StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding team whose primary interested is... — George S.

An outstanding team whose primary interested is patient care!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Metropolitan Dental Clinic provides compassiona... — William S.

Metropolitan Dental Clinic provides compassionate, exceptionally professional and very successful preventative dental services in a very attractive and clean setting with convenient and available parking. Their staff is professionally attired, courteous and pleasant in approach and throughout your visit. I would recommend Metropolitan Dental Clinic to family and friends without reservation.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Full xrays and cleaning done. Got in and out o... — Scott J.

Full xrays and cleaning done. Got in and out on time and feel good about the time.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Two February visits — Rudolph G.

Had two visits earlier in February. Both went very well with no issues. This survey allows easy responses from patients to be made.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — James M.

My recent visit to Metropolitan involved a crown and replacing a filling that required a significant amount of work. During the entire procedure I was comfortable and regularly received progress updates, which under the circumstances, was a good as it gets!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All treatment was excellent — Rachel E.

All treatment was excellent

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan and the staff at Metropolitan Dental Cen... — William F.

Dr Dan and the staff at Metropolitan Dental Centre are friendly and professional. In my time of need they took great care of me and went out of their way to help me.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is wonder and Dr Dan is ver... — Jacquelyn G.

As always the staff is wonder and Dr Dan is very knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Connie L.

Always on time to take me for appointment. Staff very friendly and professional. Very friendly atmosphere!.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a practicing dentist ,36 years. When I ha... — Michael M.

I am a practicing dentist ,36 years. When I have a more complex,out of the ordinary dental concern,this is where I go. Never disappointed, simply the best .

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is THE BEST. No questions asked. — Mark W.

Dr. Dan is THE BEST. No questions asked.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan has been my dentist for about two years... — Lawrence E.

Dr. Dan has been my dentist for about two years now I cannot be more satisfied. Once you meet him, you can tell that he is genuinely concerned about what bothers you and he comes up with different options to treat the problem. His staff is great too. Allison always follows up to make sure that I am alright after my procedures and I never have to wait long for an appointment.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit Worked Out Great.  — Eugene G.

Had a cap come loose and was able to get an appointment in a few hours. During that repair they also had room to get me in for a cleaning too.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 13 year period of dr. Daniel Kelliher's perfect... — Andrew M.

13 year period of dr. Daniel Kelliher's perfect care to me and my famiilly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care worth a little extra drive time — Lauryn E.

I make the drive happily from Ashburn to Fairfax to see Dr. Dan Kelliher and his staff because they provide such excellent cleaning and care for my teeth. I have been with this practice for more than 20 years and I could not recommend them at a higher level. I had two veneers done to replace bonding on broken teeth by Dr. Dan over 12 years ago and they still look terrific, thanks to his meticulous work and the care the dedicated hygienists have provided at each visit.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care for my 90 year old mother. — Josephine W.

Fantastic care for my 90 year old mother.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Judy S.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kelliher for over 30 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Colleen Kelliher is the best hygienist ever.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning went wonderfully well. — Joe A.

Teeth cleaning went wonderfully well.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Patient — Diana M.

I am an extremely nervous patient, but I never feel that the staff is anything but understanding, kind and extremely patient.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning and regular check-up. ... — Brian P.

I was in for a cleaning and regular check-up. Cathy did a superb job on the cleaning; she was thorough yet gentle on my teeth and gums. Doctor Kelliher followed up with a comprehensive consultation and review - the entire appointment was great!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my recent visit was a positive experi... — Elisabeth B.

As usual, my recent visit was a positive experience, both professionally and personally. The Kelliher family has treated me with excellence for many years and I look forward to their exceptional service for years to come. Elisabeth B

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Lynda H.

Excellent care polite friendly office

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ron and Carol Wheaton — Ronald W.

Well, if you are reading this review I suspect you are looking for an excellent dentist. Now you can choose a doctor based on knowledge. Not chance. When it comes to the health of you and your family you deserve the best and for those that are inclined to seek the finest then look no further than Dr. Daniel Kelliher. They call him Dr. Dan and he likes that... I call him a perfectionist and his attention to detail surpasses all who have tried on this 75 year old, his wife and son! Make no mistake about it..one visit and you will be hooked. I am sharing this with all who have been hurting and disappointed in the past with sub standard health care. Look no further than the Metropolitan Dental Centre. From your first contact with Allison to being seated in the infamous chair by Amy, you will be smiling even after you leave! Trust me..I was just there and we have had minor cleanings to major surgery to save a tooth. Dr. Dan does not know the words GIVE UP when it comes to you and your family's health care. Peace and Love, Ron PS I have heard patients who make decisions in life based mainly on price...all I can say about that is that the Bitterness of a dental procedure poorly done lingers long after the sweet taste of a cheap price disappears! Hard to put a price on excellent health care but Dr. Dan is reasonable and yet when it comes to my family I want the BEST. Dr. Dan will exceed your expectations.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care — Scarlett B.

Dr. Dan and is team are awesome. They provided great care and spent a lot of time with me, providing suggestions and guidance to assist with preventing future infections. They are always kind and positive, and put up with my sarcastic sense of humor. Alison is the bomb!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and his team are absolutely superb. Th... — Donald U.

Dr. Dan and his team are absolutely superb. There are a number of reasons why he is regarded as one of Virginia's top dentists (personally, I think he is about the best). Highly recommend - five starts. PS: I HATE going to the dentist, but if one must go, Dr. Dan is the man!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan picked up the phone on a Saturday evening — David K.

Dr. Dan picked up the phone on a Saturday evening and got me a prescription right away to treat an acute and painful toothache. He then fit me in immediately on Monday for an exam to get me the best long-term treatment. I think the best compliment I could pay a dentist is to call him a meticulous perfectionist and that is Dr. Dan. All of this with a very caring and friendly staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and practice ever — Theresa W.

Best dentist and practice ever

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentalcare Team in NOVA — George S.

An outstanding team that puts patient care first. I had a cap come off and Dr. Dan's team were able to work me into their schedule and re-glue with no pain and little discomfort. Dr. Dan finished with a patient early, Allison called me and work was completed before my original appointment.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelliher and staff are amazing. I would hig... — Deborah N.

Dr Kelliher and staff are amazing. I would highly recommend

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar S.F. — Stacey F.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Dan and his staff are the best! My son even flies home from California to see Dr. Dan. That speaks for itself.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST IN FAIRFAX — Sandra H.

Dr. K is awesome. He is smart, knowledgeable, patient and very good at his work. My advice: Schedule an appointment today!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly felt more comfortable this visit. The t... — Diana M.

I truly felt more comfortable this visit. The topical numbing that was applied has helped me relax a bit more. Colleen is very thorough and explains each step every time I’m in her care. Dr. Dan also is patient with any questions. Thank you

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever! I have been a patien... — Kathleen M.

The best dental care ever! I have been a patient of the Family Denistry since 1978 and couldn’t think of a better place! Love you all !

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my teeth cleaned — John W.

Just had my teeth cleaned. As usual, Dr. Dan and Megan were very professional and thorough. I highly recommend them.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — Nina D.

Dr Dan is a great dentist! He successfully resolved my persistent bite and TMJ issue using only non invasive methods. His experience and expertise in this area really made a difference - no more jaw pain! And the office staff are always so friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelliher is AWESOME!!! — Janet J.

Dr. Kelliher is a perfectionist when it comes to dental care. He makes sure everything looks and fits perfectly. He is very thorough. He has a pleasant staff and they make you feel very comfortable and well taken care of. The staff explains everything so you understand.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treats you like family — Stacey P.

I've been coming to this family dentistry practice since I had teeth, literally since I was a toddler. I'll never go anywhere else. They are a family-run practice who treats their patients as family themselves.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Kelliher group once again provided top qual... — Brian P.

The Kelliher group once again provided top quality dental services with great customer service; they go the extra mile to ensure your needs are met and you are happy with the results.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and easy! Teeth felt like a million bucks!... — Katherine S.

Nice and easy! Teeth felt like a million bucks!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my awesome smile ;-) — Kulvinder B.

Always a pleasure to see everyone Have a great Xmas and new year!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental team!! .. — George S.

Superb Dental team!! Highly efficient and concerned about patient care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care around — Alan M.

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Dan for over twenty years. Dr. Dan took care us and both our kids. He and his whole team are top notch. Would not go anywhere else.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was so nice and on time whic... — Connie L.

As always everyone was so nice and on time which I appreciate . The hygienist was so good and thorough.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is wonderful... — Gerard A.

Everyone here is wonderful...

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Patient's comfort is clearl... — James G.

Excellent service. Patient's comfort is clearly a priority.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Kelliher is an outstanding dent... — Cynthia S.

Dr. Daniel Kelliher is an outstanding dentist. I am getting close to 80 years old and I still have all my teeth, Wisdom Teeth Included, in great condition. Cynthia

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan and his staff are amazing!  — Stacey F.

Dr. Dan and his staff are amazing!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is the man! — Janet J.

Very satisfied with Dr. Dan and his staff. Professional, knowledgeable, and great personal interactions. Dr. Dan answered all my questions with regards to implants. He said he loves patients to ask so they have all the information needed to make informed decisions. His tech that helped (unfortunately I don't remember her name) was helpful and kind. Would go to him for any dental issues.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to detail!! — James F.

Excellent attention to detail!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever..staff is excellent. Friendl... — Theresa W.

Best dentist ever..staff is excellent. Friendly and helpful and hygienist does an excellent job.

Sep 14, 2018