StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile is an excellent Dentist — Anthony L.

Dr. Gile is an excellent Dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. Did a great job and is very professional.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur D.

In the past few years I have been fortunate to have not needed much dental work, beyond dental hygienist treatment by Christi on a regular basis, so my rating is primarily based on her performance.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Clifford W.

It's a pleasure to visit because the staff are always so friendly and cheerful

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist in the world. — Marlin W.

Best hygienist in the world.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Eastside! — Gwen S.

It is always a pleasure going to see my dentist--from calling to make the appointment, to having Carol the hygienist clean my teeth and seeing Dr. Gile. I can't recommend this office highly enough!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christi is a terrific dental hygienist. I'd rec... — Suzanne B.

Christi is a terrific dental hygienist. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a molar implant, it went great — Alan S.

Had a molar implant, after all the work it felt completley normal after a few hours!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Brian B.

Dr.Gile is an amazing dentist and really is optimisitc and shows a positive attitude to the dental work above all he is caring and exemplifies what it means to be a stellar dentist! I highly recommend him

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, staff and experience.  — Jay B.

Great Dentist, staff and experience.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for 30 years. Always great... — Steven B.

I’ve been going here for 30 years. Always great and professional cleanings and dental work.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - always smiling and I leave fee... — Marnie B.

Friendly staff - always smiling and I leave feeling like I got a thorough cleaning.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Hygienist — Lisa V.

I primarily see Christi, one of the dental hygienists. She is awesome! I have all my teeth, including the wisdom teeth, and they all aren't exactly straight. Cleaning my teeth takes some time. Christi always makes me feel like she's happy to see me. She remembers what's happening in my life, what my kids are up to, etc. AND, it doesn't hurt when she cleans my teeth, and my teeth feel all sparkly when I leave.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Very knowledgeable and very gen... — Bridget A.

Great dentist. Very knowledgeable and very gentle.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and excellent staff. Very perso... — Dr. Mark W.

Awesome Dentist and excellent staff. Very personable and professional office. You are in good hands with this office.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and his staff are the best! — Michael F.

Dr. Gile and his staff are the best. Very friendly people and Excellent Service. Kara is the best!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Gile and his dental practice and st... — Alex M.

Dr. Michael Gile and his dental practice and staff are great! I appreciate the personal care and constant follow up. I have been a patient for over 20 years and still enjoy the excellent service.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate how friendly the staff are... — Mari Lee H.

We really appreciate how friendly the staff are. Mike (Dr Gile) greeted me at my initial visit with a firm hand shake and a smile, and insisted I call him by his first name. He was very conscientious during my exam, making sure I was comfortable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to a different dentist far from my ... — Shinobu K.

I was going to a different dentist far from my home. I was looking for a new dentist near by and saw Dr. Butani online. Her former colleague was my dentist. I am glad that I called. She is a wonderful dentist, very approachable, and kind. She explains my dental situation and answers any of my questions. I am happy to find her and I am going to bring my daughter when she turns 18. Staffs and front desk are friendly too.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you hate going to the dentist... — Cindy C.

Who likes visiting the dentist? I sure don't! Unfortunately, we all have to go to get cleanings and care, and if you hate it as much as I do, go see Dr. Michael A. Gile and you will hate it less. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere in the office is very relaxing.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Off the top best staff and crew in the business... — Rory F.

Off the top best staff and crew in the business from Nancy at the front desk to Kira and Dr Giles. You know you will be taken care of.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic always over the top cleaning and exam... — Aabriella F.

Fantastic always over the top cleaning and exam! Gentle touch but very thorough!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gile and his entire staff are always profes... — Tal. G.

Dr. Gile and his entire staff are always professional, friendly, quick and fun! Thanks!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifford W.

It's always a pleasure, if that's the right word, to visit Dr. Gile. The support staff couldn't be more friendly and professional in their manners.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gile is a great dentist. He is conservative,... — Pat B.

Dr Gile is a great dentist. He is conservative, personable, experienced, gentle and thorough.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista H.

Dr. Gile was recommended to me, and I have been very happy. He is excellent as a dentist, and everyone on his team is super nice and welcoming.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like visiting with the people in the office a... — Patricia N.

I like visiting with the people in the office as well as Kristy and Dr Butani. Everyone in the office is very competent. I give them 5 stars.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love our hygienist, Kara! — Julie K.

We absolutely love our hygienist, Kara. She knows exactly what she is doing, is very gentle, and extremely sweet and personable. My whole family sees Kara and everyone of us could give a hundred reasons why we love her!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey D.

A five-star community of friendly, professionals who ALWAYS make it so easy to return for more GOOD HEALTH CARE. THANK YOU. 👌

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Louis K.

Everyone in the office is very welcoming and Kristi is the best. (I hope I'm spelling her name correctly....).

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful care, on time, great results — George R.

wonderful care, on time, great results

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and accommodating — Andrew W.

The whole staff acts as a family and as patients we are treated as part of that family. Both doctors I've interacted with are approachable and truly concerned with connecting to the person and making sure long term health is a priority. On short term issues, the staff will jump through hoops to squeeze you in as soon as possible. I really appreciate their investment in the tools necessary to be a modern, efficient business. The bottom line is they take care of you and run the office so they'll be there to keep taking care of you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Gile, Top in his profession! — Mildred B.

Dr. Michael Gile has always been professional and gone above and beyond in taking care of our families dental needs; many of a complex nature. His staff is calming and thorough. We highly recommend Dr. Michael Gile!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see Dr Gile and his friend... — Dr. Mark W.

It is always good to see Dr Gile and his friendly staff. They are very professional, helpful, accommodating and good at what they do. I appreciate all that they do for me. Dr. Mark Webber

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Outstanding staff. — Vern C.

Excellent service as usual. Outstanding staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time with Dr Gile and team. Fantastic. ... — Richard B.

First Time with Dr Gile and team. Fantastic. Prompt. Organized. Thorough. Friendly. Engaged. Present.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great periodic visit, as always. My hygienist, ... — Al V.

Great periodic visit, as always. My hygienist, Carol, is thorough, observant and efficient. Dr. Gile is simply the best.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, did not wait more than 2 min... — Hope P.

Excellent service, did not wait more than 2 minutes for my appointment. Carol was thourough and sweet. Thanks!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Carol and Mike. Thanks for... — Janet G.

Always great to see Carol and Mike. Thanks for your great care.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Richard M.

Dr. Gile and his staff are friendly, and very professional. It is truly a pleasure to visit their office and I highly recommend them for your Dental needs.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Both Dr Gile a... — Garima S.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Both Dr Gile and Dr Butani are very skilled. You will quickly know that you are in good hands.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Dana C.

Kara and Dr. Butani were both so professional and I feel like they really cared about my dental health. My teeth are squeaky clean and we have a good plan to address my clenching/grinding problem. I highly recommend Complete Dentistry.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well and the staff is excellent. Carr... — Jean B.

All went well and the staff is excellent. Carrying on in the same manner as Dr. Spreen

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome state-of-the-art practice! — Howard W.

Have been a patient since Dr. Mike acquired the practice. They do excellent work and employ leading technologies. I'm pleased and appreciate all they do.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant, friendly atmosphere! It is lik... — Libby A.

Such a pleasant, friendly atmosphere! It is like coming to visit friends rather than an appointment! Very competent and professional staff. And everyone loves Dr Mike!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Krista H.

Everything was great. I didn't need a lot of work done fortunately. The office is extremely pleasant. The dental hygienist was really nice and gentle and did a great job. The dentist is friendly and took time to explain things to me.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristine L.

I would give the doctor and staff a great rating as they are always very nice and accommodating and very pleasant to deal with.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley W.

Dr. Gile purchased the practice from my previous dentist who retired. He is an excellent dentist whom I feel very comfortable with. His office staff is awesome. I would highly recommend his office to anyone looking for competent dental care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christi and Dr. Giles are amazing to work with.... — May G.

Christi and Dr. Giles are amazing to work with. They are very personable and approachable and answer my questions thoroughly.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Dr. Gile is the BEST! I was super ne... — Shanna. W.

Amazing. Dr. Gile is the BEST! I was super nervous when I sat in his chair and he and his staff were so compassionate. He's super funny too.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve R.

As a healthcare professional, I really couldn’t imagine a more supportive and professional dental care experience! Outstanding staff that were compassionate and friendly......often going above and beyond to help with some of my complicated dental care needs! Feel very fortunate to be part of Dr. Gile and Butani’s dental practice!

Mar 8, 2018