StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller and Ms. Lori.  — Lawrence T.

We love Dr. Keller and Ms. Lori.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Keller for five years... — Jadarius F.

We have been going to Dr. Keller for five years. We think he is the best. We never thought about going anyplace else once we meet Dr. Keller. Try Him, I Guaranteed You Love Him.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is awesome! My children love going to... — Brently W.

This team is awesome! My children love going to the dentist. Dr. Mike takes great care of them!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keller and staff were outstanding as they al... — William G.

Dr Keller and staff were outstanding as they always are. 5 stars!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy, Mitch, & Trey Allen  — Raymond A.

My boys have been seeing Dr. Keller & his team since they were toddlers. They are now teenagers. I love this the environment and the staff. They are all very caring and treat us just like family. Wendy, Mitch, & Trey Allen

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE ๐Ÿ’• Dr. Keller and his staff! My childre... — Elizabeth B.

We LOVE ๐Ÿ’• Dr. Keller and his staff! My children have been his patients from their first dental visits! The staff is wonderful! The office atmosphere is great for kids! We are so thankful for Dr. Keller!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kids love coming!  — Emma C.

It says a lot about a dentist when the kids look forward to coming in and do not need their parents to go back with them. I wish I had you for a dentist when I was growing up! You and your staff make it so easy for parents!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, always. The very best. — Mary G.

5 stars, always. The very best.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alona M.

My 5yo had 3 previous traumatic experiences at other dental offices. Dr. Mike and his staff couldn't have been more amazing for her!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Keller and your friendly staff. — Josiah W.

Thank you Dr. Keller for friendly staff and a wonderful and fun Dr. You are with my son. Thank you for making his dental experience a fun one.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit ever! My Grands... — Greyson T.

This was the best dental visit ever! My Grandson was terrified to go to the dentist and we check with our local dentist he recommended Dr. Keller and told us he would be great they were right!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office! — Kylan M.

This is the best dentist office!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things about Dr. Keller ... — Turner B.

Can't say enough great things about Dr. Keller and his staff. They always make you feel welcomed and which helps with any anxiety about having work done on your teeth.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just love it!... — Kyara G.

Fantastic dentist office. Great staff and superb Dentist...

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children (ages 3,6,& 9) all thoroughly enjoy... — Helen Claire M.

My children (ages 3,6,& 9) all thoroughly enjoy coming to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Keller are wonderful! Highly recommend them!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful as always! — Ashton W.

Absolutely wonderful as always!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Best dental office in Bham! Efficient ... — Mary Holland J.

5 stars! Best dental office in Bham! Efficient and friendly!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr Keller was awesome with all... — Farrah B.

Wonderful staff! Dr Keller was awesome with all 6 of my kids! My reluctant 4 yr old, who never liked dentists before, said, "He's a good dentist, when can we go back?"

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller and his staff are amazing, my daught... — Laila B.

Dr. Keller and his staff are amazing, my daughter loves going to the dentist because Dr. Keller makes her laugh and have healthy shiny teeth ๐Ÿ˜Š

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Margaret L.

Dr.Mike is awesome and funny!! Does an amazing job with my teeth. :)

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Keller and his all of his staff!! We... — Ella Claire H.

We love Dr Keller and his all of his staff!! We appreciate getting an email reminder about our upcoming appointment !!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dentist appointment! — Joshua K.

Great first dentist appointment!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller's office is clean. You can tell that... — Aiyanna-Grace F.

Dr. Keller's office is clean. You can tell that all the staff is happy to be apart of that team. A team of helpful and pleasant people.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very kind and welcoming — Emory B.

excellent staff, very kind and welcoming

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Keller and his staff! They are alway... — Campbell L.

We love Dr Keller and his staff! They are always so friendly and welcoming. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else๐Ÿ˜Š

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff! — William J.

We LOVE Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff! It is always such a wonderful experience. It saddens me to think that in just a few short years, my son will be too old to continue coming.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Carey W.

Best dentist in town.Great with children and teens.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Keller and the entire practice!  — Joshua H.

We love Dr. Keller and the entire practice!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office and Dr Mike are the best! — Brock E.

This office and Dr Mike are the best!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment! ! — Melissa P.

Very friendly and professional environment! !

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind to me.  — Newland K.

Everyone was kind to me.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office and all the staff we could ... — Jillian M.

We love your office and all the staff we could ask for a better place to take our kids. They act as if they love them as much as we do

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office it is always a pleasure — Rebekah M.

Love your office it is always a pleasure

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars each and every time! — Kathryn A.

Five stars each and every time!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My girls love to come see Dr. Keller and the en... — Bryanna K.

My girls love to come see Dr. Keller and the entire staff. Everyone is so nice and always makes us feel welcome.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Keller.... — LilKarl W.

We LOVE Dr. Keller, been taking my kids to him since they were babies, even my 19 yr old had a fit when I had to find her an adult dentist... GREAT JOB DR.KELLER

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't take my 4 year old anywhere else! Love... — Kayleigh L.

Wouldn't take my 4 year old anywhere else! Love this place and these people!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Motley Family gives 5 stars!!!... — Timothy M.

The Motley Family gives 5 stars!!!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff ... — Maleik W.

Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff they work well with kids!!! They are all VERY kid friendly

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Keller!!! — Kerry S.

Love Dr. Keller!!! Great with children and very kind, caring and competent.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff ... — Maleik W.

Love love love dr Keller and his wonderful staff they work well with kids!!! They are all VERY kid friendly

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maleigha H.

Great office loved our first visit staff is very friendly love love love coming to meet Yal yesterday

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We โค๏ธ Dr. Keller and everyone in his office! If y... — Anna S.

We โค๏ธ Dr. Keller and everyone in his office! If you want a dentist who truly cares about your children and takes the time to get to know them and make them feel comfortable; then you must see Dr. Mike!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!... — Thomas S.

Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!... — Robert S.

Love Dr. Mike and the whole staff!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew D.

Dr. Keller is really cool. He has been my dentist since I was a little guy. He is the best!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Dr. Keller is awesome. He is hilarious and makes me feel at ease going to the dentist. Who likes to go to the dentist? Dr. Keller makes it a much less anxious time. His helpers are great and very nice and sweet to me.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely loved Dr Keller and all of his staff. The waiting area was awesome and full of fun s... — Isabella S.

We absolutely loved Dr Keller and all of his staff. The waiting area was awesome and full of fun stuff for the kids to do. My kids can't wait to come back!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mike and his staff. They work very hard to make my son feel comfortable and he always le... — Ritter C.

Love Dr. Mike and his staff. They work very hard to make my son feel comfortable and he always leaves feeling positive about the experience. We never ever wait and sometimes even stay after to enjoy the toys and games in the waiting room!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best.,. — Elizabeth O.

Do you look forward to going to the dentist? We do - because Dr. Keller and his staff are simply the best! They are professional, efficient, friendly and fun to be around.

Jul 14, 2016