ago at Temple Endodontics and they are literally incredible. It was practically my first time meeting the staff and they treated me like family and seemed to really cared about how I felt! I love them and actually look forward to my next visit! Amazing work and amazing staff ❀️❀️ If I could give them 10 stars I would 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Connie A.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and dentists, assistants, etc. is GR... — Melissa K.

The office and dentists, assistants, etc. is GREAT. Karen was so very helpful from start to finish and took the time to actually help me! I love coming here because I know they will treat me like family!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional  — Roxanne W.

I was able to get an emergency same day appointment which was great! Even after the procedure I had no pain and the appointment was quick. They asked several times if I had questions so they're very attentive. They were also straight forward about the pricing beforehand.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from a friendly staff insu... — Cody Z.

Professional service from a friendly staff insuring all questions were answered prior to appointment and followed up with me afterwards. Highly recommend!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Friendly staff. Doc did a pain free ... — Jason H.

No wait. Friendly staff. Doc did a pain free root canal and had zero problems. Nothing to complain about.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars-Dr Heggan is the best. I drive 30 e... — Cathy C.

Five Stars-Dr Heggan is the best. I drive 30 extra minutes to see him. You can’t do better!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure how impoprtant an online presence ... — Charles M.

I'm not sure how important an online presence is for someone who operates almost entirely by referral from other dentists.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I thought I had no help. They open their d... — Lee W.

When I thought I had no help. They open their door. And helped. I have a root canal from another dentist. That got infected. They where able to do a simple procedure to allow the infection drain. And correct dose of antibiotics I am on the road to a normal again.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Dorothy W.

Wonderful experience. Calm! Fell asleep during a root canal. Dr. H is great!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very nice and professional.  — Paul C.

Staff was very nice and professional. I was out of pain during procedure. I would come back "GOD forbid" for another if necessary. I really appreciate being seen and worked on with such short notice. I thank God for their help. In conclusion I really appreciate them "doctor + staff" but don't take wrong I never want another root canal so I never want to see you again, I am so glad you save me! Sincerely Paul Cavanaugh.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Root Canal — Tricia J.

I was at my general dentist, who does not do root canal procedure, and Temple Endodontics was able to get me in that same afternoon. They were all so courteous, even for a last minute fit in. My comfort through the procedure was their top priority and they answered every question I had. Who else can say they had a wonderful root canal? Keep Temple Endodontics at the top of your list for future reference.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals are not so bad!!! — Brittania T.

Everyone in the office was very professional and polite. I was nervous due to the fact it was my first root canal and it was a way better experience then I expected. If ever needed again, I will go back here!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. This was a Great ... — Nancy K.

Very professional and caring. This was a Great experience and I will recommend this practice to everyone I know

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had first appointment and no work done yet... — Patsy T.

Just had first appointment and no work done yet.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were great! Dr. Heggen did a wond... — Jeffrey H.

Office staff were great! Dr. Heggen did a wonderful job on my oral surgery! It took about and hour and 15 minutes, and I did NOT feel a thing. He and his staff took great care of me before, during and after the surgery. I will get my permanent crown from my primary dentist, then one more trip to Dr. Heggen for a last follow up. I was very nervous about this procedure, and the staff was VERY patient with me.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the honesty of the Practice — Kevin W.

I appreciated the honesty of the Practice, after an examination, it was determined that I don't need x-rays or an expensive procedure at this point. I appreciate that honesty.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many root canal therapies and this w... — Bill B.

I have had many root canal therapies and this was by far the easiest. Usually the deadener did not work the first time and root canals were VERY uncomfortable. This time the only pain I felt was the needle and it was minimal.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the staff in the of... — Julie C.

I was very pleased with all the staff in the office. They helped me feel comfortable and not rushed or pressured.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Dr. Heggen and his staff... — Beverly H.

I am so impressed with Dr. Heggen and his staff for the wonderful service and patience during my appointments. They all have such a caring attitude and available to address any and all of my questions and concerns. I truly appreciate it.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent!  — Jeffrey H.

Your staff is excellent! Never was in the least hurt during treatment. Any problems are on my end, as the root canal experience terrifies me. Indeed, I worked myself up into physical illness before the most recent (3/14) scheduled appointment, and to beg off. I will fine next time (scheduled for 3/28, and am on call if anyone cancels sooner).

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the pleasant staff and them helping me t... — Jane R.

I love the pleasant staff and them helping me to relax, so they could do a thorough job.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Clinic — Sue H.

I can't say enough wonderful things about Temple Endodontics. Temple is so fortunate to have Dr. Heggen practicing in our community. I have been going to him for years and have always been extremely pleased. His staff is wonderful and he makes having a root canal painless. Sue Hamby, PhD

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cookie P.

Dr Heggen is very considerate n kind.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Dr Heggen and his staff were execellent! He explained everything very clearly to me and was very persuasive for me to have the work done; although, I was quite uneasy and afraid. His assistant (sorry I'm not good on names) was so very good and talked to me through the entire procedure to calm my nerves. A root canal is something I hope I never have to have again but feel the practice was the best place for me to have it done. Thank you!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wonderful team  — Christopher H.

The wonderful team of Temple Endodotics made my time in there absolutely wonderful they were very informative about what was going on and what treatment they suggested that would be in my best interest. No forcefulness to start the treatment immediately they left that entirely up to my discretion. The procedure was quick and with minimal pain I couldn’t have asked for a better staff to take care of me. Thank you.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t dread your root canal — Anetha P.

This is such a great office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Hegen is such a great Endodontist and has performed all my root canals and I will not hesitate to return if needed. I highly recommend Temple Endodontics.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. — Jeffrey H.

Staff was friendly and professional. Actual treatment was painless and relatively fast. Still tender and tooth pain, but staying on meds and avoiding chewing on that side.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Very comfortable and relaxing ... — Fred R.

Very good visit. Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Always felt like a priority during procedure. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Feb 12, 2019