StarStarStarStarStar Bad Teeth, Good Experience — Caitlin C.

I have a terrible past experiences with my teeth and visiting the dentist. Meyer Dentistry put me at ease from the moment I scheduled my appointment until the moment I walked out the door. I would recommend them to everyone. As a new patient, they made me feel like I had been going to the practice for years!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry T.

Always great to get in on time. Lauren is very good to work with and understood what was going on in the office as well. She knew Dr Meyer's time would be limited for review as he was working a big case. The entire staff always seems very pleasant and the office is always clean and orderly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt a welcome and at home reception.from th... — Jan H.

I felt a welcome and at home reception.from the minute I walked in till the minute I walked out. The staff was exceptionally kind and nice. The dentist did not rush me and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and kind.. you all receive a hundred star rating!! Thank you so very., very much!!!!! Mrs Jan Hall

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism, ... — Tom K.

I was very impressed with the professionalism, cleanliness, knowledge, and technology. I highly recommend Dr. Meyers practice. Very impressed!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have a horrible panic attack when vis... — Karen G.

I used to have a horrible panic attack when visiting the dentist office and was that way for years but you all have really made it easy for me to come have dental work done. No more panic attacks. Thank each and every member of your staff for your patient and kind caring of your clients.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila G.

Everyone was very professional but also very nice and helpful. the Doctor did a great job and I am very pleased with the service

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Meyer Dentistry for many y... — John T.

I have been going to Meyer Dentistry for many years and my visits are always professional and pleasant..I highly recommend Dr. Meyer and the entire staff!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer — Jennifer O.

Dr. Meyer and his staff are outstanding professionals in the field, but also personable... I would highly recommend them. They take the time to get to know their patients which will make anyone feel "at ease" in the dentist chair!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meyer Dentistry — Patrick C.

Meyer Dentistry's staff is always friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy S.

i AM THANKFUL FOR THE KINDNESS AND CONCERN SHOWN TO ME BY DR. MEYER, STEPHANIE, AND TAMMY. ALTHOUGH THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT, I FELT "AT HOME." I LOOK FORWARD TO MY FUTURE VISITS.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a coworker and was not d... — Morgan F.

I was referred here by a coworker and was not disappointed at all. The whole staff was great.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, no wait time, awesome service! — Walter M.

Great people, no wait time, awesome service!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team here always treats me with such care! — Julie M.

The team here always treats me with such care!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist but I enjoyed... — Lois G.

I don't like going to the dentist but I enjoyed my recent visit (new patient). Everyone was super friendly and put me entirely at ease. Dr. Meyer spent some time with me, discussing what needed to be done. In spite of the bad news I found myself laughing with him - very personable.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Myers Denistry family!  — Tabatha S.

I love my Myers Denistry family! Everyone is so nice and professional. I feel comfortable and I trust them completely. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 20 years. — Karen M.

Been a patient for over 20 years- that says it all I think

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son Brad. THANK YOU — Brad S.

I appreciate so much the care you gave to my son Brad. We were very comfortable from the time we walked into your office.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high-tech and painless! — Danielle H.

Dr. Meyer and his staff are professional, kind and skilled at dentistry. I have been a patient for more than 6 years, with some anxiety around dental appointments, and continue to be impressed by how relaxed they make me feel. I've had a few necessary dental procedures and they have been painless and effective. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for a scheduled appointment, and the technology that they use is pretty phenomenal. I would most definitely recommend them!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit  — David B.

Lauren was a fantastic tech with cleaning, explanations of oral conditions and great helping hints on good oral hygiene!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else. Period. — Barbara E.

Won’t go anywhere else. Period.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, always friendly and per... — Babetta M.

Had a great experience, always friendly and personable

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is great. I have no suggestions for ... — Larry B.

Everything is great. I have no suggestions for improvement of any of your services.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super high quality treatment both medically, pr... — Carla K.

Super high quality treatment both medically, professionally and personally. That pretty much describes Dr Meyer, his staff and the whole package.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric B.

Great job, as usual. I've been a patient for approximately 7 years and I have no plans to change any time soon.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I am always presented with a smile and ... — Kidata F.

5 stars I am always presented with a smile and taken care of always.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How do you build upon perfection? I could say... — Kenton W.

How do you build upon perfection? I could say a lot of great things but my first trip to the dentist in over 10 years turned out to be the best in my life. From the time I entered the office I received a tour of the facility from Lauren, my hygienist. Everything was designed for my comfort and building my trust. The cleaning was therough and everything was explained to me. Dr Meyer was a miracle worker. I had one tooth broken all the way down to the gum and I new I was in for him having to pull it and having to have and implant but he said the roots were still good and he thought he could save it. Today I've got my smile back. I no longer look like a hockey player and experienced no pain. I have no dental insurance but Dr Meyer said he would work with me but the important thing was to get that long needed care before I got an infection. The whole staff was amazing. I recommend this practice to everyone.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — John T.

My dental cleaning experience was wonderful and very professiona!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. One stop shop. Love this dentist o... — Todd S.

Great staff. One stop shop. Love this dentist office.

Nov 8, 2018