StarStarStarStarStar  — KLENEICE C.

Dr. Cowan's office is the best! All of the staff are so friendly, and my visit was quick and easy.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly and pleasantly surprised and e... — KIMBERLY H.

I was thoroughly and pleasantly surprised and extremely Blessed to find Dr. Cowan! I have been searching for a New Gynecologist for quite a while and could not be more pleased on how I was greeted and taken care of as a new patient!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, I always feel welcomed he... — VANESSA A.

The staff is amazing, I always feel welcomed here!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office and very nice staffMy visit was ... — MIVETTE B.

Lovely office and very nice staff My visit was awesome and i will continue to go

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are more than a body moving through the office — SHERRY H.

It has always been important to me to find physicians that actually listen to my concerns and address them with an open mind. Finding a doctor that doesn't just stick you in a category with everyone else is hard. Dr. Cowan is not like most. She treats you as an individual with your own personal health needs. What works for others may not work for you and she practices by that rule. She performs all the necessary health screens to be sure that my treatment is suited to my body. And that is so important and rare. I highly recommend Dr. Mia Cowan and the staff of MiBella Wellness Center.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Wellness Center — TEVERLYN A.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are always very professional and take the time needed to perform a thoroughly consultation. I never feel rushed and I feel confident that Dr. Cowan does her best to resolve any issues I have (weight control). Dr. Cohen helped me lose weight and is helping me again with this problem. As a RN for over 33 years I have complete trust in Dr. Cowan.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff! They are always wa... — LATONIA S.

I absolutely love the staff! They are always warm and inviting. Everyone makes me feel comfortable at every visit. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHRYN C.

Awesome staff! Everyone is so kind and staff is welcoming and extremely helpful!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch professional care.  — CYNTHIA R.

Always top notch professional care.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Group — ASHLEY I.

I can't praise this group enough! Everyone is friendly, and I have finally received the care I need to get myself on a healthier track. These ladies are so fantastic that even after moving 4 hrs away I still use them. I refuse to give up such a phenomenal group. Having a doctor and staff that cares so much for my well being makes that 4 hr drive worth it!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — JASMINE J.

It was my first time and the entire experience was great!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience! — MURIEL T.

Such a pleasant experience. I could see the practice was busy, but they did not make me feel rushed. The atmosphere was warm, yet professional. I felt like I was at an exclusive Girls Club!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satusfied! — JUDY M.

MiBella continues to provide excellent customer service and provides the best medical services with a personal touch!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love MiBella Wellness! Dr. Mia an... — ELEANOR J.

I absolutely love MiBella Wellness! Dr. Mia and her staff makes you feel like you are a part of the family. The service there is excellent!! I am so glad my daughter told me about Dr. Mia.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer  — JAMEKIA S.

This was my first time at MiBella Wellness. They came highly recommended by a co worker & they didn’t disappoint! I have definitely found a new GYN home!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — DANIELLE S.

My appointment was simple. Only problem I have is the anxiety waiting on the lab results which is irrelevant to the service I received. However, the communication level was awesome. The instructions were very clear.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Proactive and So Helpful — NATALIE H.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are incredible. They are proactive and helpful. I recommend them regularly to family and friends.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff whom respects the privacy and w... — AMANDA G.

Excellent Staff whom respects the privacy and wishes of their patients.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center is for me!  — TIFFANY P.

I absolutely love MiBella Wellness Center!!!! The atmosphere is phenomenal, the staff is professional and friendly. I’m happy that I made the drive from Tuscaloosa to Birmingham!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — SYDNEY A.

It’s the cutest, most chic, little office with the nicest nurses and doctors you could ask for!! They provide every bit of information you need and listen throughly to everything you have to say. I have never had a long wait. Over all a great experience!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Appointment — ADRIENNE B.

I love that I can schedule my appointments online. Dr. Cowan and her staff are always courteous and prompt and attentive to my concerns.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — GLORIA R.

My online experience was truly amazing. The info was thorough and easily understand.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan she really listens to me and h... — TOYIA P.

I love Dr. Cowan she really listens to me and has helped me resolve my issues.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cowan and her staff. They are amazing ... — KRISTEN G.

Love Dr. Cowan and her staff. They are amazing and Dr. Cowan takes time to listen to your problems.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit and Great Staff! — LACENDA Y.

Great Visit and Great Staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient! — NKENGE R.

I am very happy that I changed my doctor to Dr. Cowan. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I am very comfortable with her and she had an excellent and friendly staff. Definitely worth the drive from Tuscaloosa.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and educational environment — BRIANNA Y.

I really enjoyed the beautiful, comforting environment of this facility along with the amiable staff. I pleasantly surprised to see that this was an environment that nurtured wellness education through different posters and TV advertisements.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I fell in love with the office/staff — JANESSA M.

I loved this office/staff from my very first appointment to every visit I’ve had afterwards. Dr. Cowan has a very professional staff, because she leads by example. My home is approximately 45 minutes away from her office, but I do not mind that drive for a great doctor. I would recommend her to every woman I know even if it requires you to travel.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very professional, and courteous — MARY W.

Office staff very professional, and courteous

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very nice and he... — TRACI H.

Enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best atmosphere of any doctor's office I've been t — LASHAWN S.

I love Dr Cowan and staff!! Always attentive to my needs and even though they are always super busy, I never feel lost in the crowd.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable ... — ASYA J.

The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite. I feel Dr. Mia’s practic... — CAROLE P.

Everyone is so polite. I feel Dr. Mia’s practice is very well run.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great all issues were addressed.  — BELINDA W.

my visit was great all issues were addressed.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan is my favorite doctor by far!!! And M... — ANABELLA P.

Dr. Cowan is my favorite doctor by far!!! And Ms. Santana was also very intelligent! Will always go to MiBella.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HTR — JANINE D.

Everyone was so welcoming! Dr. Mia Cowan has such a great personality with patients which was a plus for me. She listened and said that she could help me find relief for my HRT. I am so excited to have her as my go to doctor. She is fantastic!! Staff was professional and inviting with smiles. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence customer service! I was greeted prom... — SHERRIE H.

Excellence customer service! I was greeted promptly. Staff was professional, kind and thoughtful. Especially her mother, who cheerfully checked constantly, on us while waiting. Dr. Mia was very attentive with my concerns and addressed them according. I am so happy to have found a Dr. who I think is educated and truly cares about her patients.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who does the blood draw is excel... — SHIRLEY C.

The young lady who does the blood draw is excellent!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same Thing Everytime — SHAMIKA R.

Dr. Cowan has been my OBGYN for 3 years and she's amazing. Her services are quick yet thorough and I love the fact that her staff is on the same page she is. I recommend 100%

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Heallty Me!  — BRIDGET W.

Making an appointment to see Dr. Mia Cowan Chaned my life. I tell all of my family and friends to go see Dr. Cowan for a life changing experience.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like it at MiBella Wellness Center. It... — LA'TORIA J.

I really like it at MiBella Wellness Center. It is a pleasant, professional, and peaceful environment. I’ll recommend them to anyone.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — JANA L.

I absolutely LOVE coming here!! The staff is awesome. And Dr Cowan is amazing!! She actually really listens and doesn’t just brush you off!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the NP & she was great! Very sweet & prof... — APRIL T.

I saw the NP & she was great! Very sweet & professional!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent approach by Dr. Mia — CAROLYN H.

I don't have words that would be adequate to express my appreciation for Dr. Mia's kindness and compassionate care provided to my sister, Carolyn, during our recent visit. Carolyn suffers from dementia and is often difficult to manage. Dr. Mia's soft spoken approach created somewhat of a comfort zone, and allowed her to conduct the intimate examination without confusion on Carolyn's part. I will never forget how she combined professionalism with compassion in providing care. Thank you, thank you, thank you... Beverly Hinton

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her Staff are a pleasure — GINA T.

I have been so pleased with Dr. Cowan and her entire staff. They are all professional, friendly and I feel like they truly care about me. I would recommend Dr. Cowan and have to anyone looking for a doctor.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring Atmosphere — KATHERINE M.

Very professional and friendly practice, I was very impressed with the bedside manner of every medical professional I came into contact with. All of my problems and questions were addressed thoroughly and patiently, I felt respected and cared for by the CRNP/PA, Savannah. Looking forward to meeting the doctor on my follow up. A little slow to get me into the office, but it's not a restaurant so I just assume things happen throughout the day that set everyone back a little. If a patient is late, that throws everything off.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at MiBella Wellness Center was ok... — TONYA C.

My experience at MiBella Wellness Center was okay, but not the best. Several women had appointments at the same time 9am, so the last customer that walked was called back 1st. Dr. Mia and her Nurse were great! Just need better system of wait time for customers.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — NICOLE Y.

Dr. Cowan , the nurse practitioner (whose name I can't recall), the lab technician and the entire staff is so very pleasant and thorough.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT LAB STAFF — DAYNA B.

The lady that works the lab (draws blood) is AWESOME!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Excellent care.  — DATASHA W.

Excellent visit. Excellent care.

Jul 12, 2018