StarStarStarStarStar Love My "GIRL" Doctor — BRIDGET W.

This is the first time I have ever enjoyed going to the "GIRL" doctor. I have a better understand of my feminine health and I have a doctor that wants me to feel my best. I feel like I'm apart of a family.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service!  — SHANNON M.

Great people! Great service!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! — HEATHER W.

I highly recommend this place,great staff,nurses and Dr .Mia is very informative and has excellent bedside manner. Everyone here treats you like a person instead of a number.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I relly appreciate the friendy staff and the dr... — ANNIE R.

I relly appreciate the friendy staff and the dr.she really made you feel comfortable

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Dr. Cowan is the best!!! — CYNTHIA C.

Excellent!!! Dr. Cowan is the best!!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with a new peace of mind! — KELLIE C.

I was a new patient to Dr. Cowan's office and from the second I walked in, it was like I had been going there for years. The office staff was friendly and professional- making sure to keep my info private and confidential even though the office was filled with people in a small space. I REALLY appreciated that! All the nurses were warm and listened to what was going on with me. Dr. Cowan's assistant, Shakira, was very professional and listened to my concerns and documented everything. When Dr. Cowan entered the exam room, I immediately felt at ease. Her bedside manner is second to none! She truly listened and assured me we would figure out the causes to my medical issues and immediately scheduled preventative tests for me as well as an ultrasound (which was my immediate need). Dr. Cowan was very knowledgeable and offered me insight into my genetic history as well as offering new information and options for my current gynocological medical needs. Before leaving, blood tests were ordered and I was able to have that done in office instead of having to go to a separate facility. The phlebotomist did a FANTASTIC job considering I'm a "hard stick" and she had to draw 4 vials! I couldn't be happier with my experience at MiBella... I went in quite scared and left with peace of mind. That is priceless to me and lots of other women. I will continue to be one of Dr Cowan's patients for many years to come!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have seen two doctors at St Vincent...they bo... — CONSTANCE S.

I have seen two doctors at St Vincent...they both offered surgical treatments. MiBella is the third doctor that I am seeing for this and she offered a much better way to cope with the issue.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care given by Dr. Cowan — SONDRA W.

Great care is given by Dr. Cowan

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — CASANDRA V.

I normally do not fill out surveys but with Dr. Cowan and her staff...I had to leave this review, after 2 years and several doctors telling me I had cramps, just take Tylenol or telling me to get on 2 types of birth control at the same time. Dr. Cowan actually listened and found the issue within 2-4 months of my first visit. I really love them!! They are welcoming, thoughtful, nice, awesome, a family and truly love their jobs. This is probably the only doctor office I don't mind going to.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY M.

Thanks so much for affording me an opportunity to voice my review of the services provided. Judy Mannings

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TASHA F.

Dr. Mia Cowan listened to my concerns and answered all of my Questions. My first visit was very informative and she came up with a plan for my situation. I am very satisfied and comfortable being under her care.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and staff are always so professional an... — DEANDRENETTE S.

Dr. Mia and staff are always so professional and make me feel at home and comfortable she talks to me like I'm her sister or friend it's like we have been knowing each other for years. Best in the world.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her staff are always nice and pro... — JANUNEKE L.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are always nice and professional.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed setting , didn't have clinical imperson... — RHONDA B.

Relaxed setting , didn't have clinical impersonal Dr office feel , friendly helpful staff , Dr was very personable took her time answered all my questions on a level like two friends sharing information

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit  — SADIE D.

The staff is very courteous and professional it is always a kind voice and face to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Cowan rakes time to review your last visit and discuss whatever issues you are having

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her entire staff were so pleasant... — ANGIE S.

Dr. Cowan and her entire staff were so pleasant. They made me feel at ease and really listened to my concerns. Very impressed with my first visit at MiBella Wellness Center!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Cowan and her staff I'm always recommen... — MISTY T.

Love Dr Cowan and her staff I'm always recommending her and her staff to friends.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top Service — SHERIDAN M.

The environment and staff makes you feel right at home. Always a warm welcome!😊

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan. She is very supportive and a... — TONI B.

I love Dr. Cowan. She is very supportive and always listens with an open ear!. Dr. Cowan also has a soft touch, and any procedures you have are nearly painless! Thank you Dr. Cowan :)

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar *1st Visist* — REGINA G.

I love the atmosphere and the office is bright and festive. The staff is happy and well organized. Everyone was caring and just all around nice.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While visiting I observed a friendly atmosphere... — VALERIE J.

While visiting I observed a friendly atmosphere which made me very comfortable while there.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best experience every time. — REBECCA P.

I always have a positive experience at Mibella Wellness. Not only is Dr. Mia amazing, but her entire staff is always polite, attentive and very helpful. The greatest bunch of professionals in one office. I would recommend them to everybody.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient, had consultation and I can ... — LAURIE J.

I am a new patient, had consultation and I can only say at this point that when I called to make appointment, the staff that I spoke with on phone was very pleasant and helpful. Was actually able to get appointment following day. Again, The staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr Cowan made me feel as if I were her only patient as she took the time needed to discuss my issues. It is refreshing to go into a doctors office and upon leaving feel that someone truly cares. Than you Dr Cowan and Staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These were some of the best doctor's appointmen... — DELPHINE G.

These were some of the best doctor's appointments I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. All the people that I came in contact with were so kind and extremely helpful. Thank you!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Everyone greets you with a smile... — APRIL F.

Very pleasant. Everyone greets you with a smile.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much to Dr Cowen. She was amazing and... — CHARLOTTE J.

Thanks so much to Dr Cowen. She was amazing and I'm so thankful she was able to help.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHINA H.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Always love Dr.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved loved loved the Dr and the office staff!!... — GENA B.

Loved loved loved the Dr and the office staff!!!! So glad I did my research and stumbled upon MiBella

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mia and her staff! — SANDRA C.

Dr. Mia and her staff make you feel like family! You are always greeted warmly and courteously and the appointments go off without a hitch! I have had to wait a couple of times but the wait was worth it for the excellent service that you receive! I could go to a doctor closer to home but it is worth the drive for such a caring doctor and staff!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting environment!  — JENNIFER C.

Dr. Cowan was great as this was my first well woman visit. Of course I was nervous, but Dr. Cowan and her staff made things as comfortable as possible. The pap smear went well and Dr. Cowan was accurate in her timing as far as saying "only 20 more seconds", etc, which helped me to remain calm and know exactly when she would be done. She is a great listener and I am glad that I was referred to her for my first pap smear. I would definitely recommend! :)

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan has always been personable, relatable... — SABRINA L.

Dr. Cowan has always been personable, relatable and kind. Great bedside manners for a MD!! I appreciate the professionalism of her staff as well.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cowan is always professional and staff is at... — DIANNE L.

Dr Cowan is always professional and staff is attentive and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services  — ARSHUNDRA H.

I it short and to the point!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First, I would like to say that the staff was ... — DARLENE P.

First, I would like to say that the staff was very friendly & helpful. I have a great Dr, yet, I believe the staff friendliness sets the tone of whether I will stay long term with her or any Dr. I'm so thankful because it's not a even in this impersonal culture. I didn't have to stay long for my appt. I love Dr Cowin & I thank God for her. She takes time to evaluate your needs. explains options for treatment , & allows you flexibility in the decision process.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best GYN Clinic in Birmingham  — LINDA W.

All the staff at MiBella Wellness Center were warm and friendly from the time I signed in to post-exam info and check out. Dr. Cowan listened to my concerns and did my GYN exam in considerate and gentle ways. Then set up appointments for me to have further tests done at other facilities. Although it was my first visit, I believe that Dr. Cowan is an excellent doctor in every regard and I will recommend her and MiBella Clinic to my friends and acquaintances. Linda G. Williams

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALISON J.

I like that if I can't make an appointment through phone I can always go online and book an appointment. The online portal is very convenient.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan is amazing. — WENDIE J B.

Dr. Cowan is amazing, she always takes what you are feeling and sharing with her to heart and gives you options that work for you, your life, and your body. I always feel like she is taking care of more than just my symptoms. She's an expert on the whole person, not just your gynecological needs or issues.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan's office is always very accommodating... — JOY F.

Dr. Cowan's office is always very accommodating when possible. They were able to see me in a timely manner and I did not have to wait very long. Dr. Cowan has a great bedside manner and always willing to take the time with her patients while managing to remain efficient. I will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for gynecology or weight loss services.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great as well as Dr. MIA  — ELICIA P.

The staff is always great as well as Dr. MIA

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant, Dr.Cowan is very pe... — MARCHETTA W.

My visit was very pleasant, Dr.Cowan is very personable and easy to talk too, the staff was very professional, I didn't have to wait long to see the Doctor. Relaxing atmosphere. Thanks for great service. Mrs. Walton

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very friendly. The Decore is ... — BRIDGET W.

The atmosphere is very friendly. The Decore is very nice. Everyone is professional. Dr. Cowan makes you feel very comfortable like you have known her forever.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — BRIANNA D.

I love it there, they are super nice and not judgemental.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice in the office. I have refer... — JENNI W.

Everyone is so nice in the office. I have referred theee of my friends to your office. I am all about customer service and you girls are great at taking care of everyone. The last that takes my blood is very sweet as well and Dr Cowens mom. It's always pleasant to come to the doctor.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic  — MAKALAH K.

Wonderful clinic that meets all of a woman's needs

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center changed my life!  — DEANNA S.

MiBella Wellness Center changed my life! Prior to being referred to Dr. Cowan, I was tired all the time. I had gained a significant amount of weight and couldn't seem to lose weight no matter what I tried. I was frustrated because I felt I couldn't find a physician who would try to find the cause - they only seemed to treat symptoms. Dr. Cowan did extensive lab work and found a number of deficiencies that she has been able to correct. I was pre-diabetic when I arrived at her practice about a year ago - today, I am down 45 pounds and feeling much better. I highly recommend Dr. Cowan to my friends and family all the time! If you want answers, go to MiBella!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Mibella  — SUNSHINE S.

Love Mibella the doctor really listen and break information down also get the problem taken care of fast

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Staff are friendly and ... — VALERIE M.

Everything was perfect. Staff are friendly and informative.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very professional staff! ... — KELLY M.

Great service from a very professional staff! Dr. Mia is the best!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE M.

Dr. Cowan was very thorough and really listened to my concerns. The other staff members were friendly and efficient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the personal service offered at MiBella ... — ALIKE J.

I like the personal service offered at MiBella Wellness.

Mar 9, 2017