StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience!  — Linda A.

As always a great experience!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I was very nervous not knowing what to expect and with the friendly smiles I was at ease.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Implant and Bone graft — Katie K.

I recently had an Implant with bone graft done by Dr. Miyamoto and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Miyamoto is very skilled and knowledgeable in this field. I am also in the healthcare field so I look for cleanness, quality and how I am treated as a patient. I feel the prices are very reasonable and it was money well spent. So happy with my procedure and the care I received. Thank you, Katie J Kmiecik

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Metro West orthodontics/Periodontist  — Sandra J.

Dr. Kim is an excellent orthodontist. Sheโ€™s supportive, professional and explains the process to her patients. I would recommend Dr. Kim to everyone. She listens and takes care of her patients with great attention to detail.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your staff. They are always so nic... — Jamie R.

I just love your staff. They are always so nice and make you feel welcome. They always greet me by my name and seem genuinely happy to help me and my son's dental needs. You are all very helpful and accommodating in our crazy schedules and understand when things come up and we have to change our appointments!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ˜ Lisa Spooner  — Lisa S.

๐Ÿ˜ Very nice experience ๐Ÿ˜

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail and to the patient !!... — Ronald D.

Great attention to detail and to the patient !!! Questions were answered well and you were made comfortable. D

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job :) This is Lisa Spooner and you guys ... — Lisa S.

Great job :) This is Lisa Spooner and you guys are always great when I come there

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Metro West Dental is always cheerful, efficien... — Cindy C.

Metro West Dental is always cheerful, efficient, and accommodating. I am very thankful that I was referred here. It makes for the couple of years of needing braces all the more better.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good employees, courteous, prompt and attentive... — Ronald D.

Good employees, courteous, prompt and attentive.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and caring — Nicole S.

Dr. Kim is so personable and caring, she really takes interest in you as a person. A comfortable office and nice office staff makes it bearable to have orthodontia work done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A lot of excellent skill and good people keeps ... — Mary R.

A lot of excellent skill and good people keeps Metro West Dental Specialty Group running like clockwork.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is always top notch. She makes coming to ... — Diane R.

Becky is always top notch. She makes coming to your office always a positive experience. I loved the new teeth cleaning equipment. A little messy but really cleaned teeth well. Thanks for always updating equipment!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Metro Dental is awesome! I have had several vi... — Debera O.

Metro Dental is awesome! I have had several visits here for an extraction and and an implant preparation. They are always welcoming - go out of their way to ensure my comfort level is alway good and while pain after the fact should be the norm each time it is very minimal!! Thank you team Metro!!!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and the staff did a professional job an... — Dean M.

Dr. Kim and the staff did a professional job and answered all my questions.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! It was timely and I am glad... — Angelica R.

Everyone was great! It was timely and I am glad I did it

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service with each appointmen... — Cindy C.

I always get great service with each appointment. Great group at Metro West Dental!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

I feel so fortunate to be receiving the excellent ongoing dental care and guidance to support my dental health. My overall health has been improved greatly. They are competent and genuinely caring for their patients.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Kim do an excellent job. — Dean M.

Staff and Dr. Kim do an excellent job.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miyomoto was able to fix a botched implant a... — Tracy Y.

Dr Miyomoto was able to fix a botched implant and make my smile great again. Heโ€™s amazing.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was great as usual! — Diane R.

Becky was great as usual!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could never imagine going to anyone else they... — Kathleen S.

I could never imagine going to anyone else they genuinely care for their patients they go above what they have to because they care so much ...i can't say enough about them....Best Ever

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Awesome doctors and staff! — Tami K.

Love this place awesome doctors and staff!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and the entire staff do a great job. — Dean M.

Dr Kim and the entire staff do a great job.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was a very good customer experi... — Roger G.

My office visit was a very good customer experience every was so nice to me !! Excellent!!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Metro West Dental is always very... — Connie J.

The service at Metro West Dental is always very professional, yet personal. I have nothing negative to say whatsoever.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly. However I felt blind si... — Matthew R.

Everybody was friendly. However I felt blind sided by the bill on the initial consultation. No one made any mention of upfront cost. I have really good dental insurance but apparently it's up to me to handle processing of any claims to get reimbursement. Most medical offices don't do business that way. A little warning of upfront cost when setting the appointment would be appreciated.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thera Kim was very professional, helpful, a... — Dean M.

Dr. Thera Kim was very professional, helpful, and friendly answering all my questions about getting Invisalign braces.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Awesome. — Clay W.

Everyone told me Dr. Miyamoto is the best in town and the service and professional environment didn't disappoint. Also, after my surgery they sent me flowers. That was pretty unexpected. :)

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, very satisfied with intera... — Dean M.

Great communication, very satisfied with interactions so far in the process.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly staff! — Shane S.

Dr. Kim is always absolutely amazing. She and her staff are always so patient and willing to explain everything to us. My son's teeth look amazing! I would recommend Dr. Kim and Metro West Dental to anyone!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good and ar the appointed time... — James H.

Service was very good and ar the appointed time.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional, prompt and... — Gregory K.

Excellent experience. Professional, prompt and thorough. The additional of the mac and cheese was a great unexpected touch.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. — Phillip C.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is sincerely one of a kind. She makes y... — Cindy C.

Dr. Kim is sincerely one of a kind. She makes you laugh and feel good at each visit. I am thankful that I found her because my teeth were a complete mess and she showed confidence in helping me get them fixed on day 1.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A superior experience!Highly recommend! Office... — David M.

A superior experience! Highly recommend! Office is great from moment walk in door, to treatment!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous about getting extraction -... — Debera O.

I was really nervous about getting extraction - but actually I had to ask if the tooth was out - so I really felt nothing. Then I was also very nervous about the extraction and putting in implant (Screw) in the same day and right next to each other in my jaw! I thought the pain would be hard to take with the two being done. Well - the Procedure was last night - by the time I went to bed the Novocain had worn off but I really felt fine and woke up to almost no pain at all today. That I did not expect at all and can say that did an excellent job!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been very professional, willing to... — Mary E.

Everyone has been very professional, willing to answer any and every question than I have had.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. Always explain thing... — Andrew L.

Great people to work with. Always explain things clearly and make sure I'm not in pain.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Allan N.

Skilled care in a very friendly and inviting atmosphere.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr M is fantastic. He loves his job and it sho... — Tracy Y.

Dr M is fantastic. He loves his job and it shows.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first SRP — Jacqueline S.

Renee was extremely pleasant and very professional. It was thrilling to get my first SRP done all in one visit as Dr. Miyamoto proposed 2 separate visits. I would like to inform you of my unnecessary dread involved with this first SRP. Upon completion of my first visit at your office, I was given 2 copies of 2 different prescriptions; amoxicillin and peridex. I was told that I would be needing to fill both of these prescriptions after the 2 biopsies and then again after my first SRP. I was told that after this SRP, I would not be able to brush my teeth for a few days so I would be rinsing with peridex instead. In addition, I would be taking amoxicillin again. As it turned out, my experience was the practically the same as my last dental cleaning at Today's Dental with the exception of the anesthetic. Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised to not only have my first SRP behind me, but, to be able to brush, floss and waterpik my teeth that same evening!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best , i wouldn't go anywhere else you care... — Kathleen S.

The best , i wouldn't go anywhere else you care about your patients i would recommend you to everyone and i've been to someone else's for implants and their not even close to being as good as you. I would never go anywhere else your the best.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Care and Service — Katherine S.

Dr. Kimโ€™s highest goal has been to correct my alignment to be the best it can be. I required orthodontics because my bite was causing both dental and medical problems. She explained clearly how my bite was affecting me. After expensive but less than effective treatments with another dentist, it was a relief and a blessing to find her. I am at the end of my Invisalign treatment, and everything is 100% better. Dr. Kim is an assistant professor at Creighton University. I feel that this experience in addition to her practice gives her a deeper understanding. She impresses me as being devoted to her art. Her knowledge in the field has benefited me greatly. My rigid work schedule limited my options for scheduling appointments. She has gone beyond flexible in arranging my appointment times in order to see me. Her friendly office staff offers outstanding service. I recommend Dr. Kim enthusiastically.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miyomoto is pleasant, down to earth, and very ... — Tracy Y.

Dr Miyomoto is pleasant, down to earth, and very thorough. Had he not suggested allergy testing, we wouldn't have known why an implant placed by a previous dentist failed. He saved the day... And a second failed implant.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly and inviting environme... — George S.

Great experience; friendly and inviting environment. The follow up on services was unexpected and very appreciated. I would highly recommend Metro West Dental Specialty Group!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madison D.

Awesome Place!!! Staff is very friendly and we just love Dr. Kim. She has done a fabulous job with my daughters. Definitely would recommend Metro West Dental!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful people beautiful place great energy!... — Sade M.

Beautiful people beautiful place great energy!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

The care and follow up treatment has been excellent. Without the proper diagnosis and treatment I received, my dental and overall health would have been in serious decline.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Very friendly. Very helpful.... — Terry O.

Everyone is great. Very friendly. Very helpful.

Aug 24, 2016