StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Giles for many yea... — Carol S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Giles for many years and have always been extremely pleased with the services they offer and with his staff. Their Covid protocol is the best of any doctor’s office I have been to, including Overlake Hospital. I only go every six months but they always call me by name when I walk in the door. They truly act like they remember me..not just number 12345! I highly recommend them..and I am EXTREMELY fussy with my health care. Their hygienist, Carol, cleans my teeth the best of any hygienist in my 83 years!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very thorough cleaning and exam. Prob... — Kaustubh K.

Great and very thorough cleaning and exam. Probably the best cleaning I have had ever! Highly recommend!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, progressive and kind — Constance O.

Dr. Gile and his team are the best I have experienced! The equipment is modern, the staff is kind, the quality of the work is exceptional. Best part is using the highest quality modern equipment shortens my cleanings, x-rays, teeth work while at the same time increasing the quality of work done, with at least 10 years going to Dr. Gile every visit reflects the professionalism and quality of this team.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. A great office operation in ... — Barton G.

Great dental care. A great office operation in difficult times. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be Dr. Gile's patient — Irene M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Gile for many years and have had all of my dental needs taken care of with 'state of the art' technology, great Hygienists for cleanings and superior dental work done by Dr. Gile when needed. Great office staff too.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, comfortably, technically u... — Michael D.

Efficient, friendly, comfortably, technically up-to-date and as professionally polished as ever.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the state of Washington... — Jean W.

Best Dental Practice in the state of Washington. Skilled, thorough, reliable, even entertaining. I love to go to the dentist!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile was just great, cared about my teeth, ... — Mark D.

Dr. Gile was just great, cared about my teeth, including replacing some ancient fillings, not my idea,but here we are at 70. And Kristy is still the best Hygienist in the entire world, although she said we had Chocolate Mint paste but we didn't, and settled for Raspberry, which wasn't bad at all... Been here for 20 years, and will keep coming back, they are the best...

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good, jdoen’t need any upgrade! — John S.

Everything good, jdoen’t need any upgrade!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professional customer service. I... — Bruce V.

Great care and professional customer service. I was treated with warmth and respect

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy your staff! You run a professiona... — Steve N.

Always enjoy your staff! You run a professional operation!,

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and informative response to my questi... — Marty Z.

Excellent and informative response to my questions with additional information beyond what I asked for. Verbalized in a clear and understandable fashion.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. Friendly staff, alway... — Vern C.

Excellent service always. Friendly staff, always feel at home.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and Associates are Top Notch! — Michael F.

I haven't seen Dr. Gile in over a year and I am always impressed with his work. I really appreciate Kara. She did a great job with my cleaning. I felt the Dentist Office did a great job with PPE and social distancing. I will continue to go to Dr. Gile. His staff is top notch!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and excellent dental clini... — Alex M.

Always great service and excellent dental clinic. Thank you Dr. Gile and thank you Kara.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly, informative, profes... — Shawn M.

Great experience, friendly, informative, professional. Highly recommended.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service . Great dentist and staff  — Nayla M.

Wonderful service . Great dentist and staff

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cara is always great, does a super cleaning an... — JoAnn M.

Cara is always great, does a super cleaning and is also supportive.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always being a pleasant experience t... — Kerri W.

Thanks for always being a pleasant experience through the years!!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care — Sue P.

I left a ***** review on Yelp and then saw this email.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Michael after receiving incomplete in... — Bruce B.

I went to Michael after receiving incomplete information from my current dentist. I was interested in what was going on in the aera around one tooth. He not only answered my question but set my mind at ease. I will be changing to Michael's office for all my future dental work.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service by Mike and Carrol. F... — Michael A.

Always wonderful service by Mike and Carrol. Front office staff very pleasant and professional.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dental Care From a Top Flight Team — Denise S.

The care I receive from Dr Gile and his staff is excellent. Everyone in the office is really good at what they do. The front office staff is terrific and so helpful. Carol is a sweetheart and a perfectionist hygienist. And Dr Gile is such a great dentist. And he works with and refers to the best of you have issues that require the service of an orthodontist, endodontist, periodontist, etc, You honestly will LOVE the care you get from Dr Gile and his staff. Make an appointment. Your smile will thank you.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - as always. Christi is a marvel ... — Ulrich H.

Great service - as always. Christi is a marvel and super nice, efficient, and personable. Mike is a great dentist and always super engaged and helpful. Great experience.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit, great Doctor and very personal a... — Dr. Mark W.

Awesome visit, great Doctor and very personal and professional hygienist with efficient staff. Definitely felt taken care of. Thanks Dr Gile!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist and staff. — Jay B.

My experience with the quality of work and service they provide are A++.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and work on my teeth. Am alwa... — Dave P.

Excellent service and work on my teeth. Am always intrigued with the latest technology that Carol used to clean my teeth, and the latest X-ray device! Great job by both Carol and Dr Gile.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see Carol and Mike once again. ... — Randy S.

It was great to see Carol and Mike once again. I have been a patient since Mike bought the practice years ago. I would never consider going someplace else. I have great confidence in the team.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Hygienist — Michelle F.

Carol is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and does an incredible job cleaning!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of you at your Dental Office deserve an out... — Jean W.

All of you at your Dental Office deserve an outstanding medal of appreciation for always going the extra mile and providing the best dental care available in the State of Washington. Thank you, Jean Wolfe

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have got a “great team “in your practice  — Steve N.

You have got a “great team “in your practice

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile was voted top dentist for a good reaso... — Tanya V.

Dr. Gile was voted top dentist for a good reason. I've been going to his practice for more than 33 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! He and his team is awesome!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to Christy and Dr. Butani, ... — Marjorie B.

From the front desk to Christy and Dr. Butani, all of you made "going to the dentist" a pleasant and professional experience. Thank you.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and Dr. Butani are both great to work ... — Brent S.

Dr. Gile and Dr. Butani are both great to work with. Truly appreciate their approach and honesty.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel it is my duty to support Dr. Gile and th... — Vern C.

I feel it is my duty to support Dr. Gile and the staff. My support allows him to maintain a comfortable lifestyle. Just kidding. I am thankful for the outstanding service I have come to expect from Dr. Gile and the staff.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grade A+ — John S.

As usual, Carol did a wonderful job. As it had been 9 months since the last cleaning instead of normal 4 months. Kim was good as well. Michelle is learning fast. The Covid preparation was excellent.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to get my teeth cared f... — Alex M.

It is always a pleasure to get my teeth cared for at the clinic of Dr. Michael Gile which I consider one of the best if not the best in the area. I have been a patient/client of this clinic for about 30 years now and I always admire the professionalism and great work. Thank you Dr. Gile and thank you Kara for your excellent and pleasant service!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Covid protocols in place and practiced.  — Carol S.

I truly felt very comfortable in the office as their Covid 19 protocol was of the highest standards. As I am a retired healthcare professional over 80, I was unsure about seeing my dentist. However, I made an appointment for my 86 year old husband when I left. Thank you to all the staff for their continual attention to patient safety during C 19.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years.I obvi... — Heather L.

I have been a patient for over 30 years. I obviously am very satisfied with Dr. Gile and the staff.Very impressed with all of the COVID precautions.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment! — Diane J.

If you want attentive, professional, and personal treatment, this is the best dental care anyone can receive. All the staff are highly skilled and gentle.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, got things done quickly and I was ... — Tom W.

Great visit, got things done quickly and I was on my way.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! I really appreciate ... — Kerri W.

Always a good experience! I really appreciate all your COVID protocols.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit! Professional staff,... — Monika S.

Always a pleasure to visit! Professional staff, on time appointments, excellent communication, care, and advice.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional. And damn go... — Michael D.

Efficient, friendly, professional. And damn good practitioners!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist team! — Pia. F.

Absolutely the best team!! Couldn’t, wouldn’t go anywhere else! I actually look forward to going to my dentist every time! They’re so professional, so caring and they definitely take your dental health personal and seriously! Love them!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gile and team are great! — Bodil S.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist at Dr Gile’s clinic. Everyone is kind, thorough and gentle. I have been a patient for many years and can only say good things about my experience.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for many... — Janet G.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years. Dr. Gile, Carol Johnson, and all the staff consistently do a great job.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care thank you so much!Blessings to you... — Helen T.

Great care thank you so much! Blessings to you all.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Gile for decades. He ... — Tal G.

I have been coming to Dr. Gile for decades. He and his staff are always professional, courteous and fun.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comprehensive and courteous ... — Lee A.

Very professional, comprehensive and courteous dental care services. I felt very comfortable and safe. Timely appointment check-in.

Jul 9, 2020