StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very nice and he... — TRACI H.

Enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best atmosphere of any doctor's office I've been t — LASHAWN S.

I love Dr Cowan and staff!! Always attentive to my needs and even though they are always super busy, I never feel lost in the crowd.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable ... — ASYA J.

The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite. I feel Dr. Mia’s practic... — CAROLE P.

Everyone is so polite. I feel Dr. Mia’s practice is very well run.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great all issues were addressed.  — BELINDA W.

my visit was great all issues were addressed.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan is my favorite doctor by far!!! And M... — ANABELLA P.

Dr. Cowan is my favorite doctor by far!!! And Ms. Santana was also very intelligent! Will always go to MiBella.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HTR — JANINE D.

Everyone was so welcoming! Dr. Mia Cowan has such a great personality with patients which was a plus for me. She listened and said that she could help me find relief for my HRT. I am so excited to have her as my go to doctor. She is fantastic!! Staff was professional and inviting with smiles. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence customer service! I was greeted prom... — SHERRIE H.

Excellence customer service! I was greeted promptly. Staff was professional, kind and thoughtful. Especially her mother, who cheerfully checked constantly, on us while waiting. Dr. Mia was very attentive with my concerns and addressed them according. I am so happy to have found a Dr. who I think is educated and truly cares about her patients.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who does the blood draw is excel... — SHIRLEY C.

The young lady who does the blood draw is excellent!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same Thing Everytime — SHAMIKA R.

Dr. Cowan has been my OBGYN for 3 years and she's amazing. Her services are quick yet thorough and I love the fact that her staff is on the same page she is. I recommend 100%

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Heallty Me!  — BRIDGET W.

Making an appointment to see Dr. Mia Cowan Chaned my life. I tell all of my family and friends to go see Dr. Cowan for a life changing experience.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like it at MiBella Wellness Center. It... — LA'TORIA J.

I really like it at MiBella Wellness Center. It is a pleasant, professional, and peaceful environment. I’ll recommend them to anyone.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — JANA L.

I absolutely LOVE coming here!! The staff is awesome. And Dr Cowan is amazing!! She actually really listens and doesn’t just brush you off!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the NP & she was great! Very sweet & prof... — APRIL T.

I saw the NP & she was great! Very sweet & professional!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent approach by Dr. Mia — CAROLYN H.

I don't have words that would be adequate to express my appreciation for Dr. Mia's kindness and compassionate care provided to my sister, Carolyn, during our recent visit. Carolyn suffers from dementia and is often difficult to manage. Dr. Mia's soft spoken approach created somewhat of a comfort zone, and allowed her to conduct the intimate examination without confusion on Carolyn's part. I will never forget how she combined professionalism with compassion in providing care. Thank you, thank you, thank you... Beverly Hinton

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her Staff are a pleasure — GINA T.

I have been so pleased with Dr. Cowan and her entire staff. They are all professional, friendly and I feel like they truly care about me. I would recommend Dr. Cowan and have to anyone looking for a doctor.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring Atmosphere — KATHERINE M.

Very professional and friendly practice, I was very impressed with the bedside manner of every medical professional I came into contact with. All of my problems and questions were addressed thoroughly and patiently, I felt respected and cared for by the CRNP/PA, Savannah. Looking forward to meeting the doctor on my follow up. A little slow to get me into the office, but it's not a restaurant so I just assume things happen throughout the day that set everyone back a little. If a patient is late, that throws everything off.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at MiBella Wellness Center was ok... — TONYA C.

My experience at MiBella Wellness Center was okay, but not the best. Several women had appointments at the same time 9am, so the last customer that walked was called back 1st. Dr. Mia and her Nurse were great! Just need better system of wait time for customers.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — NICOLE Y.

Dr. Cowan , the nurse practitioner (whose name I can't recall), the lab technician and the entire staff is so very pleasant and thorough.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT LAB STAFF — DAYNA B.

The lady that works the lab (draws blood) is AWESOME!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Excellent care.  — DATASHA E.

Excellent visit. Excellent care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Staff friendly and effic... — JOLLETTA D.

Wonderful experience! Staff friendly and efficient. Dr Cowan takes the time to explain any medical issues.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Physician and Awesome staff!!! — LISA M.

Awesome Physician and Awesome staff!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience!!! Love Dr. Cowan and staff.... — REGINA D.

AWESOME experience!!! Love Dr. Cowan and staff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always exceptional! Dr. Mia Cowan a... — GINA W.

Service is always exceptional! Dr. Mia Cowan and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous to their patients. Great experience, warm and inviting!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service I receives a at M... — LINDA D.

I am pleased with the service I receives a at MiBella Wellness Center

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy using this office for all my GYN... — JAYNE G.

I really enjoy using this office for all my GYN services. The office staff are very efficient, the nursing staff are efficient and friendly and Dr. Cowan is the best. She takes the time to discuss any issues I have and to spend just a little extra time on a personal level. I don't feel rushed in the least. I like the fact that it's always easy to schedule an appointment that agrees with my schedule and I don't have to wait for months on end to be seen. I highly recommend MiBella Wellness and Dr. Cowan

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — TENESHIA S.

It's great! Keep up the Great work and awesome staff and atmosphere!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan. I wish I can take her with me... — JERRICA K.

I love Dr. Cowan. I wish I can take her with me on my move. Not only did she checked on my health, but she checked in on my personal life. She remembered everything we’ve ever talked about, and she always pushed me to continue doing great things. That shows that she really cares about her patients.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia Cowan and staff is awesome. Very frien... — APRIL F.

Dr. Mia Cowan and staff is awesome. Very friendly and polite.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY W.

For my first time waited a total of 1:45 after I signed in but once i was called to the back it went fast. But it was worth the wait.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job  — TAKASHA S.

I rate this five stars and I have already referred friends and family

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Talking With Dr. Cowan was like talking with a fri — JOY G.

Talking with Dr. Cowan was like talking to a friend. I love the clothing (jeans and tshirts) that the doctor and her staff wore. It took away the cold, stoic feel of most medical facilities.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan and her staff are great! — SHAKIRA H.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are great!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and her staff really listen! The atmosp... — DEANDRENETTE S.

Dr. Mia and her staff really listen! The atmosphere in her office is amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better Dr. The Staff at MiBella are very knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perspective at it's best... — TRANECE J.

Dr. Cowan and her staff are incredible, down to Earth, and looks out for your overall best health. I was adamant about not taking BP Meds when one of the ladies who worked there opened up and told me her personal story. That moment changed everything for me because she gave me a glimpse of what the future could look like if I didn't do right. I'm grateful.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best clinic i have ever been... — LESLIE D.

This is by far the best clinic i have ever been to! Such an amazing staff, amazing visit, all over amazing experience! i have told many of my friends about this clinic and i hope they join your team as well !! Thank you guys so much!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — REECE W.

Excellent Dr and staff! Dr Mia is very thorough and super sweet. Her staff is awesome as well. Very friendly and professional.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best OBGYN office I have been too!!! — APRIL P.

I wanted to thank the entire staff and Dr. Cowan for your amazing services, polite and caring personalities. May God continue to bless you beautiful women.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation/Office Visit — CYNTHIA J.

Trying to find out what’s going on

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was nice and inviting. Dr. Cow... — ADRIENNE S.

The office staff was nice and inviting. Dr. Cowan made me feel very comfortable and was easy to talk to.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Obgyning the rift way — LA'TANYA S.

I ha e been to a few Obgyns and this by far way the best visit ever.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these gals. Very personable and profession... — BRENDA R.

Love these gals. Very personable and professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — SAVAUGHNIE J.

Dr. Cowan and staff were great. They were friendly and professional and everyone from the receptionist, nurses, lab personnel and doctor, took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They make one feel as if you are the only patient being served that day! So glad I found MiBella Wellness Center!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella is the Best! — ALLISON J.

Dr. Cowan and staff were professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is...this doctor office gets an 5... — LATONYA H.

All I can say is...this doctor office gets an 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating from me!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Mia Cowan! Best female doctor... — TIFFANY M.

I absolutely LOVE Mia Cowan! Best female doctor around!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — ASHLEY I.

From the start of my appointment until the end EVERYTHING went great. The atmosphere is fantastic and upbeat. Everyone was so polite, energetic, and respectful. I honestly can not think of a time that I've had a better experience at a doctors office.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan takes the time to make you feel like ... — PAMELA M.

Dr. Cowan takes the time to make you feel like you are a person, not a number. Her staff is friendly and this is one doctor's visit I don't dread going to!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit I was very impressed wi... — SHARON T.

This was my first visit I was very impressed with the staff and especially Dr. Cowan. The staff was friendly and polite. Dr. Cowan took time to talk to me about any concerns I might have. Already recommended this practice to others.

May 3, 2018