StarStarStarStarStar Consistantly friendly staff. Always a great exp... — Lionel L.

Consistantly friendly staff. Always a great experience!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely adore the staff at Dr. Keller's o... — Josie H.

We absolutely adore the staff at Dr. Keller's office. My 8 year old daughter has successfully had 4 teeth pulled in the past and each time was a breeze. I couldn't have found a better place to take my daughter. They make her laugh, put her at ease and surprisingly answer all of her questions about what is going to happen without sending her into a freak out. Blessed to have been referred to this office.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time — Ellen G.

We LOVE Dr. Keller. The hygienists are wondering, and we are in and out in no time.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and his staff are the best there is.... — Henry P.

Dr. Keller and his staff are the best there is... my son was terrified of the dentist before we found Dr. Keller! We have moved from close by to his office to a good deal further out where there are other pediatric dentist, yet we refuse to give up seeing Dr. Keller! Thanks for all y'all do!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick yet genuine service! — Jessica B.

Super quick yet genuine service! I have been to Dr. Keller since I remember and him and his staff are always thorough and caring while still maintaining respect fro your time.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and efficient. We... — Emily A.

Staff is always very friendly and efficient. We never have to wait and Dr. Keller is amazing.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extremely friendly  — Kaiden F.

All of the staff were extremely friendly and gentle with us.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Office — Colby R.

All three of my children see Dr Keller and he is great with kids from very young to older. I will not take my children anywhere else.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and personabl... — Jace L.

Everyone in the office is so nice and personable. The visit when great and everything was explained to my son and I. My son loved it so much he wanted to stay and play after the visit was over!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller! My son looks forward to goi... — Cade M.

We love Dr. Keller! My son looks forward to going to the dentist.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and his staff are very friendly and ... — Lily C.

Dr. Keller and his staff are very friendly and seem genuinely kind! I was pleased with their knowledge about caring for my child with a heart defect. When they gave my reminder call, they reminded me about medications for my child. I was really impressed. I was in and out of the office in 30 minutes! That is amazing!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Keller's office.  — Payten M.

I love Dr. Keller's office. After a horrible experience at another dental office I was weary of being referred to him for my son's oral surgery, but everyone in the office is nice and willing to answer any questions. The atmosphere is such that my son doesn't want to leave after his appointment.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and his staff are wonderful! They ar... — Jack N.

Dr. Keller and his staff are wonderful! They are kind, professional, and punctual. I appreciate that Dr. Keller and his staff go out of their way to make my children feel comfortable and welcome.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! My son's first dentist appoi... — Shiloah P.

Great experience! My son's first dentist appointment. He loved it. The hygienist was playful and fun and made the experience very welcoming.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They love the kids. — Chaz B.

Love this place and everyone that works here. Even when my child was uncontrollable, they made every attempt to calm him, and they were all so loving.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE & BLESSED  — Anthony I.

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Keller AND his entire staff!! They are ALWAYS so kind and helpful & everyone makes us feel extremely comfortable & welcome! We are so BLESSED to be a part of this "family"

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller and Ms. Lori.  — Lawrence T.

We love Dr. Keller and Ms. Lori.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Keller for five years... — Jadarius F.

We have been going to Dr. Keller for five years. We think he is the best. We never thought about going anyplace else once we meet Dr. Keller. Try Him, I Guaranteed You Love Him.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is awesome! My children love going to... — Brently W.

This team is awesome! My children love going to the dentist. Dr. Mike takes great care of them!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keller and staff were outstanding as they al... — William G.

Dr Keller and staff were outstanding as they always are. 5 stars!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy, Mitch, & Trey Allen  — Raymond A.

My boys have been seeing Dr. Keller & his team since they were toddlers. They are now teenagers. I love this the environment and the staff. They are all very caring and treat us just like family. Wendy, Mitch, & Trey Allen

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE ๐Ÿ’• Dr. Keller and his staff! My childre... — Elizabeth B.

We LOVE ๐Ÿ’• Dr. Keller and his staff! My children have been his patients from their first dental visits! The staff is wonderful! The office atmosphere is great for kids! We are so thankful for Dr. Keller!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kids love coming!  — Emma C.

It says a lot about a dentist when the kids look forward to coming in and do not need their parents to go back with them. I wish I had you for a dentist when I was growing up! You and your staff make it so easy for parents!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, always. The very best. — Mary G.

5 stars, always. The very best.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alona M.

My 5yo had 3 previous traumatic experiences at other dental offices. Dr. Mike and his staff couldn't have been more amazing for her!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Keller and your friendly staff. — Josiah W.

Thank you Dr. Keller for friendly staff and a wonderful and fun Dr. You are with my son. Thank you for making his dental experience a fun one.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit ever! My Grands... — Greyson T.

This was the best dental visit ever! My Grandson was terrified to go to the dentist and we check with our local dentist he recommended Dr. Keller and told us he would be great they were right!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office! — Kylan M.

This is the best dentist office!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things about Dr. Keller ... — Turner B.

Can't say enough great things about Dr. Keller and his staff. They always make you feel welcomed and which helps with any anxiety about having work done on your teeth.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just love it!... — Kyara G.

Fantastic dentist office. Great staff and superb Dentist...

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children (ages 3,6,& 9) all thoroughly enjoy... — Helen Claire M.

My children (ages 3,6,& 9) all thoroughly enjoy coming to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Keller are wonderful! Highly recommend them!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful as always! — Ashton W.

Absolutely wonderful as always!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Best dental office in Bham! Efficient ... — Mary Holland J.

5 stars! Best dental office in Bham! Efficient and friendly!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr Keller was awesome with all... — Farrah B.

Wonderful staff! Dr Keller was awesome with all 6 of my kids! My reluctant 4 yr old, who never liked dentists before, said, "He's a good dentist, when can we go back?"

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and his staff are amazing, my daught... — Laila B.

Dr. Keller and his staff are amazing, my daughter loves going to the dentist because Dr. Keller makes her laugh and have healthy shiny teeth ๐Ÿ˜Š

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Margaret L.

Dr.Mike is awesome and funny!! Does an amazing job with my teeth. :)

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Keller and his all of his staff!! We... — Ella Claire H.

We love Dr Keller and his all of his staff!! We appreciate getting an email reminder about our upcoming appointment !!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dentist appointment! — Joshua K.

Great first dentist appointment!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller's office is clean. You can tell that... — Aiyanna-Grace F.

Dr. Keller's office is clean. You can tell that all the staff is happy to be apart of that team. A team of helpful and pleasant people.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very kind and welcoming — Emory B.

excellent staff, very kind and welcoming

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Keller and his staff! They are alway... — Campbell L.

We love Dr Keller and his staff! They are always so friendly and welcoming. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else๐Ÿ˜Š

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff! — William J.

We LOVE Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff! It is always such a wonderful experience. It saddens me to think that in just a few short years, my son will be too old to continue coming.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Carey W.

Best dentist in town.Great with children and teens.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller and the entire practice!  — Joshua H.

We love Dr. Keller and the entire practice!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office and Dr Mike are the best! — Brock E.

This office and Dr Mike are the best!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment! ! — Melissa P.

Very friendly and professional environment! !

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind to me.  — Newland K.

Everyone was kind to me.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office and all the staff we could ... — Jillian M.

We love your office and all the staff we could ask for a better place to take our kids. They act as if they love them as much as we do

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office it is always a pleasure — Rebekah M.

Love your office it is always a pleasure

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars each and every time! — Kathryn A.

Five stars each and every time!

Dec 14, 2016