StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike maintains a wonderful and supportive te... — Andrew W.

Dr Mike maintains a wonderful and supportive team. They are fast, efficient, and make my long term health a top priority. They have adjusted well to the new health requirements and made me feel very safe.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A day at the Dentist! — Cathy C.

Great office staff and excellent care by Kara and Dr. Butani.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in every way. They take great... — Steven H.

Very professional in every way. They take great care in making you comfortable and that you understand ever step.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care, five-star... — Al V.

As always, I received excellent care, five-star care from Carol, my hygienist, and Dr. Gile.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and care — Gregory S.

Great communication and care

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always! — Sara B.

Great appointment as always!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see my professional dental team... — George R.

It was great to see my professional dental team back to work after a long period of being closed during Covid 19. The entire staff was on their game, very polite and professional. And i cant say enough about the wonderful care i get with Cristy my hygienist and the sincere care i get from Dr. Gile. Look forward to returning again soon.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Michele W.

Always well taken care of, questions answered and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome and cared for.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist group! — Cristine S.

I love this dentistry- everyone from the wonderful gals at front desk, the gentle Hygienist to Dr Giles and Dr Butani are all masterful at what they and are super friendly people!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kara did an amazing job on my first cleaning si... — Brent S.

Kara did an amazing job on my first cleaning since having braces removed. Teeth look fantastic.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

Dr Butani always provides a thorough exam, personalized service, and a comforting environment.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I drive up from Puyallup/Tacoma area passing th... — JoAnn M.

I drive up from Puyallup/Tacoma area passing thousands of dental offices just to see Dr. Gile and Cara.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wednesday, 4 March 2020I live in Oregon, but t... — Patricia H.

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 I live in Oregon, but this is why I have returned to Dr. Gile and his excellent staff...office, as well as his dental hygienist...all the very best! I just had my teeth cleaned by "Carol" amazing work! I told her she needed a "tip" from her patients....Patricia Ann Harkleroad

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk into the lobby you kn... — Elijah F.

From the minute you walk into the lobby you know this is your place! The staff is off the hook amazing and RESPONSIVE your wait is never ever ling and you are greeted by your hygienist thank God you get cleaned and shown where you need more attention and then you are greeted by Dr Giles i have to say I have had 2 mouth surgeries and 6 gum graphs all from trama of prior treatments and genetics! I have finally found a new lace where i can take my children and know that the dentist is treating them like his own!!! Hands down Best ever Kiara amazing Nancy Giles!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient, timely, pleasant. The only reason to... — Michael D.

Efficient, timely, pleasant.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile. — Michael A.

Excellent service with a smile.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Lifelong Destist — David A.

Dr Gile and is staff give the most personalized service and are a joy to go to. If any issues arise they are address immediately and they take ownership, even is it's not their fault. Love them!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with the same dentistry since 1977.... — Vern C.

I have been with the same dentistry since 1977. The service is outstanding and I always feel satisfied with my treatment.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and hygienist, Christi have a great at... — Heather F.

Dr. Gile and hygienist, Christi have a great attention to detail and care! With my busy schedule I am assured they will explain care clearly and efficiently which I appreciate! The staff is always friendly and welcoming!! I value that the team and care has always been consistent!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town. I might be biased, but I... — David M.

Best dentist in town. I might be biased, but I'm a dentist myself and would be hard pressed to go somewhere else.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Very friendly caring staff. I am always well taken care of.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As billed, everyone was very pleasant and went ... — Tom W.

As billed, everyone was very pleasant and went the extra step to help me out at a very busy time!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and quick turnaround. — Martin M.

Great customer service and quick turnaround.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental practice — Krista H.

My hygienist today was Kristi, and she was really nice and also the most gentle cleaning which was great. I really like Dr. Gile and his office is well run. I never have to wait.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments can be fun! — Cathy C.

Always a joy to come to see Dr. Butani, Kara, and the front office staff Nancy et al. ALSO, great background music to help you leave in an upbeat mood!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent care.  — Carolyn A.

Friendly and excellent care.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless! Besides his friendly, down-to-earth ... — Andrew W.

Painless! Besides his friendly, down-to-earth bedside manor, Dr. Giles replaced my filling without causing any discomfort, even when applying the analgesic. All of the employees demonstrate the same level of care putting you first. I'm very pleased to have Dr. Giles.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! The best practice i... — Janet E.

Great experience as always! The best practice in the Northwest!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER — James G.

Michael Gile is an excellent dentist. I have had my share of bad experiences in the past and have developed a debilitating fear of dentistry. Michael has worked with me and provided excellent results with a minimum of discomfort and stress. Furthermore, his staff is very accommodating and understanding, and a true pleasure to work with. I'd give him 6 stars if I could.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile is an excellent Dentist — Anthony L.

Dr. Gile is an excellent Dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. Did a great job and is very professional.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur D.

In the past few years I have been fortunate to have not needed much dental work, beyond dental hygienist treatment by Christi on a regular basis, so my rating is primarily based on her performance.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Clifford W.

It's a pleasure to visit because the staff are always so friendly and cheerful

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist in the world. — Marlin W.

Best hygienist in the world.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Eastside! — Gwen S.

It is always a pleasure going to see my dentist--from calling to make the appointment, to having Carol the hygienist clean my teeth and seeing Dr. Gile. I can't recommend this office highly enough!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christi is a terrific dental hygienist. I'd rec... — Suzanne B.

Christi is a terrific dental hygienist. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a molar implant, it went great — Alan S.

Had a molar implant, after all the work it felt completley normal after a few hours!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Brian B.

Dr.Gile is an amazing dentist and really is optimisitc and shows a positive attitude to the dental work above all he is caring and exemplifies what it means to be a stellar dentist! I highly recommend him

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, staff and experience.  — Jay B.

Great Dentist, staff and experience.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for 30 years. Always great... — Steven B.

I’ve been going here for 30 years. Always great and professional cleanings and dental work.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - always smiling and I leave fee... — Marnie B.

Friendly staff - always smiling and I leave feeling like I got a thorough cleaning.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Hygienist — Lisa V.

I primarily see Christi, one of the dental hygienists. She is awesome! I have all my teeth, including the wisdom teeth, and they all aren't exactly straight. Cleaning my teeth takes some time. Christi always makes me feel like she's happy to see me. She remembers what's happening in my life, what my kids are up to, etc. AND, it doesn't hurt when she cleans my teeth, and my teeth feel all sparkly when I leave.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Very knowledgeable and very gen... — Bridget A.

Great dentist. Very knowledgeable and very gentle.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and excellent staff. Very perso... — Dr. Mark W.

Awesome Dentist and excellent staff. Very personable and professional office. You are in good hands with this office.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and his staff are the best! — Michael F.

Dr. Gile and his staff are the best. Very friendly people and Excellent Service. Kara is the best!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Gile and his dental practice and st... — Alex M.

Dr. Michael Gile and his dental practice and staff are great! I appreciate the personal care and constant follow up. I have been a patient for over 20 years and still enjoy the excellent service.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate how friendly the staff are... — Mari Lee H.

We really appreciate how friendly the staff are. Mike (Dr Gile) greeted me at my initial visit with a firm hand shake and a smile, and insisted I call him by his first name. He was very conscientious during my exam, making sure I was comfortable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to a different dentist far from my ... — Shinobu K.

I was going to a different dentist far from my home. I was looking for a new dentist near by and saw Dr. Butani online. Her former colleague was my dentist. I am glad that I called. She is a wonderful dentist, very approachable, and kind. She explains my dental situation and answers any of my questions. I am happy to find her and I am going to bring my daughter when she turns 18. Staffs and front desk are friendly too.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you hate going to the dentist... — Cindy C.

Who likes visiting the dentist? I sure don't! Unfortunately, we all have to go to get cleanings and care, and if you hate it as much as I do, go see Dr. Michael A. Gile and you will hate it less. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere in the office is very relaxing.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Off the top best staff and crew in the business... — Rory F.

Off the top best staff and crew in the business from Nancy at the front desk to Kira and Dr Giles. You know you will be taken care of.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic always over the top cleaning and exam... — Aabriella F.

Fantastic always over the top cleaning and exam! Gentle touch but very thorough!

Feb 6, 2019