StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been to a doctor that makes you come... — SHAINA V.

I’ve never been to a doctor that makes you come back in for a follow up to be told results. I paid the $50 phone fee out of convenience but think this is a scam and will not be returning. There was no indication to even have an ultrasound to begin with and to charge me $25-$50 to be told I have nothing wrong is outrageous. To cite HIPPA as the reason is even worse.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home. This is the first time I didn’... — COURTNEY D.

Feels like home. This is the first time I didn’t feel uncomfortable at the doctors office. Dr. Cowan is very professional, she makes you knowledgeable about your body, and provides accurate and efficient information. The staff is amazing as well.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — KIMBERLY W.

I really like this clinic. I am new to the area and I am very glad I chose here. I have only been once, but the visit was a great experience. The facility is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, and I really liked the Nurse Practitioner, Santana. She does not make you feel rushed. No complaints at all.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cowan is the best at what she does — ANABELLE B.

Came back to Doctor Cowans practice because I tried finding other providers closer to my home. I ended up not finding anyone with the same understanding, kindness and attention to detail. Learned my lesson

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accepting — LINDSEY R.

It was my first time seeing Dr. Cowan and she was super awesome. I was nervous and she completely calmed me down. Everyone at the front desk and nurses were friendly and accepting of my pronouns.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cow as is the BEST! — BETTY B.

Dr. Cowan is the BEST! I trust her 100% as my health care provider. She is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, “real”. She listens empathetically and seeks to meet all my needs. In addition, she has staffed her office with positive, up-beat people, which makes every experience in her office an enjoyable one. Her staff is always up-beat and positive.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My First MiBella Experience  — JULANDA G.

I loved my experience at MiBella the staff was nice and professional! I will be back!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed professional environment.Friendly... — VIRGINIA L.

Very relaxed professional environment. Friendly staff

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and her staff are phenomenal!! I am alw... — ALLISON S.

Dr. Mia and her staff are phenomenal!! I am always greeted with a smile and my "Urgency" Large or Small is always their "Emergency"!! Thanks Dr. Mia and Staff for always having my best interest at heart!!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Different — KIESHA W.

Everyone was soooo nice! It doesn't feel like a normal doctor's office. Which was perfect!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First I love Dr Cowan and every staff member ... — RHONDA B.

First I love Dr Cowan and every staff member , always a professional but relaxed process I leave feeling cared for and reassured . I am so Happy for Dr Cowan’s Growth and understand her need for ( nurse practitioner) who I’m sure is very qualified and a good addition . But for myself I have a difficult time finding the perfect fit for a Gyn Dr because of very Personal events in my past so it’s very imperative for me to see Dr Cowan every time , I am glad to arrange any of my appointments so she will be the one I see. I went in for My appointment on last Wednesday I didn’t know I wouldn’t be seeing Dr Cowan and was having a full physical and because some kind of painful vaginal issues .

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at MiBella two years and ... — GLENDA C.

I have been a patient at MiBella two years and never once have I had any one to be rude, unqualified and without a smile or greeting. This office is always professional and “spot on”. Glenda Croft

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia and her staff is AMAZING. She's the bes... — EMILY R.

Dr. Mia and her staff is AMAZING. She's the best doctor ever!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love MiBella Wellness Center. Staff is courteou... — SHARON W.

Love MiBella Wellness Center. Staff is courteous and friendly. My wait time isn’t long. Love Dr. Cowen!!! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers all my questions.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — JESSICA B.

I read the reviews online which is why I chose it and I must say they were spot on. The entire staff was so kind and polite. Everyone I encountered talked to me as if we had been knowing each other forever. And that eased my nerves and made is so comfortable being there for the first time. I would definitely recommend them to EVERYONE.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend MiBella to anyone. — KIMBERLY B.

I would recommend MiBella to anyone. They are always kind and patient with my questions, and take the time to explain my options with any action I need to take for my body. The receptionists are always so friendly, and I’m never left waiting in any room for long before being visited. Love this clinic.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star First office visit  — MALANA C.

Overall visit was good.The staff is nice and helpful. My only complaint was wait time in room . Annual exam visits are uncomfortable enough but to sit there almost 35 min waiting after nurse comes in and prepares you for exam and leaves and you wait and wait for actually exam was very uncomfortable. S

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love being a patient here. I only ... — KIMBERLY L.

I absolutely love being a patient here. I only have one complaint I asked at check out if all 4 of my prescriptions were ready to be called in and I was told yes only to get at pharmacy and only 2 phoned in when I went back second time 4 pm only 3 phoned in. I called the office and was reassured the last one would be called in but when I went back to pharmacy at 6 still not there. My appt was at 8 am that day.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Home — ALTHEA R.

Been here for years and here to stay

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — MONIQUE S.

I am so grateful to be a patient of Dr. Cowan. She is amazing and has surrounded herself with staff who go above and beyond to meet the needs of their patients.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — JASMINE G.

Dr. Cowan was wonderful!! She was very patient & treated as if she really cared. She seems to be very passionate about what she does & I would HIGHLY recommend her to family & friends!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the same GYN for 20 years.... — TENERAMIE H.

I have been going to the same GYN for 20 years...the same one that delivered my daughter 9 years ago...so I was a little nervous about changing. I had heard so many wonderful things about MiBella Wellness that I decided to give it a try. I’m happy that I did. My GYN is older and will be retiring soon. I knew I would need to find someone new and had some anxiety about doing so. Thank you MiBella Wellness Center for making my transition so easy. The ease of scheduling an appointment online, friendliness of the physicians and staff, cleanliness of the office, etc are all reasons that I will come back!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this office by a coworker and... — SAMECCA M.

I was referred to this office by a coworker and I have no regrets of leaving my current physician. Ms.Jemison gave me an appointment the same day I called and I completed the paperwork and sent it right back to her. Once I arrive I was greeted with a smile with little to no wait time. I was called to the back and Coco went above and beyond to explain some things to me that I didn’t even know and to hear the music playing just put joy in my soul. Lastly I met with the nurse practitioner and she was very nice and friendly as well. I HIGHLY recommend this office.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in my life, 66 years, that I've actu... — VALERIE W.

First time in my life, 66 years, that I've actually ENJOYED seeing a GYN. Dr. Mia is awesome and her staff was courteous and very efficient. I'm looking forward to my next visit tomorrow!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. 😀 — HEATHER W.

I drive an hour just to see Dr. Mia, she is the best!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic at working hard to fit your needs — AMANDA C.

This center is extremely helpful and try their best to make you happy. They respond to messages and problems that may arise promptly and effectively. Everyone working here is friendly, respectful, and helpful with giving you information or helping you with anything they can assist you with.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HealthCARE at a different level — KIMBERLY F.

Dr. Cowan takes healthCARE to a different level by knowing me on a personal level. Shes an outstanding physician with a “bedside manner” not seen very much anymore. She’s set the bar very high!! Her staff is always friendly, professional and personable as well. I feel at home at Mibella Wellness Center .. not just another name on a chart!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — CAROLE P.

Everyone is very polite. I have really never had a bad experience except maybe having to wait, but that is rare.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — CATHERINE W.

Wonderful, wonderful, again wonderful! The providers were ABOVE excellent!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my initial visit to MiBella Wellness... — KIMBERLY S.

I have had my initial visit to MiBella Wellness Center. My appointment was with the nurse practitioner, Santanna Thomas. I had a complete gynecological physical and blood work. EVERYONE at MiBella was friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I found the Center to be clean, inviting and calming. I never felt rushed. I was able to share my health concerns, history and ask questions. Time was taken to carefully choose the bloodwork I needed, and the sweet lady that took my blood was gentle, and quick. I have a follow-up appointment with Dr Cowan, and look forward to understanding my lab results, and formulating a plan to feel better in my menopause journey.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAIKIA E.

Everyone is very nice!! Thank You

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly, waited almost a half hour t... — JOCELYN L.

Staff was friendly, waited almost a half hour to be called back, but I expected that. Santanna was definitely pleasant, and her assistant also. My only concern is that it's taking a while for the lab results to come back, some problem with the lab is what I was told by the NP. Not good when you're anxiously awaiting test results.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and services were p... — LATAISHA R.

They were very professional and services were prompt. Would definitely recommend to others!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff was very professional at all t... — MONIQUE M.

All office staff was very professional at all times. Did not feel rushed all my concerns were addressed.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about going to the doctor  — HOLLYE G.

I was very nervous about going to any female doctor after the last experience I had. I'm very impressed with the staff at this location. I'll be seeing the doctor later this week and looking forward to meeting her.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very warm. It helped me relax... — BREANA T.

The atmosphere is very warm. It helped me relax

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is friendly, no long wait and the Dr... — ANGELA S.

The atmosphere is friendly, no long wait and the Dr is phenomenon.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with my appointment last w... — DELAVALLADE L.

I was really pleased with my appointment last week. the MD was very informative and gave me hope regarding my condition.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My e-visit experience — SHERRY H.

Last week I arranged an e-visit to review my labs with Dr. Cowan because I missed my in person appointment and my medications needed adjusting. I just couldn't find any extra time to make it into her office in person. So the e-visit was very convenient for my lifestyle at that time. I was a little bothered by the $50 charge at first, however my worries were unfounded. I received the exact care and personal meeting over the phone as I would have in person. Dr. Cowan addressed all of my issues one by one with solutions in an efficient but still caring manner. She obviously had reviewed my labs before our e-visit because she was ready with points of topic and the solutions as soon as she came to the phone. She took her time explaining the changes and then asked how I felt about them. She also asked about my current health and if I had any other issues. Like always, she proved that she cares about her patients as individuals with individual needs. I never feel like I am just the next person in line, and that is very important to me. The positives of an e-visit: 1) I had my appointment at the exact time it was set for. No waiting in an office lobby, no driving to and from the office. I worked right up until the phone call, took the call, and then went right back to work again. That was an amazing time saver. 2)The personal service was the same. The nurse that called to begin the e-visit was very courteous and the wait for Dr. Cowan to get on the phone was very short. 3) The cost was worth it. My co-pay is $30 for an in office visit. So I paid $20 extra to avoid leaving work, driving over, waiting for my turn, then driving back to work. I saved myself at least an hour if not more by doing an e-visit. I am confident that I will use e-visit again.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service in a relaxing atmosphere. Qualit... — RECHONDIA B.

Prompt service in a relaxing atmosphere. Quality of care surpasses my expectations every time.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing experience  — EMELY P.

I’ve been going to Mia Cowan for almost 4 years and I always have a great experience. Her team is wonderful too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else I know I’m in great hands

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — BENJAMIN M.

The website provides great information and is very easy to navigate. The office staff, in person and on the phone, are polite and friendly. They addressed my concerns and answered all questions. I felt comfortable and validated.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TASIA L.

It was so refreshing to visit this office. I was handled with care and a listening ear. I was very comfortable to answer questions openly and honestly!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After my initial appointment with Dr. Cowan I l... — VANESSA W.

After my initial appointment with Dr. Cowan I left feeling hopeful. She was a good listener, compassionate, understanding and driven to tackle my health issues. I was happy to leave a Doctor's office smiling rather than in tears for a change!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and professional atmosphere.  — LASANDRA M.

Awesome service and professional atmosphere.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking For Smiles — MARY W.

Thanks Dr. Cowan for being professional but caring enough about your patients to also add a personal touch. Thanks to your staff for smiling and greeting each person that comes thru the door even though I know from personal experience that it’s all you can do to make it until it’s time to go home. Hats off to a great team.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mia is a wonderful doctor. She's the Best a... — EMILY R.

Dr. Mia is a wonderful doctor. She's the Best and the staff is AMAZING!!!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly.  — PAMELA B.

Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever.  — HEATHER W.

My visits to Dr. Mia are alway great, best DR. ever!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it already. — DIANA T.

I have been only once but I love it already. The people are nice and helpful. The office is nice and calming.

Aug 12, 2019