StarStarStarStarStar From the beginning to end, staff was courteous ... — LINH T.

From the beginning to end, staff was courteous and went out of their way to make me feel welcome and make sure my experience was great. I needed an appointment immediately, but the next appointment was 2 weeks out. I got a call right when there was a cancellation, so that I could come in that week. Also, my appointment was running behind (totally understandable, I work in a dental office, so I know how it goes), and I was going to be late for work, so the staff worked around the schedule to make sure I could be seen. Dr. Cowan has great bedside manner. Love this office.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cowan. I couldn’t have made a better s... — JERRICA K.

Love Dr. Cowan. I couldn’t have made a better switch. Only issue I have is that the 280 office needs to be bigger.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was a few minutes late for my appointment and... — LYNDSEY S.

i was a few minutes late for my appointment and i was still seen in about 10 min after arriving. The nurses were extremely nice and the doctor saw me quickly. What i enjoyed was that Dr. Cowan was very personable and we had a great conversation that i didn’t realize she was done with my check up.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowen and her staff are friendly, professio... — JULIE S.

Dr. Cowen and her staff are friendly, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend Mibella to family and friends who need comprehensive services for women’s health and wellness.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit to MiBella Wellness this week was... — LINDA B.

My last visit to MiBella Wellness this week was my first visit. I can assure you that it won't be my last visit!! From the moment I walked through the door until I exited the office , I was treated with kindness, professionalism and respect. I've never had such a positive experience at a doctors' office and they are very fast and efficient! I've already told my daughter that she will be going to see Dr. Cowan for her first pap & pelvic exam! I love MiBella Wellness & Dr. Cowan!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You gals are great. I love Dr Cowan. — KAY T.

You gals are great. I love Dr Cowan.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is Always Relaxing — SHERIDAN M.

The environment is always relaxing and pleasant. The staff is prompt, professional, and greets you with a smile.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KELLY C.

Mia Cowan is a great Gynocologist and a happy professional staff.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Dr Cowan's and he... — KARLA W.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr Cowan's and her friendly, efficient staff.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff! — KATIE G.

Dr. Cowan and her entire staff are wonderful! Dr. Cowan genuinely cares for women and our health issues. She has an energetic, personable nature that will immediately put anyone at ease. The staff from front desk to intake to lab techs and billing are helpful and knowledgable. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Mia and all of her staff. ... — JAMIE W.

I absolutely love Dr Mia and all of her staff. A very good experience for my daughters and myself. I totally trust MiBella Wellness with our healthcare needs.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend MiBella Wellness to all women. The ... — WANDA W.

I recommend MiBella Wellness to all women. The staff is very professional and Dr. Cowan is prompt and efficient and she listens to your concerns .

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — MELENDI M.

I am always impressed with the professionalism and caring displayed by Dr. Cowan and her staff. It makes for such a pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Cowan without hesistation.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL B.

I always enjoy my visit. Never had a problem. Everyone professional.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center is the best! — ANGIE S.

Everyone at MiBella is so friendly. The staff is always smiling and helpful. I never feel rushed with Dr. Mia. She listens to my questions and concerns with patience and understanding. I am so thankful that I have found MiBella and Dr. Mia!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mibella is the best. I love Dr. Mia and her sta... — EMILY R.

Mibella is the best. I love Dr. Mia and her staff!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive from Dr Cowan and her sta... — SHERRY G.

The service I receive from Dr Cowan and her staff is excellent. They are always above average in trying to meet any need and make you feel that you are Important as they treat you as an individual not just a number.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr. Cowan last week a... — DEBORAH M.

I had my first visit with Dr. Cowan last week and was very pleased. I just believe I'm on my way to better health with Dr. Cowan overseeing my gyn medical needs. She was highly recommend by my general practitioner whom I have the upmost confidence in. Just a good experience all the way around, from the friendly front office staff to the back office staff, nurses, lab personnel and Dr Cowan herself.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Efficient and professional! D... — CELESTE A.

Friendly staff! Efficient and professional! Dr. Cowan is very knowledgeable and personable!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her staff are professional, suppo... — DEBORAH W.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are professional, supportive, and friendly. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, and the office is neat and clean. All my concerns were addressed and I feel very comfortable with all recommendations by the doctor. This was the best experience I have had at a doctor's office and I highly recommend Dr. Cowan.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment,Friendly staff — DIANNE W.

Pleasant environment, Friendly staff

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit — FRANCES M.

The staff was super friendly and I just love Ms. Maggie!!!!!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTEENIA L.

It was a very nice experience. Dr Cowan and her assistant are extremely professional and warm welcoming.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center takes the time to make ... — BRIDGET B.

MiBella Wellness Center takes the time to make me feel comfortable and they are very professional.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan is professioal, knowledgeable, and em... — LINDA K.

Dr. Cowan is professioal, knowledgeable, and empathic. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr "Cowan

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations met — VALERIE J.

Expectations met as I would like all my meetings with professionals to be met leaving me satisfied with each visit especially taking care of my needs. Mibella Wellness center has had me refer people over to see Dr. Cowan because of her sparkling personality and her concern for making sure my health comes first along with her staff making it a pleasant environment.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Staff and doctor are just da... — LA SABRIA R.

I love this place! Staff and doctor are just darlings.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center is phenomenal! The sta... — VERONICA S.

MiBella Wellness Center is phenomenal! The staff are GREAT from the front to the back. I love the warm and friendly atmosphere there. I recently had to call and schedule an appointment to see Dr. Cowan and thought since I waited up to the last minute, I may not get in fast enough, but I did!! The receptionist was so polite, can't recall her name, and she didn't hesitate to schedule me for the following day to see Dr. Cowan. The young lady was absolutely nice and extended professional services to me. I was able to get there on time, and didn't have a long wait AT ALL after getting there! When I was called to the back to get everything done, before long, I was about to leave. Dr. Cowan is very knowledgeable and I TRUST her WHOLE HEARTEDLY!! She is very good with her patients and will ALWAYS make sure questions and concerns are met. She is thorough, compassionate, efficient and SMART!! She is SO WONDERFUL and I would HIGHLY recommend her to my friends and families as their OBGYN!! She and her staff rocks!! ):

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most professional atmosphere that ... — LATASHA H.

This was the most professional atmosphere that I have ever been in.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My "GIRL" Doctor — BRIDGET W.

This is the first time I have ever enjoyed going to the "GIRL" doctor. I have a better understand of my feminine health and I have a doctor that wants me to feel my best. I feel like I'm apart of a family.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service!  — SHANNON M.

Great people! Great service!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! — HEATHER W.

I highly recommend this place,great staff,nurses and Dr .Mia is very informative and has excellent bedside manner. Everyone here treats you like a person instead of a number.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I relly appreciate the friendy staff and the dr... — ANNIE R.

I relly appreciate the friendy staff and the dr.she really made you feel comfortable

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Dr. Cowan is the best!!! — CYNTHIA C.

Excellent!!! Dr. Cowan is the best!!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with a new peace of mind! — KELLIE C.

I was a new patient to Dr. Cowan's office and from the second I walked in, it was like I had been going there for years. The office staff was friendly and professional- making sure to keep my info private and confidential even though the office was filled with people in a small space. I REALLY appreciated that! All the nurses were warm and listened to what was going on with me. Dr. Cowan's assistant, Shakira, was very professional and listened to my concerns and documented everything. When Dr. Cowan entered the exam room, I immediately felt at ease. Her bedside manner is second to none! She truly listened and assured me we would figure out the causes to my medical issues and immediately scheduled preventative tests for me as well as an ultrasound (which was my immediate need). Dr. Cowan was very knowledgeable and offered me insight into my genetic history as well as offering new information and options for my current gynocological medical needs. Before leaving, blood tests were ordered and I was able to have that done in office instead of having to go to a separate facility. The phlebotomist did a FANTASTIC job considering I'm a "hard stick" and she had to draw 4 vials! I couldn't be happier with my experience at MiBella... I went in quite scared and left with peace of mind. That is priceless to me and lots of other women. I will continue to be one of Dr Cowan's patients for many years to come!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have seen two doctors at St Vincent...they bo... — CONSTANCE S.

I have seen two doctors at St Vincent...they both offered surgical treatments. MiBella is the third doctor that I am seeing for this and she offered a much better way to cope with the issue.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care given by Dr. Cowan — SONDRA W.

Great care is given by Dr. Cowan

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — CASANDRA V.

I normally do not fill out surveys but with Dr. Cowan and her staff...I had to leave this review, after 2 years and several doctors telling me I had cramps, just take Tylenol or telling me to get on 2 types of birth control at the same time. Dr. Cowan actually listened and found the issue within 2-4 months of my first visit. I really love them!! They are welcoming, thoughtful, nice, awesome, a family and truly love their jobs. This is probably the only doctor office I don't mind going to.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY M.

Thanks so much for affording me an opportunity to voice my review of the services provided. Judy Mannings

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TASHA F.

Dr. Mia Cowan listened to my concerns and answered all of my Questions. My first visit was very informative and she came up with a plan for my situation. I am very satisfied and comfortable being under her care.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and staff are always so professional an... — DEANDRENETTE S.

Dr. Mia and staff are always so professional and make me feel at home and comfortable she talks to me like I'm her sister or friend it's like we have been knowing each other for years. Best in the world.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her staff are always nice and pro... — JANUNEKE L.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are always nice and professional.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed setting , didn't have clinical imperson... — RHONDA B.

Relaxed setting , didn't have clinical impersonal Dr office feel , friendly helpful staff , Dr was very personable took her time answered all my questions on a level like two friends sharing information

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit  — SADIE D.

The staff is very courteous and professional it is always a kind voice and face to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Cowan rakes time to review your last visit and discuss whatever issues you are having

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her entire staff were so pleasant... — ANGIE S.

Dr. Cowan and her entire staff were so pleasant. They made me feel at ease and really listened to my concerns. Very impressed with my first visit at MiBella Wellness Center!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Cowan and her staff I'm always recommen... — MISTY T.

Love Dr Cowan and her staff I'm always recommending her and her staff to friends.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top Service — SHERIDAN M.

The environment and staff makes you feel right at home. Always a warm welcome!😊

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan. She is very supportive and a... — TONI B.

I love Dr. Cowan. She is very supportive and always listens with an open ear!. Dr. Cowan also has a soft touch, and any procedures you have are nearly painless! Thank you Dr. Cowan :)

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar *1st Visist* — REGINA G.

I love the atmosphere and the office is bright and festive. The staff is happy and well organized. Everyone was caring and just all around nice.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While visiting I observed a friendly atmosphere... — VALERIE J.

While visiting I observed a friendly atmosphere which made me very comfortable while there.

May 15, 2017