StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly.  — PAMELA B.

Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever.  — HEATHER W.

My visits to Dr. Mia are alway great, best DR. ever!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it already. — DIANA T.

I have been only once but I love it already. The people are nice and helpful. The office is nice and calming.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — MONICA S.

Great service from the doctor and staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and everything was explained well.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hope this review helps..... — LAUREN T.

Very friendly, efficient, & knowledgeable staff. Very little wait time (about 5min) before I was called back, settled in a room, undressed, & being examined. Office staff dealt with my insurance & explained my coverage & quickly sent in the order to get my mammogram done..... Within 15min of leaving my appointment, the imaging center called to set up my mammogram. I am 48yrs old with three kids & I can honestly say that MiBella Wellness is the best GYN I’ve ever been to.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Successful Weight Management  — TEVERLYN A.

MiBella has helped me in my goal of weight loss. I still have a few more pounds to lose; but with the assistance of Dr Cowan, I am well on my way. Dr Cowan works on the whole person mentally and physically. The tiredness is gone and energy is back. MiBella staff is friendly and professional. I strongly recommend weight loss programs offered! This is a life style change I can maintain.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the kindness of your staff,... — LAQUETTA H.

I really appreciate the kindness of your staff,my wait time wasn't long,the Nurse Practitioner was very informative. I very pleased with the service.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They make sure all questions are a... — ERICA M.

Great staff! They make sure all questions are answered and recommendations are clear.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgable staff, made me fe... — EBONY G.

Professional and knowledgeable staff, made me feel comfortable and cared for.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — ZAMIELA C.

It was my first visit and it was quick and efficient. Great service, I was very comfortable and they made sure I knew what was going on at all times . So yeah I had a good appointment

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. The sta... — DEMETRICE B.

I was very pleased with my first visit. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I like the availability of the patient forms online, and the option of emailing them to the office. There wasn't a very long wait time in the lobby before being called to the back to have my vitals checked. The longest wait was in the examine room for the doctor to come in, but it wasn't that bad. Overall it was a good visit.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience... — MONTRICE L.

This was my very first time coming to MiBella Wellness Center, and I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and care that was given to me. Excellent experience, and I will definitely continue to come to this office.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far I'm impressed! — NANCY H.

My first visit (and only visit so far) was wonderful - friendly staff and I feel like Dr. Cowan truly cares and wants to get me back on track.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my interaction and visit to mib... — KATHLEEN B.

Very happy with my interaction and visit to mibella

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to be a patient  — LETITIA C.

This is a great place.l, they are thorough and friendly.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was so ki... — JILDA S.

It was a great experience. Everyone was so kind and caring !!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgeable Team  — HEIDI S.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cowan explains everything and takes time with patient. This service has changed my life and I would highly recommend it.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit met my expectations. Everyone there is... — IMANI H.

My visit met my expectations. Everyone there is very professional and welcoming.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a gynecologist after my obgy... — GINA T.

I was looking for a gynecologist after my obgyn retired. Dr. Cowan is the first female doctor I've ever had before! I love her knowledge and ability to communicate with me in a way ithat makes sense to me. I've been going to Mibella for at least 10 years and am beyond pleased.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unfortunately the air wasn't working the day of... — EVONNE W.

Unfortunately the air wasn't working the day of my appointment however the staff did whatever they could to keep each patient cool as possible. The location isn't the easiest to locate but its worth the drive and to locate. The doctor and nurses were pleasant. The window staff could be a bit more pleasant but they may have been overwhelmed with the heat. I give it 4 stars due to the uncomfortable air and the front staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient. — IRA H.

Friendly and efficient. The only reason that I did not rate it with 5 stars is because of the incorrect information I was given when rescheduling my appointment.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 cents.  — LAYLA S.

I really really really dislike these “no no square” appointments but Dr. Cowan is building an empire of women that understand women. Shout out to Dr. Santana for making me feel comfortable. Shout out to the staff for being efficient. Shoutout to all the women that work at MiBella making an uncomfortable experience comfortable for all women.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mia is very thorough love love love her..... I ... — MARY T.

Mia is very thorough love love love her..... I have given my friends her contact information

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Cowan for taking the time t... — AMANDA G.

I want to thank Dr. Cowan for taking the time to not only see me on such short notice but she also treated me like a grown woman and respected my decisions. We thoroughly reviewed my health concerns, formulated a plan and she described the procedures so as to lessen my anxiety. I don't know if I have ever had a Dr take that much time with me and showed so much compassion as well. She will definitely be my OBGYN for the rest of my life.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very tentative and exceptional !... — BREUNNA W.

The staff were very tentative and exceptional !

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs UP for MiBella!  — SHELIA S.

MiBella was a great experience. Nice office, kind staff and great music. They were informative and personable. Made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WHOLE patient care!!  — SAMANTHA M.

Great, friendly staff. Not always on schedule, but obvious efforts are being made to run a tighter schedule and timeliness has improved significantly in the past year. I LOVE Dr. Cowan's bedside manner and instantly felt that she was concerned for more than just my uterus. She asked about my sex life, my mental health, my weight goals, and my overall well-being. She has NEVER pushed the idea of having a baby, which is GREAT for a young woman who has made her decision! I love this doctor! The hormone therapy has changed my life and I feel better than I ever have!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — ROMEL W.

It’s always quick and pleasant

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit went very smooth, probably the best ex... — SHAYLA P.

My visit went very smooth, probably the best exam I have had to date !!! I was waiting on Santanna to say, "ok now you're going to feel some pressure.....take a deep breathe.....etc'' by the time I thought about it, she was done. :)

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cowan for Hormone Replace... — CYNTHIA D.

I have been seeing Dr Cowan for Hormone Replacement Therapy for over a year now. It has really changed my life and my health and mind. Everyone on her staff are professional and very friendly

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend.  — LINDSAY T.

I would not recommend. I tried to schedule my visit and they could not find my file and kept referring to me as a new patient even though it had only been a year and a half at most since my last visit. They finally found my file and realized I was not new and when I called back again to give my updated insurance information, they could not find my insurance information again. I notified them at the appointment scheduling that I was coming because I was pregnant. All over the internet, google searches, certifications, health insurance websites etc Dr Cowan is listed as a OB GYN. At no point in my scheduling did they state that she no longer does OB. I came in for my visit and they handed me new patient paperwork to complete. Again, not a new patient. I finally got in to see the doctor and she never came. I got seen by the NP and Dr Cowan was nowhere to be found. No mention of where she was or why I was not being seen by her. They finally told me, when I directly asked what the process was for pregnancy, that all they would do is confirm that I was pregnant, which I already knew - and that I would have to find an OB (which I thought I had...). Then they told me I would be called the next day to schedule a outpatient ultrasound. When I went to check out, they tried to schedule me for a follow up visit in house and I explained that I had to have the outpatient part first. They finally made sense of me telling them what I was told by their own office. I waited two days and called the office back for my one day return call, where they had no clue what I was talking about. After being put on hold for a while, they then decided to tell me that they had already referred me to the outpatient company (Brookwood) and that I would have to call them. I asked what I should expect as to when to schedule my appointment and they said they had no idea and to call Brookwood. I called brookwood who stated that they had no referral sent over... there is more but I ran out of space :)

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Experience: Mibella Wellness Center — KRYSTLE S.

My sister recommended Mibella Wellness Center, and I’m so happy she did! Unlike the handful of online posts warning me about extensive waiting times, I experienced minimal waiting. Plus, the staff was courteous and professional—ESPECIALLY my nurse. I was very pleased with my first experience there, and I’m hopeful I’ll remain a long-term client.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly staff.  — DETRICE S.

Very professional. Friendly staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and her staff are angels. So kind and c... — ANGELA C.

Dr. Mia and her staff are angels. So kind and caring. I’m happy I found them!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her staff are the best in the ser... — KIZZY L.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are the best in the services they provide. They are always friendly and answers whatever questions you may have.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time and Loved It.... — KIARA L.

This was my first time visiting the MiBella Wellness Center...and I can say that I will definitely be back. They were so nice and had great bedside manner. Compared to other doctors, I felt that they really listened to me and even asked more probing questions to try to figure out what exactly could be going on with me....and for that I am forever grateful for them! I look forward to continuing to go to them in the future! :)

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — SHAWANDA M.

The review I give is 5 stars, because every appointment I have had at MiBella, has been great.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in for my yearly exam.... — ANDREA N.

Always a pleasure coming in for my yearly exam. The staff is friendly, they remember you and they clearly enjoy their work. So happy to have found Dr. Cowan. I recommend her to all of my friends.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this facility. Think I have found... — RENAE H.

First time at this facility. Think I have found a new home here. Very receiving atmosphere.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience, Professional!!!  — PHYLLIS W.

The best experience for me. Everyone

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service that was gi... — BERNICA D.

I was very pleased with the service that was given to me ..I felt comfortable knowing all my questions and concerns were answered.Im looking forward in the future to all my health concerns being taken care of..

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Customer Service... — OCTAVIA B.

Dr. Cowan and NRP Thomas are absolutely wonderful and thorough. I felt great leaving with a detailed plan in place.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Staff was great, timing go... — BELINDA W.

Excellent as always! Staff was great, timing good no long waiting. Staff made me feel like a priority.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly loved the expierence with the entire st... — MARGARET J.

I truly loved the expierence with the entire staff. The Nurse practioner was fantastic!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I began going to MiBella Wellness for my ... — LINDA L.

Since I began going to MiBella Wellness for my annual wellness check up, I have come to realize it isn’t something I have to dread! The atmosphere is easy and relaxed and the ladies in the office are sweet and easy to talk to. Thank you all so much! : )

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment. So, all and all I ... — T'KHIYAH P.

It was my first appointment. So, all and all I think it was nice.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIFFANY A.

They were very nice and I got through my appointment quickly but still got the information I needed as a new patient.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance Issue — VANESSA V.

I’ve been a patient for four years now and have had pleasant appointments every time. However, this time wasn’t so great. I understood that I was required to bring my insurance card in, but because I’m unable to locate it in my home I brought a picture of the front of it. I didn’t take a pic of the back because there’s nothing of importance there except a customer service phone number ( I know about insurance plans because I used to be a pharm tech and had to enter them in all the time). So when I check in the receptionist had me email her the picture, even after I told her it hadn’t changed. She proceeds to tell me the ins is showing inactive. I obviously knew that wasn’t true, but I gave her the benefit of the doubt that she knew how to enter insurance information since I recognized her from at least two years ago. She kept insisting for the back of the card and I told her there was nothing on there that would help her. Meanwhile, my appointment is at 3 and it’s almost 3:30 at this point. I called my insurance and after 15+ minutes on hold they tell me that sure enough my insurance is active. Now, I should say my insurance is a little tricky because it’s a federal gov plan under United Health Care called GEHA, but if she was having issues finding the right plan then she could have just communicated it with me instead of jumping to conclusions and assuming I don’t have insurance. At this point she had wasted everyone’s time when she also could have looked at the picture I emailed it her where it clearly shows GEHA and UNITED HEALTHCARE in the front corners. Anyway, this wasn’t even that big of a deal but an apology would have been nice because this delayed everyone and I basically had to resolve her problem myself. Yet she didn’t and just acted like she was “over it” and had a passive aggressive attitude the entire time. It’s crazy how you don’t have a system where you can look up insurance info from previous visits, mine never changed so she should have seen it.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Help — SHEREE S.

I really appreciate the great help from all the assistants...

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LA SABRIA R.

I love this office!!!!! The staff is amazing.

Mar 21, 2019