StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy using this office for all my GYN... — JAYNE G.

I really enjoy using this office for all my GYN services. The office staff are very efficient, the nursing staff are efficient and friendly and Dr. Cowan is the best. She takes the time to discuss any issues I have and to spend just a little extra time on a personal level. I don't feel rushed in the least. I like the fact that it's always easy to schedule an appointment that agrees with my schedule and I don't have to wait for months on end to be seen. I highly recommend MiBella Wellness and Dr. Cowan

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — TENESHIA S.

It's great! Keep up the Great work and awesome staff and atmosphere!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan. I wish I can take her with me... — JERRICA K.

I love Dr. Cowan. I wish I can take her with me on my move. Not only did she checked on my health, but she checked in on my personal life. She remembered everything we’ve ever talked about, and she always pushed me to continue doing great things. That shows that she really cares about her patients.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia Cowan and staff is awesome. Very frien... — APRIL F.

Dr. Mia Cowan and staff is awesome. Very friendly and polite.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY W.

For my first time waited a total of 1:45 after I signed in but once i was called to the back it went fast. But it was worth the wait.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job  — TAKASHA S.

I rate this five stars and I have already referred friends and family

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Talking With Dr. Cowan was like talking with a fri — JOY G.

Talking with Dr. Cowan was like talking to a friend. I love the clothing (jeans and tshirts) that the doctor and her staff wore. It took away the cold, stoic feel of most medical facilities.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her staff are great! — SHAKIRA H.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are great!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and her staff really listen! The atmosp... — DEANDRENETTE S.

Dr. Mia and her staff really listen! The atmosphere in her office is amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better Dr. The Staff at MiBella are very knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perspective at it's best... — TRANECE J.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are incredible, down to Earth, and looks out for your overall best health. I was adamant about not taking BP Meds when one of the ladies who worked there opened up and told me her personal story. That moment changed everything for me because she gave me a glimpse of what the future could look like if I didn't do right. I'm grateful.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best clinic i have ever been... — LESLIE D.

This is by far the best clinic i have ever been to! Such an amazing staff, amazing visit, all over amazing experience! i have told many of my friends about this clinic and i hope they join your team as well !! Thank you guys so much!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — REECE W.

Excellent Dr and staff! Dr Mia is very thorough and super sweet. Her staff is awesome as well. Very friendly and professional.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best OBGYN office I have been too!!! — APRIL P.

I wanted to thank the entire staff and Dr. Cowan for your amazing services, polite and caring personalities. May God continue to bless you beautiful women.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation/Office Visit — CYNTHIA J.

Trying to find out what’s going on

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was nice and inviting. Dr. Cow... — ADRIENNE S.

The office staff was nice and inviting. Dr. Cowan made me feel very comfortable and was easy to talk to.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Obgyning the rift way — LA'TONYA S.

I ha e been to a few Obgyns and this by far way the best visit ever.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these gals. Very personable and profession... — BRENDA R.

Love these gals. Very personable and professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — SAVAUGHNIE J.

Dr. Cowan and staff were great. They were friendly and professional and everyone from the receptionist, nurses, lab personnel and doctor, took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They make one feel as if you are the only patient being served that day! So glad I found MiBella Wellness Center!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella is the Best! — ALLISON J.

Dr. Cowan and staff were professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is...this doctor office gets an 5... — LATONYA H.

All I can say is...this doctor office gets an 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating from me!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Mia Cowan! Best female doctor... — TIFFANY M.

I absolutely LOVE Mia Cowan! Best female doctor around!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — ASHLEY I.

From the start of my appointment until the end EVERYTHING went great. The atmosphere is fantastic and upbeat. Everyone was so polite, energetic, and respectful. I honestly can not think of a time that I've had a better experience at a doctors office.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan takes the time to make you feel like ... — PAMELA M.

Dr. Cowan takes the time to make you feel like you are a person, not a number. Her staff is friendly and this is one doctor's visit I don't dread going to!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit I was very impressed wi... — SHARON T.

This was my first visit I was very impressed with the staff and especially Dr. Cowan. The staff was friendly and polite. Dr. Cowan took time to talk to me about any concerns I might have. Already recommended this practice to others.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, greaaaattttt service!! — TIFFANY G.

Great doctor, greaaaattttt service!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LATOYA E.

Excellent bedside manner. I felt at ease and comfortable! The entire staff was great!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wellness center was very organized and prof... — JANISHA A.

The wellness center was very organized and professional. The wait wasn’t long at all and it smelled really good in there. Highly recommend. Oh yeah the staff was amazing.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was really nice and I loved that you... — KEWANI G.

Your staff was really nice and I loved that you had music playing in the back :) . Your staff made me feel really comfortable through the whole visit . Great doctor . VERY Informative and so were the NP’s under her . You picked awesome people to work for you bedsides the check out lady 😬

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with MiBella Wellness Center  — SHELLY D.

Great experience with MiBella Wellness Center

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia Cowan and staff are amazing!  — ANDREA N.

Dr. Mia Cowan and staff are amazing! Professional, courteous, warm, and caring place, can't recommend them enough!!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — TIFFANY B.

The staff is always professional. Makes the whole appointment experience easy to go through.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the doctor are always prof... — SHELLY M.

The office staff and the doctor are always professional. All my doctor appointments at MiBella Wellness Center have been pleasant.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my appointment — BELINDA W.

very satisfied with my appointment

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the first in my life, I can honestly say I ... — GLENDA C.

For the first in my life, I can honestly say I enjoy my visits here and know my needs are taken care of because the doctor and all medical and office professionals are obviously giving more than their 100% toward my health and welfare.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan and her support team is awsome... — NICOLE G.

I love Dr. Cowan and her support team is awesome.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mia!! ... — MEREDITH H.

I love Dr. Mia!! She makes me feel like she cares and she has helped me feel so much better!! Dr. Mia and her staff are wonderful!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the nurse practitioner, she was v... — TINA W.

I really love the nurse practitioner, she was very easy to talk too.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center's atmosphere is very pl... — NOLA G.

MiBella Wellness Center's atmosphere is very pleasant and calming, the staff is very helpful and courteous and Dr. Mia is outstanding. I love that she is concerned about my total well being and takes a more wholesome approach to medicine. Thank God for Dr. Mia, her staff and MiBella Wellness Center!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — KIMBERLY H.

Loved how I was treated respectfully. Everyone explained what they were doing and why. Very thorough exam.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Social Worker — CHARLOTTE J.

It was a great experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — DEONNA Y.

5 stars - I like the new furniture and music. New assistant/ nurse practitioner is nice. I also liked the staff black shirts.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Cowan and her staff.  — ANGELA M.

I absolutely love Dr. Cowan and her staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience. — PATRICIA H.

I always have a great experience. Dr. Cowan and staff are always nice. I appreciate the time Dr. Cowan spent to explain my options. She expressed concern about my overall health. Thankful for her.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her girls are the best group of h... — LYNELL R.

Dr. Cowan and her girls are the best group of health care professionals in Inverness

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, I felt very comfor — CAMRIE S.

It was a great visit, I felt very comfortable

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! Very clean High — SAVANNAH C.

Amazing doctor! Very clean Highly recommended

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service! — JULIE B.

Thank you for your service!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, great staff! — JULIE C.

Great atmosphere, great staff!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to feel welcome and need to know so... — SHERRY M.

If you want to feel welcome and need to know someone cares go here

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I totally fell in love with everyone! All welco... — MARY D.

I totally fell in love with everyone! All welcoming and professional staff. Dr Cowan and her team are awesome, all my questions and concerns were answered. Great bedside manner! All my concerns were answered and I didn't feel rushed or dismissed!!

Feb 16, 2018