StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cowan. She is very supportive and a... — TONI B.

I love Dr. Cowan. She is very supportive and always listens with an open ear!. Dr. Cowan also has a soft touch, and any procedures you have are nearly painless! Thank you Dr. Cowan :)

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar *1st Visist* — REGINA G.

I love the atmosphere and the office is bright and festive. The staff is happy and well organized. Everyone was caring and just all around nice.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While visiting I observed a friendly atmosphere... — VALERIE J.

While visiting I observed a friendly atmosphere which made me very comfortable while there.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best experience every time. — REBECCA P.

I always have a positive experience at Mibella Wellness. Not only is Dr. Mia amazing, but her entire staff is always polite, attentive and very helpful. The greatest bunch of professionals in one office. I would recommend them to everybody.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient, had consultation and I can ... — LAURIE J.

I am a new patient, had consultation and I can only say at this point that when I called to make appointment, the staff that I spoke with on phone was very pleasant and helpful. Was actually able to get appointment following day. Again, The staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr Cowan made me feel as if I were her only patient as she took the time needed to discuss my issues. It is refreshing to go into a doctors office and upon leaving feel that someone truly cares. Than you Dr Cowan and Staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These were some of the best doctor's appointmen... — DELPHINE G.

These were some of the best doctor's appointments I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. All the people that I came in contact with were so kind and extremely helpful. Thank you!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Everyone greets you with a smile... — APRIL F.

Very pleasant. Everyone greets you with a smile.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much to Dr Cowen. She was amazing and... — CHARLOTTE J.

Thanks so much to Dr Cowen. She was amazing and I'm so thankful she was able to help.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHINA H.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Always love Dr.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved loved loved the Dr and the office staff!!... — GENA B.

Loved loved loved the Dr and the office staff!!!! So glad I did my research and stumbled upon MiBella

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mia and her staff! — SANDRA C.

Dr. Mia and her staff make you feel like family! You are always greeted warmly and courteously and the appointments go off without a hitch! I have had to wait a couple of times but the wait was worth it for the excellent service that you receive! I could go to a doctor closer to home but it is worth the drive for such a caring doctor and staff!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting environment!  — JENNIFER C.

Dr. Cowan was great as this was my first well woman visit. Of course I was nervous, but Dr. Cowan and her staff made things as comfortable as possible. The pap smear went well and Dr. Cowan was accurate in her timing as far as saying "only 20 more seconds", etc, which helped me to remain calm and know exactly when she would be done. She is a great listener and I am glad that I was referred to her for my first pap smear. I would definitely recommend! :)

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan has always been personable, relatable... — SABRINA L.

Dr. Cowan has always been personable, relatable and kind. Great bedside manners for a MD!! I appreciate the professionalism of her staff as well.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cowan is always professional and staff is at... — DIANNE L.

Dr Cowan is always professional and staff is attentive and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services  — ARSHUNDRA H.

I it short and to the point!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First, I would like to say that the staff was ... — DARLENE P.

First, I would like to say that the staff was very friendly & helpful. I have a great Dr, yet, I believe the staff friendliness sets the tone of whether I will stay long term with her or any Dr. I'm so thankful because it's not a even in this impersonal culture. I didn't have to stay long for my appt. I love Dr Cowin & I thank God for her. She takes time to evaluate your needs. explains options for treatment , & allows you flexibility in the decision process.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best GYN Clinic in Birmingham  — LINDA W.

All the staff at MiBella Wellness Center were warm and friendly from the time I signed in to post-exam info and check out. Dr. Cowan listened to my concerns and did my GYN exam in considerate and gentle ways. Then set up appointments for me to have further tests done at other facilities. Although it was my first visit, I believe that Dr. Cowan is an excellent doctor in every regard and I will recommend her and MiBella Clinic to my friends and acquaintances. Linda G. Williams

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALISON J.

I like that if I can't make an appointment through phone I can always go online and book an appointment. The online portal is very convenient.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan is amazing. — WENDIE J B.

Dr. Cowan is amazing, she always takes what you are feeling and sharing with her to heart and gives you options that work for you, your life, and your body. I always feel like she is taking care of more than just my symptoms. She's an expert on the whole person, not just your gynecological needs or issues.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan's office is always very accommodating... — JOY F.

Dr. Cowan's office is always very accommodating when possible. They were able to see me in a timely manner and I did not have to wait very long. Dr. Cowan has a great bedside manner and always willing to take the time with her patients while managing to remain efficient. I will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for gynecology or weight loss services.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great as well as Dr. MIA  — ELICIA P.

The staff is always great as well as Dr. MIA

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant, Dr.Cowan is very pe... — MARCHETTA W.

My visit was very pleasant, Dr.Cowan is very personable and easy to talk too, the staff was very professional, I didn't have to wait long to see the Doctor. Relaxing atmosphere. Thanks for great service. Mrs. Walton

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very friendly. The Decore is ... — BRIDGET W.

The atmosphere is very friendly. The Decore is very nice. Everyone is professional. Dr. Cowan makes you feel very comfortable like you have known her forever.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — BRIANNA D.

I love it there, they are super nice and not judgemental.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice in the office. I have refer... — JENNI W.

Everyone is so nice in the office. I have referred theee of my friends to your office. I am all about customer service and you girls are great at taking care of everyone. The last that takes my blood is very sweet as well and Dr Cowens mom. It's always pleasant to come to the doctor.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic  — MAKALAH K.

Wonderful clinic that meets all of a woman's needs

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MiBella Wellness Center changed my life!  — DEANNA S.

MiBella Wellness Center changed my life! Prior to being referred to Dr. Cowan, I was tired all the time. I had gained a significant amount of weight and couldn't seem to lose weight no matter what I tried. I was frustrated because I felt I couldn't find a physician who would try to find the cause - they only seemed to treat symptoms. Dr. Cowan did extensive lab work and found a number of deficiencies that she has been able to correct. I was pre-diabetic when I arrived at her practice about a year ago - today, I am down 45 pounds and feeling much better. I highly recommend Dr. Cowan to my friends and family all the time! If you want answers, go to MiBella!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Mibella  — SUNSHINE S.

Love Mibella the doctor really listen and break information down also get the problem taken care of fast

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Staff are friendly and ... — VALERIE M.

Everything was perfect. Staff are friendly and informative.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very professional staff! ... — KELLY M.

Great service from a very professional staff! Dr. Mia is the best!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE M.

Dr. Cowan was very thorough and really listened to my concerns. The other staff members were friendly and efficient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the personal service offered at MiBella ... — ALIKE J.

I like the personal service offered at MiBella Wellness.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service — TRACY G.

No more waiting around to be seen at a doctors office. Service is fast and informative

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience! — THOMESSIA L.

Always an awesome experience when I visit Mibella. Trying to get beach ready!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a great doctor. — JACQUELINE G.

Dr. Cowan is an awesome doctor. Her bedside manner is wonderful she really cares about her patients. She is a doctor that really listens to her patients and try to solve the problem. Her staff is also very professional. Nice atmosphere. She knows her profession well.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. I would recommend her to anyo... — ASHLEY H.

Great Experience. I would recommend her to anyone. She was willing to listen, but didn't waste time. I will stick with her from now on!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very warm yet profess... — DIONNE J.

Everyone in the office is very warm yet professional. Dr. Cowan is very knowledgeable and will do all she can to restore you back to health.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible and loving physician! — SHERI D.

Incredible and loving physician!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Cowan was amazing! Her staff... — DAAGYE H.

My visit with Dr. Cowan was amazing! Her staff is welcoming and she is an outstanding doctor who truly cares about each patient. Dr. Cowan takes the time to address every concern you have and has a genuine concern for each patient's health and well being.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! I'm happy to have found ... — LISA H.

A great experience! I'm happy to have found a doctor and staff that makes me feel comfortable. I'll never dread another appointment!!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, great staff, very comfortab... — BRITTANY S.

Awesome experience, great staff, very comfortable place to go.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars is not high enough... — JANICE M.

I am thankful for the day my MD recommended Dr. Cowan to me. I recommend her to all of my friends!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Caring Staff — SHANNON H.

Great office. Caring Staff

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personalize Service from a Professional — JUDY M.

Wonderful experience to have a doctor who provides information to her patients in such a personalize yet professional manner.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience I've been looking fo... — TOKEYSHA J.

What an amazing experience I've been looking for a gyno since my dr moved to Texas and I found her very personable very perky friendly and open very honest and obviously very caring... answered all of my questions took the time to listen... it was like talking to one of my girlfriends.. I'm proud to say Mia Cowan is my Gyno! And the staff was the very same way.. their personalities matched.. amazing experience from beginning to end.. they were on it!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking forward to future visits with Dr. ... — MONA H.

I am looking forward to future visits with Dr. Mia Cowan, especially concerning my thyroid issues. I found her to be very easy to talk to, as well as being professional. It was the same way with her staff too.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with you and your staff. Frien... — DONNA T.

I was very happy with you and your staff. Friendly and helpful.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and her staff are absolutely amazing. I... — REBECCA P.

Dr. Mia and her staff are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Mibella Wellness. They're the best!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia is the best!!! She is very knowledgeab... — CELESTE A.

Dr. Mia is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain things to ensure you understand. She takes her time and shows she cares. Her staff is the best!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan, thank you so much for making me feel... — TRACEY J.

Dr. Cowan, thank you so much for making me feel comfortable about ALL of my issues. I feel I am well on my way to feeling like the BEST ME I can be.

Jan 27, 2017