StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr Keller was awesome with all... — Farrah B.

Wonderful staff! Dr Keller was awesome with all 6 of my kids! My reluctant 4 yr old, who never liked dentists before, said, "He's a good dentist, when can we go back?"

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and his staff are amazing, my daught... — Laila B.

Dr. Keller and his staff are amazing, my daughter loves going to the dentist because Dr. Keller makes her laugh and have healthy shiny teeth 😊

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Margaret L.

Dr.Mike is awesome and funny!! Does an amazing job with my teeth. :)

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Keller and his all of his staff!! We... — Ella Claire H.

We love Dr Keller and his all of his staff!! We appreciate getting an email reminder about our upcoming appointment !!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dentist appointment! — Joshua K.

Great first dentist appointment!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller's office is clean. You can tell that... — Aiyanna-Grace F.

Dr. Keller's office is clean. You can tell that all the staff is happy to be apart of that team. A team of helpful and pleasant people.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very kind and welcoming — Emory B.

excellent staff, very kind and welcoming

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Keller and his staff! They are alway... — Campbell L.

We love Dr Keller and his staff! They are always so friendly and welcoming. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else😊

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff! — William J.

We LOVE Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff! It is always such a wonderful experience. It saddens me to think that in just a few short years, my son will be too old to continue coming.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Carey W.

Best dentist in town.Great with children and teens.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller and the entire practice!  — Joshua H.

We love Dr. Keller and the entire practice!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office and Dr Mike are the best! — Brock E.

This office and Dr Mike are the best!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment! ! — Melissa P.

Very friendly and professional environment! !

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind to me.  — Newland K.

Everyone was kind to me.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office and all the staff we could ... — Jillian M.

We love your office and all the staff we could ask for a better place to take our kids. They act as if they love them as much as we do

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office it is always a pleasure — Rebekah M.

Love your office it is always a pleasure

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars each and every time! — Kathryn A.

Five stars each and every time!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My girls love to come see Dr. Keller and the en... — Bryanna K.

My girls love to come see Dr. Keller and the entire staff. Everyone is so nice and always makes us feel welcome.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Keller.... — LilKarl W.

We LOVE Dr. Keller, been taking my kids to him since they were babies, even my 19 yr old had a fit when I had to find her an adult dentist... GREAT JOB DR.KELLER

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't take my 4 year old anywhere else! Love... — Kayleigh L.

Wouldn't take my 4 year old anywhere else! Love this place and these people!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Motley Family gives 5 stars!!!... — Timothy M.

The Motley Family gives 5 stars!!!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff ... — Maleik W.

Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff they work well with kids!!! They are all VERY kid friendly

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Keller!!! — Kerry S.

Love Dr. Keller!!! Great with children and very kind, caring and competent.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff ... — Maleik W.

Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff they work well with kids!!! They are all VERY kid friendly

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maleigha H.

Great office loved our first visit staff is very friendly love love love coming to meet Yal yesterday

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We ❤️ Dr. Keller and everyone in his office! If y... — Anna S.

We ❤️ Dr. Keller and everyone in his office! If you want a dentist who truly cares about your children and takes the time to get to know them and make them feel comfortable; then you must see Dr. Mike!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!... — Thomas S.

Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!... — Robert S.

Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew D.

Dr. Keller is really cool. He has been my dentist since I was a little guy. He is the best!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Dr. Keller is awesome. He is hilarious and makes me feel at ease going to the dentist. Who likes to go to the dentist? Dr. Keller makes it a much less anxious time. His helpers are great and very nice and sweet to me.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely loved Dr Keller and all of his staff. The waiting area was awesome and full of fun s... — Isabella S.

We absolutely loved Dr Keller and all of his staff. The waiting area was awesome and full of fun stuff for the kids to do. My kids can't wait to come back!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mike and his staff. They work very hard to make my son feel comfortable and he always le... — Ritter C.

Love Dr. Mike and his staff. They work very hard to make my son feel comfortable and he always leaves feeling positive about the experience. We never ever wait and sometimes even stay after to enjoy the toys and games in the waiting room!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best.,. — Elizabeth O.

Do you look forward to going to the dentist? We do - because Dr. Keller and his staff are simply the best! They are professional, efficient, friendly and fun to be around.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office set up, the staff is super friendly, and Dr Keller is great! Made my kids' first t... — Molly D.

Love the office set up, the staff is super friendly, and Dr Keller is great! Made my kids' first trip to the dentist a fun one. Highly recommended this practice.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mike and his staff! Our family has come to him for 18 plus years. we have given up pac... — Newland K.

We love Dr. Mike and his staff! Our family has come to him for 18 plus years. We have given up pacies to the pacy wall, worn the cool sunglasses, received MANY toys, stickers, and suckers, and written our names on the No Sugar Bug board many times! We love the video game room now that we are older and played many times in the younger room with dinos, trucks and toys over the years. Carol is a joy to work with when scheduling appointments or figuring out insurance matters. They are always very efficient at the check-ups.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my children enjoy going to Dr. Keller. Excellent care our visit is always pleasant from ... — Charles Z.

Both of my children enjoy going to Dr. Keller. Excellent care our visit is always pleasant from the time we enter the office to leaving.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with my little boy great experience thanks you Lori for taking him step by step ... — Ryan P.

Very patient with my little boy great experience thanks you Lori for taking him step by step

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and staff are wonderful!!! Highly highly recommend them. One of the most efficient offi... — Jackson N.

Dr. Keller and staff are wonderful!!! Highly highly recommend them. One of the most efficient medical practices I've ever visited.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR MIKE IS THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD ☺ — Kolby C.

Dr.Mike is the best dentist in the whole world. Our family truly love him and his entire staff. The service is excellent and the atmosphere is wonderful too☺☺☺

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller! The staff is fantastic, catering to the differing ages of my three children! I... — Ashleigh B.

We love Dr. Keller! The staff is fantastic, catering to the differing ages of my three children! I am so glad to have Dr. Keller and his stuff taking care of my kids' teeth!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Mike and all the staff we met yesterday! Great first experience and would highly ... — Wyatt J.

We love Dr Mike and all the staff we met yesterday! Great first experience and would highly recommend to anyone!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place & people are so nice — Dominique M.

Love this place & people are so nice

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly & great — Jada M.

Staff is always friendly & great

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Carol was the first to greet us and was extremely nice. Dr. Keller — Michael A.

Mrs Carol was the first to greet us and was extremely nice. Dr. Keller and the dental assistant were very patient with my son and overall made the visit for both him and myself more comfortable. When we left my son kept saying he wanted to go back to the circus! The office is colorful and kid friendly...very playful.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be happier with Dr. Keller and his staff — Kara J.

We could not be happier with Dr. Keller and his staff. We have a business and hope that our office is as kind and accommodating as this one.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!! — Presley P.

My 2 1/2 year old was put to sleep at children's to have four crowns. Dr. Keller and his staff were absolutely wonderful! My daughter woke up and has never complained a bit. Her teeth look great and I will never take my child anywhere else! Dr. Keller and his staff makes us feel like we are their only patients. We are patients for life! Thank you for making my child's smile look excellent!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! I'm very thankful that I found Dr. Keller and his staff — Jacob R.

Everyone in the office is great! I'm very thankful that I found Dr. Keller and his staff. Everyone is always so nice and helpful! I will recommend Dr. Keller to anyone that I know that needs a great dentist for their child/children!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike most other Health care providers Dr Kellers office runs on time and I so appreciate that!! — Charlotte G.

Unlike most other Health care providers Dr Kellers office runs on time and I so appreciate that!!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing STAFF!We love all the hygienists and front office ladies — Eric P.

Amazing STAFF! We love all the hygienists and front office ladies. They are amazing, fast, nice and genuine. We love coming here. My kids said when we left "i love the dentist - it's always the best day when we go" This is not something you hear about going to the dentist every day!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't tell you enough how much we love Dr. Keller and his staff — Cooper P.

I can't tell you enough how much we love Dr. Keller and his staff. I never wait, they are always quick they are absolutely precious and fun and they always have fun toys and treats. I cannot think of a single thing that would make this experience better for my children. WE LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!

Feb 18, 2016